Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
PRAGATHI PRIDE · Medchal-Malkajgiri · RERA P02200000351
PRAGATHIPRIDE is a residential apartment project in Jeedimetla Village, Quthbullapur Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri district, developed by registered promoter PRAGATHI PRIDE. The project occupies 2497.13 m² and comprises one residential building, Building-A, with 2 cellars, a ground floor and 5 upper floors. It has 59 homes in 2BHK, 3BHK and 4BHK configurations, with RERA-filed saleable areas of 68.72 m², 103.09 m² and 144.33 m², respectively. Its TG-RERA registration number is P02200000351, and the proposed completion date is 31/03/2020.
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | PRAGATHIPRIDE RERA record |
| Project type | Residential apartment project RERA record |
| Phase / registered portion | Phase not disclosed; registration is for the project identified as PRAGATHIPRIDE |
| TG-RERA registration number | P02200000351 |
| Registration validity | 20/02/2019 to 31/03/2020; the certificate states validity unless extended by the Authority |
| Registered promoter | PRAGATHI PRIDE; entity type recorded as partnership RERA record Corporate record |
| RERA status | Listed as an on-going project in the supplied record; current registration status or any extension is not established by the supplied evidence RERA record |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Locality / revenue village | Jeedimetla Village RERA record Land records |
| Mandal | Quthbullapur Mandal (also rendered QUTHUBULLAPUR in the building-permit extraction) |
| District | Medchal-Malkajgiri (the building-permit document also refers to R.R. District as old district and Medchal as new district) RERA record |
| PIN | 500015 RERA record |
| Project survey number(s) / subdivisions | Survey No. 74; no subdivision is disclosed RERA record Land records |
| Registered site extent | 2497.13 m² |
| Total / net area | Total area 2497.13 m²; net area 2497.13 m²; road-affected area recorded as 0 m² RERA filing |
| Boundaries recorded in RERA filing | East: 40 feet wide road; west, north and south: neighbours’ land RERA filing |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC) |
| Principal building approval | Building Permit Order; approval no. 1/C15/06774/2017, dated 25 July 2017; file no. 1/C15/06032/2017 Approvals record |
| Approved built-up area | 7,214.65 m², as recorded in the RERA filing RERA filing |
| Building count | One sanctioned residential building, Building-A |
| Sanctioned floor configuration | 2 cellars + ground + 5 upper floors |
| Approved parking area / levels | Cellar parking area: 2,636.82 m²; the permit says cellar and stilt areas approved for parking are to be used exclusively for vehicle parking |
| Unit count | 59 units in the RERA unit schedule; the permit extraction does not state a separate approved unit count RERA unit table RERA unit table |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| RERA-filed configurations | 2BHK, 3BHK and 4BHK RERA unit table RERA unit details |
| RERA-filed saleable areas | 2BHK: 68.72 m²; 3BHK: 103.09 m²; 4BHK: 144.33 m² RERA unit table RERA unit details |
| Booked / available | 44 booked and 15 available of 59 total, according to the portal figures supplied; no as-of date is provided, so these are indicative RERA unit table |
| Construction stage | Filing status is “On-Going Project”; no independently verified current site-progress assessment is supplied RERA record RERA amenities |
| Original / revised completion date | 31/03/2020 / 31/03/2020 in the RERA project record RERA record |
| Promoter’s completion undertaking | Form B, dated 30 November 2018, undertakes completion by 31.03.2020 |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No occupancy or completion certificate is identified in the supplied project documents; certificate status and tower scope are not independently established Document index |
PRAGATHIPRIDE is registered with TG-RERA as a residential apartment project in Survey No. 74, Jeedimetla Village, Quthbullapur Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri district. The RERA record identifies a 2,497.13 m² site and one residential building; GHMC’s building-permit order authorizes Building-A with two cellars, a ground floor and five upper floors. RERA record Land records
The filed unit schedule lists 59 homes: 29 two-bedroom, 24 three-bedroom and six four-bedroom apartments. The supplied portal snapshot records 44 as booked and 15 as available, but gives no snapshot date. The project is still labelled “On-Going Project” in the supplied record, while the stated completion date was 31 March 2020. No current, independently verified construction-stage report or occupancy/completion certificate is included. RERA unit table RERA record Document index
The supplied GHMC building-permit extraction describes one residential building, Building-A, on a site of 2,497.13 m². It specifies 2,636.82 m² of cellar parking, 1,203.30 m² of residential ground-floor area and 6,011.35 m² of residential upper-floor area. Separately, the RERA filing records approved built-up area of 7,214.65 m². These are the figures as recorded in their respective project documents; the evidence does not provide a drawing-based breakdown of footprint, floor-by-floor flat layout, or common-area distribution. RERA filing
The permit records a building height of 17.4 m and a 125 m² tot-lot. It also lists 10 rainwater-harvesting pits and 120 trees. These are sanctioned parameters or conditions, not evidence that the facilities have been completed.
The supplied floor-plan review has four drawings in total: three scans are pending and one is recorded as having no flats. No software-measured carpet areas or drawing-based flat layouts are available in this evidence. Floor plans
The RERA unit schedule records the following configurations and saleable areas. Bookings and availability are portal figures without an as-of date. RERA unit table RERA unit details
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 29 | 23 | 6 | 68.72 m² | Not supplied | Not supplied |
| 3BHK | 24 | 19 | 5 | 103.09 m² | Not supplied | Not supplied |
| 4BHK | 6 | 2 | 4 | 144.33 m² | Not supplied | Not supplied |
No verified drawing-based carpet areas, room dimensions, orientations, balcony or utility measurements, or typical-floor arrangements are available. The drawing-measurement record states that software measurement was not completed. Saleable area is the RERA-filed figure; it should not be treated as carpet area. Floor plans RERA unit details
The GHMC permit records 2,636.82 m² of cellar parking and directs that cellar and stilt areas approved for parking be used exclusively for vehicle parking. The permit extraction does not give a count of car or two-wheeler spaces, visitor or accessible-space provision, parking allocation by apartment, or details of ramps and internal vehicle circulation.
The RERA unit schedule marks the 2BHK and 3BHK configurations as mortgaged and the 4BHK configuration as not mortgaged; it does not establish unit-specific parking rights. A parking bay or general parking-area provision should not be read as an exclusive allotment to a particular apartment. RERA unit table
The GHMC permit includes a 125 m² tot-lot and conditions concerning a fenced tot-lot, perimeter greenery and tree planting. The RERA amenities schedule records water supply, rainwater harvesting and an electrical meter-room/substation/receiving-station item at 100%; its other listed amenity progress entries are recorded at 0%. These are filing entries, not independent verification of delivery. RERA amenities
| Description / size | 125 m² |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | GHMC building-permit parameters |
| Declared progress / verified status | Sanctioned parameter; current completion not verified. RERA schedule’s “Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park” and aggregate recreational open-space entries show 0% RERA amenities. |
| Description / size | Permit calls for tree planting along the periphery and in front; 120 trees listed in sanctioned parameters |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | GHMC permit |
| Declared progress / verified status | Required/listed in permit; completion not verified. |
| Description / size | No area or design detail supplied |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenities schedule RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% recorded. |
| Description / size | No size or facility detail supplied |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenities schedule RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% recorded. |
The RERA amenities schedule records water supply at 100%, rainwater harvesting at 100%, and an electrical meter-room/substation/receiving-station item at 100%. These percentages are portal declarations; independent completion or service-capacity evidence is not supplied. RERA amenities
The GHMC permit requires a rainwater-harvesting percolation pit, transformer space, a garbage house and ETP, and states that sanitation, plumbing, fire-safety requirements, lifts and electrical installations are to be executed under qualified technical supervision. The permit also requires an occupancy certificate before occupation and states that public water and electricity connections are to be provided only on production of that certificate. The supplied material does not establish the number or capacity of lifts, water storage or treatment capacity, sewerage/STP arrangements, backup power, fire-system equipment, CCTV, waste segregation, or accessible circulation. RERA amenities
The registered location is Jeedimetla Village, Survey No. 74, Medchal-Malkajgiri district, PIN 500015. The RERA filing describes a 40-feet-wide road on the eastern boundary. The GHMC permit extraction refers to an 18 m road width in its conditions; this Overview reports the boundary and permit entries as recorded without inferring site access arrangements. RERA record RERA filing
No project-linked public-transport, landmark-distance or travel-time evidence is supplied for this registered location. The available location connectivity entries are not supported as relating to the registered Jeedimetla parcel and are therefore not used here. Location record RERA record
The registered promoter is PRAGATHI PRIDE, recorded as a partnership. The RERA filing lists authorized signatories PRAVEEN NO JAIN, JITENDER NO JAIN and SUMEET NO JAIN, and lists RAJENDRA NO KUMAR, PANNALAL NO SANCHETI and MUKESHMUKAR NO JAIN as partners. The supplied evidence does not establish a corporate registration number or an official website/contact channel. Corporate record Parties record
Form B is an affidavit-cum-declaration by PRAVEEN JAIN, dated 30 November 2018, undertaking project completion by 31.03.2020 and declaring the land free from encumbrances. These are promoter declarations, not independent findings. The RERA record identifies the project as on-going, but the supplied material does not include a current independent construction-progress report or an occupancy/completion certificate. RERA record Document index
| Record | What the supplied evidence establishes |
|---|---|
| TG-RERA registration certificate, P02200000351 | Form C registration for PRAGATHIPRIDE, effective 20/02/2019 to 31/03/2020; the certificate includes a 70% separate-account condition. |
| GHMC building permit, approval 1/C15/06774/2017; file 1/C15/06032/2017 | Building Permit Order dated 25 July 2017 for Building-A in Survey No. 74, Jeedimetla Village; includes the two-cellar, ground-plus-five-floor configuration and printed permit conditions. |
| RERA Form B, document 14225 | Promoter affidavit dated 30 November 2018, including the completion undertaking and other promoter declarations. |
| RERA Form 3 certificate, document 263079 | Chartered Accountant certificate relating to project costs and amounts withdrawable from the designated account; it cites the GHMC building-permit order dated 25/07/2017. |
| Plan and layout records | The RERA filing lists plan approval 1/C15/06774/2017. The supplied material does not include a readable, fully reviewed set of approved floor-plan drawings or an independently accessible approved-layout record. Approvals record Floor plans HMDA |
| Occupancy / completion record | No occupancy or completion certificate is included in the supplied project documents. Document index |
Registered project name: PRAGATHIPRIDE
Project type: Residential apartment project
Phase / registered portion: Phase not disclosed; registration is for the project identified as PRAGATHIPRIDE
TG-RERA registration number: P02200000351
Registration validity: 20/02/2019 to 31/03/2020; the certificate states validity unless extended by the Authority
Registered promoter: PRAGATHI PRIDE; entity type recorded as partnership
RERA status: Listed as an on-going project in the supplied record; current registration status or any extension is not established by the supplied evidence
Locality / revenue village: Jeedimetla Village
Mandal: Quthbullapur Mandal (also rendered QUTHUBULLAPUR in the building-permit extraction)
District: Medchal-Malkajgiri (the building-permit document also refers to R.R. District as old district and Medchal as new district)
PIN: 500015
Project survey number(s) / subdivisions: Survey No. 74; no subdivision is disclosed
Registered site extent: 2497.13 m²
Total / net area: Total area 2497.13 m²; net area 2497.13 m²; road-affected area recorded as 0 m²
Boundaries recorded in RERA filing: East: 40 feet wide road; west, north and south: neighbours’ land
Sanctioning authority: Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC)
Principal building approval: Building Permit Order; approval no. 1/C15/06774/2017, dated 25 July 2017; file no. 1/C15/06032/2017
Approved built-up area: 7,214.65 m², as recorded in the RERA filing
Building count: One sanctioned residential building, Building-A
Sanctioned floor configuration: 2 cellars + ground + 5 upper floors
Approved parking area / levels: Cellar parking area: 2,636.82 m²; the permit says cellar and stilt areas approved for parking are to be used exclusively for vehicle parking
Unit count: 59 units in the RERA unit schedule; the permit extraction does not state a separate approved unit count
RERA-filed configurations: 2BHK, 3BHK and 4BHK
RERA-filed saleable areas: 2BHK: 68.72 m²; 3BHK: 103.09 m²; 4BHK: 144.33 m²
Booked / available: 44 booked and 15 available of 59 total, according to the portal figures supplied; no as-of date is provided, so these are indicative
Construction stage: Filing status is “On-Going Project”; no independently verified current site-progress assessment is supplied
Original / revised completion date: 31/03/2020 / 31/03/2020 in the RERA project record
Promoter’s completion undertaking: Form B, dated 30 November 2018, undertakes completion by 31.03.2020
Occupancy / completion certificate: No occupancy or completion certificate is identified in the supplied project documents; certificate status and tower scope are not independently established
PRAGATHIPRIDE is registered with TG-RERA as a residential apartment project in Survey No. 74, Jeedimetla Village, Quthbullapur Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri district. The RERA record identifies a 2,497.13 m² site and one residential building; GHMC’s building-permit order authorizes Building-A with two cellars, a ground floor and five upper floors.
The filed unit schedule lists 59 homes: 29 two-bedroom, 24 three-bedroom and six four-bedroom apartments. The supplied portal snapshot records 44 as booked and 15 as available, but gives no snapshot date. The project is still labelled “On-Going Project” in the supplied record, while the stated completion date was 31 March 2020. No current, independently verified construction-stage report or occupancy/completion certificate is included.
The supplied GHMC building-permit extraction describes one residential building, Building-A, on a site of 2,497.13 m². It specifies 2,636.82 m² of cellar parking, 1,203.30 m² of residential ground-floor area and 6,011.35 m² of residential upper-floor area. Separately, the RERA filing records approved built-up area of 7,214.65 m². These are the figures as recorded in their respective project documents; the evidence does not provide a drawing-based breakdown of footprint, floor-by-floor flat layout, or common-area distribution.
The permit records a building height of 17.4 m and a 125 m² tot-lot. It also lists 10 rainwater-harvesting pits and 120 trees. These are sanctioned parameters or conditions, not evidence that the facilities have been completed.
The supplied floor-plan review has four drawings in total: three scans are pending and one is recorded as having no flats. No software-measured carpet areas or drawing-based flat layouts are available in this evidence.
The RERA unit schedule records the following configurations and saleable areas. Bookings and availability are portal figures without an as-of date.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 29 | 23 | 6 | 68.72 m² | Not supplied | Not supplied |
| 3BHK | 24 | 19 | 5 | 103.09 m² | Not supplied | Not supplied |
| 4BHK | 6 | 2 | 4 | 144.33 m² | Not supplied | Not supplied |
No verified drawing-based carpet areas, room dimensions, orientations, balcony or utility measurements, or typical-floor arrangements are available. The drawing-measurement record states that software measurement was not completed. Saleable area is the RERA-filed figure; it should not be treated as carpet area.
The GHMC permit records 2,636.82 m² of cellar parking and directs that cellar and stilt areas approved for parking be used exclusively for vehicle parking. The permit extraction does not give a count of car or two-wheeler spaces, visitor or accessible-space provision, parking allocation by apartment, or details of ramps and internal vehicle circulation.
The RERA unit schedule marks the 2BHK and 3BHK configurations as mortgaged and the 4BHK configuration as not mortgaged; it does not establish unit-specific parking rights. A parking bay or general parking-area provision should not be read as an exclusive allotment to a particular apartment.
The GHMC permit includes a 125 m² tot-lot and conditions concerning a fenced tot-lot, perimeter greenery and tree planting. The RERA amenities schedule records water supply, rainwater harvesting and an electrical meter-room/substation/receiving-station item at 100%; its other listed amenity progress entries are recorded at 0%. These are filing entries, not independent verification of delivery.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tot-lot / recreational open space | 125 m² | GHMC building-permit parameters | Sanctioned parameter; current completion not verified. RERA schedule’s “Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park” and aggregate recreational open-space entries show 0%. |
| Perimeter greenery / trees | Permit calls for tree planting along the periphery and in front; 120 trees listed in sanctioned parameters | GHMC permit | Required/listed in permit; completion not verified. |
| Internal roads and footpaths | No area or design detail supplied | RERA amenities schedule | 0% recorded. |
| Community buildings | No size or facility detail supplied | RERA amenities schedule | 0% recorded. |
The RERA amenities schedule records water supply at 100%, rainwater harvesting at 100%, and an electrical meter-room/substation/receiving-station item at 100%. These percentages are portal declarations; independent completion or service-capacity evidence is not supplied.
The GHMC permit requires a rainwater-harvesting percolation pit, transformer space, a garbage house and ETP, and states that sanitation, plumbing, fire-safety requirements, lifts and electrical installations are to be executed under qualified technical supervision. The permit also requires an occupancy certificate before occupation and states that public water and electricity connections are to be provided only on production of that certificate. The supplied material does not establish the number or capacity of lifts, water storage or treatment capacity, sewerage/STP arrangements, backup power, fire-system equipment, CCTV, waste segregation, or accessible circulation.
The registered location is Jeedimetla Village, Survey No. 74, Medchal-Malkajgiri district, PIN 500015. The RERA filing describes a 40-feet-wide road on the eastern boundary. The GHMC permit extraction refers to an 18 m road width in its conditions; this Overview reports the boundary and permit entries as recorded without inferring site access arrangements.
No project-linked public-transport, landmark-distance or travel-time evidence is supplied for this registered location. The available location connectivity entries are not supported as relating to the registered Jeedimetla parcel and are therefore not used here.
The registered promoter is PRAGATHI PRIDE, recorded as a partnership. The RERA filing lists authorized signatories PRAVEEN NO JAIN, JITENDER NO JAIN and SUMEET NO JAIN, and lists RAJENDRA NO KUMAR, PANNALAL NO SANCHETI and MUKESHMUKAR NO JAIN as partners. The supplied evidence does not establish a corporate registration number or an official website/contact channel.
Form B is an affidavit-cum-declaration by PRAVEEN JAIN, dated 30 November 2018, undertaking project completion by 31.03.2020 and declaring the land free from encumbrances. These are promoter declarations, not independent findings. The RERA record identifies the project as on-going, but the supplied material does not include a current independent construction-progress report or an occupancy/completion certificate.
TG-RERA registration certificate, P02200000351: Form C registration for PRAGATHIPRIDE, effective 20/02/2019 to 31/03/2020; the certificate includes a 70% separate-account condition.
GHMC building permit, approval 1/C15/06774/2017; file 1/C15/06032/2017: Building Permit Order dated 25 July 2017 for Building-A in Survey No. 74, Jeedimetla Village; includes the two-cellar, ground-plus-five-floor configuration and printed permit conditions.
RERA Form B, document 14225: Promoter affidavit dated 30 November 2018, including the completion undertaking and other promoter declarations.
RERA Form 3 certificate, document 263079: Chartered Accountant certificate relating to project costs and amounts withdrawable from the designated account; it cites the GHMC building-permit order dated 25/07/2017.
Plan and layout records: The RERA filing lists plan approval 1/C15/06774/2017. The supplied material does not include a readable, fully reviewed set of approved floor-plan drawings or an independently accessible approved-layout record.
Occupancy / completion record: No occupancy or completion certificate is included in the supplied project documents.
Yes. PRAGATHIPRIDE is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02200000351; the registration status is On-Going Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is PRAGATHI PRIDE.
PRAGATHIPRIDE is in JEEDIMETLA VILLAGE, Medchal-Malkajgiri, Telangana (500015).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 31/03/2020. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.