Risk & red flags
- No high or medium risks found in records checked.
MINERVA RESORTS PRIVATE LIMITED · Medchal-Malkajgiri · RERA P02200003686
VIJAY HILLS By Minerva Group is a residential plotted development in Gundlapochampally, Medchal(M), Medchal-Malkajgiri district, developed by registered promoter MINERVA RESORTS PRIVATE LIMITED. The registered site extent is 93985.53 sq. m, and the final-layout record identifies 229 residential plots; no towers, blocks, floors or other configurations are stated. The project is registered with TG-RERA under P02200003686, and the promoter’s Form B undertakes completion by 13/10/2024.
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | VIJAY HILLS By Minerva Group |
| Project type | Plotted development / final residential open-plot layout RERA filing |
| Phase / registered portion | Phase not separately identified; registration is for the project on Survey Nos. 678/PART, 679/PART and 680/PART |
| TG-RERA registration | P02200003686 |
| Registration validity | Certificate states validity from 03/12/2021 to 14/10/2023; no extension is recorded on the certificate supplied |
| Registered promoter | MINERVA RESORTS PRIVATE LIMITED Corporate record |
| RERA status in supplied record | Registration certificate issued; its stated validity has ended. The supplied certificate does not record an extension |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Locality / revenue village | Gundlapochampally; the draft-layout document also renders the village as “Gundla Pochampalle” RERA filing |
| Mandal | Gundlapochampally Muncipality Mandal in the draft-layout record; final-layout record states Medchal(M) |
| District | Medchal-Malkajgiri RERA filing |
| PIN | 501401 RERA filing |
| Project survey numbers and subdivisions | 678/PART, 679/PART, 680/PART |
| Registered site extent | RERA land record: 93985.53 sq. m RERA filing. The draft HMDA layout letter records 93985.53 Sq.m |
| Total / net area in final-layout record | Total site area 93985.49 sq. m; net site area 93858.8 sq. m |
| Boundaries in RERA land details | East: ROAD WIDTH -15; West: SURVEY NO 670 AND 671; North: VACANT LAND; South: SURVEY NO-677 AND 678 RERA filing |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA); final layout records municipal processing / delegation to Gundlapochampally Municipality or Municipal Corporation Approvals record |
| Principal RERA-filed approval | Draft Layout Permit 000342/LO/Plg/HMDA/2021, dated 14 October, 2021 |
| Final layout approval | 000077/FLT/HMDA/0016/MED/2025, dated 22 August, 2025 |
| Approved plots | 229 in the final-layout record |
| Approved built-up area | Not stated as a building area for this plotted project. The final-layout record labels 723.02 sq. m as “Total Built up Area”; it separately identifies this amount as utilities area |
| Buildings / floors | No building count or sanctioned floor configuration is stated; the approval is for a residential plot layout. The final layout requires residential use and does not itself authorize buildings on individual plots |
| Parking | No project-wide parking count or parking-level provision is stated in the supplied layout records |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Offering | Residential plots; final layout records 229 plots |
| Plot size range from approved drawing extraction | 189.01–715.98 sq. m (software-measured from the layout drawing; verify against the drawing) Layout record |
| Booked / available plots | Not established by the supplied RERA inventory data RERA filing |
| Construction stage | A RERA completion form records an architect’s certification that the project is complete in all aspects; this is a professional certificate, not an independent site inspection |
| Completion dates | RERA registration certificate records validity ending 14/10/2023. The promoter’s Form B undertakes completion by 13/10/2024 |
| Occupancy certificate | Architect’s certificate records an HMDA occupancy certificate, 000077/FLT/HMDA/0016/MED/2025, dated 22 August 2025. It is recorded for the overall registered plotted project; no tower or building scope applies |
VIJAY HILLS By Minerva Group is a residential plotted layout in Gundlapochampally, Medchal-Malkajgiri district, covering Survey Nos. 678/PART, 679/PART and 680/PART. The final-layout record identifies 229 residential plots and states that plots are for residential dwelling use; it does not approve buildings on the individual plots. Buyers should therefore distinguish purchase of a plot from any later building permission for construction on that plot.
The project’s RERA filing includes a draft layout permit dated 14 October 2021. The supplied HMDA final-layout record is dated 22 August 2025, and an architect’s certificate dated 4 November 2025 states that the project is complete in all aspects and records an HMDA occupancy certificate dated 22 August 2025. These are documentary statements about layout completion and certification; no independent site inspection or plot-by-plot construction verification is supplied.
This is a plotted layout, not a multi-storey building project. The final-layout record lists 229 plots and residential use, and states that roads, open spaces, social infrastructure and utilities were handed over to the local authority through registered gift-deed documentation. It also states that individual plots are for residential dwelling houses and not for shops, godowns, industry or other uses not ordinarily connected with dwelling.
The final-layout land-use figures are: 58423.79 sq. m plotted area; 25429.77 sq. m layout roads; 7058.71 sq. m open space/park; 2350.19 sq. m social infrastructure; and 723.02 sq. m utilities. The final-layout record gives total site area as 93985.49 sq. m and net site area as 93858.8 sq. m. The approved drawing extraction separately reports its area statement and plot schedule; its measurements are software-read from the drawing and should be checked against the original sheets. Layout record
The drawing-derived layout schedule contains 229 plots, with areas from 189.01 sq. m to 715.98 sq. m and a median of 250.61 sq. m. The extracted size bands are: 10 plots in 200–250 sq. yd; 178 in 250–300 sq. yd; 20 in 300–400 sq. yd; 18 in 400–500 sq. yd; and 3 in 500–1000 sq. yd. These are software-measured classifications from the approved drawing, not RERA-filed unit areas. Layout record
The final-layout document states that roads are to remain open for public access, that the local authority is responsible for maintenance of the roads and open spaces, and that a minimum safety distance of 3m (10’0”) is to be maintained between buildings and high-tension electricity lines when residential building permissions are considered.
The offering is plots, not apartments. The supplied RERA data does not establish plot-wise booked or available counts, and no plot-by-plot RERA saleable-area schedule is provided here. RERA filing
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Residential plot | 229 approved plots | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not established in supplied RERA inventory data | Not applicable | Not supplied |
The approved-layout drawing extraction gives plot areas of 189.01–715.98 sq. m (median 250.61 sq. m), software-measured from the drawing. The floor-plan extraction contains four layout sheets and no measured dwelling plans; carpet area is therefore not applicable to this plotted offering. Layout record Floor plans
The supplied approval records do not establish a project-wide count of car or two-wheeler parking spaces, visitor or accessible parking, or plot-specific parking allocations. Vendor-supplied amenity data lists “Car Parking,” but does not give a quantity or allocation method, so this should not be treated as a sanctioned count or an exclusive right attached to a particular plot. Promoter website
The final-layout record identifies layout roads of 25429.77 sq. m and requires roads to remain open for free public access. It does not specify parking levels, ramps, vehicle-entry arrangements, pedestrian separation or EV charging.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Park / open space | 7058.71 sq. m | Final-layout record | Recorded as open space handed to the local authority; no independent condition or maintenance inspection supplied |
| Social infrastructure | 2350.19 sq. m | Final-layout record | Recorded as handed to the local authority; specific facility or building use is not detailed |
| Green strip / tot lot / park | Listed in RERA amenity information | RERA amenities | RERA amenity record marks available at 100%; no independent verification supplied |
| Community buildings | Listed as a category | RERA amenities | RERA amenity record gives 0%; no completed community building is established |
| Children’s play area | Listed in vendor-supplied amenities | Promoter website | Marketing/vendor listing; no sanctioned size, completion status or independent verification supplied |
| Cycling tracks | Listed among draft-layout amenities/utilities | Proposed/listed in the draft-layout record; completion is not independently verified |
The final-layout land-use record reports 0 amenities area. Vendor listings also mention a gated community, security, CCTV, power backup and landscape features, but supplied RERA documents do not provide specifications or verified completion evidence for those items. Promoter website
The draft-layout record lists common septic tank/STP, internal water-supply pipelines and overhead tank, transformer, avenue planting, park development, rainwater-harvesting pits, storm-water drains, underground drainage, street lights, protected water supply with OHT and sumps, solid-waste disposal/dumping space, bio-compost unit and cycling tracks. These are approval-document descriptions; capacities and independent operational verification are not supplied.
The final-layout record states that the layout has water supply, sewerage and drainage disposal systems, street lighting and rainwater-harvesting structures, and refers to civic amenities. It assigns maintenance of these services to the local body. It does not specify water source or storage capacity, STP capacity, electrical backup, CCTV, access control, fire systems, accessibility works or service capacities.
The registered project location is Gundlapochampally, Medchal-Malkajgiri district, Telangana, PIN 501401. The RERA land record describes the east boundary as “ROAD WIDTH -15”; the final-layout record identifies a road network within the layout and requires roads to remain open for free public access. No named approach road or public-transport service is identified in the supplied project records. RERA filing RERA filing
The supplied location dataset lists these measured distances: Financial District (Nanakramguda), 1.2 km; IndusInd Bank, 0.4 km; an unnamed bus station, 2.2 km; Manuu Polytechnic Hyderabad, 1.6 km; Sankaraya Eye Hospital, 1.6 km; ADP, 0.0 km; South India Shopping Mall, 2.6 km; an unnamed park, 1.2 km; and Nanakramguda Government Primary School, 0.5 km. These are dataset distances; no travel times are supplied. Location record
The registered promoter is MINERVA RESORTS PRIVATE LIMITED, a private limited company. The supplied corporate identifier is GSTIN 36AAECM0307P1ZE. The project records identify ALLAMPATI LOKESHWAR REDDY as authorized signatory and ALLAMPATI INDIRA as a director. Corporate record Parties record
The promoter’s Form B declaration undertakes completion by 13/10/2024 and states that the land is free from encumbrances. These are promoter declarations. The architect’s completion certificate, dated 04-11-2025, states that the project is complete in all aspects and records the HMDA occupancy certificate dated 22 August 2025. No independent site-progress inspection or current plot inventory is supplied.
| Record | Supplied evidence |
|---|---|
| TG-RERA registration | Form C for VIJAY HILLS By Minerva Group, registration P02200003686, issued 03/12/2021; certificate states validity through 14/10/2023 |
| Draft layout approval | HMDA Draft Layout Permit 000342/LO/Plg/HMDA/2021, dated 14 October, 2021, for Survey Nos. 678/PART, 679/PART, 680/PART |
| Final layout approval | HMDA final-layout permission 000077/FLT/HMDA/0016/MED/2025, dated 22 August, 2025, for 229 plots |
| Land handover / layout instruments cited in final-layout record | Gift Deed 15023/2021, dated 11 October, 2021; Relinquishment Deed 10356/2025, dated 20 August, 2025 |
| Completion / OC evidence | Architect’s certificate dated 04-11-2025 records HMDA occupancy certificate 000077/FLT/HMDA/0016/MED/2025, dated 22 August 2025, and certifies overall project completion |
| Promoter declaration | Form B by authorized signatory A Lokeshwar Reddy, including the completion undertaking and title/encumbrance declarations |
The supplied HMDA layout lookup is described as unavailable through the public portal; the approval information above is based on the documents filed in the supplied evidence pack. HMDA
Registered project name: VIJAY HILLS By Minerva Group
Project type: Plotted development / final residential open-plot layout
Phase / registered portion: Phase not separately identified; registration is for the project on Survey Nos. 678/PART, 679/PART and 680/PART
TG-RERA registration: P02200003686
Registration validity: Certificate states validity from 03/12/2021 to 14/10/2023; no extension is recorded on the certificate supplied
Registered promoter: MINERVA RESORTS PRIVATE LIMITED
RERA status in supplied record: Registration certificate issued; its stated validity has ended. The supplied certificate does not record an extension
Locality / revenue village: Gundlapochampally; the draft-layout document also renders the village as “Gundla Pochampalle”
Mandal: Gundlapochampally Muncipality Mandal in the draft-layout record; final-layout record states Medchal(M)
District: Medchal-Malkajgiri
PIN: 501401
Project survey numbers and subdivisions: 678/PART, 679/PART, 680/PART
Registered site extent: RERA land record: 93985.53 sq. m. The draft HMDA layout letter records 93985.53 Sq.m
Total / net area in final-layout record: Total site area 93985.49 sq. m; net site area 93858.8 sq. m
Boundaries in RERA land details: East: ROAD WIDTH -15; West: SURVEY NO 670 AND 671; North: VACANT LAND; South: SURVEY NO-677 AND 678
Sanctioning authority: Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA); final layout records municipal processing / delegation to Gundlapochampally Municipality or Municipal Corporation
Principal RERA-filed approval: Draft Layout Permit 000342/LO/Plg/HMDA/2021, dated 14 October, 2021
Final layout approval: 000077/FLT/HMDA/0016/MED/2025, dated 22 August, 2025
Approved plots: 229 in the final-layout record
Approved built-up area: Not stated as a building area for this plotted project. The final-layout record labels 723.02 sq. m as “Total Built up Area”; it separately identifies this amount as utilities area
Buildings / floors: No building count or sanctioned floor configuration is stated; the approval is for a residential plot layout. The final layout requires residential use and does not itself authorize buildings on individual plots
Parking: No project-wide parking count or parking-level provision is stated in the supplied layout records
Offering: Residential plots; final layout records 229 plots
Plot size range from approved drawing extraction: 189.01–715.98 sq. m (software-measured from the layout drawing; verify against the drawing)
Booked / available plots: Not established by the supplied RERA inventory data
Construction stage: A RERA completion form records an architect’s certification that the project is complete in all aspects; this is a professional certificate, not an independent site inspection
Completion dates: RERA registration certificate records validity ending 14/10/2023. The promoter’s Form B undertakes completion by 13/10/2024
Occupancy certificate: Architect’s certificate records an HMDA occupancy certificate, 000077/FLT/HMDA/0016/MED/2025, dated 22 August 2025. It is recorded for the overall registered plotted project; no tower or building scope applies
VIJAY HILLS By Minerva Group is a residential plotted layout in Gundlapochampally, Medchal-Malkajgiri district, covering Survey Nos. 678/PART, 679/PART and 680/PART. The final-layout record identifies 229 residential plots and states that plots are for residential dwelling use; it does not approve buildings on the individual plots. Buyers should therefore distinguish purchase of a plot from any later building permission for construction on that plot.
The project’s RERA filing includes a draft layout permit dated 14 October 2021. The supplied HMDA final-layout record is dated 22 August 2025, and an architect’s certificate dated 4 November 2025 states that the project is complete in all aspects and records an HMDA occupancy certificate dated 22 August 2025. These are documentary statements about layout completion and certification; no independent site inspection or plot-by-plot construction verification is supplied.
This is a plotted layout, not a multi-storey building project. The final-layout record lists 229 plots and residential use, and states that roads, open spaces, social infrastructure and utilities were handed over to the local authority through registered gift-deed documentation. It also states that individual plots are for residential dwelling houses and not for shops, godowns, industry or other uses not ordinarily connected with dwelling.
The final-layout land-use figures are: 58423.79 sq. m plotted area; 25429.77 sq. m layout roads; 7058.71 sq. m open space/park; 2350.19 sq. m social infrastructure; and 723.02 sq. m utilities. The final-layout record gives total site area as 93985.49 sq. m and net site area as 93858.8 sq. m. The approved drawing extraction separately reports its area statement and plot schedule; its measurements are software-read from the drawing and should be checked against the original sheets.
The drawing-derived layout schedule contains 229 plots, with areas from 189.01 sq. m to 715.98 sq. m and a median of 250.61 sq. m. The extracted size bands are: 10 plots in 200–250 sq. yd; 178 in 250–300 sq. yd; 20 in 300–400 sq. yd; 18 in 400–500 sq. yd; and 3 in 500–1000 sq. yd. These are software-measured classifications from the approved drawing, not RERA-filed unit areas.
The final-layout document states that roads are to remain open for public access, that the local authority is responsible for maintenance of the roads and open spaces, and that a minimum safety distance of 3m (10’0”) is to be maintained between buildings and high-tension electricity lines when residential building permissions are considered.
The offering is plots, not apartments. The supplied RERA data does not establish plot-wise booked or available counts, and no plot-by-plot RERA saleable-area schedule is provided here.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Residential plot | 229 approved plots | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not established in supplied RERA inventory data | Not applicable | Not supplied |
The approved-layout drawing extraction gives plot areas of 189.01–715.98 sq. m (median 250.61 sq. m), software-measured from the drawing. The floor-plan extraction contains four layout sheets and no measured dwelling plans; carpet area is therefore not applicable to this plotted offering.
The supplied approval records do not establish a project-wide count of car or two-wheeler parking spaces, visitor or accessible parking, or plot-specific parking allocations. Vendor-supplied amenity data lists “Car Parking,” but does not give a quantity or allocation method, so this should not be treated as a sanctioned count or an exclusive right attached to a particular plot.
The final-layout record identifies layout roads of 25429.77 sq. m and requires roads to remain open for free public access. It does not specify parking levels, ramps, vehicle-entry arrangements, pedestrian separation or EV charging.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Park / open space | 7058.71 sq. m | Final-layout record | Recorded as open space handed to the local authority; no independent condition or maintenance inspection supplied |
| Social infrastructure | 2350.19 sq. m | Final-layout record | Recorded as handed to the local authority; specific facility or building use is not detailed |
| Green strip / tot lot / park | Listed in RERA amenity information | RERA amenity record marks available at 100%; no independent verification supplied | |
| Community buildings | Listed as a category | RERA amenity record gives 0%; no completed community building is established | |
| Children’s play area | Listed in vendor-supplied amenities | Marketing/vendor listing; no sanctioned size, completion status or independent verification supplied | |
| Cycling tracks | Listed among draft-layout amenities/utilities | Proposed/listed in the draft-layout record; completion is not independently verified |
The final-layout land-use record reports 0 amenities area. Vendor listings also mention a gated community, security, CCTV, power backup and landscape features, but supplied RERA documents do not provide specifications or verified completion evidence for those items.
The draft-layout record lists common septic tank/STP, internal water-supply pipelines and overhead tank, transformer, avenue planting, park development, rainwater-harvesting pits, storm-water drains, underground drainage, street lights, protected water supply with OHT and sumps, solid-waste disposal/dumping space, bio-compost unit and cycling tracks. These are approval-document descriptions; capacities and independent operational verification are not supplied.
The final-layout record states that the layout has water supply, sewerage and drainage disposal systems, street lighting and rainwater-harvesting structures, and refers to civic amenities. It assigns maintenance of these services to the local body. It does not specify water source or storage capacity, STP capacity, electrical backup, CCTV, access control, fire systems, accessibility works or service capacities.
The registered project location is Gundlapochampally, Medchal-Malkajgiri district, Telangana, PIN 501401. The RERA land record describes the east boundary as “ROAD WIDTH -15”; the final-layout record identifies a road network within the layout and requires roads to remain open for free public access. No named approach road or public-transport service is identified in the supplied project records.
The supplied location dataset lists these measured distances: Financial District (Nanakramguda), 1.2 km; IndusInd Bank, 0.4 km; an unnamed bus station, 2.2 km; Manuu Polytechnic Hyderabad, 1.6 km; Sankaraya Eye Hospital, 1.6 km; ADP, 0.0 km; South India Shopping Mall, 2.6 km; an unnamed park, 1.2 km; and Nanakramguda Government Primary School, 0.5 km. These are dataset distances; no travel times are supplied.
The registered promoter is MINERVA RESORTS PRIVATE LIMITED, a private limited company. The supplied corporate identifier is GSTIN 36AAECM0307P1ZE. The project records identify ALLAMPATI LOKESHWAR REDDY as authorized signatory and ALLAMPATI INDIRA as a director.
The promoter’s Form B declaration undertakes completion by 13/10/2024 and states that the land is free from encumbrances. These are promoter declarations. The architect’s completion certificate, dated 04-11-2025, states that the project is complete in all aspects and records the HMDA occupancy certificate dated 22 August 2025. No independent site-progress inspection or current plot inventory is supplied.
TG-RERA registration: Form C for VIJAY HILLS By Minerva Group, registration P02200003686, issued 03/12/2021; certificate states validity through 14/10/2023
Draft layout approval: HMDA Draft Layout Permit 000342/LO/Plg/HMDA/2021, dated 14 October, 2021, for Survey Nos. 678/PART, 679/PART, 680/PART
Final layout approval: HMDA final-layout permission 000077/FLT/HMDA/0016/MED/2025, dated 22 August, 2025, for 229 plots
Land handover / layout instruments cited in final-layout record: Gift Deed 15023/2021, dated 11 October, 2021; Relinquishment Deed 10356/2025, dated 20 August, 2025
Completion / OC evidence: Architect’s certificate dated 04-11-2025 records HMDA occupancy certificate 000077/FLT/HMDA/0016/MED/2025, dated 22 August 2025, and certifies overall project completion
Promoter declaration: Form B by authorized signatory A Lokeshwar Reddy, including the completion undertaking and title/encumbrance declarations
The supplied HMDA layout lookup is described as unavailable through the public portal; the approval information above is based on the documents filed in the supplied evidence pack.
Yes. VIJAY HILLS By Minerva Group is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02200003686; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is MINERVA RESORTS PRIVATE LIMITED.
VIJAY HILLS By Minerva Group is in GUNDLAPOCHAMPALLY, Medchal-Malkajgiri, Telangana (501401).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 13/10/2024. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.