Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
JD INFRA PROJECTS · Rangareddy · RERA P02400003693
ASPIREALTY AMOGH is a plotted development in Thummaloor, Maheswaram Mandal, Ranga Reddy District, developed by registered promoter JD INFRA PROJECTS. It covers a total site area of 28024.43 sq.m in Survey Nos. 280, 287 and 288; the supplied records do not state a plot count or plot configurations. The project is registered under TG-RERA P02400003693, with a proposed completion date of 24 August 2024.
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | ASPIREALTY AMOGH RERA record |
| Project type | Plotted development / open-plot layout RERA record |
| Phase or registered portion | Not separately identified; the registration and layout documents cover the project in Survey Nos. 280, 287 and 288 |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400003693 |
| Registration validity | 03/12/2021 to 24/08/2024; certificate states that extension is subject to approval by the Authority. The supplied certificate records no extension |
| Registered promoter | JD INFRA PROJECTS; entity type: partnership RERA record Corporate record |
| RERA status in supplied record | New Project; the registered period ended 24/08/2024. Current registration status is not established by the supplied record RERA record |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Locality / revenue village | Thummaloor in the HMDA layout letter; the RERA record also uses THUMMALOORU VILLAGE. The RERA land-details fields name “THUMMALOORU VILLAGE” under “Plot No./House No.” and do not separately fill the village field RERA filing |
| Mandal | Maheswaram / Maheshwaram (as written in the supplied records) RERA record |
| District | Ranga Reddy RERA record |
| PIN | 506331 RERA record |
| Project survey numbers | 280, 287 and 288; the supplied project-level identity does not specify subdivisions Land records |
| Total site area | 28024.43 sq.m RERA filing |
| Area affected / excluded | RERA land-details fields state 1421.51 sq.m affected in road widening/FTL of tanks/Nala widening; HMDA’s area schedule separately lists 585.8 sq.m as “Master plan Road affected area” RERA filing |
| Net site area | 26602.92 sq.m Land records |
| Boundaries | East: 35 FEET ROAD; West: 20 FEET ROAD; North: VAISHNAVI INFRA AND JD INFRA LAND; South: TUMMALOORU ROAD AND 287 PART RERA filing |
| HMDA area schedule | Plotted area 16307 sq.m; roads 7423 sq.m (27.91%); open spaces 2196.96 sq.m (8.26%); social infrastructure 674.45 sq.m (2.54%) |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA) |
| Principal approval | Draft layout Letter, approval no. 000301/LO/Plg/HMDA/2021, dated 24 August 2021 Approvals record |
| HMDA application | 039065/SMD/LT/U6/HMDA/14092020, application date 14 September 2020 |
| Approved built-up area | Not applicable/not stated for this plotted-layout approval; the RERA record separately lists 16307.54 sq.m as “Approved Built up Area” without an explanatory breakdown RERA filing |
| Plots / layout arrangement | Plot count, individual plot-size range and detailed plot schedule are not supplied here. HMDA identifies a plotted area and reserved/mortgaged plot groups |
| Buildings and floors | No building count, floor configuration or parking levels are supplied. HMDA’s document concerns an open-plot layout |
| Approved vs. RERA-declared unit counts | Not available in the supplied data |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Purchase offering | Plots; plot count, individual plot areas, and plot-wise availability are not supplied RERA record |
| Booked / available counts | Not supplied |
| Construction / development stage | RERA header records 80% completeness, but the supplied data does not identify the measurement date, work items, or an independent site inspection. This is a recorded progress figure, not independently verified completion RERA record |
| Original completion undertaking | 24 August 2024, stated in the Form-B declaration |
| RERA registration end date | 24/08/2024 |
| Revised completion date | Not supplied |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No occupancy or completion certificate is supplied. The project is a plotted layout; the supplied record does not establish final layout release or completion certification |
ASPIREALTY AMOGH is registered as a plotted development by JD INFRA PROJECTS. The filed project identity places it in Survey Nos. 280, 287 and 288, in the Thummaloor locality of Maheswaram Mandal, Ranga Reddy District. The HMDA document describes a draft open-plot layout on a net site area of 26602.92 sq.m and sets out land for plots, roads, open space and social infrastructure. RERA record Land records
The project record does not provide a plot inventory, individual plot sizes, booked or available plot counts, or a plot-wise construction or handover schedule. HMDA’s letter is a draft layout approval and states that the local executive authority is to release the plans; it also sets conditions for handing over roads, open spaces and social-infrastructure land before release of the final layout. The available documents do not establish that the final layout was subsequently released or that the specified works were completed.
The RERA header records 80% completeness, but no dated progress report or independent site verification accompanies that figure in the supplied evidence. The promoter’s Form-B declaration undertook completion by 24 August 2024; the supplied RERA certificate records registration through 24/08/2024 and no extension. These dates do not, by themselves, establish physical completion or certification. RERA record
This is a plotted layout rather than a documented apartment or multi-building scheme. HMDA’s draft layout schedule records a total site area of 28024.43 sq.m, a net site area of 26602.92 sq.m, and 16307 sq.m as plotted area. It allocates 7423 sq.m (27.91%) to layout roads, 2196.96 sq.m (8.26%) to open space, and 674.45 sq.m (2.54%) to social infrastructure. The separate RERA field records 16307.54 sq.m as “Approved Built up Area”; the supplied material does not explain that field for this plotted project. RERA filing
The HMDA letter identifies a proposed 45 mt wide road and says a gift deed was submitted for 586.80 sq.m of affected road area. It also lists a 30-foot road, park/open space, social infrastructure, utilities and other layout requirements. No drawing-derived plot count, plot-size band, building footprint or final plot arrangement is available in the supplied records.
HMDA’s letter identifies Plot Nos. 56 to 61 and 62 to 71—16 plots, stated as 2589.16 sq.m and 15.20% of plotted area—as mortgaged to the Metropolitan Commissioner, HMDA. It also records an additional mortgage over Plot Nos. 51, 52 and 53, extent 836.13 sq.m, and a gift deed for the proposed road-affected area. These are approval-document details; they do not establish that the final layout has been released.
The HMDA DPMS approved-layout lookup is not publicly reachable from the supplied evidence, and no LP number appears in the RERA record. The available HMDA document is identified as a draft layout letter, not a final layout plan. HMDA
The RERA-filed offering is plotted development, but no plot inventory table, plot-size range, plot-wise saleable area, bookings or availability counts is supplied. A configuration or unit-count schedule therefore cannot be established from the available project record. RERA record
The available floor-plan set contains five drawings, all awaiting scan review; none has a software-measured carpet area. These drawings do not provide a basis here for plot measurements or unit-area comparisons. Floor plans
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plots | Not supplied | Not supplied | Not supplied | Not supplied | Not applicable / not supplied | Not supplied |
No sanctioned parking count, visitor or accessible parking provision, parking levels, parking allocation schedule, or plot-wise parking entitlement is supplied. HMDA’s layout conditions require roads and footpaths, including pedestrian space, and require roads to be opened for access to neighbouring sites; the material does not provide a detailed vehicle-circulation drawing or establish completed road works.
The HMDA draft layout letter lists layout facilities and requires specified land and works. The supplied record gives 0% progress for the listed RERA amenity items; it does not establish that any facility is complete or independently verified. RERA amenities
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Park / recreational open space | 2196.96 sq.m (8.26%) in HMDA area schedule | RERA amenity record lists green strip/park as available; progress 0%. Completion not independently verified RERA amenities | |
| Social infrastructure | 674.45 sq.m (2.54%) | Allocated in HMDA draft layout; delivery not verified | |
| Community buildings | No size supplied | RERA amenities | Listed as available in the RERA amenity record; progress 0%, completion not verified RERA amenities |
| Internal roads and footpaths | Roads: 7423 sq.m (27.91%); HMDA conditions also require paved footpaths and accessibility to neighbouring sites | Listed in RERA amenity record; progress 0%, completion not verified RERA amenities | |
| Avenue plantation / landscape | Avenue plantation and green foliage required by HMDA conditions | Required by the draft approval; completion not verified | |
| Cycling tracks | Required within the layout | Required by the draft approval; completion not verified |
The HMDA draft layout conditions and RERA amenity record identify proposed infrastructure, but the supplied evidence does not establish installation, capacity, commissioning or independent completion.
| Supplied project evidence | Internal water-supply lines and an overhead tank are listed in the HMDA document; the letter requires arrangements for potable-water connectivity to Mission Bhagiratha or another relevant authority-approved supply |
|---|---|
| Status in available record | Required/proposed; capacity and completed connection not supplied |
| Supplied project evidence | HMDA lists underground drainage lines and a common septic tank/STP; it also requires a septage-treatment mechanism for layouts under 10 acres, treated-sewage connection as specified, and underground storm-water drainage |
|---|---|
| Status in available record | Listed/required; capacity, connection and operating status not supplied |
| Supplied project evidence | Rainwater-harvesting pits listed in HMDA document; RERA amenity record lists water conservation/rainwater harvesting RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Status in available record | Listed; completion not verified |
| Supplied project evidence | Electrical supply lines, transformer yard and LED street lighting are listed in HMDA conditions |
|---|---|
| Status in available record | Required/proposed; capacity and commissioning not supplied |
| Supplied project evidence | HMDA requires solid-waste disposal space, a bio-compost unit and source segregation |
|---|---|
| Status in available record | Required; completion not verified |
| Supplied project evidence | HMDA requires paved footpaths, leaves footpath space for pedestrians, and requires roads to be opened for access to neighbouring sites |
|---|---|
| Status in available record | Approval conditions; implementation not verified |
| Supplied project evidence | RERA amenity record lists fire-protection and fire-safety requirements RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Status in available record | Listed; no specific systems, clearances or completion evidence supplied |
The registered location is in the Thummaloor / Thummalooru Village locality, Maheswaram Mandal, Ranga Reddy District, PIN 506331. The project boundaries recorded in the RERA land details are a 35 FEET ROAD to the east, a 20 FEET ROAD to the west, Vaishnavi Infra and JD Infra land to the north, and Tummalooru Road and 287 part to the south. RERA filing
The supplied location record identifies a cadastral parcel centroid at 17.41528, 78.35459 and lists Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km. No other verified approach-road, public-transport or landmark distances are supplied. Location record
The registered promoter is JD INFRA PROJECTS, identified as a partnership, with GSTIN 36AAMFJ8597K1ZD. The RERA record identifies JAGANNATH REDDY VANGA as authorized signatory. The supplied promoter address is RTC Officers Colony, Champapet, Thummalooru Village, Maheswaram Mandal, Ranga Reddy District, PIN 506331. A separate registered-office address or official contact details are not supplied. Corporate record Parties record
VANGA JAGANNATH REDDY’s Form-B affidavit, dated 24.09.2021, declares the promoter’s title basis, states that the land is free from encumbrances, and undertakes completion by 24 August 2024. These are promoter declarations in the RERA-filed document.
The RERA header records 80% completeness without a supporting dated progress breakdown in the supplied material. The registration certificate records a validity period ending 24/08/2024, and the supplied certificate says registration may be extended in accordance with the Act and rules; it records no extension. No revised completion date or final-layout/occupancy/completion certificate is supplied. RERA record
| Identifier / date | P02400003693; issued 03/12/2021; valid to 24/08/2024 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document establishes | Form C registers ASPIREALTY AMOGH as a project of JD INFRA PROJECTS and states the registration period and conditions |
| Identifier / date | 000301/LO/Plg/HMDA/2021; 24 August 2021 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document establishes | Draft approval for an open-plot layout in Survey Nos. 280, 287 and 288, Thummaloor; states layout conditions and says the permission is not proof of title |
| Identifier / date | 039065/SMD/LT/U6/HMDA/14092020; application dated 14 September 2020 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document establishes | Application reference associated with the draft layout letter |
| Identifier / date | 16890/2021; 19 August 2021 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document establishes | Recorded mortgage of Plot Nos. 56–61 and 62–71, extent 2589.16 sq.m, in favour of the Metropolitan Commissioner, HMDA |
| Identifier / date | 15543/2021; 24 July 2021 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document establishes | Recorded mortgage of Plot Nos. 51, 52 and 53, extent 836.13 sq.m |
| Identifier / date | 15542/2021; 24 July 2021 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document establishes | HMDA letter records a gift deed for the proposed 45 mt wide road-affected area, stated as 586.80 sq.m |
| Identifier / date | Dated 24.09.2021 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document establishes | Affidavit by VANGA JAGANNATH REDDY as authorized signatory, including title, encumbrance and completion declarations |
| Identifier / date | Not supplied |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document establishes | The available records do not establish final layout release or a completion certificate |
The HMDA DPMS public lookup was reported unavailable from the supplied evidence, and the RERA record contains no LP number. That portal limitation is not evidence that an approval was refused. HMDA
Registered project name: ASPIREALTY AMOGH
Project type: Plotted development / open-plot layout
Phase or registered portion: Not separately identified; the registration and layout documents cover the project in Survey Nos. 280, 287 and 288
TG-RERA registration: P02400003693
Registration validity: 03/12/2021 to 24/08/2024; certificate states that extension is subject to approval by the Authority. The supplied certificate records no extension
Registered promoter: JD INFRA PROJECTS; entity type: partnership
RERA status in supplied record: New Project; the registered period ended 24/08/2024. Current registration status is not established by the supplied record
Locality / revenue village: Thummaloor in the HMDA layout letter; the RERA record also uses THUMMALOORU VILLAGE. The RERA land-details fields name “THUMMALOORU VILLAGE” under “Plot No./House No.” and do not separately fill the village field
Mandal: Maheswaram / Maheshwaram (as written in the supplied records)
District: Ranga Reddy
PIN: 506331
Project survey numbers: 280, 287 and 288; the supplied project-level identity does not specify subdivisions
Total site area: 28024.43 sq.m
Area affected / excluded: RERA land-details fields state 1421.51 sq.m affected in road widening/FTL of tanks/Nala widening; HMDA’s area schedule separately lists 585.8 sq.m as “Master plan Road affected area”
Net site area: 26602.92 sq.m
Boundaries: East: 35 FEET ROAD; West: 20 FEET ROAD; North: VAISHNAVI INFRA AND JD INFRA LAND; South: TUMMALOORU ROAD AND 287 PART
HMDA area schedule: Plotted area 16307 sq.m; roads 7423 sq.m (27.91%); open spaces 2196.96 sq.m (8.26%); social infrastructure 674.45 sq.m (2.54%)
Sanctioning authority: Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA)
Principal approval: Draft layout Letter, approval no. 000301/LO/Plg/HMDA/2021, dated 24 August 2021
HMDA application: 039065/SMD/LT/U6/HMDA/14092020, application date 14 September 2020
Approved built-up area: Not applicable/not stated for this plotted-layout approval; the RERA record separately lists 16307.54 sq.m as “Approved Built up Area” without an explanatory breakdown
Plots / layout arrangement: Plot count, individual plot-size range and detailed plot schedule are not supplied here. HMDA identifies a plotted area and reserved/mortgaged plot groups
Buildings and floors: No building count, floor configuration or parking levels are supplied. HMDA’s document concerns an open-plot layout
Approved vs. RERA-declared unit counts: Not available in the supplied data
Purchase offering: Plots; plot count, individual plot areas, and plot-wise availability are not supplied
Booked / available counts: Not supplied
Construction / development stage: RERA header records 80% completeness, but the supplied data does not identify the measurement date, work items, or an independent site inspection. This is a recorded progress figure, not independently verified completion
Original completion undertaking: 24 August 2024, stated in the Form-B declaration
RERA registration end date: 24/08/2024
Revised completion date: Not supplied
Occupancy / completion certificate: No occupancy or completion certificate is supplied. The project is a plotted layout; the supplied record does not establish final layout release or completion certification
ASPIREALTY AMOGH is registered as a plotted development by JD INFRA PROJECTS. The filed project identity places it in Survey Nos. 280, 287 and 288, in the Thummaloor locality of Maheswaram Mandal, Ranga Reddy District. The HMDA document describes a draft open-plot layout on a net site area of 26602.92 sq.m and sets out land for plots, roads, open space and social infrastructure.
The project record does not provide a plot inventory, individual plot sizes, booked or available plot counts, or a plot-wise construction or handover schedule. HMDA’s letter is a draft layout approval and states that the local executive authority is to release the plans; it also sets conditions for handing over roads, open spaces and social-infrastructure land before release of the final layout. The available documents do not establish that the final layout was subsequently released or that the specified works were completed.
The RERA header records 80% completeness, but no dated progress report or independent site verification accompanies that figure in the supplied evidence. The promoter’s Form-B declaration undertook completion by 24 August 2024; the supplied RERA certificate records registration through 24/08/2024 and no extension. These dates do not, by themselves, establish physical completion or certification.
This is a plotted layout rather than a documented apartment or multi-building scheme. HMDA’s draft layout schedule records a total site area of 28024.43 sq.m, a net site area of 26602.92 sq.m, and 16307 sq.m as plotted area. It allocates 7423 sq.m (27.91%) to layout roads, 2196.96 sq.m (8.26%) to open space, and 674.45 sq.m (2.54%) to social infrastructure. The separate RERA field records 16307.54 sq.m as “Approved Built up Area”; the supplied material does not explain that field for this plotted project.
The HMDA letter identifies a proposed 45 mt wide road and says a gift deed was submitted for 586.80 sq.m of affected road area. It also lists a 30-foot road, park/open space, social infrastructure, utilities and other layout requirements. No drawing-derived plot count, plot-size band, building footprint or final plot arrangement is available in the supplied records.
HMDA’s letter identifies Plot Nos. 56 to 61 and 62 to 71—16 plots, stated as 2589.16 sq.m and 15.20% of plotted area—as mortgaged to the Metropolitan Commissioner, HMDA. It also records an additional mortgage over Plot Nos. 51, 52 and 53, extent 836.13 sq.m, and a gift deed for the proposed road-affected area. These are approval-document details; they do not establish that the final layout has been released.
The HMDA DPMS approved-layout lookup is not publicly reachable from the supplied evidence, and no LP number appears in the RERA record. The available HMDA document is identified as a draft layout letter, not a final layout plan.
The RERA-filed offering is plotted development, but no plot inventory table, plot-size range, plot-wise saleable area, bookings or availability counts is supplied. A configuration or unit-count schedule therefore cannot be established from the available project record.
The available floor-plan set contains five drawings, all awaiting scan review; none has a software-measured carpet area. These drawings do not provide a basis here for plot measurements or unit-area comparisons.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plots | Not supplied | Not supplied | Not supplied | Not supplied | Not applicable / not supplied | Not supplied |
No sanctioned parking count, visitor or accessible parking provision, parking levels, parking allocation schedule, or plot-wise parking entitlement is supplied. HMDA’s layout conditions require roads and footpaths, including pedestrian space, and require roads to be opened for access to neighbouring sites; the material does not provide a detailed vehicle-circulation drawing or establish completed road works.
The HMDA draft layout letter lists layout facilities and requires specified land and works. The supplied record gives 0% progress for the listed RERA amenity items; it does not establish that any facility is complete or independently verified.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Park / recreational open space | 2196.96 sq.m (8.26%) in HMDA area schedule | RERA amenity record lists green strip/park as available; progress 0%. Completion not independently verified | |
| Social infrastructure | 674.45 sq.m (2.54%) | Allocated in HMDA draft layout; delivery not verified | |
| Community buildings | No size supplied | Listed as available in the RERA amenity record; progress 0%, completion not verified | |
| Internal roads and footpaths | Roads: 7423 sq.m (27.91%); HMDA conditions also require paved footpaths and accessibility to neighbouring sites | Listed in RERA amenity record; progress 0%, completion not verified | |
| Avenue plantation / landscape | Avenue plantation and green foliage required by HMDA conditions | Required by the draft approval; completion not verified | |
| Cycling tracks | Required within the layout | Required by the draft approval; completion not verified |
The HMDA draft layout conditions and RERA amenity record identify proposed infrastructure, but the supplied evidence does not establish installation, capacity, commissioning or independent completion.
| Supplied project evidence | Internal water-supply lines and an overhead tank are listed in the HMDA document; the letter requires arrangements for potable-water connectivity to Mission Bhagiratha or another relevant authority-approved supply |
|---|---|
| Status in available record | Required/proposed; capacity and completed connection not supplied |
| Supplied project evidence | HMDA lists underground drainage lines and a common septic tank/STP; it also requires a septage-treatment mechanism for layouts under 10 acres, treated-sewage connection as specified, and underground storm-water drainage |
|---|---|
| Status in available record | Listed/required; capacity, connection and operating status not supplied |
| Supplied project evidence | Rainwater-harvesting pits listed in HMDA document; RERA amenity record lists water conservation/rainwater harvesting |
|---|---|
| Status in available record | Listed; completion not verified |
| Supplied project evidence | Electrical supply lines, transformer yard and LED street lighting are listed in HMDA conditions |
|---|---|
| Status in available record | Required/proposed; capacity and commissioning not supplied |
| Supplied project evidence | HMDA requires solid-waste disposal space, a bio-compost unit and source segregation |
|---|---|
| Status in available record | Required; completion not verified |
| Supplied project evidence | HMDA requires paved footpaths, leaves footpath space for pedestrians, and requires roads to be opened for access to neighbouring sites |
|---|---|
| Status in available record | Approval conditions; implementation not verified |
| Supplied project evidence | RERA amenity record lists fire-protection and fire-safety requirements |
|---|---|
| Status in available record | Listed; no specific systems, clearances or completion evidence supplied |
The registered location is in the Thummaloor / Thummalooru Village locality, Maheswaram Mandal, Ranga Reddy District, PIN 506331. The project boundaries recorded in the RERA land details are a 35 FEET ROAD to the east, a 20 FEET ROAD to the west, Vaishnavi Infra and JD Infra land to the north, and Tummalooru Road and 287 part to the south.
The supplied location record identifies a cadastral parcel centroid at 17.41528, 78.35459 and lists Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km. No other verified approach-road, public-transport or landmark distances are supplied.
The registered promoter is JD INFRA PROJECTS, identified as a partnership, with GSTIN 36AAMFJ8597K1ZD. The RERA record identifies JAGANNATH REDDY VANGA as authorized signatory. The supplied promoter address is RTC Officers Colony, Champapet, Thummalooru Village, Maheswaram Mandal, Ranga Reddy District, PIN 506331. A separate registered-office address or official contact details are not supplied.
VANGA JAGANNATH REDDY’s Form-B affidavit, dated 24.09.2021, declares the promoter’s title basis, states that the land is free from encumbrances, and undertakes completion by 24 August 2024. These are promoter declarations in the RERA-filed document.
The RERA header records 80% completeness without a supporting dated progress breakdown in the supplied material. The registration certificate records a validity period ending 24/08/2024, and the supplied certificate says registration may be extended in accordance with the Act and rules; it records no extension. No revised completion date or final-layout/occupancy/completion certificate is supplied.
| Identifier / date | P02400003693; issued 03/12/2021; valid to 24/08/2024 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document establishes | Form C registers ASPIREALTY AMOGH as a project of JD INFRA PROJECTS and states the registration period and conditions |
| Identifier / date | 000301/LO/Plg/HMDA/2021; 24 August 2021 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document establishes | Draft approval for an open-plot layout in Survey Nos. 280, 287 and 288, Thummaloor; states layout conditions and says the permission is not proof of title |
| Identifier / date | 039065/SMD/LT/U6/HMDA/14092020; application dated 14 September 2020 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document establishes | Application reference associated with the draft layout letter |
| Identifier / date | 16890/2021; 19 August 2021 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document establishes | Recorded mortgage of Plot Nos. 56–61 and 62–71, extent 2589.16 sq.m, in favour of the Metropolitan Commissioner, HMDA |
| Identifier / date | 15543/2021; 24 July 2021 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document establishes | Recorded mortgage of Plot Nos. 51, 52 and 53, extent 836.13 sq.m |
| Identifier / date | 15542/2021; 24 July 2021 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document establishes | HMDA letter records a gift deed for the proposed 45 mt wide road-affected area, stated as 586.80 sq.m |
| Identifier / date | Dated 24.09.2021 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document establishes | Affidavit by VANGA JAGANNATH REDDY as authorized signatory, including title, encumbrance and completion declarations |
| Identifier / date | Not supplied |
|---|---|
| What the supplied document establishes | The available records do not establish final layout release or a completion certificate |
The HMDA DPMS public lookup was reported unavailable from the supplied evidence, and the RERA record contains no LP number. That portal limitation is not evidence that an approval was refused.
Yes. ASPIREALTY AMOGH is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400003693; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is JD INFRA PROJECTS.
ASPIREALTY AMOGH is in MAHESHWARAM MANDAL, Rangareddy, Telangana (506331).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 24/08/2024. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.