thePropCheck AI property due diligence
Sign in

Sowkya Pride

GOVARDHANI SALUMURI · Rangareddy · RERA P02400004134

SOWKYA PRIDE is a residential apartment project in KISMATHPUR,WARD 1, Ranga Reddy district; the mandal is not disclosed in the supplied project identity fields. The registered promoter is GOVARDHANI SALUMURI, a proprietorship. The project is on a 538.42 sq m site and comprises one residential building with 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors and 10 apartments: 5 2BHK units and 5 3BHK units. Its TG-RERA registration number is P02400004134, and the promoter declares completion by 04/01/2027.

1. Project at a glance

Project identity

Registered project name: SOWKYA PRIDE

Project type / status: Residential apartment project; TG-RERA status recorded as “New Project”

Phase / registered portion: Phase not separately identified; registration is for the project on the stated site

TG-RERA registration: P02400004134

Registration validity: Certificate states 25/02/2022 to 04/01/2027; no extension is recorded in the supplied certificate

Registered promoter: GOVARDHANI SALUMURI, a proprietorship

Land and geographic identity

Locality: KISMATHPUR,WARD 1

Revenue village: Kismathpur; the building-permit extraction also describes the location as Ward 01

Mandal: Not disclosed in the supplied project identity fields

District / PIN: Ranga Reddy / 500086

Survey number and subdivision: Sy. No. 137/2; the building permit records it as 137 / 2

Site description: Plot 37/PART (SOUTHERN PART) & 38

Site extent: 538.42 sq m total and net area in the filed land details and building-permit parameters

Boundaries: East: PLOT NO - 28 AND 27; West: ROAD WIDTH - 10; North: PLOT NO - 37 PART N P; South: PLOT NO - 39

Development identity

Sanctioning authority: Bandlaguda Jagir Municipal Corporation

Principal approval: Building Permit Order 3130/W1/2020/0761, approved 04 January, 2021

Approved built-up area: 1,574.38 sq m in the project filing

Sanctioned building configuration: One residential building, 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors; permit records building height 15 m

Building count: One building / one block is recorded in the project filing

Approved versus RERA-declared units: The project filing records 10 units across the two configurations; the building-permit extract’s sanctioned parameters do not state a total unit count

Parking levels / count: Stilt is sanctioned; the permit says stilt and cellar approved for parking, but the supplied parameters do not establish a parking-space count or a cellar level in the floor configuration

Offering and status

Configurations: 2BHK: 5 units; 3BHK: 5 units

RERA-filed saleable area: 2BHK: 113.33 sq m; 3BHK: 149.08 sq m

Booked / available: Portal-derived record shows 0 booked and 5 available in each configuration; counts are indicative because the record has no as-of date

Construction stage: The supplied project record labels the project “New Project”; no independently verified site-progress percentage or completed-work evidence is supplied

Completion undertaking: Promoter’s Form B declares completion by 04/01/2027

Occupancy / completion certificate: No occupancy or completion certificate is supplied. The building permit states that an occupancy certificate is compulsory before occupation

Registration validity, the promoter’s completion undertaking and occupancy status are separate matters: the certificate records registration through 04/01/2027, the promoter declares completion by 04/01/2027, and no occupancy/completion certificate is present in the supplied material.

2. The project story

SOWKYA PRIDE is registered as a residential apartment project on a 538.42 sq m site in Kismathpur, Ranga Reddy district, identified as Sy. No. 137/2 and Plot 37/PART (SOUTHERN PART) & 38. The RERA-filed offering is one building with ten apartments: five 2BHK and five 3BHK units.

The building permit authorizes a residential 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors building. The project filing and permit establish the approved proposal, but the supplied evidence does not verify construction progress on site. The promoter’s Form B states a completion undertaking of 04/01/2027; that is a promoter declaration, not evidence of completion or handover. No occupancy or completion certificate is included.

3. Master plan, architecture & building design

The sanctioned building-permit extract describes one residential building, named “PROP (BUILDING),” with a stated height of 15 m and floor configuration of 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors. The permit records the site area as 538.42 m2, net area as 538.42 m2, and a “Residential” parameter of 5 1,312.00; the supplied extraction does not explain that parameter’s area basis, so it should not be treated as a substitute for the filed approved built-up area of 1,574.38 sq m.

The permit’s parameters include Stilt 1 244.42 and Floor handed over Area (m2) 135.91. These are reproduced as permit-recorded figures; the supplied extraction does not define the measurement basis for either. No basement floor configuration is stated. The project filing records a mortgage area of 135.91 sq m.

The filed plan-approval number is 3130/W1/2020/0761. A layout-approval document is listed in the RERA file, but it was not extracted; the public HMDA DPMS layout lookup is unavailable in the supplied record. Detailed evidence on building footprint, flats per floor, lifts, stairs, entry and exit arrangement, circulation, and residential/common-area distribution is not available in the supplied material.

4. Homes, configurations & floor plans

The RERA-filed schedule lists five units of each configuration. Booking and availability figures below are portal-derived and indicative because the record carries no as-of date. RERA saleable areas are shown separately from software-measured carpet areas derived from the approved floor-plan drawing geometry. The software measurements require drawing review and are not RERA-filed disclosures.

ConfigurationUnitsBookedAvailableRERA saleable areaMeasured carpet areaLoading (if supplied)
2BHK505113.33 sq m92.9 sq m (median; measured designs: 92.9 sq m)18%
3BHK505149.08 sq m87.2–95.0 sq m (median: 91.1 sq m)39%

The measurements are from two designs per configuration in the drawing record. For one drawn 2BHK, the plan labels two bedrooms, kitchen, living/dining, three toilets, utility and balcony; for one drawn 3BHK, it labels three bedrooms, drawing room, dining/kitchen, three toilets, utility and balcony. Room dimensions are transcribed in the drawing-derived record, but the measurement source cautions that the drawing geometry needs review.

Carpet area is a drawing-based software measurement here, not a RERA-filed area. Saleable area is the RERA-filed figure and includes the home’s share of common areas; balcony and utility are excluded from the supplied carpet-area measurements. No carpet-area figure should be inferred from the saleable-area figure.

5. Parking & vehicle circulation

The building permit states that the stilt and cellar approved in the plan are to be used exclusively for vehicle parking and not converted or partitioned for other uses. Its extracted floor configuration identifies a stilt but does not separately list a cellar level. The permit parameters and project filing do not establish the number of parking spaces, visitor or accessible spaces, or unit-wise parking allocation.

The permit’s road-related conditions include a road-affected area of 0 m2 and refer to an 18M road width in the approval extraction; the project’s filed boundary description records the west boundary as “ROAD WIDTH - 10.” The supplied material does not describe parking ramps, internal driveways, pedestrian separation, EV charging or a legally documented parking allocation.

6. Amenities, recreation & open spaces

The building-permit parameters record 8 rainwater-harvesting structures (RWHPs), space for a transformer and a garbage house. The RERA amenity schedule marks water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains and water conservation/rainwater harvesting as “YES”; all listed amenity progress percentages are 0. These are filed disclosures, not independent confirmation of construction or operation.

FacilityDescription / sizeEvidence sourceDeclared progress / verified status
Tot-lot / green stripPermit parameter records “Tot-lot (m2) NA”; permit conditions require a fenced tot-lot maintained as greenery.No completed status verified; RERA amenity schedule reports 0% for Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park.
Community buildingsNo size or further description supplied.RERA schedule reports 0%; no completion verified.
Water conservation / rainwater harvestingPermit lists 8 RWHPs and requires a rainwater-harvesting structure (percolation pit).RERA schedule marks “YES” and reports 0%; installation not independently verified.
Internal roads and footpathsNo dimensions or further details supplied.RERA schedule reports 0%; no completion verified.
Street lightingNo details supplied.RERA schedule reports 0%; no completion verified.

The available evidence does not establish a clubhouse, indoor facilities, sports facilities or quantified recreational open space as sanctioned or delivered.

7. Utilities, building services & safety

The RERA amenity schedule marks water supply, sewerage (including chambers, lines, septic tank or STP), storm-water drains and water conservation/rainwater harvesting as “YES,” but reports 0% progress for these entries. It does not specify water source, storage or treatment capacities, sewerage treatment capacity, reuse arrangements, or storm-water system design.

The permit records space for a transformer and a garbage house. It does not provide electrical supply or backup capacity, lift number or capacity, or details of waste segregation, CCTV, access control or accessibility features.

The permit states that sanitation, plumbing, fire-safety requirements, lifts and electrical installations are to be executed under qualified technical supervision. It also places responsibility for structural and fire-safety requirements on the owner, builder/developer, architect and structural engineer, and requires compliance with the stated safety requirements. These are permit conditions; the supplied evidence does not establish completed installations or independent statutory compliance.

8. Location, access & connectivity

The registered project location is KISMATHPUR,WARD 1, Kismathpur village, Ranga Reddy district, PIN 500086. The project record identifies the site in Sy. No. 137/2. The supplied location record provides a cadastral parcel-centroid coordinate of 17.41528, 78.35459.

The location record gives the Financial District (Nanakramguda) as an anchor at 1.2 km. No approach-road route, public-transport details, or measured distances to other landmarks are supplied.

9. Developer & development status

The registered promoter is GOVARDHANI SALUMURI, recorded as a Proprietorship. The supplied record does not provide a company registration number, separate corporate entity identifier, official website or official contact details.

The promoter’s Form B declares that the project will be completed by 04/01/2027, that 70% of amounts realized from allottees will be deposited in a separate scheduled-bank account, and that withdrawals will be proportionate to project completion and supported by professional certification. These are promoter declarations; the supplied materials do not independently establish the project’s construction progress or completion.

The registration certificate records a separate-account condition. The project record identifies a designated account at AXIS BANK, KUSHAIGUDA, with account number masked as *2006 and IFSC UTIB0003957.

10. Approvals, official records & documents

TG-RERA registration: Form C records SOWKYA PRIDE, registration P02400004134, under section 5, valid from 25/02/2022 to 04/01/2027.

Building permit: Bandlaguda Jagir Municipal Corporation Building Permit Order 3130/W1/2020/0761, approved 04 January, 2021; the extracted order identifies Sy. No. 137 / 2 and a 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors residential building.

Layout approval / plan: A layout-plan document is listed in the RERA filing but was not extracted. The supplied HMDA DPMS lookup record says the public approved-layout lookup was unavailable.

Promoter declaration: Form B by GOVARDHANI SALUMURI, including the completion undertaking, title and encumbrance declarations, and fund-management commitments.

Sale agreement form: RERA file lists an agreement-for-sale form with unfilled particulars; no completed allottee-specific agreement is supplied.

Occupancy / completion certificate: None is included in the supplied documents.

The building permit states that occupancy certification is required before occupation and that public amenity connections are to be provided on production of an occupancy certificate. The permit also states that it does not confer ownership rights.

Due-diligence summary

Risk & red flags

No risks found
  • No high or medium risks found in records checked.
Full details: coming soon

Land & title

Nothing confirmed
  • Land record and title documents checked.
  • Nothing confirmed found in records checked.
Searched: Bhu Bharati land record, IGRS registration records, title documents
Full details: coming soon

Approvals

On file
  • plan approval 3130/W1/2020/0761 in the RERA filing.
Searched: RERA filing, HMDA/DTCP/GHMC approvals
Full details: coming soon

Legal

Searched
  • Court and regulator records searched for this project.
  • No TG-RERA proceedings found.
Searched: eCourts, High Court, consumer forums, TG-RERA orders
Full details: coming soon

Contacts

  • Promoter: GOVARDHANI SALUMURI (RERA filing).
  • Architect, engineer and other filed contacts in the full file.
Full details: coming soon

More projects in Rangareddy

Frequently asked questions

Is SOWKYA PRIDE registered with Telangana RERA?

Yes. SOWKYA PRIDE is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400004134; the registration status is New Project.

Who is the developer of SOWKYA PRIDE?

The promoter named in the RERA registration is GOVARDHANI SALUMURI.

Where is SOWKYA PRIDE located?

SOWKYA PRIDE is in KISMATHPUR,WARD 1, Rangareddy, Telangana (500086).

When will SOWKYA PRIDE be completed?

The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 04/05/2027. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.