Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
SLS CONSTRUCTIONS · Rangareddy · RERA P02400001785
SLS SRISHTI RESIDENCY is a residential apartment project in RAGAVENDRA AND PRASANTI HOUSING BUILDING SOCIETY, Kondapur, Serilingampally Mandal, Ranga Reddy District, developed by the registered promoter SLS CONSTRUCTIONS. The project occupies 501.68 sq m and comprises one residential building with a stilt and 5 upper floors, containing 10 2BHK units. It is registered under TG-RERA registration P02400001785, with proposed completion on 31/07/2020.
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | SLS SRISHTI RESIDENCY RERA record |
| Project type / phase | Residential apartment project; phase or registered portion is not separately identified in the supplied record RERA record RERA filing |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400001785; certificate states registration under section 5, valid from 20/03/2020 to 31/07/2020. An extension is not recorded in the supplied certificate Approvals record |
| Registered promoter | SLS CONSTRUCTIONS; partnership Corporate record RERA filing |
| RERA status | The record supplies the registration certificate and its stated validity dates; it does not establish the project’s current registration status |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Locality / site description | RAGAVENDRA AND PRASANTI HOUSING BUILDING SOCIETY; Kondapur RERA record RERA filing Land records |
| Revenue village | Kondapur Village is named in the filed title and approval records. The RERA land-details field says “not disclosed”; revenue-village identity should therefore be confirmed against current land records Land records |
| Mandal | Serilingampally appears on the filed plan extracts |
| District / PIN | Ranga Reddy / 500084 RERA record RERA filing |
| Survey number(s) | Survey No. 77 |
| Site extent | Total and net area: 501.68 sq m; stated RERA filing area: 501.68 sq m; road-affected area recorded as 0 in the permit extraction RERA filing |
| Boundaries | North: Plot Nos. 494 and 506; South: Plot Nos. 496 and 504; East and West: 30 FEET WIDE ROAD RERA filing |
| Pinpoint location | Supplied cadastral parcel-centroid coordinate: 17.41528, 78.35459 Location record |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC) |
| Principal approval | Building permission approval no. 2/C21/18089/2018; GHMC permit order dated 20 November, 2018. The plan extract also records application no. 2/C21/19239/2018 Approvals record |
| Building / floors | One residential apartment building: Stilt + 5 upper floors |
| Height | Permit extraction records 14.99 m; plan extracts also state 20.49 mt. Total Ht.. The supplied records do not explain the differing height labels. |
| Built-up area | Permit extraction: residential upper floors 1,007.25 m², stilt 241.20 m². Plan extract: Net BUA Residential Net BUA 1007.23 and BUILT UP AREA 1208.70. These are recorded as stated, not treated as interchangeable area measures |
| Units | 10 units shown on the filed plan; RERA unit record also lists 10 RERA unit table |
| Parking | Plan extract records Proposed Number of Parkings 0. The supplied records do not establish a parking allocation for individual units |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| RERA-filed configuration | 2BHK; 10 units; filed saleable area 100.72 m² each as recorded; portal counts show 0 booked, 10 available, with no as-of date supplied RERA unit table RERA unit details |
| Completion dates | RERA project record gives proposed completion 31/07/2020 RERA record RERA filing. The promoter’s Form B declaration states a completion undertaking of 31* December, 2020. These are distinct record entries; the supplied material does not establish a revised RERA deadline. |
| Registration validity | 20/03/2020–31/07/2020, per certificate; this is separate from the stated completion dates |
| Construction stage | No independently verified site-progress information is supplied. The amenity record shows 0% for each listed item, which is portal-recorded progress information, not an independent site inspection RERA amenities |
| OC / completion certificate | The GHMC permit requires an occupancy certificate before occupation, but no project occupancy or completion certificate is included in the supplied records |
SLS SRISHTI RESIDENCY is recorded with TG-RERA as a residential apartment project by SLS CONSTRUCTIONS, on a 501.68 sq m site in Survey No. 77, Kondapur Village, Serilingampally Mandal, Ranga Reddy District. The filed plan describes a single residential building with a stilt and five upper floors, containing 10 two-bedroom units. RERA record Land records
The RERA unit record lists all 10 units as available and none as booked, but has no stated “as of” date. This should be treated as portal-recorded inventory, not a current sale confirmation. The supplied material does not verify whether construction is complete, whether units are ready for possession, or whether an occupancy certificate has been issued. RERA unit table RERA unit details
The registration certificate’s validity dates, the project’s stated completion date, and the separate completion undertaking in Form B are not the same type of milestone. The supplied documents do not establish an extension or current completion/OC status. RERA record
The filed building-plan material identifies one residential building and a Stilt + 5 upper floors arrangement on Survey No. 77. The plan extract records a site area of 501.68 SQ.MT. and proposed coverage area of 40.15 %, stated as 201.45. It records a Net BUA Residential Net BUA 1007.23 and BUILT UP AREA 1208.70; the permit extraction separately records residential upper-floor area of 1,007.25 m² and stilt area of 241.20 m². These labels and figures are presented as recorded; no FSI-counted area or carpet-area figure is supplied.
The plan extracts record 20.49 mt. Total Ht. and 14.99 mt. Excluding Stilt Floor, while the GHMC permit extraction records Height (m): 14.99. The supplied material does not explain the measurement basis for each height entry.
The permit identifies 25 trees, a tot-lot entry of 0 m², and a requirement for a rainwater-harvesting percolation pit. The supplied drawings and extracts do not establish detailed floor-by-floor unit layouts, lift or stair arrangements, circulation, landscaping/open-space design, or the location and dimensions of all building services.
The plan material is filed in the TG-RERA record and carries the stated approval number; the permit document identifies GHMC as the authority.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 10 | 0 | 10 | 100.72 m² | Not available | Not supplied |
The unit count, booking figures and saleable area are TG-RERA-filed figures. The booking record has no as-of date. RERA unit table RERA unit details
The supplied drawing review contains two drawings, with 0 measured and 2 listed as having no flats; it therefore supplies no software-measured carpet-area or room-dimension results. The stated RERA saleable area is not a carpet-area measurement: the supplied material does not provide a carpet-area figure or a breakdown of balcony, utility, or common-area loading. Floor plans RERA unit details
The filed plan extract states Proposed Number of Parkings 0. The supplied RERA unit record marks the 2BHK units as mortgaged, but does not provide unit-wise parking allotment details. No visitor, accessible, two-wheeler, surface, mechanical, or EV parking provision is documented in the supplied evidence. A parking arrangement or exclusive parking right cannot be established from this record. RERA unit table
The following facilities appear in the project’s RERA amenity record or GHMC permit extraction. The RERA amenity record lists 0% progress for each item; that is not independent verification of site condition. RERA amenities
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tot-lot / green strip | GHMC permit records “Tot-lot (m²) 0” and requires a fenced tot-lot maintained as greenery before OC | Permit condition; completion not verified | |
| Water supply | Listed as available “YES”; no source or capacity specified | RERA amenities | Portal progress 0%; not independently verified |
| Sewerage | “Sewerage (Chamber, Lines, Septic Tank, STP)” listed “YES”; no system type or capacity is established | RERA amenities | Portal progress 0%; not independently verified |
| Storm-water drains | Listed; no size or layout details supplied | RERA amenities | Portal progress 0%; not independently verified |
| Rainwater harvesting | Listed “YES”; GHMC permit requires a percolation pit | RERA amenities | Requirement/listing only; completion not verified |
| Community buildings | Listed; no type or size specified | RERA amenities | Portal progress 0%; not independently verified |
| Solid-waste management and disposal | Listed; no method or capacity specified | RERA amenities | Portal progress 0%; not independently verified |
| Street lighting and internal roads/footpaths | Listed; no design or quantities specified | RERA amenities | Portal progress 0%; not independently verified |
| Aggregate recreational open space | Listed “YES”; no area specified in the supplied amenity record | RERA amenities | Portal progress 0%; not independently verified |
| Advertised facilities | A third-party vendor listing mentions a swimming pool, gym, children’s play area, clubhouse and covered car parking | Promoter website | Third-party listing only; not established as sanctioned, RERA-declared or delivered |
The RERA amenity record lists water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, water conservation/rainwater harvesting, electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station, fire-protection and fire-safety requirements, energy management, and solid-waste management. It provides no capacities, technical specifications, or independent completion verification; listed progress is 0%. RERA amenities
The GHMC permit specifically requires a rainwater-harvesting percolation pit, transformer space, and a garbage house within the premises. It also requires the tot-lot to be fenced and maintained as greenery before issue of an occupancy certificate, and states that an occupancy certificate is compulsory before occupation. These are permit conditions, not evidence that the works have been completed.
No supplied record establishes water source or storage capacity, sewage-treatment or reuse arrangements, electrical backup, lifts, fire-system details, escape-stair design, CCTV/access control, or accessible circulation. RERA amenities
The registered project location is recorded as RAGAVENDRA AND PRASANTI HOUSING BUILDING SOCIETY, Kondapur, Ranga Reddy District, PIN 500084. The title and approval material identifies Kondapur Village and the filed plan extracts identify Serilingampally Mandal. RERA record RERA filing
The site boundaries identify 30 FEET WIDE ROAD on the east and west. The plan extracts also record road width 9.14 and 9.14M (30'0"). RERA filing
A supplied location record gives the Financial District (Nanakramguda) as 1.2 km away. A vendor listing says bus stops and railway stations are in close proximity but gives no measured distances; this is a third-party claim, not an independently verified connectivity assessment. Location record Promoter website
The registered promoter is SLS CONSTRUCTIONS, identified in the RERA filing as a partnership. The filing names RAMA RAJU ALLURU as an authorized signatory; the project Form B is declared by A Ramaraju on behalf of SLS CONSTRUCTIONS. The supplied corporate record does not state a company-registration identifier or a separate verified registered-office address. Corporate record RERA filing
The RERA-filed development arrangement identifies ADONI YELLESWARA as a landowner with an area-share agreement type. The title report describes a development agreement cum GPA for the site. Parties record
The RERA record gives a proposed completion date of 31/07/2020; Form B separately states the promoter’s completion undertaking as 31* December, 2020. The supplied records do not establish an approved extension, actual completion date, present construction stage, or an occupancy certificate. The RERA amenity progress entries are portal-recorded at 0%, not a site inspection. RERA record RERA amenities
| Record | Reference and scope |
|---|---|
| TG-RERA registration certificate | Form C for SLS SRISHTI RESIDENCY, registration P02400001785; certificate states validity 20/03/2020–31/07/2020 |
| GHMC building permit order | Approval no. 2/C21/18089/2018, dated 20 November, 2018; one residential building, Stilt + 5, on Survey No. 77 |
| Filed plan extracts | Approval no. 2/C21/18089/2018 and application no. 2/C21/19239/2018; Survey No. 77, site extent 501.68 SQ.MT., 10 units, Stilt + 5 |
| Title and development documents | Advocate’s title scrutiny report dated 13.12.2019; registered 1995 sale deed; 2018 development agreement cum GPA; related title-chain material |
| GHMC permit conditions | Includes requirements for commencement and completion notices, an occupancy certificate before occupation, rainwater harvesting, transformer space, garbage house, and tot-lot treatment |
| Promoter declaration | Form B declaration by A Ramaraju for SLS CONSTRUCTIONS, dated 16/12/2019; includes the promoter’s title, encumbrance, funds and completion declarations |
| Agreement-for-sale form | Partially filled model agreement form filed with blank execution, allottee, unit and price particulars; it does not evidence an executed buyer agreement |
The supplied approval and filing material does not include an occupancy or completion certificate. The GHMC permit extraction records conditional approval and lists permit conditions; this overview does not determine compliance with those conditions.
Registered project name: SLS SRISHTI RESIDENCY
Project type / phase: Residential apartment project; phase or registered portion is not separately identified in the supplied record
TG-RERA registration: P02400001785; certificate states registration under section 5, valid from 20/03/2020 to 31/07/2020. An extension is not recorded in the supplied certificate
Registered promoter: SLS CONSTRUCTIONS; partnership
RERA status: The record supplies the registration certificate and its stated validity dates; it does not establish the project’s current registration status
Locality / site description: RAGAVENDRA AND PRASANTI HOUSING BUILDING SOCIETY; Kondapur
Revenue village: Kondapur Village is named in the filed title and approval records. The RERA land-details field says “not disclosed”; revenue-village identity should therefore be confirmed against current land records
Mandal: Serilingampally appears on the filed plan extracts
District / PIN: Ranga Reddy / 500084
Survey number(s): Survey No. 77
Site extent: Total and net area: 501.68 sq m; stated RERA filing area: 501.68 sq m; road-affected area recorded as 0 in the permit extraction
Boundaries: North: Plot Nos. 494 and 506; South: Plot Nos. 496 and 504; East and West: 30 FEET WIDE ROAD
Pinpoint location: Supplied cadastral parcel-centroid coordinate: 17.41528, 78.35459
Sanctioning authority: Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC)
Principal approval: Building permission approval no. 2/C21/18089/2018; GHMC permit order dated 20 November, 2018. The plan extract also records application no. 2/C21/19239/2018
Building / floors: One residential apartment building: Stilt + 5 upper floors
Height: Permit extraction records 14.99 m; plan extracts also state 20.49 mt. Total Ht.. The supplied records do not explain the differing height labels.
Built-up area: Permit extraction: residential upper floors 1,007.25 m², stilt 241.20 m². Plan extract: Net BUA Residential Net BUA 1007.23 and BUILT UP AREA 1208.70. These are recorded as stated, not treated as interchangeable area measures
Units: 10 units shown on the filed plan; RERA unit record also lists 10
Parking: Plan extract records Proposed Number of Parkings 0. The supplied records do not establish a parking allocation for individual units
RERA-filed configuration: 2BHK; 10 units; filed saleable area 100.72 m² each as recorded; portal counts show 0 booked, 10 available, with no as-of date supplied
Completion dates: RERA project record gives proposed completion 31/07/2020. The promoter’s Form B declaration states a completion undertaking of 31* December, 2020. These are distinct record entries; the supplied material does not establish a revised RERA deadline.
Registration validity: 20/03/2020–31/07/2020, per certificate; this is separate from the stated completion dates
Construction stage: No independently verified site-progress information is supplied. The amenity record shows 0% for each listed item, which is portal-recorded progress information, not an independent site inspection
OC / completion certificate: The GHMC permit requires an occupancy certificate before occupation, but no project occupancy or completion certificate is included in the supplied records
SLS SRISHTI RESIDENCY is recorded with TG-RERA as a residential apartment project by SLS CONSTRUCTIONS, on a 501.68 sq m site in Survey No. 77, Kondapur Village, Serilingampally Mandal, Ranga Reddy District. The filed plan describes a single residential building with a stilt and five upper floors, containing 10 two-bedroom units.
The RERA unit record lists all 10 units as available and none as booked, but has no stated “as of” date. This should be treated as portal-recorded inventory, not a current sale confirmation. The supplied material does not verify whether construction is complete, whether units are ready for possession, or whether an occupancy certificate has been issued.
The registration certificate’s validity dates, the project’s stated completion date, and the separate completion undertaking in Form B are not the same type of milestone. The supplied documents do not establish an extension or current completion/OC status.
The filed building-plan material identifies one residential building and a Stilt + 5 upper floors arrangement on Survey No. 77. The plan extract records a site area of 501.68 SQ.MT. and proposed coverage area of 40.15 %, stated as 201.45. It records a Net BUA Residential Net BUA 1007.23 and BUILT UP AREA 1208.70; the permit extraction separately records residential upper-floor area of 1,007.25 m² and stilt area of 241.20 m². These labels and figures are presented as recorded; no FSI-counted area or carpet-area figure is supplied.
The plan extracts record 20.49 mt. Total Ht. and 14.99 mt. Excluding Stilt Floor, while the GHMC permit extraction records Height (m): 14.99. The supplied material does not explain the measurement basis for each height entry.
The permit identifies 25 trees, a tot-lot entry of 0 m², and a requirement for a rainwater-harvesting percolation pit. The supplied drawings and extracts do not establish detailed floor-by-floor unit layouts, lift or stair arrangements, circulation, landscaping/open-space design, or the location and dimensions of all building services.
The plan material is filed in the TG-RERA record and carries the stated approval number; the permit document identifies GHMC as the authority.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 10 | 0 | 10 | 100.72 m² | Not available | Not supplied |
The unit count, booking figures and saleable area are TG-RERA-filed figures. The booking record has no as-of date.
The supplied drawing review contains two drawings, with 0 measured and 2 listed as having no flats; it therefore supplies no software-measured carpet-area or room-dimension results. The stated RERA saleable area is not a carpet-area measurement: the supplied material does not provide a carpet-area figure or a breakdown of balcony, utility, or common-area loading.
The filed plan extract states Proposed Number of Parkings 0. The supplied RERA unit record marks the 2BHK units as mortgaged, but does not provide unit-wise parking allotment details. No visitor, accessible, two-wheeler, surface, mechanical, or EV parking provision is documented in the supplied evidence. A parking arrangement or exclusive parking right cannot be established from this record.
The following facilities appear in the project’s RERA amenity record or GHMC permit extraction. The RERA amenity record lists 0% progress for each item; that is not independent verification of site condition.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tot-lot / green strip | GHMC permit records “Tot-lot (m²) 0” and requires a fenced tot-lot maintained as greenery before OC | Permit condition; completion not verified | |
| Water supply | Listed as available “YES”; no source or capacity specified | Portal progress 0%; not independently verified | |
| Sewerage | “Sewerage (Chamber, Lines, Septic Tank, STP)” listed “YES”; no system type or capacity is established | Portal progress 0%; not independently verified | |
| Storm-water drains | Listed; no size or layout details supplied | Portal progress 0%; not independently verified | |
| Rainwater harvesting | Listed “YES”; GHMC permit requires a percolation pit | Requirement/listing only; completion not verified | |
| Community buildings | Listed; no type or size specified | Portal progress 0%; not independently verified | |
| Solid-waste management and disposal | Listed; no method or capacity specified | Portal progress 0%; not independently verified | |
| Street lighting and internal roads/footpaths | Listed; no design or quantities specified | Portal progress 0%; not independently verified | |
| Aggregate recreational open space | Listed “YES”; no area specified in the supplied amenity record | Portal progress 0%; not independently verified | |
| Advertised facilities | A third-party vendor listing mentions a swimming pool, gym, children’s play area, clubhouse and covered car parking | Third-party listing only; not established as sanctioned, RERA-declared or delivered |
The RERA amenity record lists water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, water conservation/rainwater harvesting, electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station, fire-protection and fire-safety requirements, energy management, and solid-waste management. It provides no capacities, technical specifications, or independent completion verification; listed progress is 0%.
The GHMC permit specifically requires a rainwater-harvesting percolation pit, transformer space, and a garbage house within the premises. It also requires the tot-lot to be fenced and maintained as greenery before issue of an occupancy certificate, and states that an occupancy certificate is compulsory before occupation. These are permit conditions, not evidence that the works have been completed.
No supplied record establishes water source or storage capacity, sewage-treatment or reuse arrangements, electrical backup, lifts, fire-system details, escape-stair design, CCTV/access control, or accessible circulation.
The registered project location is recorded as RAGAVENDRA AND PRASANTI HOUSING BUILDING SOCIETY, Kondapur, Ranga Reddy District, PIN 500084. The title and approval material identifies Kondapur Village and the filed plan extracts identify Serilingampally Mandal.
The site boundaries identify 30 FEET WIDE ROAD on the east and west. The plan extracts also record road width 9.14 and 9.14M (30'0").
A supplied location record gives the Financial District (Nanakramguda) as 1.2 km away. A vendor listing says bus stops and railway stations are in close proximity but gives no measured distances; this is a third-party claim, not an independently verified connectivity assessment.
The registered promoter is SLS CONSTRUCTIONS, identified in the RERA filing as a partnership. The filing names RAMA RAJU ALLURU as an authorized signatory; the project Form B is declared by A Ramaraju on behalf of SLS CONSTRUCTIONS. The supplied corporate record does not state a company-registration identifier or a separate verified registered-office address.
The RERA-filed development arrangement identifies ADONI YELLESWARA as a landowner with an area-share agreement type. The title report describes a development agreement cum GPA for the site.
The RERA record gives a proposed completion date of 31/07/2020; Form B separately states the promoter’s completion undertaking as 31* December, 2020. The supplied records do not establish an approved extension, actual completion date, present construction stage, or an occupancy certificate. The RERA amenity progress entries are portal-recorded at 0%, not a site inspection.
TG-RERA registration certificate: Form C for SLS SRISHTI RESIDENCY, registration P02400001785; certificate states validity 20/03/2020–31/07/2020
GHMC building permit order: Approval no. 2/C21/18089/2018, dated 20 November, 2018; one residential building, Stilt + 5, on Survey No. 77
Filed plan extracts: Approval no. 2/C21/18089/2018 and application no. 2/C21/19239/2018; Survey No. 77, site extent 501.68 SQ.MT., 10 units, Stilt + 5
Title and development documents: Advocate’s title scrutiny report dated 13.12.2019; registered 1995 sale deed; 2018 development agreement cum GPA; related title-chain material
GHMC permit conditions: Includes requirements for commencement and completion notices, an occupancy certificate before occupation, rainwater harvesting, transformer space, garbage house, and tot-lot treatment
Promoter declaration: Form B declaration by A Ramaraju for SLS CONSTRUCTIONS, dated 16/12/2019; includes the promoter’s title, encumbrance, funds and completion declarations
Agreement-for-sale form: Partially filled model agreement form filed with blank execution, allottee, unit and price particulars; it does not evidence an executed buyer agreement
The supplied approval and filing material does not include an occupancy or completion certificate. The GHMC permit extraction records conditional approval and lists permit conditions; this overview does not determine compliance with those conditions.
Yes. SLS SRISHTI RESIDENCY is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400001785; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is SLS CONSTRUCTIONS.
SLS SRISHTI RESIDENCY is in RAGAVENDRA AND PRASANTI HOUSING BUILDING SOCIETY, Rangareddy, Telangana (500084).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 31/07/2020. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.





