thePropCheck AI property due diligence
Sign in

Ark Homes Hi Blocks

ARK BUILDERS · Medchal-Malkajgiri · RERA P02200000448

ARK HOMES HI BLOCKS is a residential apartments project in Malkajgiri Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri District, developed by registered promoter ARK BUILDERS. The project has a site area of 30,355.50 m² and comprises two residential blocks, H and I, each with five upper floors; H-Block also has a cellar, and both blocks have stilt parking. The TG-RERA inventory records 187 apartments in 2BHK and 3BHK configurations. It is registered under TG-RERA number P02200000448, with proposed completion on 31/07/2023.

1. Project at a glance

Project identity

Registered project name: ARK HOMES HI BLOCKS

Project type: Residential apartments

Phase / registered portion: RERA record describes the project as ARK HOMES HI BLOCKS; no separate phase name is disclosed.

TG-RERA registration number: P02200000448

Registration validity: 12 March 2019 to 31 July 2022; the certificate states three years, unless extended. The certificate record says extended: false. Registration validity is distinct from the completion date and occupancy certificate.

Registered promoter: ARK BUILDERS (also styled M/s. ARK BUILDERS / Ark Builders in the supplied records)

RERA status in supplied record: Project status is recorded as “New Project”; the supplied registration certificate’s validity ended 31 July 2022 and is marked not extended.

Land and geographic identity

Locality: Malkajgiri Mandal is the RERA-filed locality; the building-permit and title records identify Turkapally Village.

Revenue village: Turkapally Village in the title and GHMC building-permit records. The RERA land-details fields do not disclose a village.

Mandal: Malkajgiri Mandal in the building-permit and RERA project identity; one supplied occupancy-certificate extraction labels the mandal Alwal.

District: Medchal-Malkajgiri in the RERA project identity; the building-permit extraction labels Ranga Reddy District, and the occupancy-certificate extraction labels MEDCHAL.

PIN: 500047 in the RERA project identity and registration certificate.

Project survey numbers and subdivisions: Sy. Nos. 53, 54P, 55 and 56P (also written in the title records as 53, 54/P, 55 and 56/P). The GHMC permit and OC use the broader wording “Sy. No. 53 to 57.”

Registered site area: 30,355.50 m² total site area; 1,745.30 m² road-affected area; 28,610.20 m² net area, as recorded in the project/authority records.

RERA-filed boundaries: East: 6 mtr wide road; West: 15 mtr wide road; North: 6 mtr wide road; South: 12 mtr wide road.

Development identity

Sanctioning authority: Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC).

Principal building approval: Building Permit Order 53524/HO/NZ/Cir-16/2016, dated 07 01 2019; File No. 205804/04/01/2019/HO; Application No. E-343186/TPS/HO/GHMC/2018.

Approved built-up area: 15,260.00 m² in the permit record.

Building count / arrangement: Two residential blocks, H and I, in the building permit.

Sanctioned floor configuration: H-Block: Cellar, stilt for parking and 5 upper floors. I-Block: stilt for parking and 5 upper floors.

Parking provision in the permit: Cellar and stilt parking are shown; the permit extraction records ground area of 3,539.30 m². A total parking-space count is not supplied.

Unit counts: TG-RERA unit record: 187 total units. GHMC permit extraction: 70 + 70 = 140 units.

Offering and status

RERA-filed configurations: 2BHK and 3BHK; the record also files 2BHK units under “DOUBLE BEDROOM.”

RERA-filed saleable area: 2BHK: 38.42–218.0 m²; 3BHK: 69.82 m². These are filed saleable-area figures, not carpet-area measurements.

Booked / available: 68 booked and 119 available as last read from the TG-RERA portal; no as-of date is supplied, so these counts are indicative.

Construction stage: The project record gives overall completeness as 90%; the source and measurement date for that figure are not specified. TG-RERA amenity/infrastructure fields separately report item-level percentages. These are recorded figures, not an independent site inspection.

Completion dates: The RERA header records proposed completion 31/07/2023 and completion date at registration 31/07/2022; the Form B declaration states a 36-month period plus a six-month grace period.

Occupancy certificate: GHMC OC No. 4787/GHMC/KPL/2023-OC, Application No. 013184/GHMC/6488/KPL1/2023-OC, dated 27 November 2023. The supplied extraction identifies Block-I (TULIP), Cellar + Stilt; Ground + 5 upper floors. This does not establish OC coverage for every block or phase.

2. The project story

ARK HOMES HI BLOCKS is registered as a residential apartment project under TG-RERA number P02200000448. The project identity identifies survey numbers 53, 54P, 55 and 56P; the title and GHMC permit records place the land at Turkapally Village, with the permit describing a two-block development.

The GHMC building permit describes H-Block and I-Block, each with five upper floors; H-Block additionally has a cellar, and both blocks have stilt parking. The RERA unit inventory records 187 apartments across two blocks, with 2BHK and 3BHK configurations.

The supplied project record reports 90% completeness, but does not provide an as-of date or identify an independent site-verification method. A GHMC occupancy certificate dated 27 November 2023 is supplied for Block-I (TULIP), described as Cellar + Stilt; Ground + 5 upper floors. The supplied OC extraction does not establish certification for all project blocks.

3. Master plan, architecture & building design

The GHMC building-permit record sanctions a residential building development with two blocks, H and I, and identifies 15,260.00 m² as the approved built-up area. It records a ground area of 3,539.30 m² and height of 14.95 m. These are permit-record figures; no separate FSI-counted area, gross built-up area or carpet-area total is supplied.

The recorded floor arrangement is H-Block: Cellar, stilt for parking and five upper floors; I-Block: stilt for parking and five upper floors. The OC extraction names Block-I (TULIP) and records Cellar + Stilt; Ground + 5 upper floors. The available information does not describe flats per floor, building footprints by block, tower orientation, lifts, stairs, entrances, internal circulation or landscape design.

The permit lists a tot-lot of 3,886.55 m², space for a transformer, a garbage house and a sewage treatment plant. The RERA amenity record reports aggregate recreational open space at 100%; the supplied data does not provide a drawing-level breakdown of open-space location or configuration.

4. Homes, configurations & floor plans

The TG-RERA inventory records 187 apartments: 134 as 2BHK (including the filed label “DOUBLE BEDROOM”) and 53 as 3BHK. The portal-derived booked and available counts have no stated as-of date and should be treated as indicative.

ConfigurationUnitsBookedAvailableRERA saleable areaMeasured carpet areaLoading (if supplied)
2BHK (filed as “2BHK” and “DOUBLE BEDROOM”)134617338.42–218.0 m²Not availableNot supplied
3BHK5374669.82 m²Not availableNot supplied

The four drawing records are scans pending measurement; no software-measured carpet areas or room dimensions are available. Accordingly, the table reports TG-RERA saleable areas only. Saleable area is not the same as carpet area; the supplied data does not quantify any balcony or utility area or the common-area component included in saleable area.

5. Parking & vehicle circulation

The GHMC permit identifies a cellar for H-Block and stilt parking in both H-Block and I-Block. It requires the cellar and stilt areas approved for parking to be used exclusively for vehicle parking, without partition walls or rolling shutters. The permit extraction does not state the number of parking spaces or provide a visitor, accessible, two-wheeler or EV-space count.

No unit-specific parking allocation or exclusive parking title is established by the supplied records. The permit’s parking designation describes approved use of the relevant areas; it does not by itself establish allocation of an individual bay to a buyer.

6. Amenities, recreation & open spaces

The table below summarizes facilities identified in the GHMC permit and the RERA amenity record. RERA percentages are reported as filed; the supplied material does not independently verify completion.

FacilityDescription / sizeEvidence sourceDeclared progress / verified status
Tot-lot3,886.55 m²GHMC building permit; OC extractionPermit-listed; OC extraction also records the tot-lot area. No independent site verification supplied.
Green strip / tot-lot / parkArea not separately stated in RERA amenity recordRERA amenitiesRERA-listed at 100%; independent verification not supplied.
Aggregate recreational open spaceArea not separately stated in RERA amenity recordRERA amenitiesRERA-listed at 100%; independent verification not supplied.
Community buildingsNo size or facility details suppliedRERA amenitiesRERA-listed at 80%; independent verification not supplied.

The vendor record lists a clubhouse, gymnasium, swimming pool, jogging track, children’s play area, yoga, indoor games, conference room, multi-purpose hall and retail space. These are vendor-attributed details; the supplied GHMC/RERA project evidence does not establish their sanctioned scope, dimensions or delivery status.

7. Utilities, building services & safety

Water: RERA amenity record lists water supply at 100%. No source, storage capacity or treatment-system capacity is stated.

Sewerage and drainage: The RERA record lists sewerage (chambers, lines, septic tank, STP) at 100% and storm-water drains at 100%. Treatment and disposal of sewage and sullage water is recorded at 0%. The GHMC permit lists an STP but does not provide capacity or operating details.

Rainwater harvesting: RERA lists water conservation/rainwater harvesting at 100%; the OC extraction lists RWH. No capacity is supplied.

Electrical: RERA lists an electrical meter room, sub-station and receiving station at 100%; the GHMC permit lists space for a transformer. No transformer or backup capacity is supplied.

Fire and life safety: RERA records fire protection and fire-safety requirements at 60%. The GHMC permit requires automatic sprinklers in the cellar and fire-safety measures as per NBC norms before OC. No fire-system design details or independent compliance verification are supplied.

Waste: The GHMC permit lists a garbage house. RERA records solid-waste management and disposal at 0%.

Circulation and lighting: RERA records internal roads and footpaths at 90% and street lighting at 90%. No accessible-route details are supplied.

Lifts / accessibility / security: The vendor record mentions a lift and security, but the supplied RERA/permit evidence does not provide lift quantities or capacities, or accessibility and security-system specifications.

8. Location, access & connectivity

The official project identity gives Malkajgiri Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri District and PIN 500047; the title and GHMC permit records identify Turkapally Village. The RERA land record gives the project boundaries as roads of 6 mtr to the east, 15 mtr to the west, 6 mtr to the north and 12 mtr to the south.

The supplied location dataset provides software-listed nearby points and distances: Financial District (Nanakramguda), 1.2 km; IndusInd Bank, 0.4 km; unnamed bus station, 2.2 km; Manuu Polytechnic Hyderabad, 1.6 km; Sankaraya Eye Hospital, 1.6 km; ADP, 0.0 km; South India Shopping Mall, 2.6 km; unnamed park, 1.2 km; and Nanakramguda Government Primary School, 0.5 km. These are supplied location-data measurements, not statements of travel time.

9. Developer & development status

The registered promoter is ARK BUILDERS, recorded as a partnership. The supplied RERA data names Gummi Ram Reddy and Gummi Sarala as partners and Gummi Ram Reddy as authorized signatory. The registration certificate gives a promoter-office address in Serilingampally, Ranga Reddy District, PIN 500032; the project identity separately records an address at SLN Terminus, Gachibowli, Turkappally, Malkajgiri Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri, PIN 500047.

In Form B, Sri G Ram Reddy, on behalf of M/s. ARK BUILDERS, declared a 36-month completion period with a six-month grace period, that the land was free from encumbrances, and that pending approvals would be obtained on time. These are promoter declarations in the filed affidavit.

The RERA header records 90% completeness, without a stated measurement date; the RERA amenity record gives separate item-level percentages. The supplied GHMC OC extraction is for Block-I (TULIP) only.

10. Approvals, official records & documents

TG-RERA registration certificate
Identifier / dateP02200000448; issued 12 March 2019; valid through 31 July 2022
Supplied scopeForm C for ARK HOMES HI BLOCKS; certificate states the separate-account condition.
GHMC building permit
Identifier / date53524/HO/NZ/Cir-16/2016, dated 07 01 2019; File No. 205804/04/01/2019/HO; Application No. E-343186/TPS/HO/GHMC/2018
Supplied scopeConditional permit for two blocks, H and I; survey wording “Sy. No. 53 to 57.”
GHMC occupancy certificate
Identifier / dateProceedings No. 4787/GHMC/KPL/2023-OC; Application No. 013184/GHMC/6488/KPL1/2023-OC; dated 27 November 2023
Supplied scopeSupplied extraction identifies Block-I (TULIP), Cellar + Stilt; Ground + 5 upper floors.
Title report and title instrument records
Identifier / dateTitle report dated 16-01-2019; Development Agreement-cum-GPA 1238/2009 and 1276/09 are cited in the supplied title records
Supplied scopeTitle material concerns Ac 7.20 guntas in Sy. Nos. 53, 54/P, 55 and 56/P, Turkapally Village.
Form B declaration
Identifier / dateDeclaration in January 2019
Supplied scopePromoter affidavit by Sri G Ram Reddy on behalf of M/s. ARK BUILDERS.
RERA-filed allotment letter and agreement for sale
Identifier / dateDocuments 35835 and 35821
Supplied scopePartially filled template records; fields include an unspecified apartment/allottee.
Layout / floor-plan material
Identifier / dateLayout-plan record 35820; drawing records: four scans pending measurement
Supplied scopeNo layout drawing extraction or software-measured floor-plan areas are supplied.

The public HMDA layout lookup is recorded as unavailable in the supplied evidence, and no LP number is present in the RERA record. This indicates a source-access limitation, not a determination about layout approval.

Due-diligence summary

Risk & red flags

No risks found
  • No high or medium risks found in records checked.
Full details: coming soon

Land & title

Nothing confirmed
  • Land record and title documents checked.
  • Nothing confirmed found in records checked.
Searched: Bhu Bharati land record, IGRS registration records, title documents
Full details: coming soon

Approvals

Not in filing
  • No plan approval number in the RERA filing.
Searched: RERA filing, HMDA/DTCP/GHMC approvals
Full details: coming soon

Legal

Searched
  • Court and regulator records searched for this project.
  • No TG-RERA proceedings found.
Searched: eCourts, High Court, consumer forums, TG-RERA orders
Full details: coming soon

Contacts

  • Promoter: ARK BUILDERS (RERA filing).
  • Architect, engineer and other filed contacts in the full file.
Full details: coming soon

More projects in Medchal-Malkajgiri

Frequently asked questions

Is ARK HOMES HI BLOCKS registered with Telangana RERA?

Yes. ARK HOMES HI BLOCKS is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02200000448; the registration status is New Project.

Who is the developer of ARK HOMES HI BLOCKS?

The promoter named in the RERA registration is ARK BUILDERS.

Where is ARK HOMES HI BLOCKS located?

ARK HOMES HI BLOCKS is in MALKAJGIRI MANDAL, Medchal-Malkajgiri, Telangana (500047).

When will ARK HOMES HI BLOCKS be completed?

The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 31/07/2023. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.