Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
- A regulatory proceeding before TG-RERA (a process, not a finding)
POCHAMPALLI VASUDEVA REDDY · Medchal-Malkajgiri · RERA P02200005672
FORTUNE COUNTY is a plotted development in Ghatkesar, Ghatkesar Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri District. The registered promoter is POCHAMPALLI VASUDEVA REDDY. The HMDA draft layout record states a total site area of 9060.45 Sq.m and net site area of 7772.22 Sq.m; the drawing-derived record identifies 31 plots ranging from 125.0 to 282.0 sq.m. TG-RERA registration number P02200005672 was valid from 06/01/2023 to 26/09/2024, and Form B declares completion by 02-09-2025.
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | FORTUNE COUNTY RERA record |
| Project type | Plotted development RERA record RERA filing |
| Phase / registered portion | Phase not disclosed; registered project is identified as a plotted layout RERA record |
| TG-RERA registration | P02200005672; Form C records validity from 06/01/2023 to 26/09/2024. Registration validity is separate from the project’s completion date. RERA record Approvals record |
| Registered promoter | POCHAMPALLI VASUDEVA REDDY; entity type recorded as Proprietorship. RERA record RERA filing Corporate record |
| RERA status shown by supplied records | The registration certificate’s recorded validity ended on 26/09/2024; it records no extension. Current registration status is not established by the supplied certificate. Approvals record |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Locality / revenue village | RERA identity fields state GHATKESAR / Ghatkesar. The HMDA draft layout letter identifies the land as Prathapsingaram Village; the project evidence does not establish that these labels are interchangeable. RERA record RERA filing |
| Mandal | Ghatkesar in the HMDA draft layout record; mandal is not disclosed in the RERA land-identity fields. Land records |
| District / PIN | Medchal-Malkajgiri; 500088. RERA record |
| Project survey number | Sy. No. 51/P in the HMDA draft layout record. RERA land-identity fields do not disclose a survey number. Land records |
| Site area | Total Site area: 9060.45 Sq.m; Net Site Area: 7772.22 Sq.m in the HMDA draft layout record. |
| RERA-filed area figures | Total area 9060.45 sq.m; area affected in road widening/FTL of Tanks/Nala Widening 1288.23 sq.m; net area 7772.22 sq.m. RERA filing |
| Boundaries | RERA fields state NEIGHBOURS LAND on the east, west, north and south; adjoining owners or features are not specified. RERA filing |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA). Approvals record |
| Principal layout approval | Draft Layout Permit No. 000091/LO/Plg/HMDA/2022, dated 26 May, 2022. Approvals record |
| Approved built-up area | RERA filing records 4714.76 sq.m as approved built-up area. The supplied layout approval describes this figure as plotted area; it is not evidence of building construction area. RERA filing |
| Layout organization | The drawing-derived record contains 31 plots; the HMDA draft letter identifies Plots 22 to 26 as mortgaged plots. Layout record |
| Buildings / floors | Not applicable to the evidence supplied for this plotted layout; no building count or floor configuration is provided. RERA record Document index |
| Parking | RERA filing records 717.39 sq.m as mortgage area; the layout drawing-derived record reports 716.68 sq.m for Plots 22–26. These are authority-mortgaged plots, not a disclosed parking provision. RERA filing Layout record |
| Approval stage | The supplied HMDA document is a Draft layout Letter and states that final layout approval is required. It is not a final layout approval certificate. |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Offered property type | Plots; no RERA-filed plot count, plot-size schedule or booked/available inventory is supplied. RERA record RERA unit table |
| Drawing-derived plot schedule | 31 plots read from the approved layout drawing’s printed plot numbers and areas; sizes range from 125.0 to 282.0 sq.m (149.5 to 337.3 sq.yd). Software-read drawing data should be checked against the drawing. Layout record |
| Construction / development stage | The supplied RERA amenity record lists infrastructure items with reported progress percentages of 15%–35%; these are reported values, not independently verified site progress. No independent site inspection is supplied. RERA amenities |
| Completion dates | The registration certificate records validity through 26/09/2024. Form B declares completion by 02-09-2025. These are different records and dates; the supplied evidence does not establish a revised completion approval or actual completion. |
| OC / completion certificate | No occupancy certificate or completion certificate is supplied. Document index Approvals record |
FORTUNE COUNTY is registered with TG-RERA as a plotted development in the Ghatkesar area of Medchal-Malkajgiri District. The HMDA draft layout record locates the land in Sy. No. 51/P, Prathapsingaram Village, Ghatkesar Mandal, and describes a net layout area of 7772.22 Sq.m within a total site area of 9060.45 Sq.m. RERA record
The layout drawing-derived record identifies 31 plots, internal roads, park/open space and social-infrastructure land. The HMDA letter is a draft layout permission, not evidence that final layout approval has been issued; the supplied record does not establish that any plots or infrastructure are complete or available for possession. Layout record
RERA-filed progress figures are provided for layout infrastructure, including roads, water, sewerage, drains and open space. These figures are declarations in the project record, not independent confirmation of work completed at the site. RERA amenities
The development is a plotted layout rather than an apartment or villa project. The layout drawing-derived area statement uses a net layout area of 7772.22 sq.m and allocates it as follows: Layout record
| Layout use | Area | Share of net layout area |
|---|---|---|
| Plotted area | 4714.76 sq.m | 60.7% |
| Roads | 2183.77 sq.m | 28.1% |
| Parks / open space | 678.75 sq.m | 8.7% |
| Social infrastructure | 194.92 sq.m | 2.5% |
The supplied HMDA draft layout record also states 9060.45 as total site area, 321.9 as master-plan-road-affected area and 7772.22 as net site area. It describes the layout permission as draft and requires development works and final layout approval.
The drawing-derived reading identifies 31 plots, with printed plot sizes ranging from 125.0 to 282.0 sq.m. The drawing record reports five plots, Nos. 22–26, as mortgaged to the approving authority until the layout’s roads, drains and open spaces are completed. Layout record The HMDA draft letter separately identifies those five plots as mortgage/security land and states that mortgaged plots are not to be sold before release.
No building footprint, residential floor plan, tower arrangement, apartment configuration, or building-level area is established by the supplied records. The 4714.76 sq.m figure is identified in the HMDA layout document as plotted area; the RERA filing also labels it approved built-up area, but the available project evidence does not provide building plans to explain that label. RERA filing
This is a plotted development, so apartment configuration and apartment carpet-area data are not applicable. The supplied RERA record does not include a plot-by-plot RERA inventory table or booked/available counts. RERA record RERA unit table
| Plot information | Supplied record |
|---|---|
| Drawing-derived plot count | 31, read from printed plot numbers and areas on the layout drawing. Layout record |
| Drawing-derived size range | 125.0–282.0 sq.m; 149.5–337.3 sq.yd. Layout record |
| Most frequent printed sizes | 139 Sq.Mts (9 plots); 125 Sq.Mts (5 plots); 128 Sq.Mts (3 plots); 146 Sq.Mts (2 plots). Layout record |
| Drawing-derived size bands | 100-150 sq.yd: 5 plots; 150-200 sq.yd: 21; 200-250 sq.yd: 2; 250-300 sq.yd: 2; 300-400 sq.yd: 1. Layout record |
| Booked / available | Not disclosed in the supplied project data. RERA unit table |
| Carpet area / loading | Not applicable to the plotted offering; no plot loading or unit carpet-area figure is supplied. Floor plans |
Plot counts and sizes above are software-read from the layout drawing, not RERA-filed inventory figures, and should be checked against the drawing. The supplied floor-plan record contains two layout sheets and no apartment plans. Layout record Floor plans
No resident, visitor or accessible parking count, parking allocation, or parking arrangement for plot purchasers is supplied. The layout drawing-derived record identifies Plots 22–26 as mortgaged to the approving authority; these are not identified as parking spaces. Layout record
The HMDA draft layout record specifies internal roads and requires the roads to be opened for access to neighbouring sites. It does not provide a detailed vehicle-circulation plan, pedestrian-separation details, EV charging provision or plot-specific parking allocation.
The HMDA draft layout record lists proposed layout infrastructure and facilities. The RERA-filed progress record reports percentages for several related items; these figures are reported progress, not independently verified completion. RERA amenities
| Description / size | 678.75 sq.m in the drawing-derived area statement; HMDA draft conditions include park development. Layout record |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Layout drawing / HMDA draft layout letter |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA progress record lists “Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park” at 18%; not independently verified. RERA amenities |
| Description / size | 194.92 sq.m in the HMDA area statement. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | HMDA draft layout letter |
| Declared progress / verified status | No completion verification supplied. |
| Description / size | No size or capacity supplied. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA-filed infrastructure record RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | 21% reported progress; not independently verified. |
| Description / size | Road area 2183.77 sq.m; the HMDA draft conditions specify road formation and paved footpaths. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | HMDA draft layout letter |
| Declared progress / verified status | 25% reported progress for internal roads and footpaths; not independently verified. RERA amenities |
| Description / size | HMDA draft conditions specify cycling tracks within the layout; no length or dimensions supplied. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | HMDA draft layout letter |
| Declared progress / verified status | No separate progress figure supplied. |
| Description / size | HMDA draft conditions include avenue plantation; no quantity or size supplied. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | HMDA draft layout letter |
| Declared progress / verified status | No separate progress figure supplied. |
| Description / size | The HMDA record identifies social infrastructure land but does not specify a facility schedule, capacity or delivered community uses. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | HMDA draft layout letter |
| Declared progress / verified status | No completion verification supplied. |
The amenities listed on third-party vendor pages, including a clubhouse, swimming pool, gym and cricket pitch, are not treated here as RERA-filed or approved facilities. Promoter website
The HMDA draft layout conditions and RERA-filed infrastructure record identify the following proposed or reported layout services. The supplied records do not establish independent completion or statutory clearance. RERA amenities
| Supplied evidence | HMDA conditions require arrangements for potable-water connectivity and list internal water-supply pipelines, overhead tank, sumps and protected water supply. Capacities and supply source are not specified. |
|---|---|
| Reported progress / status | RERA record reports 35% for Water Supply; not independently verified. RERA amenities |
| Supplied evidence | HMDA lists underground drainage lines, a common septic tank/STP, independent sewerage disposal and treatment/disposal of sewage and sullage water. Design capacity is not supplied. |
|---|---|
| Reported progress / status | Sewerage is reported at 25%; treatment and disposal at 21%; not independently verified. RERA amenities |
| Supplied evidence | HMDA lists underground storm-water drainage and rainwater-harvesting pits. |
|---|---|
| Reported progress / status | Storm-water drains reported at 15%; water conservation/rainwater harvesting at 25%; not independently verified. RERA amenities |
| Supplied evidence | HMDA lists electrical supply lines, transformer yard, street lighting and LED lighting. Capacity and backup arrangements are not specified. |
|---|---|
| Reported progress / status | Street lighting reported at 19%; electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station at 18%; not independently verified. RERA amenities |
| Supplied evidence | HMDA conditions require a mechanism for garbage segregation; the RERA record lists solid-waste management and disposal. |
|---|---|
| Reported progress / status | Solid-waste management reported at 22%; not independently verified. RERA amenities |
| Supplied evidence | The RERA-filed infrastructure list includes fire-protection and fire-safety requirements. No system design, clearance, or building-specific escape details are supplied. RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Reported progress / status | 19% reported progress; not independently verified. |
| Supplied evidence | Listed in the RERA-filed infrastructure record; no equipment or capacity details supplied. RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Reported progress / status | 17% reported progress; not independently verified. |
| Supplied evidence | The HMDA draft conditions refer to roads and footpaths, but no accessible-route or ramp details are supplied. |
|---|---|
| Reported progress / status | Not established. |
The RERA identity record places the project in Ghatkesar, Medchal-Malkajgiri District, Telangana, PIN 500088. The HMDA draft layout document identifies the site as Sy. No. 51/P, Prathapsingaram Village, Ghatkesar Mandal. RERA record
HMDA’s draft conditions refer to internal layout roads, access to neighbouring sites and connectivity of potable-water supply to an approved main trunk/connecting pipeline. The supplied records do not provide a verified approach-road description or public-transport details.
A supplied location record gives Financial District (Nanakramguda) — 1.2 km. The record describes the point as a cadastral parcel centroid; it does not establish a route or travel time. Location record Third-party vendor connectivity claims are not used as verified project-access information. Promoter website
The registered promoter is POCHAMPALLI VASUDEVA REDDY, recorded as a Proprietorship. The RERA record names VASUDEVA REDDY POCHAMPALLI as proprietor and VASUDEVA POCHAMPALLI as authorized signatory. RERA filing Corporate record
Form B is an affidavit-cum-declaration dated 15 October 2022. It declares a title basis and that the land is free from encumbrances, records NIL encumbrance details, and states a completion undertaking of 02-09-2025. These are promoter declarations, not independent confirmation of title, encumbrance status or completion.
The RERA registration certificate records validity through 26/09/2024, while the supplied record contains no extension certificate. No occupancy or completion certificate is supplied. The available progress figures relate to layout infrastructure and are declared percentages, not independently verified construction status. RERA amenities Approvals record
The registration certificate gives the promoter office as “Village: Mandal: District: Medchal-Malkajgiri, Pin: 500013”; it does not provide a complete street address or official contact details.
| Details | Form C for FORTUNE COUNTY, registration P02200005672, issued 06/01/2023, valid through 26/09/2024. |
|---|---|
| Evidence | TG-RERA registration certificate |
| Details | Draft Layout Permit 000091/LO/Plg/HMDA/2022, approved 26 May, 2022; application No. 052588/GHT/LT/U6/HMDA/19022022. |
|---|---|
| Evidence | HMDA draft layout letter and associated terms |
| Details | Layout drawing record is identified as doc 273063; its software-read plot and area details are subject to drawing verification. Layout record |
|---|
| Details | Form B affidavit-cum-declaration dated 15 October 2022, including promoter declarations concerning title, encumbrances and project completion. |
|---|---|
| Evidence | TG-RERA filing |
| Details | Not supplied in the project evidence reviewed. Document index Approvals record |
|---|---|
| Evidence | — |
| Details | Not supplied; the HMDA document is expressly a draft layout letter and refers to final layout approval. |
|---|---|
| Evidence | — |
The supplied HMDA document also records registered instruments 4925/2022 and 4926/2022, dated 13/5/2022, in connection with mortgage/security land and the master-plan-road-affected area.
Registered project name: FORTUNE COUNTY
Project type: Plotted development
Phase / registered portion: Phase not disclosed; registered project is identified as a plotted layout
TG-RERA registration: P02200005672; Form C records validity from 06/01/2023 to 26/09/2024. Registration validity is separate from the project’s completion date.
Registered promoter: POCHAMPALLI VASUDEVA REDDY; entity type recorded as Proprietorship.
RERA status shown by supplied records: The registration certificate’s recorded validity ended on 26/09/2024; it records no extension. Current registration status is not established by the supplied certificate.
Locality / revenue village: RERA identity fields state GHATKESAR / Ghatkesar. The HMDA draft layout letter identifies the land as Prathapsingaram Village; the project evidence does not establish that these labels are interchangeable.
Mandal: Ghatkesar in the HMDA draft layout record; mandal is not disclosed in the RERA land-identity fields.
District / PIN: Medchal-Malkajgiri; 500088.
Project survey number: Sy. No. 51/P in the HMDA draft layout record. RERA land-identity fields do not disclose a survey number.
Site area: Total Site area: 9060.45 Sq.m; Net Site Area: 7772.22 Sq.m in the HMDA draft layout record.
RERA-filed area figures: Total area 9060.45 sq.m; area affected in road widening/FTL of Tanks/Nala Widening 1288.23 sq.m; net area 7772.22 sq.m.
Boundaries: RERA fields state NEIGHBOURS LAND on the east, west, north and south; adjoining owners or features are not specified.
Sanctioning authority: Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA).
Principal layout approval: Draft Layout Permit No. 000091/LO/Plg/HMDA/2022, dated 26 May, 2022.
Approved built-up area: RERA filing records 4714.76 sq.m as approved built-up area. The supplied layout approval describes this figure as plotted area; it is not evidence of building construction area.
Layout organization: The drawing-derived record contains 31 plots; the HMDA draft letter identifies Plots 22 to 26 as mortgaged plots.
Buildings / floors: Not applicable to the evidence supplied for this plotted layout; no building count or floor configuration is provided.
Parking: RERA filing records 717.39 sq.m as mortgage area; the layout drawing-derived record reports 716.68 sq.m for Plots 22–26. These are authority-mortgaged plots, not a disclosed parking provision.
Approval stage: The supplied HMDA document is a Draft layout Letter and states that final layout approval is required. It is not a final layout approval certificate.
Offered property type: Plots; no RERA-filed plot count, plot-size schedule or booked/available inventory is supplied.
Drawing-derived plot schedule: 31 plots read from the approved layout drawing’s printed plot numbers and areas; sizes range from 125.0 to 282.0 sq.m (149.5 to 337.3 sq.yd). Software-read drawing data should be checked against the drawing.
Construction / development stage: The supplied RERA amenity record lists infrastructure items with reported progress percentages of 15%–35%; these are reported values, not independently verified site progress. No independent site inspection is supplied.
Completion dates: The registration certificate records validity through 26/09/2024. Form B declares completion by 02-09-2025. These are different records and dates; the supplied evidence does not establish a revised completion approval or actual completion.
OC / completion certificate: No occupancy certificate or completion certificate is supplied.
FORTUNE COUNTY is registered with TG-RERA as a plotted development in the Ghatkesar area of Medchal-Malkajgiri District. The HMDA draft layout record locates the land in Sy. No. 51/P, Prathapsingaram Village, Ghatkesar Mandal, and describes a net layout area of 7772.22 Sq.m within a total site area of 9060.45 Sq.m.
The layout drawing-derived record identifies 31 plots, internal roads, park/open space and social-infrastructure land. The HMDA letter is a draft layout permission, not evidence that final layout approval has been issued; the supplied record does not establish that any plots or infrastructure are complete or available for possession.
RERA-filed progress figures are provided for layout infrastructure, including roads, water, sewerage, drains and open space. These figures are declarations in the project record, not independent confirmation of work completed at the site.
The development is a plotted layout rather than an apartment or villa project. The layout drawing-derived area statement uses a net layout area of 7772.22 sq.m and allocates it as follows:
| Layout use | Area | Share of net layout area |
|---|---|---|
| Plotted area | 4714.76 sq.m | 60.7% |
| Roads | 2183.77 sq.m | 28.1% |
| Parks / open space | 678.75 sq.m | 8.7% |
| Social infrastructure | 194.92 sq.m | 2.5% |
The supplied HMDA draft layout record also states 9060.45 as total site area, 321.9 as master-plan-road-affected area and 7772.22 as net site area. It describes the layout permission as draft and requires development works and final layout approval.
The drawing-derived reading identifies 31 plots, with printed plot sizes ranging from 125.0 to 282.0 sq.m. The drawing record reports five plots, Nos. 22–26, as mortgaged to the approving authority until the layout’s roads, drains and open spaces are completed. The HMDA draft letter separately identifies those five plots as mortgage/security land and states that mortgaged plots are not to be sold before release.
No building footprint, residential floor plan, tower arrangement, apartment configuration, or building-level area is established by the supplied records. The 4714.76 sq.m figure is identified in the HMDA layout document as plotted area; the RERA filing also labels it approved built-up area, but the available project evidence does not provide building plans to explain that label.
This is a plotted development, so apartment configuration and apartment carpet-area data are not applicable. The supplied RERA record does not include a plot-by-plot RERA inventory table or booked/available counts.
Drawing-derived plot count: 31, read from printed plot numbers and areas on the layout drawing.
Drawing-derived size range: 125.0–282.0 sq.m; 149.5–337.3 sq.yd.
Most frequent printed sizes: 139 Sq.Mts (9 plots); 125 Sq.Mts (5 plots); 128 Sq.Mts (3 plots); 146 Sq.Mts (2 plots).
Drawing-derived size bands: 100-150 sq.yd: 5 plots; 150-200 sq.yd: 21; 200-250 sq.yd: 2; 250-300 sq.yd: 2; 300-400 sq.yd: 1.
Booked / available: Not disclosed in the supplied project data.
Carpet area / loading: Not applicable to the plotted offering; no plot loading or unit carpet-area figure is supplied.
Plot counts and sizes above are software-read from the layout drawing, not RERA-filed inventory figures, and should be checked against the drawing. The supplied floor-plan record contains two layout sheets and no apartment plans.
No resident, visitor or accessible parking count, parking allocation, or parking arrangement for plot purchasers is supplied. The layout drawing-derived record identifies Plots 22–26 as mortgaged to the approving authority; these are not identified as parking spaces.
The HMDA draft layout record specifies internal roads and requires the roads to be opened for access to neighbouring sites. It does not provide a detailed vehicle-circulation plan, pedestrian-separation details, EV charging provision or plot-specific parking allocation.
The HMDA draft layout record lists proposed layout infrastructure and facilities. The RERA-filed progress record reports percentages for several related items; these figures are reported progress, not independently verified completion.
| Description / size | 678.75 sq.m in the drawing-derived area statement; HMDA draft conditions include park development. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Layout drawing / HMDA draft layout letter |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA progress record lists “Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park” at 18%; not independently verified. |
| Description / size | 194.92 sq.m in the HMDA area statement. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | HMDA draft layout letter |
| Declared progress / verified status | No completion verification supplied. |
| Description / size | No size or capacity supplied. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA-filed infrastructure record |
| Declared progress / verified status | 21% reported progress; not independently verified. |
| Description / size | Road area 2183.77 sq.m; the HMDA draft conditions specify road formation and paved footpaths. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | HMDA draft layout letter |
| Declared progress / verified status | 25% reported progress for internal roads and footpaths; not independently verified. |
| Description / size | HMDA draft conditions specify cycling tracks within the layout; no length or dimensions supplied. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | HMDA draft layout letter |
| Declared progress / verified status | No separate progress figure supplied. |
| Description / size | HMDA draft conditions include avenue plantation; no quantity or size supplied. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | HMDA draft layout letter |
| Declared progress / verified status | No separate progress figure supplied. |
| Description / size | The HMDA record identifies social infrastructure land but does not specify a facility schedule, capacity or delivered community uses. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | HMDA draft layout letter |
| Declared progress / verified status | No completion verification supplied. |
The amenities listed on third-party vendor pages, including a clubhouse, swimming pool, gym and cricket pitch, are not treated here as RERA-filed or approved facilities.
The HMDA draft layout conditions and RERA-filed infrastructure record identify the following proposed or reported layout services. The supplied records do not establish independent completion or statutory clearance.
| Supplied evidence | HMDA conditions require arrangements for potable-water connectivity and list internal water-supply pipelines, overhead tank, sumps and protected water supply. Capacities and supply source are not specified. |
|---|---|
| Reported progress / status | RERA record reports 35% for Water Supply; not independently verified. |
| Supplied evidence | HMDA lists underground drainage lines, a common septic tank/STP, independent sewerage disposal and treatment/disposal of sewage and sullage water. Design capacity is not supplied. |
|---|---|
| Reported progress / status | Sewerage is reported at 25%; treatment and disposal at 21%; not independently verified. |
| Supplied evidence | HMDA lists underground storm-water drainage and rainwater-harvesting pits. |
|---|---|
| Reported progress / status | Storm-water drains reported at 15%; water conservation/rainwater harvesting at 25%; not independently verified. |
| Supplied evidence | HMDA lists electrical supply lines, transformer yard, street lighting and LED lighting. Capacity and backup arrangements are not specified. |
|---|---|
| Reported progress / status | Street lighting reported at 19%; electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station at 18%; not independently verified. |
| Supplied evidence | HMDA conditions require a mechanism for garbage segregation; the RERA record lists solid-waste management and disposal. |
|---|---|
| Reported progress / status | Solid-waste management reported at 22%; not independently verified. |
| Supplied evidence | The RERA-filed infrastructure list includes fire-protection and fire-safety requirements. No system design, clearance, or building-specific escape details are supplied. |
|---|---|
| Reported progress / status | 19% reported progress; not independently verified. |
| Supplied evidence | Listed in the RERA-filed infrastructure record; no equipment or capacity details supplied. |
|---|---|
| Reported progress / status | 17% reported progress; not independently verified. |
| Supplied evidence | The HMDA draft conditions refer to roads and footpaths, but no accessible-route or ramp details are supplied. |
|---|---|
| Reported progress / status | Not established. |
The RERA identity record places the project in Ghatkesar, Medchal-Malkajgiri District, Telangana, PIN 500088. The HMDA draft layout document identifies the site as Sy. No. 51/P, Prathapsingaram Village, Ghatkesar Mandal.
HMDA’s draft conditions refer to internal layout roads, access to neighbouring sites and connectivity of potable-water supply to an approved main trunk/connecting pipeline. The supplied records do not provide a verified approach-road description or public-transport details.
A supplied location record gives Financial District (Nanakramguda) — 1.2 km. The record describes the point as a cadastral parcel centroid; it does not establish a route or travel time. Third-party vendor connectivity claims are not used as verified project-access information.
The registered promoter is POCHAMPALLI VASUDEVA REDDY, recorded as a Proprietorship. The RERA record names VASUDEVA REDDY POCHAMPALLI as proprietor and VASUDEVA POCHAMPALLI as authorized signatory.
Form B is an affidavit-cum-declaration dated 15 October 2022. It declares a title basis and that the land is free from encumbrances, records NIL encumbrance details, and states a completion undertaking of 02-09-2025. These are promoter declarations, not independent confirmation of title, encumbrance status or completion.
The RERA registration certificate records validity through 26/09/2024, while the supplied record contains no extension certificate. No occupancy or completion certificate is supplied. The available progress figures relate to layout infrastructure and are declared percentages, not independently verified construction status.
The registration certificate gives the promoter office as “Village: Mandal: District: Medchal-Malkajgiri, Pin: 500013”; it does not provide a complete street address or official contact details.
| Details | Form C for FORTUNE COUNTY, registration P02200005672, issued 06/01/2023, valid through 26/09/2024. |
|---|---|
| Evidence | TG-RERA registration certificate |
| Details | Draft Layout Permit 000091/LO/Plg/HMDA/2022, approved 26 May, 2022; application No. 052588/GHT/LT/U6/HMDA/19022022. |
|---|---|
| Evidence | HMDA draft layout letter and associated terms |
| Details | Layout drawing record is identified as doc 273063; its software-read plot and area details are subject to drawing verification. |
|---|
| Details | Form B affidavit-cum-declaration dated 15 October 2022, including promoter declarations concerning title, encumbrances and project completion. |
|---|---|
| Evidence | TG-RERA filing |
| Details | Not supplied in the project evidence reviewed. |
|---|---|
| Evidence | — |
| Details | Not supplied; the HMDA document is expressly a draft layout letter and refers to final layout approval. |
|---|---|
| Evidence | — |
The supplied HMDA document also records registered instruments 4925/2022 and 4926/2022, dated 13/5/2022, in connection with mortgage/security land and the master-plan-road-affected area.
Yes. FORTUNE COUNTY is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02200005672; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is POCHAMPALLI VASUDEVA REDDY.
FORTUNE COUNTY is in GHATKESAR, Medchal-Malkajgiri, Telangana (500088).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 26/09/2024. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.