Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
RAMIREDDY AND OTHERS · Rangareddy · RERA P02400002058
MARAM SAI KRISHNA ENCLAVE is a plotted development at Koheda, Abdullapurmet mandal, Ranga Reddy district, developed by registered promoter RAMIREDDY AND OTHERS. The open-plot layout covers 26,810.42 sq.m; the supplied record does not state the total number of plots or a plot-size range. TG-RERA registration number P02400002058 records a proposed completion date of 15/07/2023.
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | MARAM SAI KRISHNA ENCLAVE RERA record |
| Project type | Plotted development / open-plot layout RERA record |
| Phase or registered portion | Not separately identified in the supplied record RERA record |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400002058 RERA record |
| Registration validity | 24/08/2020 to 15/07/2023; the certificate says two years and provides these dates. No extension is recorded in the supplied evidence. RERA record |
| Registered promoter | RAMIREDDY AND OTHERS; the approval document also names RAMIDI RAMREDDY AND OTHERS as applicant. RERA record Corporate record |
| RERA status | Project record identifies it as “New Project”; registration validity has ended on the date stated in the certificate. Current registration status beyond that validity is not established by the supplied evidence. RERA record |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Locality / revenue village | Koheda (also rendered as KOHEDA) RERA record Land records |
| Mandal | Abdullapurmet, as stated in the HMDA communication; the RERA land details do not disclose a mandal. Land records |
| District | Ranga Reddy RERA record Land records |
| PIN | 501511 RERA record |
| Project survey number / subdivision | Sy.No. 121/P, as stated in the HMDA layout communication. Title documents also refer to Survey No. 121 and related records include 121/6a, 1211, Survey No.12t/6rad, and Survey No. L2L ld3; the supplied evidence does not establish which, if any, of these additional title-record descriptions form part of the approved project parcel. Land records Document index |
| Site extent | 26,810.42 sq.m; the HMDA communication prints the extent as “26810-42 Sq.m.” RERA record Land records |
| Net / total area | Total and net area are each recorded as 26,810.42 sq.m. Land records Layout record |
| Boundaries | North, south and east: “NEIGHBOURS LAND”; west: “NEIGBOURS LAND.” RERA record Land records |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA) RERA record Approvals record |
| Principal approval | Application No. O22266/GHT/LT/U6/HMDA/01042019; approved 15 July 2019. Approvals record |
| Plan approval number filed with TG-RERA | 000215/Lo/Plg/HMDA/2 RERA record Approvals record |
| Approved built-up area | 15,968.39 sq.m is recorded in the RERA project fields as approved built-up area; the supplied material does not specify building floors or a building configuration. RERA filing |
| Layout organization | Open-plot layout; HMDA communication records 16 plots mortgaged in favour of HMDA pending layout infrastructure conditions. Layout record |
| Buildings / floors | Not disclosed in the supplied evidence. The approval is for an open-plot layout, not a building-floor plan. |
| Parking | The supplied approval and RERA extracts do not establish a sanctioned parking count or plot-specific parking allocation. RERA filing |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Unit type | Plots; the supplied project record does not provide a complete plot schedule or plot-size range. RERA record Layout record |
| Plot count | HMDA communication records 16 plots as mortgaged plots, not the total number of plots in the layout. Total plot count is not established in the supplied extracts. |
| Booked / available | Not disclosed in the supplied evidence. RERA filing |
| Construction / development stage | RERA filing records 70% completeness; this is a filed progress figure, not independent site verification. RERA record |
| Completion dates | RERA-filed proposed completion date: 15/07/2023. No revised date is supplied. RERA record |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | Not established in the supplied evidence. The supplied HMDA document is an approval communication for a draft open-plot layout, not an occupancy or completion certificate. Approvals record |
MARAM SAI KRISHNA ENCLAVE is recorded as a plotted development at Koheda, Ranga Reddy district. The project is identified in the TG-RERA record by registration number P02400002058 and by the HMDA layout approval number 000215/Lo/Plg/HMDA/2. The HMDA communication describes a draft open-plot layout without a compound wall, for Sy.No. 121/P, and records an extent of 26,810.42 sq.m. RERA record Land records Approvals record
The available layout area statement allocates 15,968.39 sq.m to plots, 7,908.44 sq.m to roads, 2,262.62 sq.m to parks/open space and 670.96 sq.m to social infrastructure; it records no amenity area. These are figures read from the approved layout drawing and are software-measured from that drawing’s area statement. Layout record The record also describes 16 plots as mortgaged to HMDA pending completion of layout works. Layout record
The RERA filing reports 70% completeness, but the supplied evidence does not identify the particular works completed, the date or method of measurement, or any independent site verification. The stated completion deadline was 15/07/2023; the supplied evidence does not establish a revised deadline or a completion/occupancy certificate. RERA record Approvals record
This is a plotted layout rather than a documented apartment or multi-storey building development. The HMDA communication approves a draft open-plot layout without a compound wall and refers to Sy.No. 121/P. The RERA fields record an approved built-up area of 15,968.39 sq.m, but the supplied materials do not explain its application to the plotted layout; no building count, floor configuration, tower arrangement or building footprint is established. RERA filing
The layout drawing’s area statement records:
| Layout use | Area | Share of net layout area |
|---|---|---|
| Plots | 15,968.39 sq.m | 59.6% |
| Roads | 7,908.44 sq.m | 29.5% |
| Parks / open space | 2,262.62 sq.m | 8.4% |
| Social infrastructure | 670.96 sq.m | 2.5% |
| Amenities | 0.0 sq.m | 0.0% |
Layout record
The area statement is software-read from the approved layout drawing and should be checked against the drawing. The supplied layout extraction says the plot schedule is incomplete and contains no plot sizes. Layout record The approval communication separately specifies open space and utility-area handover and layout infrastructure conditions; those conditions are listed in the document index below.
The supplied TG-RERA record identifies this as plotted development, but does not provide a complete plot inventory, plot-size bands, booked/available counts or plot-wise saleable areas. RERA record RERA filing The layout extraction contains no plot sizes and says the plot schedule is incomplete. Layout record
The floor-plan review contains two layout sheets, with no flats identified and no carpet measurements made. Floor plans The supplied third-party vendor material mentions a 2BHK configuration, but that is not a TG-RERA-filed offering for this plotted-development profile and is not used here as a project unit configuration. Promoter website
No sanctioned parking count, resident or visitor allocation, accessible parking provision, or plot-specific parking arrangement is established in the supplied evidence. The HMDA communication requires roads and pedestrian footpaths as part of the layout conditions, but does not provide a detailed vehicle-circulation plan or parking schedule in the extracted material. The approved layout drawing’s area statement records 7,908.44 sq.m for roads. Layout record
The layout area statement records parks/open space and social infrastructure, but the supplied evidence does not identify specific facilities or establish their delivery status. The separate RERA amenities extract reports availability entries and progress fields; the listed progress percentages are 0. Layout record RERA amenities
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Park / open space | 2,262.62 sq.m in the layout area statement | Layout record | The approved layout records the area; delivery status is not independently verified. |
| Social infrastructure | 670.96 sq.m in the layout area statement | Layout record | Land-use allocation only; specific facility and delivery status are not established. |
| Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park | RERA amenities extract marks “YES”; no size supplied | RERA amenities | Progress field: 0%; completion not verified. |
| Community Buildings | Listed in RERA amenities extract; no size or facility details supplied | RERA amenities | Progress field: 0%; completion not verified. |
The HMDA approval communication sets out layout-level conditions for potable-water pipeline connectivity, underground storm-water drainage, garbage segregation, a transformer yard in the earmarked utility area, LED street lighting, avenue planting, paved footpaths and cycling tracks. It also requires the applicant to hand over open space and utility land to the local body. These are approval conditions; the supplied evidence does not confirm their completion.
| Evidence in the record | HMDA condition requires arrangements for potable-water pipeline connectivity. RERA amenities extract marks Water Supply “YES.” RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Status shown | Proposed/required in approval; completion not verified. |
| Evidence in the record | RERA amenities list sewerage and treatment/disposal of sewage and sullage water; HMDA condition specifies underground storm-water drainage. RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Status shown | Progress fields are 0%; completion not verified. |
| Evidence in the record | HMDA condition requires a transformer yard in the earmarked utility area and LED street lighting. RERA amenities extract lists electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station. RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Status shown | Required/listed; installed capacity and completion are not established. |
| Evidence in the record | HMDA communication requires a garbage-segregation mechanism; RERA amenities extract lists solid-waste management and disposal. RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Status shown | Required/listed; operational status not verified. |
| Evidence in the record | RERA amenities extract marks water conservation/rainwater harvesting “YES.” RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Status shown | Listed; progress field is 0%; completion not verified. |
| Evidence in the record | RERA amenities extract lists fire-protection and fire-safety requirements. RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Status shown | Progress field is 0%; no clearance or completed system is established. |
| Evidence in the record | The HMDA communication refers to utility land and requires it to be handed over to the local body. |
|---|---|
| Status shown | Condition stated; handover not verified. |
The registered location is Koheda, Ranga Reddy district, PIN 501511. The HMDA communication identifies Koheda village, Abdullapurmet mandal and Sy.No. 121/P. RERA record Land records
The location dataset supplies a cadastral parcel-centroid coordinate of 17.41528, 78.35459. Nearby mapped points include Nanakramguda Government Primary School (0.5 km), IndusInd Bank (0.4 km), a bus station (2.2 km), Manuu Polytechnic Hyderabad (1.6 km), Sankaraya Eye Hospital (1.6 km), South India Shopping Mall (2.6 km), an unnamed park (1.2 km) and Financial District (Nanakramguda) (1.2 km). These are dataset proximity measurements, not travel-time estimates. Location record
The registered promoter is RAMIREDDY AND OTHERS; the RERA record describes the organization type as “Others,” with a description of “RAMI REDDY AND OTHERS.” The supplied evidence does not identify a corporate entity type, corporate registration number, registered office or official contact details. Corporate record RERA filing
The HMDA approval communication names RAMIDI RAMREDDY AND OTHERS as the applicant. The RERA filing records 70% completeness, but the supplied evidence does not provide independently verified site progress or a breakdown of completed works. RERA record The RERA registration certificate states validity through 15/07/2023; no extension is recorded in the supplied documents.
| Record | Supplied evidence |
|---|---|
| TG-RERA registration | Form C certificate for MARAM SAI KRISHNA ENCLAVE, registration P02400002058, valid 24/08/2020 to 15/07/2023. |
| HMDA layout approval | HMDA communication dated 15 July 2019; application O22266/GHT/LT/U6/HMDA/01042019; draft open-plot layout, without compound wall, for Sy.No. 121/P, Koheda, Abdullapurmet mandal, Ranga Reddy district. |
| RERA-filed plan approval number | 000215/Lo/Plg/HMDA/2. Approvals record |
| Approved layout drawing | Two layout sheets are identified in the drawing-derived record; the plot schedule extraction is incomplete and has no plot sizes. Layout record |
| Encumbrance statement | Filed encumbrance statement includes a mortgage without possession, document 7479/2019, dated 01-07-2019, in favour of Commissioner H.M.D.A.; the approval document also describes mortgage of plots 1–16 to HMDA. |
| Title documents | Filed title reports include documents 126519–126523; the supplied records refer to Survey No. 121 and related descriptions including 121/P, 121/6a, 1211, Survey No.12t/6rad and Survey No. L2L ld3. Document index |
| Form B declaration | The supplied Form B is a printed, unfilled template; declarant, verification, date and completion period are blank. |
| Completion / occupancy certificate | No completion certificate or occupancy certificate is established by the supplied records. Approvals record Document index |
Registered project name: MARAM SAI KRISHNA ENCLAVE
Project type: Plotted development / open-plot layout
Phase or registered portion: Not separately identified in the supplied record
TG-RERA registration: P02400002058
Registration validity: 24/08/2020 to 15/07/2023; the certificate says two years and provides these dates. No extension is recorded in the supplied evidence.
Registered promoter: RAMIREDDY AND OTHERS; the approval document also names RAMIDI RAMREDDY AND OTHERS as applicant.
RERA status: Project record identifies it as “New Project”; registration validity has ended on the date stated in the certificate. Current registration status beyond that validity is not established by the supplied evidence.
Locality / revenue village: Koheda (also rendered as KOHEDA)
Mandal: Abdullapurmet, as stated in the HMDA communication; the RERA land details do not disclose a mandal.
District: Ranga Reddy
PIN: 501511
Project survey number / subdivision: Sy.No. 121/P, as stated in the HMDA layout communication. Title documents also refer to Survey No. 121 and related records include 121/6a, 1211, Survey No.12t/6rad, and Survey No. L2L ld3; the supplied evidence does not establish which, if any, of these additional title-record descriptions form part of the approved project parcel.
Site extent: 26,810.42 sq.m; the HMDA communication prints the extent as “26810-42 Sq.m.”
Net / total area: Total and net area are each recorded as 26,810.42 sq.m.
Boundaries: North, south and east: “NEIGHBOURS LAND”; west: “NEIGBOURS LAND.”
Sanctioning authority: Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA)
Principal approval: Application No. O22266/GHT/LT/U6/HMDA/01042019; approved 15 July 2019.
Plan approval number filed with TG-RERA: 000215/Lo/Plg/HMDA/2
Approved built-up area: 15,968.39 sq.m is recorded in the RERA project fields as approved built-up area; the supplied material does not specify building floors or a building configuration.
Layout organization: Open-plot layout; HMDA communication records 16 plots mortgaged in favour of HMDA pending layout infrastructure conditions.
Buildings / floors: Not disclosed in the supplied evidence. The approval is for an open-plot layout, not a building-floor plan.
Parking: The supplied approval and RERA extracts do not establish a sanctioned parking count or plot-specific parking allocation.
Unit type: Plots; the supplied project record does not provide a complete plot schedule or plot-size range.
Plot count: HMDA communication records 16 plots as mortgaged plots, not the total number of plots in the layout. Total plot count is not established in the supplied extracts.
Booked / available: Not disclosed in the supplied evidence.
Construction / development stage: RERA filing records 70% completeness; this is a filed progress figure, not independent site verification.
Completion dates: RERA-filed proposed completion date: 15/07/2023. No revised date is supplied.
Occupancy / completion certificate: Not established in the supplied evidence. The supplied HMDA document is an approval communication for a draft open-plot layout, not an occupancy or completion certificate.
MARAM SAI KRISHNA ENCLAVE is recorded as a plotted development at Koheda, Ranga Reddy district. The project is identified in the TG-RERA record by registration number P02400002058 and by the HMDA layout approval number 000215/Lo/Plg/HMDA/2. The HMDA communication describes a draft open-plot layout without a compound wall, for Sy.No. 121/P, and records an extent of 26,810.42 sq.m.
The available layout area statement allocates 15,968.39 sq.m to plots, 7,908.44 sq.m to roads, 2,262.62 sq.m to parks/open space and 670.96 sq.m to social infrastructure; it records no amenity area. These are figures read from the approved layout drawing and are software-measured from that drawing’s area statement. The record also describes 16 plots as mortgaged to HMDA pending completion of layout works.
The RERA filing reports 70% completeness, but the supplied evidence does not identify the particular works completed, the date or method of measurement, or any independent site verification. The stated completion deadline was 15/07/2023; the supplied evidence does not establish a revised deadline or a completion/occupancy certificate.
This is a plotted layout rather than a documented apartment or multi-storey building development. The HMDA communication approves a draft open-plot layout without a compound wall and refers to Sy.No. 121/P. The RERA fields record an approved built-up area of 15,968.39 sq.m, but the supplied materials do not explain its application to the plotted layout; no building count, floor configuration, tower arrangement or building footprint is established.
The layout drawing’s area statement records:
| Layout use | Area | Share of net layout area |
|---|---|---|
| Plots | 15,968.39 sq.m | 59.6% |
| Roads | 7,908.44 sq.m | 29.5% |
| Parks / open space | 2,262.62 sq.m | 8.4% |
| Social infrastructure | 670.96 sq.m | 2.5% |
| Amenities | 0.0 sq.m | 0.0% |
The area statement is software-read from the approved layout drawing and should be checked against the drawing. The supplied layout extraction says the plot schedule is incomplete and contains no plot sizes. The approval communication separately specifies open space and utility-area handover and layout infrastructure conditions; those conditions are listed in the document index below.
The supplied TG-RERA record identifies this as plotted development, but does not provide a complete plot inventory, plot-size bands, booked/available counts or plot-wise saleable areas. The layout extraction contains no plot sizes and says the plot schedule is incomplete.
The floor-plan review contains two layout sheets, with no flats identified and no carpet measurements made. The supplied third-party vendor material mentions a 2BHK configuration, but that is not a TG-RERA-filed offering for this plotted-development profile and is not used here as a project unit configuration.
No sanctioned parking count, resident or visitor allocation, accessible parking provision, or plot-specific parking arrangement is established in the supplied evidence. The HMDA communication requires roads and pedestrian footpaths as part of the layout conditions, but does not provide a detailed vehicle-circulation plan or parking schedule in the extracted material. The approved layout drawing’s area statement records 7,908.44 sq.m for roads.
The layout area statement records parks/open space and social infrastructure, but the supplied evidence does not identify specific facilities or establish their delivery status. The separate RERA amenities extract reports availability entries and progress fields; the listed progress percentages are 0.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Park / open space | 2,262.62 sq.m in the layout area statement | The approved layout records the area; delivery status is not independently verified. | |
| Social infrastructure | 670.96 sq.m in the layout area statement | Land-use allocation only; specific facility and delivery status are not established. | |
| Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park | RERA amenities extract marks “YES”; no size supplied | Progress field: 0%; completion not verified. | |
| Community Buildings | Listed in RERA amenities extract; no size or facility details supplied | Progress field: 0%; completion not verified. |
The HMDA approval communication sets out layout-level conditions for potable-water pipeline connectivity, underground storm-water drainage, garbage segregation, a transformer yard in the earmarked utility area, LED street lighting, avenue planting, paved footpaths and cycling tracks. It also requires the applicant to hand over open space and utility land to the local body. These are approval conditions; the supplied evidence does not confirm their completion.
| Evidence in the record | HMDA condition requires arrangements for potable-water pipeline connectivity. RERA amenities extract marks Water Supply “YES.” |
|---|---|
| Status shown | Proposed/required in approval; completion not verified. |
| Evidence in the record | RERA amenities list sewerage and treatment/disposal of sewage and sullage water; HMDA condition specifies underground storm-water drainage. |
|---|---|
| Status shown | Progress fields are 0%; completion not verified. |
| Evidence in the record | HMDA condition requires a transformer yard in the earmarked utility area and LED street lighting. RERA amenities extract lists electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station. |
|---|---|
| Status shown | Required/listed; installed capacity and completion are not established. |
| Evidence in the record | HMDA communication requires a garbage-segregation mechanism; RERA amenities extract lists solid-waste management and disposal. |
|---|---|
| Status shown | Required/listed; operational status not verified. |
| Evidence in the record | RERA amenities extract marks water conservation/rainwater harvesting “YES.” |
|---|---|
| Status shown | Listed; progress field is 0%; completion not verified. |
| Evidence in the record | RERA amenities extract lists fire-protection and fire-safety requirements. |
|---|---|
| Status shown | Progress field is 0%; no clearance or completed system is established. |
| Evidence in the record | The HMDA communication refers to utility land and requires it to be handed over to the local body. |
|---|---|
| Status shown | Condition stated; handover not verified. |
The registered location is Koheda, Ranga Reddy district, PIN 501511. The HMDA communication identifies Koheda village, Abdullapurmet mandal and Sy.No. 121/P.
The location dataset supplies a cadastral parcel-centroid coordinate of 17.41528, 78.35459. Nearby mapped points include Nanakramguda Government Primary School (0.5 km), IndusInd Bank (0.4 km), a bus station (2.2 km), Manuu Polytechnic Hyderabad (1.6 km), Sankaraya Eye Hospital (1.6 km), South India Shopping Mall (2.6 km), an unnamed park (1.2 km) and Financial District (Nanakramguda) (1.2 km). These are dataset proximity measurements, not travel-time estimates.
The registered promoter is RAMIREDDY AND OTHERS; the RERA record describes the organization type as “Others,” with a description of “RAMI REDDY AND OTHERS.” The supplied evidence does not identify a corporate entity type, corporate registration number, registered office or official contact details.
The HMDA approval communication names RAMIDI RAMREDDY AND OTHERS as the applicant. The RERA filing records 70% completeness, but the supplied evidence does not provide independently verified site progress or a breakdown of completed works. The RERA registration certificate states validity through 15/07/2023; no extension is recorded in the supplied documents.
TG-RERA registration: Form C certificate for MARAM SAI KRISHNA ENCLAVE, registration P02400002058, valid 24/08/2020 to 15/07/2023.
HMDA layout approval: HMDA communication dated 15 July 2019; application O22266/GHT/LT/U6/HMDA/01042019; draft open-plot layout, without compound wall, for Sy.No. 121/P, Koheda, Abdullapurmet mandal, Ranga Reddy district.
RERA-filed plan approval number: 000215/Lo/Plg/HMDA/2.
Approved layout drawing: Two layout sheets are identified in the drawing-derived record; the plot schedule extraction is incomplete and has no plot sizes.
Encumbrance statement: Filed encumbrance statement includes a mortgage without possession, document 7479/2019, dated 01-07-2019, in favour of Commissioner H.M.D.A.; the approval document also describes mortgage of plots 1–16 to HMDA.
Title documents: Filed title reports include documents 126519–126523; the supplied records refer to Survey No. 121 and related descriptions including 121/P, 121/6a, 1211, Survey No.12t/6rad and Survey No. L2L ld3.
Form B declaration: The supplied Form B is a printed, unfilled template; declarant, verification, date and completion period are blank.
Completion / occupancy certificate: No completion certificate or occupancy certificate is established by the supplied records.
Yes. MARAM SAI KRISHNA ENCLAVE is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400002058; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is RAMIREDDY AND OTHERS.
MARAM SAI KRISHNA ENCLAVE is in KOHEDA, Rangareddy, Telangana (501511).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 15/07/2023. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.





