Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
AAHLADA HOMES · Rangareddy · RERA P02400006705
AAHLADA HOMES is a residential apartment project in Karmanghat Village, Saroornagar Mandal, Ranga Reddy district, developed by the registered promoter AAHLADA HOMES. The project occupies 418.06 sq. m and comprises one building, “A (SP),” with 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors and 10 3BHK apartments, each with a RERA saleable area of 138.0 sq. m. Its TG-RERA registration number is P02400006705, and the proposed completion date is 01/09/2025.
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | AAHLADA HOMES RERA record |
| Project type / use | Residential apartment project RERA record |
| Phase / registered portion | Phase not disclosed; the RERA record describes the project land at Plot No. 144 and the building permit identifies one building, “A (SP)” RERA record Land records |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400006705 RERA record |
| Registration validity | 17/08/2023 to 01/09/2025; certificate says two years and no extension is recorded in the supplied evidence Approvals record |
| RERA status | Registration certificate on file; current registration status after 01/09/2025 is not established by the supplied record |
| Registered promoter | AAHLADA HOMES; partnership is recorded in the project data RERA record Corporate record |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Locality / site description | Karmanghat Village; building permit describes the site as adjacent to Jillelguda, Karmanghat RERA record |
| Revenue village | Karmanghat (also rendered “KARMAN GHAT” in the building permit) Land records |
| Mandal | Not disclosed in the RERA identity fields; building-permit document states Saroornagar Mandal Land records |
| District | Ranga Reddy (building permit: Rangareddy District) RERA record |
| PIN | 500079 RERA record |
| Survey numbers / subdivisions | 60/E NEW, 60 PART OLD Land records |
| Plot number | 144 RERA filing |
| Site extent | RERA land record: total area 418.06 sq. m and net area 418.06 sq. m; building permit records plot area 418.06 sq. m, road-affected and nala-affected areas 0.0 sq. m each, and net plot area 416.06 sq. m RERA filing Land records |
| Boundaries in RERA record | East: 30 WIDE ROAD; South: 30 WIDE ROAD; West: PLOT NO 88; North: PLOT NO 143 RERA filing |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC), delegated to LB Nagar Zone Approvals record |
| Principal building approval | 2943/GHMC/LBN/2022-BP, dated 01 September 2022; file no. 005238/GHMC/2619/LBN2/2022-BP Approvals record |
| Approved built-up area | RERA field records 418.06 sq. m; building-permit extraction separately lists “Floors Area” 1,153.40 sq. m. These are distinct recorded labels and are not interchangeable RERA filing |
| Building count | One building; permit names it “A (SP)” RERA filing |
| Sanctioned floor configuration | 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors |
| Building height | 14.5 (unit not stated in the supplied extraction) |
| Parking | Permit records total parking area 230.7 (unit not stated in the supplied extraction); parking-space count and allocation are not disclosed |
| Unit count | RERA record: 10 units; the project fields also state one proposed building unit, so that field does not establish the apartment count RERA unit table RERA filing |
| Approved versus RERA-declared count | RERA filing states 10 apartments; a separate approved-plan unit count is not stated in the supplied permit extraction RERA unit table |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Configuration | 3BHK, filed as “TRIPLE BEDROOM” RERA unit table RERA unit details |
| RERA saleable area | 138.0 sq. m per unit RERA unit table RERA unit details |
| Booked / available | 0 booked and 10 available as last read from the TG-RERA portal; the portal record has no as-of date, so these counts are indicative RERA unit table |
| Construction stage | No independently verified site-progress evidence supplied. The RERA registration record identifies the project as “New Project”; the permit and promoter declaration set out proposed construction and completion dates RERA record |
| Completion date | Promoter’s Form B undertaking and the building permit state 01/09/2025 as the completion date |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No occupancy or completion certificate is included in the supplied project documents; the permit requires an occupancy certificate before occupation Document index |
AAHLADA HOMES is registered as a residential apartment project on a site identified as Plot No. 144 in Karmanghat Village, covering survey references 60/E NEW, 60 PART OLD. The GHMC building permit is for a single residential building, “A (SP),” with one stilt level and five upper floors. The RERA filing lists ten 3BHK apartments, each with a filed saleable area of 138.0 sq. m. RERA record Land records RERA unit table
The promoter’s filed Form B undertakes completion by 01/09/2025. That is a declared deadline, not evidence of present construction progress or completion. The supplied materials do not establish the construction stage through an independent site inspection, nor do they include an occupancy or completion certificate. Document index
The GHMC permit records one building, “A (SP),” for residential use, with 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors and a stated height of 14.5 (unit not shown in the supplied extraction). The permit records plot area of 418.06 sq. m, road- and nala-affected areas of 0.0 sq. m each, and net plot area of 416.06 sq. m. The RERA land fields separately record total and net area of 418.06 sq. m. RERA filing
The permit extraction lists “Floors Area” as 1,153.40 sq. m; the RERA built-up-area field is 418.06 sq. m. The supplied evidence does not identify these labels as the same area measure, so they are reported separately. No verified floor-by-floor layout, flat arrangement, footprint, lifts, stairs, circulation or common-area schedule is available in the supplied material. Two plan drawings are listed, but both are scans pending measurement; no software-measured unit areas or room dimensions are available. RERA filing Floor plans
The RERA filing lists ten units under the configuration “TRIPLE BEDROOM,” normalised in the supplied data as 3BHK. The filing gives a saleable area of 138.0 sq. m per unit. Booked and available counts are portal figures without an as-of date and should be treated as indicative. RERA unit table RERA unit details
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3BHK (“TRIPLE BEDROOM”) | 10 | 0 | 10 | 138.0 sq. m | Not available; the two listed plan drawings are scans pending measurement | Not supplied |
The 138.0 sq. m figure is the RERA-filed saleable area. No carpet-area measurement, room dimensions, balcony or utility measurements, or loading figure is available from the supplied drawings or records. RERA unit table Floor plans
The GHMC building-permit extraction records total parking area 230.7; it does not state a unit in the supplied extraction. The project’s RERA filing does not provide a parking-space count or show how spaces are allocated among residents or visitors. No evidence is supplied on parking levels beyond the approved stilt floor, ramps, driveways, accessible spaces or EV charging. A recorded parking area does not by itself establish an exclusive parking allocation to a particular apartment. Document index
The building permit identifies a tot lot, rainwater-harvesting pits, transformer space and a garbage house. It requires the tot lot to be fenced and maintained as greenery before an occupancy certificate is issued. The RERA amenity record lists the following project facilities and services; its progress fields are 0 where shown, and no independent completion verification is supplied. RERA amenities
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tot lot / green strip | Tot lot; no size stated | GHMC permit; RERA amenity record RERA amenities | Permit condition states it is to be fenced and maintained as greenery before OC; completion not independently verified |
| Aggregate recreational open space | No area stated | RERA amenity record RERA amenities | 0%; not independently verified |
| Community buildings | No details or size stated | RERA amenity record RERA amenities | 0%; not independently verified |
| Internal roads and footpaths | No dimensions stated | RERA amenity record RERA amenities | 0%; not independently verified |
| Street lighting | No details stated | RERA amenity record RERA amenities | 0%; not independently verified |
A third-party listing advertises a swimming pool, gym, children’s play area, clubhouse and covered car parking. These are promoter-marketing/third-party claims, not established as sanctioned or delivered facilities by the supplied RERA documents. Promoter website
The building permit requires a rainwater-harvesting structure (percolation pit), space for a transformer and a garbage house. It also requires a fire NOC from the Director (EV&DM) before issue of the occupancy certificate. These are permit requirements; the supplied evidence does not establish installation, approval or operational status.
| Evidence in the supplied record | Listed in the RERA amenity record as “YES” RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Progress recorded as 0%; source, storage and treatment capacity not supplied |
| Evidence in the supplied record | Sewerage and treatment/disposal of sewage and sullage water are listed RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Progress recorded as 0%; no STP capacity or completion evidence supplied |
| Evidence in the supplied record | Listed as “YES” RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Progress recorded as 0%; no system details supplied |
| Evidence in the supplied record | Permit requires a rainwater-harvesting structure; amenity record lists water conservation/rainwater harvesting RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Installation and capacity not independently verified |
| Evidence in the supplied record | Permit requires transformer space; RERA record lists an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Progress recorded as 0%; supply, backup and capacity details not supplied |
| Evidence in the supplied record | RERA amenity record lists fire protection/fire-safety requirements; permit requires an occupancy fire NOC before OC RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | No fire NOC or independent compliance evidence supplied |
| Evidence in the supplied record | Permit requires a garbage house; RERA record lists solid-waste management and disposal RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Progress recorded as 0%; operating arrangements not supplied |
| Evidence in the supplied record | No details supplied |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Capacities, accessible circulation, CCTV and access-control details are not established |
The registered project location is Karmanghat Village, Ranga Reddy district, PIN 500079; the building permit describes the site as adjacent to Jillelguda, Karmanghat. The registered land boundaries identify 30 WIDE ROAD on the east and south, Plot No. 88 to the west and Plot No. 143 to the north. RERA record RERA filing
The supplied location record lists Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km from the cadastral parcel centroid. No measured public-transport distances, approach-road directions or travel times are supplied. Location record
The registered promoter is AAHLADA HOMES, recorded as a partnership. The supplied project data identifies GSTIN 36ABRFA0269K1Z2. A promoter office address is not reliably established: the RERA certificate gives “Village: Mandal: Rajendranagar, District: Ranga Reddy, Pin: 500086,” while the project data lists an address at Suncity, Dan Bosco Nagar, Plot No. 144, Karmanghat Village, PIN 500079. RERA record Corporate record Parties record
The Form B affidavit, made by T Mallikarjuna Reddy for M/S. AAHLADA HOMES, declares the land free from encumbrances and undertakes project completion by 01/09/2025. The supplied record does not provide independently verified construction progress or a current post-deadline completion status.
| Identifier / date | P02400006705; issued 17/08/2023; validity stated through 01/09/2025 |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Form C for AAHLADA HOMES; certificate includes the separate-account condition. No extension is recorded in the supplied evidence. |
| Identifier / date | 2943/GHMC/LBN/2022-BP; 01 September 2022 |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Residential building “A (SP),” 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors; site references 60/E NEW, 60 PART OLD. |
| Identifier / date | 005238/GHMC/2619/LBN2/2022-BP |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Listed with the building permit. |
| Identifier / date | LRS/1233/CR-3/EAST ZONE/GHMC/2008; DRC No. 00059/TDR/2020; Contractor’s all-risk policy No. 433702/44/2022/1774 |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Identifiers reproduced as listed in the permit extraction. |
| Identifier / date | Form B; declaration date transcribed as “2gth day of March 2023” |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Includes promoter declarations on title, encumbrances, fund management, approvals and completion by 01/09/2025. |
| Identifier / date | Plan and layout documents are listed in the RERA document register; supplied plan scans are pending measurement |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Detailed plan-based unit and room measurements are not available. Document index Floor plans |
| Identifier / date | Not supplied |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | The permit states that an occupancy certificate is compulsory before occupation and requires a fire NOC before issue of the OC. |
Registered project name: AAHLADA HOMES
Project type / use: Residential apartment project
Phase / registered portion: Phase not disclosed; the RERA record describes the project land at Plot No. 144 and the building permit identifies one building, “A (SP)”
TG-RERA registration: P02400006705
Registration validity: 17/08/2023 to 01/09/2025; certificate says two years and no extension is recorded in the supplied evidence
RERA status: Registration certificate on file; current registration status after 01/09/2025 is not established by the supplied record
Registered promoter: AAHLADA HOMES; partnership is recorded in the project data
Locality / site description: Karmanghat Village; building permit describes the site as adjacent to Jillelguda, Karmanghat
Revenue village: Karmanghat (also rendered “KARMAN GHAT” in the building permit)
Mandal: Not disclosed in the RERA identity fields; building-permit document states Saroornagar Mandal
District: Ranga Reddy (building permit: Rangareddy District)
PIN: 500079
Survey numbers / subdivisions: 60/E NEW, 60 PART OLD
Plot number: 144
Site extent: RERA land record: total area 418.06 sq. m and net area 418.06 sq. m; building permit records plot area 418.06 sq. m, road-affected and nala-affected areas 0.0 sq. m each, and net plot area 416.06 sq. m
Boundaries in RERA record: East: 30 WIDE ROAD; South: 30 WIDE ROAD; West: PLOT NO 88; North: PLOT NO 143
Sanctioning authority: Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC), delegated to LB Nagar Zone
Principal building approval: 2943/GHMC/LBN/2022-BP, dated 01 September 2022; file no. 005238/GHMC/2619/LBN2/2022-BP
Approved built-up area: RERA field records 418.06 sq. m; building-permit extraction separately lists “Floors Area” 1,153.40 sq. m. These are distinct recorded labels and are not interchangeable
Building count: One building; permit names it “A (SP)”
Sanctioned floor configuration: 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors
Building height: 14.5 (unit not stated in the supplied extraction)
Parking: Permit records total parking area 230.7 (unit not stated in the supplied extraction); parking-space count and allocation are not disclosed
Unit count: RERA record: 10 units; the project fields also state one proposed building unit, so that field does not establish the apartment count
Approved versus RERA-declared count: RERA filing states 10 apartments; a separate approved-plan unit count is not stated in the supplied permit extraction
Configuration: 3BHK, filed as “TRIPLE BEDROOM”
RERA saleable area: 138.0 sq. m per unit
Booked / available: 0 booked and 10 available as last read from the TG-RERA portal; the portal record has no as-of date, so these counts are indicative
Construction stage: No independently verified site-progress evidence supplied. The RERA registration record identifies the project as “New Project”; the permit and promoter declaration set out proposed construction and completion dates
Completion date: Promoter’s Form B undertaking and the building permit state 01/09/2025 as the completion date
Occupancy / completion certificate: No occupancy or completion certificate is included in the supplied project documents; the permit requires an occupancy certificate before occupation
AAHLADA HOMES is registered as a residential apartment project on a site identified as Plot No. 144 in Karmanghat Village, covering survey references 60/E NEW, 60 PART OLD. The GHMC building permit is for a single residential building, “A (SP),” with one stilt level and five upper floors. The RERA filing lists ten 3BHK apartments, each with a filed saleable area of 138.0 sq. m.
The promoter’s filed Form B undertakes completion by 01/09/2025. That is a declared deadline, not evidence of present construction progress or completion. The supplied materials do not establish the construction stage through an independent site inspection, nor do they include an occupancy or completion certificate.
The GHMC permit records one building, “A (SP),” for residential use, with 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors and a stated height of 14.5 (unit not shown in the supplied extraction). The permit records plot area of 418.06 sq. m, road- and nala-affected areas of 0.0 sq. m each, and net plot area of 416.06 sq. m. The RERA land fields separately record total and net area of 418.06 sq. m.
The permit extraction lists “Floors Area” as 1,153.40 sq. m; the RERA built-up-area field is 418.06 sq. m. The supplied evidence does not identify these labels as the same area measure, so they are reported separately. No verified floor-by-floor layout, flat arrangement, footprint, lifts, stairs, circulation or common-area schedule is available in the supplied material. Two plan drawings are listed, but both are scans pending measurement; no software-measured unit areas or room dimensions are available.
The RERA filing lists ten units under the configuration “TRIPLE BEDROOM,” normalised in the supplied data as 3BHK. The filing gives a saleable area of 138.0 sq. m per unit. Booked and available counts are portal figures without an as-of date and should be treated as indicative.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3BHK (“TRIPLE BEDROOM”) | 10 | 0 | 10 | 138.0 sq. m | Not available; the two listed plan drawings are scans pending measurement | Not supplied |
The 138.0 sq. m figure is the RERA-filed saleable area. No carpet-area measurement, room dimensions, balcony or utility measurements, or loading figure is available from the supplied drawings or records.
The GHMC building-permit extraction records total parking area 230.7; it does not state a unit in the supplied extraction. The project’s RERA filing does not provide a parking-space count or show how spaces are allocated among residents or visitors. No evidence is supplied on parking levels beyond the approved stilt floor, ramps, driveways, accessible spaces or EV charging. A recorded parking area does not by itself establish an exclusive parking allocation to a particular apartment.
The building permit identifies a tot lot, rainwater-harvesting pits, transformer space and a garbage house. It requires the tot lot to be fenced and maintained as greenery before an occupancy certificate is issued. The RERA amenity record lists the following project facilities and services; its progress fields are 0 where shown, and no independent completion verification is supplied.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tot lot / green strip | Tot lot; no size stated | GHMC permit; RERA amenity record | Permit condition states it is to be fenced and maintained as greenery before OC; completion not independently verified |
| Aggregate recreational open space | No area stated | RERA amenity record | 0%; not independently verified |
| Community buildings | No details or size stated | RERA amenity record | 0%; not independently verified |
| Internal roads and footpaths | No dimensions stated | RERA amenity record | 0%; not independently verified |
| Street lighting | No details stated | RERA amenity record | 0%; not independently verified |
A third-party listing advertises a swimming pool, gym, children’s play area, clubhouse and covered car parking. These are promoter-marketing/third-party claims, not established as sanctioned or delivered facilities by the supplied RERA documents.
The building permit requires a rainwater-harvesting structure (percolation pit), space for a transformer and a garbage house. It also requires a fire NOC from the Director (EV&DM) before issue of the occupancy certificate. These are permit requirements; the supplied evidence does not establish installation, approval or operational status.
| Evidence in the supplied record | Listed in the RERA amenity record as “YES” |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Progress recorded as 0%; source, storage and treatment capacity not supplied |
| Evidence in the supplied record | Sewerage and treatment/disposal of sewage and sullage water are listed |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Progress recorded as 0%; no STP capacity or completion evidence supplied |
| Evidence in the supplied record | Listed as “YES” |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Progress recorded as 0%; no system details supplied |
| Evidence in the supplied record | Permit requires a rainwater-harvesting structure; amenity record lists water conservation/rainwater harvesting |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Installation and capacity not independently verified |
| Evidence in the supplied record | Permit requires transformer space; RERA record lists an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Progress recorded as 0%; supply, backup and capacity details not supplied |
| Evidence in the supplied record | RERA amenity record lists fire protection/fire-safety requirements; permit requires an occupancy fire NOC before OC |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | No fire NOC or independent compliance evidence supplied |
| Evidence in the supplied record | Permit requires a garbage house; RERA record lists solid-waste management and disposal |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Progress recorded as 0%; operating arrangements not supplied |
| Evidence in the supplied record | No details supplied |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Capacities, accessible circulation, CCTV and access-control details are not established |
The registered project location is Karmanghat Village, Ranga Reddy district, PIN 500079; the building permit describes the site as adjacent to Jillelguda, Karmanghat. The registered land boundaries identify 30 WIDE ROAD on the east and south, Plot No. 88 to the west and Plot No. 143 to the north.
The supplied location record lists Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km from the cadastral parcel centroid. No measured public-transport distances, approach-road directions or travel times are supplied.
The registered promoter is AAHLADA HOMES, recorded as a partnership. The supplied project data identifies GSTIN 36ABRFA0269K1Z2. A promoter office address is not reliably established: the RERA certificate gives “Village: Mandal: Rajendranagar, District: Ranga Reddy, Pin: 500086,” while the project data lists an address at Suncity, Dan Bosco Nagar, Plot No. 144, Karmanghat Village, PIN 500079.
The Form B affidavit, made by T Mallikarjuna Reddy for M/S. AAHLADA HOMES, declares the land free from encumbrances and undertakes project completion by 01/09/2025. The supplied record does not provide independently verified construction progress or a current post-deadline completion status.
| Identifier / date | P02400006705; issued 17/08/2023; validity stated through 01/09/2025 |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Form C for AAHLADA HOMES; certificate includes the separate-account condition. No extension is recorded in the supplied evidence. |
| Identifier / date | 2943/GHMC/LBN/2022-BP; 01 September 2022 |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Residential building “A (SP),” 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors; site references 60/E NEW, 60 PART OLD. |
| Identifier / date | 005238/GHMC/2619/LBN2/2022-BP |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Listed with the building permit. |
| Identifier / date | LRS/1233/CR-3/EAST ZONE/GHMC/2008; DRC No. 00059/TDR/2020; Contractor’s all-risk policy No. 433702/44/2022/1774 |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Identifiers reproduced as listed in the permit extraction. |
| Identifier / date | Form B; declaration date transcribed as “2gth day of March 2023” |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Includes promoter declarations on title, encumbrances, fund management, approvals and completion by 01/09/2025. |
| Identifier / date | Plan and layout documents are listed in the RERA document register; supplied plan scans are pending measurement |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Detailed plan-based unit and room measurements are not available. |
| Identifier / date | Not supplied |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | The permit states that an occupancy certificate is compulsory before occupation and requires a fire NOC before issue of the OC. |
Yes. AAHLADA HOMES is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400006705; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is AAHLADA HOMES.
AAHLADA HOMES is in KARMANGHAT VILLAGE, Rangareddy, Telangana (500079).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 01/09/2025. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.