Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
GK CONSTRUCTION · Rangareddy · RERA P02400003636
TIRUMALA RESIDENCY is a residential apartment project in Munaganoor Village, Ranga Reddy District; the mandal is not disclosed in the supplied project record. It is being developed by GK CONSTRUCTION, recorded as a partnership. The project covers 348.65 sq. m and comprises one building with 1 Stilt + 4 upper floors and eight 2BHK apartments, each with a RERA-filed saleable area of 100.47 m². It is registered under TG-RERA number P02400003636, and the promoter declared completion by 01-10-2024.
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Registered name | TIRUMALA RESIDENCY RERA record |
| Project type | Residential apartment project RERA record RERA filing |
| Phase / registered portion | Phase not separately identified; the RERA record describes a project with one building and 8 units. RERA record Land records RERA unit table |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400003636; registered from 20/11/2021 to 01/10/2024 according to the registration certificate. Registration validity is distinct from the stated completion deadline. RERA record |
| Registered promoter | GK CONSTRUCTION; partnership, as recorded in the project information. RERA record RERA filing |
| RERA status | The supplied record includes a TG-RERA Form C certificate. It states the registration validity dates above; no extension is recorded in the supplied certificate. |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Locality / revenue village | Munaganoor Village (also recorded as MUNAGANOOR VILLAGE) RERA record RERA filing |
| Mandal | Not disclosed in the supplied project record. Land records |
| District | Ranga Reddy (the building approval also uses “Rangareddy District”) RERA record |
| PIN | 501511 RERA record |
| Project survey number / subdivision | RERA registration identifies 48/A. The title and encumbrance documents also contain references to 48/e, 48/e9 and 48/; the development agreement extract describes Survey No. 48/e. These identifiers are reproduced as recorded; the full title chain is addressed in Land & Title. Land records Encumbrance record |
| Registered site extent | 348.65 sq. m (also 417 sq. yards) Land records |
| Area figures in building approval | Site Area: 348.65 m²; Net Area: 346.72 m²; Area: 86.42 m² is separately recorded alongside the mortgage area in the project record. Land records |
| Boundaries | East, west, north and south are each recorded as “ROAD WIDTH -”; widths are not supplied in the project identity fields. Land records |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Turkayamjal Municipality/Municipal Corporation, as named in the filed building-construction approval; the project filing identifies DTCP as the authority. RERA record |
| Principal building approval | Approval No. 0012/8P/31 27/2021; approved 01 October, 2021. The RERA filing also gives plan approval number 0012/BP/3127/2021. Approvals record |
| Approval validity | The filed approval states validity up to 28 September, 2027. This is the building-approval validity, not the TG-RERA registration validity. |
| Approved built-up area | 1013.75 m² is recorded in the project fields. RERA filing |
| Building count and configuration | One building; the filed approval describes Building-A as residential, with 1 Stilt + 4 upper floors. Approval height is recorded as 12 m. Land records |
| Parking levels / approved provision | Stilt level is shown in the approved floor configuration. The supplied extract does not state a parking-space count. |
| Unit counts | 8 units are recorded in the unit schedule; the approved-plan field records 1 building unit and the proposed-units field records 1. The supplied record does not explain that unit-count field further. RERA unit table RERA filing |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Unit type | 2BHK apartments RERA unit table |
| RERA-filed saleable area | 100.47 m² per unit RERA unit table |
| Booked / available | 0 booked; 8 available in the portal-derived record. The portal record has no as-of date, so treat this count as indicative. RERA unit table |
| Construction stage | No independently verified site-progress record is supplied. The RERA filing’s completion percentage field is not provided; the amenity progress entries shown in the supplied schedule are 0%. RERA amenities RERA record |
| Completion date | Promoter’s Form-B declaration states completion by 01-10-2024; the building approval also records completion before 01 October, 2024. |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No occupancy or completion certificate is supplied in the reviewed documents. This is a document-availability statement, not a conclusion about whether one has since been issued. Document index |
TIRUMALA RESIDENCY is recorded with TG-RERA as a residential apartment project on 348.65 m² in Munaganoor Village, Ranga Reddy District. Its filed building approval describes one residential building, Building-A, with a stilt level and four upper floors; the RERA unit schedule lists eight 2BHK apartments. RERA record Land records RERA unit table
The RERA record gives 100.47 m² as the saleable area for each listed 2BHK. The portal-derived booking figures show eight available and none booked, but are undated and should be treated as indicative. RERA unit table
The promoter declared 01-10-2024 as the completion date, and the building approval records the same completion deadline. The supplied material does not establish the project’s present construction stage or provide an occupancy/completion certificate, so the building’s completion and occupancy status cannot be confirmed from this evidence. Document index
The filed building approval describes Building-A as residential, on a site area of 348.65 m², with 1 Stilt + 4 upper floors and a recorded height of 12 m. The project fields list an approved built-up area of 1013.75 m². The approval separately records a net area of 346.72 m²; these are distinct filed area figures. RERA filing
The RERA filing identifies a single building and eight 2BHK units. The supplied approval extract does not provide a detailed floor-by-floor unit schedule, building footprint, lift or stair layout, entry/exit drawing, internal circulation plan, or a site-area breakdown for residential, common and open-space uses. Land records RERA unit table
The plan document listed as doc 193525 is identified as a layout plan, but it was not extracted in the supplied document record. Accordingly, no further drawing-based description of the overall site layout is available here. Document index
The RERA unit record lists eight 2BHK apartments, all shown as available in an undated portal-derived count. The filed saleable area is 100.47 m² per unit. Separately, software measurement of the plan drawing identified a 2BHK carpet-area range of 66.3–72.6 m², with a median of 69.5 m²; this is a drawing-derived measurement, not a RERA-filed carpet-area figure, and is noted as needing review. RERA unit table RERA unit details Floor plans
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 8 | 0 | 8 | 100.47 m² | 66.3–72.6 m²; median 69.5 m² (software-measured from drawings) | 31% (drawing-derived) |
The drawing measurement covers four measured flat designs. A sample second-floor plan labels bedrooms, living/dining, kitchen, toilets and two balconies. The supplied room measurements for that sample include a living/dining area of 33.2 m², bedrooms of 10.98 m² and 14.62 m², a kitchen of 9.25 m², and toilets of 3.0 m² and 3.12 m². Balconies are shown, but their areas are not supplied. RERA unit details
Carpet area is the software-measured area within the dwelling’s rooms; balconies are separately shown in the drawing. Saleable area is the RERA-filed unit-area figure and is not interchangeable with the drawing-derived carpet area. The file notes that saleable area also includes a share of common areas. RERA unit details Floor plans
The building approval describes a stilt level and says approved parking in the plan must be used exclusively for parking; the supplied extracted record does not state the number of parking spaces or identify their allocation to particular units. It also does not establish visitor or accessible parking, separate two-wheeler provision, ramps, EV charging, or pedestrian separation. A disclosed mortgage area of 86.42 m² is recorded in the project fields, but that figure is not a parking-space count. RERA filing Land records
The RERA-filed amenities schedule lists facilities and infrastructure items, but records 0% progress for each listed item. These percentages are filing data, not independent confirmation of site completion. The building approval also identifies a TOT LOT, rainwater-harvesting pits and a transformer among its recorded amenities/utilities. RERA amenities
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| TOT LOT / green strip / park | Size not supplied | RERA amenities | TOT LOT named in building approval; RERA schedule records 0%; no independent completion verification supplied |
| Community buildings | Size or capacity not supplied | RERA amenities | RERA schedule records 0%; no independent completion verification supplied |
| Internal roads and footpaths | Details not supplied | RERA amenities | RERA schedule records 0%; no independent completion verification supplied |
| Street lighting | Details not supplied | RERA amenities | RERA schedule records 0%; no independent completion verification supplied |
The vendor-supplied listing mentions indoor games, a park, children’s play areas and maintenance staff, among other features. These are marketing/vendor claims and are not treated as RERA-filed or verified delivered amenities. Promoter website
The RERA amenities schedule marks Water Supply, Sewerage, and Water Conservation, Rain water Harvesting as “YES”; it also lists storm-water drains, sewage/sullage treatment and disposal, solid-waste management, energy management, fire protection, and electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station, each with 0% progress recorded. The schedule does not identify water sources, storage or treatment capacities, sewerage-treatment capacity, reuse arrangements, electrical backup capacity, or waste-processing details. RERA amenities
The building approval records rainwater-harvesting pits and a transformer. It also contains conditions addressing fire safety, emergency lighting, generator backup, fire extinguishers, water storage, lift fire-safety measures and building access. These are approval conditions; the supplied record does not verify installation or completion. The extract does not provide lift count or capacity, accessible-route details, CCTV or access-control specifications.
The registered project location is Munaganoor Village, Ranga Reddy District, PIN 501511; the mandal is not disclosed in the supplied project record. The supplied location data provides a cadastral parcel-centroid coordinate of 17.41528, 78.35459. RERA record Land records Location record
A connectivity record places Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km. No approach-road names, public-transport details, or further verified landmark distances are supplied. Location record
The registered promoter is GK CONSTRUCTION, recorded as a partnership, with GSTIN 36AAWFG5874C1ZX. The RERA filing names GONGURA SANDEEP as authorized signatory and GONGURA SRINIVASA RAO as partner. The project record identifies the landowner as BANKI SURESH under an area-share arrangement. RERA record RERA filing Corporate record Parties record
The promoter’s Form-B declaration undertakes completion by 01-10-2024. The available record does not establish current construction progress, completion, or occupancy certification; no phase-wise or tower-wise progress statement is supplied. Document index
| Supplied evidence | Form C, P02400003636 |
|---|---|
| What it establishes in this review | Registration of TIRUMALA RESIDENCY; stated validity from 20/11/2021 to 01/10/2024 |
| Supplied evidence | Approval No. 0012/8P/31 27/2021, file No. 000681/eP/DTCP/31 27/0012/2021 |
|---|---|
| What it establishes in this review | Filed approval for Building-A, residential, 1 Stilt + 4 upper floors; approved 01 October, 2021, stated validity to 28 September, 2027 |
| Supplied evidence | 0012/BP/3127/2021 Approvals record |
|---|---|
| What it establishes in this review | Plan-approval number recorded in the project filing |
| Supplied evidence | doc 193891 |
|---|---|
| What it establishes in this review | Promoter’s declarations on title, encumbrances and completion date |
| Supplied evidence | docs 193530 and 193531 |
|---|---|
| What it establishes in this review | Filed title-related instruments and development-agreement material; reviewed in detail in Land & Title |
| Supplied evidence | doc 193525, listed but not extracted Document index |
|---|---|
| What it establishes in this review | Detailed layout drawing content is not available in the supplied extraction |
| Supplied evidence | Not supplied in the reviewed documents Document index |
|---|---|
| What it establishes in this review | No certificate can be confirmed from the supplied material |
Registered name: TIRUMALA RESIDENCY
Project type: Residential apartment project
Phase / registered portion: Phase not separately identified; the RERA record describes a project with one building and 8 units.
TG-RERA registration: P02400003636; registered from 20/11/2021 to 01/10/2024 according to the registration certificate. Registration validity is distinct from the stated completion deadline.
Registered promoter: GK CONSTRUCTION; partnership, as recorded in the project information.
RERA status: The supplied record includes a TG-RERA Form C certificate. It states the registration validity dates above; no extension is recorded in the supplied certificate.
Locality / revenue village: Munaganoor Village (also recorded as MUNAGANOOR VILLAGE)
Mandal: Not disclosed in the supplied project record.
District: Ranga Reddy (the building approval also uses “Rangareddy District”)
PIN: 501511
Project survey number / subdivision: RERA registration identifies 48/A. The title and encumbrance documents also contain references to 48/e, 48/e9 and 48/; the development agreement extract describes Survey No. 48/e. These identifiers are reproduced as recorded; the full title chain is addressed in Land & Title.
Registered site extent: 348.65 sq. m (also 417 sq. yards)
Area figures in building approval: Site Area: 348.65 m²; Net Area: 346.72 m²; Area: 86.42 m² is separately recorded alongside the mortgage area in the project record.
Boundaries: East, west, north and south are each recorded as “ROAD WIDTH -”; widths are not supplied in the project identity fields.
Sanctioning authority: Turkayamjal Municipality/Municipal Corporation, as named in the filed building-construction approval; the project filing identifies DTCP as the authority.
Principal building approval: Approval No. 0012/8P/31 27/2021; approved 01 October, 2021. The RERA filing also gives plan approval number 0012/BP/3127/2021.
Approval validity: The filed approval states validity up to 28 September, 2027. This is the building-approval validity, not the TG-RERA registration validity.
Approved built-up area: 1013.75 m² is recorded in the project fields.
Building count and configuration: One building; the filed approval describes Building-A as residential, with 1 Stilt + 4 upper floors. Approval height is recorded as 12 m.
Parking levels / approved provision: Stilt level is shown in the approved floor configuration. The supplied extract does not state a parking-space count.
Unit counts: 8 units are recorded in the unit schedule; the approved-plan field records 1 building unit and the proposed-units field records 1. The supplied record does not explain that unit-count field further.
Unit type: 2BHK apartments
RERA-filed saleable area: 100.47 m² per unit
Booked / available: 0 booked; 8 available in the portal-derived record. The portal record has no as-of date, so treat this count as indicative.
Construction stage: No independently verified site-progress record is supplied. The RERA filing’s completion percentage field is not provided; the amenity progress entries shown in the supplied schedule are 0%.
Completion date: Promoter’s Form-B declaration states completion by 01-10-2024; the building approval also records completion before 01 October, 2024.
Occupancy / completion certificate: No occupancy or completion certificate is supplied in the reviewed documents. This is a document-availability statement, not a conclusion about whether one has since been issued.
TIRUMALA RESIDENCY is recorded with TG-RERA as a residential apartment project on 348.65 m² in Munaganoor Village, Ranga Reddy District. Its filed building approval describes one residential building, Building-A, with a stilt level and four upper floors; the RERA unit schedule lists eight 2BHK apartments.
The RERA record gives 100.47 m² as the saleable area for each listed 2BHK. The portal-derived booking figures show eight available and none booked, but are undated and should be treated as indicative.
The promoter declared 01-10-2024 as the completion date, and the building approval records the same completion deadline. The supplied material does not establish the project’s present construction stage or provide an occupancy/completion certificate, so the building’s completion and occupancy status cannot be confirmed from this evidence.
The filed building approval describes Building-A as residential, on a site area of 348.65 m², with 1 Stilt + 4 upper floors and a recorded height of 12 m. The project fields list an approved built-up area of 1013.75 m². The approval separately records a net area of 346.72 m²; these are distinct filed area figures.
The RERA filing identifies a single building and eight 2BHK units. The supplied approval extract does not provide a detailed floor-by-floor unit schedule, building footprint, lift or stair layout, entry/exit drawing, internal circulation plan, or a site-area breakdown for residential, common and open-space uses.
The plan document listed as doc 193525 is identified as a layout plan, but it was not extracted in the supplied document record. Accordingly, no further drawing-based description of the overall site layout is available here.
The RERA unit record lists eight 2BHK apartments, all shown as available in an undated portal-derived count. The filed saleable area is 100.47 m² per unit. Separately, software measurement of the plan drawing identified a 2BHK carpet-area range of 66.3–72.6 m², with a median of 69.5 m²; this is a drawing-derived measurement, not a RERA-filed carpet-area figure, and is noted as needing review.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 8 | 0 | 8 | 100.47 m² | 66.3–72.6 m²; median 69.5 m² (software-measured from drawings) | 31% (drawing-derived) |
The drawing measurement covers four measured flat designs. A sample second-floor plan labels bedrooms, living/dining, kitchen, toilets and two balconies. The supplied room measurements for that sample include a living/dining area of 33.2 m², bedrooms of 10.98 m² and 14.62 m², a kitchen of 9.25 m², and toilets of 3.0 m² and 3.12 m². Balconies are shown, but their areas are not supplied.
Carpet area is the software-measured area within the dwelling’s rooms; balconies are separately shown in the drawing. Saleable area is the RERA-filed unit-area figure and is not interchangeable with the drawing-derived carpet area. The file notes that saleable area also includes a share of common areas.
The building approval describes a stilt level and says approved parking in the plan must be used exclusively for parking; the supplied extracted record does not state the number of parking spaces or identify their allocation to particular units. It also does not establish visitor or accessible parking, separate two-wheeler provision, ramps, EV charging, or pedestrian separation. A disclosed mortgage area of 86.42 m² is recorded in the project fields, but that figure is not a parking-space count.
The RERA-filed amenities schedule lists facilities and infrastructure items, but records 0% progress for each listed item. These percentages are filing data, not independent confirmation of site completion. The building approval also identifies a TOT LOT, rainwater-harvesting pits and a transformer among its recorded amenities/utilities.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| TOT LOT / green strip / park | Size not supplied | TOT LOT named in building approval; RERA schedule records 0%; no independent completion verification supplied | |
| Community buildings | Size or capacity not supplied | RERA schedule records 0%; no independent completion verification supplied | |
| Internal roads and footpaths | Details not supplied | RERA schedule records 0%; no independent completion verification supplied | |
| Street lighting | Details not supplied | RERA schedule records 0%; no independent completion verification supplied |
The vendor-supplied listing mentions indoor games, a park, children’s play areas and maintenance staff, among other features. These are marketing/vendor claims and are not treated as RERA-filed or verified delivered amenities.
The RERA amenities schedule marks Water Supply, Sewerage, and Water Conservation, Rain water Harvesting as “YES”; it also lists storm-water drains, sewage/sullage treatment and disposal, solid-waste management, energy management, fire protection, and electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station, each with 0% progress recorded. The schedule does not identify water sources, storage or treatment capacities, sewerage-treatment capacity, reuse arrangements, electrical backup capacity, or waste-processing details.
The building approval records rainwater-harvesting pits and a transformer. It also contains conditions addressing fire safety, emergency lighting, generator backup, fire extinguishers, water storage, lift fire-safety measures and building access. These are approval conditions; the supplied record does not verify installation or completion. The extract does not provide lift count or capacity, accessible-route details, CCTV or access-control specifications.
The registered project location is Munaganoor Village, Ranga Reddy District, PIN 501511; the mandal is not disclosed in the supplied project record. The supplied location data provides a cadastral parcel-centroid coordinate of 17.41528, 78.35459.
A connectivity record places Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km. No approach-road names, public-transport details, or further verified landmark distances are supplied.
The registered promoter is GK CONSTRUCTION, recorded as a partnership, with GSTIN 36AAWFG5874C1ZX. The RERA filing names GONGURA SANDEEP as authorized signatory and GONGURA SRINIVASA RAO as partner. The project record identifies the landowner as BANKI SURESH under an area-share arrangement.
The promoter’s Form-B declaration undertakes completion by 01-10-2024. The available record does not establish current construction progress, completion, or occupancy certification; no phase-wise or tower-wise progress statement is supplied.
| Supplied evidence | Form C, P02400003636 |
|---|---|
| What it establishes in this review | Registration of TIRUMALA RESIDENCY; stated validity from 20/11/2021 to 01/10/2024 |
| Supplied evidence | Approval No. 0012/8P/31 27/2021, file No. 000681/eP/DTCP/31 27/0012/2021 |
|---|---|
| What it establishes in this review | Filed approval for Building-A, residential, 1 Stilt + 4 upper floors; approved 01 October, 2021, stated validity to 28 September, 2027 |
| Supplied evidence | 0012/BP/3127/2021 |
|---|---|
| What it establishes in this review | Plan-approval number recorded in the project filing |
| Supplied evidence | doc 193891 |
|---|---|
| What it establishes in this review | Promoter’s declarations on title, encumbrances and completion date |
| Supplied evidence | docs 193530 and 193531 |
|---|---|
| What it establishes in this review | Filed title-related instruments and development-agreement material; reviewed in detail in Land & Title |
| Supplied evidence | doc 193525, listed but not extracted |
|---|---|
| What it establishes in this review | Detailed layout drawing content is not available in the supplied extraction |
| Supplied evidence | Not supplied in the reviewed documents |
|---|---|
| What it establishes in this review | No certificate can be confirmed from the supplied material |
Yes. TIRUMALA RESIDENCY is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400003636; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is GK CONSTRUCTION.
TIRUMALA RESIDENCY is in MUNAGANOOR VILLAGE, Rangareddy, Telangana (501511).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 01/10/2024. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.





