Risk & red flags
- A regulatory proceeding before TG-RERA (a process, not a finding)
PCH OFFICE SPACES LLP · Rangareddy · RERA P02400004833
THE HARVEST is a commercial project in NARSINGI MUNCIPALITY-ORRGC MANDAL, Ranga Reddy district, developed by registered promoter PCH OFFICE SPACES LLP. The site area is 13,047.83 sq. m., and the RERA filing records one building with 37 commercial units, each with a saleable area of 3689.3 sq. m.; the HMDA technical approval describes 3Cellar + 1Ground + 22 Upper floors. The project is registered with TG-RERA under P02400004833, and the RERA header records proposed completion **25/10/2027**.
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | THE HARVEST RERA record |
| Project type / registered portion | Commercial project; one building is recorded. RERA record RERA filing RERA filing |
| TG-RERA registration number | P02400004833 RERA record |
| Registration validity | 01/08/2022 to 25/06/2027; this is the registration period, not a statement that the building is complete or occupied. RERA record |
| Registered promoter | PCH OFFICE SPACES LLP, an LLP. RERA record Corporate record |
| RERA status | The filing identifies the project as “New Project”; a TG-RERA FORM ‘C’ registration certificate is supplied. RERA filing |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Locality / village | RERA filing locality: NARSINGI MUNCIPALITY-ORRGC MANDAL. The HMDA approval and project environmental documents identify Kokapet-ORRGC Village / Kokapet Village. RERA record RERA filing |
| Mandal | RERA locality text includes “ORRGC MANDAL”; the HMDA approval identifies Narsingi Muncipality-ORRGC Mandal, and environmental documents identify Gandipet Mandal. RERA record |
| District / PIN | Ranga Reddy; 500075. RERA record |
| Survey numbers / subdivisions | 101/U/2 and 101/A (PART); also presented in the RERA filing as 101/U/2 & 101/A (PART). RERA record RERA filing |
| Total site area | 13,047.83 sq. m. RERA filing |
| Area affected / net area | RERA filing: 1,983.92 sq. m. affected and 11,063.91 sq. m. net. The HMDA approval records 1,983.91 Sq.mtrs handed over for the proposed 30 mtrs master-plan road and an approved site extent of 11,063.91 Sq. Mt. RERA filing |
| Boundaries in RERA filing | East: OTHERS LAND; west: OTHERS LAND; north: WIDE ROAD; south: OTHERS LAND. RERA filing |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority / principal approval | Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA); Technical approval No. 031393/SKP/C1/U6/HMDA/05122019, dated 25/06/2021. Approvals record |
| Approved built-up area | The HMDA technical approval extraction records Built up Area 84877.61 and Proposed Built-up Area 96421.35; the available excerpt does not further define these area categories. |
| Building count / sanctioned configuration | One commercial building is recorded in the RERA filing. The HMDA technical approval describes 3Cellar + 1Ground + 22 Upper floors. RERA filing |
| Environmental approval configuration | The supplied SEIAA amendment to environmental clearance dated 28/05/2025 records 4 B + 4 S + 31 Upper Floors (2 TDR) + Terrace Floor. The supplied 2026 document is an amendment to Terms of Reference for a revised mixed-use office-and-hotel configuration; it is not an environmental clearance. |
| Parking | HMDA approval states cellar and stilt areas approved for parking, but the supplied HMDA extraction does not give a parking-space count. The 2025 environmental-clearance amendment records Total parking area (including stack parking): 61,315.97 sqm and 4W – 2,045 & 2W - 302. |
| Approved versus RERA-declared units | The RERA filing records 37 commercial units; the HMDA approval condition says the sanctioned number of units must not be increased without prior approval, but its extracted text does not state the sanctioned unit count. RERA unit details |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Unit type and RERA-filed saleable area | Commercial units; 37 units, each recorded with saleable area 3689.3 sq. m. in the normalized RERA unit data. RERA unit details RERA unit table |
| Booked / available | 9 booked; 28 available, as last read from the TG-RERA portal. The record provides no as-of date, so counts are indicative. RERA unit table |
| Construction stage | Not established by the supplied evidence; no current construction-progress percentage or independent site inspection is provided. RERA unit table Document index |
| Completion dates | Form-B declaration dated 04.05.2022 undertakes completion by 25TH day of JUNE 2027. The RERA project header records proposed completion 25/10/2027. These are filed/declaration dates, not confirmation of completion. RERA record |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No occupancy or completion certificate is identified in the supplied project records. The HMDA approval says an occupancy certificate is required before occupation. |
THE HARVEST is registered with TG-RERA as a commercial development promoted by PCH OFFICE SPACES LLP. The RERA filing identifies survey numbers 101/U/2 and 101/A (PART) and a single building. The supplied HMDA technical approval describes a commercial office building, while the environmental-clearance amendment dated 28/05/2025 describes a 4 B + 4 S + 31 Upper Floors (2 TDR) + Terrace Floor configuration. The RERA unit record lists 37 commercial units, with 9 booked and 28 available at the last portal reading; the date of that reading is not supplied. The available evidence does not establish present construction progress or confirm that any portion has been completed or occupied. The 2026 SEIAA document concerns an amendment to Terms of Reference for a mixed-use office-and-hotel configuration, rather than a completed construction or occupancy record. RERA record RERA filing RERA unit table
The RERA land record states a total site area of 13,047.83 sq. m., with 1,983.92 sq. m. affected and a net area of 11,063.91 sq. m. The HMDA technical approval describes the approved extent as 11,063.91 Sq. Mt. and records 1,983.91 Sq.mtrs as road-affected area handed over to the local body through registered gift deed 8326/2020, dated 23.12.2020. RERA filing
The HMDA approval extraction gives Built up Area 84877.61 and Proposed Built-up Area 96421.35. It describes one building with 3Cellar + 1Ground + 22 Upper floors. Separately, the 2025 SEIAA environmental-clearance amendment records 4 B + 4 S + 31 Upper Floors (2 TDR) + Terrace Floor, total built-up area including parking of 1,83,806.35 sqm, and total parking area including stack parking of 61,315.97 sqm. These are document-specific recorded parameters; the supplied material does not provide a drawing-based breakdown of footprint, floor-by-floor areas, office floors, common areas, or floor arrangement.
The 2026 SEIAA document records a proposed Mixed Use (Office cum Hotel) scheme and lists 600 hotel rooms. That document is an amendment to Terms of Reference and should not be read as evidence that the revised configuration has been environmentally cleared or constructed. The supplied floor-plan set contains 10 drawings: 4 scans pending measurement and 6 with no flats; none were software-measured. Floor plans
This is a commercial project; the RERA unit record lists commercial units, not homes. Filed saleable area and inventory are as follows. RERA unit details RERA unit table
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Commercial | 37 | 9 | 28 | 3689.3 sq. m. per unit, as recorded | Not available | Not supplied |
The RERA filing does not provide measured carpet area in the supplied unit record. The available floor-plan material has not produced software-measured unit areas or room dimensions. Saleable area is the RERA-filed figure; it should not be treated as carpet area or a drawing-based measurement. RERA unit details Floor plans
The HMDA technical approval states that cellar and stilt areas approved for parking are to be used exclusively for vehicle parking, without partition walls or rolling shutters, and not converted to another use. It also requires the approved internal circulation pattern and earmarked parking area to be maintained.
The 28/05/2025 environmental-clearance amendment records 61,315.97 sqm of total parking area, including stack parking, and provision for 4W – 2,045 & 2W - 302. The separate 2024 ToR amendment lists Total Parking Area (Sqm) (Including Stack Parking): Proposed 61,315.97; EC Obtained 43,087.00 and No. of Vehicles in Parking: Proposed 4W – 2,045 & 2W - 302; EC Obtained 4W – 1,923 & 2W - 361. These environmental-document figures do not establish individual allotment or exclusive ownership of a parking bay. The supplied records do not describe visitor or accessible-space allocation, ramp locations, pedestrian separation, or EV charging.
The following are recorded in the supplied RERA and approval material. RERA’s amenity record marks the listed facilities as available in the filing, but the supplied entries show 0 progress; they do not establish completion. RERA amenities
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Internal roads and footpaths | No size supplied | RERA amenities record | Listed as available; progress 0; completion not independently verified. RERA amenities |
| Green strip / TOT LOT / park | No size supplied | RERA amenities record | Listed as available; progress 0; completion not independently verified. RERA amenities |
| Community buildings | No details or size supplied | RERA amenities record | Entry present; no progress or completion evidence supplied. RERA amenities |
| Street lighting | No details supplied | RERA amenities record | Entry present; progress 0; completion not independently verified. RERA amenities |
The HMDA approval requires the open space shown in the site layout plan to be maintained and developed as open space with greenery, but the supplied materials do not provide its area or a detailed recreation-facility schedule.
The HMDA technical approval lists a transformer, garbage house, rainwater-harvesting structure, sewage-treatment plant (STP), solar water-heating system, solar lighting, refuse chute, and separate underground and terrace water-storage tanks of 25,000 lts. capacity each. These are approval-recorded provisions, not evidence of installation or operation.
The 28/05/2025 SEIAA environmental-clearance amendment records total water requirement 919 KLD, comprising fresh water 514 KLD and recycled water 405 KLD; sewage generation 793 KLD; and STP capacity 960 KLD. Its conditions require an STP maintenance contract for a minimum of 10 years, proper sewage treatment and maximum reuse for gardening/avenue plantation, and water and sewerage connections from HMWS&SB or the local municipality.
The HMDA approval requires provisions for a transformer and garbage house and requires the applicant to fulfil conditions of Fire Service NOCs, Airport NOCs and SEIAA clearance. The supplied records do not establish the number or capacity of lifts, backup-power capacity, fire-system equipment or clearance status, CCTV/security systems, accessibility provisions, or completed utility connections.
The RERA location record identifies NARSINGI MUNCIPALITY-ORRGC MANDAL, Ranga Reddy district, PIN 500075, and the land record gives survey numbers 101/U/2 and 101/A (PART). The HMDA and environmental documents place the site at Kokapet/Kokapet-ORRGC Village. RERA record RERA filing
The HMDA approval refers to a proposed 30 mtrs master-plan road and records the affected area as handed over to the local body through gift deed 8326/2020. The location dataset gives the following mapped distances from the cadastral parcel centroid; these are location-record measurements, not travel-time estimates: Location record
| Nearby place / facility | Recorded distance |
|---|---|
| Financial District (Nanakramguda) | 1.2 km |
| IndusInd Bank | 0.4 km |
| Unnamed bus station | 2.2 km |
| Manuu Polytechnic Hyderabad | 1.6 km |
| Sankaraya Eye Hospital | 1.6 km |
| ADP | 0.0 km |
| South India Shopping Mall | 2.6 km |
| Unnamed park | 1.2 km |
| Nanakramguda Government Primary School | 0.5 km |
The registered promoter is PCH OFFICE SPACES LLP, an LLP, with GSTIN 36AAXFP5984B1ZM. The supplied corporate record lists BASANI KIRAN KUMAR REDDY as authorized signatory and DUGGIMPUDI SHOWRI REDDY as partner. The registered office/contact address in the project record is DEVAKRUPA, KOKAPET-ORRGC VILLAGE, NARSINGI MUNCIPALITY-ORRGC MANDAL, Ranga Reddy, 500075. No official contact number, email address or website is supplied. Corporate record Parties record
The promoter’s Form-B declaration, dated 04.05.2022, states a completion undertaking of 25TH day of JUNE 2027 and makes declarations about project funds, audits and approvals. The RERA header separately records proposed completion 25/10/2027; the supplied evidence does not establish construction progress or completion. RERA record
| Record | Supplied evidence |
|---|---|
| TG-RERA registration | FORM ‘C’ certificate for THE HARVEST, registration P02400004833, valid 01/08/2022–25/06/2027. |
| HMDA technical building approval | Technical approval No. 031393/SKP/C1/U6/HMDA/05122019, dated 25/06/2021; extracted as a commercial-building approval with conditions and requirements. |
| Environmental-clearance amendment | SEIAA document SIA/TG/INFRA2/522345/2025, dated 28/05/2025, grants an amendment to the environmental clearance for THE HARVEST and records conditions. |
| Terms-of-Reference amendment | SEIAA document SIA/TG/INFRA2/495263/2024, dated 02/12/2024, concerns amendment to prior Terms of Reference and requires additional baseline study and preparation/submission of an EIA report. |
| Further Terms-of-Reference amendment | SEIAA document SIA/TG/INFRA2/579146/2026, dated 07/07/2026, records an amendment to Terms of Reference for a mixed-use office-and-hotel configuration. |
| Title and promoter declarations filed with RERA | Form-B declaration, 04.05.2022, by authorized signatory BJ KIRAN KUMAR REDDY; the supplied record also includes an advocate title report and filed title-chain documents. |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | Not identified in the supplied document set. The HMDA approval states that an occupancy certificate is compulsory before occupation. |
The HMDA layout lookup is reported unavailable through the public portal in the supplied evidence; this is an availability limitation, not evidence that approval was refused. No approved layout drawing, current construction certificate, or occupancy/completion certificate is supplied for this overview. HMDA
Registered project name: THE HARVEST
Project type / registered portion: Commercial project; one building is recorded.
TG-RERA registration number: P02400004833
Registration validity: 01/08/2022 to 25/06/2027; this is the registration period, not a statement that the building is complete or occupied.
Registered promoter: PCH OFFICE SPACES LLP, an LLP.
RERA status: The filing identifies the project as “New Project”; a TG-RERA FORM ‘C’ registration certificate is supplied.
Locality / village: RERA filing locality: NARSINGI MUNCIPALITY-ORRGC MANDAL. The HMDA approval and project environmental documents identify Kokapet-ORRGC Village / Kokapet Village.
Mandal: RERA locality text includes “ORRGC MANDAL”; the HMDA approval identifies Narsingi Muncipality-ORRGC Mandal, and environmental documents identify Gandipet Mandal.
District / PIN: Ranga Reddy; 500075.
Survey numbers / subdivisions: 101/U/2 and 101/A (PART); also presented in the RERA filing as 101/U/2 & 101/A (PART).
Total site area: 13,047.83 sq. m.
Area affected / net area: RERA filing: 1,983.92 sq. m. affected and 11,063.91 sq. m. net. The HMDA approval records 1,983.91 Sq.mtrs handed over for the proposed 30 mtrs master-plan road and an approved site extent of 11,063.91 Sq. Mt.
Boundaries in RERA filing: East: OTHERS LAND; west: OTHERS LAND; north: WIDE ROAD; south: OTHERS LAND.
Sanctioning authority / principal approval: Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA); Technical approval No. 031393/SKP/C1/U6/HMDA/05122019, dated 25/06/2021.
Approved built-up area: The HMDA technical approval extraction records Built up Area 84877.61 and Proposed Built-up Area 96421.35; the available excerpt does not further define these area categories.
Building count / sanctioned configuration: One commercial building is recorded in the RERA filing. The HMDA technical approval describes 3Cellar + 1Ground + 22 Upper floors.
Environmental approval configuration: The supplied SEIAA amendment to environmental clearance dated 28/05/2025 records 4 B + 4 S + 31 Upper Floors (2 TDR) + Terrace Floor. The supplied 2026 document is an amendment to Terms of Reference for a revised mixed-use office-and-hotel configuration; it is not an environmental clearance.
Parking: HMDA approval states cellar and stilt areas approved for parking, but the supplied HMDA extraction does not give a parking-space count. The 2025 environmental-clearance amendment records Total parking area (including stack parking): 61,315.97 sqm and 4W – 2,045 & 2W - 302.
Approved versus RERA-declared units: The RERA filing records 37 commercial units; the HMDA approval condition says the sanctioned number of units must not be increased without prior approval, but its extracted text does not state the sanctioned unit count.
Unit type and RERA-filed saleable area: Commercial units; 37 units, each recorded with saleable area 3689.3 sq. m. in the normalized RERA unit data.
Booked / available: 9 booked; 28 available, as last read from the TG-RERA portal. The record provides no as-of date, so counts are indicative.
Construction stage: Not established by the supplied evidence; no current construction-progress percentage or independent site inspection is provided.
Completion dates: Form-B declaration dated 04.05.2022 undertakes completion by 25TH day of JUNE 2027. The RERA project header records proposed completion 25/10/2027. These are filed/declaration dates, not confirmation of completion.
Occupancy / completion certificate: No occupancy or completion certificate is identified in the supplied project records. The HMDA approval says an occupancy certificate is required before occupation.
THE HARVEST is registered with TG-RERA as a commercial development promoted by PCH OFFICE SPACES LLP. The RERA filing identifies survey numbers 101/U/2 and 101/A (PART) and a single building. The supplied HMDA technical approval describes a commercial office building, while the environmental-clearance amendment dated 28/05/2025 describes a 4 B + 4 S + 31 Upper Floors (2 TDR) + Terrace Floor configuration. The RERA unit record lists 37 commercial units, with 9 booked and 28 available at the last portal reading; the date of that reading is not supplied. The available evidence does not establish present construction progress or confirm that any portion has been completed or occupied. The 2026 SEIAA document concerns an amendment to Terms of Reference for a mixed-use office-and-hotel configuration, rather than a completed construction or occupancy record.
The RERA land record states a total site area of 13,047.83 sq. m., with 1,983.92 sq. m. affected and a net area of 11,063.91 sq. m. The HMDA technical approval describes the approved extent as 11,063.91 Sq. Mt. and records 1,983.91 Sq.mtrs as road-affected area handed over to the local body through registered gift deed 8326/2020, dated 23.12.2020.
The HMDA approval extraction gives Built up Area 84877.61 and Proposed Built-up Area 96421.35. It describes one building with 3Cellar + 1Ground + 22 Upper floors. Separately, the 2025 SEIAA environmental-clearance amendment records 4 B + 4 S + 31 Upper Floors (2 TDR) + Terrace Floor, total built-up area including parking of 1,83,806.35 sqm, and total parking area including stack parking of 61,315.97 sqm. These are document-specific recorded parameters; the supplied material does not provide a drawing-based breakdown of footprint, floor-by-floor areas, office floors, common areas, or floor arrangement.
The 2026 SEIAA document records a proposed Mixed Use (Office cum Hotel) scheme and lists 600 hotel rooms. That document is an amendment to Terms of Reference and should not be read as evidence that the revised configuration has been environmentally cleared or constructed. The supplied floor-plan set contains 10 drawings: 4 scans pending measurement and 6 with no flats; none were software-measured.
This is a commercial project; the RERA unit record lists commercial units, not homes. Filed saleable area and inventory are as follows.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Commercial | 37 | 9 | 28 | 3689.3 sq. m. per unit, as recorded | Not available | Not supplied |
The RERA filing does not provide measured carpet area in the supplied unit record. The available floor-plan material has not produced software-measured unit areas or room dimensions. Saleable area is the RERA-filed figure; it should not be treated as carpet area or a drawing-based measurement.
The HMDA technical approval states that cellar and stilt areas approved for parking are to be used exclusively for vehicle parking, without partition walls or rolling shutters, and not converted to another use. It also requires the approved internal circulation pattern and earmarked parking area to be maintained.
The 28/05/2025 environmental-clearance amendment records 61,315.97 sqm of total parking area, including stack parking, and provision for 4W – 2,045 & 2W - 302. The separate 2024 ToR amendment lists Total Parking Area (Sqm) (Including Stack Parking): Proposed 61,315.97; EC Obtained 43,087.00 and No. of Vehicles in Parking: Proposed 4W – 2,045 & 2W - 302; EC Obtained 4W – 1,923 & 2W - 361. These environmental-document figures do not establish individual allotment or exclusive ownership of a parking bay. The supplied records do not describe visitor or accessible-space allocation, ramp locations, pedestrian separation, or EV charging.
The following are recorded in the supplied RERA and approval material. RERA’s amenity record marks the listed facilities as available in the filing, but the supplied entries show 0 progress; they do not establish completion.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Internal roads and footpaths | No size supplied | RERA amenities record | Listed as available; progress 0; completion not independently verified. |
| Green strip / TOT LOT / park | No size supplied | RERA amenities record | Listed as available; progress 0; completion not independently verified. |
| Community buildings | No details or size supplied | RERA amenities record | Entry present; no progress or completion evidence supplied. |
| Street lighting | No details supplied | RERA amenities record | Entry present; progress 0; completion not independently verified. |
The HMDA approval requires the open space shown in the site layout plan to be maintained and developed as open space with greenery, but the supplied materials do not provide its area or a detailed recreation-facility schedule.
The HMDA technical approval lists a transformer, garbage house, rainwater-harvesting structure, sewage-treatment plant (STP), solar water-heating system, solar lighting, refuse chute, and separate underground and terrace water-storage tanks of 25,000 lts. capacity each. These are approval-recorded provisions, not evidence of installation or operation.
The 28/05/2025 SEIAA environmental-clearance amendment records total water requirement 919 KLD, comprising fresh water 514 KLD and recycled water 405 KLD; sewage generation 793 KLD; and STP capacity 960 KLD. Its conditions require an STP maintenance contract for a minimum of 10 years, proper sewage treatment and maximum reuse for gardening/avenue plantation, and water and sewerage connections from HMWS&SB or the local municipality.
The HMDA approval requires provisions for a transformer and garbage house and requires the applicant to fulfil conditions of Fire Service NOCs, Airport NOCs and SEIAA clearance. The supplied records do not establish the number or capacity of lifts, backup-power capacity, fire-system equipment or clearance status, CCTV/security systems, accessibility provisions, or completed utility connections.
The RERA location record identifies NARSINGI MUNCIPALITY-ORRGC MANDAL, Ranga Reddy district, PIN 500075, and the land record gives survey numbers 101/U/2 and 101/A (PART). The HMDA and environmental documents place the site at Kokapet/Kokapet-ORRGC Village.
The HMDA approval refers to a proposed 30 mtrs master-plan road and records the affected area as handed over to the local body through gift deed 8326/2020. The location dataset gives the following mapped distances from the cadastral parcel centroid; these are location-record measurements, not travel-time estimates:
Financial District (Nanakramguda): 1.2 km
IndusInd Bank: 0.4 km
Unnamed bus station: 2.2 km
Manuu Polytechnic Hyderabad: 1.6 km
Sankaraya Eye Hospital: 1.6 km
ADP: 0.0 km
South India Shopping Mall: 2.6 km
Unnamed park: 1.2 km
Nanakramguda Government Primary School: 0.5 km
The registered promoter is PCH OFFICE SPACES LLP, an LLP, with GSTIN 36AAXFP5984B1ZM. The supplied corporate record lists BASANI KIRAN KUMAR REDDY as authorized signatory and DUGGIMPUDI SHOWRI REDDY as partner. The registered office/contact address in the project record is DEVAKRUPA, KOKAPET-ORRGC VILLAGE, NARSINGI MUNCIPALITY-ORRGC MANDAL, Ranga Reddy, 500075. No official contact number, email address or website is supplied.
The promoter’s Form-B declaration, dated 04.05.2022, states a completion undertaking of 25TH day of JUNE 2027 and makes declarations about project funds, audits and approvals. The RERA header separately records proposed completion 25/10/2027; the supplied evidence does not establish construction progress or completion.
TG-RERA registration: FORM ‘C’ certificate for THE HARVEST, registration P02400004833, valid 01/08/2022–25/06/2027.
HMDA technical building approval: Technical approval No. 031393/SKP/C1/U6/HMDA/05122019, dated 25/06/2021; extracted as a commercial-building approval with conditions and requirements.
Environmental-clearance amendment: SEIAA document SIA/TG/INFRA2/522345/2025, dated 28/05/2025, grants an amendment to the environmental clearance for THE HARVEST and records conditions.
Terms-of-Reference amendment: SEIAA document SIA/TG/INFRA2/495263/2024, dated 02/12/2024, concerns amendment to prior Terms of Reference and requires additional baseline study and preparation/submission of an EIA report.
Further Terms-of-Reference amendment: SEIAA document SIA/TG/INFRA2/579146/2026, dated 07/07/2026, records an amendment to Terms of Reference for a mixed-use office-and-hotel configuration.
Title and promoter declarations filed with RERA: Form-B declaration, 04.05.2022, by authorized signatory BJ KIRAN KUMAR REDDY; the supplied record also includes an advocate title report and filed title-chain documents.
Occupancy / completion certificate: Not identified in the supplied document set. The HMDA approval states that an occupancy certificate is compulsory before occupation.
The HMDA layout lookup is reported unavailable through the public portal in the supplied evidence; this is an availability limitation, not evidence that approval was refused. No approved layout drawing, current construction certificate, or occupancy/completion certificate is supplied for this overview.
Yes. THE HARVEST is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400004833; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is PCH OFFICE SPACES LLP.
THE HARVEST is in NARSINGI MUNCIPALITY-ORRGC MANDAL, Rangareddy, Telangana (500075).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 25/10/2027. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.





