Risk & red flags
- No high or medium risks found in records checked.
M/s MILESTONE DEVELOPERS · Medchal-Malkajgiri · RERA P02200003484
MILESTONE KANDLAKOYA is a commercial project in Kandlakoya, Medchal-Malkajgiri District; the mandal is not disclosed in the canonical project identity. The registered promoter is M/s MILESTONE DEVELOPERS. The project is on a total site extent of 3,228.45 sq. m, with one commercial shop-and-office building comprising 2 Cellar + 1 Ground + 4 Upper floors and five floor-labelled entries: Ground, First, Second, Third and Fourth Floors. It is registered with TG-RERA as P02200003484, with proposed and revised completion as 30/11/2026.
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | MILESTONE KANDLAKOYA RERA record |
| Project type | Commercial in the TG-RERA project record; the filed building is described as a commercial shop-and-office building. RERA record RERA filing |
| Phase / registered portion | Phase not separately identified. Registration concerns the project at Survey No. 165/PART. |
| TG-RERA registration | P02200003484; issued 24/09/2021, valid through 12/05/2026 according to the certificate. Registration validity is distinct from the completion deadline and does not itself establish occupancy. RERA record |
| Registered promoter | M/s MILESTONE DEVELOPERS; entity type recorded as a partnership. RERA record Parties record Corporate record |
| RERA status | Recorded as On-Going Project. RERA record RERA filing |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Locality | Kandlakoya / Kandlakoya-ORRGC; exact registered village name is Kandlakoya. RERA record RERA filing |
| Revenue village | Kandlakoya; approval documents also use Kandlakoya-ORRGC Village or Kandlakoi-ORRGC. RERA record |
| Mandal | Not disclosed in the canonical project identity. Approval records refer to Medchal-ORRGC or Medchal Mandal. Land records |
| District / PIN | Medchal-Malkajgiri / 501401. RERA record |
| Project survey number | 165/PART. The approval records also write this as 165/Part and 165/p. RERA record Land records |
| Registered site extent | 2,757.79 sq. m net area; total site extent 3,228.45 sq. m; 470.66 sq. m is recorded as road-affected. RERA filing |
| Boundaries recorded in RERA filing | East: NATIONAL HIGHWAY NO 44; west and north: NEIGHBOUR LAND; south: KANDLAKOYA VILLAGE ROAD. RERA filing |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Principal authorities | HMDA technical approval, followed by a building permit order from Gundlapochampally Municipality. |
| Principal approval references | HMDA technical approval 025103/MED/C1/U6/HMDA/25062019, dated 13/05/2020; municipal building permit 165/TPS/GPP/02112020, dated 02.11.2020. |
| Approved building use and configuration | Commercial shop-and-office building; 2 Cellar + 1 Ground + 4 Upper floors. |
| Approved built-up area | 8868.08 in the HMDA technical approval; the filed plan and municipal order state 8868.09. The approval records label these as built-up/building area; this is not a carpet-area figure. |
| Building count | One building is recorded in the filed plan. |
| Parking levels | Two cellar levels are identified as parking floors in the municipal order. |
| Unit counts | The plan describes one proposed commercial retail building; the TG-RERA unit table lists five floor-labelled entries. These are not separately described there as conventional apartment configurations. RERA unit table |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| RERA-filed unit entries | Ground, First, Second, Third and Fourth Floors; one entry for each. RERA unit table RERA unit details |
| RERA-filed saleable area | Ground Floor: 1487.44 sq. m; each of the First, Second, Third and Fourth Floors: 1845.16 sq. m. RERA unit details |
| Booked / available | Portal-derived counts show 0 booked and 5 available across the five entries. The portal record has no stated as-of date, so treat these counts as indicative. RERA unit table RERA unit details |
| Construction stage | No independently verified construction-progress figure is supplied. The municipal order requires completion and an occupancy-certificate application; the supplied approval extracts do not establish completion. |
| Completion deadline | TG-RERA project information states proposed and revised completion as 30/11/2026. The Form B declaration states an undertaking date of 12/05/2026. RERA record RERA filing |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No occupancy or completion certificate is identified in the supplied record; the approval extraction states completion is not certified. This statement is limited to the supplied documents and does not establish whether a certificate has since been issued. |
MILESTONE KANDLAKOYA is registered as a commercial project at Survey No. 165/PART in Kandlakoya, Medchal-Malkajgiri District. The filed approvals describe a single commercial shop-and-office building with two cellar levels, a ground floor and four upper floors, on a recorded net site area of 2,757.79 sq. m. The site boundaries in the RERA filing identify National Highway No. 44 to the east and Kandlakoya Village Road to the south. RERA record RERA filing
The TG-RERA unit table contains five floor-labelled entries, one for each of the ground through fourth floors. It reports no bookings and five available entries, but does not provide a dated portal snapshot. The available record does not establish whether these entries represent separately transferable commercial floors or another sale arrangement. RERA unit details RERA unit table
The registration record gives a revised proposed completion date of 30/11/2026. The supplied approval documents describe proposed construction and specify that occupation is to follow completion and an occupancy certificate. No independent site-progress information or occupancy certificate is supplied, so the project’s current physical completion stage cannot be stated from this evidence. RERA filing
The RERA-filed site details give a total extent of 3,228.45 sq. m, an area affected by road widening of 470.66 sq. m, and a net area of 2,757.79 sq. m. The filed building plan records a proposed coverage area of 1845.16 and total proposed net built-up area of 8868.09; the HMDA technical approval separately states built-up area 8868.08. These are plan/approval area labels, not RERA-filed carpet areas or measured unit areas. RERA filing
The approved building configuration is 2 Cellar + 1 Ground + 4 Upper floors, with one building. The municipal permit identifies the cellar levels as parking floors. The supplied extracts do not establish tower height in a usable numeric form beyond the HMDA technical approval’s stated 14.9 height entry; the municipal order instead says height is to follow the sanctioned plan.
The plan records a 4.50M wide driveway, a 5.00M wide driveway, and a 4.60 M wide corridor; it also lists road-width references including 36.00 M WIDE PROPOSED ROAD and 75.00 M EXISTING NATIONAL HIGHWAY NO - 7. These are plan annotations, not a verified description of present-day public-road conditions.
The drawings identify a 3.00X3.00 transformer yard, UTILITY 53.27 Sqmts, an underground domestic sump, percolation pit and recharge pit. The municipal and HMDA records also refer to a tot-lot, open space, rainwater-harvesting structures, an ETP and a garbage house. Supplied extracts do not provide a reliable area schedule or completed-status evidence for these features.
The project is recorded as commercial, and the TG-RERA unit table lists floors rather than standard residential configurations. The RERA saleable areas below are filed figures. Drawing-based carpet-area measurement is unavailable: of six drawing records, none was measured, four are pending scan review and two are identified as having no flats. RERA unit details Floor plans
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ground Floor | 1 | 0 | 1 | 1487.44 sq. m | Not measured / not supplied | Not supplied |
| First Floor | 1 | 0 | 1 | 1845.16 sq. m | Not measured / not supplied | Not supplied |
| Second Floor | 1 | 0 | 1 | 1845.16 sq. m | Not measured / not supplied | Not supplied |
| Third Floor | 1 | 0 | 1 | 1845.16 sq. m | Not measured / not supplied | Not supplied |
| Fourth Floor | 1 | 0 | 1 | 1845.16 sq. m | Not measured / not supplied | Not supplied |
The RERA filing labels these entries by floor and gives saleable area. No carpet-area measurements, room layouts, balcony or utility measurements, or loading figures are supplied. Carpet area, where available, would be a drawing-based measurement and is distinct from the RERA-filed saleable area, which may include a share of common areas; no such drawing measurement is available here. The portal booking figures have no stated as-of date. RERA unit details Floor plans RERA unit table
The municipal building-permit order identifies the two cellar levels as parking floors and requires the designated parking area to remain in parking use. The filed plan states Required Parking Area (Sq.mt.) 2926.47, Proposed parking area 1046.25, and Total parking area 4114.45; the supplied records do not give a sanctioned count of car or two-wheeler spaces.
The plan also shows driveway and circulation annotations, including 4.50M wide driveway and 5.00M wide driveway. No visitor or accessible-space count, mechanical-parking provision, EV charging provision, parking allocation to individual purchasers, or legally documented exclusive-space allocation is supplied. A plan annotation alone does not establish an individual purchaser’s exclusive parking right. RERA unit details
The TG-RERA amenity record marks several infrastructure items as available with 100% progress and others at 0%. These are portal-declared progress entries, not independently verified completion. The approval documents also specify certain proposed site features; those conditions do not establish delivery. RERA amenities
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Green strip / tot-lot / park | Area not supplied; approval refers to tot-lot and open-space provision. | RERA amenities | RERA portal: 100%; not independently verified. |
| Community buildings | Size / capacity not supplied. | RERA amenities | RERA portal: 0%. |
| Rainwater harvesting / water conservation | Approval refers to rainwater-harvesting structures; plan also shows percolation and recharge pits. | RERA amenities | RERA portal: 100%; not independently verified. |
| Internal roads and footpaths | Details / lengths not supplied. | RERA amenities | RERA portal: 100%; not independently verified. |
| Street lighting | Details not supplied. | RERA amenities | RERA portal: 100%; not independently verified. |
| Gym, children’s play area, clubhouse, common garden, swimming pool | Listed in vendor amenity data; size and capacities not supplied. | Promoter website | Vendor-listed; no supplied approval or verified completion evidence. |
The vendor list is not a record of sanctioned or delivered facilities. Site utilities and building services are described separately below.
| Evidence in supplied record | The building-permit order requires a water supply system and refers to a domestic sump; the plan identifies an underground domestic sump. A vendor record lists borewell water supply. Promoter website |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | The supply source and storage capacity are not independently verified; no capacity is supplied. |
| Evidence in supplied record | The approval documents refer to sewerage disposal and require an ETP; the RERA portal lists sewerage infrastructure at 100% and treatment/disposal at 0%. RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Portal entries are declared progress; no completed-system certification or capacity is supplied. |
| Evidence in supplied record | RERA portal lists storm-water drains and water conservation/rainwater harvesting at 100%; the plans identify percolation and recharge pits. RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Not independently verified; capacities and final as-built details are not supplied. |
| Evidence in supplied record | The RERA portal lists an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station at 100%. The drawings identify a 3.00X3.00 transformer yard and approval documents require transformer provision. RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | No installed-capacity or completion evidence is supplied. |
| Evidence in supplied record | A vendor listing mentions a lift. Promoter website |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Number, capacity and service-lift provision are not supplied in the project-file evidence. |
| Evidence in supplied record | Approval conditions require compliance with fire-service norms and refer to fire-safety requirements. The RERA portal lists fire protection/fire safety at 0%. RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | No fire-clearance certificate or completed-system evidence is supplied. |
| Evidence in supplied record | Approval documents refer to a garbage house; the vendor lists waste management. Promoter website |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Size, operating arrangements and verified completion are not supplied. |
| Evidence in supplied record | Vendor data lists power backup, security and CCTV. Promoter website |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | These are vendor-listed only; technical details, approval evidence, accessible routes and completed status are not supplied. |
The project’s registered location is Kandlakoya, in Medchal-Malkajgiri District, PIN 501401, on Survey No. 165/PART. The RERA-filed boundaries identify NATIONAL HIGHWAY NO 44 on the east and KANDLAKOYA VILLAGE ROAD on the south. Approval documents describe the site as part of the Kandlakoya-ORRGC area. RERA record RERA filing
The supplied location data gives these mapped distances: Financial District (Nanakramguda) 1.2 km; IndusInd Bank 0.4 km; unnamed bus station 2.2 km; Manuu Polytechnic Hyderabad 1.6 km; Sankaraya Eye Hospital 1.6 km; ADP 0.0 km; South india shopping mall 2.6 km; unnamed park 1.2 km; and Nanakramguda Govt primary school 0.5 km. These are supplied mapped distances; no travel times or public-transport routes are provided. Location record
The registered promoter is M/s MILESTONE DEVELOPERS, recorded as a partnership. The filed address is MARIGOLD, L&T SERENE COUNTY, TELECOM NAGAR, KANDLAKOYA VILLAGE, KANDLAKOYA, Medchal-Malkajgiri, 501401. The RERA certificate separately records the promoter office as Village: Gachi Bowli, Mandal: Serilingampally, District: Ranga Reddy, Pin: 500032. The project filing identifies GADDAM RAMAKRISHNA REDDY as authorized signatory and ALLADI VENKAT NARSAIAH as partner. Parties record Corporate record
The supplied records do not provide a verified corporate registration number, a public official contact number or email, or an official project website. TG-RERA records two landowners, DODLA VIJAYA LAXMI and THOTIREDDY VEENA, under an area-share arrangement. Parties record Corporate record
The promoter’s Form B declaration states a completion undertaking of 12/05/2026; TG-RERA project information gives proposed and revised completion as 30/11/2026. These are recorded dates, not evidence of construction progress. No independently verified progress percentage or occupancy-certificate status is supplied. RERA filing
| Record | What the supplied evidence identifies |
|---|---|
| TG-RERA registration certificate | Form C for MILESTONE KANDLAKOYA, registration P02200003484, issued 24/09/2021, valid through 12/05/2026 as stated in the certificate. |
| HMDA technical approval | 025103/MED/C1/U6/HMDA/25062019, dated 13/05/2020, for the commercial shop-and-office building on Survey No. 165/PART; the document describes technical approval and directs local-authority sanction. |
| Gundlapochampally Municipality building permit | 165/TPS/GPP/02112020, dated 02.11.2020, for a commercial shop-and-office building with 2 Cellar + 1 Ground + 4 Upper floors. |
| Filed building plans | Two-sheet plan and floor-plan records describe the proposed commercial building on Survey No. 165/PART. The plan record itself notes that it does not establish issuance of a permit; the municipal order is separately identified above. |
| Promoter Form B declaration | Form B affidavit for MILESTONE KANDLAKOYA, dated 28.6.2021, containing promoter declarations concerning title basis, encumbrances, completion and project-fund obligations. These are promoter declarations, not independent verification. |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No certificate is present in the supplied documents; the approval extracts record that completion is not certified and refer to applying for an occupancy certificate after completion. |
Registered project name: MILESTONE KANDLAKOYA
Project type: Commercial in the TG-RERA project record; the filed building is described as a commercial shop-and-office building.
Phase / registered portion: Phase not separately identified. Registration concerns the project at Survey No. 165/PART.
TG-RERA registration: P02200003484; issued 24/09/2021, valid through 12/05/2026 according to the certificate. Registration validity is distinct from the completion deadline and does not itself establish occupancy.
Registered promoter: M/s MILESTONE DEVELOPERS; entity type recorded as a partnership.
RERA status: Recorded as On-Going Project.
Locality: Kandlakoya / Kandlakoya-ORRGC; exact registered village name is Kandlakoya.
Revenue village: Kandlakoya; approval documents also use Kandlakoya-ORRGC Village or Kandlakoi-ORRGC.
Mandal: Not disclosed in the canonical project identity. Approval records refer to Medchal-ORRGC or Medchal Mandal.
District / PIN: Medchal-Malkajgiri / 501401.
Project survey number: 165/PART. The approval records also write this as 165/Part and 165/p.
Registered site extent: 2,757.79 sq. m net area; total site extent 3,228.45 sq. m; 470.66 sq. m is recorded as road-affected.
Boundaries recorded in RERA filing: East: NATIONAL HIGHWAY NO 44; west and north: NEIGHBOUR LAND; south: KANDLAKOYA VILLAGE ROAD.
Principal authorities: HMDA technical approval, followed by a building permit order from Gundlapochampally Municipality.
Principal approval references: HMDA technical approval 025103/MED/C1/U6/HMDA/25062019, dated 13/05/2020; municipal building permit 165/TPS/GPP/02112020, dated 02.11.2020.
Approved building use and configuration: Commercial shop-and-office building; 2 Cellar + 1 Ground + 4 Upper floors.
Approved built-up area: 8868.08 in the HMDA technical approval; the filed plan and municipal order state 8868.09. The approval records label these as built-up/building area; this is not a carpet-area figure.
Building count: One building is recorded in the filed plan.
Parking levels: Two cellar levels are identified as parking floors in the municipal order.
Unit counts: The plan describes one proposed commercial retail building; the TG-RERA unit table lists five floor-labelled entries. These are not separately described there as conventional apartment configurations.
RERA-filed unit entries: Ground, First, Second, Third and Fourth Floors; one entry for each.
RERA-filed saleable area: Ground Floor: 1487.44 sq. m; each of the First, Second, Third and Fourth Floors: 1845.16 sq. m.
Booked / available: Portal-derived counts show 0 booked and 5 available across the five entries. The portal record has no stated as-of date, so treat these counts as indicative.
Construction stage: No independently verified construction-progress figure is supplied. The municipal order requires completion and an occupancy-certificate application; the supplied approval extracts do not establish completion.
Completion deadline: TG-RERA project information states proposed and revised completion as 30/11/2026. The Form B declaration states an undertaking date of 12/05/2026.
Occupancy / completion certificate: No occupancy or completion certificate is identified in the supplied record; the approval extraction states completion is not certified. This statement is limited to the supplied documents and does not establish whether a certificate has since been issued.
MILESTONE KANDLAKOYA is registered as a commercial project at Survey No. 165/PART in Kandlakoya, Medchal-Malkajgiri District. The filed approvals describe a single commercial shop-and-office building with two cellar levels, a ground floor and four upper floors, on a recorded net site area of 2,757.79 sq. m. The site boundaries in the RERA filing identify National Highway No. 44 to the east and Kandlakoya Village Road to the south.
The TG-RERA unit table contains five floor-labelled entries, one for each of the ground through fourth floors. It reports no bookings and five available entries, but does not provide a dated portal snapshot. The available record does not establish whether these entries represent separately transferable commercial floors or another sale arrangement.
The registration record gives a revised proposed completion date of 30/11/2026. The supplied approval documents describe proposed construction and specify that occupation is to follow completion and an occupancy certificate. No independent site-progress information or occupancy certificate is supplied, so the project’s current physical completion stage cannot be stated from this evidence.
The RERA-filed site details give a total extent of 3,228.45 sq. m, an area affected by road widening of 470.66 sq. m, and a net area of 2,757.79 sq. m. The filed building plan records a proposed coverage area of 1845.16 and total proposed net built-up area of 8868.09; the HMDA technical approval separately states built-up area 8868.08. These are plan/approval area labels, not RERA-filed carpet areas or measured unit areas.
The approved building configuration is 2 Cellar + 1 Ground + 4 Upper floors, with one building. The municipal permit identifies the cellar levels as parking floors. The supplied extracts do not establish tower height in a usable numeric form beyond the HMDA technical approval’s stated 14.9 height entry; the municipal order instead says height is to follow the sanctioned plan.
The plan records a 4.50M wide driveway, a 5.00M wide driveway, and a 4.60 M wide corridor; it also lists road-width references including 36.00 M WIDE PROPOSED ROAD and 75.00 M EXISTING NATIONAL HIGHWAY NO - 7. These are plan annotations, not a verified description of present-day public-road conditions.
The drawings identify a 3.00X3.00 transformer yard, UTILITY 53.27 Sqmts, an underground domestic sump, percolation pit and recharge pit. The municipal and HMDA records also refer to a tot-lot, open space, rainwater-harvesting structures, an ETP and a garbage house. Supplied extracts do not provide a reliable area schedule or completed-status evidence for these features.
The project is recorded as commercial, and the TG-RERA unit table lists floors rather than standard residential configurations. The RERA saleable areas below are filed figures. Drawing-based carpet-area measurement is unavailable: of six drawing records, none was measured, four are pending scan review and two are identified as having no flats.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ground Floor | 1 | 0 | 1 | 1487.44 sq. m | Not measured / not supplied | Not supplied |
| First Floor | 1 | 0 | 1 | 1845.16 sq. m | Not measured / not supplied | Not supplied |
| Second Floor | 1 | 0 | 1 | 1845.16 sq. m | Not measured / not supplied | Not supplied |
| Third Floor | 1 | 0 | 1 | 1845.16 sq. m | Not measured / not supplied | Not supplied |
| Fourth Floor | 1 | 0 | 1 | 1845.16 sq. m | Not measured / not supplied | Not supplied |
The RERA filing labels these entries by floor and gives saleable area. No carpet-area measurements, room layouts, balcony or utility measurements, or loading figures are supplied. Carpet area, where available, would be a drawing-based measurement and is distinct from the RERA-filed saleable area, which may include a share of common areas; no such drawing measurement is available here. The portal booking figures have no stated as-of date.
The municipal building-permit order identifies the two cellar levels as parking floors and requires the designated parking area to remain in parking use. The filed plan states Required Parking Area (Sq.mt.) 2926.47, Proposed parking area 1046.25, and Total parking area 4114.45; the supplied records do not give a sanctioned count of car or two-wheeler spaces.
The plan also shows driveway and circulation annotations, including 4.50M wide driveway and 5.00M wide driveway. No visitor or accessible-space count, mechanical-parking provision, EV charging provision, parking allocation to individual purchasers, or legally documented exclusive-space allocation is supplied. A plan annotation alone does not establish an individual purchaser’s exclusive parking right.
The TG-RERA amenity record marks several infrastructure items as available with 100% progress and others at 0%. These are portal-declared progress entries, not independently verified completion. The approval documents also specify certain proposed site features; those conditions do not establish delivery.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Green strip / tot-lot / park | Area not supplied; approval refers to tot-lot and open-space provision. | RERA portal: 100%; not independently verified. | |
| Community buildings | Size / capacity not supplied. | RERA portal: 0%. | |
| Rainwater harvesting / water conservation | Approval refers to rainwater-harvesting structures; plan also shows percolation and recharge pits. | RERA portal: 100%; not independently verified. | |
| Internal roads and footpaths | Details / lengths not supplied. | RERA portal: 100%; not independently verified. | |
| Street lighting | Details not supplied. | RERA portal: 100%; not independently verified. | |
| Gym, children’s play area, clubhouse, common garden, swimming pool | Listed in vendor amenity data; size and capacities not supplied. | Vendor-listed; no supplied approval or verified completion evidence. |
The vendor list is not a record of sanctioned or delivered facilities. Site utilities and building services are described separately below.
| Evidence in supplied record | The building-permit order requires a water supply system and refers to a domestic sump; the plan identifies an underground domestic sump. A vendor record lists borewell water supply. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | The supply source and storage capacity are not independently verified; no capacity is supplied. |
| Evidence in supplied record | The approval documents refer to sewerage disposal and require an ETP; the RERA portal lists sewerage infrastructure at 100% and treatment/disposal at 0%. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Portal entries are declared progress; no completed-system certification or capacity is supplied. |
| Evidence in supplied record | RERA portal lists storm-water drains and water conservation/rainwater harvesting at 100%; the plans identify percolation and recharge pits. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Not independently verified; capacities and final as-built details are not supplied. |
| Evidence in supplied record | The RERA portal lists an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station at 100%. The drawings identify a 3.00X3.00 transformer yard and approval documents require transformer provision. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | No installed-capacity or completion evidence is supplied. |
| Evidence in supplied record | A vendor listing mentions a lift. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Number, capacity and service-lift provision are not supplied in the project-file evidence. |
| Evidence in supplied record | Approval conditions require compliance with fire-service norms and refer to fire-safety requirements. The RERA portal lists fire protection/fire safety at 0%. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | No fire-clearance certificate or completed-system evidence is supplied. |
| Evidence in supplied record | Approval documents refer to a garbage house; the vendor lists waste management. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Size, operating arrangements and verified completion are not supplied. |
| Evidence in supplied record | Vendor data lists power backup, security and CCTV. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | These are vendor-listed only; technical details, approval evidence, accessible routes and completed status are not supplied. |
The project’s registered location is Kandlakoya, in Medchal-Malkajgiri District, PIN 501401, on Survey No. 165/PART. The RERA-filed boundaries identify NATIONAL HIGHWAY NO 44 on the east and KANDLAKOYA VILLAGE ROAD on the south. Approval documents describe the site as part of the Kandlakoya-ORRGC area.
The supplied location data gives these mapped distances: Financial District (Nanakramguda) 1.2 km; IndusInd Bank 0.4 km; unnamed bus station 2.2 km; Manuu Polytechnic Hyderabad 1.6 km; Sankaraya Eye Hospital 1.6 km; ADP 0.0 km; South india shopping mall 2.6 km; unnamed park 1.2 km; and Nanakramguda Govt primary school 0.5 km. These are supplied mapped distances; no travel times or public-transport routes are provided.
The registered promoter is M/s MILESTONE DEVELOPERS, recorded as a partnership. The filed address is MARIGOLD, L&T SERENE COUNTY, TELECOM NAGAR, KANDLAKOYA VILLAGE, KANDLAKOYA, Medchal-Malkajgiri, 501401. The RERA certificate separately records the promoter office as Village: Gachi Bowli, Mandal: Serilingampally, District: Ranga Reddy, Pin: 500032. The project filing identifies GADDAM RAMAKRISHNA REDDY as authorized signatory and ALLADI VENKAT NARSAIAH as partner.
The supplied records do not provide a verified corporate registration number, a public official contact number or email, or an official project website. TG-RERA records two landowners, DODLA VIJAYA LAXMI and THOTIREDDY VEENA, under an area-share arrangement.
The promoter’s Form B declaration states a completion undertaking of 12/05/2026; TG-RERA project information gives proposed and revised completion as 30/11/2026. These are recorded dates, not evidence of construction progress. No independently verified progress percentage or occupancy-certificate status is supplied.
TG-RERA registration certificate: Form C for MILESTONE KANDLAKOYA, registration P02200003484, issued 24/09/2021, valid through 12/05/2026 as stated in the certificate.
HMDA technical approval: 025103/MED/C1/U6/HMDA/25062019, dated 13/05/2020, for the commercial shop-and-office building on Survey No. 165/PART; the document describes technical approval and directs local-authority sanction.
Gundlapochampally Municipality building permit: 165/TPS/GPP/02112020, dated 02.11.2020, for a commercial shop-and-office building with 2 Cellar + 1 Ground + 4 Upper floors.
Filed building plans: Two-sheet plan and floor-plan records describe the proposed commercial building on Survey No. 165/PART. The plan record itself notes that it does not establish issuance of a permit; the municipal order is separately identified above.
Promoter Form B declaration: Form B affidavit for MILESTONE KANDLAKOYA, dated 28.6.2021, containing promoter declarations concerning title basis, encumbrances, completion and project-fund obligations. These are promoter declarations, not independent verification.
Occupancy / completion certificate: No certificate is present in the supplied documents; the approval extracts record that completion is not certified and refer to applying for an occupancy certificate after completion.
Yes. MILESTONE KANDLAKOYA is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02200003484; the registration status is On-Going Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is M/s MILESTONE DEVELOPERS.
MILESTONE KANDLAKOYA is in KANDLAKOYA, Medchal-Malkajgiri, Telangana (501401).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 30/11/2026. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.