Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
DHANUSH ENTERPRISES · Rangareddy · RERA P02400003637
ENJAMURI ENCLAVE is a plotted development at Kadthal village, Kadthal mandal, Ranga Reddy district, developed by registered promoter DHANUSH ENTERPRISES. The final layout approval records an extent of Ac. 5.802 Cents; 28,081.68 Sq. Yds., with 84 plots and no towers or floors disclosed. TG-RERA registration number P02400003637 was issued on 20/11/2021, and the promoter’s Form B undertaking gives a proposed completion date of 11/09/2023.
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | ENJAMURI ENCLAVE RERA record |
| Project type | Plotted development RERA record RERA filing |
| Phase / registered portion | Phase not disclosed; registration is for the project. RERA record |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400003637 RERA record |
| Registration validity | 20/11/2021 to 11/09/2023; certificate states no extension. This is the registration period, not a statement of completion or occupancy status. Approvals record |
| Registered promoter | DHANUSH ENTERPRISES, recorded as a proprietorship. RERA filing Corporate record |
| RERA status in supplied record | Registration certificate issued; current registration status after 11/09/2023 is not shown. |
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Locality / revenue village | Kadthal / Kadthal village; the plan identifies Kadthal Gram Panchayat. RERA record RERA filing |
| Mandal | Kadthal, stated in the layout approval; the RERA identity fields do not disclose a mandal. |
| District | Ranga Reddy (also rendered “Rangareddy” in the draft approval). RERA record |
| PIN | 509358 in the project identity record. RERA record RERA filing |
| Survey numbers and subdivisions | 3/P and 4/P; the registration certificate and final layout approval list both. |
| Registered site extent | 23,479.29 sq. m (RERA land-details field). RERA filing |
| Extent recorded in final layout approval | Ac. 5.802 Cents; 28,081.68 Sq. Yds. |
| Boundaries | East, west, north and south: “OTHERS LAND” in the RERA land-details fields; adjoining parcel identities are not supplied. RERA filing |
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Director of Town and Country Planning; final technical layout approval records delegation to Kadthal Gram Panchayat. |
| Principal layout approval | TLP.No.244/2020/H, final technical layout pattern approved 19-02-2022. |
| Earlier approval record | Draft technical layout pattern Draft- TLP.No.244/2020/H, dated 09-11-2020. |
| Approved built-up area | 14,366.34 sq. m recorded in RERA project fields; the supplied layout approval extract does not provide a building design or building count. RERA filing |
| Layout scale and use | 84 plots in the final layout approval; plotted area Ac. 3.55 Cents / 17,182.00 Sq. Yds. (61.17%), roads Ac. 1.673 Cents / 8,097.32 Sq. Yds. (28.83%), and open space Ac. 0.58 Cents / 2,807.20 Sq. Yds. (10.00%). |
| Buildings / floors | Not disclosed in the supplied project record. Individual dwelling-house permissions are to be considered separately under the approval conditions. |
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Unit type | Plots. RERA record RERA filing |
| Approved plot count | 84 plots, according to the final layout approval. |
| RERA-filed plot size/count schedule | Not supplied in the provided extract. |
| Construction / development progress | RERA project information records 80% completeness; this is a reported figure, not independent site verification. RERA record |
| Completion date | Promoter’s Form B undertaking gives 11/09/2023; no revised completion date is supplied. |
| Occupancy/completion certificate | No project occupancy or completion certificate is included in the supplied evidence. The registration certificate and layout approval are not occupancy certificates. Document index Approvals record |
ENJAMURI ENCLAVE is registered as a plotted development at Kadthal, in Ranga Reddy district, on survey subdivisions 3/P and 4/P. The approved layout provides for 84 plots, with separate areas designated for roads and open space. The approval describes the intended plot use as detached dwelling houses for single-family occupation; it also says that individual building permissions are considered separately. RERA record
The supplied RERA project record reports 80% completeness, while the promoter’s Form B undertaking set 11/09/2023 as the completion date. The progress figure is not independently verified in the supplied evidence, and no occupancy/completion certificate is provided. RERA record Document index
This is a plot layout, not an apartment or multi-tower scheme in the supplied approval record. The final technical layout approval records an extent of Ac. 5.802 Cents; 28,081.68 Sq. Yds., comprising 84 plots, roads and open space.
| Approved layout component | Area / share |
|---|---|
| Layout area | Ac. 5.802 Cents; 28,081.68 Sq. Yds. |
| Plotted area | Ac. 3.55 Cents; 17,182.00 Sq. Yds.; 61.17% |
| Road area | Ac. 1.673 Cents; 8,097.32 Sq. Yds.; 28.83% |
| Open space | Ac. 0.58 Cents; 2,807.20 Sq. Yds.; 10.00% |
| Plot count | 84 |
The RERA fields separately record approved built-up area of 14,366.34 sq. m and mortgage area of 2,213.63 sq. m. These are filing figures; the supplied layout extract does not provide a plot-by-plot schedule, dimensioned drawing, building count, floor configuration, or individual house plans. RERA filing
The approval conditions describe residential dwelling-house use and prohibit shops, godowns, industry or other buildings not ordinarily connected with dwelling, except at any specially reserved sites shown in the approved plan. The supplied extract does not identify any such reserved sites.
The approved layout identifies 84 plots, but the supplied evidence does not include a RERA-filed plot-by-plot schedule with plot dimensions or configuration counts.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plots | 84 in the final layout approval | Not supplied | Not supplied | Not supplied | Not applicable | Not supplied |
Five drawings are listed for review, but all five are scans pending measurement; none has a software-measured carpet-area result. Carpet-area measurements for plots are not applicable. The vendor section lists plot sizes of 1,320 Sq. Ft., 2,697 Sq. Ft. and 3,380 Sq. Ft.; these are vendor-supplied figures, not the RERA-filed plot schedule. Floor plans Promoter website
The supplied approval records layout roads and states that internal roads are to remain open for access to neighbouring lands. It does not provide parking-space counts, visitor or accessible parking provisions, parking levels, driveway dimensions, or plot-specific parking allocations.
The final layout approval describes roads as 8,097.32 Sq. Yds. (28.83%) of the layout. A separate RERA field records 2,213.63 sq. m as mortgage area; it is not identified as a parking provision. RERA filing
| Description / size | Ac. 0.58 Cents; 2,807.20 Sq. Yds.; 10.00% of the approved layout. The final approval refers to roads and open spaces being taken over by registered deed. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | Approved layout provision; completion or current condition is not independently verified. |
| Description / size | Listed as available in the RERA amenity data. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenity entry shows 100%; no independent site verification supplied. |
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Community buildings | Listed in RERA amenity data. | RERA amenities | Entry shows 0%; no completed facility established by the supplied record. |
The layout approval also lists “other civic amenities,” but the supplied extract does not give their individual dimensions or capacities. The vendor lists facilities including a clubhouse, swimming pool, gym and children’s play area; these are vendor claims and are not established as approved or delivered facilities in the supplied RERA evidence. Promoter website
The final layout approval lists water supply, sewerage, drainage disposal, street lighting and rain-water harvesting structure as layout services. Its conditions also refer to maintenance of services and require rain-water harvesting structures. These are approval-record statements, not independent confirmation that the services are complete or operating.
| Evidence in the supplied record | “Water supply” and protected water supply system are listed in the layout records. |
|---|---|
| Status limitation | RERA amenity data shows Water Supply at 0%; the supplied evidence does not establish source, storage, treatment, capacity or operating status. RERA amenities |
| Evidence in the supplied record | Sewerage and drainage disposal systems are listed in the final layout approval. |
|---|---|
| Status limitation | The amenity record lists sewerage, storm-water drains and treatment/disposal of sewage and sullage water at 100%; this is a reported progress field, not independent verification. RERA amenities |
| Evidence in the supplied record | Rain-water harvesting structure is listed in the final layout approval. |
|---|---|
| Status limitation | Completion and performance are not independently verified. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | Electricity facilities are listed in the draft approval; street lighting and an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station appear in the RERA amenity data. RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Status limitation | The amenity entry for the electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station shows 100%; supply capacity and operating status are not supplied. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | No project-specific fire-system details or fire clearances are supplied. Document index |
|---|---|
| Status limitation | Fire protection and fire safety requirements show 0% in the RERA amenity data. RERA amenities |
| Evidence in the supplied record | Solid-waste management and disposal is listed in the RERA amenity data. RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Status limitation | Entry shows 100%; collection arrangements and independent operating status are not supplied. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | No project-specific accessible circulation, CCTV or security-system documentation is supplied. Document index |
|---|---|
| Status limitation | Vendor claims are not treated as verified project provisions. Promoter website |
The registered project location is Kadthal village, Kadthal mandal, Ranga Reddy district, in survey subdivisions 3/P and 4/P; the layout approval identifies Kadthal Gram Panchayat. RERA record The RERA address field gives PIN 509358. RERA filing
The supplied location data identifies Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km from a cadastral parcel centroid. This is a data-provided distance, not a stated journey time. Location record The vendor separately claims access to Nizamabad Road, NH 44 at approximately 1 km and NH 65 at approximately 1.5 km, and lists nearby landmarks; these are vendor-supplied claims, not RERA-filed location details. Promoter website
The registered promoter is DHANUSH ENTERPRISES, recorded as a proprietorship. The RERA filing lists ENJAMURI SRINIVAS as authorized signatory; the Form B affidavit is signed by him as promoter. Corporate record Parties record
The supplied record does not provide a verified corporate registration identifier, official website, email or telephone contact. The project record reports 80% completeness, and the promoter’s Form B undertaking specifies completion by 11/09/2023. No revised completion date or occupancy/completion certificate is included. RERA record Document index
| Record | What the supplied evidence establishes |
|---|---|
| TG-RERA registration certificate | Form C for ENJAMURI ENCLAVE, registration P02400003637, dated 20/11/2021, valid through 11/09/2023; no extension is recorded in the supplied certificate. |
| Draft layout approval | Draft Technical Layout Pattern Draft- TLP.No.244/2020/H, dated 09-11-2020, for survey subdivisions 3/P and 4/P; records 84 plots and conditions for final layout approval. |
| Final layout approval | Final Technical Layout Pattern TLP.No.244/2020/H, dated 19-02-2022, issued by the Director of Town and Country Planning, with delegation to Kadthal Gram Panchayat. |
| Approval-related references | File/proceedings references include Lr.Roc.No.10265/329/2020/e-Panchavat, DTCP-HT2/OTH/10/2022-HYD Sec-DTCP, Lr.Roc.No.10265/329/2020/H/e-Panchayat, and Lr.Roc.No.06/2022/DTCPO/RR. |
| Registered deed references recorded in the final approval | Gift Deed 4293/2021 dated 15.02.2021 for roads and open spaces; Relinquishment deed 474/2022 dated 10.01.2022. |
| Promoter declaration | Form B affidavit dated 01 NOV 2021, declaring the land free from encumbrances and undertaking completion by 11/09/2023. |
| Occupancy/completion certificate | None supplied. The final layout approval is a layout record, not an occupancy/completion certificate. Document index |
Registered project name: ENJAMURI ENCLAVE
Project type: Plotted development
Phase / registered portion: Phase not disclosed; registration is for the project.
TG-RERA registration: P02400003637
Registration validity: 20/11/2021 to 11/09/2023; certificate states no extension. This is the registration period, not a statement of completion or occupancy status.
Registered promoter: DHANUSH ENTERPRISES, recorded as a proprietorship.
RERA status in supplied record: Registration certificate issued; current registration status after 11/09/2023 is not shown.
Locality / revenue village: Kadthal / Kadthal village; the plan identifies Kadthal Gram Panchayat.
Mandal: Kadthal, stated in the layout approval; the RERA identity fields do not disclose a mandal.
District: Ranga Reddy (also rendered “Rangareddy” in the draft approval).
PIN: 509358 in the project identity record.
Survey numbers and subdivisions: 3/P and 4/P; the registration certificate and final layout approval list both.
Registered site extent: 23,479.29 sq. m (RERA land-details field).
Extent recorded in final layout approval: Ac. 5.802 Cents; 28,081.68 Sq. Yds.
Boundaries: East, west, north and south: “OTHERS LAND” in the RERA land-details fields; adjoining parcel identities are not supplied.
Sanctioning authority: Director of Town and Country Planning; final technical layout approval records delegation to Kadthal Gram Panchayat.
Principal layout approval: TLP.No.244/2020/H, final technical layout pattern approved 19-02-2022.
Earlier approval record: Draft technical layout pattern Draft- TLP.No.244/2020/H, dated 09-11-2020.
Approved built-up area: 14,366.34 sq. m recorded in RERA project fields; the supplied layout approval extract does not provide a building design or building count.
Layout scale and use: 84 plots in the final layout approval; plotted area Ac. 3.55 Cents / 17,182.00 Sq. Yds. (61.17%), roads Ac. 1.673 Cents / 8,097.32 Sq. Yds. (28.83%), and open space Ac. 0.58 Cents / 2,807.20 Sq. Yds. (10.00%).
Buildings / floors: Not disclosed in the supplied project record. Individual dwelling-house permissions are to be considered separately under the approval conditions.
Unit type: Plots.
Approved plot count: 84 plots, according to the final layout approval.
RERA-filed plot size/count schedule: Not supplied in the provided extract.
Construction / development progress: RERA project information records 80% completeness; this is a reported figure, not independent site verification.
Completion date: Promoter’s Form B undertaking gives 11/09/2023; no revised completion date is supplied.
Occupancy/completion certificate: No project occupancy or completion certificate is included in the supplied evidence. The registration certificate and layout approval are not occupancy certificates.
ENJAMURI ENCLAVE is registered as a plotted development at Kadthal, in Ranga Reddy district, on survey subdivisions 3/P and 4/P. The approved layout provides for 84 plots, with separate areas designated for roads and open space. The approval describes the intended plot use as detached dwelling houses for single-family occupation; it also says that individual building permissions are considered separately.
The supplied RERA project record reports 80% completeness, while the promoter’s Form B undertaking set 11/09/2023 as the completion date. The progress figure is not independently verified in the supplied evidence, and no occupancy/completion certificate is provided.
This is a plot layout, not an apartment or multi-tower scheme in the supplied approval record. The final technical layout approval records an extent of Ac. 5.802 Cents; 28,081.68 Sq. Yds., comprising 84 plots, roads and open space.
Layout area: Ac. 5.802 Cents; 28,081.68 Sq. Yds.
Plotted area: Ac. 3.55 Cents; 17,182.00 Sq. Yds.; 61.17%
Road area: Ac. 1.673 Cents; 8,097.32 Sq. Yds.; 28.83%
Open space: Ac. 0.58 Cents; 2,807.20 Sq. Yds.; 10.00%
Plot count: 84
The RERA fields separately record approved built-up area of 14,366.34 sq. m and mortgage area of 2,213.63 sq. m. These are filing figures; the supplied layout extract does not provide a plot-by-plot schedule, dimensioned drawing, building count, floor configuration, or individual house plans.
The approval conditions describe residential dwelling-house use and prohibit shops, godowns, industry or other buildings not ordinarily connected with dwelling, except at any specially reserved sites shown in the approved plan. The supplied extract does not identify any such reserved sites.
The approved layout identifies 84 plots, but the supplied evidence does not include a RERA-filed plot-by-plot schedule with plot dimensions or configuration counts.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plots | 84 in the final layout approval | Not supplied | Not supplied | Not supplied | Not applicable | Not supplied |
Five drawings are listed for review, but all five are scans pending measurement; none has a software-measured carpet-area result. Carpet-area measurements for plots are not applicable. The vendor section lists plot sizes of 1,320 Sq. Ft., 2,697 Sq. Ft. and 3,380 Sq. Ft.; these are vendor-supplied figures, not the RERA-filed plot schedule.
The supplied approval records layout roads and states that internal roads are to remain open for access to neighbouring lands. It does not provide parking-space counts, visitor or accessible parking provisions, parking levels, driveway dimensions, or plot-specific parking allocations.
The final layout approval describes roads as 8,097.32 Sq. Yds. (28.83%) of the layout. A separate RERA field records 2,213.63 sq. m as mortgage area; it is not identified as a parking provision.
| Description / size | Ac. 0.58 Cents; 2,807.20 Sq. Yds.; 10.00% of the approved layout. The final approval refers to roads and open spaces being taken over by registered deed. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | Approved layout provision; completion or current condition is not independently verified. |
| Description / size | Listed as available in the RERA amenity data. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenity entry shows 100%; no independent site verification supplied. |
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Community buildings | Listed in RERA amenity data. | Entry shows 0%; no completed facility established by the supplied record. |
The layout approval also lists “other civic amenities,” but the supplied extract does not give their individual dimensions or capacities. The vendor lists facilities including a clubhouse, swimming pool, gym and children’s play area; these are vendor claims and are not established as approved or delivered facilities in the supplied RERA evidence.
The final layout approval lists water supply, sewerage, drainage disposal, street lighting and rain-water harvesting structure as layout services. Its conditions also refer to maintenance of services and require rain-water harvesting structures. These are approval-record statements, not independent confirmation that the services are complete or operating.
| Evidence in the supplied record | “Water supply” and protected water supply system are listed in the layout records. |
|---|---|
| Status limitation | RERA amenity data shows Water Supply at 0%; the supplied evidence does not establish source, storage, treatment, capacity or operating status. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | Sewerage and drainage disposal systems are listed in the final layout approval. |
|---|---|
| Status limitation | The amenity record lists sewerage, storm-water drains and treatment/disposal of sewage and sullage water at 100%; this is a reported progress field, not independent verification. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | Rain-water harvesting structure is listed in the final layout approval. |
|---|---|
| Status limitation | Completion and performance are not independently verified. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | Electricity facilities are listed in the draft approval; street lighting and an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station appear in the RERA amenity data. |
|---|---|
| Status limitation | The amenity entry for the electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station shows 100%; supply capacity and operating status are not supplied. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | No project-specific fire-system details or fire clearances are supplied. |
|---|---|
| Status limitation | Fire protection and fire safety requirements show 0% in the RERA amenity data. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | Solid-waste management and disposal is listed in the RERA amenity data. |
|---|---|
| Status limitation | Entry shows 100%; collection arrangements and independent operating status are not supplied. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | No project-specific accessible circulation, CCTV or security-system documentation is supplied. |
|---|---|
| Status limitation | Vendor claims are not treated as verified project provisions. |
The registered project location is Kadthal village, Kadthal mandal, Ranga Reddy district, in survey subdivisions 3/P and 4/P; the layout approval identifies Kadthal Gram Panchayat. The RERA address field gives PIN 509358.
The supplied location data identifies Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km from a cadastral parcel centroid. This is a data-provided distance, not a stated journey time. The vendor separately claims access to Nizamabad Road, NH 44 at approximately 1 km and NH 65 at approximately 1.5 km, and lists nearby landmarks; these are vendor-supplied claims, not RERA-filed location details.
The registered promoter is DHANUSH ENTERPRISES, recorded as a proprietorship. The RERA filing lists ENJAMURI SRINIVAS as authorized signatory; the Form B affidavit is signed by him as promoter.
The supplied record does not provide a verified corporate registration identifier, official website, email or telephone contact. The project record reports 80% completeness, and the promoter’s Form B undertaking specifies completion by 11/09/2023. No revised completion date or occupancy/completion certificate is included.
TG-RERA registration certificate: Form C for ENJAMURI ENCLAVE, registration P02400003637, dated 20/11/2021, valid through 11/09/2023; no extension is recorded in the supplied certificate.
Draft layout approval: Draft Technical Layout Pattern Draft- TLP.No.244/2020/H, dated 09-11-2020, for survey subdivisions 3/P and 4/P; records 84 plots and conditions for final layout approval.
Final layout approval: Final Technical Layout Pattern TLP.No.244/2020/H, dated 19-02-2022, issued by the Director of Town and Country Planning, with delegation to Kadthal Gram Panchayat.
Approval-related references: File/proceedings references include Lr.Roc.No.10265/329/2020/e-Panchavat, DTCP-HT2/OTH/10/2022-HYD Sec-DTCP, Lr.Roc.No.10265/329/2020/H/e-Panchayat, and Lr.Roc.No.06/2022/DTCPO/RR.
Registered deed references recorded in the final approval: Gift Deed 4293/2021 dated 15.02.2021 for roads and open spaces; Relinquishment deed 474/2022 dated 10.01.2022.
Promoter declaration: Form B affidavit dated 01 NOV 2021, declaring the land free from encumbrances and undertaking completion by 11/09/2023.
Occupancy/completion certificate: None supplied. The final layout approval is a layout record, not an occupancy/completion certificate.
Yes. ENJAMURI ENCLAVE is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400003637; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is DHANUSH ENTERPRISES.
ENJAMURI ENCLAVE is in KADTHAL, Rangareddy, Telangana (509358).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 11/09/2023. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.