Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
GAYATRI VAISHNAOI CONSTRUCTIONS MOKILA LLP · Rangareddy · RERA P02400001305
GALLANT is a plotted development in SHANKARPALLE, Mokila village, Ranga Reddy district, developed by registered promoter GAYATRI VAISHNAOI CONSTRUCTIONS MOKILA LLP. The project covers 23164.35 sq. m, with a net area of 22303.01 sq. m; the number of towers or blocks, floors, and plots is not disclosed, and the offering is plots with no plot-size schedule supplied. TG-RERA registration number P02400001305 was issued 19/10/2019, and the proposed completion date is 05/07/2025.
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Registered project | GALLANT |
| Project type / phase | Plotted development; RERA record describes a New Project. Phase or separately registered portion is not disclosed. RERA record |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400001305; certificate issued 19/10/2019, valid from 19/10/2019 to 05/07/2025. The supplied certificate states no extension. Registration validity is separate from the completion date. |
| Registered promoter | GAYATRI VAISHNAOI CONSTRUCTIONS MOKILA LLP; LLP. RERA record |
| RERA status in supplied record | Registration certificate records the validity dates above. The supplied record does not establish a later extension or current registration status. |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Locality / revenue village | SHANKARPALLE is the registered locality; the project land records identify Mokila village. The RERA-filed land identity is Mokila, while the project header locality is SHANKARPALLE. RERA record RERA filing |
| Mandal | The RERA project identity does not disclose a mandal. The land-conversion order extraction states “Kr pally Mandal”; the draft layout identifies Grampanchayath Mokila, Shankarpally (M). |
| District / PIN | Ranga Reddy / 501503 in the project header. RERA record |
| Project survey numbers and subdivisions | 32/AA and 33/EE2. RERA record |
| Registered site extent | 23164.35 sq. m total; 861.34 sq. m recorded as affected by road widening/FTL of tanks/nala widening; 22303.01 sq. m net area. RERA filing |
| Boundaries | East, west, north and south: NEIGHBOURS LAND. RERA filing |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority / principal layout approval | The project filing lists HMDA and plan approval number 000208/LO/PLG/HMDA/2; the approval date is not supplied for this number. RERA record Approvals record |
| Other project-specific land-use record | Revenue Divisional Officer, Chevella Division order C1/911/2018, dated as extracted 2-1.04.2018, permits conversion to non-agricultural use for the stated land extent. |
| Approved built-up area | 15505.28 sq. m is listed as approved built-up area in the RERA filing. RERA filing |
| Buildings / floors | Building or tower count and floor configuration are not disclosed; this is a plotted development. RERA record RERA filing |
| Layout drawing on file | A document titled “DRAFT LAYOUT” shows a 33'-0" wide road and bears Grampanchayath Mokila signatures/designations; the extraction gives no formal layout approval number or sanctioned land details. |
| Mortgage area | RERA filing lists 2230 sq. m; the layout drawing extraction separately describes 14 mortgaged plots, Nos. 45–49, 57–65, with area 3193.85 sq. m. RERA filing Layout record |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Offering | Plots; plot count and individual plot-size schedule are not available in the supplied RERA data. RERA record Layout record |
| Units booked / available | Not disclosed in the supplied project evidence. RERA filing |
| Construction / development stage | RERA identity records New Project. The supplied data gives no independently verified site-progress assessment. RERA record |
| Completion dates | Form B declares completion by 27TH MARCH 2025; the RERA project record gives proposed completion 05/07/2025. These are completion undertakings/dates, not registration validity dates. RERA filing |
| Completion / occupancy certificate | No completion certificate or occupancy certificate is included in the supplied documents. The record does not establish whether one has since been issued. Document index |
GALLANT is registered with TG-RERA as a plotted development on land identified in the project records as Sy. Nos. 32/AA and 33/EE2, Mokila village, in the Ranga Reddy district. The project filing gives a total site area of 23164.35 sq. m, a net area of 22303.01 sq. m, and records 861.34 sq. m as affected by road widening/FTL of tanks/nala widening. RERA record RERA filing
The layout drawing on file is titled “DRAFT LAYOUT” and shows a 33'-0" road. The RERA-derived layout area statement allocates the net layout area among plots, roads, open space/park/utility and social infrastructure; it records no amenity area. These drawing-derived figures describe the layout plan, not verified construction completion. Layout record
The project is marked “New Project” in the RERA identity data. No site inspection, current construction-progress certificate, booked-plot schedule, or completion/occupancy certificate is supplied. Accordingly, the record does not establish which layout works or facilities are complete, or whether any portion has been handed over. RERA record Document index
This is a plotted layout rather than a building-based residential project. The RERA filing lists 23164.35 sq. m total site area, 861.34 sq. m affected area, and 22303.01 sq. m net area. It lists 15505.28 sq. m as approved built-up area; the supplied records do not explain the scope or calculation basis for that field in this plotted-development context. RERA filing RERA filing
The layout area statement, read from the drawing and identified as software-measured, gives the following allocation over the stated net layout area:
| Layout use | Area | Share shown in supplied layout data |
|---|---|---|
| Plots | 15505.28 sq. m | 69.5% |
| Roads | 4553.53 sq. m | 20.4% |
| Parks / open space | 1682.88 sq. m | 7.5% |
| Social infrastructure | 561.32 sq. m | 2.5% |
| Amenities | 00.00 sq. m | 0.0% |
Layout record
The plot count and sizes are not complete in the supplied drawing extraction. A draft layout document shows a 33'-0" road, but its extraction does not state a formal layout approval number or sanctioned land details. The project filing lists HMDA plan approval number 000208/LO/PLG/HMDA/2; the public approved-layout lookup is unavailable in the supplied evidence. Layout record RERA record HMDA
Building count, building footprints, floor configuration, parking levels, and building circulation details are not applicable or not disclosed for this plotted layout in the supplied records.
The registered offering is plotted development. The supplied RERA data does not provide plot-wise unit counts, booked or available inventory, or a complete plot-size schedule. RERA record Layout record
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plots | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not disclosed |
The layout extraction reports 15505.28 sq. m of plotted area, but does not provide a complete plot count or plot dimensions. The residential floor-plan extraction contains no measured plans suitable for reporting unit-level measurements; its measurements are explicitly not a RERA disclosure. Layout record Floor plans
The layout area statement records 4553.53 sq. m of roads. The draft layout extraction shows a 33'-0" road. RERA project data lists a mortgage area of 2230 sq. m; the layout extraction describes 14 authority-mortgaged plots, Nos. 45–49, 57–65, with area 3193.85 sq. m, until layout roads, drains and open spaces are completed. Layout record RERA filing
No sanctioned car- or two-wheeler-parking counts, visitor or accessible spaces, parking arrangement, driveway/entry details, EV charging provision, or plot-specific parking allocation are supplied. A vendor record mentions open car parking, but this is not established by the supplied RERA-filed layout evidence. Promoter website
The RERA amenity data lists a range of layout infrastructure and community provisions. Each item shows 0% progress in the supplied record; that figure is a reported data field, not an independent site verification. RERA amenities
| Description / size | Community Buildings listed; layout allocates 561.32 sq. m to Social infrastructure. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenities Layout record |
| Declared progress / verified status | Listed in RERA amenity data; 0% recorded. No independent completion verification supplied. |
| Description / size | Layout road area 4553.53 sq. m; draft drawing shows a 33'-0" road. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Layout record |
| Declared progress / verified status | Listed in RERA amenity data; 0% recorded. |
| Description / size | 1682.88 sq. m, described in the layout area statement as organised open space/park/utility area. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Layout record RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | Listed as Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park; 0% recorded. No independent completion verification supplied. |
| Description / size | Listed as a project facility. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% recorded; completion not independently verified. |
| Description / size | Listed, with no separate size figure in the amenity data. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% recorded. |
| Description / size | No specific facility schedule or sizes supplied beyond “Community Buildings.” |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% recorded. |
The layout statement records 00.00 sq. m under “Amenity Area.” No clubhouse, indoor sports facility, or specific recreation equipment schedule is evidenced in the supplied RERA records. Layout record
RERA amenity data lists water supply, sewerage (chambers, lines, septic tank/STP), storm-water drains, sewage and sullage treatment/disposal, solid-waste management and disposal, rainwater harvesting/water conservation, energy management, fire protection, and an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station. The supplied data does not give capacities, engineering specifications, completion evidence, or independent verification. The listed amenity-progress field is 0%. RERA amenities
| What the supplied record establishes | “Water Supply” is listed. |
|---|---|
| Limitation | Source, storage, treatment and capacity are not disclosed. |
| What the supplied record establishes | Sewerage infrastructure including septic tank/STP, treatment/disposal of sewage and sullage, and storm-water drains are listed. |
|---|---|
| Limitation | Design capacity, reuse arrangements and completion status are not supplied. |
| What the supplied record establishes | Energy management and an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station are listed. |
|---|---|
| Limitation | Supply arrangement, backup capacity and installation status are not supplied. |
| What the supplied record establishes | Fire protection and fire safety requirements are listed. |
|---|---|
| Limitation | No fire-system specifications or clearance documents are supplied. |
| What the supplied record establishes | Solid-waste management and disposal are listed. |
|---|---|
| Limitation | Collection, segregation and disposal arrangements are not described. |
| What the supplied record establishes | No project-specific accessibility or security details are supplied. |
|---|---|
| Limitation | Ramps, accessible circulation, CCTV and access-control details are not disclosed. |
The RERA project identity gives locality SHANKARPALLE, district Ranga Reddy, PIN 501503, and land in Mokila village. The project approval and land records refer to Mokila; the registration certificate also identifies survey numbers 32/AA and 33/EE2. RERA record RERA filing
No RERA-filed approach-road description, public-transport schedule, or measured distance to landmarks is supplied. The location data includes a cadastral parcel centroid at 17.41528, 78.35459 and a listed connectivity anchor, Financial District (Nanakramguda), 1.2 km; the supplied data does not establish the route or travel time. Location record
The registered promoter is GAYATRI VAISHNAOI CONSTRUCTIONS MOKILA LLP, an LLP. The supplied corporate identifier is masked as xxxxxx354M. The listed partners are YELLSHALA RAVI PRASAD and REVURI SESHACHALA GOWRINATH; KANCHARLA SATHISH CHANDRAGUPTA is listed as authorised signatory. The supplied office address is TANMAYA RESIDENCY, ERRAGADDA, MOKILA, SHANKARPALLE, Ranga Reddy, 501503. Corporate record Parties record
The Form B affidavit, signed by the authorised signatory and verified on 27TH SEPTEMBER 2019, declares the promoter’s title basis, that the land is free from encumbrances, and a completion undertaking of 27TH MARCH 2025, together with project-fund and approval undertakings. These are promoter declarations.
The RERA identity separately lists proposed completion as 05/07/2025, and the registration certificate states validity through 05/07/2025. Neither date establishes present completion or occupancy certification; no completion/occupancy certificate or independently verified progress report is supplied. RERA filing Document index
| Record | Supplied evidence |
|---|---|
| TG-RERA registration | Form C for GALLANT, registration P02400001305, issued 19/10/2019, valid through 05/07/2025; the supplied certificate states no extension. |
| Filed principal layout approval | RERA filing lists HMDA plan approval number 000208/LO/PLG/HMDA/2. The approval date and complete approval instrument are not supplied here. RERA record Approvals record |
| Draft layout | “DRAFT LAYOUT” drawing identifies Grampanchayath Mokila and shows a 33'-0" road; its extraction does not state a formal layout approval number or sanctioned land details. |
| Land-use conversion | Revenue Divisional Officer, Chevella Division order C1/911/2018, concerning Sy. Nos. 32/AA and 33/EE2, Mokila village, extent Ac. 5.29 gts; the order extraction describes permission for conversion to non-agricultural use. |
| Title and supporting land records | RERA-filed title materials include an advocate’s title search report dated 27/08/2018, sale-deed and revenue-record materials, and a 2016 clearance certificate concerning the stated surveys. |
| Promoter declaration | Form B affidavit-cum-declaration verified 27TH SEPTEMBER 2019. |
| Completion / occupancy certificate | No such certificate is included in the supplied project documents. Document index |
| HMDA public layout lookup | Supplied lookup is unavailable from the public internet; no conclusion about approval status follows from that unavailability. HMDA |
Registered project: GALLANT
Project type / phase: Plotted development; RERA record describes a New Project. Phase or separately registered portion is not disclosed.
TG-RERA registration: P02400001305; certificate issued 19/10/2019, valid from 19/10/2019 to 05/07/2025. The supplied certificate states no extension. Registration validity is separate from the completion date.
Registered promoter: GAYATRI VAISHNAOI CONSTRUCTIONS MOKILA LLP; LLP.
RERA status in supplied record: Registration certificate records the validity dates above. The supplied record does not establish a later extension or current registration status.
Locality / revenue village: SHANKARPALLE is the registered locality; the project land records identify Mokila village. The RERA-filed land identity is Mokila, while the project header locality is SHANKARPALLE.
Mandal: The RERA project identity does not disclose a mandal. The land-conversion order extraction states “Kr pally Mandal”; the draft layout identifies Grampanchayath Mokila, Shankarpally (M).
District / PIN: Ranga Reddy / 501503 in the project header.
Project survey numbers and subdivisions: 32/AA and 33/EE2.
Registered site extent: 23164.35 sq. m total; 861.34 sq. m recorded as affected by road widening/FTL of tanks/nala widening; 22303.01 sq. m net area.
Boundaries: East, west, north and south: NEIGHBOURS LAND.
Sanctioning authority / principal layout approval: The project filing lists HMDA and plan approval number 000208/LO/PLG/HMDA/2; the approval date is not supplied for this number.
Other project-specific land-use record: Revenue Divisional Officer, Chevella Division order C1/911/2018, dated as extracted 2-1.04.2018, permits conversion to non-agricultural use for the stated land extent.
Approved built-up area: 15505.28 sq. m is listed as approved built-up area in the RERA filing.
Buildings / floors: Building or tower count and floor configuration are not disclosed; this is a plotted development.
Layout drawing on file: A document titled “DRAFT LAYOUT” shows a 33'-0" wide road and bears Grampanchayath Mokila signatures/designations; the extraction gives no formal layout approval number or sanctioned land details.
Mortgage area: RERA filing lists 2230 sq. m; the layout drawing extraction separately describes 14 mortgaged plots, Nos. 45–49, 57–65, with area 3193.85 sq. m.
Offering: Plots; plot count and individual plot-size schedule are not available in the supplied RERA data.
Units booked / available: Not disclosed in the supplied project evidence.
Construction / development stage: RERA identity records New Project. The supplied data gives no independently verified site-progress assessment.
Completion dates: Form B declares completion by 27TH MARCH 2025; the RERA project record gives proposed completion 05/07/2025. These are completion undertakings/dates, not registration validity dates.
Completion / occupancy certificate: No completion certificate or occupancy certificate is included in the supplied documents. The record does not establish whether one has since been issued.
GALLANT is registered with TG-RERA as a plotted development on land identified in the project records as Sy. Nos. 32/AA and 33/EE2, Mokila village, in the Ranga Reddy district. The project filing gives a total site area of 23164.35 sq. m, a net area of 22303.01 sq. m, and records 861.34 sq. m as affected by road widening/FTL of tanks/nala widening.
The layout drawing on file is titled “DRAFT LAYOUT” and shows a 33'-0" road. The RERA-derived layout area statement allocates the net layout area among plots, roads, open space/park/utility and social infrastructure; it records no amenity area. These drawing-derived figures describe the layout plan, not verified construction completion.
The project is marked “New Project” in the RERA identity data. No site inspection, current construction-progress certificate, booked-plot schedule, or completion/occupancy certificate is supplied. Accordingly, the record does not establish which layout works or facilities are complete, or whether any portion has been handed over.
This is a plotted layout rather than a building-based residential project. The RERA filing lists 23164.35 sq. m total site area, 861.34 sq. m affected area, and 22303.01 sq. m net area. It lists 15505.28 sq. m as approved built-up area; the supplied records do not explain the scope or calculation basis for that field in this plotted-development context.
The layout area statement, read from the drawing and identified as software-measured, gives the following allocation over the stated net layout area:
| Layout use | Area | Share shown in supplied layout data |
|---|---|---|
| Plots | 15505.28 sq. m | 69.5% |
| Roads | 4553.53 sq. m | 20.4% |
| Parks / open space | 1682.88 sq. m | 7.5% |
| Social infrastructure | 561.32 sq. m | 2.5% |
| Amenities | 00.00 sq. m | 0.0% |
The plot count and sizes are not complete in the supplied drawing extraction. A draft layout document shows a 33'-0" road, but its extraction does not state a formal layout approval number or sanctioned land details. The project filing lists HMDA plan approval number 000208/LO/PLG/HMDA/2; the public approved-layout lookup is unavailable in the supplied evidence.
Building count, building footprints, floor configuration, parking levels, and building circulation details are not applicable or not disclosed for this plotted layout in the supplied records.
The registered offering is plotted development. The supplied RERA data does not provide plot-wise unit counts, booked or available inventory, or a complete plot-size schedule.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plots | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not disclosed |
The layout extraction reports 15505.28 sq. m of plotted area, but does not provide a complete plot count or plot dimensions. The residential floor-plan extraction contains no measured plans suitable for reporting unit-level measurements; its measurements are explicitly not a RERA disclosure.
The layout area statement records 4553.53 sq. m of roads. The draft layout extraction shows a 33'-0" road. RERA project data lists a mortgage area of 2230 sq. m; the layout extraction describes 14 authority-mortgaged plots, Nos. 45–49, 57–65, with area 3193.85 sq. m, until layout roads, drains and open spaces are completed.
No sanctioned car- or two-wheeler-parking counts, visitor or accessible spaces, parking arrangement, driveway/entry details, EV charging provision, or plot-specific parking allocation are supplied. A vendor record mentions open car parking, but this is not established by the supplied RERA-filed layout evidence.
The RERA amenity data lists a range of layout infrastructure and community provisions. Each item shows 0% progress in the supplied record; that figure is a reported data field, not an independent site verification.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Community / social infrastructure | Community Buildings listed; layout allocates 561.32 sq. m to Social infrastructure. | Listed in RERA amenity data; 0% recorded. No independent completion verification supplied. | |
| Internal roads and footpaths | Layout road area 4553.53 sq. m; draft drawing shows a 33'-0" road. | Listed in RERA amenity data; 0% recorded. | |
| Park / green open space | 1682.88 sq. m, described in the layout area statement as organised open space/park/utility area. | Listed as Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park; 0% recorded. No independent completion verification supplied. | |
| Street lighting | Listed as a project facility. | 0% recorded; completion not independently verified. | |
| Recreation / open-space aggregate | Listed, with no separate size figure in the amenity data. | 0% recorded. | |
| Other community facilities | No specific facility schedule or sizes supplied beyond “Community Buildings.” | 0% recorded. |
The layout statement records 00.00 sq. m under “Amenity Area.” No clubhouse, indoor sports facility, or specific recreation equipment schedule is evidenced in the supplied RERA records.
RERA amenity data lists water supply, sewerage (chambers, lines, septic tank/STP), storm-water drains, sewage and sullage treatment/disposal, solid-waste management and disposal, rainwater harvesting/water conservation, energy management, fire protection, and an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station. The supplied data does not give capacities, engineering specifications, completion evidence, or independent verification. The listed amenity-progress field is 0%.
| What the supplied record establishes | “Water Supply” is listed. |
|---|---|
| Limitation | Source, storage, treatment and capacity are not disclosed. |
| What the supplied record establishes | Sewerage infrastructure including septic tank/STP, treatment/disposal of sewage and sullage, and storm-water drains are listed. |
|---|---|
| Limitation | Design capacity, reuse arrangements and completion status are not supplied. |
| What the supplied record establishes | Energy management and an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station are listed. |
|---|---|
| Limitation | Supply arrangement, backup capacity and installation status are not supplied. |
| What the supplied record establishes | Fire protection and fire safety requirements are listed. |
|---|---|
| Limitation | No fire-system specifications or clearance documents are supplied. |
| What the supplied record establishes | Solid-waste management and disposal are listed. |
|---|---|
| Limitation | Collection, segregation and disposal arrangements are not described. |
| What the supplied record establishes | No project-specific accessibility or security details are supplied. |
|---|---|
| Limitation | Ramps, accessible circulation, CCTV and access-control details are not disclosed. |
The RERA project identity gives locality SHANKARPALLE, district Ranga Reddy, PIN 501503, and land in Mokila village. The project approval and land records refer to Mokila; the registration certificate also identifies survey numbers 32/AA and 33/EE2.
No RERA-filed approach-road description, public-transport schedule, or measured distance to landmarks is supplied. The location data includes a cadastral parcel centroid at 17.41528, 78.35459 and a listed connectivity anchor, Financial District (Nanakramguda), 1.2 km; the supplied data does not establish the route or travel time.
The registered promoter is GAYATRI VAISHNAOI CONSTRUCTIONS MOKILA LLP, an LLP. The supplied corporate identifier is masked as xxxxxx354M. The listed partners are YELLSHALA RAVI PRASAD and REVURI SESHACHALA GOWRINATH; KANCHARLA SATHISH CHANDRAGUPTA is listed as authorised signatory. The supplied office address is TANMAYA RESIDENCY, ERRAGADDA, MOKILA, SHANKARPALLE, Ranga Reddy, 501503.
The Form B affidavit, signed by the authorised signatory and verified on 27TH SEPTEMBER 2019, declares the promoter’s title basis, that the land is free from encumbrances, and a completion undertaking of 27TH MARCH 2025, together with project-fund and approval undertakings. These are promoter declarations.
The RERA identity separately lists proposed completion as 05/07/2025, and the registration certificate states validity through 05/07/2025. Neither date establishes present completion or occupancy certification; no completion/occupancy certificate or independently verified progress report is supplied.
TG-RERA registration: Form C for GALLANT, registration P02400001305, issued 19/10/2019, valid through 05/07/2025; the supplied certificate states no extension.
Filed principal layout approval: RERA filing lists HMDA plan approval number 000208/LO/PLG/HMDA/2. The approval date and complete approval instrument are not supplied here.
Draft layout: “DRAFT LAYOUT” drawing identifies Grampanchayath Mokila and shows a 33'-0" road; its extraction does not state a formal layout approval number or sanctioned land details.
Land-use conversion: Revenue Divisional Officer, Chevella Division order C1/911/2018, concerning Sy. Nos. 32/AA and 33/EE2, Mokila village, extent Ac. 5.29 gts; the order extraction describes permission for conversion to non-agricultural use.
Title and supporting land records: RERA-filed title materials include an advocate’s title search report dated 27/08/2018, sale-deed and revenue-record materials, and a 2016 clearance certificate concerning the stated surveys.
Promoter declaration: Form B affidavit-cum-declaration verified 27TH SEPTEMBER 2019.
Completion / occupancy certificate: No such certificate is included in the supplied project documents.
HMDA public layout lookup: Supplied lookup is unavailable from the public internet; no conclusion about approval status follows from that unavailability.
Yes. GALLANT is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400001305; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is GAYATRI VAISHNAOI CONSTRUCTIONS MOKILA LLP.
GALLANT is in SHANKARPALLE, Rangareddy, Telangana (501503).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 05/07/2025. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.