Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
SRI VIJAYA RAJESHWARI REALTOR AND DEVELOPERS · Rangareddy · RERA P02400004536
GOLDEN MEADOWS PHASE III is a plotted development of residential plots in Kandukur, Kandukur mandal, Ranga Reddy district. The registered promoter is Sri Vijaya Rajeshwari Realtor And Developers. The project covers 16996.26 sq.m; no tower or block count, floor configuration, plot count or plot-size schedule is stated. TG-RERA registration number P02400004536 records a proposed completion date of 21/02/2025.
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | GOLDEN MEADOWS PHASE III RERA record |
| Project type | Plotted development / open-plot layout RERA record |
| Phase / registered portion | Phase III; the registration covers the project identified by that name. The supplied records do not separately describe other phases. RERA record |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400004536; registered under section 5 RERA record |
| Registration validity | 30/05/2022 to 21/02/2025, as stated on the certificate. This is the registration-validity period, not a statement of current validity or an occupancy certificate. RERA record |
| Registered promoter | Sri Vijaya Rajeshwari Realtor And Developers; partnership RERA record Corporate record |
| RERA status / construction status | The filing identifies the project as “New Project.” The supplied records do not establish current site progress or an occupancy/completion certificate. RERA record Document index |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Locality | Kandukur RERA record |
| Revenue village | Kandukur RERA record |
| Mandal | Kandukur |
| District | Ranga Reddy RERA record |
| PIN | 501359 in the project filing RERA filing. The registration certificate separately prints PIN 500036; this overview does not resolve that record. |
| Project survey numbers and subdivisions | 573/PART, 581/PART, 590/PART and 592/PART RERA record Land records |
| Registered site extent | 16996.26 sq.m RERA filing |
| Total / net site area | Total Site area: 16996.26 sq.m; Net Site Area: 16996.26 sq.m in the HMDA draft-layout record. |
| Boundaries as filed | East: OTHERS LAND; West: OTHERS LAND; North: OTHERS LAND; South: ROAD WIDTH. RERA filing |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA) Approvals record |
| Principal layout approval | Draft Layout Permit 000042/LO/Plg/HMDA/2022, dated 21 February, 2022. The document describes a draft-layout permission for an open-plot layout. Approvals record |
| Approved built-up area | 10453.46 sq.m is recorded as “Approved Built up Area” in the RERA land details. It is not a plot-sale area or a carpet-area figure. RERA filing |
| Building / tower count and floors | Not applicable to the supplied plotted-layout proposal; no building or tower count or floor configuration is established in the supplied records. |
| Layout land-use figures in HMDA draft-layout record | Plotted area 10453.46 sq.m; open space 425.32 sq.m; park 1639.92 sq.m; layout road area 4477.89 sq.m; amenities area 0; social infrastructure entry is ILLEGIBLE. These are the figures shown in that record. |
| Mortgage plots | Plots 2, 3, 5, 6, 7, 8 and 13, with recorded mortgage area 1692.89 sq.m, in favour of HMDA. |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Unit type | Residential plots; the supplied RERA records do not provide a verified plot-count or plot-size schedule. RERA record |
| RERA-filed saleable area by plot | Not available in the supplied unit records. Document index |
| Booked / available counts | Not available in the supplied records. Document index |
| Construction / development stage | The RERA filing calls this a “New Project”; no current, independently verified site-progress figure is supplied. RERA record RERA amenities |
| Completion date | Promoter’s Form-B declaration states 21/02/2025 as the project completion undertaking. |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No occupancy or completion certificate is identified in the supplied records. The HMDA instrument supplied is a draft-layout letter, not an occupancy certificate. Document index |
This is a plotted development. The available RERA-filed unit records do not provide plot counts, plot-size bands, booked or available counts, or unit-wise saleable areas. The supplied floor-plan set consists of two layout sheets and reports no apartment floor plans or measured apartment areas. RERA record Floor plans Document index
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Residential plots | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not applicable / not supplied | Not supplied |
A third-party listing describes saleable plot sizes of 2,009–3,754 sq ft, but that is a vendor claim, not a RERA-filed unit schedule, and is not used here as the project’s verified offering. Promoter website
The RERA filing lists the following infrastructure and facility categories. Its recorded progress entries are 0%; the records supplied do not independently verify completion.
| Description / size | Listed; HMDA drawing records layout road area 4477.89 sq.m. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% in RERA amenities entry; not independently verified. |
| Description / size | Listed as available “YES”; no source or capacity stated. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% in RERA amenities entry; not independently verified. |
| Description / size | “Sewerage (Chamber, Lines, Septic Tank, STP)” listed as “YES”; HMDA conditions refer to septage treatment and provision for STP. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% in RERA amenities entry; not independently verified. |
| Description / size | Listed as “YES”; HMDA conditions call for an underground storm-water drainage system. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% in RERA amenities entry; not independently verified. |
| Description / size | HMDA record lists park 1639.92 sq.m and open space 425.32 sq.m; RERA lists a green strip / tot lot / park. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% in RERA amenities entry; not independently verified. |
| Description / size | Listed as “YES”; HMDA condition specifies LED street lighting. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% in RERA amenities entry; not independently verified. |
| Description / size | Listed as “YES”; HMDA conditions call for solid-waste disposal space and source segregation. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% in RERA amenities entry; not independently verified. |
| Description / size | Listed as “YES”; HMDA conditions refer to rain-water harvesting pits. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% in RERA amenities entry; not independently verified. |
| Description / size | Listed as “YES”; HMDA conditions require a transformer yard in the utility area. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% in RERA amenities entry; not independently verified. |
| Description / size | Listed; no size or specification supplied. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% in RERA amenities entry; not independently verified. |
| Description / size | Listed as categories; no system specification supplied. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% in RERA amenities entries; not independently verified. |
| Description / size | HMDA conditions mention underground utility ducting, paved footpaths, cycling tracks, avenue planting on roads 60 feet and above, and green foliage. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | Conditions in the draft-layout letter; completion is not established. |
| Record | What the supplied evidence establishes |
|---|---|
| TG-RERA registration certificate | Registration of GOLDEN MEADOWS PHASE III, number P02400004536, under section 5; certificate states validity from 30/05/2022 to 21/02/2025. |
| HMDA draft-layout letter | Draft Layout Permit 000042/LO/Plg/HMDA/2022, dated 21 February, 2022, for a plotted layout at Kandukur covering Survey Nos. 573/part, 581/part, 590/part and 592/part. |
| Layout drawing | Proposed residential draft layout with open plots; identifies the survey numbers, site-area figures, utility-area entries and seven mortgaged plots. |
| Promoter Form-B declaration | Promoter affidavit with a completion undertaking of 21/02/2025 and other promoter declarations. |
| Commencement / building certificates | The supplied files under this category include HMDA draft-layout material. They do not establish a building commencement certificate for constructed buildings. Document index |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | None identified in the supplied records. Document index |
| HMDA public layout lookup | The supplied record says the HMDA DPMS approved-layout lookup was not publicly reachable during the recorded check; this is an access limitation, not evidence of refusal. HMDA |
The HMDA draft-layout letter also lists conditions for roads and open spaces to be handed over by registered gift deed and for layout development and utility provisions. The full condition set is not repeated here; it is documented in the approval record.
Registered project name: GOLDEN MEADOWS PHASE III
Project type: Plotted development / open-plot layout
Phase / registered portion: Phase III; the registration covers the project identified by that name. The supplied records do not separately describe other phases.
TG-RERA registration: P02400004536; registered under section 5
Registration validity: 30/05/2022 to 21/02/2025, as stated on the certificate. This is the registration-validity period, not a statement of current validity or an occupancy certificate.
Registered promoter: Sri Vijaya Rajeshwari Realtor And Developers; partnership
RERA status / construction status: The filing identifies the project as “New Project.” The supplied records do not establish current site progress or an occupancy/completion certificate.
Locality: Kandukur
Revenue village: Kandukur
Mandal: Kandukur
District: Ranga Reddy
PIN: 501359 in the project filing. The registration certificate separately prints PIN 500036; this overview does not resolve that record.
Project survey numbers and subdivisions: 573/PART, 581/PART, 590/PART and 592/PART
Registered site extent: 16996.26 sq.m
Total / net site area: Total Site area: 16996.26 sq.m; Net Site Area: 16996.26 sq.m in the HMDA draft-layout record.
Boundaries as filed: East: OTHERS LAND; West: OTHERS LAND; North: OTHERS LAND; South: ROAD WIDTH.
Sanctioning authority: Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA)
Principal layout approval: Draft Layout Permit 000042/LO/Plg/HMDA/2022, dated 21 February, 2022. The document describes a draft-layout permission for an open-plot layout.
Approved built-up area: 10453.46 sq.m is recorded as “Approved Built up Area” in the RERA land details. It is not a plot-sale area or a carpet-area figure.
Building / tower count and floors: Not applicable to the supplied plotted-layout proposal; no building or tower count or floor configuration is established in the supplied records.
Layout land-use figures in HMDA draft-layout record: Plotted area 10453.46 sq.m; open space 425.32 sq.m; park 1639.92 sq.m; layout road area 4477.89 sq.m; amenities area 0; social infrastructure entry is ILLEGIBLE. These are the figures shown in that record.
Mortgage plots: Plots 2, 3, 5, 6, 7, 8 and 13, with recorded mortgage area 1692.89 sq.m, in favour of HMDA.
Unit type: Residential plots; the supplied RERA records do not provide a verified plot-count or plot-size schedule.
RERA-filed saleable area by plot: Not available in the supplied unit records.
Booked / available counts: Not available in the supplied records.
Construction / development stage: The RERA filing calls this a “New Project”; no current, independently verified site-progress figure is supplied.
Completion date: Promoter’s Form-B declaration states 21/02/2025 as the project completion undertaking.
Occupancy / completion certificate: No occupancy or completion certificate is identified in the supplied records. The HMDA instrument supplied is a draft-layout letter, not an occupancy certificate.
This is a plotted development. The available RERA-filed unit records do not provide plot counts, plot-size bands, booked or available counts, or unit-wise saleable areas. The supplied floor-plan set consists of two layout sheets and reports no apartment floor plans or measured apartment areas.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Residential plots | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not applicable / not supplied | Not supplied |
A third-party listing describes saleable plot sizes of 2,009–3,754 sq ft, but that is a vendor claim, not a RERA-filed unit schedule, and is not used here as the project’s verified offering.
The RERA filing lists the following infrastructure and facility categories. Its recorded progress entries are 0%; the records supplied do not independently verify completion.
| Description / size | Listed; HMDA drawing records layout road area 4477.89 sq.m. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% in RERA amenities entry; not independently verified. |
| Description / size | Listed as available “YES”; no source or capacity stated. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% in RERA amenities entry; not independently verified. |
| Description / size | “Sewerage (Chamber, Lines, Septic Tank, STP)” listed as “YES”; HMDA conditions refer to septage treatment and provision for STP. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% in RERA amenities entry; not independently verified. |
| Description / size | Listed as “YES”; HMDA conditions call for an underground storm-water drainage system. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% in RERA amenities entry; not independently verified. |
| Description / size | HMDA record lists park 1639.92 sq.m and open space 425.32 sq.m; RERA lists a green strip / tot lot / park. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% in RERA amenities entry; not independently verified. |
| Description / size | Listed as “YES”; HMDA condition specifies LED street lighting. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% in RERA amenities entry; not independently verified. |
| Description / size | Listed as “YES”; HMDA conditions call for solid-waste disposal space and source segregation. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% in RERA amenities entry; not independently verified. |
| Description / size | Listed as “YES”; HMDA conditions refer to rain-water harvesting pits. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% in RERA amenities entry; not independently verified. |
| Description / size | Listed as “YES”; HMDA conditions require a transformer yard in the utility area. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% in RERA amenities entry; not independently verified. |
| Description / size | Listed; no size or specification supplied. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% in RERA amenities entry; not independently verified. |
| Description / size | Listed as categories; no system specification supplied. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% in RERA amenities entries; not independently verified. |
| Description / size | HMDA conditions mention underground utility ducting, paved footpaths, cycling tracks, avenue planting on roads 60 feet and above, and green foliage. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | Conditions in the draft-layout letter; completion is not established. |
TG-RERA registration certificate: Registration of GOLDEN MEADOWS PHASE III, number P02400004536, under section 5; certificate states validity from 30/05/2022 to 21/02/2025.
HMDA draft-layout letter: Draft Layout Permit 000042/LO/Plg/HMDA/2022, dated 21 February, 2022, for a plotted layout at Kandukur covering Survey Nos. 573/part, 581/part, 590/part and 592/part.
Layout drawing: Proposed residential draft layout with open plots; identifies the survey numbers, site-area figures, utility-area entries and seven mortgaged plots.
Promoter Form-B declaration: Promoter affidavit with a completion undertaking of 21/02/2025 and other promoter declarations.
Commencement / building certificates: The supplied files under this category include HMDA draft-layout material. They do not establish a building commencement certificate for constructed buildings.
Occupancy / completion certificate: None identified in the supplied records.
HMDA public layout lookup: The supplied record says the HMDA DPMS approved-layout lookup was not publicly reachable during the recorded check; this is an access limitation, not evidence of refusal.
The HMDA draft-layout letter also lists conditions for roads and open spaces to be handed over by registered gift deed and for layout development and utility provisions. The full condition set is not repeated here; it is documented in the approval record.
Yes. GOLDEN MEADOWS PHASE III is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400004536; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is SRI VIJAYA RAJESHWARI REALTOR AND DEVELOPERS.
GOLDEN MEADOWS PHASE III is in KANDUKUR, Rangareddy, Telangana (501359).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 21/02/2025. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.