Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
VNSCONSTRUCTIONS · Rangareddy · RERA P02400001963
VNS ENCLAVE is a residential apartment project in Madhura Nagar, Uppal mandal, Ranga Reddy district. It is being developed by the registered promoter VNSCONSTRUCTIONS. The project is on a 607.91 sq. m. site and comprises one building with 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors and 15 apartments: 10 2BHK and 5 3BHK units. Its TG-RERA registration is P02400001963, and the proposed completion date is 31/03/2022.
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | VNS ENCLAVE RERA record |
| Project type / registered portion | Residential apartment project; the registration and available plan relate to one proposed building. No separate phase name is disclosed. RERA filing |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400001963; registered from 06/07/2020 to 31/03/2022. The certificate records these dates; the supplied record does not show an extension. RERA record |
| Registered promoter | VNSCONSTRUCTIONS (also styled “VNS CONSTRUCTIONS” in filed documents); entity type stated in the RERA record as Partnership. Corporate record RERA filing |
| RERA status | The registration period recorded in the certificate ended on 31/03/2022. This is registration validity, not an occupancy certificate or evidence of project completion. |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Locality / project location | Madhura Nagar; the GHMC building-permit record identifies the site as Madhura Nagar (Fathullaguda). RERA record |
| Revenue village | Fathullaguda is stated in the GHMC permit; the RERA header identifies Madhura Nagar as the village. The supplied records therefore preserve both labels; their revenue-village relationship is not independently resolved here. RERA record |
| Mandal / district / PIN | Mandal: Uppal in the GHMC building-plan extraction; RERA identity does not disclose a mandal. District: Ranga Reddy in the RERA identity and certificate; the plan extraction labels the district Medchal. PIN: 500068 in the RERA certificate. RERA record |
| Survey numbers / subdivisions | Survey Nos. 46 and 50; the filed building permit and RERA registration identify both. Related filed regularization records also refer to Survey Nos. 46 and 50 Part and Survey No. 50 Part. Land records |
| Registered site extent | 607.91 sq. m. The GHMC building-permit extraction records both plot area and net plot area as 607.91. Land records |
| Boundaries in RERA record | North: Survey No. 50; South: WIDTH 9 MTS; East and West: PART OF OPEN LAND. RERA filing |
| Road-affected area | The RERA land details state 0; the building-permit extraction also records road-affected area as 0. The permit includes a condition referring to surrender of a road-affected portion to GHMC. RERA filing |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC). Approvals record |
| Principal building approval | Building Permit Order 2/C3/00371/2020; the RERA filing identifies approval date 21/01/2020. The filed permit extraction gives 09 January, 2020 as its approved date. Approvals record |
| Building configuration | One residential building: 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors. |
| Approved area figures | The building-plan extraction lists Residential Net BUA 1446.45, BUILT UP AREA 1484.92, and, separately among sanctioned parameters, Total Built Up Area 1781.23. These are retained as separately labelled figures; the supplied extract does not define their measurement bases sufficiently to reconcile them. |
| Buildings / units | One building; 15 dwelling units shown in the GHMC plan and the RERA unit record. RERA unit table |
| Parking | The plan states Proposed Number of Parkings 15 and Net Parking Area 296.31 Sq.mt. It identifies stilt parking; no separate visitor, accessible, or unit-allocation breakdown is supplied. |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Configurations | 2BHK: 10 units; 3BHK: 5 units. RERA unit table |
| Filed saleable areas | 2BHK: 106.46 sq. m.; 3BHK: 135.4 sq. m. RERA unit table |
| Booked / available | Portal-derived counts show 0 booked and 10 available 2BHK units, and 0 booked and 5 available 3BHK units. The portal record has no as-of date, so these counts are indicative. RERA unit table |
| Completion dates | The RERA project information gives proposed completion 31/03/2022. The filed Form B declaration states completion within 24 months; no revised completion date is supplied. RERA filing |
| Construction stage / OC | Construction stage and independently verified site progress are not supplied. No occupancy or completion certificate is included in the supplied project documents. The GHMC permit makes an occupancy certificate a condition before occupation. |
VNS ENCLAVE is registered as a residential apartment project on a 607.91 sq. m. site identified in the filed building permit as Madhura Nagar (Fathullaguda), on Survey Nos. 46 and 50. The GHMC plan describes a single building with a stilt and five upper floors, comprising 15 apartments: ten 2BHK and five 3BHK. RERA record Land records RERA unit table
The RERA record gives 31/03/2022 as the proposed completion date, and the promoter’s filed Form B declares a 24-month completion undertaking. The supplied evidence does not establish the present construction stage, completion, or occupancy certification. The GHMC permit requires a completion notice and occupancy certificate before occupation; those conditions are not themselves proof that the documents have since been obtained. RERA filing
The GHMC-filed plan is for one residential building on a stated site and net site area of 607.91 sq. m. It shows 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors and 15 dwelling units. The plan records a proposed coverage area of 313.06 (51.5%) and vacant plot area of 294.85. It separately lists Residential Net BUA 1446.45, BUILT UP AREA 1484.92, and sanctioned parameters of Total Built Up Area 1781.23; the available extraction does not define how those three area labels relate, so they should not be treated as interchangeable.
The plan identifies stilt parking, a periphery green strip, a tot-lot, a transformer space, garbage house, rainwater-harvesting structure, percolating well, sump and overhead water tank. No supplied drawing extraction establishes the internal arrangement of common areas, lifts, staircases, entrances, or apartment distribution by floor. The GHMC permit requires construction to follow the sanctioned plan and states that modifications require prior approval.
RERA filing data supplies unit counts and saleable areas. Carpet-area figures below are software measurements from the approved drawing extraction, not RERA-filed measurements; the drawing-based measurements are flagged for review. Saleable area is a separate filed measure and includes the home’s share of common areas; carpet area is not the same measure. RERA unit table RERA unit details Floor plans
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 10 | 0 | 10 | 106.46 sq. m. | 68.2–70.5 sq. m.; median 69.5 sq. m. | 35% |
| 3BHK | 5 | 0 | 5 | 135.4 sq. m. | 82.5–83.2 sq. m.; median 82.8 sq. m. | 39% |
The measured 2BHK drawing sample includes a living room, dining area, two bedrooms, kitchen, wash area, two toilets and a balcony. The measured 3BHK sample includes a living room, dining/kitchen, three bedrooms, toilets, wash area and balconies. Room dimensions are drawing-derived and should be checked against the plan: for example, the sampled 2BHK drawing labels a 3.0 × 5.1 m drawing room and a 0.99 × 3.0 m balcony; the sampled 3BHK drawing labels a 3.29 × 4.89 m drawing room and balconies of 1.12 × 2.96 m and 1.29 × 3.29 m. RERA unit details
The drawing review covers four measured 2BHK designs and two measured 3BHK designs from document 110656; the broader drawing set records six drawings, with five scans pending. Measurements are software-derived, not independently verified survey measurements. Floor plans RERA unit details
The GHMC plan records 15 proposed parking spaces and 296.31 sq. m. net parking area, with parking in the stilt. The permit condition says approved stilt parking is to be used exclusively for vehicle parking and not partitioned or repurposed. The supplied material does not identify how spaces are allocated to units, whether visitor or accessible spaces are included, or whether any space has been legally assigned exclusively to a buyer; a drawn bay alone does not establish exclusive ownership.
The permit requires one entry and one exit, each with a minimum width of 4.5 mts. and height clearance of 5 mts. It also states that no parking or construction is to be placed in setback areas. No separate ramp, internal-driveway, pedestrian-separation, two-wheeler, or EV-charging details are supplied.
The GHMC plan and the RERA amenity record identify proposed site facilities. The RERA amenity record gives 0% progress for its listed items; this is a filed progress figure, not independent site verification. RERA amenities
| Description / size | No project-specific clubhouse or indoor recreation facility is established in the GHMC plan or RERA amenity list supplied. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | Not established in project-filed evidence. |
| Description / size | Tot-lot; GHMC plan conditions require it to be fenced and maintained as greenery. No size is supplied in the building-permit extraction; the commencement-permit extraction records “Tot-lot (m2) 0.” |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA “Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park” progress: 0%. No completed status verified. |
| Description / size | Vacant Plot Area 294.85; proposed coverage area 313.06 (51.5%); GREEN BELT 1.00M WIDE is listed in the plan extraction. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA “Aggregate area of recreational Open Space” and “Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park” progress: 0%. No completed status verified. |
| Description / size | Garbage house, transformer space and dust bin are listed in the plan extraction. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA “Community Buildings” progress: 0%. No completed status verified. |
The GHMC plan lists a sump of 4.00X2.00M, percolating well, rainwater-harvesting structure and overhead water tank. Its conditions specify separate underground static water storage and terrace tanks, each stated as 25,000 litres. The supplied documents do not establish the water source, treatment arrangement, or installed capacity on site.
The RERA amenity record lists water supply as YES, and water conservation/rainwater harvesting as YES, but records 0% progress across its listed amenities. Sewerage, storm-water drains, sewage treatment/disposal, solid-waste management and energy management appear in the RERA list without a supplied capacity or project-specific installation detail. RERA amenities
The GHMC permit conditions call for a transformer space, generator as alternate electricity supply, emergency lighting in corridors/common passages and staircases, fire extinguishers, a manually operated alarm system, hose reel/down-comer, and sprinkler system if the basement area exceeds 200 Sq.mts. The conditions also require a fire-resistant swing door for collapsible lifts, electrical installation certification, and a Fire NOC before issue of the occupancy certificate. These are permit conditions, not confirmation of completed installations or a granted clearance. No lift count, lift capacity, service-lift provision, CCTV, access-control system, or accessibility details are supplied.
The project’s RERA location is Madhura Nagar, PIN 500068; the filed GHMC building-permit record identifies the site as Madhura Nagar (Fathullaguda), Fathullaguda village, and Uppal mandal. The RERA identity records Ranga Reddy district. The cadastral-parcel centroid is supplied at 17.41528, 78.35459. RERA record Location record
The supplied location data lists Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km as an anchor. No approach-road route, public-transport service, or additional verified travel distance is supplied. Location record
The registered promoter is VNSCONSTRUCTIONS, recorded as a partnership. The RERA record names Nars<PRIVATE_PERSON> Reddy Vuppala as authorized signatory and lists Srinivasa Reddy K, Sunanda Devi Vuppala, and Vijayapal Reddy Pailla as partners. The address shown in the promoter information is Villa No. 159, Induaranya Haritha, Bandlaguda, Madhura Nagar, Ranga Reddy, Telangana, 500068. No official website or contact details are supplied. Corporate record Parties record RERA filing
The promoter’s Form B declaration dated 19 day of march. 2020 states a 24 months completion undertaking. RERA project information records proposed completion 31/03/2022. The supplied evidence contains no independently verified construction-progress assessment, revised completion date, or occupancy/completion certificate. RERA filing
| Record | What the supplied project file shows |
|---|---|
| TG-RERA registration certificate | Form C for VNS ENCLAVE, registration P02400001963, issued 06/07/2020, valid through 31/03/2022. |
| GHMC building permit | Permit No. 2/C3/00371/2020 for a residential building on Survey Nos. 46 and 50, with 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors; filed as the commencement/building-permit document. |
| GHMC plan | “Layout Plan Details” showing the proposed building, areas, parking and conditions. |
| Filed land-layout regularization records | GHMC East Zone records include LRS/proceedings LRS1109201712349 (document extraction renders the number as “LRS11092017123 49”), LRS09092017102919, and LRS11092017123232, relating to open land in Survey Nos. 46 and 50 or subdivisions including 46 and 50 Part. |
| Promoter declaration | Form B records the promoter’s title and encumbrance declarations, fund-account and audit undertakings, and a 24-month completion undertaking. |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | None is included in the supplied project documents. The GHMC permit states that an occupancy certificate is required before occupation. |
| Other official checks | The HMDA layout-status lookup is reported unavailable through the public portal; the supplied evidence therefore does not provide a public HMDA layout-status result. HMDA |
Registered project name: VNS ENCLAVE
Project type / registered portion: Residential apartment project; the registration and available plan relate to one proposed building. No separate phase name is disclosed.
TG-RERA registration: P02400001963; registered from 06/07/2020 to 31/03/2022. The certificate records these dates; the supplied record does not show an extension.
Registered promoter: VNSCONSTRUCTIONS (also styled “VNS CONSTRUCTIONS” in filed documents); entity type stated in the RERA record as Partnership.
RERA status: The registration period recorded in the certificate ended on 31/03/2022. This is registration validity, not an occupancy certificate or evidence of project completion.
Locality / project location: Madhura Nagar; the GHMC building-permit record identifies the site as Madhura Nagar (Fathullaguda).
Revenue village: Fathullaguda is stated in the GHMC permit; the RERA header identifies Madhura Nagar as the village. The supplied records therefore preserve both labels; their revenue-village relationship is not independently resolved here.
Mandal / district / PIN: Mandal: Uppal in the GHMC building-plan extraction; RERA identity does not disclose a mandal. District: Ranga Reddy in the RERA identity and certificate; the plan extraction labels the district Medchal. PIN: 500068 in the RERA certificate.
Survey numbers / subdivisions: Survey Nos. 46 and 50; the filed building permit and RERA registration identify both. Related filed regularization records also refer to Survey Nos. 46 and 50 Part and Survey No. 50 Part.
Registered site extent: 607.91 sq. m. The GHMC building-permit extraction records both plot area and net plot area as 607.91.
Boundaries in RERA record: North: Survey No. 50; South: WIDTH 9 MTS; East and West: PART OF OPEN LAND.
Road-affected area: The RERA land details state 0; the building-permit extraction also records road-affected area as 0. The permit includes a condition referring to surrender of a road-affected portion to GHMC.
Sanctioning authority: Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC).
Principal building approval: Building Permit Order 2/C3/00371/2020; the RERA filing identifies approval date 21/01/2020. The filed permit extraction gives 09 January, 2020 as its approved date.
Building configuration: One residential building: 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors.
Approved area figures: The building-plan extraction lists Residential Net BUA 1446.45, BUILT UP AREA 1484.92, and, separately among sanctioned parameters, Total Built Up Area 1781.23. These are retained as separately labelled figures; the supplied extract does not define their measurement bases sufficiently to reconcile them.
Buildings / units: One building; 15 dwelling units shown in the GHMC plan and the RERA unit record.
Parking: The plan states Proposed Number of Parkings 15 and Net Parking Area 296.31 Sq.mt. It identifies stilt parking; no separate visitor, accessible, or unit-allocation breakdown is supplied.
Configurations: 2BHK: 10 units; 3BHK: 5 units.
Filed saleable areas: 2BHK: 106.46 sq. m.; 3BHK: 135.4 sq. m.
Booked / available: Portal-derived counts show 0 booked and 10 available 2BHK units, and 0 booked and 5 available 3BHK units. The portal record has no as-of date, so these counts are indicative.
Completion dates: The RERA project information gives proposed completion 31/03/2022. The filed Form B declaration states completion within 24 months; no revised completion date is supplied.
Construction stage / OC: Construction stage and independently verified site progress are not supplied. No occupancy or completion certificate is included in the supplied project documents. The GHMC permit makes an occupancy certificate a condition before occupation.
VNS ENCLAVE is registered as a residential apartment project on a 607.91 sq. m. site identified in the filed building permit as Madhura Nagar (Fathullaguda), on Survey Nos. 46 and 50. The GHMC plan describes a single building with a stilt and five upper floors, comprising 15 apartments: ten 2BHK and five 3BHK.
The RERA record gives 31/03/2022 as the proposed completion date, and the promoter’s filed Form B declares a 24-month completion undertaking. The supplied evidence does not establish the present construction stage, completion, or occupancy certification. The GHMC permit requires a completion notice and occupancy certificate before occupation; those conditions are not themselves proof that the documents have since been obtained.
The GHMC-filed plan is for one residential building on a stated site and net site area of 607.91 sq. m. It shows 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors and 15 dwelling units. The plan records a proposed coverage area of 313.06 (51.5%) and vacant plot area of 294.85. It separately lists Residential Net BUA 1446.45, BUILT UP AREA 1484.92, and sanctioned parameters of Total Built Up Area 1781.23; the available extraction does not define how those three area labels relate, so they should not be treated as interchangeable.
The plan identifies stilt parking, a periphery green strip, a tot-lot, a transformer space, garbage house, rainwater-harvesting structure, percolating well, sump and overhead water tank. No supplied drawing extraction establishes the internal arrangement of common areas, lifts, staircases, entrances, or apartment distribution by floor. The GHMC permit requires construction to follow the sanctioned plan and states that modifications require prior approval.
RERA filing data supplies unit counts and saleable areas. Carpet-area figures below are software measurements from the approved drawing extraction, not RERA-filed measurements; the drawing-based measurements are flagged for review. Saleable area is a separate filed measure and includes the home’s share of common areas; carpet area is not the same measure.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 10 | 0 | 10 | 106.46 sq. m. | 68.2–70.5 sq. m.; median 69.5 sq. m. | 35% |
| 3BHK | 5 | 0 | 5 | 135.4 sq. m. | 82.5–83.2 sq. m.; median 82.8 sq. m. | 39% |
The measured 2BHK drawing sample includes a living room, dining area, two bedrooms, kitchen, wash area, two toilets and a balcony. The measured 3BHK sample includes a living room, dining/kitchen, three bedrooms, toilets, wash area and balconies. Room dimensions are drawing-derived and should be checked against the plan: for example, the sampled 2BHK drawing labels a 3.0 × 5.1 m drawing room and a 0.99 × 3.0 m balcony; the sampled 3BHK drawing labels a 3.29 × 4.89 m drawing room and balconies of 1.12 × 2.96 m and 1.29 × 3.29 m.
The drawing review covers four measured 2BHK designs and two measured 3BHK designs from document 110656; the broader drawing set records six drawings, with five scans pending. Measurements are software-derived, not independently verified survey measurements.
The GHMC plan records 15 proposed parking spaces and 296.31 sq. m. net parking area, with parking in the stilt. The permit condition says approved stilt parking is to be used exclusively for vehicle parking and not partitioned or repurposed. The supplied material does not identify how spaces are allocated to units, whether visitor or accessible spaces are included, or whether any space has been legally assigned exclusively to a buyer; a drawn bay alone does not establish exclusive ownership.
The permit requires one entry and one exit, each with a minimum width of 4.5 mts. and height clearance of 5 mts. It also states that no parking or construction is to be placed in setback areas. No separate ramp, internal-driveway, pedestrian-separation, two-wheeler, or EV-charging details are supplied.
The GHMC plan and the RERA amenity record identify proposed site facilities. The RERA amenity record gives 0% progress for its listed items; this is a filed progress figure, not independent site verification.
| Description / size | No project-specific clubhouse or indoor recreation facility is established in the GHMC plan or RERA amenity list supplied. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | Not established in project-filed evidence. |
| Description / size | Tot-lot; GHMC plan conditions require it to be fenced and maintained as greenery. No size is supplied in the building-permit extraction; the commencement-permit extraction records “Tot-lot (m2) 0.” |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA “Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park” progress: 0%. No completed status verified. |
| Description / size | Vacant Plot Area 294.85; proposed coverage area 313.06 (51.5%); GREEN BELT 1.00M WIDE is listed in the plan extraction. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA “Aggregate area of recreational Open Space” and “Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park” progress: 0%. No completed status verified. |
| Description / size | Garbage house, transformer space and dust bin are listed in the plan extraction. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA “Community Buildings” progress: 0%. No completed status verified. |
The GHMC plan lists a sump of 4.00X2.00M, percolating well, rainwater-harvesting structure and overhead water tank. Its conditions specify separate underground static water storage and terrace tanks, each stated as 25,000 litres. The supplied documents do not establish the water source, treatment arrangement, or installed capacity on site.
The RERA amenity record lists water supply as YES, and water conservation/rainwater harvesting as YES, but records 0% progress across its listed amenities. Sewerage, storm-water drains, sewage treatment/disposal, solid-waste management and energy management appear in the RERA list without a supplied capacity or project-specific installation detail.
The GHMC permit conditions call for a transformer space, generator as alternate electricity supply, emergency lighting in corridors/common passages and staircases, fire extinguishers, a manually operated alarm system, hose reel/down-comer, and sprinkler system if the basement area exceeds 200 Sq.mts. The conditions also require a fire-resistant swing door for collapsible lifts, electrical installation certification, and a Fire NOC before issue of the occupancy certificate. These are permit conditions, not confirmation of completed installations or a granted clearance. No lift count, lift capacity, service-lift provision, CCTV, access-control system, or accessibility details are supplied.
The project’s RERA location is Madhura Nagar, PIN 500068; the filed GHMC building-permit record identifies the site as Madhura Nagar (Fathullaguda), Fathullaguda village, and Uppal mandal. The RERA identity records Ranga Reddy district. The cadastral-parcel centroid is supplied at 17.41528, 78.35459.
The supplied location data lists Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km as an anchor. No approach-road route, public-transport service, or additional verified travel distance is supplied.
The registered promoter is VNSCONSTRUCTIONS, recorded as a partnership. The RERA record names Nars<PRIVATE_PERSON> Reddy Vuppala as authorized signatory and lists Srinivasa Reddy K, Sunanda Devi Vuppala, and Vijayapal Reddy Pailla as partners. The address shown in the promoter information is Villa No. 159, Induaranya Haritha, Bandlaguda, Madhura Nagar, Ranga Reddy, Telangana, 500068. No official website or contact details are supplied.
The promoter’s Form B declaration dated 19 day of march. 2020 states a 24 months completion undertaking. RERA project information records proposed completion 31/03/2022. The supplied evidence contains no independently verified construction-progress assessment, revised completion date, or occupancy/completion certificate.
TG-RERA registration certificate: Form C for VNS ENCLAVE, registration P02400001963, issued 06/07/2020, valid through 31/03/2022.
GHMC building permit: Permit No. 2/C3/00371/2020 for a residential building on Survey Nos. 46 and 50, with 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors; filed as the commencement/building-permit document.
GHMC plan: “Layout Plan Details” showing the proposed building, areas, parking and conditions.
Filed land-layout regularization records: GHMC East Zone records include LRS/proceedings LRS1109201712349 (document extraction renders the number as “LRS11092017123 49”), LRS09092017102919, and LRS11092017123232, relating to open land in Survey Nos. 46 and 50 or subdivisions including 46 and 50 Part.
Promoter declaration: Form B records the promoter’s title and encumbrance declarations, fund-account and audit undertakings, and a 24-month completion undertaking.
Occupancy / completion certificate: None is included in the supplied project documents. The GHMC permit states that an occupancy certificate is required before occupation.
Other official checks: The HMDA layout-status lookup is reported unavailable through the public portal; the supplied evidence therefore does not provide a public HMDA layout-status result.
Yes. VNS ENCLAVE is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400001963; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is VNSCONSTRUCTIONS.
VNS ENCLAVE is in MADHURA NAGAR, Rangareddy, Telangana (500068).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 31/03/2022. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.