Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
CYBERCITY BUILDERS AND DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITED · Rangareddy · RERA P02400002188
14TH RESIDENCY is a plotted development in Baghmahankal, Maheswaram Mandal, Ranga Reddy district, developed by CYBERCITY BUILDERS AND DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITED. The RERA record states a total land area of 100856.09 sq. m and a net area of 89657.10 sq. m; the supplied record does not state a total plot count or plot-size configurations. It is registered under TG-RERA number P02400002188, with the Form B completion undertaking of 31.12.2024 and certificate validity through 01/06/2025.
Project identity
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | 14TH RESIDENCY RERA record |
| Project type | Plotted development RERA record RERA filing |
| Phase / registered portion | Phase not identified in the supplied TG-RERA record; the registration covers the project recorded as 14TH RESIDENCY. RERA record |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400002188 RERA record |
| Registration validity | 30/10/2020 to 01/06/2025; the supplied certificate records four years’ validity and no extension. Registration validity is separate from the completion undertaking and occupancy/completion certification. |
| Registered promoter | CYBERCITY BUILDERS AND DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITED, a company RERA record Corporate record |
| RERA project status | “New Project” in the supplied project record. The registration certificate’s stated validity ended 01/06/2025; a current registration-status update is not supplied. RERA filing |
Land and geographic identity
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Locality / revenue village | Baghmahankal; the layout proceedings call it Baghmankhal Village. RERA record RERA filing |
| Mandal | Maheswaram Mandal in the layout proceedings; the RERA land record does not disclose a mandal. Land records |
| District / PIN | Ranga Reddy; PIN 501359. The RERA certificate separately displays “Hyderabad” as district and “Ranga Reddy” as locality. RERA record |
| Project survey numbers | 53, 54, 55, 57, 58, 59/1, 59/2, 60, 61, 62, 65, 71/P, 72, 76, 77, 78 and 414/P. |
| Total / net area | Total area 100856.09 sq. m; net area 89657.10 sq. m. The layout proceedings state an extent of 89657.1 Sq. Mtrs. RERA filing |
| Area affected by road widening / FTL of tanks / nala widening | 11198.99 sq. m as recorded in the RERA land details. RERA filing |
| Boundaries (RERA filing) | East: OTHERS PROPERTY; West: OTHERS PROPERTY; North: PROPOSED 100 FT ROAD; South: LAKE FTL. RERA filing |
Development identity
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Layout approval authority / principal approval | Thukkuguda Municipality proceedings for draft layout release; approval number 000051/Lo/P g/HMDA/2020, file number G1/440/TM/RR/2019, proceedings number Proc.No.G1/440/TM/RR/2019. The document is dated 29.05.2019. Approvals record |
| Approved built-up area | RERA land details state 10856.09 sq. m as “Approved Built up Area.” No building count or building-floor schedule is supplied for this plotted layout. RERA filing |
| Layout land-use figures in proceedings | Road area 22807.68 sq.mtrs (25.44%); organized open spaces 13538.77 sq.mtrs (15.10%); social infrastructure 2241.43 Sq.mtrs (2.50%); plotted area mortgaged 7856.17 sq.mtrs (15.38% of plotted area). |
| Building / floor configuration | Not disclosed for the plotted layout. The proceedings state that buildings may not be constructed on plots until final layout issue. |
| Plots and parking | The supplied project record does not establish a total plot count, plot-size schedule, sanctioned parking count or plot-wise parking allocation. The proceedings identify 36 plots (Plot Nos. 141–144, 172–188 and 195–209) as mortgaged. |
Offering and status
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Product offered | Residential plots; a RERA-filed allotment-letter template is available, but its plot number, extent and price are blank. RERA record |
| RERA-filed plot-size range / inventory | No plot-size range, total unit count or booked/available inventory is supplied. RERA unit table |
| Construction stage | The filing reports 70% completeness, but this is a project-record declaration, not independent site verification. RERA record |
| Completion dates | TG-RERA certificate validity ends 01/06/2025. Form B separately undertakes completion by 31.12.2024. These are distinct filing entries; no revised completion date is supplied. |
| Completion / occupancy certificate | No completion certificate or occupancy certificate is supplied for the layout. The layout document is described as a draft layout release, not final layout release. |
14TH RESIDENCY is registered as a plotted development in Baghmahankal, Ranga Reddy district. The RERA land details record total land of 100856.09 sq. m, net area of 89657.10 sq. m, and 11198.99 sq. m affected by road widening/FTL of tanks/nala widening. The layout proceedings describe a draft release for 89,657.1 Sq. Mtrs in Baghmankhal Village, Maheswaram Mandal. RERA record RERA filing
The supplied layout record describes land divided among roads, organized open space, social infrastructure and plots. It identifies 36 plots mortgaged in favour of the Metropolitan Commissioner, HMDA, and requires the listed road, open-space and social-infrastructure areas to be handed over to the local body by registered gift deed before final layout plans are released. The proceedings also state that the draft release does not permit construction on plots before final layout issue.
The RERA record reports 70% completeness, but does not provide a dated progress certificate or independently verified site status. The supplied records do not establish that final layout release, plot-level completion, or a completion/occupancy certificate has been issued. RERA record
This is a plotted layout rather than a multi-storey residential building project. The supplied RERA filing records 10856.09 sq. m as approved built-up area, but provides no building drawings, building count, floor configuration, tower arrangement, or plot-by-plot building schedule. RERA filing Floor plans
The layout proceedings describe 89657.1Sq. Mtrs and allocate land to roads (22807.68 sq.mtrs; 25.44%), organized open spaces (13538.77 sq.mtrs; 15.10%), social infrastructure (2241.43 Sq.mtrs; 2.50%) and mortgaged plotted area (7856.17 sq.mtrs; 15.38% of plotted area). The proceedings require internal roads to remain accessible to neighboring sites and identify roads of 18 mts and above and 60fts nd above roads.
Two drawings are listed, but both are scans pending measurement; no software-measured plan areas or layout-sheet measurements are available. Floor plans
The project offers plots, not apartment configurations. The supplied RERA data does not state a total plot count, plot-size bands, booked or available plot counts, or RERA-filed saleable area. The filed allotment-letter template leaves the plot number and extent blank. RERA unit table
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Residential plot | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not applicable; plot-layout drawings have not been measured | Not disclosed |
The floor-plan record says there are two drawings, both scans pending, and no measured drawings. The supplied vendor record advertises plot sizes, but those are not TG-RERA-filed measurements and are not used here as the registered offering schedule. Floor plans Promoter website
No sanctioned parking count, visitor or accessible parking provision, plot-wise parking arrangement, or parking-allocation document is supplied. The layout proceedings identify internal roads and require roads to be kept open for neighboring-site access; they also specify road widths as 18 mts and above and 60fts nd above roads.
The proceedings identify 36 mortgaged plots—Plot Nos. 141 to 144, 172 to 188 and 195 to 209, extent 7856.17 Sq.Mtrs—but this is a mortgage disclosure, not a parking allocation.
The layout proceedings list proposed layout facilities and conditions. The record does not supply facility-by-facility completion evidence; the amenity register gives 0% progress for listed items. RERA amenities
| Description / size | 13538.77 sq.mtrs (15.10%) |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Layout proceedings |
| Declared progress / verified status | Required to be handed over to the local body by registered gift deed before final layout plans; handover not evidenced in supplied records. |
| Description / size | Size not stated |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Layout proceedings and RERA amenity record RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | Listed; completion not verified. RERA amenity record shows 0% progress. |
| Description / size | Size and quantity not stated |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Layout proceedings |
| Declared progress / verified status | Required/listed; completion not verified. |
| Description / size | Size not stated |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Layout proceedings |
| Declared progress / verified status | Required to be developed; completion not verified. |
| Description / size | 2241.43 Sq.mtrs (2.50%) land area |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Layout proceedings RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | Listed; required handover by registered gift deed before final layout plans; handover not evidenced. |
The RERA amenity register also lists internal roads and footpaths, street lighting, aggregate recreational open space, and sewage-treatment/disposal facilities. The register reports 0% progress for these items and does not establish delivery. RERA amenities
The layout proceedings specify or list the following proposed works: potable/drinking-water connectivity, internal water-supply pipelines, an overhead tank, underground storm-water drainage, rainwater-harvesting pits, a common septic tank/STP, a transformer, LED street lighting and a bio-compost unit. They do not provide capacities, completion certificates or evidence of commissioning.
The proceedings also require roads to remain open for neighboring-site access and prohibit a compound wall/fencing around the site. The RERA amenity record lists water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, water conservation/rainwater harvesting, energy management, fire protection and electrical meter-room/substation/receiving-station items, but records 0% progress and does not supply specifications or evidence of completion. RERA amenities
The project’s registered location is Baghmahankal, Ranga Reddy district, PIN 501359. The layout proceedings specify Baghmankhal Village, Maheswaram Mandal, Ranga Reddy District. The RERA boundary entries identify a PROPOSED 100 FT ROAD to the north and LAKE FTL to the south; the east and west boundaries are recorded as OTHERS PROPERTY. RERA record RERA filing RERA filing
The supplied location record gives a cadastral parcel centroid of 17.41528, 78.35459 and nearby places with measured distances: ADP 0.0 km, IndusInd Bank 0.4 km, Nanakramguda Govt primary school 0.5 km, Financial District (Nanakramguda) 1.2 km, an unnamed park 1.2 km, Manuu Polytechnic Hyderabad 1.6 km, Sankaraya Eye Hospital 1.6 km, an unnamed bus station 2.2 km, and South india shopping mall 2.6 km. These are supplied location-record distances. Location record
The registered legal promoter is CYBERCITY BUILDERS AND DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITED, a company. The supplied promoter address is Sathsurya Complex, Kavurihills, Baghmahankal, Ranga Reddy, 501359. A separate RERA registration-certificate field gives the promoter office as “Village: Mandal: District: Hyderabad, Pin: 500033”; no official telephone, email or website is supplied. Corporate record RERA record
The Form B affidavit, dated 31St day of August 2020, is signed by authorised signatory Sri Venu Vinod Vedra. It states a completion undertaking of 31.12.2024 and discloses a memorandum of deposit of title deeds in favour of Indian Bank, Kukatpally Branch, Hyderabad.
The project record reports 70% completeness without a supplied dated, independently verified progress assessment. The TG-RERA certificate states registration validity through 01/06/2025 and records no extension in the supplied certificate. RERA record
| Record | Supplied evidence |
|---|---|
| TG-RERA registration | Form C for 14TH RESIDENCY, registration P02400002188, granted under section 5; validity 30/10/2020–01/06/2025. |
| Layout proceedings | Commissioner, Thukkuguda Municipality, draft layout release for 89,657.1Sq. Mtrs; approval no. 000051/Lo/P g/HMDA/2020, file no. G1/440/TM/RR/2019, proceedings no. Proc.No.G1/440/TM/RR/2019, dated 29.05.2019. |
| Layout-related records cited in proceedings | Office intimation G1/440/2020 dated 12.06.2020; Demand Drafts 109536 and 109535, dated 23.06.2020; mortgage deed 13974/2019, dated 31.07.2019; Nala Certificate L/358/2016, dated 17.01.2017. |
| RERA Form B declaration | Affidavit-cum-declaration dated 31St day of August 2020, including the promoter’s completion undertaking and disclosed Indian Bank memorandum of deposit of title deeds. |
| Allotment-letter template | Filed template for a proposed plot; plot number, extent and price fields are blank. |
| Completion / occupancy certification | No completion certificate or occupancy certificate is present in the supplied project documents. The available layout proceedings describe a draft layout release. |
Project identity
Registered project name: 14TH RESIDENCY
Project type: Plotted development
Phase / registered portion: Phase not identified in the supplied TG-RERA record; the registration covers the project recorded as 14TH RESIDENCY.
TG-RERA registration: P02400002188
Registration validity: 30/10/2020 to 01/06/2025; the supplied certificate records four years’ validity and no extension. Registration validity is separate from the completion undertaking and occupancy/completion certification.
Registered promoter: CYBERCITY BUILDERS AND DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITED, a company
RERA project status: “New Project” in the supplied project record. The registration certificate’s stated validity ended 01/06/2025; a current registration-status update is not supplied.
Land and geographic identity
Locality / revenue village: Baghmahankal; the layout proceedings call it Baghmankhal Village.
Mandal: Maheswaram Mandal in the layout proceedings; the RERA land record does not disclose a mandal.
District / PIN: Ranga Reddy; PIN 501359. The RERA certificate separately displays “Hyderabad” as district and “Ranga Reddy” as locality.
Project survey numbers: 53, 54, 55, 57, 58, 59/1, 59/2, 60, 61, 62, 65, 71/P, 72, 76, 77, 78 and 414/P.
Total / net area: Total area 100856.09 sq. m; net area 89657.10 sq. m. The layout proceedings state an extent of 89657.1 Sq. Mtrs.
Area affected by road widening / FTL of tanks / nala widening: 11198.99 sq. m as recorded in the RERA land details.
Boundaries (RERA filing): East: OTHERS PROPERTY; West: OTHERS PROPERTY; North: PROPOSED 100 FT ROAD; South: LAKE FTL.
Development identity
Layout approval authority / principal approval: Thukkuguda Municipality proceedings for draft layout release; approval number 000051/Lo/P g/HMDA/2020, file number G1/440/TM/RR/2019, proceedings number Proc.No.G1/440/TM/RR/2019. The document is dated 29.05.2019.
Approved built-up area: RERA land details state 10856.09 sq. m as “Approved Built up Area.” No building count or building-floor schedule is supplied for this plotted layout.
Layout land-use figures in proceedings: Road area 22807.68 sq.mtrs (25.44%); organized open spaces 13538.77 sq.mtrs (15.10%); social infrastructure 2241.43 Sq.mtrs (2.50%); plotted area mortgaged 7856.17 sq.mtrs (15.38% of plotted area).
Building / floor configuration: Not disclosed for the plotted layout. The proceedings state that buildings may not be constructed on plots until final layout issue.
Plots and parking: The supplied project record does not establish a total plot count, plot-size schedule, sanctioned parking count or plot-wise parking allocation. The proceedings identify 36 plots (Plot Nos. 141–144, 172–188 and 195–209) as mortgaged.
Offering and status
Product offered: Residential plots; a RERA-filed allotment-letter template is available, but its plot number, extent and price are blank.
RERA-filed plot-size range / inventory: No plot-size range, total unit count or booked/available inventory is supplied.
Construction stage: The filing reports 70% completeness, but this is a project-record declaration, not independent site verification.
Completion dates: TG-RERA certificate validity ends 01/06/2025. Form B separately undertakes completion by 31.12.2024. These are distinct filing entries; no revised completion date is supplied.
Completion / occupancy certificate: No completion certificate or occupancy certificate is supplied for the layout. The layout document is described as a draft layout release, not final layout release.
14TH RESIDENCY is registered as a plotted development in Baghmahankal, Ranga Reddy district. The RERA land details record total land of 100856.09 sq. m, net area of 89657.10 sq. m, and 11198.99 sq. m affected by road widening/FTL of tanks/nala widening. The layout proceedings describe a draft release for 89,657.1 Sq. Mtrs in Baghmankhal Village, Maheswaram Mandal.
The supplied layout record describes land divided among roads, organized open space, social infrastructure and plots. It identifies 36 plots mortgaged in favour of the Metropolitan Commissioner, HMDA, and requires the listed road, open-space and social-infrastructure areas to be handed over to the local body by registered gift deed before final layout plans are released. The proceedings also state that the draft release does not permit construction on plots before final layout issue.
The RERA record reports 70% completeness, but does not provide a dated progress certificate or independently verified site status. The supplied records do not establish that final layout release, plot-level completion, or a completion/occupancy certificate has been issued.
This is a plotted layout rather than a multi-storey residential building project. The supplied RERA filing records 10856.09 sq. m as approved built-up area, but provides no building drawings, building count, floor configuration, tower arrangement, or plot-by-plot building schedule.
The layout proceedings describe 89657.1Sq. Mtrs and allocate land to roads (22807.68 sq.mtrs; 25.44%), organized open spaces (13538.77 sq.mtrs; 15.10%), social infrastructure (2241.43 Sq.mtrs; 2.50%) and mortgaged plotted area (7856.17 sq.mtrs; 15.38% of plotted area). The proceedings require internal roads to remain accessible to neighboring sites and identify roads of 18 mts and above and 60fts nd above roads.
Two drawings are listed, but both are scans pending measurement; no software-measured plan areas or layout-sheet measurements are available.
The project offers plots, not apartment configurations. The supplied RERA data does not state a total plot count, plot-size bands, booked or available plot counts, or RERA-filed saleable area. The filed allotment-letter template leaves the plot number and extent blank.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Residential plot | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not applicable; plot-layout drawings have not been measured | Not disclosed |
The floor-plan record says there are two drawings, both scans pending, and no measured drawings. The supplied vendor record advertises plot sizes, but those are not TG-RERA-filed measurements and are not used here as the registered offering schedule.
No sanctioned parking count, visitor or accessible parking provision, plot-wise parking arrangement, or parking-allocation document is supplied. The layout proceedings identify internal roads and require roads to be kept open for neighboring-site access; they also specify road widths as 18 mts and above and 60fts nd above roads.
The proceedings identify 36 mortgaged plots—Plot Nos. 141 to 144, 172 to 188 and 195 to 209, extent 7856.17 Sq.Mtrs—but this is a mortgage disclosure, not a parking allocation.
The layout proceedings list proposed layout facilities and conditions. The record does not supply facility-by-facility completion evidence; the amenity register gives 0% progress for listed items.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Organized open spaces | 13538.77 sq.mtrs (15.10%) | Layout proceedings | Required to be handed over to the local body by registered gift deed before final layout plans; handover not evidenced in supplied records. |
| Park development / Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park | Size not stated | Layout proceedings and RERA amenity record | Listed; completion not verified. RERA amenity record shows 0% progress. |
| Avenue plantation | Size and quantity not stated | Layout proceedings | Required/listed; completion not verified. |
| Cycling tracks | Size not stated | Layout proceedings | Required to be developed; completion not verified. |
| Community buildings / social infrastructure | 2241.43 Sq.mtrs (2.50%) land area | Layout proceedings | Listed; required handover by registered gift deed before final layout plans; handover not evidenced. |
The RERA amenity register also lists internal roads and footpaths, street lighting, aggregate recreational open space, and sewage-treatment/disposal facilities. The register reports 0% progress for these items and does not establish delivery.
The layout proceedings specify or list the following proposed works: potable/drinking-water connectivity, internal water-supply pipelines, an overhead tank, underground storm-water drainage, rainwater-harvesting pits, a common septic tank/STP, a transformer, LED street lighting and a bio-compost unit. They do not provide capacities, completion certificates or evidence of commissioning.
The proceedings also require roads to remain open for neighboring-site access and prohibit a compound wall/fencing around the site. The RERA amenity record lists water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, water conservation/rainwater harvesting, energy management, fire protection and electrical meter-room/substation/receiving-station items, but records 0% progress and does not supply specifications or evidence of completion.
The project’s registered location is Baghmahankal, Ranga Reddy district, PIN 501359. The layout proceedings specify Baghmankhal Village, Maheswaram Mandal, Ranga Reddy District. The RERA boundary entries identify a PROPOSED 100 FT ROAD to the north and LAKE FTL to the south; the east and west boundaries are recorded as OTHERS PROPERTY.
The supplied location record gives a cadastral parcel centroid of 17.41528, 78.35459 and nearby places with measured distances: ADP 0.0 km, IndusInd Bank 0.4 km, Nanakramguda Govt primary school 0.5 km, Financial District (Nanakramguda) 1.2 km, an unnamed park 1.2 km, Manuu Polytechnic Hyderabad 1.6 km, Sankaraya Eye Hospital 1.6 km, an unnamed bus station 2.2 km, and South india shopping mall 2.6 km. These are supplied location-record distances.
The registered legal promoter is CYBERCITY BUILDERS AND DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITED, a company. The supplied promoter address is Sathsurya Complex, Kavurihills, Baghmahankal, Ranga Reddy, 501359. A separate RERA registration-certificate field gives the promoter office as “Village: Mandal: District: Hyderabad, Pin: 500033”; no official telephone, email or website is supplied.
The Form B affidavit, dated 31St day of August 2020, is signed by authorised signatory Sri Venu Vinod Vedra. It states a completion undertaking of 31.12.2024 and discloses a memorandum of deposit of title deeds in favour of Indian Bank, Kukatpally Branch, Hyderabad.
The project record reports 70% completeness without a supplied dated, independently verified progress assessment. The TG-RERA certificate states registration validity through 01/06/2025 and records no extension in the supplied certificate.
TG-RERA registration: Form C for 14TH RESIDENCY, registration P02400002188, granted under section 5; validity 30/10/2020–01/06/2025.
Layout proceedings: Commissioner, Thukkuguda Municipality, draft layout release for 89,657.1Sq. Mtrs; approval no. 000051/Lo/P g/HMDA/2020, file no. G1/440/TM/RR/2019, proceedings no. Proc.No.G1/440/TM/RR/2019, dated 29.05.2019.
Layout-related records cited in proceedings: Office intimation G1/440/2020 dated 12.06.2020; Demand Drafts 109536 and 109535, dated 23.06.2020; mortgage deed 13974/2019, dated 31.07.2019; Nala Certificate L/358/2016, dated 17.01.2017.
RERA Form B declaration: Affidavit-cum-declaration dated 31St day of August 2020, including the promoter’s completion undertaking and disclosed Indian Bank memorandum of deposit of title deeds.
Allotment-letter template: Filed template for a proposed plot; plot number, extent and price fields are blank.
Completion / occupancy certification: No completion certificate or occupancy certificate is present in the supplied project documents. The available layout proceedings describe a draft layout release.
Yes. 14TH RESIDENCY is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400002188; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is CYBERCITY BUILDERS AND DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITED.
14TH RESIDENCY is in BAGHMAHANKAL, Rangareddy, Telangana (501359).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 01/06/2025. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.