Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
VNSCONSTRUCTIONS · Rangareddy · RERA P02400002558
VNS EAST is a residential apartment project in ROAD NO 8, Uppal mandal, Ranga Reddy district. The registered promoter developing it is VNSCONSTRUCTIONS. The project is on 433.24 sq. m of land and has one building, Building A-1; the permit describes “Stilt + 4 upper floors and Proposed 1 upper floors,” and the TG-RERA filing records 10 3BHK units, each with a saleable area of 133.0 m². It is registered under TG-RERA number P02400002558, with a proposed completion date of 31 December 2025.
| Item | Evidence-backed record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | VNS EAST RERA record |
| Project type | Residential apartment project RERA record RERA filing |
| Phase / registered portion | Not separately identified in the supplied record; the building permit describes Building A-1 |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400002558 Approvals record |
| Registration validity | 23 February 2021 to 31 December 2025; the supplied certificate says “4 years.” This is the registration period, not a construction-progress or occupancy statement. Approvals record |
| Registered promoter | VNSCONSTRUCTIONS RERA record Corporate record |
| RERA status in the supplied record | The certificate records registration through 31 December 2025. The supplied records do not establish an extension or a current post-expiry status. Approvals record |
| Item | Evidence-backed record |
|---|---|
| Locality | RERA header: ROAD NO 8. The building permit identifies Madhura Nagar (Fathullaguda). RERA record |
| Revenue village | Fathullaguda in the building permit and title documents; village is not disclosed in the RERA land fields. Land records |
| Mandal | Uppal in the building permit; not disclosed in the RERA land fields. Land records |
| District | RERA record: Ranga Reddy; building permit: Hyderabad. RERA record |
| PIN | 500068 RERA record |
| Project survey numbers | 46 and 50; no subdivision is specified in the project identity fields. RERA record Land records |
| Registered site extent | RERA land fields: 433.24 sq. m total and net area. The building permit records Site Area 433.24 m² and Net Area 431.07 m². RERA filing |
| RERA-recorded boundaries | East: 9 MTS WIDE ROAD; West: NEIGHBOUR LAND; North: SY NO 50; South: 9 MTS WIDEROAD. RERA filing |
| Item | Evidence-backed record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC) Approvals record |
| Principal building approval | Building Permit Order 2/C3/11980/2020, approved 18 January 2021; file number 2/C3/13683/2020 Approvals record |
| Other approval identifier shown in the permit | Layout / Sub Divn. No. 2/C3/01264/2020 |
| Approved built-up area | Not separately established in the supplied extracts. The permit lists Proposed residential upper-floor area: 239.71 m² and Stilt parking area: 226.73 m²; these are the stated categories, not a total built-up-area figure. |
| Building count and name | One building is described in the RERA record; the permit identifies Building - A-1. RERA record |
| Sanctioned floor configuration | Permit wording: “Stilt + 4 upper floors and Proposed 1 upper floors” and “Existing Stilt + 4 upper floors and Proposed 1 upper floors.” The extracted wording does not clarify the relationship between the existing and proposed floors. |
| Height | 14.99 m in the permit. |
| Parking level | Stilt parking area 226.73 m²; the permit says approved cellar and stilt areas for parking must be used exclusively for vehicle parking. No cellar area or parking-space count is supplied. |
| Unit count | 10 units in the TG-RERA filing; the permit condition says sanctioned unit numbers must not be increased without GHMC approval. RERA unit table |
| Item | Evidence-backed record |
|---|---|
| RERA-filed configuration | 3BHK, 10 units RERA unit table |
| RERA-filed saleable area | 133.0 m² RERA unit table |
| Booked / available | 0 booked / 10 available, as last read from the TG-RERA portal; no as-of date is supplied, so these counts are indicative. RERA unit table |
| Construction stage | No independently verified current site-progress evidence is supplied. Document index |
| Completion undertaking / proposed completion | The Form B declaration and project record state 31 December 2025. RERA record |
| Occupancy certificate | No occupancy certificate is included in the supplied documents; the permit requires one before occupation. |
VNS EAST is recorded with TG-RERA as a residential apartment project on land identified in the project records as Survey Nos. 46 and 50, with the building permit placing it at Fathullaguda. The project record identifies one building, Building A-1, and a RERA-filed offering of ten 3BHK apartments. RERA record Land records RERA unit table
The GHMC permit describes stilt parking and upper floors, and lists the building height as 14.99 m. Its floor description is reproduced as recorded because the extract does not make clear how the “Existing” and “Proposed” floor wording fits together. The supplied evidence does not establish how much construction has been completed, whether any part is ready for occupation, or whether an occupancy certificate has been issued. The promoter’s Form B states a completion undertaking of 31 December 2025; that undertaking is not independent verification of completion.
The supplied GHMC Building Permit Order identifies a single residential building, Building A-1, on a 433.24 m² site, with a stated net area of 431.07 m². It records a height of 14.99 m, a proposed residential upper-floor area of 239.71 m², stilt parking area of 226.73 m², and 20 Trees. The extract also records Compound Wall 33.45 RM, Road affected area 0, Nala affected area 0, Tot-lot 0, and Floor handed over: FIRST FLOOR, Area 27.27 m². These are permit-recorded entries; the supplied material does not establish the total approved built-up area or current on-site status.
The permit describes the floor configuration as “Stilt + 4 upper floors and Proposed 1 upper floors” and also as “Existing Stilt + 4 upper floors and Proposed 1 upper floors.” No supplied plan extraction establishes the final floor-by-floor arrangement, flats per floor, building footprint, lift or stair configuration, or internal circulation. The permit’s stated proposed residential upper-floor area and stilt parking area should not be treated as carpet area, saleable area, or a total built-up-area figure.
The filing lists plan approval 2/C3/11980/2020. The supplied RERA document list describes layout-plan records, but the corresponding layout documents are not extracted as approved drawings in the available evidence. Approvals record Document index
The TG-RERA filing records 10 units in one configuration, 3BHK, with saleable area of 133.0 m² per unit. The portal counts shown in the supplied record are 0 booked and 10 available, but carry no as-of date. RERA unit table RERA unit table
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3BHK | 10 | 0 | 10 | 133.0 m² | 86.9–88.6 m²; median 87.9 m² | 34% |
The carpet-area figures are software measurements from drawing geometry, not TG-RERA disclosures. Six flat designs are reported as measured from document 148339; the measurement is flagged as needing review. The supplied drawing record identifies three drawings in total, one measured and two scans pending. Confirm any drawing-based area against the actual plan. RERA unit details Floor plans
For one measured plan, the extracted room schedule lists three bedrooms, two toilets, drawing room, dining area, kitchen, wash area and two balconies. The extracted balcony areas are 2.16 m² and 5.3 m²; the source measurement marks balconies as excluded from carpet area. These are drawing-based measurements, not RERA-filed room or balcony disclosures. RERA unit details
The GHMC permit records 226.73 m² of stilt parking and states that cellar and stilt areas approved for parking are to be used exclusively for vehicle parking, without partition walls or rolling shutters. The supplied records do not give a sanctioned number of car or two-wheeler spaces, visitor or accessible parking provision, ramp or driveway details, EV charging provision, or unit-specific parking allocations. A stated parking area does not establish an exclusive parking entitlement for any apartment.
The GHMC permit records a rainwater-harvesting percolation pit, transformer space, a garbage house and an ETP. It also lists 20 trees and a requirement to maintain a peripheral strip of greenery. The RERA amenities record marks water supply, rainwater harvesting and an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station as “YES”; it reports 0% progress for each of its listed amenity items. This is the supplied portal-recorded progress, not independent site verification. RERA amenities
The vendor record lists additional facilities, but these are vendor-provided claims rather than TG-RERA or GHMC confirmation. Promoter website
| Description / size | Percolation pit; no size supplied |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | GHMC permit |
| Declared progress / verified status | Required by permit; completion not independently verified |
| Description / size | 20 Trees; peripheral greenery strip |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | GHMC permit |
| Declared progress / verified status | Permit-recorded provision; completion not independently verified |
| Description / size | RERA amenities record says “YES”; no source or capacity stated there |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | TG-RERA amenities record |
| Declared progress / verified status | Progress recorded as 0%; not independently verified RERA amenities |
| Description / size | RERA amenities record says “YES”; no capacity stated |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | TG-RERA amenities record |
| Declared progress / verified status | Progress recorded as 0%; not independently verified RERA amenities |
| Description / size | Space required by permit; no size supplied |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | GHMC permit |
| Declared progress / verified status | Permit condition; installation not verified |
| Description / size | Required within the premises; no size supplied |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | GHMC permit |
| Declared progress / verified status | Permit condition; completion not verified |
| Description / size | Listed in permit; no capacity or system details supplied |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | GHMC permit |
| Declared progress / verified status | Permit-recorded requirement; completion not verified |
| Description / size | Vendor-listed; no sizes, quantities or project-drawing confirmation supplied |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Vendor record |
| Declared progress / verified status | Vendor claims; project-specific completion not independently verified Promoter website |
The permit requires a rainwater-harvesting structure, space for a transformer, a garbage house and an ETP. It does not provide the water source, storage or treatment capacity, sewerage or storm-water design, electrical supply or backup capacity, lift number or capacity, or detailed waste-management and security arrangements. The RERA amenities record marks water supply, rainwater harvesting and electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station as “YES,” while recording 0% progress across its listed amenities. RERA amenities
The permit states that an occupancy certificate is compulsory before a building is occupied, requires a completion notice after completion, and requires approval for modifications. It also includes fire and worker-safety-related conditions, but the supplied evidence does not establish completed fire-safety systems, clearances, or on-site compliance. Vendor listings of fire safety, fire sprinklers, CCTV, security, power backup and water supply are not independently verified in the supplied project documents. Promoter website
The project’s RERA header identifies the locality as ROAD NO 8, District Ranga Reddy, PIN 500068. The GHMC permit identifies the site as Madhura Nagar (Fathullaguda), Fathullaguda village, Uppal mandal, and records Survey Nos. 46 and 50. RERA record
The RERA boundary description records 9-metre-wide roads on the east and south, neighbouring land to the west, and Survey No. 50 to the north. The supplied location data gives Financial District (Nanakramguda) — 1.2 km. No other independently sourced approach-road, public-transport or landmark distances are supplied. RERA filing Location record
The registered promoter is VNSCONSTRUCTIONS, identified in the RERA record as a partnership. The supplied RERA record lists Narsimha Reddy Vuppala as authorized signatory and Srinivasa Reddy K, Sunanda Devi Vuppala and Vijayapal Reddy Pailla as partners. The promoter address shown in the project record is Villa No. 159, Induaranya Haritha, Bandlaguda, Madhura Nagar, Road No. 8, Ranga Reddy, Telangana 500068. A corporate identifier is only partially supplied as xxxxxx902H. Corporate record RERA filing RERA filing
The Form B affidavit is attributed in its extraction to V. Narasimha Reddy for “M/s VMS CONSTRUCTIONS” and states a completion undertaking of 31 December 2025. The supplied evidence does not provide an independently verified construction-progress report, completion certificate or occupancy certificate. Document index
| Record | Supplied evidence |
|---|---|
| TG-RERA registration | Form C for VNS EAST, registration P02400002558, issued 23 February 2021; validity stated through 31 December 2025 |
| GHMC building permit | Building Permit Order 2/C3/11980/2020, approved 18 January 2021; file 2/C3/13683/2020; identifies Building A-1 and Survey Nos. 46 and 50 |
| Additional identifier in permit | Layout / Sub Divn. No. 2/C3/01264/2020 |
| Form B declaration | Promoter declaration and completion undertaking dated 30 January 2021, with stated completion date 31 December 2025 |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | Not included in the supplied documents. The permit states an occupancy certificate is compulsory before occupation. |
| Layout-plan records | RERA document list includes layout-plan entries, but no extracted approved layout drawing is available in the supplied evidence. Document index |
Registered project name: VNS EAST
Project type: Residential apartment project
Phase / registered portion: Not separately identified in the supplied record; the building permit describes Building A-1
TG-RERA registration: P02400002558
Registration validity: 23 February 2021 to 31 December 2025; the supplied certificate says “4 years.” This is the registration period, not a construction-progress or occupancy statement.
Registered promoter: VNSCONSTRUCTIONS
RERA status in the supplied record: The certificate records registration through 31 December 2025. The supplied records do not establish an extension or a current post-expiry status.
Locality: RERA header: ROAD NO 8. The building permit identifies Madhura Nagar (Fathullaguda).
Revenue village: Fathullaguda in the building permit and title documents; village is not disclosed in the RERA land fields.
Mandal: Uppal in the building permit; not disclosed in the RERA land fields.
District: RERA record: Ranga Reddy; building permit: Hyderabad.
PIN: 500068
Project survey numbers: 46 and 50; no subdivision is specified in the project identity fields.
Registered site extent: RERA land fields: 433.24 sq. m total and net area. The building permit records Site Area 433.24 m² and Net Area 431.07 m².
RERA-recorded boundaries: East: 9 MTS WIDE ROAD; West: NEIGHBOUR LAND; North: SY NO 50; South: 9 MTS WIDEROAD.
Sanctioning authority: Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC)
Principal building approval: Building Permit Order 2/C3/11980/2020, approved 18 January 2021; file number 2/C3/13683/2020
Other approval identifier shown in the permit: Layout / Sub Divn. No. 2/C3/01264/2020
Approved built-up area: Not separately established in the supplied extracts. The permit lists Proposed residential upper-floor area: 239.71 m² and Stilt parking area: 226.73 m²; these are the stated categories, not a total built-up-area figure.
Building count and name: One building is described in the RERA record; the permit identifies Building - A-1.
Sanctioned floor configuration: Permit wording: “Stilt + 4 upper floors and Proposed 1 upper floors” and “Existing Stilt + 4 upper floors and Proposed 1 upper floors.” The extracted wording does not clarify the relationship between the existing and proposed floors.
Height: 14.99 m in the permit.
Parking level: Stilt parking area 226.73 m²; the permit says approved cellar and stilt areas for parking must be used exclusively for vehicle parking. No cellar area or parking-space count is supplied.
Unit count: 10 units in the TG-RERA filing; the permit condition says sanctioned unit numbers must not be increased without GHMC approval.
RERA-filed configuration: 3BHK, 10 units
RERA-filed saleable area: 133.0 m²
Booked / available: 0 booked / 10 available, as last read from the TG-RERA portal; no as-of date is supplied, so these counts are indicative.
Construction stage: No independently verified current site-progress evidence is supplied.
Completion undertaking / proposed completion: The Form B declaration and project record state 31 December 2025.
Occupancy certificate: No occupancy certificate is included in the supplied documents; the permit requires one before occupation.
VNS EAST is recorded with TG-RERA as a residential apartment project on land identified in the project records as Survey Nos. 46 and 50, with the building permit placing it at Fathullaguda. The project record identifies one building, Building A-1, and a RERA-filed offering of ten 3BHK apartments.
The GHMC permit describes stilt parking and upper floors, and lists the building height as 14.99 m. Its floor description is reproduced as recorded because the extract does not make clear how the “Existing” and “Proposed” floor wording fits together. The supplied evidence does not establish how much construction has been completed, whether any part is ready for occupation, or whether an occupancy certificate has been issued. The promoter’s Form B states a completion undertaking of 31 December 2025; that undertaking is not independent verification of completion.
The supplied GHMC Building Permit Order identifies a single residential building, Building A-1, on a 433.24 m² site, with a stated net area of 431.07 m². It records a height of 14.99 m, a proposed residential upper-floor area of 239.71 m², stilt parking area of 226.73 m², and 20 Trees. The extract also records Compound Wall 33.45 RM, Road affected area 0, Nala affected area 0, Tot-lot 0, and Floor handed over: FIRST FLOOR, Area 27.27 m². These are permit-recorded entries; the supplied material does not establish the total approved built-up area or current on-site status.
The permit describes the floor configuration as “Stilt + 4 upper floors and Proposed 1 upper floors” and also as “Existing Stilt + 4 upper floors and Proposed 1 upper floors.” No supplied plan extraction establishes the final floor-by-floor arrangement, flats per floor, building footprint, lift or stair configuration, or internal circulation. The permit’s stated proposed residential upper-floor area and stilt parking area should not be treated as carpet area, saleable area, or a total built-up-area figure.
The filing lists plan approval 2/C3/11980/2020. The supplied RERA document list describes layout-plan records, but the corresponding layout documents are not extracted as approved drawings in the available evidence.
The TG-RERA filing records 10 units in one configuration, 3BHK, with saleable area of 133.0 m² per unit. The portal counts shown in the supplied record are 0 booked and 10 available, but carry no as-of date.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3BHK | 10 | 0 | 10 | 133.0 m² | 86.9–88.6 m²; median 87.9 m² | 34% |
The carpet-area figures are software measurements from drawing geometry, not TG-RERA disclosures. Six flat designs are reported as measured from document 148339; the measurement is flagged as needing review. The supplied drawing record identifies three drawings in total, one measured and two scans pending. Confirm any drawing-based area against the actual plan.
For one measured plan, the extracted room schedule lists three bedrooms, two toilets, drawing room, dining area, kitchen, wash area and two balconies. The extracted balcony areas are 2.16 m² and 5.3 m²; the source measurement marks balconies as excluded from carpet area. These are drawing-based measurements, not RERA-filed room or balcony disclosures.
The GHMC permit records 226.73 m² of stilt parking and states that cellar and stilt areas approved for parking are to be used exclusively for vehicle parking, without partition walls or rolling shutters. The supplied records do not give a sanctioned number of car or two-wheeler spaces, visitor or accessible parking provision, ramp or driveway details, EV charging provision, or unit-specific parking allocations. A stated parking area does not establish an exclusive parking entitlement for any apartment.
The GHMC permit records a rainwater-harvesting percolation pit, transformer space, a garbage house and an ETP. It also lists 20 trees and a requirement to maintain a peripheral strip of greenery. The RERA amenities record marks water supply, rainwater harvesting and an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station as “YES”; it reports 0% progress for each of its listed amenity items. This is the supplied portal-recorded progress, not independent site verification.
The vendor record lists additional facilities, but these are vendor-provided claims rather than TG-RERA or GHMC confirmation.
| Description / size | Percolation pit; no size supplied |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | GHMC permit |
| Declared progress / verified status | Required by permit; completion not independently verified |
| Description / size | 20 Trees; peripheral greenery strip |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | GHMC permit |
| Declared progress / verified status | Permit-recorded provision; completion not independently verified |
| Description / size | RERA amenities record says “YES”; no source or capacity stated there |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | TG-RERA amenities record |
| Declared progress / verified status | Progress recorded as 0%; not independently verified |
| Description / size | RERA amenities record says “YES”; no capacity stated |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | TG-RERA amenities record |
| Declared progress / verified status | Progress recorded as 0%; not independently verified |
| Description / size | Space required by permit; no size supplied |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | GHMC permit |
| Declared progress / verified status | Permit condition; installation not verified |
| Description / size | Required within the premises; no size supplied |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | GHMC permit |
| Declared progress / verified status | Permit condition; completion not verified |
| Description / size | Listed in permit; no capacity or system details supplied |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | GHMC permit |
| Declared progress / verified status | Permit-recorded requirement; completion not verified |
| Description / size | Vendor-listed; no sizes, quantities or project-drawing confirmation supplied |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Vendor record |
| Declared progress / verified status | Vendor claims; project-specific completion not independently verified |
The permit requires a rainwater-harvesting structure, space for a transformer, a garbage house and an ETP. It does not provide the water source, storage or treatment capacity, sewerage or storm-water design, electrical supply or backup capacity, lift number or capacity, or detailed waste-management and security arrangements. The RERA amenities record marks water supply, rainwater harvesting and electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station as “YES,” while recording 0% progress across its listed amenities.
The permit states that an occupancy certificate is compulsory before a building is occupied, requires a completion notice after completion, and requires approval for modifications. It also includes fire and worker-safety-related conditions, but the supplied evidence does not establish completed fire-safety systems, clearances, or on-site compliance. Vendor listings of fire safety, fire sprinklers, CCTV, security, power backup and water supply are not independently verified in the supplied project documents.
The project’s RERA header identifies the locality as ROAD NO 8, District Ranga Reddy, PIN 500068. The GHMC permit identifies the site as Madhura Nagar (Fathullaguda), Fathullaguda village, Uppal mandal, and records Survey Nos. 46 and 50.
The RERA boundary description records 9-metre-wide roads on the east and south, neighbouring land to the west, and Survey No. 50 to the north. The supplied location data gives Financial District (Nanakramguda) — 1.2 km. No other independently sourced approach-road, public-transport or landmark distances are supplied.
The registered promoter is VNSCONSTRUCTIONS, identified in the RERA record as a partnership. The supplied RERA record lists Narsimha Reddy Vuppala as authorized signatory and Srinivasa Reddy K, Sunanda Devi Vuppala and Vijayapal Reddy Pailla as partners. The promoter address shown in the project record is Villa No. 159, Induaranya Haritha, Bandlaguda, Madhura Nagar, Road No. 8, Ranga Reddy, Telangana 500068. A corporate identifier is only partially supplied as xxxxxx902H.
The Form B affidavit is attributed in its extraction to V. Narasimha Reddy for “M/s VMS CONSTRUCTIONS” and states a completion undertaking of 31 December 2025. The supplied evidence does not provide an independently verified construction-progress report, completion certificate or occupancy certificate.
TG-RERA registration: Form C for VNS EAST, registration P02400002558, issued 23 February 2021; validity stated through 31 December 2025
GHMC building permit: Building Permit Order 2/C3/11980/2020, approved 18 January 2021; file 2/C3/13683/2020; identifies Building A-1 and Survey Nos. 46 and 50
Additional identifier in permit: Layout / Sub Divn. No. 2/C3/01264/2020
Form B declaration: Promoter declaration and completion undertaking dated 30 January 2021, with stated completion date 31 December 2025
Occupancy / completion certificate: Not included in the supplied documents. The permit states an occupancy certificate is compulsory before occupation.
Layout-plan records: RERA document list includes layout-plan entries, but no extracted approved layout drawing is available in the supplied evidence.
Yes. VNS EAST is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400002558; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is VNSCONSTRUCTIONS.
VNS EAST is in ROAD NO 8, Rangareddy, Telangana (500068).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 31/12/2025. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.





