Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
PAARK BUILDERS · Rangareddy · RERA P02400001372
PAARK HABEEB is a residential apartment project in BUDVEL, Ranga Reddy district; the mandal is not disclosed in the project identity record. It is being developed by PAARK BUILDERS, a partnership. The project covers 598.57 sq m and comprises 1 building with 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors and 15 apartments: 5 2BHK and 10 3BHK. Its TG-RERA registration number is P02400001372, and the original completion undertaking gives 31.12.2020.
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Registered name | PAARK HABEEB RERA record |
| Project type | Residential apartment project RERA record RERA filing |
| Phase / registered portion | Phase not separately identified in the supplied registration record. The registered land is identified as Survey No. 159/1, Plots 44 & 45. Land records |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400001372; certificate issued 11/11/2019. RERA record |
| Registration validity | 11/11/2019–31/12/2020; the supplied certificate records no extension. Registration validity is distinct from the completion undertaking and from occupancy-certificate status. RERA record |
| Registered promoter | PAARK BUILDERS, a partnership. RERA record Corporate record |
| RERA status in supplied record | Registration certificate issued; stated validity ended 31/12/2020. Current registration status is not established by the supplied record. |
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Locality / revenue village | BUDVEL / Budvel Village RERA record Land records |
| Mandal | Not disclosed in the project identity record. Land records |
| District | Ranga Reddy RERA record Land records |
| PIN | 500030 RERA record RERA filing |
| Project survey number and subdivision | Survey No. 159/1 RERA record Land records |
| Plot identifiers | 44 & 45 RERA filing |
| Registered site extent | 598.57 sq m in the RERA land details. RERA filing |
| Total / net area | 598.57 sq m total and 598.57 sq m net in the RERA land details. RERA filing |
| Boundaries | East: PLOT NO 46; West: OTHERS PHASE I; North: OTHERS PHASE I; South: ROAD WIDTH 12. RERA filing |
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC) Approvals record |
| Principal building approval | Approval No. 2/C11/07129/2019, dated 06 May, 2019. Approvals record |
| Other approval reference on permit | File No. 2/CH/00441/2019; Layout / Sub Divn. No. 122/MP2/H/98. |
| Approved built-up area | 1826.82 sq m in the RERA project fields. RERA filing |
| Building count | 1 building/unit in the project filing; the GHMC permit describes one residential building. RERA filing |
| Sanctioned configuration | 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors; printed height 15 m. |
| Parking levels / count | Stilt is identified in the sanctioned configuration; a sanctioned parking-space count and allocation are not established in the supplied records. RERA filing |
| Approved versus RERA-declared units | The RERA land details state 1 total building unit and 1 proposed building unit; the unit schedule lists 15 apartments (10 3BHK and 5 2BHK). A separate sanctioned apartment-count figure is not provided in the supplied permit extraction. RERA filing RERA unit table |
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| RERA-filed configurations | 2BHK: 5 units; 3BHK: 10 units. RERA unit table |
| RERA-filed saleable area | 2BHK: 109.7 sq m; 3BHK: 113.35 sq m. RERA unit table |
| Booked / available | The TG-RERA portal values supplied show 0 booked / 5 available for 2BHK and 0 booked / 10 available for 3BHK. These counts are indicative: the record supplies no as-of date. RERA unit table |
| Construction stage | No independently verified site-progress or completion-stage record is supplied. The RERA amenity schedule records some items at 100% and others at 0%; these are filed progress entries, not independent site verification. RERA amenities |
| Original completion undertaking | 31.12.2020, declared in Form B by Mohammed Moinuddin. |
| Revised completion date | No revised date is established in the supplied evidence. |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No occupancy or completion certificate is supplied; status is not established. Document index |
PAARK HABEEB is a RERA-registered residential apartment project associated with Plots 44 and 45 in Survey No. 159/1, Budvel Village, Ranga Reddy district. Its GHMC building permit describes one residential building with a stilt level and five upper floors. The RERA unit schedule records 15 apartments: ten 3BHK and five 2BHK. RERA record Land records RERA unit table
The project’s registration certificate records validity through 31/12/2020, while the promoter’s Form B undertaking gives the same date as the intended completion deadline. Those dates do not establish that construction was completed by then or that an occupancy certificate was issued. Neither current on-site progress nor an occupancy/completion certificate is established by the supplied evidence. Document index
The GHMC building permit identifies a single residential building, 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors, with a printed height of 15 m and site area of 595.99 m². It also records setbacks of Front 3.02, Side I 3.51 and Side II 4.5; the supplied extraction does not state the units for these setback figures.
The RERA filing lists 1826.82 sq m as approved built-up area. The supplied building-permit extraction also includes the figures 1,453.95 and 276.99, but their labels are not sufficiently clear in the extracted record to assign them confidently to a specific area measure. No floor-by-floor arrangement, building footprint, flats per floor, lift or stair details, entry/exit arrangement, or phase-wise building plan is established in the supplied materials. RERA filing
The site is described in the filing as 598.57 sq m total and net area. The permit extraction separately states a site area of 595.99 m² and net area of 595.99 m². The meaning and relationship of the permit’s area fields are not resolved here. The filing and available plan extraction do not establish a residential/commercial split, internal-road network, or quantified open-space allocation. RERA filing
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 5 | 0 | 5 | 109.7 sq m | 52.5–60.9 sq m; median 56.7 sq m (software-measured) | 48% |
| 3BHK | 10 | 0 | 10 | 113.35 sq m | 80.1–95.1 sq m; median 87.2 sq m (software-measured) | 23% |
RERA unit counts, availability and saleable areas are from the filing; booking figures have no supplied as-of date and should be treated as indicative. The carpet-area ranges and loading figures are software measurements from the supplied floor-plan drawing record, not RERA-filed carpet-area disclosures; the drawing-based measurements are flagged as needing review. The record explains that saleable area includes the home’s share of common areas, while carpet area is measured from drawing geometry. RERA unit table Floor plans RERA unit details
The measured 2BHK design sample includes a hall, kitchen, two bedrooms and two toilets. The sample 3BHK plan includes a drawing room, three bedrooms, a kitchen, two toilets, a foyer and wash areas. These descriptions are from the measured plan samples and do not establish that every unit has identical dimensions or layout. RERA unit details
The building permit identifies a stilt level, but the supplied sanctioned-plan extraction does not establish a parking-space count, vehicle circulation layout, ramp, separate visitor or accessible parking provision, or EV charging. The RERA project fields record a mortgage area of 151.81 sq m, not a parking count or unit allocation. RERA filing
The vendor-supplied material lists covered car parking, open car parking, closed car parking and dedicated bike parking; these are vendor-reported features, not confirmation of sanctioned quantities, delivery, or exclusive allocation to a particular apartment. No legally documented parking allocation for individual units is established in the supplied evidence. Promoter website
The RERA amenity schedule gives the following entries. Percentages are the progress values recorded in that schedule; they are not independent verification of completion. RERA amenities
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Internal Roads & Footpaths | No size stated | RERA amenity schedule | 0%; not independently verified |
| Water Supply | No source, capacity or size stated | RERA amenity schedule | YES; 100%; not independently verified |
| Sewerage (Chamber, Lines, Septic Tank, STP) | No system capacity stated | RERA amenity schedule | 0%; not independently verified |
| Storm Water Drains | No size stated | RERA amenity schedule | 0%; not independently verified |
| Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park | No area stated | RERA amenity schedule | YES; 100%; not independently verified |
| Street Lighting | No quantity stated | RERA amenity schedule | 0%; not independently verified |
| Community Buildings | No description or size stated | RERA amenity schedule | 0%; not independently verified |
| Treatment and Disposal of Sewage and Sullage Water | No capacity stated | RERA amenity schedule | 0%; not independently verified |
| Solid Waste Management and Disposal | No system details stated | RERA amenity schedule | 0%; not independently verified |
| Water Conservation, Rain Water Harvesting | No capacity stated | RERA amenity schedule; GHMC permit also lists RWHPS without a count | YES; 100% in RERA schedule; not independently verified |
| Energy management | No details stated | RERA amenity schedule | 0%; not independently verified |
| Fire Protection and Fire Safety Requirements | No system details stated | RERA amenity schedule | 0%; not independently verified |
| Electrical Meter Room, Sub-Station, Receiving Station | No capacity stated | RERA amenity schedule | YES; 100%; not independently verified |
| Aggregate area of recreational Open Space | No area stated | RERA amenity schedule | 0%; not independently verified |
The vendor also lists a clubhouse, swimming pool, gym, children’s play area, waste management, security and water-related features. These are vendor-reported claims; the supplied RERA amenity schedule does not establish those individual facilities as sanctioned or completed. Promoter website RERA amenities
The RERA schedule records Water Supply as YES at 100%, Water Conservation, Rain water Harvesting as YES at 100%, and Electrical Meter Room, Sub-Station, Receiving Station as YES at 100%. The GHMC permit extraction lists “No. of RWHPS” without a count. These are filed/sanction-record entries; the evidence does not provide water sources or storage capacity, rainwater-system capacity, electrical capacity, or independent completion verification. RERA amenities
The RERA schedule records sewerage, storm-water drains, sewage/sullage treatment, solid-waste management, energy management and fire-protection/fire-safety requirements at 0%. The supplied evidence does not establish STP capacity, reuse arrangements, drainage design, backup power, lift details, fire-system specifications, security systems, or accessibility provisions. RERA amenities Document index Promoter website
The registered project location is BUDVEL, Budvel Village, Ranga Reddy district, PIN 500030, on Plots 44 & 45, Survey No. 159/1. The project boundary record identifies a ROAD WIDTH 12 on the south; it does not name that road. RERA record Land records RERA filing
The supplied location data gives these distances: Financial District (Nanakramguda) 1.2 km; IndusInd Bank 0.4 km; unnamed bus station 2.2 km; Manuu Polytechnic Hyderabad 1.6 km; Sankaraya Eye Hospital 1.6 km; ADP 0.0 km; South india shopping mall 2.6 km; unnamed park 1.2 km; and Nanakramguda Govt primary school 0.5 km. These are supplied location-record distances; no travel times or transit-service details are provided. Location record
The registered promoter is PAARK BUILDERS, identified in the project record as a partnership. The listed partners are AMTUL AKBAR and MARIAM SAHER; MOHAMMED MOINUDDIN is identified as authorized signatory. The supplied corporate record does not establish a corporate identification number or a verified registered-office address. Corporate record Parties record
Mohammed Moinuddin’s Form B declaration identifies him as promoter and undertakes completion by 31.12.2020. The registration certificate records validity through that date and no extension in the supplied certificate extraction. No reliable project-specific construction-progress update or occupancy/completion certificate is supplied, so present physical completion and handover status remain unestablished. Document index
| Available evidence | P02400001372, Form C; issued 11/11/2019, valid through 31/12/2020. |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | PAARK HABEEB; certificate extraction records no extension. |
| Available evidence | Approval No. 2/C11/07129/2019; dated 06 May, 2019; File No. 2/CH/00441/2019. |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | Permit extraction describes one building at Survey No. 159/1, 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors. |
| Available evidence | 122/MP2/H/98. |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | Listed as an additional reference on the building permit; a separate stamped layout approval is not established by the supplied extraction. |
| Available evidence | Declaration by Mohammed Moinuddin, dated 20.08 day of 2019. |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | Includes the promoter’s completion undertaking and other declarations. |
| Available evidence | Document 67134, listed as layout plan; extraction is not available. Document index |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | Drawing-derived unit measurements are supplied separately and identified as software-measured. |
| Available evidence | Not supplied in the reviewed documents. Document index |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | Issuance and current status are not established. |
Registered name: PAARK HABEEB
Project type: Residential apartment project
Phase / registered portion: Phase not separately identified in the supplied registration record. The registered land is identified as Survey No. 159/1, Plots 44 & 45.
TG-RERA registration: P02400001372; certificate issued 11/11/2019.
Registration validity: 11/11/2019–31/12/2020; the supplied certificate records no extension. Registration validity is distinct from the completion undertaking and from occupancy-certificate status.
Registered promoter: PAARK BUILDERS, a partnership.
RERA status in supplied record: Registration certificate issued; stated validity ended 31/12/2020. Current registration status is not established by the supplied record.
Locality / revenue village: BUDVEL / Budvel Village
Mandal: Not disclosed in the project identity record.
District: Ranga Reddy
PIN: 500030
Project survey number and subdivision: Survey No. 159/1
Plot identifiers: 44 & 45
Registered site extent: 598.57 sq m in the RERA land details.
Total / net area: 598.57 sq m total and 598.57 sq m net in the RERA land details.
Boundaries: East: PLOT NO 46; West: OTHERS PHASE I; North: OTHERS PHASE I; South: ROAD WIDTH 12.
Sanctioning authority: Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC)
Principal building approval: Approval No. 2/C11/07129/2019, dated 06 May, 2019.
Other approval reference on permit: File No. 2/CH/00441/2019; Layout / Sub Divn. No. 122/MP2/H/98.
Approved built-up area: 1826.82 sq m in the RERA project fields.
Building count: 1 building/unit in the project filing; the GHMC permit describes one residential building.
Sanctioned configuration: 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors; printed height 15 m.
Parking levels / count: Stilt is identified in the sanctioned configuration; a sanctioned parking-space count and allocation are not established in the supplied records.
Approved versus RERA-declared units: The RERA land details state 1 total building unit and 1 proposed building unit; the unit schedule lists 15 apartments (10 3BHK and 5 2BHK). A separate sanctioned apartment-count figure is not provided in the supplied permit extraction.
RERA-filed configurations: 2BHK: 5 units; 3BHK: 10 units.
RERA-filed saleable area: 2BHK: 109.7 sq m; 3BHK: 113.35 sq m.
Booked / available: The TG-RERA portal values supplied show 0 booked / 5 available for 2BHK and 0 booked / 10 available for 3BHK. These counts are indicative: the record supplies no as-of date.
Construction stage: No independently verified site-progress or completion-stage record is supplied. The RERA amenity schedule records some items at 100% and others at 0%; these are filed progress entries, not independent site verification.
Original completion undertaking: 31.12.2020, declared in Form B by Mohammed Moinuddin.
Revised completion date: No revised date is established in the supplied evidence.
Occupancy / completion certificate: No occupancy or completion certificate is supplied; status is not established.
PAARK HABEEB is a RERA-registered residential apartment project associated with Plots 44 and 45 in Survey No. 159/1, Budvel Village, Ranga Reddy district. Its GHMC building permit describes one residential building with a stilt level and five upper floors. The RERA unit schedule records 15 apartments: ten 3BHK and five 2BHK.
The project’s registration certificate records validity through 31/12/2020, while the promoter’s Form B undertaking gives the same date as the intended completion deadline. Those dates do not establish that construction was completed by then or that an occupancy certificate was issued. Neither current on-site progress nor an occupancy/completion certificate is established by the supplied evidence.
The GHMC building permit identifies a single residential building, 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors, with a printed height of 15 m and site area of 595.99 m². It also records setbacks of Front 3.02, Side I 3.51 and Side II 4.5; the supplied extraction does not state the units for these setback figures.
The RERA filing lists 1826.82 sq m as approved built-up area. The supplied building-permit extraction also includes the figures 1,453.95 and 276.99, but their labels are not sufficiently clear in the extracted record to assign them confidently to a specific area measure. No floor-by-floor arrangement, building footprint, flats per floor, lift or stair details, entry/exit arrangement, or phase-wise building plan is established in the supplied materials.
The site is described in the filing as 598.57 sq m total and net area. The permit extraction separately states a site area of 595.99 m² and net area of 595.99 m². The meaning and relationship of the permit’s area fields are not resolved here. The filing and available plan extraction do not establish a residential/commercial split, internal-road network, or quantified open-space allocation.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 5 | 0 | 5 | 109.7 sq m | 52.5–60.9 sq m; median 56.7 sq m (software-measured) | 48% |
| 3BHK | 10 | 0 | 10 | 113.35 sq m | 80.1–95.1 sq m; median 87.2 sq m (software-measured) | 23% |
RERA unit counts, availability and saleable areas are from the filing; booking figures have no supplied as-of date and should be treated as indicative. The carpet-area ranges and loading figures are software measurements from the supplied floor-plan drawing record, not RERA-filed carpet-area disclosures; the drawing-based measurements are flagged as needing review. The record explains that saleable area includes the home’s share of common areas, while carpet area is measured from drawing geometry.
The measured 2BHK design sample includes a hall, kitchen, two bedrooms and two toilets. The sample 3BHK plan includes a drawing room, three bedrooms, a kitchen, two toilets, a foyer and wash areas. These descriptions are from the measured plan samples and do not establish that every unit has identical dimensions or layout.
The building permit identifies a stilt level, but the supplied sanctioned-plan extraction does not establish a parking-space count, vehicle circulation layout, ramp, separate visitor or accessible parking provision, or EV charging. The RERA project fields record a mortgage area of 151.81 sq m, not a parking count or unit allocation.
The vendor-supplied material lists covered car parking, open car parking, closed car parking and dedicated bike parking; these are vendor-reported features, not confirmation of sanctioned quantities, delivery, or exclusive allocation to a particular apartment. No legally documented parking allocation for individual units is established in the supplied evidence.
The RERA amenity schedule gives the following entries. Percentages are the progress values recorded in that schedule; they are not independent verification of completion.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Internal Roads & Footpaths | No size stated | RERA amenity schedule | 0%; not independently verified |
| Water Supply | No source, capacity or size stated | RERA amenity schedule | YES; 100%; not independently verified |
| Sewerage (Chamber, Lines, Septic Tank, STP) | No system capacity stated | RERA amenity schedule | 0%; not independently verified |
| Storm Water Drains | No size stated | RERA amenity schedule | 0%; not independently verified |
| Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park | No area stated | RERA amenity schedule | YES; 100%; not independently verified |
| Street Lighting | No quantity stated | RERA amenity schedule | 0%; not independently verified |
| Community Buildings | No description or size stated | RERA amenity schedule | 0%; not independently verified |
| Treatment and Disposal of Sewage and Sullage Water | No capacity stated | RERA amenity schedule | 0%; not independently verified |
| Solid Waste Management and Disposal | No system details stated | RERA amenity schedule | 0%; not independently verified |
| Water Conservation, Rain Water Harvesting | No capacity stated | RERA amenity schedule; GHMC permit also lists RWHPS without a count | YES; 100% in RERA schedule; not independently verified |
| Energy management | No details stated | RERA amenity schedule | 0%; not independently verified |
| Fire Protection and Fire Safety Requirements | No system details stated | RERA amenity schedule | 0%; not independently verified |
| Electrical Meter Room, Sub-Station, Receiving Station | No capacity stated | RERA amenity schedule | YES; 100%; not independently verified |
| Aggregate area of recreational Open Space | No area stated | RERA amenity schedule | 0%; not independently verified |
The vendor also lists a clubhouse, swimming pool, gym, children’s play area, waste management, security and water-related features. These are vendor-reported claims; the supplied RERA amenity schedule does not establish those individual facilities as sanctioned or completed.
The RERA schedule records Water Supply as YES at 100%, Water Conservation, Rain water Harvesting as YES at 100%, and Electrical Meter Room, Sub-Station, Receiving Station as YES at 100%. The GHMC permit extraction lists “No. of RWHPS” without a count. These are filed/sanction-record entries; the evidence does not provide water sources or storage capacity, rainwater-system capacity, electrical capacity, or independent completion verification.
The RERA schedule records sewerage, storm-water drains, sewage/sullage treatment, solid-waste management, energy management and fire-protection/fire-safety requirements at 0%. The supplied evidence does not establish STP capacity, reuse arrangements, drainage design, backup power, lift details, fire-system specifications, security systems, or accessibility provisions.
The registered project location is BUDVEL, Budvel Village, Ranga Reddy district, PIN 500030, on Plots 44 & 45, Survey No. 159/1. The project boundary record identifies a ROAD WIDTH 12 on the south; it does not name that road.
The supplied location data gives these distances: Financial District (Nanakramguda) 1.2 km; IndusInd Bank 0.4 km; unnamed bus station 2.2 km; Manuu Polytechnic Hyderabad 1.6 km; Sankaraya Eye Hospital 1.6 km; ADP 0.0 km; South india shopping mall 2.6 km; unnamed park 1.2 km; and Nanakramguda Govt primary school 0.5 km. These are supplied location-record distances; no travel times or transit-service details are provided.
The registered promoter is PAARK BUILDERS, identified in the project record as a partnership. The listed partners are AMTUL AKBAR and MARIAM SAHER; MOHAMMED MOINUDDIN is identified as authorized signatory. The supplied corporate record does not establish a corporate identification number or a verified registered-office address.
Mohammed Moinuddin’s Form B declaration identifies him as promoter and undertakes completion by 31.12.2020. The registration certificate records validity through that date and no extension in the supplied certificate extraction. No reliable project-specific construction-progress update or occupancy/completion certificate is supplied, so present physical completion and handover status remain unestablished.
| Available evidence | P02400001372, Form C; issued 11/11/2019, valid through 31/12/2020. |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | PAARK HABEEB; certificate extraction records no extension. |
| Available evidence | Approval No. 2/C11/07129/2019; dated 06 May, 2019; File No. 2/CH/00441/2019. |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | Permit extraction describes one building at Survey No. 159/1, 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors. |
| Available evidence | 122/MP2/H/98. |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | Listed as an additional reference on the building permit; a separate stamped layout approval is not established by the supplied extraction. |
| Available evidence | Declaration by Mohammed Moinuddin, dated 20.08 day of 2019. |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | Includes the promoter’s completion undertaking and other declarations. |
| Available evidence | Document 67134, listed as layout plan; extraction is not available. |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | Drawing-derived unit measurements are supplied separately and identified as software-measured. |
| Available evidence | Not supplied in the reviewed documents. |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | Issuance and current status are not established. |
Yes. PAARK HABEEB is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400001372; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is PAARK BUILDERS.
PAARK HABEEB is in BUDVEL, Rangareddy, Telangana (500030).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 31/12/2020. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.





