Risk & red flags
- No high or medium risks found in records checked.
Aashvi Vijetha Commercial Projects · Medchal-Malkajgiri · RERA P02200009791
AVCP1 is a commercial project in Dwarakanagar, Saroornagar mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri district, developed by registered promoter Aashvi Vijetha Commercial Projects. The project has a total site area of 1560.42 sq. m and one commercial building with 2 Cellar + 1 Ground + 4 upper floors, comprising 10 commercial units with a RERA-filed saleable area of 376.01 sq. m per unit. It is registered under TG-RERA number P02200009791, with proposed completion on 17/08/2028.
Registered project name: AVCP1
Project type: Commercial in the TG-RERA project record.
Phase / registered portion: Phase not separately identified; the registered project is recorded as AVCP1.
TG-RERA registration: P02200009791; registered from 17/04/2023 to 17/04/2028.
Registration status: The registration certificate states a five-year validity period and is not marked extended in the supplied record. Registration validity is separate from the construction completion deadline.
Registered promoter: Aashvi Vijetha Commercial Projects, recorded as an LLP.
RERA status: New Project.
Locality / site address in RERA record: Dwarakanagar; the address fields also record Bandlaguda and Fathullaguda.
Revenue village: Dwarakanagar in the project identity fields. The supplied building-permit extraction identifies the site as Kothapet village.
Mandal: Not disclosed in the RERA land identity fields. The building-permit extraction states Saroornagar.
District / PIN: Medchal-Malkajgiri / 500035 in the project record.
Survey number / subdivision: The RERA land identity fields do not disclose survey numbers. Filed title material identifies Survey No. 7, including the description 7 (New 7-D); the building-permit extraction identifies Survey No. 7. No further project subdivision is disclosed.
Site extent: RERA project fields: total 1560.42 sq. m, 15.37 sq. m affected by road widening/FTL/nala widening, and net 1545.05 sq. m.
Boundaries: East: neighbours’ land; west: approach road; north: neighbours’ land; south: approach road.
Sanctioning authority: Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC).
Principal building approval: Building Permit Order 5687/GHMC/LBN/2023-BP, dated 17 April 2023.
Other approval reference in the permit: File No. 006030/GHMC/3032/LBN1/2022-BP.
Approved built-up area: 3760.13 sq. m in the RERA project fields.
Building count: One building/unit in the RERA land and project fields.
Sanctioned configuration: Commercial building: 2 Cellar + 1 Ground + 4 upper floors.
Parking provision recorded in the permit: Total parking area 2098.8 sq. m; the permit lists Cellar 2 parking area as 2055. The supplied extraction does not state a total number of sanctioned parking spaces.
Approved / RERA-declared unit counts: The RERA record lists 10 commercial units; the approved-plan field records one proposed building unit.
Unit type: Commercial area.
RERA-filed saleable area: 376.01 sq. m per unit; 10 units recorded.
Booked / available: 0 booked / 10 available, as shown in the supplied TG-RERA-derived unit record; no as-of date is supplied, so counts are indicative.
Construction stage: No independently verified site-progress report is supplied. The project’s RERA amenity record reports progress for certain infrastructure items, as detailed below.
Completion dates: The RERA registration record proposes 17/08/2028. Form B contains a promoter-declared completion undertaking of Dec 2026. GHMC’s building-permit extraction states construction to be completed before 17 April 2029. These dates are recorded separately; the documents do not establish a revised completion date.
Occupancy / completion certificate: No occupancy or completion certificate is included in the supplied documents. The building permit states that an occupancy certificate is required before occupation.
AVCP1 is registered with TG-RERA as a commercial project in Dwarakanagar, Medchal-Malkajgiri district. The filed plan describes one commercial building with two cellar levels, a ground floor and four upper floors, and the RERA unit record lists 10 commercial units. The filing does not provide separate floor-by-floor unit layouts or a measured carpet-area schedule.
The project’s building permission is recorded as a GHMC permit dated 17 April 2023. The supplied record does not independently establish the present construction stage or confirm completed, occupied, or occupancy-certified portions. TG-RERA’s amenity data gives reported progress for internal roads and footpaths, water supply, sewerage and storm-water drains; those figures are filing-based progress entries, not independent site verification.
The RERA project fields state a total site area of 1560.42 sq. m, a road-widening/FTL/nala-affected area of 15.37 sq. m, and a net area of 1545.05 sq. m. The GHMC permit extraction separately records net plot area as 1537.33 sq. m. The RERA-filed approved built-up area is 3760.13 sq. m; these are distinct reported area figures and are not interchangeable.
The permit describes one commercial building, with 2 Cellar + 1 Ground + 4 upper floors, a building height of 15.00 m, and total parking area of 2098.8 sq. m. Its extracted floor-area schedule records “Commercial 1” as 708.57 and 4 floors, with 3,051.56 also shown; the supplied extraction does not identify the units or calculation basis for these schedule figures.
Three drawing records are listed, but none has a measured floor-plan result; each is recorded as having no flats. Consequently, the supplied material does not support a description of commercial-unit arrangement, floor-by-floor distribution, internal circulation, entrances, lifts, stairs, or detailed room/space layouts.
This is a commercial offering, not a residential-home configuration. The TG-RERA unit record lists 10 commercial units. Its filed saleable area is 376.01 sq. m per unit, with 0 booked and 10 available in the supplied portal-derived count; no as-of date accompanies that count.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Commercial units | 10 | 0 | 10 | 376.01 sq. m per unit | Not measured in supplied drawings | Not supplied |
The drawing set has three records but no software-measured plans or carpet-area results. Accordingly, no carpet area, room dimensions, unit orientation, balcony/utility area, or common-area loading can be reported from the supplied evidence.
The GHMC permit records parking in the cellar levels, total parking area of 2098.8 sq. m, and Cellar 2 parking area of 2055. It requires the approved cellar and stilt parking areas to be used exclusively for vehicle parking and not converted or misused. The supplied permit extraction does not state the sanctioned total number of spaces, space types, visitor or accessible-space allocation, or unit-specific parking allocation.
A vendor-supplied specification lists 75 covered parking spaces and 0 sq. m open parking, but this is not a TG-RERA unit-allocation record or confirmation of legally exclusive parking rights.
The TG-RERA amenity record contains the following reported progress entries. “Available” and progress percentages below are filing data; no independent completion verification is supplied. The GHMC permit also includes site-specific conditions concerning a tot-lot, rainwater-harvesting pits, a transformer space and a garbage house.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Community buildings | No description or size supplied | TG-RERA amenity record | 0%; not independently verified |
| Recreational open space | Aggregate area not supplied | TG-RERA amenity record | 0%; not independently verified |
| Green strip / tot-lot / park | No size supplied; permit requires tot-lot fencing and greenery before occupancy certificate, and a peripheral greenery strip | TG-RERA amenity record; GHMC permit | 0% in amenity record; completion not independently verified |
| Internal roads and footpaths | No dimensions supplied | TG-RERA amenity record | 60% reported; not independently verified |
| Street lighting | No specification supplied | TG-RERA amenity record | 0%; not independently verified |
The TG-RERA amenity record reports water supply at 20%, sewerage at 20%, and storm-water drains at 20%. It records electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station as “YES” with 0% progress. Treatment and disposal of sewage and sullage, solid-waste management, water conservation/rainwater harvesting, energy management and fire protection/fire-safety requirements are listed at 0% progress. These are project-record progress entries, not independent tests or certifications.
The GHMC permit requires 7 rainwater-harvesting pits, space for a transformer, and a garbage house within the premises. It also makes an occupancy fire NOC from the Director (EV&DM) a condition before issue of the occupancy certificate. No water-storage or treatment capacity, STP capacity, electrical backup, lift details, fire-system specifications, accessibility features, or independent completion evidence is supplied.
The project record identifies the locality as Dwarakanagar, village as Dwarakanagar, district as Medchal-Malkajgiri, and PIN as 500035. The address fields also include Bandlaguda and Fathullaguda. The building-permit extraction describes the site as Dwaraka Nagar, Kothapet, Saroornagar, and records a road width of 18 mt.
The supplied location data lists Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km from the project’s cadastral parcel centroid. No public-transport routes, other measured distances, or verified travel times are supplied.
The registered promoter is Aashvi Vijetha Commercial Projects, recorded as an LLP, with GSTIN 36AAUFV5864H1ZC. The project record identifies Vivek Cheedalla as authorised signatory and Pankaj Agarwal and Yashwanth Cheedalla as partners. The supplied RERA record does not disclose a registered office address or official contact details for the promoter.
The GHMC permit extraction names Vijetha Infra Projects as developer/builder, while the TG-RERA registration identifies Aashvi Vijetha Commercial Projects as promoter. No further project-specific role or relationship documentation is supplied here. The promoter’s Form B declares a completion period of Dec 2026; the RERA project record gives proposed completion as 17/08/2028. The supplied evidence does not establish actual construction progress or an occupancy certificate.
TG-RERA registration certificate, P02200009791: Form C registration for AVCP1; validity stated as 17/04/2023–17/04/2028.
GHMC Building Permit Order, 5687/GHMC/LBN/2023-BP: Dated 17 April 2023; commercial building configuration and permit conditions are extracted in the supplied record.
GHMC file reference, 006030/GHMC/3032/LBN1/2022-BP: Listed with the building-permit record.
Form B declaration: Promoter affidavit/declaration, including a declared completion period of Dec 2026.
Other plan/layout records: The project record lists layout-plan documentation, but the supplied data does not provide an extracted layout plan or a separate approved-layout drawing.
Completion / occupancy certificate: Not present in the supplied document set. The permit states an occupancy certificate is compulsory before occupation.
Yes. AVCP1 is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02200009791; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is Aashvi Vijetha Commercial Projects.
AVCP1 is in DWARAKANAGAR, Medchal-Malkajgiri, Telangana (500035).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 17/08/2028. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.