Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
PVR INFRASTRUCTURES · Rangareddy · RERA P02400005289
CLASSIC COUNTY is a plotted development located in Kothapet, Maheswaram Mandal, Ranga Reddy District. The registered promoter is PVR INFRASTRUCTURES. The project has a total land area of 44,108.66 sq.m and is offered as plots; the number of plots and plot-size configurations are not established in the supplied RERA data, and buildings and floors are not disclosed. It is registered under TG-RERA number P02400005289, with proposed completion on 30/06/2023.
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | CLASSIC COUNTY |
| Project type | Plotted development / residential open-plotted layout RERA record |
| Phase / registered portion | Phase not separately identified; registration is for the project named CLASSIC COUNTY |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400005289 |
| Registration validity | 28/10/2022 to 30/06/2023; certificate states “0 years.” No extension is recorded in the supplied certificate |
| RERA status | The certificate records registration under section 5. Its stated validity period has ended; current registration status is not independently verified here |
| Registered promoter | PVR INFRASTRUCTURES; the filed declaration names M/s. PVR INFRA STRUCTURES RERA record |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Locality | KOTHAPET in the RERA project record RERA record |
| Revenue village | Maheswaram Village is stated in the HMDA intimation and title-report material; the RERA project record identifies Kothapet. The project’s revenue-village identity is therefore not fully reconciled in the supplied records RERA record |
| Mandal | Maheswaram Mandal in the HMDA intimation; not disclosed in the RERA land identity Land records |
| District | Ranga Reddy RERA record |
| PIN | 500074 in the RERA certificate |
| Project survey numbers and subdivisions | Survey Nos. 431/PART and 432/PART in the HMDA intimation; title records refer to Sy.No. 431 and Sy.No. 432, including 432/A, 432/AA, 432/E, 432/AA/1, 432/AA3/4, 432/e/1 and 431/e/1/1/1, and a title deed describes 432/A and 432/AA3/4 |
| Registered site extent | 44,108.66 sq.m is stated in the HMDA intimation as the proposal extent |
| RERA land figures | Total area 44,108.66 sq.m; affected area 17,925.31 sq.m; net area 26,183.35 sq.m RERA record RERA filing |
| Boundaries | North: WIDE ROAD 40; South, East and West: NIGHBOUR LAND RERA filing |
| Site location/address | RERA address lists Road No. 1, Green Hills Colony, Green Park Colony, Kothapet, Ranga Reddy, Telangana, PIN 500074 RERA filing |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA) Approvals record |
| Principal approval reference | RERA-filed plan approval number 000098/Lo/plg/HMDA/2022; HMDA application number 053490/SMD/LT/U6/HMDA/25032022, dated 25/03/2022 RERA record Approvals record |
| Approval status evidenced by supplied HMDA document | The document is an intimation to pay charges and fulfil precedent conditions for further processing. It expressly says the draft layout proposal is under process and is not approval of the proposal or permission for development |
| Approved built-up area | RERA field states 26,183.35 sq.m as “Approved Built up Area”; this is a filed figure, not independently confirmed as an approved area by the supplied HMDA intimation RERA filing |
| Layout area statement | Drawing-derived layout record gives total/net layout area 44,108.68 sq.m; plots 26,183.36 sq.m, parks/open space 5,339.59 sq.m, social infrastructure 1,107.91 sq.m, and amenities 0.00 sq.m Layout record |
| Buildings / floors | Not disclosed; this is a plotted layout, and no building or floor configuration is supplied RERA filing Document index |
| Authority-mortgaged plots | HMDA intimation identifies plots 1 to 24, extent 3,978.73 sq.m, for mortgage in favour of HMDA; the RERA filing separately records mortgage area 3,927.50 sq.m RERA filing |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Offering | Plots; plot inventory count and plot-size schedule are not established in the supplied RERA data RERA record RERA unit table |
| RERA registration deadline | Registration certificate validity ends 30/06/2023; this is distinct from the project completion date |
| Completion dates in filed records | RERA project information states proposed completion 30/06/2023 RERA record. The Form B declaration gives 24/06/2024 as the completion undertaking |
| Construction / development stage | RERA amenity fields report item-specific progress percentages; no independently verified site inspection or overall completion percentage is supplied RERA amenities |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No occupancy or completion certificate is included in the supplied records Document index |
CLASSIC COUNTY is registered as a plotted development rather than an apartment or villa project. The filed project record describes land at Kothapet, Ranga Reddy District, while the HMDA intimation and title material refer to Maheswaram Village and Maheswaram Mandal. The supplied material identifies the project land through HMDA’s Survey Nos. 431/PART and 432/PART, with title records also listing the subdivisions shown in the identity table. RERA record
The project’s proposed layout extent is recorded as 44,108.66 sq.m in the HMDA intimation. A drawing-derived layout area statement allocates 26,183.36 sq.m to plots, 5,339.59 sq.m to parks/open space and 1,107.91 sq.m to social infrastructure; the drawing record reports no amenity area. The plot count and individual plot sizes cannot be confirmed from the supplied layout extraction. Layout record
HMDA’s supplied document is an intimation for payment of charges and fulfilment of conditions before further processing, not a final layout approval or development permission. The RERA certificate records registration from 28/10/2022 to 30/06/2023. The project completion date in the RERA information is 30/06/2023, while the filed Form B declaration states 24/06/2024. These are recorded here as separate project and registration dates; the supplied evidence does not establish present-day completion or occupancy certification. RERA record
This is a plotted layout, so the available design evidence concerns land-use allocation and layout infrastructure rather than building footprints, apartment plans or floor configurations.
| Layout component | Area | Basis |
|---|---|---|
| Total / net layout area | 44,108.68 sq.m | Software-extracted drawing area statement Layout record |
| Plotted area | 26,183.36 sq.m | Software-extracted drawing area statement Layout record |
| Parks / open space | 5,339.59 sq.m | Software-extracted drawing area statement Layout record |
| Social infrastructure | 1,107.91 sq.m | Software-extracted drawing area statement Layout record |
| Amenity area | 0.00 sq.m | Software-extracted drawing area statement Layout record |
The drawing extraction identifies 24 mortgaged plots—plots 47–48, 57–59 and 134–152—with a stated area of 4,000.58 sq.m. The HMDA intimation separately requires mortgage of plots 1 to 24, extent 3,978.73 sq.m, in favour of HMDA. The supplied extracts do not provide a complete plot schedule or enough drawing detail to describe road widths, plot dimensions, orientation, circulation geometry or the precise placement of common areas. Layout record
No building count, floor configuration, building height, parking level, apartment count or building-area breakdown is evidenced. The RERA-filed “Approved Built up Area” figure is 26,183.35 sq.m; the supplied HMDA intimation does not establish that figure as a final sanctioned built-up area. RERA filing
The registered offering is plots. The supplied RERA data does not provide a verified plot count, plot-size range, booked inventory, available inventory or plot-wise saleable areas. The layout extraction states that plot count and sizes are not complete in the extracted record. RERA record RERA unit table Layout record
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plots | Not established | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not applicable / not supplied | Not supplied |
The drawing record includes two layout sheets, but no plot-size measurements were extracted. The vendor record lists three plot-size claims—2,160 sq. ft, 4,446 sq. ft and 1,476 sq. ft—which are vendor-provided, not confirmed as RERA-filed plot areas. Floor plans Promoter website
The supplied records do not establish sanctioned parking counts, visitor parking, accessible parking, parking allocation to individual plots, or EV charging. No exclusive parking right should be inferred from the available layout information. The HMDA intimation requires formation of an approach road, roads accessible to neighbouring sites, internal road formation and related road works, but the supplied material does not include a complete road-width or circulation schedule. Document index
The amenity record lists infrastructure items with reported progress percentages. These are reported project-field values; the supplied evidence does not independently verify physical completion.
| Description / size | Layout roads and footpaths |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenity record; HMDA conditions include road formation and footpath works RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | 25% reported; not independently verified |
| Description / size | Open-space and park provision; drawing extraction records 5,339.59 sq.m parks/open space |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenity record; layout extraction RERA amenities Layout record |
| Declared progress / verified status | 15% reported; not independently verified |
| Description / size | Size and facilities not stated |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenity record RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | 22% reported; not independently verified |
| Description / size | Size not separately stated in amenity record |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenity record RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | 54% reported; not independently verified |
The vendor record advertises a clubhouse, swimming pool, kids’ play area and large green area. These are vendor-marketed claims and are not established as sanctioned or delivered facilities in the supplied project records. Promoter website
The HMDA intimation lists infrastructure and conditions for the proposed layout, including protected water supply with storage, sewerage disposal, storm-water drainage, street lighting, electricity, underground utility ducting, waste management and source segregation. These are conditions or requirements in the supplied HMDA document; they do not establish that the facilities are complete or operational.
| Evidence in the record | RERA amenity record lists water supply at 25%. HMDA conditions refer to protected water supply, OHT and sumps, and connectivity to a trunk/connecting pipeline as approved by the relevant authorities RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Status shown | Progress reported; no completed capacity or source verification supplied |
| Evidence in the record | Sewerage listed at 35%; sewage/sullage treatment and disposal at 26%; storm-water drains at 36%; water conservation/rainwater harvesting at 14% RERA amenities. HMDA conditions call for sewerage disposal, storm-water drainage and, for layout sites over 10 acres, an STP |
|---|---|
| Status shown | Reported progress; completion and operational status not independently verified |
| Evidence in the record | Electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station at 85% and street lighting at 85% RERA amenities. HMDA conditions require electricity facilities and LED street lighting |
|---|---|
| Status shown | Reported progress; commissioning not established |
| Evidence in the record | Solid waste management/disposal at 44% RERA amenities. HMDA conditions refer to a disposal space, bio-compost unit and source segregation |
|---|---|
| Status shown | Reported progress; operational status not verified |
| Evidence in the record | Fire protection/fire safety requirements listed at 18% RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Status shown | Reported progress; no project-specific fire clearance or completed system evidence supplied |
| Evidence in the record | HMDA conditions refer to roads, paved footpaths, pedestrian space and cycling tracks |
|---|---|
| Status shown | Conditions stated; completion not independently verified |
| Evidence in the record | No project-specific RERA-filed evidence supplied. Vendor advertises 24x7 security and power backup Promoter website |
|---|---|
| Status shown | Vendor claims only; not independently verified |
The RERA project record places CLASSIC COUNTY in Kothapet, Ranga Reddy District, Telangana, PIN 500074. The HMDA intimation describes the project application as being at Maheswaram Village, Maheswaram Mandal, Ranga Reddy District, in Survey Nos. 431/PART and 432/PART. RERA record
HMDA’s intimation refers to forming a BT approach road and layout roads, but the supplied record does not identify the approach-road route or confirm that the roads are complete.
The supplied location dataset contains these distance entries, labelled to a cadastral parcel centroid rather than a verified project entrance:
| Point of interest | Distance |
|---|---|
| ADP | 0.0 km |
| IndusInd Bank | 0.4 km |
| Nanakramguda Govt primary school | 0.5 km |
| Financial District (Nanakramguda) | 1.2 km |
| (unnamed park) | 1.2 km |
| Manuu Polytechnic Hyderabad | 1.6 km |
| Sankaraya Eye Hospital | 1.6 km |
| (unnamed bus_station) | 2.2 km |
| South india shopping mall | 2.6 km |
These entries are not travel-time estimates and do not establish a transport route or project access point. Location record
The registered promoter is PVR INFRASTRUCTURES, recorded as a partnership in the promoter information. The RERA filing lists GSTIN 36AARFP4772D1ZW. The supplied records do not establish the promoter’s company-registration number or a verified official website/contact channel. RERA record Parties record Corporate record
The Form B affidavit is a promoter declaration verified in Hyderabad on 15 July 2022. It states a project completion period of 24/06/2024 and includes undertakings concerning title, encumbrances, approvals, separate-account deposits and audit.
The RERA project information states proposed completion 30/06/2023, while the certificate validity also ends 30/06/2023. The certificate records no extension. The supplied records do not establish current site completion or an occupancy/completion certificate. RERA record
| What it establishes | Registration of CLASSIC COUNTY as P02400005289, issued 28/10/2022, with stated validity to 30/06/2023 and project conditions |
|---|
| What it establishes | Application 053490/SMD/LT/U6/HMDA/25032022, dated 25/03/2022; records a proposed open-plotted layout at Survey Nos. 431/PART and 432/PART and states it is not final approval or development permission |
|---|
| What it establishes | 000098/Lo/plg/HMDA/2022 is recorded in the project filing |
|---|---|
| Reference | RERA record Approvals record |
| What it establishes | Promoter’s affidavit-cum-declaration, verified at Hyderabad on 15 July 2022 |
|---|
| What it establishes | Advocate’s title search report dated 10-07-2022, concerning the proposed HMDA layout in Sy.Nos. 431/Part and 432/Part at Maheshwaram; includes title-chain material and a title opinion |
|---|
| What it establishes | Sale Deed No. 2973/2021, dated 05-12-2021, concerning land in Sy.No. 432/AA/1 and 431/A/1/1/1 at Maheshwaram |
|---|
| What it establishes | Two layout sheets are listed; drawing extraction supplies the area statement and mortgage-plot reading, but the plot schedule is incomplete |
|---|---|
| Reference | Layout record |
| What it establishes | Not included in the supplied records |
|---|---|
| Reference | Document index |
The HMDA intimation also lists conditions covering payment of charges, authority mortgage, road and drainage works, water and sewerage services, utilities, open-space handover and other layout works. This overview records the document’s status and does not treat those conditions as proof that the works have been completed.
Registered project name: CLASSIC COUNTY
Project type: Plotted development / residential open-plotted layout
Phase / registered portion: Phase not separately identified; registration is for the project named CLASSIC COUNTY
TG-RERA registration: P02400005289
Registration validity: 28/10/2022 to 30/06/2023; certificate states “0 years.” No extension is recorded in the supplied certificate
RERA status: The certificate records registration under section 5. Its stated validity period has ended; current registration status is not independently verified here
Registered promoter: PVR INFRASTRUCTURES; the filed declaration names M/s. PVR INFRA STRUCTURES
Locality: KOTHAPET in the RERA project record
Revenue village: Maheswaram Village is stated in the HMDA intimation and title-report material; the RERA project record identifies Kothapet. The project’s revenue-village identity is therefore not fully reconciled in the supplied records
Mandal: Maheswaram Mandal in the HMDA intimation; not disclosed in the RERA land identity
District: Ranga Reddy
PIN: 500074 in the RERA certificate
Project survey numbers and subdivisions: Survey Nos. 431/PART and 432/PART in the HMDA intimation; title records refer to Sy.No. 431 and Sy.No. 432, including 432/A, 432/AA, 432/E, 432/AA/1, 432/AA3/4, 432/e/1 and 431/e/1/1/1, and a title deed describes 432/A and 432/AA3/4
Registered site extent: 44,108.66 sq.m is stated in the HMDA intimation as the proposal extent
RERA land figures: Total area 44,108.66 sq.m; affected area 17,925.31 sq.m; net area 26,183.35 sq.m
Boundaries: North: WIDE ROAD 40; South, East and West: NIGHBOUR LAND
Site location/address: RERA address lists Road No. 1, Green Hills Colony, Green Park Colony, Kothapet, Ranga Reddy, Telangana, PIN 500074
Sanctioning authority: Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA)
Principal approval reference: RERA-filed plan approval number 000098/Lo/plg/HMDA/2022; HMDA application number 053490/SMD/LT/U6/HMDA/25032022, dated 25/03/2022
Approval status evidenced by supplied HMDA document: The document is an intimation to pay charges and fulfil precedent conditions for further processing. It expressly says the draft layout proposal is under process and is not approval of the proposal or permission for development
Approved built-up area: RERA field states 26,183.35 sq.m as “Approved Built up Area”; this is a filed figure, not independently confirmed as an approved area by the supplied HMDA intimation
Layout area statement: Drawing-derived layout record gives total/net layout area 44,108.68 sq.m; plots 26,183.36 sq.m, parks/open space 5,339.59 sq.m, social infrastructure 1,107.91 sq.m, and amenities 0.00 sq.m
Buildings / floors: Not disclosed; this is a plotted layout, and no building or floor configuration is supplied
Authority-mortgaged plots: HMDA intimation identifies plots 1 to 24, extent 3,978.73 sq.m, for mortgage in favour of HMDA; the RERA filing separately records mortgage area 3,927.50 sq.m
Offering: Plots; plot inventory count and plot-size schedule are not established in the supplied RERA data
RERA registration deadline: Registration certificate validity ends 30/06/2023; this is distinct from the project completion date
Completion dates in filed records: RERA project information states proposed completion 30/06/2023. The Form B declaration gives 24/06/2024 as the completion undertaking
Construction / development stage: RERA amenity fields report item-specific progress percentages; no independently verified site inspection or overall completion percentage is supplied
Occupancy / completion certificate: No occupancy or completion certificate is included in the supplied records
CLASSIC COUNTY is registered as a plotted development rather than an apartment or villa project. The filed project record describes land at Kothapet, Ranga Reddy District, while the HMDA intimation and title material refer to Maheswaram Village and Maheswaram Mandal. The supplied material identifies the project land through HMDA’s Survey Nos. 431/PART and 432/PART, with title records also listing the subdivisions shown in the identity table.
The project’s proposed layout extent is recorded as 44,108.66 sq.m in the HMDA intimation. A drawing-derived layout area statement allocates 26,183.36 sq.m to plots, 5,339.59 sq.m to parks/open space and 1,107.91 sq.m to social infrastructure; the drawing record reports no amenity area. The plot count and individual plot sizes cannot be confirmed from the supplied layout extraction.
HMDA’s supplied document is an intimation for payment of charges and fulfilment of conditions before further processing, not a final layout approval or development permission. The RERA certificate records registration from 28/10/2022 to 30/06/2023. The project completion date in the RERA information is 30/06/2023, while the filed Form B declaration states 24/06/2024. These are recorded here as separate project and registration dates; the supplied evidence does not establish present-day completion or occupancy certification.
This is a plotted layout, so the available design evidence concerns land-use allocation and layout infrastructure rather than building footprints, apartment plans or floor configurations.
| Layout component | Area | Basis |
|---|---|---|
| Total / net layout area | 44,108.68 sq.m | Software-extracted drawing area statement |
| Plotted area | 26,183.36 sq.m | Software-extracted drawing area statement |
| Parks / open space | 5,339.59 sq.m | Software-extracted drawing area statement |
| Social infrastructure | 1,107.91 sq.m | Software-extracted drawing area statement |
| Amenity area | 0.00 sq.m | Software-extracted drawing area statement |
The drawing extraction identifies 24 mortgaged plots—plots 47–48, 57–59 and 134–152—with a stated area of 4,000.58 sq.m. The HMDA intimation separately requires mortgage of plots 1 to 24, extent 3,978.73 sq.m, in favour of HMDA. The supplied extracts do not provide a complete plot schedule or enough drawing detail to describe road widths, plot dimensions, orientation, circulation geometry or the precise placement of common areas.
No building count, floor configuration, building height, parking level, apartment count or building-area breakdown is evidenced. The RERA-filed “Approved Built up Area” figure is 26,183.35 sq.m; the supplied HMDA intimation does not establish that figure as a final sanctioned built-up area.
The registered offering is plots. The supplied RERA data does not provide a verified plot count, plot-size range, booked inventory, available inventory or plot-wise saleable areas. The layout extraction states that plot count and sizes are not complete in the extracted record.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plots | Not established | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not applicable / not supplied | Not supplied |
The drawing record includes two layout sheets, but no plot-size measurements were extracted. The vendor record lists three plot-size claims—2,160 sq. ft, 4,446 sq. ft and 1,476 sq. ft—which are vendor-provided, not confirmed as RERA-filed plot areas.
The supplied records do not establish sanctioned parking counts, visitor parking, accessible parking, parking allocation to individual plots, or EV charging. No exclusive parking right should be inferred from the available layout information. The HMDA intimation requires formation of an approach road, roads accessible to neighbouring sites, internal road formation and related road works, but the supplied material does not include a complete road-width or circulation schedule.
The amenity record lists infrastructure items with reported progress percentages. These are reported project-field values; the supplied evidence does not independently verify physical completion.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Internal roads & footpaths | Layout roads and footpaths | RERA amenity record; HMDA conditions include road formation and footpath works | 25% reported; not independently verified |
| Green strip / tot lot / park | Open-space and park provision; drawing extraction records 5,339.59 sq.m parks/open space | RERA amenity record; layout extraction | 15% reported; not independently verified |
| Community buildings | Size and facilities not stated | RERA amenity record | 22% reported; not independently verified |
| Aggregate recreational open space | Size not separately stated in amenity record | RERA amenity record | 54% reported; not independently verified |
The vendor record advertises a clubhouse, swimming pool, kids’ play area and large green area. These are vendor-marketed claims and are not established as sanctioned or delivered facilities in the supplied project records.
The HMDA intimation lists infrastructure and conditions for the proposed layout, including protected water supply with storage, sewerage disposal, storm-water drainage, street lighting, electricity, underground utility ducting, waste management and source segregation. These are conditions or requirements in the supplied HMDA document; they do not establish that the facilities are complete or operational.
| Evidence in the record | RERA amenity record lists water supply at 25%. HMDA conditions refer to protected water supply, OHT and sumps, and connectivity to a trunk/connecting pipeline as approved by the relevant authorities |
|---|---|
| Status shown | Progress reported; no completed capacity or source verification supplied |
| Evidence in the record | Sewerage listed at 35%; sewage/sullage treatment and disposal at 26%; storm-water drains at 36%; water conservation/rainwater harvesting at 14%. HMDA conditions call for sewerage disposal, storm-water drainage and, for layout sites over 10 acres, an STP |
|---|---|
| Status shown | Reported progress; completion and operational status not independently verified |
| Evidence in the record | Electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station at 85% and street lighting at 85%. HMDA conditions require electricity facilities and LED street lighting |
|---|---|
| Status shown | Reported progress; commissioning not established |
| Evidence in the record | Solid waste management/disposal at 44%. HMDA conditions refer to a disposal space, bio-compost unit and source segregation |
|---|---|
| Status shown | Reported progress; operational status not verified |
| Evidence in the record | Fire protection/fire safety requirements listed at 18% |
|---|---|
| Status shown | Reported progress; no project-specific fire clearance or completed system evidence supplied |
| Evidence in the record | HMDA conditions refer to roads, paved footpaths, pedestrian space and cycling tracks |
|---|---|
| Status shown | Conditions stated; completion not independently verified |
| Evidence in the record | No project-specific RERA-filed evidence supplied. Vendor advertises 24x7 security and power backup |
|---|---|
| Status shown | Vendor claims only; not independently verified |
The RERA project record places CLASSIC COUNTY in Kothapet, Ranga Reddy District, Telangana, PIN 500074. The HMDA intimation describes the project application as being at Maheswaram Village, Maheswaram Mandal, Ranga Reddy District, in Survey Nos. 431/PART and 432/PART.
HMDA’s intimation refers to forming a BT approach road and layout roads, but the supplied record does not identify the approach-road route or confirm that the roads are complete.
The supplied location dataset contains these distance entries, labelled to a cadastral parcel centroid rather than a verified project entrance:
ADP: 0.0 km
IndusInd Bank: 0.4 km
Nanakramguda Govt primary school: 0.5 km
Financial District (Nanakramguda): 1.2 km
(unnamed park): 1.2 km
Manuu Polytechnic Hyderabad: 1.6 km
Sankaraya Eye Hospital: 1.6 km
(unnamed bus_station): 2.2 km
South india shopping mall: 2.6 km
These entries are not travel-time estimates and do not establish a transport route or project access point.
The registered promoter is PVR INFRASTRUCTURES, recorded as a partnership in the promoter information. The RERA filing lists GSTIN 36AARFP4772D1ZW. The supplied records do not establish the promoter’s company-registration number or a verified official website/contact channel.
The Form B affidavit is a promoter declaration verified in Hyderabad on 15 July 2022. It states a project completion period of 24/06/2024 and includes undertakings concerning title, encumbrances, approvals, separate-account deposits and audit.
The RERA project information states proposed completion 30/06/2023, while the certificate validity also ends 30/06/2023. The certificate records no extension. The supplied records do not establish current site completion or an occupancy/completion certificate.
| What it establishes | Registration of CLASSIC COUNTY as P02400005289, issued 28/10/2022, with stated validity to 30/06/2023 and project conditions |
|---|
| What it establishes | Application 053490/SMD/LT/U6/HMDA/25032022, dated 25/03/2022; records a proposed open-plotted layout at Survey Nos. 431/PART and 432/PART and states it is not final approval or development permission |
|---|
| What it establishes | 000098/Lo/plg/HMDA/2022 is recorded in the project filing |
|---|
| What it establishes | Promoter’s affidavit-cum-declaration, verified at Hyderabad on 15 July 2022 |
|---|
| What it establishes | Advocate’s title search report dated 10-07-2022, concerning the proposed HMDA layout in Sy.Nos. 431/Part and 432/Part at Maheshwaram; includes title-chain material and a title opinion |
|---|
| What it establishes | Sale Deed No. 2973/2021, dated 05-12-2021, concerning land in Sy.No. 432/AA/1 and 431/A/1/1/1 at Maheshwaram |
|---|
| What it establishes | Two layout sheets are listed; drawing extraction supplies the area statement and mortgage-plot reading, but the plot schedule is incomplete |
|---|
| What it establishes | Not included in the supplied records |
|---|
The HMDA intimation also lists conditions covering payment of charges, authority mortgage, road and drainage works, water and sewerage services, utilities, open-space handover and other layout works. This overview records the document’s status and does not treat those conditions as proof that the works have been completed.
Yes. CLASSIC COUNTY is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400005289; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is PVR INFRASTRUCTURES.
CLASSIC COUNTY is in KOTHAPET, Rangareddy, Telangana (500074).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 30/06/2023. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.