Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
Sri sai Krishna Property Developers · Medchal-Malkajgiri · RERA P02200001571
Sri saikrishna Property is a plotted development in ORRGC, Dundigal-ORRGC village, Dundigal/Gandimaisamma-ORRGC Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri district. The registered promoter is Sri Sai Krishna Property Developers. The filed layout covers 49573.16 Sq.m in survey subdivisions 592P, 600P, 602P and 603P; the project is for plots, and the supplied record does not disclose a complete plot count, tower or block count, or floor configuration. It is registered under TG-RERA number P02200001571, with a proposed completion date of 31/12/2019.
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | Sri saikrishna Property RERA record |
| Project type | Plotted development / plotted layout RERA record RERA filing |
| Phase / registered portion | Phase not disclosed; the RERA record identifies a plotted layout over the stated survey numbers RERA record |
| TG-RERA registration number | P02200001571 RERA record |
| Registration validity | Certificate states commencement 31/01/2020 and end 31/12/2019, “0 years”; it records no extension. This is the stated registration-validity period, separate from the completion undertaking and any occupancy/completion certification. |
| Registered promoter | Sri Sai Krishna Property Developers RERA record Corporate record |
| RERA project status | Registration certificate issued under section 5; the supplied record labels it “New Project.” RERA filing |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Locality / registered location | ORRGC; approval documents describe Dundigal-ORRGC RERA record RERA filing |
| Revenue village | Dundigal-ORRGC / Dundigal ORRGC village, as stated in the approval records |
| Mandal | Dundigal/Gandimaisamma-ORRGC Mandal in the approval extraction; exact current mandal record not independently verified |
| District | Medchal-Malkajgiri RERA record |
| PIN | 500043 RERA record |
| Project survey numbers and subdivisions | 592P, 600P, 602P and 603P; approval documents also render them as 592pt, 600pt, 602pt and 603pt. Land records |
| Registered site extent | 49573.16 Sq.m in the HMDA draft layout letter |
| Land-area figures in filed layout | Total site area 49573.16 Sq.m; net site area 49573.16 Sq.m; master plan road affected area 0. |
| Boundaries | North: 60 Feet Wide Road; South: ORR Service Road; East: land in Sy nos. 586, 587 and 592; West: land in Sy no. 602 by B. RERA filing |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA) for the draft layout; Dundigal Municipality proceedings also appear in the filed approval records. Approvals record |
| Principal approval | Draft Layout Permit No. 000198/LO/Plg/HMDA/2019, approved 03 July, 2019; application No. 022771/ZOC/LO/U6/HMDA/18042019. Approvals record |
| Subsequent municipal proceedings | Pros.No.9/568/TPO/Dun/MP, dated 26-8-2019 ; proceedings G/568/TPO/Dun/MPD, dated 26-8-2019 |
| Approved built-up area | 30116.65 sq.m is reported in the RERA project fields as approved built-up area; for this plotted project, the supplied evidence does not identify building or floor plans corresponding to that field. RERA filing |
| Building / tower count and floor configuration | Not disclosed in the supplied project record; this is a plotted layout, not a documented multi-storey building scheme. RERA filing |
| Parking provision | No verified parking-space count or parking allocation is supplied. RERA amenities |
| Plot count | The filed HMDA approval identifies 22 plots as mortgaged to HMDA; a complete total plot count is not established by the RERA evidence supplied here. |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Unit type | Plots RERA filing |
| RERA-filed plot size range / inventory | Not disclosed in the supplied RERA unit data. |
| Booked / available plots | Not disclosed in the supplied RERA unit data. |
| Construction stage | RERA filing records 70% completeness; this is a declared project figure, not an independent site inspection. RERA record |
| Original completion date | 31/12/2019 in the project header RERA record; the promoter’s Form B undertaking states completion within 3 years from the date of approved plan. |
| Revised completion date | Not disclosed. |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No occupancy or completion certificate is present in the supplied evidence. The listed approval records concern the layout; they are not an occupancy certificate. Approvals record Document index |
Sri saikrishna Property is registered as a plotted development in the ORRGC locality, with the filed layout covering survey subdivisions 592P, 600P, 602P and 603P at Dundigal-ORRGC, Medchal-Malkajgiri district. The principal project document is HMDA’s draft open-plot layout letter for a site of 49573.16 Sq.m. RERA record Land records
The layout drawing’s land-use statement allocates 30116.81 sq.m to plots, 11563.68 sq.m to layout roads, 6651.66 sq.m to park/open space and 1241.01 sq.m to social infrastructure; amenity area is recorded as 0 in that statement. These are drawing/filed-layout figures, not a count of saleable plots or proof that facilities have been completed. Layout record
HMDA’s draft-layout conditions require development works and provide for transfer of roads, open space and social-infrastructure land to the local body by registered gift deed before final layout plans are released. The municipal proceedings dated 26-8-2019 refer to the draft layout and require completion of development works and development of open spaces.
The RERA filing reports 70% completeness, but no independent inspection or dated site-progress evidence is supplied to verify that percentage. The project header gives a proposed completion date of 31/12/2019; the registration certificate separately states its own validity period, and no occupancy/completion certificate is included in the reviewed material. RERA record
This is a plotted layout; the supplied approved drawing evidence describes plots and land-use areas rather than apartment blocks, villas or building floor plans. No verified building count, tower arrangement, floor configuration, building footprint, or residential/commercial building mix is supplied. RERA filing
The layout’s filed area statement is:
| Layout component | Area | Share / record |
|---|---|---|
| Total site area | 49573.16 Sq.m | Filed as total site area |
| Net site area | 49573.16 Sq.m | Filed as net site area |
| Master plan road affected area | 0 | Filed figure |
| Plotted area | 30116.81 sq.m | Drawing-derived layout statement Layout record |
| Layout road area | 11563.68 sq.m | 23.33% |
| Park / open space | 6651.66 sq.m | 13.42% |
| Social infrastructure area | 1241.01 sq.m | 2.50% |
| Amenities area | 0 | Filed figure |
The layout approval records 22 plots—Nos. 55 to 60, 76 to 81, 88 to 92 and 109 to 113—mortgaged to HMDA as security, with stated extent 4682.31 Sq.Mt. The cited mortgage deed is 14484/2019, dated 24/6/2019. The approval conditions also refer to underground ducting of utilities and service lines and to road and open-space transfer before final layout release.
The layout extraction reports that plot counts and sizes read by software from the drawing need verification; it reports no complete plot list and no plot-size measurements. Accordingly, a complete plot schedule and individual plot dimensions cannot be presented from the supplied evidence. Layout record
The registered offering is plots. The supplied RERA evidence does not provide a complete RERA-filed plot inventory, plot-size schedule, or booked/available counts. The two drawing sheets are recorded as having no measured units; no apartment carpet-area or room measurements are applicable to the evidenced plotted offering. RERA filing Floor plans Layout record
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plots | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not applicable / not supplied | Not supplied |
A vendor record lists plot-size claims, but these are not used here as RERA-filed inventory or dimensions. A complete plot schedule should be checked against the approved layout drawing and current RERA inventory. Promoter website Layout record
The supplied evidence does not establish a sanctioned parking-space count, visitor or accessible parking, a parking allocation for any plot, or parking facilities by type. The layout approval requires roads and utility services but provides no parking count in the extracted project evidence. RERA amenities
The approval records internal layout roads and road widths described as 18 mts and above and 60 feet and above roads. It also states that roads should be opened for access to neighbouring sites and that the applicant should not construct a compound wall or fencing around the site. No vehicle-entry/exit arrangement, pedestrian separation plan, or EV-charging provision is documented in the supplied material.
The RERA amenities record lists facilities as “YES” where indicated, but reports 0% for each listed item; the supplied record does not establish completed or independently verified delivery. The HMDA draft layout letter provides more specific layout-level provisions and area figures. RERA amenities
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Park / open space | 6651.66 sq.m, 13.42% of the stated layout area | HMDA draft layout letter | Included in layout statement; development/transfer conditions apply. Completion not independently verified. |
| Social infrastructure | 1241.01 sq.m, 2.50% | HMDA draft layout letter | Included in layout statement; transfer is a stated condition. Completion not independently verified. |
| Community buildings | No size or quantity supplied | RERA amenities record RERA amenities | Listed “YES”; progress recorded as 0%. |
| Green strip / tot lot / park | No further size or quantity supplied | RERA amenities record RERA amenities | Listed “YES”; progress recorded as 0%. |
| Avenue plantation / park development | Specified as layout development work; no quantity supplied | HMDA draft layout letter | Required in the approval conditions; delivery not independently verified. |
| Cycling track | No size or extent supplied | HMDA draft layout letter | Listed among development works; completion not independently verified. |
The HMDA draft layout letter lists proposed layout infrastructure, including storm-water drains, underground drainage lines, a common septic tank / STP, internal water-supply pipes, an overhead tank, electrical supply lines, street lights, a transformer, rainwater-harvesting pits, solid-waste disposal and dumping space, a bio-compost unit, cycling tracks, avenue plantation and LED lighting. These are approval-document provisions; the supplied material does not establish their capacities or independently verify their installation or operation.
The RERA amenities record lists water supply, sewerage (chambers, lines, septic tank / STP), storm-water drains, sewage and sullage treatment/disposal, solid-waste management, rainwater harvesting, energy management, fire protection and fire-safety requirements, electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station, street lighting and recreational open space. Most entries are marked “YES” where shown, but progress is recorded as 0%; no system specifications, capacities, completion certificates or fire-clearance document are supplied. RERA amenities
The approval letter also requires underground ducting of utility and service lines. No evidence is supplied for lift services, building-level accessibility, backup power, security systems, CCTV, or installed fire-fighting equipment.
The project’s RERA identity places it in ORRGC, with the approval records describing the site as Dundigal-ORRGC village, Dundigal/Gandimaisamma-ORRGC Mandal and Medchal-Malkajgiri district. The filed site boundaries identify a 60 Feet Wide Road to the north and the ORR Service Road to the south. RERA record RERA filing
The supplied location dataset gives these distances from its cadastral parcel-centroid reference; it does not establish route distance or travel time:
| Nearby point | Category | Supplied distance |
|---|---|---|
| IndusInd Bank | Bank | 0.4 km |
| Nanakramguda Govt primary school | School | 0.5 km |
| Financial District (Nanakramguda) | Anchor | 1.2 km |
| Unnamed park | Park | 1.2 km |
| Manuu Polytechnic Hyderabad | College | 1.6 km |
| Sankaraya Eye Hospital | Hospital | 1.6 km |
| Unnamed bus station | Bus station | 2.2 km |
| South India Shopping Mall | Mall | 2.6 km |
| ADP | IT office | 0.0 km |
Location record
The approval conditions describe roads of 18 mts and above and 60 feet and above roads, and require roads to remain open for access to neighbouring sites. No vehicle-entry/exit arrangement, pedestrian separation plan, or EV-charging provision is documented in the supplied material. No verified public-transport service, route distance or travel-time evidence is supplied. Location record
The registered promoter is Sri Sai Krishna Property Developers, identified in the supplied corporate information as a partnership. The project filing names Rambabu Matukumalli and Padmaja Surpaneni as partners and Doraprasad Kudapa as authorized signatory. The registration certificate gives a promoter-office field, but the supplied address text is incomplete and does not establish a verified registered office or official contact details. Corporate record Parties record
The promoter’s Form B affidavit, dated 31" day of October 2019, declares legal title to the project land, states that the land is free from encumbrances, and undertakes completion within 3 years from the date of approved plan. These are promoter declarations in the filed affidavit; it also contains fund-account declarations.
The RERA header reports 70% completeness. No independent site progress report is supplied to confirm that figure, and no revised completion date or occupancy/completion certificate is evidenced. RERA record Document index
| Identifier / date | P02200001571, issued 31/01/2020 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Registration granted under section 5 for Sri saikrishna Property; certificate states validity from 31/01/2020 to 31/12/2019 and records no extension. |
| Identifier / date | Permit 000198/LO/Plg/HMDA/2019, approved 03 July, 2019; application 022771/ZOC/LO/U6/HMDA/18042019 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Draft open-plot layout for 49573.16 Sq.m in survey subdivisions 592P, 600P, 602P and 603P, with stated layout conditions and land-use areas. |
| Identifier / date | Pros.No.9/568/TPO/Dun/MP, 26-8-2019 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Proceedings relating to release of the draft layout and development works. |
| Identifier / date | G/568/TPO/Dun/MPD, 26-8-2019 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Proceedings referring to the HMDA draft layout and the stated gift-deed area. |
| Identifier / date | 14484/2019, dated 24/6/2019 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Layout documents identify 4682.31 Sq.Mt. and the specified 22 plots as mortgaged to HMDA. |
| Identifier / date | Dated 31" day of October 2019 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Promoter affidavit containing title, encumbrance, fund-account and completion declarations. |
| Identifier / date | Not supplied |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | No such certificate appears in the reviewed project documents. Document index |
The HMDA public approved-layout lookup is reported as unavailable from the reviewed public channel; that access limitation does not establish whether a final-layout record exists. HMDA
Registered project name: Sri saikrishna Property
Project type: Plotted development / plotted layout
Phase / registered portion: Phase not disclosed; the RERA record identifies a plotted layout over the stated survey numbers
TG-RERA registration number: P02200001571
Registration validity: Certificate states commencement 31/01/2020 and end 31/12/2019, “0 years”; it records no extension. This is the stated registration-validity period, separate from the completion undertaking and any occupancy/completion certification.
Registered promoter: Sri Sai Krishna Property Developers
RERA project status: Registration certificate issued under section 5; the supplied record labels it “New Project.”
Locality / registered location: ORRGC; approval documents describe Dundigal-ORRGC
Revenue village: Dundigal-ORRGC / Dundigal ORRGC village, as stated in the approval records
Mandal: Dundigal/Gandimaisamma-ORRGC Mandal in the approval extraction; exact current mandal record not independently verified
District: Medchal-Malkajgiri
PIN: 500043
Project survey numbers and subdivisions: 592P, 600P, 602P and 603P; approval documents also render them as 592pt, 600pt, 602pt and 603pt.
Registered site extent: 49573.16 Sq.m in the HMDA draft layout letter
Land-area figures in filed layout: Total site area 49573.16 Sq.m; net site area 49573.16 Sq.m; master plan road affected area 0.
Boundaries: North: 60 Feet Wide Road; South: ORR Service Road; East: land in Sy nos. 586, 587 and 592; West: land in Sy no. 602 by B.
Sanctioning authority: Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA) for the draft layout; Dundigal Municipality proceedings also appear in the filed approval records.
Principal approval: Draft Layout Permit No. 000198/LO/Plg/HMDA/2019, approved 03 July, 2019; application No. 022771/ZOC/LO/U6/HMDA/18042019.
Subsequent municipal proceedings: Pros.No.9/568/TPO/Dun/MP, dated 26-8-2019; proceedings G/568/TPO/Dun/MPD, dated 26-8-2019
Approved built-up area: 30116.65 sq.m is reported in the RERA project fields as approved built-up area; for this plotted project, the supplied evidence does not identify building or floor plans corresponding to that field.
Building / tower count and floor configuration: Not disclosed in the supplied project record; this is a plotted layout, not a documented multi-storey building scheme.
Parking provision: No verified parking-space count or parking allocation is supplied.
Plot count: The filed HMDA approval identifies 22 plots as mortgaged to HMDA; a complete total plot count is not established by the RERA evidence supplied here.
Unit type: Plots
RERA-filed plot size range / inventory: Not disclosed in the supplied RERA unit data.
Booked / available plots: Not disclosed in the supplied RERA unit data.
Construction stage: RERA filing records 70% completeness; this is a declared project figure, not an independent site inspection.
Original completion date: 31/12/2019 in the project header; the promoter’s Form B undertaking states completion within 3 years from the date of approved plan.
Revised completion date: Not disclosed.
Occupancy / completion certificate: No occupancy or completion certificate is present in the supplied evidence. The listed approval records concern the layout; they are not an occupancy certificate.
Sri saikrishna Property is registered as a plotted development in the ORRGC locality, with the filed layout covering survey subdivisions 592P, 600P, 602P and 603P at Dundigal-ORRGC, Medchal-Malkajgiri district. The principal project document is HMDA’s draft open-plot layout letter for a site of 49573.16 Sq.m.
The layout drawing’s land-use statement allocates 30116.81 sq.m to plots, 11563.68 sq.m to layout roads, 6651.66 sq.m to park/open space and 1241.01 sq.m to social infrastructure; amenity area is recorded as 0 in that statement. These are drawing/filed-layout figures, not a count of saleable plots or proof that facilities have been completed.
HMDA’s draft-layout conditions require development works and provide for transfer of roads, open space and social-infrastructure land to the local body by registered gift deed before final layout plans are released. The municipal proceedings dated 26-8-2019 refer to the draft layout and require completion of development works and development of open spaces.
The RERA filing reports 70% completeness, but no independent inspection or dated site-progress evidence is supplied to verify that percentage. The project header gives a proposed completion date of 31/12/2019; the registration certificate separately states its own validity period, and no occupancy/completion certificate is included in the reviewed material.
This is a plotted layout; the supplied approved drawing evidence describes plots and land-use areas rather than apartment blocks, villas or building floor plans. No verified building count, tower arrangement, floor configuration, building footprint, or residential/commercial building mix is supplied.
The layout’s filed area statement is:
| Layout component | Area | Share / record |
|---|---|---|
| Total site area | 49573.16 Sq.m | Filed as total site area |
| Net site area | 49573.16 Sq.m | Filed as net site area |
| Master plan road affected area | 0 | Filed figure |
| Plotted area | 30116.81 sq.m | Drawing-derived layout statement |
| Layout road area | 11563.68 sq.m | 23.33% |
| Park / open space | 6651.66 sq.m | 13.42% |
| Social infrastructure area | 1241.01 sq.m | 2.50% |
| Amenities area | 0 | Filed figure |
The layout approval records 22 plots—Nos. 55 to 60, 76 to 81, 88 to 92 and 109 to 113—mortgaged to HMDA as security, with stated extent 4682.31 Sq.Mt. The cited mortgage deed is 14484/2019, dated 24/6/2019. The approval conditions also refer to underground ducting of utilities and service lines and to road and open-space transfer before final layout release.
The layout extraction reports that plot counts and sizes read by software from the drawing need verification; it reports no complete plot list and no plot-size measurements. Accordingly, a complete plot schedule and individual plot dimensions cannot be presented from the supplied evidence.
The registered offering is plots. The supplied RERA evidence does not provide a complete RERA-filed plot inventory, plot-size schedule, or booked/available counts. The two drawing sheets are recorded as having no measured units; no apartment carpet-area or room measurements are applicable to the evidenced plotted offering.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plots | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not applicable / not supplied | Not supplied |
A vendor record lists plot-size claims, but these are not used here as RERA-filed inventory or dimensions. A complete plot schedule should be checked against the approved layout drawing and current RERA inventory.
The supplied evidence does not establish a sanctioned parking-space count, visitor or accessible parking, a parking allocation for any plot, or parking facilities by type. The layout approval requires roads and utility services but provides no parking count in the extracted project evidence.
The approval records internal layout roads and road widths described as 18 mts and above and 60 feet and above roads. It also states that roads should be opened for access to neighbouring sites and that the applicant should not construct a compound wall or fencing around the site. No vehicle-entry/exit arrangement, pedestrian separation plan, or EV-charging provision is documented in the supplied material.
The RERA amenities record lists facilities as “YES” where indicated, but reports 0% for each listed item; the supplied record does not establish completed or independently verified delivery. The HMDA draft layout letter provides more specific layout-level provisions and area figures.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Park / open space | 6651.66 sq.m, 13.42% of the stated layout area | HMDA draft layout letter | Included in layout statement; development/transfer conditions apply. Completion not independently verified. |
| Social infrastructure | 1241.01 sq.m, 2.50% | HMDA draft layout letter | Included in layout statement; transfer is a stated condition. Completion not independently verified. |
| Community buildings | No size or quantity supplied | RERA amenities record | Listed “YES”; progress recorded as 0%. |
| Green strip / tot lot / park | No further size or quantity supplied | RERA amenities record | Listed “YES”; progress recorded as 0%. |
| Avenue plantation / park development | Specified as layout development work; no quantity supplied | HMDA draft layout letter | Required in the approval conditions; delivery not independently verified. |
| Cycling track | No size or extent supplied | HMDA draft layout letter | Listed among development works; completion not independently verified. |
The HMDA draft layout letter lists proposed layout infrastructure, including storm-water drains, underground drainage lines, a common septic tank / STP, internal water-supply pipes, an overhead tank, electrical supply lines, street lights, a transformer, rainwater-harvesting pits, solid-waste disposal and dumping space, a bio-compost unit, cycling tracks, avenue plantation and LED lighting. These are approval-document provisions; the supplied material does not establish their capacities or independently verify their installation or operation.
The RERA amenities record lists water supply, sewerage (chambers, lines, septic tank / STP), storm-water drains, sewage and sullage treatment/disposal, solid-waste management, rainwater harvesting, energy management, fire protection and fire-safety requirements, electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station, street lighting and recreational open space. Most entries are marked “YES” where shown, but progress is recorded as 0%; no system specifications, capacities, completion certificates or fire-clearance document are supplied.
The approval letter also requires underground ducting of utility and service lines. No evidence is supplied for lift services, building-level accessibility, backup power, security systems, CCTV, or installed fire-fighting equipment.
The project’s RERA identity places it in ORRGC, with the approval records describing the site as Dundigal-ORRGC village, Dundigal/Gandimaisamma-ORRGC Mandal and Medchal-Malkajgiri district. The filed site boundaries identify a 60 Feet Wide Road to the north and the ORR Service Road to the south.
The supplied location dataset gives these distances from its cadastral parcel-centroid reference; it does not establish route distance or travel time:
| Nearby point | Category | Supplied distance |
|---|---|---|
| IndusInd Bank | Bank | 0.4 km |
| Nanakramguda Govt primary school | School | 0.5 km |
| Financial District (Nanakramguda) | Anchor | 1.2 km |
| Unnamed park | Park | 1.2 km |
| Manuu Polytechnic Hyderabad | College | 1.6 km |
| Sankaraya Eye Hospital | Hospital | 1.6 km |
| Unnamed bus station | Bus station | 2.2 km |
| South India Shopping Mall | Mall | 2.6 km |
| ADP | IT office | 0.0 km |
The approval conditions describe roads of 18 mts and above and 60 feet and above roads, and require roads to remain open for access to neighbouring sites. No vehicle-entry/exit arrangement, pedestrian separation plan, or EV-charging provision is documented in the supplied material. No verified public-transport service, route distance or travel-time evidence is supplied.
The registered promoter is Sri Sai Krishna Property Developers, identified in the supplied corporate information as a partnership. The project filing names Rambabu Matukumalli and Padmaja Surpaneni as partners and Doraprasad Kudapa as authorized signatory. The registration certificate gives a promoter-office field, but the supplied address text is incomplete and does not establish a verified registered office or official contact details.
The promoter’s Form B affidavit, dated 31" day of October 2019, declares legal title to the project land, states that the land is free from encumbrances, and undertakes completion within 3 years from the date of approved plan. These are promoter declarations in the filed affidavit; it also contains fund-account declarations.
The RERA header reports 70% completeness. No independent site progress report is supplied to confirm that figure, and no revised completion date or occupancy/completion certificate is evidenced.
| Identifier / date | P02200001571, issued 31/01/2020 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Registration granted under section 5 for Sri saikrishna Property; certificate states validity from 31/01/2020 to 31/12/2019 and records no extension. |
| Identifier / date | Permit 000198/LO/Plg/HMDA/2019, approved 03 July, 2019; application 022771/ZOC/LO/U6/HMDA/18042019 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Draft open-plot layout for 49573.16 Sq.m in survey subdivisions 592P, 600P, 602P and 603P, with stated layout conditions and land-use areas. |
| Identifier / date | Pros.No.9/568/TPO/Dun/MP, 26-8-2019 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Proceedings relating to release of the draft layout and development works. |
| Identifier / date | G/568/TPO/Dun/MPD, 26-8-2019 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Proceedings referring to the HMDA draft layout and the stated gift-deed area. |
| Identifier / date | 14484/2019, dated 24/6/2019 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Layout documents identify 4682.31 Sq.Mt. and the specified 22 plots as mortgaged to HMDA. |
| Identifier / date | Dated 31" day of October 2019 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Promoter affidavit containing title, encumbrance, fund-account and completion declarations. |
| Identifier / date | Not supplied |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | No such certificate appears in the reviewed project documents. |
The HMDA public approved-layout lookup is reported as unavailable from the reviewed public channel; that access limitation does not establish whether a final-layout record exists.
Yes. Sri saikrishna Property is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02200001571; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is Sri sai Krishna Property Developers.
Sri saikrishna Property is in ORRGC, Medchal-Malkajgiri, Telangana (500043).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 31/12/2019. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.