Risk & red flags
- No high or medium risks found in records checked.
ASHOKA HOMES LLP · Rangareddy · RERA P02400000140
ASHOKA N KADIRIS CENTRAL PARK is a plotted development in Mokila, Shankerpally Mandal, Ranga Reddy district, developed by registered promoter ASHOKA HOMES LLP. The RERA record states a total land area of 118424.21 sq. m, and the final-layout document describes three residential model villas (G + 1 Upper Floor) and a Club House (G +2 Upper Floor); the number of plots is not disclosed. The project is registered under TG-RERA registration P02400000140, with proposed completion of 31/12/2019.
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Exact registered name | ASHOKA N KADIRIS CENTRAL PARK RERA record |
| Project type | Plotted development; the final HMDA layout also provides for three residential model villas and a clubhouse. RERA record |
| Phase / registered portion | Phase not separately identified. TG-RERA registration is for the project on the registered survey schedule below. RERA record |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400000140; issued 11/01/2019, valid through 31/12/2019. The certificate states that extension would require Authority approval; no extension is recorded in the supplied certificate. RERA record |
| Registered promoter | ASHOKA HOMES LLP (LLP). RERA record Corporate record |
| RERA status | The project record labels it “On-Going Project.” The certificate’s stated registration validity ended 31/12/2019; that date is distinct from the completion date and the later HMDA occupancy-certificate date. RERA record |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Locality | Mokila RERA record |
| Revenue village | Mokila RERA record Land records |
| Mandal | Shankerpally, as stated in the HMDA final-layout document; mandal is not disclosed in the project identity fields. Land records |
| District / PIN | Ranga Reddy / 501203 RERA record |
| Project survey numbers and subdivisions | Sy. Nos. 29/Part, 30, 55/Part, 56/Part and 57/Part, Mokila |
| Registered site extent | RERA land details state 118424.21 sq. m total area, 2717.8 sq. m affected area, and 115706.41 sq. m net area. RERA filing |
| Boundaries in RERA record | East: “NEIGHBOUR LAND AND SY NO 33 1”; West: “BULKPUR VILLAGE BORDER”; North: “LAND BELONGS TO RELIANCE BUILDERS”; South: “100 WIDE ROAD.” RERA filing |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA) Approvals record |
| Principal layout approval | HMDA approval 000054/LO/Plg/H/2017, dated 03-02-2021, for revision-cum-final layout approval. Approvals record |
| Approved area stated in final-layout document | 116181.55 Sq Mtrs |
| RERA-approved built-up area | 115706.09 sq. m is entered as “Approved Built up Area” in the RERA land details; the supplied extracts do not provide a separate approved building-area schedule. RERA filing |
| Building count / configuration | The final-layout document describes three residential model villas (G + 1 Upper Floor) and a Club House (G +2 Upper Floor). |
| Parking levels / counts | Not disclosed in the supplied RERA and approval extracts. |
| Approved vs. RERA-declared plot/unit counts | A project plot count and RERA plot inventory are not supplied. The draft-layout approval refers to 20 plots (Nos. 191 to 210) mortgaged to HMDA, not to the project’s total plot count. |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Unit types | Plots; the HMDA final-layout document also identifies three residential model villas. RERA record |
| RERA-filed plot sizes / inventory | Plot count, plot-size schedule, booked/available inventory and RERA-filed saleable-area range are not present in the supplied project data. |
| Advertised plot sizes | Vendor material lists plot sizes of saleable 2952 Sq. Ft., saleable 23412 Sq. Ft., and 267 to 1000 Sq yds; these are vendor claims, not RERA inventory figures. Promoter website |
| Construction stage / progress | The amenities record lists percentage progress for certain infrastructure items; it does not establish an independently inspected overall construction percentage. No current site inspection is supplied. RERA amenities |
| Original / revised completion | RERA record: 31/12/2019 for both proposed and revised proposed completion. RERA record RERA filing |
| Occupancy certificate | An architect’s Form–1A dated 17.07.2026 certifies overall completion and identifies an HMDA occupancy certificate dated 03.02.2021, number 000054/LO/Plg/H/2017. The supplied extracts describe this as applying to the layout; no tower-wise or plot-wise OC schedule is supplied. |
This is a registered plotted-layout project in Mokila, Ranga Reddy district, on the RERA-identified parcels in Sy. Nos. 29/Part, 30, 55/Part, 56/Part and 57/Part. The final HMDA layout describes a gated community with residential use, three model villas and a clubhouse; it is not a multi-apartment tower development. RERA record
The RERA record gives a completion deadline of 31/12/2019. Separately, the supplied architect’s Form–1A, dated 17.07.2026, certifies overall completion and identifies an HMDA occupancy certificate dated 03.02.2021. The certificate and final-layout material do not provide a unit-by-unit or plot-by-plot handover schedule. The project amenities record contains declared progress percentages for some infrastructure items, but those entries are not an independent site verification. RERA record RERA amenities
The project’s layout approval includes development works and utilities such as roads, drainage, water supply, street lighting, a transformer, avenue planting, park development and rainwater-harvesting pits. These are approval-condition descriptions, not by themselves evidence that every facility is complete or operational.
The project is organized as a plotted gated layout. The final-layout record specifies residential use and identifies three model villas, each described as G + 1 Upper Floor, and a clubhouse described as G +2 Upper Floor. The supplied material does not include a readable plot plan or detailed architectural drawings from which to establish the plot arrangement, road widths beyond the stated peripheral-road condition, building footprints, villa layouts, circulation plan or open-space dimensions.
The RERA land-details form records total site area of 118424.21 sq. m, affected area of 2717.8 sq. m and net area of 115706.41 sq. m. It separately records 115706.09 sq. m as approved built-up area. These are the labels and figures in the supplied RERA record; no further area breakdown or floor-area schedule is provided. RERA filing RERA filing
The draft-layout approval identifies 20 plots, Nos. 191 to 210, as mortgaged to HMDA, with a stated extent of 11681.33 Sq Mtrs. It also refers to a 12 Mks peripheral road and a road extent of 4271.13 rnz to be handed over to the Local Body. The supplied extracts do not include a full plot schedule or area/land-use allocation for the whole layout.
This is a plotted development, and the supplied data does not include a RERA plot-inventory schedule giving plot counts, booked/available status or filed saleable area. No configuration table can therefore be completed from RERA-filed unit data.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plots | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not applicable / not supplied | Not supplied |
| Residential model villas | 3 in the final-layout description | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not supplied | Not supplied |
The vendor record advertises plot sizes of saleable 2952 Sq. Ft., saleable 23412 Sq. Ft., and 267 to 1000 Sq yds; these are vendor claims and are not a substitute for the missing RERA plot schedule. Promoter website
Two drawings are recorded, but both are scans pending measurement; no software-measured carpet or room areas are available. Floor plans
The supplied RERA and HMDA extracts do not establish a parking-space count, visitor or accessible parking provision, parking allocation to individual plots/villas, or parking layout. The draft-layout approval identifies internal development works and roads, but the supplied material does not describe vehicle entrances, driveways, pedestrian separation, ramps or EV charging.
The vendor lists “Open Car Parking” and “Open Parking”; these are vendor disclosures only and do not establish sanctioned quantities or exclusive parking rights for a buyer. Promoter website
| Description / size | Internal roads and footpaths |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenities record; draft approval requires road formation and related works RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenities record: 100%; no independent site verification supplied |
| Description / size | Internal water-supply lines and overhead tank are described in the draft approval; final-layout extract lists water supply |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Approval-condition / final-layout description |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenities record: 96%; no independent operational verification supplied RERA amenities |
| Description / size | Common septic tank / STP is described in the draft approval; the RERA amenities field lists sewerage including chamber, lines, septic tank and STP RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Approval-condition / RERA-declared amenity |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenities record: 96% for sewerage; 0% for treatment and disposal of sewage and sullage water; no independent verification supplied RERA amenities |
| Description / size | Storm-water drains RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Approval-condition / RERA-declared amenity |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenities record: 100%; no independent site verification supplied RERA amenities |
| Description / size | Park development and avenue plantation are described in the draft approval |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Approval-condition description |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenities record: 45%; no independent site verification supplied RERA amenities |
| Description / size | Street lights are described in the draft approval |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Approval-condition description |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenities record: 98%; no independent site verification supplied RERA amenities |
| Description / size | Final-layout description identifies a clubhouse, G +2 Upper Floor |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Final-layout description |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenities record: 55% for community buildings; no independent completion verification supplied RERA amenities |
| Description / size | Vendor lists landscaped gardens, children’s play zones, fitness center, indoor games, clubhouse, swimming pool, tennis courts, multi-purpose sports ground, jogging and walking tracks, and community hall/center. No sizes or capacities are supplied. Promoter website |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Vendor disclosure; not established as sanctioned or delivered by the supplied extracts |
| Declared progress / verified status | Not independently verified; no progress figures supplied |
The RERA amenities record also lists electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station at 100%, while rainwater harvesting is recorded at 0%. These are addressed with utilities below. RERA amenities
| Evidence in the supplied record | Draft approval describes internal water-supply lines, an overhead tank and an assured water-supply source; final-layout document lists water supply. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | RERA amenities record reports water supply at 96%. Source capacity, storage capacity and treatment details are not supplied. RERA amenities |
| Evidence in the supplied record | Draft approval describes underground drainage lines and a common septic tank / STP; final-layout document lists sewerage and drainage disposal systems. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | RERA amenities record reports sewerage at 96%, but “Treatment And Disposal Of Sewage And Sullage Water” at 0%. No capacity, reuse scheme or independent operational verification is supplied. RERA amenities |
| Evidence in the supplied record | Storm-water drains are described in the draft approval; rainwater-harvesting pits are also specified. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | RERA amenities record reports storm-water drains at 100% and water conservation/rainwater harvesting at 0%. No independent verification supplied. RERA amenities |
| Evidence in the supplied record | Draft approval describes electrical supply lines, street lighting and a transformer; the RERA amenities record lists an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station. RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station is recorded at 100%. Backup power and EV charging are not disclosed. RERA amenities |
| Evidence in the supplied record | RERA amenities record lists fire protection and fire-safety requirements. RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Recorded at 0%; no fire-system specifications, clearances or independent compliance evidence are supplied. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | RERA amenities record lists solid waste management and disposal. RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Progress is recorded as 0%; collection or disposal arrangements are not otherwise described. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | No lift, accessible-circulation, CCTV or access-control details are supplied. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Not disclosed. |
The registered project location is Mokila, Ranga Reddy district, PIN 501203. The HMDA final-layout document identifies Mokila Village, Shankerpally Mandal. The RERA boundaries list a “100 WIDE ROAD” on the south and a “BULKPUR VILLAGE BORDER” on the west. The draft approval also specifies a 12 Mks peripheral road to be handed over to the Local Body. RERA record Land records
The location data supplies a 1.2 km distance to Financial District (Nanakramguda). The supplied evidence does not identify a public-transport service, route, travel time or additional verified landmark distances. Location record
The registered promoter is ASHOKA HOMES LLP, an LLP. Its RERA-recorded address is ASHOKA CAPITOL, ROAD NO.2, SHANKARPALLY, MOKILA, Ranga Reddy, 501203. The supplied project records do not provide an official contact number, email address or promoter website. Corporate record Parties record
A Form B affidavit dated 26 November 2018, made by authorized partner N Jaideep Reddy for Ashoka Homes LLP, contains the promoter’s declarations concerning title basis, encumbrances, project funds, audits and pending approvals. Those are promoter declarations in a filed affidavit.
The RERA record gives the proposed and revised completion date as 31/12/2019. The architect’s Form–1A dated 17.07.2026 certifies overall completion and identifies an HMDA occupancy certificate dated 03.02.2021 for the layout. No phase-wise or plot-wise progress and handover schedule is supplied. RERA record
| Identifier / date | P02400000140; issued 11/01/2019; valid through 31/12/2019 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document records | FORM C registration for ASHOKA N KADIRIS CENTRAL PARK, including a separate-account condition. |
| Identifier / date | 000054,/LOlPlE/HMDd2017; 10-05-2018 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document records | Draft-layout approval for a gated community at Mokila, with conditions including 20 HMDA-mortgaged plots and a peripheral road handover. The document states that layout permission is not proof of land title. |
| Identifier / date | 000054/LO/Plg/H/2017; 03-02-2021 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document records | Final-layout description for a gated community with three residential model villas and a clubhouse; identifies roads and open spaces as taken over by the Local Authority. |
| Identifier / date | Dated 17.07.2026 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document records | Certifies overall completion and identifies HMDA occupancy certificate 000054/LO/Plg/H/2017, dated 03.02.2021. |
| Identifier / date | Dated 26 November 2018 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document records | Promoter affidavit by authorized partner N Jaideep Reddy for Ashoka Homes LLP. |
| Identifier / date | Dated 29-11-2018 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document records | Legal opinion concerning title documentation for land in Sy. Nos. 29(P), 30(P), 55(P), 56(P) and 57(P), Mokila Village, Shankerpally Mandal. |
| Identifier / date | Project filing document |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document records | Partially completed Telangana Annexure agreement for a residential plot; buyer and unit-specific fields are blank. |
The supplied evidence does not include a complete plot schedule, detailed sanctioned layout drawing, or unit-wise inventory and saleable-area schedule. The approval conditions and full title-chain assessment are documented in their respective source records rather than reproduced here.
Exact registered name: ASHOKA N KADIRIS CENTRAL PARK
Project type: Plotted development; the final HMDA layout also provides for three residential model villas and a clubhouse.
Phase / registered portion: Phase not separately identified. TG-RERA registration is for the project on the registered survey schedule below.
TG-RERA registration: P02400000140; issued 11/01/2019, valid through 31/12/2019. The certificate states that extension would require Authority approval; no extension is recorded in the supplied certificate.
Registered promoter: ASHOKA HOMES LLP (LLP).
RERA status: The project record labels it “On-Going Project.” The certificate’s stated registration validity ended 31/12/2019; that date is distinct from the completion date and the later HMDA occupancy-certificate date.
Locality: Mokila
Revenue village: Mokila
Mandal: Shankerpally, as stated in the HMDA final-layout document; mandal is not disclosed in the project identity fields.
District / PIN: Ranga Reddy / 501203
Project survey numbers and subdivisions: Sy. Nos. 29/Part, 30, 55/Part, 56/Part and 57/Part, Mokila
Registered site extent: RERA land details state 118424.21 sq. m total area, 2717.8 sq. m affected area, and 115706.41 sq. m net area.
Boundaries in RERA record: East: “NEIGHBOUR LAND AND SY NO 33 1”; West: “BULKPUR VILLAGE BORDER”; North: “LAND BELONGS TO RELIANCE BUILDERS”; South: “100 WIDE ROAD.”
Sanctioning authority: Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA)
Principal layout approval: HMDA approval 000054/LO/Plg/H/2017, dated 03-02-2021, for revision-cum-final layout approval.
Approved area stated in final-layout document: 116181.55 Sq Mtrs
RERA-approved built-up area: 115706.09 sq. m is entered as “Approved Built up Area” in the RERA land details; the supplied extracts do not provide a separate approved building-area schedule.
Building count / configuration: The final-layout document describes three residential model villas (G + 1 Upper Floor) and a Club House (G +2 Upper Floor).
Parking levels / counts: Not disclosed in the supplied RERA and approval extracts.
Approved vs. RERA-declared plot/unit counts: A project plot count and RERA plot inventory are not supplied. The draft-layout approval refers to 20 plots (Nos. 191 to 210) mortgaged to HMDA, not to the project’s total plot count.
Unit types: Plots; the HMDA final-layout document also identifies three residential model villas.
RERA-filed plot sizes / inventory: Plot count, plot-size schedule, booked/available inventory and RERA-filed saleable-area range are not present in the supplied project data.
Advertised plot sizes: Vendor material lists plot sizes of saleable 2952 Sq. Ft., saleable 23412 Sq. Ft., and 267 to 1000 Sq yds; these are vendor claims, not RERA inventory figures.
Construction stage / progress: The amenities record lists percentage progress for certain infrastructure items; it does not establish an independently inspected overall construction percentage. No current site inspection is supplied.
Original / revised completion: RERA record: 31/12/2019 for both proposed and revised proposed completion.
Occupancy certificate: An architect’s Form–1A dated 17.07.2026 certifies overall completion and identifies an HMDA occupancy certificate dated 03.02.2021, number 000054/LO/Plg/H/2017. The supplied extracts describe this as applying to the layout; no tower-wise or plot-wise OC schedule is supplied.
This is a registered plotted-layout project in Mokila, Ranga Reddy district, on the RERA-identified parcels in Sy. Nos. 29/Part, 30, 55/Part, 56/Part and 57/Part. The final HMDA layout describes a gated community with residential use, three model villas and a clubhouse; it is not a multi-apartment tower development.
The RERA record gives a completion deadline of 31/12/2019. Separately, the supplied architect’s Form–1A, dated 17.07.2026, certifies overall completion and identifies an HMDA occupancy certificate dated 03.02.2021. The certificate and final-layout material do not provide a unit-by-unit or plot-by-plot handover schedule. The project amenities record contains declared progress percentages for some infrastructure items, but those entries are not an independent site verification.
The project’s layout approval includes development works and utilities such as roads, drainage, water supply, street lighting, a transformer, avenue planting, park development and rainwater-harvesting pits. These are approval-condition descriptions, not by themselves evidence that every facility is complete or operational.
The project is organized as a plotted gated layout. The final-layout record specifies residential use and identifies three model villas, each described as G + 1 Upper Floor, and a clubhouse described as G +2 Upper Floor. The supplied material does not include a readable plot plan or detailed architectural drawings from which to establish the plot arrangement, road widths beyond the stated peripheral-road condition, building footprints, villa layouts, circulation plan or open-space dimensions.
The RERA land-details form records total site area of 118424.21 sq. m, affected area of 2717.8 sq. m and net area of 115706.41 sq. m. It separately records 115706.09 sq. m as approved built-up area. These are the labels and figures in the supplied RERA record; no further area breakdown or floor-area schedule is provided.
The draft-layout approval identifies 20 plots, Nos. 191 to 210, as mortgaged to HMDA, with a stated extent of 11681.33 Sq Mtrs. It also refers to a 12 Mks peripheral road and a road extent of 4271.13 rnz to be handed over to the Local Body. The supplied extracts do not include a full plot schedule or area/land-use allocation for the whole layout.
This is a plotted development, and the supplied data does not include a RERA plot-inventory schedule giving plot counts, booked/available status or filed saleable area. No configuration table can therefore be completed from RERA-filed unit data.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plots | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not applicable / not supplied | Not supplied |
| Residential model villas | 3 in the final-layout description | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not supplied | Not supplied |
The vendor record advertises plot sizes of saleable 2952 Sq. Ft., saleable 23412 Sq. Ft., and 267 to 1000 Sq yds; these are vendor claims and are not a substitute for the missing RERA plot schedule.
Two drawings are recorded, but both are scans pending measurement; no software-measured carpet or room areas are available.
The supplied RERA and HMDA extracts do not establish a parking-space count, visitor or accessible parking provision, parking allocation to individual plots/villas, or parking layout. The draft-layout approval identifies internal development works and roads, but the supplied material does not describe vehicle entrances, driveways, pedestrian separation, ramps or EV charging.
The vendor lists “Open Car Parking” and “Open Parking”; these are vendor disclosures only and do not establish sanctioned quantities or exclusive parking rights for a buyer.
| Description / size | Internal roads and footpaths |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenities record; draft approval requires road formation and related works |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenities record: 100%; no independent site verification supplied |
| Description / size | Internal water-supply lines and overhead tank are described in the draft approval; final-layout extract lists water supply |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Approval-condition / final-layout description |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenities record: 96%; no independent operational verification supplied |
| Description / size | Common septic tank / STP is described in the draft approval; the RERA amenities field lists sewerage including chamber, lines, septic tank and STP |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Approval-condition / RERA-declared amenity |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenities record: 96% for sewerage; 0% for treatment and disposal of sewage and sullage water; no independent verification supplied |
| Description / size | Storm-water drains |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Approval-condition / RERA-declared amenity |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenities record: 100%; no independent site verification supplied |
| Description / size | Park development and avenue plantation are described in the draft approval |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Approval-condition description |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenities record: 45%; no independent site verification supplied |
| Description / size | Street lights are described in the draft approval |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Approval-condition description |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenities record: 98%; no independent site verification supplied |
| Description / size | Final-layout description identifies a clubhouse, G +2 Upper Floor |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Final-layout description |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenities record: 55% for community buildings; no independent completion verification supplied |
| Description / size | Vendor lists landscaped gardens, children’s play zones, fitness center, indoor games, clubhouse, swimming pool, tennis courts, multi-purpose sports ground, jogging and walking tracks, and community hall/center. No sizes or capacities are supplied. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Vendor disclosure; not established as sanctioned or delivered by the supplied extracts |
| Declared progress / verified status | Not independently verified; no progress figures supplied |
The RERA amenities record also lists electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station at 100%, while rainwater harvesting is recorded at 0%. These are addressed with utilities below.
| Evidence in the supplied record | Draft approval describes internal water-supply lines, an overhead tank and an assured water-supply source; final-layout document lists water supply. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | RERA amenities record reports water supply at 96%. Source capacity, storage capacity and treatment details are not supplied. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | Draft approval describes underground drainage lines and a common septic tank / STP; final-layout document lists sewerage and drainage disposal systems. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | RERA amenities record reports sewerage at 96%, but “Treatment And Disposal Of Sewage And Sullage Water” at 0%. No capacity, reuse scheme or independent operational verification is supplied. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | Storm-water drains are described in the draft approval; rainwater-harvesting pits are also specified. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | RERA amenities record reports storm-water drains at 100% and water conservation/rainwater harvesting at 0%. No independent verification supplied. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | Draft approval describes electrical supply lines, street lighting and a transformer; the RERA amenities record lists an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station is recorded at 100%. Backup power and EV charging are not disclosed. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | RERA amenities record lists fire protection and fire-safety requirements. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Recorded at 0%; no fire-system specifications, clearances or independent compliance evidence are supplied. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | RERA amenities record lists solid waste management and disposal. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Progress is recorded as 0%; collection or disposal arrangements are not otherwise described. |
| Evidence in the supplied record | No lift, accessible-circulation, CCTV or access-control details are supplied. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | Not disclosed. |
The registered project location is Mokila, Ranga Reddy district, PIN 501203. The HMDA final-layout document identifies Mokila Village, Shankerpally Mandal. The RERA boundaries list a “100 WIDE ROAD” on the south and a “BULKPUR VILLAGE BORDER” on the west. The draft approval also specifies a 12 Mks peripheral road to be handed over to the Local Body.
The location data supplies a 1.2 km distance to Financial District (Nanakramguda). The supplied evidence does not identify a public-transport service, route, travel time or additional verified landmark distances.
The registered promoter is ASHOKA HOMES LLP, an LLP. Its RERA-recorded address is ASHOKA CAPITOL, ROAD NO.2, SHANKARPALLY, MOKILA, Ranga Reddy, 501203. The supplied project records do not provide an official contact number, email address or promoter website.
A Form B affidavit dated 26 November 2018, made by authorized partner N Jaideep Reddy for Ashoka Homes LLP, contains the promoter’s declarations concerning title basis, encumbrances, project funds, audits and pending approvals. Those are promoter declarations in a filed affidavit.
The RERA record gives the proposed and revised completion date as 31/12/2019. The architect’s Form–1A dated 17.07.2026 certifies overall completion and identifies an HMDA occupancy certificate dated 03.02.2021 for the layout. No phase-wise or plot-wise progress and handover schedule is supplied.
| Identifier / date | P02400000140; issued 11/01/2019; valid through 31/12/2019 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document records | FORM C registration for ASHOKA N KADIRIS CENTRAL PARK, including a separate-account condition. |
| Identifier / date | 000054,/LOlPlE/HMDd2017; 10-05-2018 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document records | Draft-layout approval for a gated community at Mokila, with conditions including 20 HMDA-mortgaged plots and a peripheral road handover. The document states that layout permission is not proof of land title. |
| Identifier / date | 000054/LO/Plg/H/2017; 03-02-2021 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document records | Final-layout description for a gated community with three residential model villas and a clubhouse; identifies roads and open spaces as taken over by the Local Authority. |
| Identifier / date | Dated 17.07.2026 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document records | Certifies overall completion and identifies HMDA occupancy certificate 000054/LO/Plg/H/2017, dated 03.02.2021. |
| Identifier / date | Dated 26 November 2018 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document records | Promoter affidavit by authorized partner N Jaideep Reddy for Ashoka Homes LLP. |
| Identifier / date | Dated 29-11-2018 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document records | Legal opinion concerning title documentation for land in Sy. Nos. 29(P), 30(P), 55(P), 56(P) and 57(P), Mokila Village, Shankerpally Mandal. |
| Identifier / date | Project filing document |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document records | Partially completed Telangana Annexure agreement for a residential plot; buyer and unit-specific fields are blank. |
The supplied evidence does not include a complete plot schedule, detailed sanctioned layout drawing, or unit-wise inventory and saleable-area schedule. The approval conditions and full title-chain assessment are documented in their respective source records rather than reproduced here.
Yes. ASHOKA N KADIRIS CENTRAL PARK is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400000140; the registration status is On-Going Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is ASHOKA HOMES LLP.
ASHOKA N KADIRIS CENTRAL PARK is in MOKILA, Rangareddy, Telangana (501203).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 31/12/2019. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.