Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
SREE ESTATES · Rangareddy · RERA P02400002555
ABHAY EMPIRE is a plotted development in Maheshwaram, Maheshwaram Mandal, Ranga Reddy District, developed by registered promoter SREE ESTATES. The recorded total land area is 79,894.00 sq. mts and net area is 46,280.12 sq. mts; the record does not disclose a plot count or plot-size configurations. It is registered under TG-RERA number P02400002555, and the Form B declaration states a completion undertaking of “25t July 2025.”
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | ABHAY EMPIRE RERA record |
| Project type | Plotted development RERA record RERA filing |
| Phase / registered portion | Not disclosed in the supplied record RERA record |
| TG-RERA registration number | P02400002555 RERA record |
| Registration validity | 15/02/2021 to 06/08/2024; certificate states three years. No extension is recorded in the supplied certificate. This is the registration period, not a project completion date. Approvals record |
| Registered promoter | SREE ESTATES, described in the project record as a partnership RERA record Corporate record RERA filing |
| RERA status in supplied record | Registered; the certificate records the validity dates above. A current registration status beyond those dates is not established by the supplied certificate. |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Locality | Maheshwaram RERA record RERA filing |
| Revenue village(s) | Maheshwaram in the project identity record; title and approval documents also refer to Ghatpally / Gattupally. The relationship between these village labels is not resolved in the supplied documents. RERA record Land records Document index |
| Mandal | Not disclosed in the project identity fields; title documents refer to Maheshwaram Mandal. Land records Document index |
| District | Ranga Reddy RERA record RERA filing |
| PIN | 501359 in the project header and registration certificate RERA record |
| Project survey numbers | 59, 61, 62 & 67 RERA record Land records |
| Subdivisions identified in filed title material | Sy.No.59/3; Sy.No.59/A; Sy.No.59/e (also rendered 59/E); Sy.No.59/0; Sy.No.59/6; Sy.No.61; Sy.No.62/02; Sy.No.67. These are document references, not a complete surveyed parcel schedule. Land records Document index |
| Recorded total and net site area | Total: 79,894.00 sq. mts; net: 46,280.12 sq. mts. The RERA land fields record 33,613.88 sq. mts affected by road widening/FTL/Nala widening. RERA filing |
| Boundaries | East, west, north and south are each recorded as “NEIGHBOUR LAND.” RERA filing |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | HMDA is identified as the authority in the project information. RERA filing |
| Principal approval reference/date | Project information records approved date 06/08/2019. The filed document list cites L.P.No.33/LO/Plg/HMDA/2008 and Letter No.2841/LO/PLG/HMDA/07, dated 31-08-2008, as layout-approval references; the supplied extracts do not establish that these references constitute the complete operative approval for the registered parcel. RERA filing Land records Document index |
| Approved built-up area | 46,280.12 sq. mts is recorded as “Approved Built up Area” in the RERA fields. RERA filing |
| Buildings, floors and parking levels | Not applicable as a described building scheme in the supplied project record; no building count, floor configuration or parking-level schedule is provided. RERA filing Document index |
| Plots / approved plot count | Plot count and approved plot schedule are not available in the supplied extracts. Layout record Document index |
| Mortgage area | 11,950 sq. yards is described in the filed mortgage-document summary as plots mortgaged to HUDA in connection with layout works. Land records |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Unit type | Plots RERA record RERA filing |
| RERA-filed plot-size range / inventory | No plot-size schedule, total plot count, or booked/available count is available in the supplied RERA extracts. RERA unit table Layout record |
| Completion dates | The registration certificate records validity through 06/08/2024. A Form B declaration dated 04/12/2020 states a completion undertaking of “25t July 2025.” These are separate records and neither establishes completion. |
| Construction / development stage | Project header records 80% completeness; this is a recorded progress figure, not an independent site inspection. RERA record |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No project completion certificate or occupancy certificate is included in the supplied materials. Document index |
ABHAY EMPIRE is registered with TG-RERA as a plotted development by SREE ESTATES, under registration number P02400002555. The project record places it in Maheshwaram, Ranga Reddy District, and identifies survey numbers 59, 61, 62 and 67. The filed land information records a total area of 79,894.00 sq. mts and a net area of 46,280.12 sq. mts after an identified affected area of 33,613.88 sq. mts. RERA record RERA filing RERA filing
The supplied materials do not include a legible, parcel-specific sanctioned layout drawing or a plot schedule from which the arrangement, plot count, plot dimensions or internal circulation can be described. The project header records 80% completeness, but no independent site-verification report is provided. No completion or occupancy certificate is included. RERA record Layout record Document index
This is a plotted-layout record, not a building-by-building residential design record. The RERA fields state total land area of 79,894.00 sq. mts, net area of 46,280.12 sq. mts, and 33,613.88 sq. mts affected by road widening/FTL/Nala widening. The field “Approved Built up Area” records 46,280.12 sq. mts; the supplied evidence does not explain how that label applies to the plotted layout or provide a separate area schedule. RERA filing RERA filing
An HMDA layout-approval document is referenced in the filed material, including L.P.No.33/LO/Plg/HMDA/2008, but the available OCR/extracts do not provide a legible sanctioned layout drawing, plot arrangement, road widths, park/utility-land schedule or approval conditions. The commencement-certificate entry contains garbled OCR and does not legibly establish approval details. Document index
No building count, floor configuration, building footprint, residential/commercial area split or phase arrangement is established in the supplied record. The HMDA Master Plan 2031 sheet is image-only; the exact zoning at the project surveys has not been read or verified from the supplied material. HMDA
The project is recorded as a plotted development. The supplied RERA materials do not establish plot counts, plot-size bands, booked or available inventory, or RERA-filed saleable area for individual plots. RERA record RERA unit table Layout record
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plots | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not applicable / not supplied | Not supplied |
Two drawing sheets are listed for floor-plan measurement, but both are scans pending review; no measurements were produced. The vendor record includes plot-size statements, but these are not a RERA-filed plot schedule and are not used here as registered inventory. Floor plans Promoter website
No sanctioned parking count, visitor or accessible-space allocation, parking arrangement, or legally documented plot-specific parking allocation is established in the supplied materials. The record does not provide a legible layout plan from which internal driveways, vehicle entrances or circulation can be described. Document index Layout record
The RERA amenity record lists several facilities as available, but records 0% progress for the listed items. No independent evidence of completion is supplied. These entries are therefore treated as RERA-recorded provisions, not as verified delivered facilities. RERA amenities
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Internal Roads & Footpaths | Size not stated | RERA amenity record RERA amenities | Listed as available; 0% recorded; not independently verified |
| Water Supply | Source/capacity not stated | RERA amenity record RERA amenities | Listed as available; 0% recorded; not independently verified |
| Sewerage (Chamber, Lines, Septic Tank, STP) | Capacity not stated | RERA amenity record RERA amenities | Listed as available; 0% recorded; not independently verified |
| Storm Water Drains | Details not stated | RERA amenity record RERA amenities | Listed as available; 0% recorded; not independently verified |
| Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park | Area and quantity not stated | RERA amenity record RERA amenities | Listed; 0% recorded; not independently verified |
| Street Lighting | Details not stated | RERA amenity record RERA amenities | Listed as available; 0% recorded; not independently verified |
| Community Buildings | Type, size and quantity not stated | RERA amenity record RERA amenities | Listed; 0% recorded; not independently verified |
| Treatment and disposal of sewage and sullage water | Details/capacity not stated | RERA amenity record RERA amenities | Listed; 0% recorded; not independently verified |
| Solid Waste Management and Disposal | Details not stated | RERA amenity record RERA amenities | Listed; 0% recorded; not independently verified |
| Water Conservation / Rain Water Harvesting | Details not stated | RERA amenity record RERA amenities | Listed; 0% recorded; not independently verified |
| Energy management | Details not stated | RERA amenity record RERA amenities | Listed; 0% recorded; not independently verified |
| Fire Protection and Fire Safety Requirements | Details not stated | RERA amenity record RERA amenities | Listed; 0% recorded; not independently verified |
| Electrical Meter Room, Sub-Station, Receiving Station | Details not stated | RERA amenity record RERA amenities | Listed; 0% recorded; not independently verified |
| Aggregate area of recreational open space | Area not stated | RERA amenity record RERA amenities | Listed; 0% recorded; not independently verified |
The vendor record separately lists children’s play area, jogging track, rainwater harvesting, sewage treatment plant, storm-water drains, street lighting, 24X7 water supply, security, avenue plantation and open spaces. These are vendor-supplied descriptions, not established here as sanctioned or delivered facilities. Promoter website
The RERA amenity record lists water supply, sewerage including an STP, storm-water drains, rainwater harvesting, energy management, fire protection and safety, electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station, and solid-waste management. It supplies no capacities, engineering specifications, source details, or completion evidence; each relevant entry records 0% progress. RERA amenities
The vendor record also describes 24X7 water supply, sewage treatment, storm-water drains and 24/7 security, but these are vendor statements rather than independently verified service or safety provision. The supplied record does not establish water source or storage, sewage-reuse arrangements, electrical backup, EV charging, accessibility provisions, or project-specific fire clearances. Promoter website Document index
The registered project identity is Maheshwaram, Ranga Reddy District, PIN 501359, with survey numbers 59, 61, 62 and 67. The project record’s revenue-village field says Maheshwaram; filed title and layout references also use Ghatpally/Gattupally. The precise relationship between these location labels is not resolved in the supplied material. RERA record Land records Document index
A supplied location record places the cadastral parcel centroid at 17.41528, 78.35459 and lists Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km. This is a location-data distance, not a travel-time claim. No project approach-road or public-transport details are established by the RERA documents supplied here. Location record
The registered promoter is SREE ESTATES, identified in the project record as a partnership. The RERA filing names SUBBARAO TALLURI as authorized signatory and VENKATESWARA RAO PITCHIKALA as partner. The Form B declaration is made by T SUBBARAO as authorized signatory for SREE ESTATES. Corporate record Parties record
The supplied record does not establish a corporate registration number, a verified promoter contact channel or official website. The registration certificate gives a promoter-office entry with incomplete address fields. Corporate record
The project header records 80% completeness; no independent site inspection supports that figure. The Form B declaration dated 04/12/2020 undertakes completion by “25t July 2025.” The RERA certificate separately records registration validity through 06/08/2024. No extension or completion/occupancy certificate is included in the supplied documents. RERA record
| Supplied evidence | Form C certificate for ABHAY EMPIRE, P02400002555, issued 15/02/2021; records validity through 06/08/2024 |
|---|---|
| Scope / limitation | Certificate includes separate-account and other conditions; no extension is shown in the supplied certificate |
| Supplied evidence | Filed title materials cite L.P.No.33/LO/Plg/HMDA/2008 and Letter No.2841/LO/PLG/HMDA/07 Document index |
|---|---|
| Scope / limitation | The supplied material does not include a legible, complete sanctioned layout drawing and conditions |
| Supplied evidence | 06/08/2019 recorded in project information RERA filing |
|---|---|
| Scope / limitation | The corresponding approval instrument is not legibly established by the supplied extracts |
| Supplied evidence | Document ID 148730, described as “Commencement Certificates for each building in each phase” |
|---|---|
| Scope / limitation | OCR is garbled and does not legibly establish approval number, land particulars, sanctioned details or conditions |
| Supplied evidence | SREE ESTATES declaration dated 04/12/2020, signed by T SUBBARAO as authorized signatory; includes title-basis and encumbrance declarations and a completion undertaking |
|---|---|
| Scope / limitation | Promoter declaration, not an independent verification |
| Supplied evidence | Filed title documents include sale deeds and title reports; document 146461 describes a mortgage in favour of HUDA over 11,950 sq. yards in connection with layout approval and works Document index |
|---|---|
| Scope / limitation | Title history and encumbrance detail are addressed in the Land & Title section |
| Supplied evidence | No completion or occupancy certificate supplied Document index |
|---|---|
| Scope / limitation | Certificate status for a particular plot, phase or layout portion is not established |
| Supplied evidence | HMDA Master Plan 2031 sheet is image-only; public DPMS approved-layout lookup was unavailable in the supplied evidence HMDA |
|---|---|
| Scope / limitation | Exact survey-level land-use determination and current approved-layout portal record are not established |
Registered project name: ABHAY EMPIRE
Project type: Plotted development
Phase / registered portion: Not disclosed in the supplied record
TG-RERA registration number: P02400002555
Registration validity: 15/02/2021 to 06/08/2024; certificate states three years. No extension is recorded in the supplied certificate. This is the registration period, not a project completion date.
Registered promoter: SREE ESTATES, described in the project record as a partnership
RERA status in supplied record: Registered; the certificate records the validity dates above. A current registration status beyond those dates is not established by the supplied certificate.
Locality: Maheshwaram
Revenue village(s): Maheshwaram in the project identity record; title and approval documents also refer to Ghatpally / Gattupally. The relationship between these village labels is not resolved in the supplied documents.
Mandal: Not disclosed in the project identity fields; title documents refer to Maheshwaram Mandal.
District: Ranga Reddy
PIN: 501359 in the project header and registration certificate
Project survey numbers: 59, 61, 62 & 67
Subdivisions identified in filed title material: Sy.No.59/3; Sy.No.59/A; Sy.No.59/e (also rendered 59/E); Sy.No.59/0; Sy.No.59/6; Sy.No.61; Sy.No.62/02; Sy.No.67. These are document references, not a complete surveyed parcel schedule.
Recorded total and net site area: Total: 79,894.00 sq. mts; net: 46,280.12 sq. mts. The RERA land fields record 33,613.88 sq. mts affected by road widening/FTL/Nala widening.
Boundaries: East, west, north and south are each recorded as “NEIGHBOUR LAND.”
Sanctioning authority: HMDA is identified as the authority in the project information.
Principal approval reference/date: Project information records approved date 06/08/2019. The filed document list cites L.P.No.33/LO/Plg/HMDA/2008 and Letter No.2841/LO/PLG/HMDA/07, dated 31-08-2008, as layout-approval references; the supplied extracts do not establish that these references constitute the complete operative approval for the registered parcel.
Approved built-up area: 46,280.12 sq. mts is recorded as “Approved Built up Area” in the RERA fields.
Buildings, floors and parking levels: Not applicable as a described building scheme in the supplied project record; no building count, floor configuration or parking-level schedule is provided.
Plots / approved plot count: Plot count and approved plot schedule are not available in the supplied extracts.
Mortgage area: 11,950 sq. yards is described in the filed mortgage-document summary as plots mortgaged to HUDA in connection with layout works.
Unit type: Plots
RERA-filed plot-size range / inventory: No plot-size schedule, total plot count, or booked/available count is available in the supplied RERA extracts.
Completion dates: The registration certificate records validity through 06/08/2024. A Form B declaration dated 04/12/2020 states a completion undertaking of “25t July 2025.” These are separate records and neither establishes completion.
Construction / development stage: Project header records 80% completeness; this is a recorded progress figure, not an independent site inspection.
Occupancy / completion certificate: No project completion certificate or occupancy certificate is included in the supplied materials.
ABHAY EMPIRE is registered with TG-RERA as a plotted development by SREE ESTATES, under registration number P02400002555. The project record places it in Maheshwaram, Ranga Reddy District, and identifies survey numbers 59, 61, 62 and 67. The filed land information records a total area of 79,894.00 sq. mts and a net area of 46,280.12 sq. mts after an identified affected area of 33,613.88 sq. mts.
The supplied materials do not include a legible, parcel-specific sanctioned layout drawing or a plot schedule from which the arrangement, plot count, plot dimensions or internal circulation can be described. The project header records 80% completeness, but no independent site-verification report is provided. No completion or occupancy certificate is included.
This is a plotted-layout record, not a building-by-building residential design record. The RERA fields state total land area of 79,894.00 sq. mts, net area of 46,280.12 sq. mts, and 33,613.88 sq. mts affected by road widening/FTL/Nala widening. The field “Approved Built up Area” records 46,280.12 sq. mts; the supplied evidence does not explain how that label applies to the plotted layout or provide a separate area schedule.
An HMDA layout-approval document is referenced in the filed material, including L.P.No.33/LO/Plg/HMDA/2008, but the available OCR/extracts do not provide a legible sanctioned layout drawing, plot arrangement, road widths, park/utility-land schedule or approval conditions. The commencement-certificate entry contains garbled OCR and does not legibly establish approval details.
No building count, floor configuration, building footprint, residential/commercial area split or phase arrangement is established in the supplied record. The HMDA Master Plan 2031 sheet is image-only; the exact zoning at the project surveys has not been read or verified from the supplied material.
The project is recorded as a plotted development. The supplied RERA materials do not establish plot counts, plot-size bands, booked or available inventory, or RERA-filed saleable area for individual plots.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plots | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not applicable / not supplied | Not supplied |
Two drawing sheets are listed for floor-plan measurement, but both are scans pending review; no measurements were produced. The vendor record includes plot-size statements, but these are not a RERA-filed plot schedule and are not used here as registered inventory.
No sanctioned parking count, visitor or accessible-space allocation, parking arrangement, or legally documented plot-specific parking allocation is established in the supplied materials. The record does not provide a legible layout plan from which internal driveways, vehicle entrances or circulation can be described.
The RERA amenity record lists several facilities as available, but records 0% progress for the listed items. No independent evidence of completion is supplied. These entries are therefore treated as RERA-recorded provisions, not as verified delivered facilities.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Internal Roads & Footpaths | Size not stated | RERA amenity record | Listed as available; 0% recorded; not independently verified |
| Water Supply | Source/capacity not stated | RERA amenity record | Listed as available; 0% recorded; not independently verified |
| Sewerage (Chamber, Lines, Septic Tank, STP) | Capacity not stated | RERA amenity record | Listed as available; 0% recorded; not independently verified |
| Storm Water Drains | Details not stated | RERA amenity record | Listed as available; 0% recorded; not independently verified |
| Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park | Area and quantity not stated | RERA amenity record | Listed; 0% recorded; not independently verified |
| Street Lighting | Details not stated | RERA amenity record | Listed as available; 0% recorded; not independently verified |
| Community Buildings | Type, size and quantity not stated | RERA amenity record | Listed; 0% recorded; not independently verified |
| Treatment and disposal of sewage and sullage water | Details/capacity not stated | RERA amenity record | Listed; 0% recorded; not independently verified |
| Solid Waste Management and Disposal | Details not stated | RERA amenity record | Listed; 0% recorded; not independently verified |
| Water Conservation / Rain Water Harvesting | Details not stated | RERA amenity record | Listed; 0% recorded; not independently verified |
| Energy management | Details not stated | RERA amenity record | Listed; 0% recorded; not independently verified |
| Fire Protection and Fire Safety Requirements | Details not stated | RERA amenity record | Listed; 0% recorded; not independently verified |
| Electrical Meter Room, Sub-Station, Receiving Station | Details not stated | RERA amenity record | Listed; 0% recorded; not independently verified |
| Aggregate area of recreational open space | Area not stated | RERA amenity record | Listed; 0% recorded; not independently verified |
The vendor record separately lists children’s play area, jogging track, rainwater harvesting, sewage treatment plant, storm-water drains, street lighting, 24X7 water supply, security, avenue plantation and open spaces. These are vendor-supplied descriptions, not established here as sanctioned or delivered facilities.
The RERA amenity record lists water supply, sewerage including an STP, storm-water drains, rainwater harvesting, energy management, fire protection and safety, electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station, and solid-waste management. It supplies no capacities, engineering specifications, source details, or completion evidence; each relevant entry records 0% progress.
The vendor record also describes 24X7 water supply, sewage treatment, storm-water drains and 24/7 security, but these are vendor statements rather than independently verified service or safety provision. The supplied record does not establish water source or storage, sewage-reuse arrangements, electrical backup, EV charging, accessibility provisions, or project-specific fire clearances.
The registered project identity is Maheshwaram, Ranga Reddy District, PIN 501359, with survey numbers 59, 61, 62 and 67. The project record’s revenue-village field says Maheshwaram; filed title and layout references also use Ghatpally/Gattupally. The precise relationship between these location labels is not resolved in the supplied material.
A supplied location record places the cadastral parcel centroid at 17.41528, 78.35459 and lists Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km. This is a location-data distance, not a travel-time claim. No project approach-road or public-transport details are established by the RERA documents supplied here.
The registered promoter is SREE ESTATES, identified in the project record as a partnership. The RERA filing names SUBBARAO TALLURI as authorized signatory and VENKATESWARA RAO PITCHIKALA as partner. The Form B declaration is made by T SUBBARAO as authorized signatory for SREE ESTATES.
The supplied record does not establish a corporate registration number, a verified promoter contact channel or official website. The registration certificate gives a promoter-office entry with incomplete address fields.
The project header records 80% completeness; no independent site inspection supports that figure. The Form B declaration dated 04/12/2020 undertakes completion by “25t July 2025.” The RERA certificate separately records registration validity through 06/08/2024. No extension or completion/occupancy certificate is included in the supplied documents.
| Supplied evidence | Form C certificate for ABHAY EMPIRE, P02400002555, issued 15/02/2021; records validity through 06/08/2024 |
|---|---|
| Scope / limitation | Certificate includes separate-account and other conditions; no extension is shown in the supplied certificate |
| Supplied evidence | Filed title materials cite L.P.No.33/LO/Plg/HMDA/2008 and Letter No.2841/LO/PLG/HMDA/07 |
|---|---|
| Scope / limitation | The supplied material does not include a legible, complete sanctioned layout drawing and conditions |
| Supplied evidence | 06/08/2019 recorded in project information |
|---|---|
| Scope / limitation | The corresponding approval instrument is not legibly established by the supplied extracts |
| Supplied evidence | Document ID 148730, described as “Commencement Certificates for each building in each phase” |
|---|---|
| Scope / limitation | OCR is garbled and does not legibly establish approval number, land particulars, sanctioned details or conditions |
| Supplied evidence | SREE ESTATES declaration dated 04/12/2020, signed by T SUBBARAO as authorized signatory; includes title-basis and encumbrance declarations and a completion undertaking |
|---|---|
| Scope / limitation | Promoter declaration, not an independent verification |
| Supplied evidence | Filed title documents include sale deeds and title reports; document 146461 describes a mortgage in favour of HUDA over 11,950 sq. yards in connection with layout approval and works |
|---|---|
| Scope / limitation | Title history and encumbrance detail are addressed in the Land & Title section |
| Supplied evidence | No completion or occupancy certificate supplied |
|---|---|
| Scope / limitation | Certificate status for a particular plot, phase or layout portion is not established |
| Supplied evidence | HMDA Master Plan 2031 sheet is image-only; public DPMS approved-layout lookup was unavailable in the supplied evidence |
|---|---|
| Scope / limitation | Exact survey-level land-use determination and current approved-layout portal record are not established |
Yes. ABHAY EMPIRE is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400002555; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is SREE ESTATES.
ABHAY EMPIRE is in MAHESHWARAM, Rangareddy, Telangana (501359).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 06/08/2024. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.