Risk & red flags
- No high or medium risks found in records checked.
FLORA INFRACON PRIVATE LIMITED · Rangareddy · RERA P02400002693
FLORA MAGNOLIA is a residential apartment project in Serilingampally, Serilingampally Mandal, Ranga Reddy District, developed by registered promoter FLORA INFRACON PRIVATE LIMITED. The project covers 501.6 m² and comprises one building, identified as Building - A, with Stilt + 5 floors and 10 3BHK apartments, each with a filed saleable area of 120.42 m². Its TG-RERA registration number is P02400002693, and its proposed completion date is 05/02/2025.
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | FLORA MAGNOLIA RERA record |
| Project type / registered portion | Residential apartment project; one building is identified in the supplied project record. A separate phase name or phase number is not disclosed. RERA record RERA filing |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400002693 RERA record |
| Registration validity | The Form C certificate states validity from 18/03/2021 to 05/02/2025, unless extended by the Authority. Extension is not shown in the supplied certificate. Registration validity is separate from the completion deadline and occupancy-certificate status. |
| Registered promoter | FLORA INFRACON PRIVATE LIMITED RERA record Corporate record |
| RERA-recorded project status | On-Going Project in the supplied project record. RERA filing |
| Promoter’s completion undertaking | The Form B declaration undertakes completion by 05/02/2025. |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Locality / revenue village | SERILINGAMPALLY is the RERA-recorded locality and village. The building-permit and title documents also use Raidurg Nav Khalsa Village and variants including “Raidurg Now Khalsa Village.” The records do not establish these as separate project sites. RERA record RERA filing |
| Mandal | Serilingampally Mandal in the building permit and occupancy certificate. |
| District / PIN | Ranga Reddy; 500008. RERA record RERA filing |
| Survey number | Project land is recorded as 66/2 in the RERA identity, title and occupancy-certificate material. RERA record Land records |
| Other survey number appearing in filed building-permit extraction | 166/2 appears in the building-permit extraction; the RERA project identity and other cited project records identify 66/2. |
| Plots / registered site extent | Plots 87 & 88; site area 501.6 m². RERA filing |
| Total / net area; affected area | Total area 501.6 m²; net area 501.60 m²; RERA filing records 0 area affected by road widening/FTL/Nala widening. The building-permit extraction also records road-affected area 0.00 m² and Nala-affected area 0.00 m². RERA filing |
| Boundaries in RERA filing | East: OTHER LAND; West: ROAD WIDTH; North: OTHER LAND; South: OTHER LAND. RERA filing |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC). Approvals record |
| Principal building approval | Building Permit No. 2/C20/02213/2019, approved 05 February, 2019. Approvals record |
| Building identified in permit | Building - A; residential; Stilt + 5. |
| Sanctioned parameters stated in permit extraction | Residential floors: 5; stilt: 1; height: 14.95 m; site area: 501.6 m²; ground residential area: 1,204.25 m²; stilt area: 306.69 m². These are the permit extraction’s stated parameters, not a software-measured floor-plan analysis. |
| Building count | RERA land details record 1 total building unit and 1 proposed building unit. RERA filing |
| Approved versus RERA-declared homes | RERA land details record 1 proposed building unit; the unit filing records 10 3BHK apartments. A separate approved apartment-count figure is not disclosed in the supplied permit extraction. RERA filing RERA unit table |
| Parking levels | The building-permit conditions refer to cellar and stilt approved for parking; the occupancy-certificate extraction describes Cellar + Stilt Ground + Upper Floors 5 Upper Floor. |
| Approved built-up area | The RERA project record lists approved built-up area 1,671.79 m². RERA filing |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| RERA-filed configuration | 3BHK; 10 units. RERA unit table RERA unit details |
| RERA-filed saleable area | 120.42 m² per filed configuration. RERA unit table RERA unit table |
| Booked / available | 0 booked; 10 available, as last read from the TG-RERA portal; no as-of date is supplied, so counts are indicative. RERA unit table RERA unit details |
| Construction stage | An architect’s Form 1A certifies completion of construction work for the registered project on 14-10-2024. GHMC issued an occupancy certificate dated 13 July 2023 for the inspected building at Plots 87 and 88, Survey No. 66/2. The certificate extraction records deviations from the sanctioned plan. |
| Completion dates | Proposed and revised proposed completion date: 05/02/2025; the Form B declaration likewise undertakes completion by 05/02/2025. RERA record RERA filing |
| Occupancy-certificate scope | The supplied GHMC certificate identifies the building at Plots 87 and 88, Survey No. 66/2, and certifies the inspected building fit for occupation. The evidence does not describe a separate phase or other tower. |
FLORA MAGNOLIA is recorded with TG-RERA as a residential apartment project in Serilingampally, Ranga Reddy District, on Plots 87 and 88 in Survey No. 66/2, with a site extent of 501.6 m². The RERA filing describes one building and lists ten 3BHK apartments; the filed saleable area is 120.42 m² per apartment. RERA record RERA filing RERA unit table RERA unit table
The GHMC building permit identifies a Stilt + 5 residential Building A. A later GHMC occupancy-certificate record covers the building on Plots 87 and 88, describes a cellar, stilt ground and five upper floors, and certifies the inspected building fit for occupation. An architect’s Form 1A dated 14-10-2024 certifies construction completion for FLORA MAGNOLIA. These are documentary completion and certification records, not an independent site inspection for this report; the occupancy-certificate extraction also records deviations from the sanctioned plan.
The GHMC permit identifies Building A, a residential building with Stilt + 5 floors, a stated height of 14.95 m, and a site area of 501.6 m². It records ground residential area of 1,204.25 m² and stilt area of 306.69 m². The RERA filing separately reports approved built-up area of 1,671.79 m²; these figures are kept in their respective categories and are not substituted for one another. RERA filing
The permit conditions specify that cellar and stilt areas approved for parking are to be used exclusively for vehicle parking, and that a tot-lot is to be fenced and maintained as greenery. It also calls for a percolation-pit rainwater-harvesting structure, transformer space and a garbage house. The supplied evidence does not include readable floor-plan drawings from which to describe flat positions, circulation, lifts, stairs, entrances, or open-space dimensions. Floor plans
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3BHK | 10 | 0 | 10 | 120.42 m² | Not measured | Not supplied |
The unit counts and saleable area are TG-RERA filing figures; booking and availability counts have no supplied as-of date and should be treated as indicative. The floor-plan set contains two drawings, with 0 measured; both are recorded as scans pending. Accordingly, no software-measured carpet area or room dimensions are available. Saleable area is not the same as carpet area: the supplied floor-plan methodology describes RERA saleable area as also including the home’s share of common areas. RERA unit table RERA unit details Floor plans
The GHMC permit conditions state that the cellar and stilt approved for parking must be used exclusively for vehicle parking. The occupancy-certificate extraction records parking-area figures of 226.69 0 m² in the sanctioned-plan column and 241.53 0 m² in the site-building-plan column; these are reproduced as recorded.
The supplied documents do not establish the total number of parking bays, resident or visitor allocation, accessible spaces, mechanical parking, EV charging, driveway or ramp design, pedestrian separation, or any purchaser’s exclusive parking allocation. A parking area or drawn bay does not by itself establish an individual unit’s legal allotment.
| Description / size | Permit condition requires it to be fenced and maintained as greenery; size not supplied. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | GHMC permit |
| Declared progress / verified status | Required by permit condition; completion not evidenced. |
| Description / size | Permit calls for a rainwater-harvesting percolation pit; the occupancy-certificate extraction records 2 under RWH in the site-building-plan column. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | GHMC permit and occupancy-certificate extraction |
| Declared progress / verified status | Permit requirement and certificate-recorded feature; independent operational verification not supplied. |
| Description / size | Listed in vendor amenity data; no size or quantity supplied. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Vendor listing |
| Declared progress / verified status | Marketing/vendor-listed only; not established as sanctioned or delivered by the supplied project documents. Promoter website |
| Description / size | Lifts, fire-fighting system, internet/Wi-Fi, meter room, full power backup, car parking, STP, power backup, security, CCTV, fire safety, 24×7 water supply and 24×7 security. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Vendor listing |
| Declared progress / verified status | Vendor-listed; project-specific completion or independent verification is not supplied. Promoter website |
The RERA amenity record marks water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, water conservation/rainwater harvesting and electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station as YES, 100%. Other listed items—including internal roads and footpaths, green strip/tot-lot/park, street lighting, community buildings, sewage treatment/disposal, solid-waste management, energy management, fire protection and recreational open space—are recorded at 0%. These are portal progress entries, not independent site verification. RERA amenities
The RERA amenity record reports water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, rainwater conservation and an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station as available at 100%. It records sewage treatment/disposal and solid-waste management/disposal at 0%. No capacities, water-source details, storage volumes, treatment specifications, reuse arrangements, backup-power capacity or operational test records are supplied. RERA amenities
The GHMC permit requires a rainwater-harvesting percolation pit, transformer space and a garbage house. It also requires an occupancy certificate before occupation and refers to the sanctioned plan for construction. The vendor listing mentions fire-fighting, fire safety, lifts, CCTV, security and power backup, but the supplied project-specific documents do not establish their capacities or independent operational status. Accessibility details, lift count and capacity, fire-clearance details and emergency-access arrangements are not supplied. Promoter website
The registered project location is Serilingampally, Ranga Reddy District, Telangana 500008; the land and building records identify Plots 87 & 88 in Survey No. 66/2, with the building-permit document using the village name Raidurg Nav Khalsa Village. The RERA-filed western boundary is ROAD WIDTH; the remaining recorded boundaries are OTHER LAND. RERA record RERA filing
The supplied location record gives Financial District (Nanakramguda): 1.2 km, based on the project parcel-centroid location record. No other measured road, public-transport or landmark distances are supplied. Location record The permit refers to an 18 mt. road width in a condition concerning the site’s front compound wall.
The registered legal promoter is FLORA INFRACON PRIVATE LIMITED, a company, with GSTIN 36AABCF2890B1ZX. The RERA-recorded promoter address is B, TELECOM NAGAR, RAIDURG NAV KHALSA VILLAGE, SERILINGAMPALLY, Ranga Reddy, 500008. The supplied record includes an authorized signatory, MANAM CHAKRAVARTHY KALYAN, and director PASUPULETI SREE LAKSHMII. Corporate record Parties record RERA record
The promoter’s Form B declaration states a completion undertaking of 05/02/2025. The project record lists the same date as both proposed and revised proposed completion. An architect’s Form 1A dated 14-10-2024 certifies construction completion; the supplied GHMC occupancy certificate is for the building at Plots 87 and 88, Survey No. 66/2. The RERA registration certificate itself states validity only through 05/02/2025, unless extended by the Authority. RERA record
| Identifier / date | P02400002693; issued 18/03/2021; stated validity through 05/02/2025, unless extended |
|---|---|
| Scope and source | FLORA MAGNOLIA; promoter FLORA INFRACON PRIVATE LIMITED. |
| Identifier / date | 2/C20/02213/2019; approved 05 February, 2019; file no. 2/C11/10325/2018 |
|---|---|
| Scope and source | Permit extraction identifies Building A, residential, Stilt + 5. |
| Identifier / date | 2431/GHMC/SLP/2023-OC; dated 13 July 2023; application no. 005111/GHMC/2550/SLP2/2023-OC |
|---|---|
| Scope and source | Occupancy-certificate extraction identifies Plots 87 and 88, Survey No. 66/2, and records deviations from the sanctioned plan. |
| Identifier / date | Identifies OC 2431/GHMC/SLP/2023-OC; certificate dated 14-10-2024 |
|---|---|
| Scope and source | Architect certifies construction completion for FLORA MAGNOLIA. |
| Identifier / date | Undertakes completion by 05/02/2025 |
|---|---|
| Scope and source | Promoter declaration and disclosures, including the separate-account undertaking. |
| Identifier / date | Statements 53378080 and 56143746 |
|---|---|
| Scope and source | Filed encumbrance statements; the supplied record cautions that a fresh current EC is not included. |
| Identifier / date | Two drawings; 0 measured, 2 scans pending |
|---|---|
| Scope and source | No drawing-derived carpet-area or room-dimension measurements are available. Floor plans |
Registered project name: FLORA MAGNOLIA
Project type / registered portion: Residential apartment project; one building is identified in the supplied project record. A separate phase name or phase number is not disclosed.
TG-RERA registration: P02400002693
Registration validity: The Form C certificate states validity from 18/03/2021 to 05/02/2025, unless extended by the Authority. Extension is not shown in the supplied certificate. Registration validity is separate from the completion deadline and occupancy-certificate status.
Registered promoter: FLORA INFRACON PRIVATE LIMITED
RERA-recorded project status: On-Going Project in the supplied project record.
Promoter’s completion undertaking: The Form B declaration undertakes completion by 05/02/2025.
Locality / revenue village: SERILINGAMPALLY is the RERA-recorded locality and village. The building-permit and title documents also use Raidurg Nav Khalsa Village and variants including “Raidurg Now Khalsa Village.” The records do not establish these as separate project sites.
Mandal: Serilingampally Mandal in the building permit and occupancy certificate.
District / PIN: Ranga Reddy; 500008.
Survey number: Project land is recorded as 66/2 in the RERA identity, title and occupancy-certificate material.
Other survey number appearing in filed building-permit extraction: 166/2 appears in the building-permit extraction; the RERA project identity and other cited project records identify 66/2.
Plots / registered site extent: Plots 87 & 88; site area 501.6 m².
Total / net area; affected area: Total area 501.6 m²; net area 501.60 m²; RERA filing records 0 area affected by road widening/FTL/Nala widening. The building-permit extraction also records road-affected area 0.00 m² and Nala-affected area 0.00 m².
Boundaries in RERA filing: East: OTHER LAND; West: ROAD WIDTH; North: OTHER LAND; South: OTHER LAND.
Sanctioning authority: Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC).
Principal building approval: Building Permit No. 2/C20/02213/2019, approved 05 February, 2019.
Building identified in permit: Building - A; residential; Stilt + 5.
Sanctioned parameters stated in permit extraction: Residential floors: 5; stilt: 1; height: 14.95 m; site area: 501.6 m²; ground residential area: 1,204.25 m²; stilt area: 306.69 m². These are the permit extraction’s stated parameters, not a software-measured floor-plan analysis.
Building count: RERA land details record 1 total building unit and 1 proposed building unit.
Approved versus RERA-declared homes: RERA land details record 1 proposed building unit; the unit filing records 10 3BHK apartments. A separate approved apartment-count figure is not disclosed in the supplied permit extraction.
Parking levels: The building-permit conditions refer to cellar and stilt approved for parking; the occupancy-certificate extraction describes Cellar + Stilt Ground + Upper Floors 5 Upper Floor.
Approved built-up area: The RERA project record lists approved built-up area 1,671.79 m².
RERA-filed configuration: 3BHK; 10 units.
RERA-filed saleable area: 120.42 m² per filed configuration.
Booked / available: 0 booked; 10 available, as last read from the TG-RERA portal; no as-of date is supplied, so counts are indicative.
Construction stage: An architect’s Form 1A certifies completion of construction work for the registered project on 14-10-2024. GHMC issued an occupancy certificate dated 13 July 2023 for the inspected building at Plots 87 and 88, Survey No. 66/2. The certificate extraction records deviations from the sanctioned plan.
Completion dates: Proposed and revised proposed completion date: 05/02/2025; the Form B declaration likewise undertakes completion by 05/02/2025.
Occupancy-certificate scope: The supplied GHMC certificate identifies the building at Plots 87 and 88, Survey No. 66/2, and certifies the inspected building fit for occupation. The evidence does not describe a separate phase or other tower.
FLORA MAGNOLIA is recorded with TG-RERA as a residential apartment project in Serilingampally, Ranga Reddy District, on Plots 87 and 88 in Survey No. 66/2, with a site extent of 501.6 m². The RERA filing describes one building and lists ten 3BHK apartments; the filed saleable area is 120.42 m² per apartment.
The GHMC building permit identifies a Stilt + 5 residential Building A. A later GHMC occupancy-certificate record covers the building on Plots 87 and 88, describes a cellar, stilt ground and five upper floors, and certifies the inspected building fit for occupation. An architect’s Form 1A dated 14-10-2024 certifies construction completion for FLORA MAGNOLIA. These are documentary completion and certification records, not an independent site inspection for this report; the occupancy-certificate extraction also records deviations from the sanctioned plan.
The GHMC permit identifies Building A, a residential building with Stilt + 5 floors, a stated height of 14.95 m, and a site area of 501.6 m². It records ground residential area of 1,204.25 m² and stilt area of 306.69 m². The RERA filing separately reports approved built-up area of 1,671.79 m²; these figures are kept in their respective categories and are not substituted for one another.
The permit conditions specify that cellar and stilt areas approved for parking are to be used exclusively for vehicle parking, and that a tot-lot is to be fenced and maintained as greenery. It also calls for a percolation-pit rainwater-harvesting structure, transformer space and a garbage house. The supplied evidence does not include readable floor-plan drawings from which to describe flat positions, circulation, lifts, stairs, entrances, or open-space dimensions.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3BHK | 10 | 0 | 10 | 120.42 m² | Not measured | Not supplied |
The unit counts and saleable area are TG-RERA filing figures; booking and availability counts have no supplied as-of date and should be treated as indicative. The floor-plan set contains two drawings, with 0 measured; both are recorded as scans pending. Accordingly, no software-measured carpet area or room dimensions are available. Saleable area is not the same as carpet area: the supplied floor-plan methodology describes RERA saleable area as also including the home’s share of common areas.
The GHMC permit conditions state that the cellar and stilt approved for parking must be used exclusively for vehicle parking. The occupancy-certificate extraction records parking-area figures of 226.69 0 m² in the sanctioned-plan column and 241.53 0 m² in the site-building-plan column; these are reproduced as recorded.
The supplied documents do not establish the total number of parking bays, resident or visitor allocation, accessible spaces, mechanical parking, EV charging, driveway or ramp design, pedestrian separation, or any purchaser’s exclusive parking allocation. A parking area or drawn bay does not by itself establish an individual unit’s legal allotment.
| Description / size | Permit condition requires it to be fenced and maintained as greenery; size not supplied. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | GHMC permit |
| Declared progress / verified status | Required by permit condition; completion not evidenced. |
| Description / size | Permit calls for a rainwater-harvesting percolation pit; the occupancy-certificate extraction records 2 under RWH in the site-building-plan column. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | GHMC permit and occupancy-certificate extraction |
| Declared progress / verified status | Permit requirement and certificate-recorded feature; independent operational verification not supplied. |
| Description / size | Listed in vendor amenity data; no size or quantity supplied. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Vendor listing |
| Declared progress / verified status | Marketing/vendor-listed only; not established as sanctioned or delivered by the supplied project documents. |
| Description / size | Lifts, fire-fighting system, internet/Wi-Fi, meter room, full power backup, car parking, STP, power backup, security, CCTV, fire safety, 24×7 water supply and 24×7 security. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Vendor listing |
| Declared progress / verified status | Vendor-listed; project-specific completion or independent verification is not supplied. |
The RERA amenity record marks water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, water conservation/rainwater harvesting and electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station as YES, 100%. Other listed items—including internal roads and footpaths, green strip/tot-lot/park, street lighting, community buildings, sewage treatment/disposal, solid-waste management, energy management, fire protection and recreational open space—are recorded at 0%. These are portal progress entries, not independent site verification.
The RERA amenity record reports water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, rainwater conservation and an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station as available at 100%. It records sewage treatment/disposal and solid-waste management/disposal at 0%. No capacities, water-source details, storage volumes, treatment specifications, reuse arrangements, backup-power capacity or operational test records are supplied.
The GHMC permit requires a rainwater-harvesting percolation pit, transformer space and a garbage house. It also requires an occupancy certificate before occupation and refers to the sanctioned plan for construction. The vendor listing mentions fire-fighting, fire safety, lifts, CCTV, security and power backup, but the supplied project-specific documents do not establish their capacities or independent operational status. Accessibility details, lift count and capacity, fire-clearance details and emergency-access arrangements are not supplied.
The registered project location is Serilingampally, Ranga Reddy District, Telangana 500008; the land and building records identify Plots 87 & 88 in Survey No. 66/2, with the building-permit document using the village name Raidurg Nav Khalsa Village. The RERA-filed western boundary is ROAD WIDTH; the remaining recorded boundaries are OTHER LAND.
The supplied location record gives Financial District (Nanakramguda): 1.2 km, based on the project parcel-centroid location record. No other measured road, public-transport or landmark distances are supplied. The permit refers to an 18 mt. road width in a condition concerning the site’s front compound wall.
The registered legal promoter is FLORA INFRACON PRIVATE LIMITED, a company, with GSTIN 36AABCF2890B1ZX. The RERA-recorded promoter address is B, TELECOM NAGAR, RAIDURG NAV KHALSA VILLAGE, SERILINGAMPALLY, Ranga Reddy, 500008. The supplied record includes an authorized signatory, MANAM CHAKRAVARTHY KALYAN, and director PASUPULETI SREE LAKSHMII.
The promoter’s Form B declaration states a completion undertaking of 05/02/2025. The project record lists the same date as both proposed and revised proposed completion. An architect’s Form 1A dated 14-10-2024 certifies construction completion; the supplied GHMC occupancy certificate is for the building at Plots 87 and 88, Survey No. 66/2. The RERA registration certificate itself states validity only through 05/02/2025, unless extended by the Authority.
| Identifier / date | P02400002693; issued 18/03/2021; stated validity through 05/02/2025, unless extended |
|---|---|
| Scope and source | FLORA MAGNOLIA; promoter FLORA INFRACON PRIVATE LIMITED. |
| Identifier / date | 2/C20/02213/2019; approved 05 February, 2019; file no. 2/C11/10325/2018 |
|---|---|
| Scope and source | Permit extraction identifies Building A, residential, Stilt + 5. |
| Identifier / date | 2431/GHMC/SLP/2023-OC; dated 13 July 2023; application no. 005111/GHMC/2550/SLP2/2023-OC |
|---|---|
| Scope and source | Occupancy-certificate extraction identifies Plots 87 and 88, Survey No. 66/2, and records deviations from the sanctioned plan. |
| Identifier / date | Identifies OC 2431/GHMC/SLP/2023-OC; certificate dated 14-10-2024 |
|---|---|
| Scope and source | Architect certifies construction completion for FLORA MAGNOLIA. |
| Identifier / date | Undertakes completion by 05/02/2025 |
|---|---|
| Scope and source | Promoter declaration and disclosures, including the separate-account undertaking. |
| Identifier / date | Statements 53378080 and 56143746 |
|---|---|
| Scope and source | Filed encumbrance statements; the supplied record cautions that a fresh current EC is not included. |
| Identifier / date | Two drawings; 0 measured, 2 scans pending |
|---|---|
| Scope and source | No drawing-derived carpet-area or room-dimension measurements are available. |
Yes. FLORA MAGNOLIA is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400002693; the registration status is On-Going Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is FLORA INFRACON PRIVATE LIMITED.
FLORA MAGNOLIA is in SERILINGAMPALLY, Rangareddy, Telangana (500008).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 05/02/2025. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.