Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
AMULYA DEVELOPERS · Rangareddy · RERA P02400002761
AMULYA DEVELOPERS is a plotted development, described in the HMDA-filed material as a residential draft open-plot layout, in Lemoor, Kandukur Mandal, Ranga Reddy District. The registered promoter is AMULYA DEVELOPERS, a partnership. The site area is 15,674.77 sq.m.; the supplied records do not state a tower or block count, floors, complete plot count or RERA-filed plot-size configurations. Its TG-RERA registration is P02400002761, and the declared completion date is 07-09-2022.
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | AMULYA DEVELOPERS RERA record |
| Project type | Plotted development / residential draft open-plot layout RERA record |
| Phase or registered portion | Not separately identified in the supplied RERA record RERA record |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400002761 RERA record |
| Registration validity | 30/03/2021 to 07/09/2022; no extension is recorded in the supplied certificate Approvals record |
| Registered promoter | AMULYA DEVELOPERS; partnership Corporate record RERA filing |
| RERA project status | The RERA header describes the project as “New Project”; the certificate records the validity dates above. Current registration status is not independently established by the supplied material. RERA record |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Locality | Lemoor RERA record Land records |
| Revenue village | Lemoor Revenue Village Land records |
| Mandal | Kandukur, as stated in the HMDA layout documents; the RERA certificate separately lists Saroornagar in its promoter-office address. |
| District / PIN | Ranga Reddy / 501359 RERA record |
| Project survey numbers | 188/PART, 188/PART in the RERA identity record; the certificate specifies 188/PART. RERA record Land records |
| Registered site extent | 15,674.77 sq.m. total site area RERA filing |
| Net area | 15,217.78 sq.m. RERA filing |
| Road-affected area | 456.99 sq.m. RERA filing |
| Boundaries | East: Agarmiyaguda Village; West: 12 feet wide road; North: land of Erlapally Yadi Reddy; South: R and B wide road, Agarmiyaguda to Thukkuguda. RERA filing |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA) Approvals record |
| Principal layout approval | Layout Permit No. 000104/LO/Plg/HMDA/2020, dated 07 September 2020; the supplied document describes it as a draft layout. Approvals record |
| Application / file reference | Application No. 028186/SMD/LT/U6/HMDA/17092019; the RERA filing also lists plan approval number 028186/SMD/LT/U6/HMD. Approvals record RERA record |
| Approved built-up area | Not disclosed in the supplied material; this is a plotted layout, not a building plan. RERA filing |
| Building / tower count and floors | Not disclosed in the supplied RERA and layout documents. Document index |
| Layout allocation shown in the draft plan | Plotted area: 9,231.98 sq.m.; layout roads: 4,348.42 sq.m.; park: 1,255.60 sq.m.; social infrastructure area: 381.65 sq.m. Layout record |
| Plot identifiers | The layout document identifies plots 2 to 10, 52 and 54 in connection with mortgage provisions; a complete plot schedule and count are not supplied. |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Unit type | Plots; the RERA registration identifies a plotted development. RERA record |
| RERA-filed plot count and size range | Not established by the supplied unit schedule. RERA unit table |
| Vendor-listed size range | “saleable 1,214 - 6,585 sq ft”; this is a vendor listing, not a RERA-filed area schedule. Promoter website |
| Booked / available counts | Not supplied. RERA unit table |
| Construction / development stage | RERA header reports 70% completeness; this is a filed progress figure, not independent site verification. RERA record |
| Completion date declared in Form B | 07-09-2022 |
| Registration expiry | 07/09/2022 |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No project occupancy or completion certificate is included in the supplied documents. For a plotted layout, final layout release is a separate approval milestone; the supplied HMDA document makes handover of roads, open space and social infrastructure a condition before release of the final layout. |
AMULYA DEVELOPERS is registered with TG-RERA as a plotted development in Lemoor Revenue Village, Kandukur Mandal, Ranga Reddy District. The registered land is identified as Survey Nos. 188/PART, 188/PART and the project’s stated total site area is 15,674.77 sq.m., of which 15,217.78 sq.m. is recorded as net site area after a 456.99 sq.m. road-affected area. RERA record Land records
The HMDA-filed material describes a residential draft open-plot layout, with plots, internal roads, park/open space and social infrastructure. It is not a multi-tower or apartment scheme in the supplied approval documents. The promoter’s Form B declares a completion date of 07-09-2022; the RERA header reports 70% completeness, but no independent site-progress verification or final layout release is supplied. RERA record
The supplied HMDA material concerns a draft residential open-plot layout, not building architecture. The RERA filing and layout drawing identify the project in Survey Nos. 188/PART, 188/PART at Lemoor, Kandukur Mandal.
| Layout component | Area / description | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Total site area | 15,674.77 sq.m. | RERA filing |
| Road-affected area | 456.99 sq.m. | RERA filing |
| Net site area | 15,217.78 sq.m. | RERA filing |
| Plotted area | 9,231.98 sq.m. | Layout record |
| Layout road area | 4,348.42 sq.m. (28.57%) | Layout record |
| Park area | 1,255.60 sq.m. (8.25%) | Layout record |
| Social infrastructure area | 381.65 sq.m. (2.51%) | |
| Amenity area | 0 sq.m. in the HMDA area statement | |
| Road width shown | 9.14M (30') in the draft plan |
The HMDA document states that roads, open space and social infrastructure are to be handed over to the local body by registered gift deed before release of the final layout. It also says the roads should be opened for access to neighbouring sites and prohibits enclosing the site with a compound wall/fencing. The submitted material records a gift deed for the road-affected area, document no. 13105/2020, dated 12.8.2020.
The supplied documents do not establish a complete plot schedule, building footprint, building or floor configuration, or final layout release. The drawing-derived plot count and plot sizes are incomplete; no reliable plot-size bands can be stated from this evidence. Layout record Document index
This is recorded as a plotted development. No RERA-filed plot inventory table with plot-by-plot areas, booked counts or availability is supplied. The vendor listing describes plots with “saleable 1,214 - 6,585 sq ft”; this is a third-party listing and should not be treated as the RERA-filed schedule. RERA record RERA unit table Promoter website
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plots | Not established | Not supplied | Not supplied | Not supplied | Not applicable | Not supplied |
The supplied drawings are two layout sheets, not home floor plans; no software-measured carpet areas or room dimensions are available. For plots, the relevant area is the plot area shown in the final approved plot schedule, which is not present in the supplied evidence. Floor plans Layout record
No RERA-filed or HMDA-approved parking-space count, visitor or accessible parking provision, or plot-specific parking allocation is supplied. The layout plan identifies roads, including a proposed 9.14M (30') road, but does not establish an individual allottee’s exclusive parking rights.
The layout material identifies plots 2 to 10 as mortgage plots in one area statement. It also refers to plots 52 and 54 in the mortgage-related conditions; this is not evidence of parking allocation.
The HMDA draft layout records a park and a social infrastructure area. The RERA-filed amenity checklist marks several layout-level infrastructure categories as available, but the supplied record gives no completion percentages beyond 0% entries and does not independently verify delivery. RERA amenities
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Park / open space | 1,255.60 sq.m. | HMDA layout area statement | Required for handover before final layout release; completion not independently verified. |
| Social infrastructure | 381.65 sq.m. | HMDA layout condition and area statement | Required for handover before final layout release; completion not independently verified. |
| Internal roads and footpaths | Layout roads: 4,348.42 sq.m. | HMDA layout ; RERA checklist RERA amenities | Listed as available in the checklist; actual completion and handover not independently verified. |
| Community buildings | No size or description supplied | RERA amenity checklist RERA amenities | Progress not established. |
| Solid-waste management and disposal | No facility detail or size supplied | RERA amenity checklist RERA amenities | Progress not established. |
The layout drawing also lists sump, garbage pit and septic tank among amenities/utilities, but provides no capacities or verified completion status for these items.
The HMDA draft layout condition list identifies proposed or required layout infrastructure, including internal water-supply pipelines, an overhead tank and sumps, an assured water-supply source, electrical supply lines, street lights, a transformer, storm-water drains, underground drainage lines, a common septic tank/STP, rainwater-harvesting pits, avenue planting and a bio-compost unit. These are stated in the layout approval material; the supplied evidence does not establish their capacities or independent completion.
The RERA amenity checklist marks water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, street lighting, water conservation/rainwater harvesting and an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station as available, with progress shown as 0% in the supplied checklist. It does not provide water source/storage capacity, STP capacity, backup-power details, fire-system particulars, security equipment or accessibility specifications. RERA amenities
The registered location is Lemoor Revenue Village, Kandukur Mandal, Ranga Reddy District, Telangana, PIN 501359. The filed land boundaries identify Agarmiyaguda Village to the east, a 12 feet wide road to the west, land of Erlapally Yadi Reddy to the north, and the R and B wide road from Agarmiyaguda to Thukkuguda to the south. RERA record Land records RERA filing
The supplied location data lists the following mapped points and distances; these are location-record measurements, not travel times:
| Point of interest | Category | Distance |
|---|---|---|
| Financial District (Nanakramguda) | Anchor | 1.2 km |
| IndusInd Bank | Bank | 0.4 km |
| Unnamed bus station | Bus station | 2.2 km |
| Manuu Polytechnic Hyderabad | College | 1.6 km |
| Sankaraya Eye Hospital | Hospital | 1.6 km |
| ADP | IT office | 0.0 km |
| South India Shopping Mall | Mall | 2.6 km |
| Unnamed park | Park | 1.2 km |
| Nanakramguda Govt primary school | School | 0.5 km |
Location record
The registered promoter is AMULYA DEVELOPERS, identified in the RERA filing as a partnership. The filing names ANJAIAH BANDARU as authorized signatory and lists BIKSHAPATHIYADAV ARVAPALLY, SAMATHA SAGI, VENKAT REDDY NANDYALA and SUNEEL REDDY KONDAVEETI as partners. The supplied promoter address is SUNRISE APARTMENTS, ROAD NO 4 LAXMI NAGAR, LEMOOR, LEMOOR, Ranga Reddy, 501359. A corporate registration identifier and official contact details are not established in the supplied evidence. Corporate record Parties record RERA filing
The promoter’s Form B declares that the project would be completed by 07-09-2022. The RERA header reports 70% completeness, but no independently verified construction or site-status report is supplied. The RERA registration certificate records validity through 07/09/2022; the certificate does not record an extension. These are distinct records: the registration expiry is not itself proof of completion or final layout release. RERA record
| Record | Evidence summary |
|---|---|
| TG-RERA registration certificate | Form C for AMULYA DEVELOPERS, registration P02400002761, valid 30/03/2021 to 07/09/2022. |
| HMDA layout permission | Layout Permit 000104/LO/Plg/HMDA/2020, dated 07 September 2020; the supplied document describes a draft open-plot layout and sets conditions for final layout release. |
| HMDA application / file | Application No. 028186/SMD/LT/U6/HMDA/17092019; file reference shown in the layout documents. |
| Draft layout plan | Proposed residential draft open-plot layout in Survey Nos. 188/PART, 188/PART, with land-use statement and roads/open-space provisions. |
| Promoter Form B declaration | Promoter declaration of title and encumbrance position, separate-account and audit undertakings, and completion by 07-09-2022. These are promoter declarations, not independent findings. |
| Road-affected-area gift deed reference | HMDA document records gift deed document no. 13105/2020, dated 12.8.2020, for the proposed road-affected area of 457.11 sq.mt. |
| Occupancy / completion certificate and final layout release | Not included in the supplied documents. The supplied HMDA draft-layout conditions refer to final layout release after required handovers. |
Registered project name: AMULYA DEVELOPERS
Project type: Plotted development / residential draft open-plot layout
Phase or registered portion: Not separately identified in the supplied RERA record
TG-RERA registration: P02400002761
Registration validity: 30/03/2021 to 07/09/2022; no extension is recorded in the supplied certificate
Registered promoter: AMULYA DEVELOPERS; partnership
RERA project status: The RERA header describes the project as “New Project”; the certificate records the validity dates above. Current registration status is not independently established by the supplied material.
Locality: Lemoor
Revenue village: Lemoor Revenue Village
Mandal: Kandukur, as stated in the HMDA layout documents; the RERA certificate separately lists Saroornagar in its promoter-office address.
District / PIN: Ranga Reddy / 501359
Project survey numbers: 188/PART, 188/PART in the RERA identity record; the certificate specifies 188/PART.
Registered site extent: 15,674.77 sq.m. total site area
Net area: 15,217.78 sq.m.
Road-affected area: 456.99 sq.m.
Boundaries: East: Agarmiyaguda Village; West: 12 feet wide road; North: land of Erlapally Yadi Reddy; South: R and B wide road, Agarmiyaguda to Thukkuguda.
Sanctioning authority: Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA)
Principal layout approval: Layout Permit No. 000104/LO/Plg/HMDA/2020, dated 07 September 2020; the supplied document describes it as a draft layout.
Application / file reference: Application No. 028186/SMD/LT/U6/HMDA/17092019; the RERA filing also lists plan approval number 028186/SMD/LT/U6/HMD.
Approved built-up area: Not disclosed in the supplied material; this is a plotted layout, not a building plan.
Building / tower count and floors: Not disclosed in the supplied RERA and layout documents.
Layout allocation shown in the draft plan: Plotted area: 9,231.98 sq.m.; layout roads: 4,348.42 sq.m.; park: 1,255.60 sq.m.; social infrastructure area: 381.65 sq.m.
Plot identifiers: The layout document identifies plots 2 to 10, 52 and 54 in connection with mortgage provisions; a complete plot schedule and count are not supplied.
Unit type: Plots; the RERA registration identifies a plotted development.
RERA-filed plot count and size range: Not established by the supplied unit schedule.
Vendor-listed size range: “saleable 1,214 - 6,585 sq ft”; this is a vendor listing, not a RERA-filed area schedule.
Booked / available counts: Not supplied.
Construction / development stage: RERA header reports 70% completeness; this is a filed progress figure, not independent site verification.
Completion date declared in Form B: 07-09-2022
Registration expiry: 07/09/2022
Occupancy / completion certificate: No project occupancy or completion certificate is included in the supplied documents. For a plotted layout, final layout release is a separate approval milestone; the supplied HMDA document makes handover of roads, open space and social infrastructure a condition before release of the final layout.
AMULYA DEVELOPERS is registered with TG-RERA as a plotted development in Lemoor Revenue Village, Kandukur Mandal, Ranga Reddy District. The registered land is identified as Survey Nos. 188/PART, 188/PART and the project’s stated total site area is 15,674.77 sq.m., of which 15,217.78 sq.m. is recorded as net site area after a 456.99 sq.m. road-affected area.
The HMDA-filed material describes a residential draft open-plot layout, with plots, internal roads, park/open space and social infrastructure. It is not a multi-tower or apartment scheme in the supplied approval documents. The promoter’s Form B declares a completion date of 07-09-2022; the RERA header reports 70% completeness, but no independent site-progress verification or final layout release is supplied.
The supplied HMDA material concerns a draft residential open-plot layout, not building architecture. The RERA filing and layout drawing identify the project in Survey Nos. 188/PART, 188/PART at Lemoor, Kandukur Mandal.
| Layout component | Area / description | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Total site area | 15,674.77 sq.m. | |
| Road-affected area | 456.99 sq.m. | |
| Net site area | 15,217.78 sq.m. | |
| Plotted area | 9,231.98 sq.m. | |
| Layout road area | 4,348.42 sq.m. (28.57%) | |
| Park area | 1,255.60 sq.m. (8.25%) | |
| Social infrastructure area | 381.65 sq.m. (2.51%) | |
| Amenity area | 0 sq.m. in the HMDA area statement | |
| Road width shown | 9.14M (30') in the draft plan |
The HMDA document states that roads, open space and social infrastructure are to be handed over to the local body by registered gift deed before release of the final layout. It also says the roads should be opened for access to neighbouring sites and prohibits enclosing the site with a compound wall/fencing. The submitted material records a gift deed for the road-affected area, document no. 13105/2020, dated 12.8.2020.
The supplied documents do not establish a complete plot schedule, building footprint, building or floor configuration, or final layout release. The drawing-derived plot count and plot sizes are incomplete; no reliable plot-size bands can be stated from this evidence.
This is recorded as a plotted development. No RERA-filed plot inventory table with plot-by-plot areas, booked counts or availability is supplied. The vendor listing describes plots with “saleable 1,214 - 6,585 sq ft”; this is a third-party listing and should not be treated as the RERA-filed schedule.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plots | Not established | Not supplied | Not supplied | Not supplied | Not applicable | Not supplied |
The supplied drawings are two layout sheets, not home floor plans; no software-measured carpet areas or room dimensions are available. For plots, the relevant area is the plot area shown in the final approved plot schedule, which is not present in the supplied evidence.
No RERA-filed or HMDA-approved parking-space count, visitor or accessible parking provision, or plot-specific parking allocation is supplied. The layout plan identifies roads, including a proposed 9.14M (30') road, but does not establish an individual allottee’s exclusive parking rights.
The layout material identifies plots 2 to 10 as mortgage plots in one area statement. It also refers to plots 52 and 54 in the mortgage-related conditions; this is not evidence of parking allocation.
The HMDA draft layout records a park and a social infrastructure area. The RERA-filed amenity checklist marks several layout-level infrastructure categories as available, but the supplied record gives no completion percentages beyond 0% entries and does not independently verify delivery.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Park / open space | 1,255.60 sq.m. | HMDA layout area statement | Required for handover before final layout release; completion not independently verified. |
| Social infrastructure | 381.65 sq.m. | HMDA layout condition and area statement | Required for handover before final layout release; completion not independently verified. |
| Internal roads and footpaths | Layout roads: 4,348.42 sq.m. | HMDA layout; RERA checklist | Listed as available in the checklist; actual completion and handover not independently verified. |
| Community buildings | No size or description supplied | RERA amenity checklist | Progress not established. |
| Solid-waste management and disposal | No facility detail or size supplied | RERA amenity checklist | Progress not established. |
The layout drawing also lists sump, garbage pit and septic tank among amenities/utilities, but provides no capacities or verified completion status for these items.
The HMDA draft layout condition list identifies proposed or required layout infrastructure, including internal water-supply pipelines, an overhead tank and sumps, an assured water-supply source, electrical supply lines, street lights, a transformer, storm-water drains, underground drainage lines, a common septic tank/STP, rainwater-harvesting pits, avenue planting and a bio-compost unit. These are stated in the layout approval material; the supplied evidence does not establish their capacities or independent completion.
The RERA amenity checklist marks water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, street lighting, water conservation/rainwater harvesting and an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station as available, with progress shown as 0% in the supplied checklist. It does not provide water source/storage capacity, STP capacity, backup-power details, fire-system particulars, security equipment or accessibility specifications.
The registered location is Lemoor Revenue Village, Kandukur Mandal, Ranga Reddy District, Telangana, PIN 501359. The filed land boundaries identify Agarmiyaguda Village to the east, a 12 feet wide road to the west, land of Erlapally Yadi Reddy to the north, and the R and B wide road from Agarmiyaguda to Thukkuguda to the south.
The supplied location data lists the following mapped points and distances; these are location-record measurements, not travel times:
| Point of interest | Category | Distance |
|---|---|---|
| Financial District (Nanakramguda) | Anchor | 1.2 km |
| IndusInd Bank | Bank | 0.4 km |
| Unnamed bus station | Bus station | 2.2 km |
| Manuu Polytechnic Hyderabad | College | 1.6 km |
| Sankaraya Eye Hospital | Hospital | 1.6 km |
| ADP | IT office | 0.0 km |
| South India Shopping Mall | Mall | 2.6 km |
| Unnamed park | Park | 1.2 km |
| Nanakramguda Govt primary school | School | 0.5 km |
The registered promoter is AMULYA DEVELOPERS, identified in the RERA filing as a partnership. The filing names ANJAIAH BANDARU as authorized signatory and lists BIKSHAPATHIYADAV ARVAPALLY, SAMATHA SAGI, VENKAT REDDY NANDYALA and SUNEEL REDDY KONDAVEETI as partners. The supplied promoter address is SUNRISE APARTMENTS, ROAD NO 4 LAXMI NAGAR, LEMOOR, LEMOOR, Ranga Reddy, 501359. A corporate registration identifier and official contact details are not established in the supplied evidence.
The promoter’s Form B declares that the project would be completed by 07-09-2022. The RERA header reports 70% completeness, but no independently verified construction or site-status report is supplied. The RERA registration certificate records validity through 07/09/2022; the certificate does not record an extension. These are distinct records: the registration expiry is not itself proof of completion or final layout release.
TG-RERA registration certificate: Form C for AMULYA DEVELOPERS, registration P02400002761, valid 30/03/2021 to 07/09/2022.
HMDA layout permission: Layout Permit 000104/LO/Plg/HMDA/2020, dated 07 September 2020; the supplied document describes a draft open-plot layout and sets conditions for final layout release.
HMDA application / file: Application No. 028186/SMD/LT/U6/HMDA/17092019; file reference shown in the layout documents.
Draft layout plan: Proposed residential draft open-plot layout in Survey Nos. 188/PART, 188/PART, with land-use statement and roads/open-space provisions.
Promoter Form B declaration: Promoter declaration of title and encumbrance position, separate-account and audit undertakings, and completion by 07-09-2022. These are promoter declarations, not independent findings.
Road-affected-area gift deed reference: HMDA document records gift deed document no. 13105/2020, dated 12.8.2020, for the proposed road-affected area of 457.11 sq.mt.
Occupancy / completion certificate and final layout release: Not included in the supplied documents. The supplied HMDA draft-layout conditions refer to final layout release after required handovers.
Yes. AMULYA DEVELOPERS is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400002761; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is AMULYA DEVELOPERS.
AMULYA DEVELOPERS is in LEMOOR, Rangareddy, Telangana (501359).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 07/09/2022. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.