Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
K RAMESH PATEL · Medchal-Malkajgiri · RERA P02200004192
KRAMESH AND KKRUPAKARREDDY is a plotted development in Aushapur Village, Ghatkesar Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri District, developed by registered promoter K Ramesh Patel. The layout drawing identifies 96 plots, with plot sizes ranging from 139.0–704.0 sq.m; towers, floors and home configurations are not applicable as disclosed for this plotted layout. The site area is 29,984.83 sq.mts. The project is registered with TG-RERA under P02200004192, and the promoter’s Form B undertaking states a completion date of 30-10-2023.
Project identity
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | KRAMESH AND KKRUPAKARREDDY RERA record |
| Project type | Plotted development / open plotted layout RERA record |
| Phase or registered portion | Not separately identified in the supplied record; the registration is for this plotted project RERA record |
| TG-RERA registration | P02200004192; Form C records registration from 14/03/2022 to 30/10/2023. Registration validity is distinct from the project’s completion undertaking. Approvals record |
| Registered promoter | K Ramesh Patel; Form B also names K Krupakar Reddy as a promoter. RERA record |
| RERA status | Registration certificate supplied; no extension is recorded in that certificate. Current registration status should be confirmed with TG-RERA. |
Land and geographic identity
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Locality / site description | Aushapur; the HMDA filing describes the site as a proposed residential draft layout (open plotted) on Survey No. 78. |
| Revenue village | Aushapur Village in the title report and HMDA filing; the RERA header separately records “Hyderabad.” RERA record |
| Mandal | Ghatkesar in the HMDA filing; not disclosed in the RERA land identity fields. Land records |
| District | Medchal-Malkajgiri RERA record |
| PIN | 500076 in the registration certificate. |
| Survey number(s) disclosed | Sy. No. 78; no subdivision is stated in the supplied project records. |
| Site extent and area statement | HMDA filing states 29,984.83 Sq. Mt. The RERA land fields state total area 29,984.83 sq.mts, net area 19,692.08 sq.mts, and road widening/FTL/Nala affected area 10,292.75 sq.mts. Land records |
| Boundaries recorded in RERA fields | East: boundary of Somavaram Village; West: Sy No. 77; North: Kondamadugu Village; South: Sy Nos. 79 and 80 of Aushapur Village. Land records |
Development identity
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA) Approvals record |
| Principal approval reference | Plan approval number 29985/GHT/LT/U6/HMDA appears in the RERA filing. The supplied HMDA document is an intimation to pay charges and meet precedent conditions; it states that it is not approval of the proposal or permission for development. RERA record Approvals record |
| Principal document date / application reference | Intimation dated 05/01/2021; application 029985/GHT/LT/U6/HMDA/04112019, application date 04/11/2019. |
| Approved built-up area | Not disclosed in the supplied records. The RERA fields give 19692.08 sq.mts as “Approved Built up Area”; this is a filed field, not independently verified here as a sanctioned built-up area. RERA filing |
| Buildings, floors and parking levels | Not applicable as disclosed for a plotted layout; no building/floor configuration or parking-level plan is supplied. Layout record |
| Plot count | 96 plots read by software from the layout drawing; verify against the drawing. Layout record |
Offering and status
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Offering | Plots; the software-measured layout records 96 plots with printed plot areas. RERA record Layout record |
| Plot sizes | Software-measured drawing range: 139.0–704.0 sq.m (approximately 166.2–842.0 sq.yd as supplied); median 167.0 sq.m. Layout record |
| Booked / available counts | Not supplied in the available project data. RERA unit table |
| Construction / development stage | RERA header records 70% completeness; this is a recorded project figure, not an independent site inspection. RERA record |
| Completion date | Promoter’s Form B undertaking states 30-10-2023. |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No occupancy or completion certificate is supplied. The available HMDA intimation says it is not approval or development permission. Document index |
The registered project is a plotted development identified as KRAMESH AND KKRUPAKARREDDY, on Sy. No. 78, Aushapur Village, in the HMDA filing’s description of a proposed residential draft layout (open plotted). The RERA header records “Hyderabad” as village, while the title report and HMDA filing identify Aushapur; the specific location references are retained here as stated in those records. RERA record
The layout drawing extraction identifies 96 plots. Its area statement allocates land to plots, roads, parks/open space, utilities and social infrastructure. The drawing-based plot count and areas are software-measured and should be checked against the source drawing. Layout record The RERA record reports 70% completeness, but the supplied material does not independently verify site progress or include an occupancy/completion certificate. RERA record Document index
This is a plotted layout, not a disclosed apartment or tower scheme. The layout extraction records 29,984.83 sq.m as its net layout-area base and the following uses:
| Layout use | Area | Share of layout-area base | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Plots | 19,692.08 sq.m | 65.7% | Software-measured from layout drawing Layout record |
| Roads | 6,853.16 sq.m | 22.9% | Area statement in layout drawing Layout record; HMDA intimation |
| Parks / open space | 2,587.44 sq.m | 8.6% | Software-measured from layout drawing Layout record; HMDA intimation describes open space including utility area |
| Utilities | 309.78 sq.m | 1.0% | Software-measured from layout drawing Layout record |
| Social infrastructure | 852.08 sq.m | 2.8% | Area statement in layout drawing Layout record; HMDA intimation |
| Amenities | 0.00 sq.m | 0.0% | Software-measured from layout drawing Layout record |
The extracted drawing records 96 plots, with sizes from 139.0 sq.m to 704.0 sq.m; 59 fall in the 150–200 sq.yd band, 12 in 200–250 sq.yd, 5 in 250–300 sq.yd, 10 in 300–400 sq.yd, 4 in 400–500 sq.yd and 6 in 500–1000 sq.yd. These counts and size bands are drawing-derived, not a RERA unit-inventory disclosure. Layout record
The RERA fields give a “Mortgage Area” of 3217.42 sq.mts. The HMDA intimation refers to mortgage of plots 1 to 9 and includes figures in its mortgage condition; the full conditions and land/title implications are addressed in the relevant report sections. RERA filing
The RERA-filed project offering is plots. The supplied records do not include normalized RERA unit inventory, booked/available plot counts, or RERA-filed plot saleable-area schedules. RERA unit table
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plots | 96 plots identified from the layout drawing | Not supplied | Not supplied | Not supplied | Not applicable | Not supplied |
The plot count and sizes below are software-measured from the layout drawing, not RERA-filed saleable-area figures. The project data records a range of 139.0–704.0 sq.m, with a median of 167.0 sq.m. The floor-plan record contains two layout sheets and no measured home floor plans. Layout record Floor plans
No sanctioned parking-space count, resident/visitor allocation, accessible-space provision, or individual plot parking entitlement is supplied. The available layout information identifies internal roads but does not establish parking allocations or exclusive rights to any drawn area. Layout record RERA amenities
The HMDA intimation refers to proposed 30 mtrs and 45m master-plan roads and requires formation of a BT approach road and those proposed roads before release of the final layout; this is a stated condition, not evidence that the works are complete.
The RERA amenity data marks the following layout infrastructure/facilities as “YES” and records 0% progress for each. This indicates a RERA-filed availability entry, not verified completion. RERA amenities
| Description / size | Area statement records roads of 6,853.16 sq.m. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Layout record |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenity entry: YES, 0%; completion not independently verified. RERA amenities |
| Description / size | Parks/open space 2,587.44 sq.m, including utility area as described in the HMDA intimation. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Layout record |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenity entry: YES, 0%; completion not independently verified. RERA amenities |
| Description / size | No size or building count supplied. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenity entry: YES, 0%; completion not independently verified. |
| Description / size | No additional size beyond the layout open-space area is established in the supplied data. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenities Layout record |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenity entry: YES, 0%; completion not independently verified. |
| Description / size | 852.08 sq.m in the layout area statement. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Layout record |
| Declared progress / verified status | HMDA intimation states handover before release of final layout plans; handover status not supplied. |
| Description / size | Third-party listing mentions these, but the supplied TG-RERA layout/amenity records do not establish them as project facilities. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Promoter website |
| Declared progress / verified status | Not established as RERA-filed or delivered facilities. |
The RERA amenity entries mark water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, sewage/sullage treatment and disposal, solid-waste management, rainwater conservation, energy management, fire protection, and an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station as “YES,” each at 0% progress. The data does not provide capacities or confirm completion. RERA amenities
The HMDA intimation specifies conditions concerning an STP and septic tank, potable-water pipeline connectivity, underground storm-water drainage, underground ducting of utilities, a transformer yard, LED street lighting, solid-waste disposal and segregation, fire-service norms, and a mechanism for septage treatment in layouts below 10 acres. These are stated conditions in the filing; the supplied documents do not establish that the works are completed or that statutory compliance has been independently verified.
No supplied project record specifies water-source or storage capacity, treatment capacity, backup power, EV charging, security systems, accessibility provisions, or any lift or building services. RERA amenities Document index
The HMDA filing and title report place the layout in Aushapur Village, with the HMDA filing specifying Ghatkesar Mandal and Medchal-Malkajgiri District. RERA’s header separately records Hyderabad as the village/locality entry. RERA record
The supplied location data gives Financial District (Nanakramguda), 1.2 km as a connectivity anchor. Location record The HMDA intimation refers to proposed 30 mtrs and 45m master-plan roads and requires formation of the BT approach road and proposed roads before final layout release; it does not establish that these road works are complete. No verified public-transport details or project-specific travel times are supplied. Location record
The registered promoter is K Ramesh Patel. Form B names K Ramesh Patel and K Krupakar Reddy as promoters and states a completion undertaking of 30-10-2023. RERA record The supplied registration certificate lists the promoter office as Village Nacharam, Mandal Uppal, District Medchal-Malkajgiri, PIN 500076.
The RERA record reports 70% completeness; no independent site-progress verification is supplied. The certificate records a validity end date of 30/10/2023, and the supplied material contains no completion/occupancy certificate or extension certificate. RERA record Document index No corporate entity type or corporate registration number is established in the supplied data; the RERA fields identify the promoter organization as “Others,” described as “INDIVIDUAL.” Corporate record
| Record | What the supplied record establishes |
|---|---|
| TG-RERA registration certificate, P02200004192 | Form C registration for KRAMESH AND KKRUPAKARREDDY, issued 14/03/2022, with validity to 30/10/2023. |
| HMDA intimation, application 029985/GHT/LT/U6/HMDA/04112019 | Intimation dated 05/01/2021 concerning a proposed residential draft layout (open plotted) on Sy. No. 78, Aushapur; it requests payment and compliance with conditions and expressly states it is not approval or permission for development. |
| Layout drawing, document 193806 | Two layout sheets; software extraction identifies 96 plots, plot areas, and the layout area statement. Extraction notes that the plot count and sizes should be verified against the drawing. Layout record |
| Advocate’s title report, document 193803 | Title opinion dated 29-10-2021 concerning Sy. No. 78, Aushapur Village, including a stated chain of instruments and title opinion. |
| Form B declaration, document 206212 | Promoter declarations concerning title basis, encumbrances, separate-account obligations and completion undertaking. |
| Occupancy/completion certificate | None supplied in the available project documents. Document index |
The HMDA DPMS approved-layout lookup is reported unavailable to public access in the supplied record; this means the public lookup could not be completed, not that HMDA refused an approval. HMDA
Project identity
Registered project name: KRAMESH AND KKRUPAKARREDDY
Project type: Plotted development / open plotted layout
Phase or registered portion: Not separately identified in the supplied record; the registration is for this plotted project
TG-RERA registration: P02200004192; Form C records registration from 14/03/2022 to 30/10/2023. Registration validity is distinct from the project’s completion undertaking.
Registered promoter: K Ramesh Patel; Form B also names K Krupakar Reddy as a promoter.
RERA status: Registration certificate supplied; no extension is recorded in that certificate. Current registration status should be confirmed with TG-RERA.
Land and geographic identity
Locality / site description: Aushapur; the HMDA filing describes the site as a proposed residential draft layout (open plotted) on Survey No. 78.
Revenue village: Aushapur Village in the title report and HMDA filing; the RERA header separately records “Hyderabad.”
Mandal: Ghatkesar in the HMDA filing; not disclosed in the RERA land identity fields.
District: Medchal-Malkajgiri
PIN: 500076 in the registration certificate.
Survey number(s) disclosed: Sy. No. 78; no subdivision is stated in the supplied project records.
Site extent and area statement: HMDA filing states 29,984.83 Sq. Mt. The RERA land fields state total area 29,984.83 sq.mts, net area 19,692.08 sq.mts, and road widening/FTL/Nala affected area 10,292.75 sq.mts.
Boundaries recorded in RERA fields: East: boundary of Somavaram Village; West: Sy No. 77; North: Kondamadugu Village; South: Sy Nos. 79 and 80 of Aushapur Village.
Development identity
Sanctioning authority: Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA)
Principal approval reference: Plan approval number 29985/GHT/LT/U6/HMDA appears in the RERA filing. The supplied HMDA document is an intimation to pay charges and meet precedent conditions; it states that it is not approval of the proposal or permission for development.
Principal document date / application reference: Intimation dated 05/01/2021; application 029985/GHT/LT/U6/HMDA/04112019, application date 04/11/2019.
Approved built-up area: Not disclosed in the supplied records. The RERA fields give 19692.08 sq.mts as “Approved Built up Area”; this is a filed field, not independently verified here as a sanctioned built-up area.
Buildings, floors and parking levels: Not applicable as disclosed for a plotted layout; no building/floor configuration or parking-level plan is supplied.
Plot count: 96 plots read by software from the layout drawing; verify against the drawing.
Offering and status
Offering: Plots; the software-measured layout records 96 plots with printed plot areas.
Plot sizes: Software-measured drawing range: 139.0–704.0 sq.m (approximately 166.2–842.0 sq.yd as supplied); median 167.0 sq.m.
Booked / available counts: Not supplied in the available project data.
Construction / development stage: RERA header records 70% completeness; this is a recorded project figure, not an independent site inspection.
Completion date: Promoter’s Form B undertaking states 30-10-2023.
Occupancy / completion certificate: No occupancy or completion certificate is supplied. The available HMDA intimation says it is not approval or development permission.
The registered project is a plotted development identified as KRAMESH AND KKRUPAKARREDDY, on Sy. No. 78, Aushapur Village, in the HMDA filing’s description of a proposed residential draft layout (open plotted). The RERA header records “Hyderabad” as village, while the title report and HMDA filing identify Aushapur; the specific location references are retained here as stated in those records.
The layout drawing extraction identifies 96 plots. Its area statement allocates land to plots, roads, parks/open space, utilities and social infrastructure. The drawing-based plot count and areas are software-measured and should be checked against the source drawing. The RERA record reports 70% completeness, but the supplied material does not independently verify site progress or include an occupancy/completion certificate.
This is a plotted layout, not a disclosed apartment or tower scheme. The layout extraction records 29,984.83 sq.m as its net layout-area base and the following uses:
| Layout use | Area | Share of layout-area base | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Plots | 19,692.08 sq.m | 65.7% | Software-measured from layout drawing |
| Roads | 6,853.16 sq.m | 22.9% | Area statement in layout drawing; HMDA intimation |
| Parks / open space | 2,587.44 sq.m | 8.6% | Software-measured from layout drawing; HMDA intimation describes open space including utility area |
| Utilities | 309.78 sq.m | 1.0% | Software-measured from layout drawing |
| Social infrastructure | 852.08 sq.m | 2.8% | Area statement in layout drawing; HMDA intimation |
| Amenities | 0.00 sq.m | 0.0% | Software-measured from layout drawing |
The extracted drawing records 96 plots, with sizes from 139.0 sq.m to 704.0 sq.m; 59 fall in the 150–200 sq.yd band, 12 in 200–250 sq.yd, 5 in 250–300 sq.yd, 10 in 300–400 sq.yd, 4 in 400–500 sq.yd and 6 in 500–1000 sq.yd. These counts and size bands are drawing-derived, not a RERA unit-inventory disclosure.
The RERA fields give a “Mortgage Area” of 3217.42 sq.mts. The HMDA intimation refers to mortgage of plots 1 to 9 and includes figures in its mortgage condition; the full conditions and land/title implications are addressed in the relevant report sections.
The RERA-filed project offering is plots. The supplied records do not include normalized RERA unit inventory, booked/available plot counts, or RERA-filed plot saleable-area schedules.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plots | 96 plots identified from the layout drawing | Not supplied | Not supplied | Not supplied | Not applicable | Not supplied |
The plot count and sizes below are software-measured from the layout drawing, not RERA-filed saleable-area figures. The project data records a range of 139.0–704.0 sq.m, with a median of 167.0 sq.m. The floor-plan record contains two layout sheets and no measured home floor plans.
No sanctioned parking-space count, resident/visitor allocation, accessible-space provision, or individual plot parking entitlement is supplied. The available layout information identifies internal roads but does not establish parking allocations or exclusive rights to any drawn area.
The HMDA intimation refers to proposed 30 mtrs and 45m master-plan roads and requires formation of a BT approach road and those proposed roads before release of the final layout; this is a stated condition, not evidence that the works are complete.
The RERA amenity data marks the following layout infrastructure/facilities as “YES” and records 0% progress for each. This indicates a RERA-filed availability entry, not verified completion.
| Description / size | Area statement records roads of 6,853.16 sq.m. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenity entry: YES, 0%; completion not independently verified. |
| Description / size | Parks/open space 2,587.44 sq.m, including utility area as described in the HMDA intimation. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenity entry: YES, 0%; completion not independently verified. |
| Description / size | No size or building count supplied. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenity entry: YES, 0%; completion not independently verified. |
| Description / size | No additional size beyond the layout open-space area is established in the supplied data. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenity entry: YES, 0%; completion not independently verified. |
| Description / size | 852.08 sq.m in the layout area statement. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | HMDA intimation states handover before release of final layout plans; handover status not supplied. |
| Description / size | Third-party listing mentions these, but the supplied TG-RERA layout/amenity records do not establish them as project facilities. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | Not established as RERA-filed or delivered facilities. |
The RERA amenity entries mark water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, sewage/sullage treatment and disposal, solid-waste management, rainwater conservation, energy management, fire protection, and an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station as “YES,” each at 0% progress. The data does not provide capacities or confirm completion.
The HMDA intimation specifies conditions concerning an STP and septic tank, potable-water pipeline connectivity, underground storm-water drainage, underground ducting of utilities, a transformer yard, LED street lighting, solid-waste disposal and segregation, fire-service norms, and a mechanism for septage treatment in layouts below 10 acres. These are stated conditions in the filing; the supplied documents do not establish that the works are completed or that statutory compliance has been independently verified.
No supplied project record specifies water-source or storage capacity, treatment capacity, backup power, EV charging, security systems, accessibility provisions, or any lift or building services.
The HMDA filing and title report place the layout in Aushapur Village, with the HMDA filing specifying Ghatkesar Mandal and Medchal-Malkajgiri District. RERA’s header separately records Hyderabad as the village/locality entry.
The supplied location data gives Financial District (Nanakramguda), 1.2 km as a connectivity anchor. The HMDA intimation refers to proposed 30 mtrs and 45m master-plan roads and requires formation of the BT approach road and proposed roads before final layout release; it does not establish that these road works are complete. No verified public-transport details or project-specific travel times are supplied.
The registered promoter is K Ramesh Patel. Form B names K Ramesh Patel and K Krupakar Reddy as promoters and states a completion undertaking of 30-10-2023. The supplied registration certificate lists the promoter office as Village Nacharam, Mandal Uppal, District Medchal-Malkajgiri, PIN 500076.
The RERA record reports 70% completeness; no independent site-progress verification is supplied. The certificate records a validity end date of 30/10/2023, and the supplied material contains no completion/occupancy certificate or extension certificate. No corporate entity type or corporate registration number is established in the supplied data; the RERA fields identify the promoter organization as “Others,” described as “INDIVIDUAL.”
TG-RERA registration certificate, P02200004192: Form C registration for KRAMESH AND KKRUPAKARREDDY, issued 14/03/2022, with validity to 30/10/2023.
HMDA intimation, application 029985/GHT/LT/U6/HMDA/04112019: Intimation dated 05/01/2021 concerning a proposed residential draft layout (open plotted) on Sy. No. 78, Aushapur; it requests payment and compliance with conditions and expressly states it is not approval or permission for development.
Layout drawing, document 193806: Two layout sheets; software extraction identifies 96 plots, plot areas, and the layout area statement. Extraction notes that the plot count and sizes should be verified against the drawing.
Advocate’s title report, document 193803: Title opinion dated 29-10-2021 concerning Sy. No. 78, Aushapur Village, including a stated chain of instruments and title opinion.
Form B declaration, document 206212: Promoter declarations concerning title basis, encumbrances, separate-account obligations and completion undertaking.
Occupancy/completion certificate: None supplied in the available project documents.
The HMDA DPMS approved-layout lookup is reported unavailable to public access in the supplied record; this means the public lookup could not be completed, not that HMDA refused an approval.
Yes. KRAMESH AND KKRUPAKARREDDY is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02200004192; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is K RAMESH PATEL.
KRAMESH AND KKRUPAKARREDDY is in HYDERABAD, Medchal-Malkajgiri, Telangana (500076).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 30/10/2023. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.