Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
- Promoter is in insolvency or liquidation
BHAVANI · Rangareddy · RERA P02400005661
BHAVANI MEADOWS is a plotted development of open plots in Adibatla, Mangalpalle, Ranga Reddy district. The registered promoter is Bhavani Yadamma. The filed layout record states a net site area of 10377.83 sq.m and plotted area of 7049.64 sq.m; the number of plots and plot-size configurations are not disclosed in the supplied project data. The project is registered with TG-RERA under P02400005661, and the promoter’s Form-B declaration states completion by 21/09/2025.
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | BHAVANI MEADOWS RERA record |
| Project type | Plotted development / open-plot layout RERA record |
| Phase / registered portion | Phase not disclosed; TG-RERA registration identifies survey 482/PART |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400005661; issued 06/01/2023; stated validity 06/01/2023–21/09/2024. The supplied record says no extension was recorded; this is registration validity, not a completion certificate. RERA record |
| Registered promoter | Bhavani Yadamma (the project header uses “BHAVANI”); legal entity type not disclosed. RERA record Corporate record |
| RERA status in supplied record | Registration certificate on file; its stated validity has expired. No extension is recorded in the supplied data. Approvals record |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Locality / address | Adibatla; Mangalpalle / Mangalpally is the revenue-village spelling used in the filed approval and title material; street recorded as MANGALPALLE. RERA record RERA filing |
| Revenue village | Mangalpalle (also rendered Mangalpally in other filed records). |
| Mandal | Adibatla Municipality Mandal in the HMDA draft letter; Ibrahimpatnam in the Adibatla Municipality proceedings. |
| District / PIN | Ranga Reddy / 501510 in project and land records. RERA record RERA filing |
| Project survey number(s) | Sy.No. 482/PART; municipality proceedings render it Sy.No. 482/Part. Title and encumbrance material refers to Survey No. 482, including Survey No. 482/P. |
| Registered project extent | 10377.83 sq.m net site area stated in the filed layout approval. Land records |
| Site-area breakdown in filed layout record | Total site area 11012.57 sq.m; master-plan road affected area 634.74 sq.m; net site area 10377.83 sq.m. |
| Boundaries | East, west, north and south are each recorded as OTHER LAND. Land records |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Principal sanctioning authority | Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA), with proceedings by Adibatla Municipality. Approvals record |
| Principal layout approval | HMDA Draft Layout Permit 000323/LO/Plg/HMDA/2021, dated 21 September 2021. Approvals record |
| Municipality proceedings | Proc No PS/Adibatla/2584/2021, dated 28.10.2021, concerning release of the draft residential layout. Approvals record |
| Approved built-up area | RERA project information records 7049.64 sq.m as approved built-up area; the layout drawing extraction identifies this as plotted area. It is not a building-area or home-area figure. RERA filing Layout record |
| Buildings / floors | Not applicable to the evidenced plotted-layout offering; building count, floor configuration and parking levels are not disclosed in the supplied RERA project record. RERA record |
| RERA-declared unit count | Not available in the supplied project data. Plot count and plot sizes could not be completely extracted from the drawing. Layout record |
| Mortgage plots | Plots 22–24, three plots, stated area 1156.49 sq.m; the HMDA draft letter says they remain mortgaged to HMDA as security. Layout record |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Unit type | Open plots; no RERA-filed plot-size schedule or complete plot count is available in the supplied data. RERA record Layout record |
| Construction / development stage | RERA record classifies the project as New Project. A project progress figure of 70% is supplied, but its measurement date and independent site-verification basis are not provided. RERA record |
| Completion dates | TG-RERA registration certificate states validity through 21/09/2024; the Form-B declaration separately undertakes completion by 21/09/2025. These are different record fields: registration validity and promoter-declared completion date. |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No occupancy certificate or completion certificate is identified in the supplied records. For this plotted development, the supplied approvals concern layout permission/release. Document index Approvals record |
| Booked / available plots | Not disclosed in the supplied RERA data. RERA record Layout record |
BHAVANI MEADOWS is presented in the TG-RERA record as a plotted residential layout on Sy.No. 482/PART at Adibatla, in the revenue-village area identified in the approvals as Mangalpalle/Mangalpally, Ranga Reddy district. The filed layout record gives a net site area of 10377.83 sq.m and records 7049.64 sq.m as plotted area. It is a land-and-infrastructure layout, not an evidenced apartment or multi-storey building project. RERA record Land records Layout record
HMDA’s dated draft layout letter and Adibatla Municipality proceedings identify layout roads, open space, social infrastructure and reserved mortgage plots, with development works and transfer requirements stated in the approval records. The project record gives a 70% progress figure, but does not identify its as-of date or provide independent site verification; it should therefore be read as a reported figure, not as a verified completion assessment. No occupancy or completion certificate is shown in the supplied material. RERA record
The promoter’s Form-B declaration undertakes completion by 21/09/2025; the TG-RERA certificate separately states registration validity ending 21/09/2024.
The filed layout records distinguish total site area (11012.57 sq.m), road-affected area (634.74 sq.m) and net site area (10377.83 sq.m). The layout drawing extraction allocates the net layout area as follows: plotted area 7049.64 sq.m; roads 2124.88 sq.m; parks/open space 943.07 sq.m; social infrastructure 260.24 sq.m; and amenities 0.00 sq.m. These are layout land-use figures, not built-up or saleable home areas. Layout record
The HMDA draft layout letter identifies a proposed 100 feet wide road affecting 634.74 sq.m. Its filed area statement records the internal layout-road area as 2124.88 sq.m, open space as 943.07 sq.m and social infrastructure as 260.24 sq.m. The extraction reports that the open-space component includes park area; it does not provide a complete plot-by-plot schedule. Layout record
The approval documents describe a plotted layout, so tower arrangement, floors, building footprints, apartment circulation, lifts and building-level common-area distribution are not evidenced. The RERA information field records 7049.64 sq.m as approved built-up area, while the layout drawing identifies that same figure as plotted area; it should not be read here as a building or apartment area. RERA filing Layout record
The evidenced RERA offering is open plots. The supplied project data does not contain RERA-filed plot counts, booked/available counts or a complete plot-size schedule. The approved-drawing extraction reports that plot-level extraction is incomplete and has no plot sizes available, so a configuration table with counts or size bands cannot be reliably populated. RERA record Layout record
The layout land-use breakdown is:
| Layout component | Area | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Plotted area | 7049.64 sq.m | Filed layout drawing extraction; HMDA draft layout letter. Layout record |
| Roads | 2124.88 sq.m | Filed layout drawing extraction; HMDA draft layout letter. Layout record |
| Parks / open space | 943.07 sq.m | Filed layout drawing extraction; HMDA draft layout letter. Layout record |
| Social infrastructure | 260.24 sq.m | Filed layout drawing extraction; HMDA draft layout letter. Layout record |
| Amenities | 0.00 sq.m | Filed layout drawing extraction. Layout record |
A third-party listing describes “Open plot” with a saleable range of 160-509 square yard, but this is not a RERA-filed plot schedule and is not used as the project’s recorded configuration. Promoter website
The supplied RERA and approval material does not establish parking-space counts, visitor or accessible parking, parking allocation to individual plots, or a separate parking facility. The plotted layout includes 2124.88 sq.m of layout roads; the supplied records do not describe road-by-road widths or a detailed vehicle-circulation plan beyond the approval’s road references. Layout record
The HMDA draft letter identifies reserved plots 22–24 as mortgage plots. They are approval-security land, not evidence of parking spaces or saleable plot availability. Layout record
The following works/facilities are named in the filed layout approval documents. The records establish that they are specified in approval material, not that they have been completed; the supplied progress values for RERA amenity fields are 0% where reported. RERA amenities
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Park / open space | Park/open-space area 943.07 sq.m | HMDA draft layout letter and drawing extraction. Layout record | Specified in approval record; completion not independently verified. |
| Social infrastructure | 260.24 sq.m | HMDA draft layout letter. | Specified in approval record; completion not independently verified. |
| Avenue plantation | No size or quantity stated | HMDA draft layout letter and Municipality proceedings. | Named in approval material; completion not independently verified. |
| Park development | No additional size beyond the open-space area stated above | HMDA draft layout letter and Municipality proceedings. | Required/named in approval material; completion not independently verified. |
| Cycling tracks | No size stated | HMDA draft layout letter. | Named in the draft approval; completion not independently verified. |
A third-party listing advertises facilities including a tennis court, swimming pool, gym, children’s play area and clubhouse. These are vendor claims, not established by the supplied TG-RERA layout documents. Promoter website
The layout approval records name the following infrastructure works. These are approval-document descriptions; the supplied material does not verify their installed capacity or completion.
| What the records identify | Internal water-supply pipelines and overhead tank |
|---|---|
| Status evidenced | Named in approval material; capacity and completion not established. |
| What the records identify | Underground drainage lines and common septic tank / STP |
|---|---|
| Status evidenced | Named in approval material; capacity, treatment arrangement and completion not established. |
| What the records identify | Storm-water drains and rainwater-harvesting pits |
|---|---|
| Status evidenced | Named in approval material; dimensions and completion not established. |
| What the records identify | Transformer and, in Municipality proceedings, streetlights |
|---|---|
| Status evidenced | Named in approval material; capacity and completion not established. |
| What the records identify | Solid-waste provision; HMDA draft letter also mentions a bio-compost unit |
|---|---|
| Status evidenced | Named in the draft approval; capacity and completion not established. |
| What the records identify | Internal roads and street lighting appear in the project amenity record; road area is 2124.88 sq.m |
|---|---|
| Status evidenced | Specified in the records; completion not independently verified. |
| What the records identify | The RERA amenity checklist includes a fire-protection/fire-safety field, but does not mark it “YES” or provide a system description |
|---|---|
| Status evidenced | No specific fire system or completion evidence supplied. |
| What the records identify | No accessibility design or accessible-route details supplied |
|---|---|
| Status evidenced | Not established by the supplied documents. |
The registered project location is Adibatla, with the filed layout approval locating it in Mangalpalle village, Ranga Reddy district, PIN 501510. The project address also records MANGALPALLE street and the promoter address at B, MP Patelguda, Mangalpalle, Adibatla. RERA record RERA filing Parties record
The approval documents refer to a proposed 100 feet wide road affecting 634.74 sq.m and layout roads of 2124.88 sq.m. The supplied location record lists Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km as a connectivity point; the data does not provide a measurement methodology. No public-transport routes or travel times are established in the supplied official project records. Location record
The TG-RERA certificate names Bhavani Yadamma as promoter; the project header uses BHAVANI. The supplied records do not establish a company or other registered legal-entity type, corporate registration number, official website or separate registered-office details. The promoter address recorded in the project material is B, MP Patelguda, Mangalpalle, Adibatla, Ranga Reddy, 501510. RERA record Corporate record Parties record
In Form-B, Bhavani Yadamma declares title to the land, states that it is free from encumbrances and undertakes completion by 21/09/2025. These are promoter declarations in the filed form. The project header reports 70% completeness, but does not supply an as-of date or independent verification. No phase-wise or plot-wise completion schedule, and no occupancy/completion certificate, is included in the supplied data. RERA record Document index
| Record | Supplied evidence |
|---|---|
| TG-RERA registration | Certificate P02400005661, issued 06/01/2023; stated validity through 21/09/2024. |
| HMDA layout record | Draft Layout Permit 000323/LO/Plg/HMDA/2021, dated 21 September 2021; concerns open-plot layout on Sy.No. 482/PART. The letter states that the permission is not proof of title. |
| Municipality proceedings | Adibatla Municipality Proc No PS/Adibatla/2584/2021, dated 28.10.2021; proceedings concern release of a draft residential layout following the HMDA permit and set out development and transfer conditions. |
| Filed layout drawing | Drawing record 273440, two layout sheets; software extraction is incomplete for plot count and plot sizes and is identified as requiring verification. Layout record |
| Promoter declaration | Form-B affidavit-cum-declaration by Bhavani Yadamma, including the promoter’s stated completion date of 21/09/2025. |
| Title / encumbrance documents on file | Title report and sale-deed records include documents 273452, 273907 and 274265; encumbrance statement 274056. Document index |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | None identified in the supplied records. Document index |
The approval and document index above identifies the project records available in this review; it does not establish that every approval condition or infrastructure work has been completed.
Registered project name: BHAVANI MEADOWS
Project type: Plotted development / open-plot layout
Phase / registered portion: Phase not disclosed; TG-RERA registration identifies survey 482/PART
TG-RERA registration: P02400005661; issued 06/01/2023; stated validity 06/01/2023–21/09/2024. The supplied record says no extension was recorded; this is registration validity, not a completion certificate.
Registered promoter: Bhavani Yadamma (the project header uses “BHAVANI”); legal entity type not disclosed.
RERA status in supplied record: Registration certificate on file; its stated validity has expired. No extension is recorded in the supplied data.
Locality / address: Adibatla; Mangalpalle / Mangalpally is the revenue-village spelling used in the filed approval and title material; street recorded as MANGALPALLE.
Revenue village: Mangalpalle (also rendered Mangalpally in other filed records).
Mandal: Adibatla Municipality Mandal in the HMDA draft letter; Ibrahimpatnam in the Adibatla Municipality proceedings.
District / PIN: Ranga Reddy / 501510 in project and land records.
Project survey number(s): Sy.No. 482/PART; municipality proceedings render it Sy.No. 482/Part. Title and encumbrance material refers to Survey No. 482, including Survey No. 482/P.
Registered project extent: 10377.83 sq.m net site area stated in the filed layout approval.
Site-area breakdown in filed layout record: Total site area 11012.57 sq.m; master-plan road affected area 634.74 sq.m; net site area 10377.83 sq.m.
Boundaries: East, west, north and south are each recorded as OTHER LAND.
Principal sanctioning authority: Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA), with proceedings by Adibatla Municipality.
Principal layout approval: HMDA Draft Layout Permit 000323/LO/Plg/HMDA/2021, dated 21 September 2021.
Municipality proceedings: Proc No PS/Adibatla/2584/2021, dated 28.10.2021, concerning release of the draft residential layout.
Approved built-up area: RERA project information records 7049.64 sq.m as approved built-up area; the layout drawing extraction identifies this as plotted area. It is not a building-area or home-area figure.
Buildings / floors: Not applicable to the evidenced plotted-layout offering; building count, floor configuration and parking levels are not disclosed in the supplied RERA project record.
RERA-declared unit count: Not available in the supplied project data. Plot count and plot sizes could not be completely extracted from the drawing.
Mortgage plots: Plots 22–24, three plots, stated area 1156.49 sq.m; the HMDA draft letter says they remain mortgaged to HMDA as security.
Unit type: Open plots; no RERA-filed plot-size schedule or complete plot count is available in the supplied data.
Construction / development stage: RERA record classifies the project as New Project. A project progress figure of 70% is supplied, but its measurement date and independent site-verification basis are not provided.
Completion dates: TG-RERA registration certificate states validity through 21/09/2024; the Form-B declaration separately undertakes completion by 21/09/2025. These are different record fields: registration validity and promoter-declared completion date.
Occupancy / completion certificate: No occupancy certificate or completion certificate is identified in the supplied records. For this plotted development, the supplied approvals concern layout permission/release.
Booked / available plots: Not disclosed in the supplied RERA data.
BHAVANI MEADOWS is presented in the TG-RERA record as a plotted residential layout on Sy.No. 482/PART at Adibatla, in the revenue-village area identified in the approvals as Mangalpalle/Mangalpally, Ranga Reddy district. The filed layout record gives a net site area of 10377.83 sq.m and records 7049.64 sq.m as plotted area. It is a land-and-infrastructure layout, not an evidenced apartment or multi-storey building project.
HMDA’s dated draft layout letter and Adibatla Municipality proceedings identify layout roads, open space, social infrastructure and reserved mortgage plots, with development works and transfer requirements stated in the approval records. The project record gives a 70% progress figure, but does not identify its as-of date or provide independent site verification; it should therefore be read as a reported figure, not as a verified completion assessment. No occupancy or completion certificate is shown in the supplied material.
The promoter’s Form-B declaration undertakes completion by 21/09/2025; the TG-RERA certificate separately states registration validity ending 21/09/2024.
The filed layout records distinguish total site area (11012.57 sq.m), road-affected area (634.74 sq.m) and net site area (10377.83 sq.m). The layout drawing extraction allocates the net layout area as follows: plotted area 7049.64 sq.m; roads 2124.88 sq.m; parks/open space 943.07 sq.m; social infrastructure 260.24 sq.m; and amenities 0.00 sq.m. These are layout land-use figures, not built-up or saleable home areas.
The HMDA draft layout letter identifies a proposed 100 feet wide road affecting 634.74 sq.m. Its filed area statement records the internal layout-road area as 2124.88 sq.m, open space as 943.07 sq.m and social infrastructure as 260.24 sq.m. The extraction reports that the open-space component includes park area; it does not provide a complete plot-by-plot schedule.
The approval documents describe a plotted layout, so tower arrangement, floors, building footprints, apartment circulation, lifts and building-level common-area distribution are not evidenced. The RERA information field records 7049.64 sq.m as approved built-up area, while the layout drawing identifies that same figure as plotted area; it should not be read here as a building or apartment area.
The evidenced RERA offering is open plots. The supplied project data does not contain RERA-filed plot counts, booked/available counts or a complete plot-size schedule. The approved-drawing extraction reports that plot-level extraction is incomplete and has no plot sizes available, so a configuration table with counts or size bands cannot be reliably populated.
The layout land-use breakdown is:
| Layout component | Area | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Plotted area | 7049.64 sq.m | Filed layout drawing extraction; HMDA draft layout letter. |
| Roads | 2124.88 sq.m | Filed layout drawing extraction; HMDA draft layout letter. |
| Parks / open space | 943.07 sq.m | Filed layout drawing extraction; HMDA draft layout letter. |
| Social infrastructure | 260.24 sq.m | Filed layout drawing extraction; HMDA draft layout letter. |
| Amenities | 0.00 sq.m | Filed layout drawing extraction. |
A third-party listing describes “Open plot” with a saleable range of 160-509 square yard, but this is not a RERA-filed plot schedule and is not used as the project’s recorded configuration.
The supplied RERA and approval material does not establish parking-space counts, visitor or accessible parking, parking allocation to individual plots, or a separate parking facility. The plotted layout includes 2124.88 sq.m of layout roads; the supplied records do not describe road-by-road widths or a detailed vehicle-circulation plan beyond the approval’s road references.
The HMDA draft letter identifies reserved plots 22–24 as mortgage plots. They are approval-security land, not evidence of parking spaces or saleable plot availability.
The following works/facilities are named in the filed layout approval documents. The records establish that they are specified in approval material, not that they have been completed; the supplied progress values for RERA amenity fields are 0% where reported.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Park / open space | Park/open-space area 943.07 sq.m | HMDA draft layout letter and drawing extraction. | Specified in approval record; completion not independently verified. |
| Social infrastructure | 260.24 sq.m | HMDA draft layout letter. | Specified in approval record; completion not independently verified. |
| Avenue plantation | No size or quantity stated | HMDA draft layout letter and Municipality proceedings. | Named in approval material; completion not independently verified. |
| Park development | No additional size beyond the open-space area stated above | HMDA draft layout letter and Municipality proceedings. | Required/named in approval material; completion not independently verified. |
| Cycling tracks | No size stated | HMDA draft layout letter. | Named in the draft approval; completion not independently verified. |
A third-party listing advertises facilities including a tennis court, swimming pool, gym, children’s play area and clubhouse. These are vendor claims, not established by the supplied TG-RERA layout documents.
The layout approval records name the following infrastructure works. These are approval-document descriptions; the supplied material does not verify their installed capacity or completion.
| What the records identify | Internal water-supply pipelines and overhead tank |
|---|---|
| Status evidenced | Named in approval material; capacity and completion not established. |
| What the records identify | Underground drainage lines and common septic tank / STP |
|---|---|
| Status evidenced | Named in approval material; capacity, treatment arrangement and completion not established. |
| What the records identify | Storm-water drains and rainwater-harvesting pits |
|---|---|
| Status evidenced | Named in approval material; dimensions and completion not established. |
| What the records identify | Transformer and, in Municipality proceedings, streetlights |
|---|---|
| Status evidenced | Named in approval material; capacity and completion not established. |
| What the records identify | Solid-waste provision; HMDA draft letter also mentions a bio-compost unit |
|---|---|
| Status evidenced | Named in the draft approval; capacity and completion not established. |
| What the records identify | Internal roads and street lighting appear in the project amenity record; road area is 2124.88 sq.m |
|---|---|
| Status evidenced | Specified in the records; completion not independently verified. |
| What the records identify | The RERA amenity checklist includes a fire-protection/fire-safety field, but does not mark it “YES” or provide a system description |
|---|---|
| Status evidenced | No specific fire system or completion evidence supplied. |
| What the records identify | No accessibility design or accessible-route details supplied |
|---|---|
| Status evidenced | Not established by the supplied documents. |
The registered project location is Adibatla, with the filed layout approval locating it in Mangalpalle village, Ranga Reddy district, PIN 501510. The project address also records MANGALPALLE street and the promoter address at B, MP Patelguda, Mangalpalle, Adibatla.
The approval documents refer to a proposed 100 feet wide road affecting 634.74 sq.m and layout roads of 2124.88 sq.m. The supplied location record lists Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km as a connectivity point; the data does not provide a measurement methodology. No public-transport routes or travel times are established in the supplied official project records.
The TG-RERA certificate names Bhavani Yadamma as promoter; the project header uses BHAVANI. The supplied records do not establish a company or other registered legal-entity type, corporate registration number, official website or separate registered-office details. The promoter address recorded in the project material is B, MP Patelguda, Mangalpalle, Adibatla, Ranga Reddy, 501510.
In Form-B, Bhavani Yadamma declares title to the land, states that it is free from encumbrances and undertakes completion by 21/09/2025. These are promoter declarations in the filed form. The project header reports 70% completeness, but does not supply an as-of date or independent verification. No phase-wise or plot-wise completion schedule, and no occupancy/completion certificate, is included in the supplied data.
TG-RERA registration: Certificate P02400005661, issued 06/01/2023; stated validity through 21/09/2024.
HMDA layout record: Draft Layout Permit 000323/LO/Plg/HMDA/2021, dated 21 September 2021; concerns open-plot layout on Sy.No. 482/PART. The letter states that the permission is not proof of title.
Municipality proceedings: Adibatla Municipality Proc No PS/Adibatla/2584/2021, dated 28.10.2021; proceedings concern release of a draft residential layout following the HMDA permit and set out development and transfer conditions.
Filed layout drawing: Drawing record 273440, two layout sheets; software extraction is incomplete for plot count and plot sizes and is identified as requiring verification.
Promoter declaration: Form-B affidavit-cum-declaration by Bhavani Yadamma, including the promoter’s stated completion date of 21/09/2025.
Title / encumbrance documents on file: Title report and sale-deed records include documents 273452, 273907 and 274265; encumbrance statement 274056.
Occupancy / completion certificate: None identified in the supplied records.
The approval and document index above identifies the project records available in this review; it does not establish that every approval condition or infrastructure work has been completed.
Yes. BHAVANI MEADOWS is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400005661; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is BHAVANI.
BHAVANI MEADOWS is in ADIBATLA, Rangareddy, Telangana (501510).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 21/09/2024. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.