Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
VNSCONSTRUCTIONS · Rangareddy · RERA P02400001966
VNS ENCLAVE WEST is a residential apartment project in Fathullaguda, Uppal mandal, Ranga Reddy district, developed by the registered promoter Vnsconstructions. The project covers 575.94 m² and comprises one proposed residential building with 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors and 15 apartments: 10 2BHK and 5 3BHK. It is registered with TG-RERA under P02400001966, with a proposed completion date of 30/11/2022.
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | VNS ENCLAVE WEST RERA record |
| Project type / registered portion | Residential apartment project; the certificate identifies the registered project, but a separately named phase or phase-wise scope is not disclosed. RERA record |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400001966; issued 06/07/2020; validity recorded as 06/07/2020 through 30/11/2022. The certificate records no extension. Registration validity is distinct from the building-permit validity and the project completion date. RERA record |
| Registered promoter | Vnsconstructions on the TG-RERA certificate; the RERA filing also names VNSCONSTRUCTIONS / VNS CONSTRUCTIONS. RERA record Corporate record |
| RERA status in supplied record | New Project; registration certificate issued under section 5. The record does not establish a current registration extension or current status beyond the certificate. RERA record |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Locality / revenue village | Fathullaguda / FATHULLAGUDA. The building permit describes the locality as Madhura Nagar (Fathullaguda). RERA record Land records |
| Mandal | UPPAL in the GHMC building permit; the RERA land-identity fields do not disclose a mandal. Land records |
| District | Ranga Reddy in the RERA project record and registration certificate. RERA record |
| PIN | 500068. RERA record |
| Survey numbers / subdivisions | 46, 50 and 50P in the TG-RERA certificate and RERA land record; the GHMC permit describes 46, 50 and 50 PART. Land records |
| Site extent | 575.94 m²; the RERA land record gives total area and net area as 575.94 m², with affected area 0. The building permit also states site area 575.94 m², road-affected area 0 and nala-affected area 0. Land records |
| Boundaries in RERA filing | East: “PART OF OPEN LAND OF M PADMA”; west: “SURVEY NO 50”; north: “SURVEY NO 50 PART”; south: “ROAD WIDTH 9 MTS”. RERA filing |
| Registered site address | The RERA filing identifies Fathullaguda, Ranga Reddy, Telangana, PIN 500068; a more specific street address is not disclosed in the registration certificate. RERA record |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC). Approvals record |
| Principal building-permit number and date | 2/C3/03991/2020, approved 19 March, 2020. Related file number: 2/C3/16058/2019. Approvals record |
| Approved building | One proposed residential building, identified in the permit as “Building - PROPOSED-1 (VSN CONSTRUCTIONS)”. |
| Sanctioned configuration | 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors; stated height 14.99 m. A basement or podium is not listed. |
| Approved built-up area | GHMC permit schedule states Residential 1,333.60 and Stilt 265.87; the RERA project record separately lists “Approved Built up Area” as 1333.60 Sqmts. These are the figures as labelled in their respective records. RERA filing |
| Unit count | RERA filing: 15 units total—10 2BHK and 5 3BHK. The supplied permit extraction does not state an approved unit count. RERA unit table RERA unit details |
| Parking / mortgaged area | RERA filing records 142.88 Sqmts as “Mortgage Area”; the permit schedule labels FIRST FLOOR 142.88. A parking-space count or allocation is not established by the supplied evidence. RERA filing |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| RERA-filed configurations | 2BHK and 3BHK apartments. RERA unit table RERA unit details |
| RERA-filed saleable areas | 2BHK: 96.89 sq.m; 3BHK: 120.0 sq.m. RERA unit table RERA unit details |
| Booked / available | Portal figures show 2BHK: 0 booked / 10 available; 3BHK: 0 booked / 5 available. The portal record supplies no as-of date, so these counts are indicative. RERA unit table RERA unit details |
| Construction stage | The RERA identity record reports 80% completeness; this is a recorded project figure, not an independently verified site inspection. RERA record |
| Completion date | RERA project record: proposed completion 30/11/2022. Form B, dated 28 day of may 2020, contains a promoter undertaking to complete in 30 month. The supplied record does not identify a revised completion date. RERA record |
| Building-permit timeline | GHMC permit states construction should commence before 19 September, 2021 and be completed before 19 March, 2026; the permit also states validity up to 19 March, 2026. This is not the TG-RERA registration validity. |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No occupancy or completion certificate is included in the supplied project documents. The GHMC permit states an occupancy certificate is required before occupation. Document index |
RERA records 15 apartments across two configurations. The saleable areas below are RERA-filed. Carpet areas and loading figures are software-measured from the supplied approved-plan drawings, not RERA disclosures; they should be checked against the drawings. The measured carpet area excludes the separately labelled balcony areas, while RERA saleable area includes the home’s share of common areas and is not interchangeable with carpet area. RERA unit table RERA unit details Floor plans
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 10 | 0 | 10 | 96.89 sq.m | 62.2–66.8 sq.m; median 64.4 sq.m | 34% |
| 3BHK | 5 | 0 | 5 | 120.0 sq.m | 74.9–75.0 sq.m; median 74.9 sq.m | 38% |
The RERA amenities register lists 14 facilities or infrastructure categories. Its progress field is 0 for each item; water supply, rainwater harvesting and the electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station are marked “YES,” with the same recorded progress value. These are filing entries, not independent confirmation of completion. RERA amenities
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Internal Roads & Footpaths | No size supplied | RERA amenities register | 0% recorded; completion not independently verified. RERA amenities |
| Water Supply | Marked “YES”; no source or capacity supplied | RERA amenities register | 0% recorded; completion not independently verified. RERA amenities |
| Sewerage (Chamber, Lines, Septic Tank, STP) | No capacity or system detail supplied | RERA amenities register | 0% recorded; completion not independently verified. RERA amenities |
| Storm Water Drains | No size supplied | RERA amenities register | 0% recorded; completion not independently verified. RERA amenities |
| Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park | No size supplied; GHMC schedule states Tot-lot 0 m² | RERA amenities register; GHMC permit | 0% recorded; completion not independently verified. RERA amenities |
| Street Lighting | No detail supplied | RERA amenities register | 0% recorded; completion not independently verified. RERA amenities |
| Community Buildings | No description or size supplied | RERA amenities register | 0% recorded; completion not independently verified. RERA amenities |
| Treatment and Disposal of Sewage and Sullage Water | No capacity or process supplied | RERA amenities register | 0% recorded; completion not independently verified. RERA amenities |
| Solid Waste Management and Disposal | No method or capacity supplied | RERA amenities register | 0% recorded; completion not independently verified. RERA amenities |
| Water Conservation / Rainwater Harvesting | Marked “YES”; GHMC permit requires a rainwater-harvesting percolation pit | RERA amenities register; GHMC permit | 0% recorded in register; completion not independently verified. RERA amenities |
| Energy Management | No detail supplied | RERA amenities register | 0% recorded; completion not independently verified. RERA amenities |
| Fire Protection and Fire Safety Requirements | No system details supplied | RERA amenities register; GHMC permit | 0% recorded; completion not independently verified. RERA amenities |
| Electrical Meter Room, Sub-Station, Receiving Station | Marked “YES”; permit requires transformer space | RERA amenities register; GHMC permit | 0% recorded in register; completion not independently verified. RERA amenities |
| Aggregate area of recreational open space | No area supplied | RERA amenities register | 0% recorded; completion not independently verified. RERA amenities |
| Identifier / date | P02400001966; issued 06/07/2020; valid through 30/11/2022 as stated on certificate |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Registers VNS ENCLAVE WEST under section 5; certificate records no extension. |
| Identifier / date | Approval 2/C3/03991/2020; file 2/C3/16058/2019; 19 March, 2020 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Permit for one proposed residential building on Survey Nos. 46, 50 and 50 PART, with 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors. |
| Identifier / date | 28 day of may 2020 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Promoter declaration concerning title documentation, encumbrances, completion period and project-account/audit obligations. |
| Identifier / date | Sale Deed 1707/2019; title report dated 05.04.2019; related title records in documents 112505–112514 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Includes the filed deed and advocate’s title opinion and supporting title-chain documents. |
| Identifier / date | Document 112527 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Listed as a building/floor-plan document; supplied drawing measurements support the limited software-measured apartment information above. The document index does not provide an extracted full-plan description. Document index Floor plans RERA unit details |
| Identifier / date | Documents 112515–112521 and 112516–112520 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Listed in the RERA file under layout-plan document slots; extracted plan content is not supplied. Document index |
| Identifier / date | Not present in supplied documents |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | No certificate or issue date is established by the reviewed record. Document index |
The GHMC permit states that its permission does not confer ownership rights, requires construction to follow the sanctioned plan, and requires an occupancy certificate before occupation. The overview records these as permit terms; it does not establish subsequent compliance or certificate issuance.
Registered project name: VNS ENCLAVE WEST
Project type / registered portion: Residential apartment project; the certificate identifies the registered project, but a separately named phase or phase-wise scope is not disclosed.
TG-RERA registration: P02400001966; issued 06/07/2020; validity recorded as 06/07/2020 through 30/11/2022. The certificate records no extension. Registration validity is distinct from the building-permit validity and the project completion date.
Registered promoter: Vnsconstructions on the TG-RERA certificate; the RERA filing also names VNSCONSTRUCTIONS / VNS CONSTRUCTIONS.
RERA status in supplied record: New Project; registration certificate issued under section 5. The record does not establish a current registration extension or current status beyond the certificate.
Locality / revenue village: Fathullaguda / FATHULLAGUDA. The building permit describes the locality as Madhura Nagar (Fathullaguda).
Mandal: UPPAL in the GHMC building permit; the RERA land-identity fields do not disclose a mandal.
District: Ranga Reddy in the RERA project record and registration certificate.
PIN: 500068.
Survey numbers / subdivisions: 46, 50 and 50P in the TG-RERA certificate and RERA land record; the GHMC permit describes 46, 50 and 50 PART.
Site extent: 575.94 m²; the RERA land record gives total area and net area as 575.94 m², with affected area 0. The building permit also states site area 575.94 m², road-affected area 0 and nala-affected area 0.
Boundaries in RERA filing: East: “PART OF OPEN LAND OF M PADMA”; west: “SURVEY NO 50”; north: “SURVEY NO 50 PART”; south: “ROAD WIDTH 9 MTS”.
Registered site address: The RERA filing identifies Fathullaguda, Ranga Reddy, Telangana, PIN 500068; a more specific street address is not disclosed in the registration certificate.
Sanctioning authority: Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC).
Principal building-permit number and date: 2/C3/03991/2020, approved 19 March, 2020. Related file number: 2/C3/16058/2019.
Approved building: One proposed residential building, identified in the permit as “Building - PROPOSED-1 (VSN CONSTRUCTIONS)”.
Sanctioned configuration: 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors; stated height 14.99 m. A basement or podium is not listed.
Approved built-up area: GHMC permit schedule states Residential 1,333.60 and Stilt 265.87; the RERA project record separately lists “Approved Built up Area” as 1333.60 Sqmts. These are the figures as labelled in their respective records.
Unit count: RERA filing: 15 units total—10 2BHK and 5 3BHK. The supplied permit extraction does not state an approved unit count.
Parking / mortgaged area: RERA filing records 142.88 Sqmts as “Mortgage Area”; the permit schedule labels FIRST FLOOR 142.88. A parking-space count or allocation is not established by the supplied evidence.
RERA-filed configurations: 2BHK and 3BHK apartments.
RERA-filed saleable areas: 2BHK: 96.89 sq.m; 3BHK: 120.0 sq.m.
Booked / available: Portal figures show 2BHK: 0 booked / 10 available; 3BHK: 0 booked / 5 available. The portal record supplies no as-of date, so these counts are indicative.
Construction stage: The RERA identity record reports 80% completeness; this is a recorded project figure, not an independently verified site inspection.
Completion date: RERA project record: proposed completion 30/11/2022. Form B, dated 28 day of may 2020, contains a promoter undertaking to complete in 30 month. The supplied record does not identify a revised completion date.
Building-permit timeline: GHMC permit states construction should commence before 19 September, 2021 and be completed before 19 March, 2026; the permit also states validity up to 19 March, 2026. This is not the TG-RERA registration validity.
Occupancy / completion certificate: No occupancy or completion certificate is included in the supplied project documents. The GHMC permit states an occupancy certificate is required before occupation.
RERA records 15 apartments across two configurations. The saleable areas below are RERA-filed. Carpet areas and loading figures are software-measured from the supplied approved-plan drawings, not RERA disclosures; they should be checked against the drawings. The measured carpet area excludes the separately labelled balcony areas, while RERA saleable area includes the home’s share of common areas and is not interchangeable with carpet area.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 10 | 0 | 10 | 96.89 sq.m | 62.2–66.8 sq.m; median 64.4 sq.m | 34% |
| 3BHK | 5 | 0 | 5 | 120.0 sq.m | 74.9–75.0 sq.m; median 74.9 sq.m | 38% |
The RERA amenities register lists 14 facilities or infrastructure categories. Its progress field is 0 for each item; water supply, rainwater harvesting and the electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station are marked “YES,” with the same recorded progress value. These are filing entries, not independent confirmation of completion.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Internal Roads & Footpaths | No size supplied | RERA amenities register | 0% recorded; completion not independently verified. |
| Water Supply | Marked “YES”; no source or capacity supplied | RERA amenities register | 0% recorded; completion not independently verified. |
| Sewerage (Chamber, Lines, Septic Tank, STP) | No capacity or system detail supplied | RERA amenities register | 0% recorded; completion not independently verified. |
| Storm Water Drains | No size supplied | RERA amenities register | 0% recorded; completion not independently verified. |
| Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park | No size supplied; GHMC schedule states Tot-lot 0 m² | RERA amenities register; GHMC permit | 0% recorded; completion not independently verified. |
| Street Lighting | No detail supplied | RERA amenities register | 0% recorded; completion not independently verified. |
| Community Buildings | No description or size supplied | RERA amenities register | 0% recorded; completion not independently verified. |
| Treatment and Disposal of Sewage and Sullage Water | No capacity or process supplied | RERA amenities register | 0% recorded; completion not independently verified. |
| Solid Waste Management and Disposal | No method or capacity supplied | RERA amenities register | 0% recorded; completion not independently verified. |
| Water Conservation / Rainwater Harvesting | Marked “YES”; GHMC permit requires a rainwater-harvesting percolation pit | RERA amenities register; GHMC permit | 0% recorded in register; completion not independently verified. |
| Energy Management | No detail supplied | RERA amenities register | 0% recorded; completion not independently verified. |
| Fire Protection and Fire Safety Requirements | No system details supplied | RERA amenities register; GHMC permit | 0% recorded; completion not independently verified. |
| Electrical Meter Room, Sub-Station, Receiving Station | Marked “YES”; permit requires transformer space | RERA amenities register; GHMC permit | 0% recorded in register; completion not independently verified. |
| Aggregate area of recreational open space | No area supplied | RERA amenities register | 0% recorded; completion not independently verified. |
| Identifier / date | P02400001966; issued 06/07/2020; valid through 30/11/2022 as stated on certificate |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Registers VNS ENCLAVE WEST under section 5; certificate records no extension. |
| Identifier / date | Approval 2/C3/03991/2020; file 2/C3/16058/2019; 19 March, 2020 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Permit for one proposed residential building on Survey Nos. 46, 50 and 50 PART, with 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors. |
| Identifier / date | 28 day of may 2020 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Promoter declaration concerning title documentation, encumbrances, completion period and project-account/audit obligations. |
| Identifier / date | Sale Deed 1707/2019; title report dated 05.04.2019; related title records in documents 112505–112514 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Includes the filed deed and advocate’s title opinion and supporting title-chain documents. |
| Identifier / date | Document 112527 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Listed as a building/floor-plan document; supplied drawing measurements support the limited software-measured apartment information above. The document index does not provide an extracted full-plan description. |
| Identifier / date | Documents 112515–112521 and 112516–112520 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Listed in the RERA file under layout-plan document slots; extracted plan content is not supplied. |
| Identifier / date | Not present in supplied documents |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | No certificate or issue date is established by the reviewed record. |
The GHMC permit states that its permission does not confer ownership rights, requires construction to follow the sanctioned plan, and requires an occupancy certificate before occupation. The overview records these as permit terms; it does not establish subsequent compliance or certificate issuance.
Yes. VNS ENCLAVE WEST is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400001966; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is VNSCONSTRUCTIONS.
VNS ENCLAVE WEST is in FATHULLAGUDA, Rangareddy, Telangana (500068).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 30/11/2022. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.





