Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
SHIRIDI SAI CONSTRUCTIONS · Rangareddy · RERA P02400001954
SHIRIDI SAI CONSTRUCTIONS is a residential apartment project in Mamatha Nagar / NAGOLE, Nagole revenue village, Ranga Reddy district; the mandal is not disclosed. The registered promoter is SHIRIDI SAI CONSTRUCTIONS. The project has a site extent of 732.33 sq. m and one proposed residential building with a Stilt + 5 configuration, comprising 20 2BHK apartments with a RERA-filed saleable area of 95.41 sq. m per unit. It is registered under TG-RERA number P02400001954, with a promoter-declared proposed completion date of 28 June 2024.
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | SHIRIDI SAI CONSTRUCTIONS |
| Project type | Residential apartment project |
| Phase / registered portion | Phase is not separately identified. The registered site is stated as part of P.NO'S. 78-PART, 79-PART, 80-PART & 81-PART. |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400001954 |
| Registration validity | 06/07/2020 to 28/06/2024; certificate states three years and does not record an extension. Registration validity is separate from the project completion deadline and from occupancy certification. |
| Registered promoter | SHIRIDI SAI CONSTRUCTIONS |
| RERA status in the supplied record | Registration certificate issued under section 5; its stated validity ended on 28/06/2024. Current registration status is not independently verified here. |
RERA record RERA filing
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Locality | Mamatha Nagar / NAGOLE |
| Revenue village | Nagole |
| Mandal | Not disclosed |
| District | Ranga Reddy |
| PIN | 500068 |
| Project survey numbers and subdivisions | 55/A, 55/AA, 55/E, 55/EE & 55/U |
| Plot identity recorded in the RERA certificate | PART OF P.NO'S. 78-PART, 79-PART, 80-PART & 81-PART |
| Site extent | 732.33 sq. m; the RERA land details give total area 732.33 sq. m and net area 732.33 sq. m. |
| Road-widening / FTL / nala-widening area in RERA land details | 0 sq. m |
| Boundaries recorded | East: ROAD; West: NEIGHBOUR LAND; North: PLOT NO 82 83 84 85; South: PLOT NO 79 80 81 |
RERA record RERA filing Land records
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC) |
| Principal building-permit approval | 2/C3/10846/2018, dated 28 June, 2018 |
| Related file number | 2/C3/08999/2018 |
| Approved built-up area | 1,897.95 sq. m in the RERA project fields; the GHMC extraction also records “Ground residential area: 1,897.95 m2.” |
| Building count | One proposed residential building |
| Sanctioned floor configuration | Stilt + 5 |
| Building height | 15 m in the sanctioned parameters |
| Parking levels / sanctioned parking count | Stilt is identified for parking in the permit conditions; a separate total parking-space count and a parking-level schedule are not established in the supplied material. |
| Unit count | 20 apartments in the RERA filing; the GHMC extraction does not provide an apartment-count figure. |
Approvals record RERA filing RERA unit table
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| RERA-filed configuration | 2BHK |
| RERA-filed saleable area | 95.41 sq. m per unit |
| Portal-reported inventory | 20 total, 0 booked, 20 available; the portal record has no stated as-of date, so these counts are indicative rather than a current availability confirmation. |
| Construction stage | No current construction-progress percentage or independent site-status verification is supplied. |
| Promoter-declared completion date | 28 June 2024 in the project record; the Form B undertaking renders it as “28*h June, 2024.” |
| Registration validity end date | 28/06/2024 |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No occupancy or completion certificate is included in the supplied project documents. |
RERA unit table RERA record
This is a single-building residential apartment development registered under the name SHIRIDI SAI CONSTRUCTIONS in Nagole village, Ranga Reddy district. The RERA record identifies a 732.33 sq. m site within the stated survey numbers and plot portions, with GHMC building permission for a proposed Stilt + 5 residential building. The filing lists 20 two-bedroom apartments. RERA record Land records RERA unit table
The supplied record establishes the sanctioned proposal and the promoter’s stated completion undertaking, but does not establish the present physical construction stage. The RERA registration certificate’s validity ended on 28/06/2024; that date is not evidence of completion, and no occupancy or completion certificate is supplied. No phase-wise or tower-wise completion status is available beyond the single-building scope recorded in the permit.
The project filing gives a total and net site area of 732.33 sq. m and an approved built-up area of 1,897.95 sq. m. GHMC’s extracted permit identifies one proposed residential building, Stilt + 5, with a stated height of 15 m. These are approval and filing figures; no separate FSI-counted area, gross built-up area, building-footprint measurement or phase-wise area schedule is supplied. RERA filing RERA filing
The permit records a tot-lot of 105.4 RM in the extracted sanctioned parameters and requires a percolation-pit rainwater-harvesting structure, transformer space and a garbage house. The permit also refers to tree planting, a peripheral greenery strip and maintaining the tot-lot as greenery. The supplied evidence does not establish the as-built condition of these features.
The extracted approval states the setbacks as Front 3.5, Rear 2.5, Side I 3.5 and Side II 10; units for these setback figures are not stated in the supplied extraction. A second-floor plan sheet is identified as “MORTIGAGE ON SECOND FLOOR PLAN,” but the available information does not provide a complete floor-by-floor architectural schedule, flats per floor, lift or stair count, or circulation and entrance/exit details.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 20 | 0 | 20 | 95.41 sq. m | Software-measured range: 69.5–77.2 sq. m; median 73.3 sq. m | 23% |
The unit count, booking count, availability and saleable area are RERA-filed or portal-recorded figures; the booking snapshot has no as-of date. The carpet-area measurements are software-measured from two approved floor-plan drawings, not RERA-filed measurements, and are marked as needing review. RERA unit table RERA unit details Floor plans
For one measured flat, the drawing extraction identifies two bedrooms, two toilets, living/dining, kitchen, balcony and utility. Recorded room areas include living/dining 34.01 m², kitchen 9.51 m², bedrooms 12.85 m² and 10.64 m², and toilets 2.81 m² and 3.28 m². The balcony and utility are excluded from the measured carpet area; the utility is recorded as 3.43 m². The supplied data does not give a balcony area. RERA unit details
Carpet area is a drawing-based measurement of the home’s internal area in this extraction; saleable area is the RERA-filed figure and includes the home’s share of common areas. The figures should not be treated as interchangeable. The extracted drawing dimensions and measurements should be checked against the approved drawing. Floor plans RERA unit details
The GHMC permit conditions state that the stilt approved for parking is to be used exclusively for vehicle parking, without partition walls or rolling shutters. The RERA project fields record 0 as the mortgage area; that is not a parking-space count. No total sanctioned car- or two-wheeler-space count, visitor or accessible-parking provision, parking allocation by apartment, ramp arrangement, EV charging provision or internal vehicle-circulation plan is established in the supplied material. A drawn parking bay alone would not establish exclusive ownership or allotment. RERA filing
The following facilities are shown in the RERA amenity record or the GHMC permit extraction. Amenity progress is recorded as 0% in the supplied RERA amenity list; this does not independently confirm site condition.
| Description / size | Permit extraction records “Tot-lot (m2): 105.4 RM”; the unit as extracted is unclear. Permit requires the tot-lot to be fenced and maintained as greenery and requires a peripheral greenery strip. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenity list marks Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park at 0%; completion not independently verified. |
| Description / size | GHMC permit requires a rainwater-harvesting structure (percolation pit); RERA amenity list says “Water Conservation, Rain water Harvesting.” |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA progress 0%; completion not independently verified. |
| Description / size | Listed in vendor-supplied material; no sizes or capacities supplied. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Promoter website |
| Declared progress / verified status | Marketing/vendor-listed only; not established as sanctioned, delivered or independently verified. |
No clubhouse, indoor-facility, sports-facility or open-space layout drawing is supplied to confirm the vendor-listed features. Promoter website HMDA
The RERA amenity record marks water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, rainwater harvesting and an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station as “YES,” while recording 0% progress for the listed amenities. GHMC’s permit conditions also require transformer space, a garbage house and a rainwater-harvesting percolation pit. These records describe filed or permit-related provision; they do not establish completion or operational capacity. RERA amenities
The permit conditions require sanitation, plumbing, fire-safety requirements, lifts and electrical installations to be executed under qualified technical supervision; they also state that structural and fire-safety requirements are the responsibility of the owner, builder/developer and technical professionals. No lift count or capacity, water-source or storage capacity, STP capacity, treated-water reuse arrangement, backup-power capacity, fire-system specification, accessible circulation or independently verified safety clearance is supplied. Vendor material lists power backup, 24×7 water supply, fire safety, CCTV and an STP, but these are vendor-listed claims, not evidence of sanctioned or completed provision. RERA amenities Promoter website
The registered location is Mamatha Nagar, Nagole, Ranga Reddy district, Telangana 500068, in revenue village Nagole. The project boundaries record a road to the east and neighbouring land to the west; the permit refers to an 18 mt. road width. The supplied evidence does not identify the road by name or provide an approved access-road or public-transport plan. RERA record RERA filing
The location dataset gives the following measured distances: ADP 0.0 km, IndusInd Bank 0.4 km, Nanakramguda Govt primary school 0.5 km, Financial District (Nanakramguda) 1.2 km, an unnamed park 1.2 km, Manuu Polytechnic Hyderabad 1.6 km, Sankaraya Eye Hospital 1.6 km, an unnamed bus station 2.2 km, and South india shopping mall 2.6 km. These are supplied location-data distances; no travel times are provided. Location record
The registered promoter is SHIRIDI SAI CONSTRUCTIONS, identified in the RERA filing as a partnership. Its listed address is 2-10-787, JYOTHI NAGAR, MAMATHA NAGAR, NAGOLE, Ranga Reddy, 500068. The project record does not supply a verified company registration identifier or official website/contact details. RERA filing Parties record Corporate record
The RERA Form B affidavit is signed by M. Prabhakar Reddy, Managing Partner, and records the promoter’s undertaking to complete the project by “28*h June, 2024.” The registration certificate states validity to 28/06/2024 and does not record an extension. No current progress report, independently verified construction stage, or occupancy/completion certificate is included in the supplied material. Document index
| Record | Supplied evidence |
|---|---|
| TG-RERA registration | Form “C” registration certificate for P02400001954, granted to SHIRIDI SAI CONSTRUCTIONS under section 5; validity stated as 06/07/2020–28/06/2024. |
| GHMC building permission | Building Permit Order dated 28 June, 2018; approval 2/C3/10846/2018, file 2/C3/08999/2018; proposed residential building on the listed survey numbers. |
| Plan drawing | RERA-filed drawing document 17058; extraction identifies a second-floor mortgage plan and software-measured apartment layouts. A complete, verified floor-by-floor schedule is not available in the supplied data. |
| Promoter declaration | Form B affidavit by M. Prabhakar Reddy, Managing Partner, dated 26 January 2019, including title, encumbrance, completion and separate-account declarations. |
| Title-report and deed records | RERA-filed title report and sale-deed documents 87828, 87829 and 17066. Their detailed title-chain contents are addressed in the Land & Title section. |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | Not supplied in the reviewed project documents. Document index |
The GHMC permit includes conditions concerning sanctioned-plan adherence, commencement and completion notices, occupancy certification before occupation, parking use, utilities and safety. This overview indexes the permit; its full conditions and their application are addressed in the Approvals section.
Registered project name: SHIRIDI SAI CONSTRUCTIONS
Project type: Residential apartment project
Phase / registered portion: Phase is not separately identified. The registered site is stated as part of P.NO'S. 78-PART, 79-PART, 80-PART & 81-PART.
TG-RERA registration: P02400001954
Registration validity: 06/07/2020 to 28/06/2024; certificate states three years and does not record an extension. Registration validity is separate from the project completion deadline and from occupancy certification.
Registered promoter: SHIRIDI SAI CONSTRUCTIONS
RERA status in the supplied record: Registration certificate issued under section 5; its stated validity ended on 28/06/2024. Current registration status is not independently verified here.
Locality: Mamatha Nagar / NAGOLE
Revenue village: Nagole
Mandal: Not disclosed
District: Ranga Reddy
PIN: 500068
Project survey numbers and subdivisions: 55/A, 55/AA, 55/E, 55/EE & 55/U
Plot identity recorded in the RERA certificate: PART OF P.NO'S. 78-PART, 79-PART, 80-PART & 81-PART
Site extent: 732.33 sq. m; the RERA land details give total area 732.33 sq. m and net area 732.33 sq. m.
Road-widening / FTL / nala-widening area in RERA land details: 0 sq. m
Boundaries recorded: East: ROAD; West: NEIGHBOUR LAND; North: PLOT NO 82 83 84 85; South: PLOT NO 79 80 81
Sanctioning authority: Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC)
Principal building-permit approval: 2/C3/10846/2018, dated 28 June, 2018
Related file number: 2/C3/08999/2018
Approved built-up area: 1,897.95 sq. m in the RERA project fields; the GHMC extraction also records “Ground residential area: 1,897.95 m2.”
Building count: One proposed residential building
Sanctioned floor configuration: Stilt + 5
Building height: 15 m in the sanctioned parameters
Parking levels / sanctioned parking count: Stilt is identified for parking in the permit conditions; a separate total parking-space count and a parking-level schedule are not established in the supplied material.
Unit count: 20 apartments in the RERA filing; the GHMC extraction does not provide an apartment-count figure.
RERA-filed configuration: 2BHK
RERA-filed saleable area: 95.41 sq. m per unit
Portal-reported inventory: 20 total, 0 booked, 20 available; the portal record has no stated as-of date, so these counts are indicative rather than a current availability confirmation.
Construction stage: No current construction-progress percentage or independent site-status verification is supplied.
Promoter-declared completion date: 28 June 2024 in the project record; the Form B undertaking renders it as “28*h June, 2024.”
Registration validity end date: 28/06/2024
Occupancy / completion certificate: No occupancy or completion certificate is included in the supplied project documents.
This is a single-building residential apartment development registered under the name SHIRIDI SAI CONSTRUCTIONS in Nagole village, Ranga Reddy district. The RERA record identifies a 732.33 sq. m site within the stated survey numbers and plot portions, with GHMC building permission for a proposed Stilt + 5 residential building. The filing lists 20 two-bedroom apartments.
The supplied record establishes the sanctioned proposal and the promoter’s stated completion undertaking, but does not establish the present physical construction stage. The RERA registration certificate’s validity ended on 28/06/2024; that date is not evidence of completion, and no occupancy or completion certificate is supplied. No phase-wise or tower-wise completion status is available beyond the single-building scope recorded in the permit.
The project filing gives a total and net site area of 732.33 sq. m and an approved built-up area of 1,897.95 sq. m. GHMC’s extracted permit identifies one proposed residential building, Stilt + 5, with a stated height of 15 m. These are approval and filing figures; no separate FSI-counted area, gross built-up area, building-footprint measurement or phase-wise area schedule is supplied.
The permit records a tot-lot of 105.4 RM in the extracted sanctioned parameters and requires a percolation-pit rainwater-harvesting structure, transformer space and a garbage house. The permit also refers to tree planting, a peripheral greenery strip and maintaining the tot-lot as greenery. The supplied evidence does not establish the as-built condition of these features.
The extracted approval states the setbacks as Front 3.5, Rear 2.5, Side I 3.5 and Side II 10; units for these setback figures are not stated in the supplied extraction. A second-floor plan sheet is identified as “MORTIGAGE ON SECOND FLOOR PLAN,” but the available information does not provide a complete floor-by-floor architectural schedule, flats per floor, lift or stair count, or circulation and entrance/exit details.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 20 | 0 | 20 | 95.41 sq. m | Software-measured range: 69.5–77.2 sq. m; median 73.3 sq. m | 23% |
The unit count, booking count, availability and saleable area are RERA-filed or portal-recorded figures; the booking snapshot has no as-of date. The carpet-area measurements are software-measured from two approved floor-plan drawings, not RERA-filed measurements, and are marked as needing review.
For one measured flat, the drawing extraction identifies two bedrooms, two toilets, living/dining, kitchen, balcony and utility. Recorded room areas include living/dining 34.01 m², kitchen 9.51 m², bedrooms 12.85 m² and 10.64 m², and toilets 2.81 m² and 3.28 m². The balcony and utility are excluded from the measured carpet area; the utility is recorded as 3.43 m². The supplied data does not give a balcony area.
Carpet area is a drawing-based measurement of the home’s internal area in this extraction; saleable area is the RERA-filed figure and includes the home’s share of common areas. The figures should not be treated as interchangeable. The extracted drawing dimensions and measurements should be checked against the approved drawing.
The GHMC permit conditions state that the stilt approved for parking is to be used exclusively for vehicle parking, without partition walls or rolling shutters. The RERA project fields record 0 as the mortgage area; that is not a parking-space count. No total sanctioned car- or two-wheeler-space count, visitor or accessible-parking provision, parking allocation by apartment, ramp arrangement, EV charging provision or internal vehicle-circulation plan is established in the supplied material. A drawn parking bay alone would not establish exclusive ownership or allotment.
The following facilities are shown in the RERA amenity record or the GHMC permit extraction. Amenity progress is recorded as 0% in the supplied RERA amenity list; this does not independently confirm site condition.
| Description / size | Permit extraction records “Tot-lot (m2): 105.4 RM”; the unit as extracted is unclear. Permit requires the tot-lot to be fenced and maintained as greenery and requires a peripheral greenery strip. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenity list marks Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park at 0%; completion not independently verified. |
| Description / size | GHMC permit requires a rainwater-harvesting structure (percolation pit); RERA amenity list says “Water Conservation, Rain water Harvesting.” |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA progress 0%; completion not independently verified. |
| Description / size | Listed in vendor-supplied material; no sizes or capacities supplied. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | Marketing/vendor-listed only; not established as sanctioned, delivered or independently verified. |
No clubhouse, indoor-facility, sports-facility or open-space layout drawing is supplied to confirm the vendor-listed features.
The RERA amenity record marks water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, rainwater harvesting and an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station as “YES,” while recording 0% progress for the listed amenities. GHMC’s permit conditions also require transformer space, a garbage house and a rainwater-harvesting percolation pit. These records describe filed or permit-related provision; they do not establish completion or operational capacity.
The permit conditions require sanitation, plumbing, fire-safety requirements, lifts and electrical installations to be executed under qualified technical supervision; they also state that structural and fire-safety requirements are the responsibility of the owner, builder/developer and technical professionals. No lift count or capacity, water-source or storage capacity, STP capacity, treated-water reuse arrangement, backup-power capacity, fire-system specification, accessible circulation or independently verified safety clearance is supplied. Vendor material lists power backup, 24×7 water supply, fire safety, CCTV and an STP, but these are vendor-listed claims, not evidence of sanctioned or completed provision.
The registered location is Mamatha Nagar, Nagole, Ranga Reddy district, Telangana 500068, in revenue village Nagole. The project boundaries record a road to the east and neighbouring land to the west; the permit refers to an 18 mt. road width. The supplied evidence does not identify the road by name or provide an approved access-road or public-transport plan.
The location dataset gives the following measured distances: ADP 0.0 km, IndusInd Bank 0.4 km, Nanakramguda Govt primary school 0.5 km, Financial District (Nanakramguda) 1.2 km, an unnamed park 1.2 km, Manuu Polytechnic Hyderabad 1.6 km, Sankaraya Eye Hospital 1.6 km, an unnamed bus station 2.2 km, and South india shopping mall 2.6 km. These are supplied location-data distances; no travel times are provided.
The registered promoter is SHIRIDI SAI CONSTRUCTIONS, identified in the RERA filing as a partnership. Its listed address is 2-10-787, JYOTHI NAGAR, MAMATHA NAGAR, NAGOLE, Ranga Reddy, 500068. The project record does not supply a verified company registration identifier or official website/contact details.
The RERA Form B affidavit is signed by M. Prabhakar Reddy, Managing Partner, and records the promoter’s undertaking to complete the project by “28*h June, 2024.” The registration certificate states validity to 28/06/2024 and does not record an extension. No current progress report, independently verified construction stage, or occupancy/completion certificate is included in the supplied material.
TG-RERA registration: Form “C” registration certificate for P02400001954, granted to SHIRIDI SAI CONSTRUCTIONS under section 5; validity stated as 06/07/2020–28/06/2024.
GHMC building permission: Building Permit Order dated 28 June, 2018; approval 2/C3/10846/2018, file 2/C3/08999/2018; proposed residential building on the listed survey numbers.
Plan drawing: RERA-filed drawing document 17058; extraction identifies a second-floor mortgage plan and software-measured apartment layouts. A complete, verified floor-by-floor schedule is not available in the supplied data.
Promoter declaration: Form B affidavit by M. Prabhakar Reddy, Managing Partner, dated 26 January 2019, including title, encumbrance, completion and separate-account declarations.
Title-report and deed records: RERA-filed title report and sale-deed documents 87828, 87829 and 17066. Their detailed title-chain contents are addressed in the Land & Title section.
Occupancy / completion certificate: Not supplied in the reviewed project documents.
The GHMC permit includes conditions concerning sanctioned-plan adherence, commencement and completion notices, occupancy certification before occupation, parking use, utilities and safety. This overview indexes the permit; its full conditions and their application are addressed in the Approvals section.
Yes. SHIRIDI SAI CONSTRUCTIONS is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400001954; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is SHIRIDI SAI CONSTRUCTIONS.
SHIRIDI SAI CONSTRUCTIONS is in NAGOLE, Rangareddy, Telangana (500068).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 28/06/2024. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.





