thePropCheck AI property due diligence
Sign in

Aashray Arvinds Residency

M/s. AASHRAY LIFESPACES · Medchal-Malkajgiri · RERA P02200006449

AASHRAY ARVINDS RESIDENCY is a residential apartment project in West Marredpally, Medchal-Malkajgiri district; the mandal is not disclosed in the RERA land record. The registered promoter is M/s. AASHRAY LIFESPACES. The project has a total site area of 702.57 sq. m, including one residential building with 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors and 8 3BHK apartments, each with a RERA-filed saleable area of 178.9 sq. m. It is registered with TG-RERA under P02200006449, with proposed completion on or before 13 December 2025.

Project at a glance

Project identity

Registered project name: AASHRAY ARVINDS RESIDENCY

Project type: Residential apartment project

Phase / registered portion: Phase is not identified in the supplied record; the registered development is described as one building

TG-RERA registration: P02200006449

Registration validity: 7 July 2023 to 13 December 2025; the certificate says 2 years and states validity may be extended by the Authority in accordance with the Act and Rules. An extension is not recorded in the supplied certificate.

Registered promoter: M/s. AASHRAY LIFESPACES, partnership

RERA status in supplied record: Registration certificate on file; the recorded validity end date has passed. The supplied record also contains a GHMC Occupancy Certificate dated 12 June 2025 for the building.

Land and geographic identity

Locality: West Marredpally; the building-permit extraction also describes the locality as “EAST MARREDPALLY 18; WEST MARREDPALLY 18.”

Revenue village: RERA identifies West Marredpally. The supplied permit and OC extractions say “Secunderabad”; the revenue-village identity beyond the RERA entry is not independently established in this record.

Mandal: Not disclosed in the RERA land record. The building-permit extraction states Secunderabad.

District / PIN: Medchal-Malkajgiri / 500026

Plot / house identifiers: Plot No. 35 / House No. 10-2-100, 10-2-100/1 & 2

Survey number(s) / subdivision(s): Not disclosed in the supplied project land record; the OC extraction prints survey no. “0,” which does not identify a survey parcel.

Site area: Total: 702.57 sq. m; road-affected area: 85.16 sq. m; net area: 617.41 sq. m in the RERA land record and OC extraction. The building-permit extraction records net plot area as 617.42 Sq. Mtrs.

Boundaries recorded by RERA: East: Plot No. 36; west: Main Road; north: Plot No. 78; south: Plot No. 34

Development identity

Sanctioning authority: Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC)

Principal building approval: Building Permit No. 4574/GHMC/SEC/2022-BP, approved 13 December 2022; file No. 008477/GHMC/4179/SEC1/2022-BP

Approved built-up / floor area: The permit records 1,495.15 sq. m for residential floors and 289.12 sq. m for the stilt. The OC extraction records 1,495.15 m² as the sanctioned-plan floor area.

Building arrangement: One residential building, identified in the permit as “Building Name - A (BLG)”

Sanctioned floors: 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors

Parking provision in supplied records: Permit records a total parking area of 303.3 and an area of 145.00 m²; it also states that the sanctioned stilt/cellar parking is to be used exclusively for vehicle parking. The OC extraction records parking area of 289.12 m². Space counts and unit-by-unit allocations are not supplied.

Unit counts: GHMC permit: no. of units is not stated in the supplied extracted particulars. RERA unit schedule: 8 apartments.

Offering and status

RERA-filed configuration and saleable area: 3BHK; 178.9 sq. m saleable area per unit

Booked / available: 8 booked; 0 available, as last read from the TG-RERA portal. The portal record has no as-of date, so these counts are indicative.

Promoter-declared completion undertaking: On or before 13 December 2025

GHMC completion / occupancy record: GHMC Occupancy Certificate 1156/GHMC/SEC/2025-OC, dated 12 June 2025, identifies the building as Stilt + 5 Upper Floor and certifies it fit for occupation. The application number is 003256/GHMC/1398/SEC2/2025-OC.

Architect’s completion certificate: Form 1A dated 1 July 2025 states that the project is completed in all aspects and cites an occupancy certificate issued by GHMC dated 12 June 2025.

The project story

AASHRAY ARVINDS RESIDENCY is registered with TG-RERA as a residential apartment project in West Marredpally, associated in the filed records with Plot No. 35 and House Nos. 10-2-100, 10-2-100/1 & 2. The RERA land schedule records a total site area of 702.57 sq. m, including 85.16 sq. m affected by road widening, and a net area of 617.41 sq. m.

GHMC’s permit describes one residential building comprising 1 stilt and 5 upper floors. The RERA unit schedule records eight 3BHK apartments. A GHMC Occupancy Certificate for the building was issued on 12 June 2025, and an architect’s Form 1A dated 1 July 2025 certifies overall completion. These are documentary completion and occupancy records; no independent site inspection or physical verification is supplied.

Master plan, architecture & building design

The GHMC permit records a single residential building, “Building Name - A (BLG),” with 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors, a building height of 15.00 m, and residential floor area of 1,495.15 sq. m. It separately lists 289.12 sq. m for the stilt. The permitted net plot area is stated as 617.42 Sq. Mtrs; the RERA land record and OC extraction state 617.41 sq. m. The permit records front, rear and side setbacks of 8.58 m, 2.5 m, 2.5 m and 2.5 m respectively. It requires the road-affected portion to be surrendered to GHMC without compensation. The OC extraction records a tot-lot area of 0 and includes site-building-plan figures for floor area and setbacks.

The supplied material does not include a readable floor-plan set establishing flat placement, building footprint, lifts, stairs, entries, internal circulation or landscaping dimensions. No FSI-counted area, carpet-area schedule, floor-by-floor unit distribution or complete architectural drawing measurements are supplied. The figures above are identified as permit or OC record figures, not as carpet or saleable area.

Homes, configurations & floor plans

ConfigurationUnitsBookedAvailableRERA saleable areaMeasured carpet areaLoading (if supplied)
3BHK880178.9 sq. mNot measured from the supplied drawingsNot supplied

The RERA filing records the 3BHK configuration, unit count, booking count and saleable area. Booking counts have no portal as-of date and should be treated as indicative. The supplied drawing set was not measurable for carpet area, so no software-measured drawing area or room dimensions can be reported. Saleable area and carpet area are different measures: the RERA-filed figure above is saleable area, while a drawing-based carpet measurement would require a measurable plan and would not be a RERA disclosure. No RERA-filed room-by-room plan or balcony/utility schedule is supplied here.

Parking & vehicle circulation

The GHMC permit records parking area as 303.3 and an area of 145.00 m²; its conditions state that the sanctioned stilt/cellar parking should be used exclusively for vehicle parking without partition walls or rolling shutters. The OC extraction records a parking area of 289.12 m². The supplied material does not establish parking-space counts, whether any spaces are visitor or accessible parking, a unit-wise allocation, parking ownership, or a vehicle ramp and internal circulation plan. The vendor-derived feature list includes visitor parking and closed car parking, but the supplied RERA and GHMC extracts do not establish their quantity or legal allocation.

Amenities, recreation & open spaces

Landscape / open space
FacilityTot-lot / green strip
Description / sizePermit requires a fenced tot-lot maintained as greenery before issue of an occupancy certificate; permit extraction also lists “Tot Lot NA.” OC extraction records tot-lot area as 0.
Declared progress / verified statusRequirement and OC record are documented; no independent site verification supplied.
Landscape / open space
FacilityRainwater harvesting
Description / sizeOne rainwater-harvesting pit is listed in the permit; the OC extraction also records rainwater harvesting.
Declared progress / verified statusRecorded in project documents; physical operation is not independently verified.
Sports / recreation
FacilityAggregate recreational open space
Description / sizeRERA amenity record lists no supplied area or completion figure.
Declared progress / verified statusNo area or verified completion status established.
Convenience / community
FacilityCommunity buildings
Description / sizeRERA amenity record lists 0%.
Declared progress / verified statusNo completion evidence supplied.

A vendor-derived list also mentions a landscape garden and tree planting, but no corresponding project-specific size or completion verification is supplied.

Utilities, building services & safety

  • Water and drainage: The RERA amenity record marks water supply, sewerage and water conservation/rainwater harvesting as available at 100%. The GHMC permit requires a rainwater-harvesting structure. These are filed or recorded status indicators, not an independent operational inspection.
  • Electrical services: The permit requires space for a transformer. The supplied extracts do not establish transformer capacity, backup power, or a completed electrical substation. The RERA amenity record lists the electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station at 0%.
  • Fire and life safety: The RERA amenity record lists fire protection and fire-safety requirements at 0%. The supplied permit and completion extracts do not provide a detailed fire-system schedule or independent fire-clearance evidence.
  • Waste and site services: The permit requires a garbage house within the premises. The RERA amenity record lists solid-waste management and disposal at 0%.
  • Building access and services: No supplied project-specific evidence establishes lift numbers or capacities, service lifts, accessible routes, ramps, CCTV, access control, or backup-power capacity.

Location, access & connectivity

The registered project location is West Marredpally, Medchal-Malkajgiri district, Telangana, PIN 500026. RERA records Plot No. 35 / House No. 10-2-100, 10-2-100/1 & 2, with Main Road as the western boundary. The supplied location data identifies a cadastral parcel centroid at 17.41528, 78.35459.

The supplied location record lists Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km as an anchor. No approach-road route, public-transport connection or travel time is supplied.

Developer & development status

The registered promoter is M/s. AASHRAY LIFESPACES, identified in the RERA record as a partnership and associated with GSTIN 36ABPFA3128B1ZR. The supplied record lists its address as Aashray Uber, 5, Marredpally Main Road, West Marredpally, Medchal-Malkajgiri, Telangana 500026.

The promoter’s Form B declaration, signed by Vanka Mahender as authorised signatory and dated 2 May 2023, undertakes completion on or before 13 December 2025 and makes declarations concerning title, encumbrances, project funds, audits and pending approvals. The project completion evidence supplied is the GHMC OC dated 12 June 2025 and the architect’s completion certificate dated 1 July 2025; no independent construction-progress inspection is provided.

Approvals, official records & documents

TG-RERA registration certificate, Form C
Identifier / dateP02200006449; issued 7 July 2023; stated validity to 13 December 2025
What the supplied document establishesRegistration of AASHRAY ARVINDS RESIDENCY and certificate conditions.
GHMC building permit order
Identifier / date4574/GHMC/SEC/2022-BP; 13 December 2022; file 008477/GHMC/4179/SEC1/2022-BP
What the supplied document establishesSanction for one residential building with 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors, plus stated site particulars and permit conditions.
Promoter Form B declaration
Identifier / date2 May 2023
What the supplied document establishesPromoter declaration covering title, encumbrances, completion undertaking and project-fund matters.
GHMC Occupancy Certificate
Identifier / date1156/GHMC/SEC/2025-OC; 12 June 2025; application 003256/GHMC/1398/SEC2/2025-OC
What the supplied document establishesOC for the Stilt + 5 Upper Floor building; states that it was inspected and declared fit for occupation.
Architect’s Form 1A completion certificate
Identifier / dateCertificate dated 1 July 2025; cites 1 I 003256/GHMC/1398/SEC2/2025-OC
What the supplied document establishesArchitect certifies overall completion of the registered project.

The supplied evidence does not include a separately identified approved-layout document or readable, measurable floor-plan set.

Due-diligence summary

Risk & red flags

No risks found
  • No high or medium risks found in records checked.
Full details: coming soon

Land & title

Nothing confirmed
  • Land record and title documents checked.
  • Nothing confirmed found in records checked.
Searched: Bhu Bharati land record, IGRS registration records, title documents
Full details: coming soon

Approvals

Not in filing
  • No plan approval number in the RERA filing.
Searched: RERA filing, HMDA/DTCP/GHMC approvals
Full details: coming soon

Legal

Searched
  • Court and regulator records searched for this project.
  • No TG-RERA proceedings found.
Searched: eCourts, High Court, consumer forums, TG-RERA orders
Full details: coming soon

Contacts

  • Promoter: M/s. AASHRAY LIFESPACES (RERA filing).
  • Architect, engineer and other filed contacts in the full file.
Full details: coming soon

More projects in Medchal-Malkajgiri

Frequently asked questions

Is AASHRAY ARVINDS RESIDENCY registered with Telangana RERA?

Yes. AASHRAY ARVINDS RESIDENCY is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02200006449; the registration status is New Project.

Who is the developer of AASHRAY ARVINDS RESIDENCY?

The promoter named in the RERA registration is M/s. AASHRAY LIFESPACES.

Where is AASHRAY ARVINDS RESIDENCY located?

AASHRAY ARVINDS RESIDENCY is in West Marredpally, Medchal-Malkajgiri, Telangana (500026).

When will AASHRAY ARVINDS RESIDENCY be completed?

The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 13/12/2025. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.