Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
YVR CONSTRUCTIONS · Rangareddy · RERA P02400008565
BR MEADOWLAND APARTMENTS is a residential apartment project at Hydernagar Village, Kukatpally Mandal, Ranga Reddy District, developed by the registered promoter YVR CONSTRUCTIONS. The project is on 1,900.19 sq m of land and comprises one residential block with a cellar, stilt and 5 floors. The RERA filing lists 39 homes: 20 2BHK units of 86.51 sq m each and 19 3BHK units of 113.43 sq m each. Its TG-RERA registration is P02400008565, and the proposed completion date is 31.12.2025.
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | BR MEADOWLAND APARTMENTS RERA record |
| Project type | Residential apartment project RERA record |
| Phase / registered portion | No separate phase is identified in the supplied record; registration is for this project. RERA record |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400008565 RERA record |
| Registration validity | 27 July 2024 to 31 December 2025, unless extended by the Authority. This is the registration period, not the completion deadline. RERA record |
| RERA status in supplied record | “New Project”; no extension or later registration-status record is supplied. RERA record Approvals record |
| Registered promoter | YVR CONSTRUCTIONS; the certificate names “Yvr Constructions.” RERA record |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Locality / revenue village | Hydernagar Village RERA record |
| Mandal | Kukatpally Mandal |
| District | Ranga Reddy RERA record |
| PIN | 500072 RERA record |
| Project survey identity | SY NO-145/PART; the building-permit record specifies Sy No 145/Part, and the layout-plan record specifies 145/2. RERA record |
| Site extent | RERA land record: 1,900.19 sq m; the filed layout-plan extract states 1,900.18 sq m or 2,272.67 sq yd. Land records |
| Net / total area | RERA land details list total area and net area as 1,900.19 sq m, with affected road-widening/FTL/nala area recorded as 0. Land records |
| Boundaries as filed | North, South, East and West: “PART OF SY NO 145.” RERA filing |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC) Approvals record |
| Principal building-permit file | 65021/12/09/2014/HO; approved 29/10/2020 Approvals record |
| Layout-plan file reference | “2 — 6 Sel in }oq 2014” as extracted in the filed layout-plan record Approvals record |
| Building arrangement | One residential block; layout extract identifies it as BLOCK-'G'. |
| Sanctioned floor configuration | Cellar + Stilt + 5 floors |
| Approved built-up area | 4,576.80 sq m for the upper floors; the layout-plan extract also records total built-up area as 4,576.80 sq m. |
| Sanctioned height | 14.99 m |
| Parking levels / area | Cellar and stilt parking; permit extract records cellar parking area of 999.34 sq m and a separate 972.34 sq m parking-area figure. |
| Approved units | 40 flats in GHMC building-permit and layout-plan extracts |
| RERA-filed units | 39 units: 20 2BHK and 19 3BHK RERA unit table RERA unit details |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| RERA-filed configurations and saleable areas | 2BHK: 20 units, 86.51 sq m each; 3BHK: 19 units, 113.43 sq m each RERA unit table RERA unit details |
| Booking / availability | Portal snapshot lists 0 booked and 39 available: 20 2BHK and 19 3BHK. The record has no as-of date, so these counts are indicative, not a current inventory confirmation. RERA unit table RERA unit details |
| Construction stage | A RERA project-summary field records 80% completeness; this is a filed/recorded progress figure, not independent site verification. RERA record |
| Completion deadline | Promoter’s Form B undertaking states 31.12.2025; the RERA project record also lists 31/12/2025. RERA record |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No occupancy certificate or completion certificate is included in the supplied documents; certified completion status is therefore not established by this evidence. Document index Approvals record |
BR MEADOWLAND APARTMENTS is registered as a residential apartment project at Hydernagar Village, Kukatpally Mandal, Ranga Reddy District, on land identified in the project record as SY NO-145/PART, with the building-permit extract specifying Sy No 145/Part and the layout-plan extract specifying 145/2. The filed site extent is approximately 1,900.19 sq m in the RERA land record; the layout-plan extract records 1,900.18 sq m or 2,272.67 sq yd. RERA record Land records
GHMC’s building-permit record describes one residential building with a cellar, stilt and five floors, comprising 40 flats. The RERA unit filing lists 39 homes in total: twenty 2BHK and nineteen 3BHK. The supplied evidence does not include site-verified construction-stage reporting or an occupancy certificate, so the recorded 80% completeness should be understood as a filed progress figure rather than independently confirmed completion. RERA unit table RERA record Document index
The filed GHMC permit and layout-plan extract describe a single-block residential development. The permit records a cellar, stilt and five upper floors; its stated upper-floor area is 4,576.80 sq m, and the proposed height is 14.99 m. The layout-plan extract names BLOCK-'G' and records the same total built-up area. These are sanctioned-plan figures, not carpet or saleable areas.
The permit extract states front, rear and side setbacks of 6.00 m each. The layout-plan extract separately records a 1.00 m setback transfer from south to east and refers to a 4.50 m wide driveway and 2.00 m width notation. The permit records 14% open space contribution charges; the layout-plan extract lists a proposed tot-lot of 95.49 sq m. These entries describe the filed approval material; the supplied records do not establish the as-built arrangement or completed landscaping.
No usable floor-plan measurements are available in the supplied drawing data: two drawings are listed, none measured, and both are pending scans. Accordingly, room layouts, flats per floor, lift and stair arrangements, entrances, internal circulation and building footprint cannot be described from the supplied evidence. Floor plans
The RERA unit record lists 20 two-bedroom units and 19 three-bedroom units. These are RERA-filed unit counts and saleable-area figures; drawing-based carpet-area measurements are not available because the supplied floor-plan scans have not been measured. RERA unit table RERA unit details Floor plans
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 20 | 0 | 20 | 86.51 sq m | Not available: drawings pending measurement Floor plans | Not supplied |
| 3BHK | 19 | 0 | 19 | 113.43 sq m | Not available: drawings pending measurement Floor plans | Not supplied |
Saleable area is the filed unit-area figure; carpet area is not established here. The supplied drawing record explains that saleable area includes a home’s share of common areas, while software-measured carpet area would be a drawing-based measurement rather than a RERA disclosure. The booking counts have no stated portal as-of date and should be checked against a current inventory record before relying on them. RERA unit details RERA unit table
The GHMC layout-plan extract records 54 owner-car spaces and 5 visitor-car spaces. It identifies parking in the cellar and stilt, with recorded areas of 999.34 sq m for the cellar and 972.34 sq m as a separate parking-area figure. The same extract lists proposed parking area of 1,971.68 sq m and required parking area of 1,510.34 sq m. The building-permit extract also records a cellar parking area of 999.34 sq m and a further 972.34 sq m area, but the supplied extract does not label that second figure’s floor in the same detail.
The supplied evidence does not specify two-wheeler, accessible or EV spaces; ramp layout; pedestrian separation; or unit-by-unit parking allocation. The approved parking provision does not, by itself, establish exclusive ownership or allocation of any bay to a particular apartment.
The RERA-filed amenity record lists 14 infrastructure and facility categories. The percentages below are the progress values in that record, not independently verified completion. RERA amenities
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Internal roads & footpaths | Size not supplied | RERA amenities | 0%; not independently verified |
| Water supply | Capacity/source not established in amenity record | RERA amenities | Marked available “YES”; 40%; not independently verified |
| Sewerage (chamber, lines, septic tank, STP) | System details/capacity not supplied | RERA amenities | Marked available “YES”; 0%; not independently verified |
| Storm-water drains | Details not supplied | RERA amenities | Marked available “YES”; 0%; not independently verified |
| Green strip / tot lot / park | Layout extract lists proposed tot-lot of 95.49 sq m | RERA amenities | 0% in RERA amenity record; not independently verified |
| Street lighting | Details not supplied | RERA amenities | 0%; not independently verified |
| Community buildings | No building details supplied | RERA amenities | 0%; not independently verified |
| Treatment and disposal of sewage and sullage water | Plant or capacity details not supplied | RERA amenities | Marked available “YES”; 10%; not independently verified |
| Solid-waste management and disposal | System details not supplied | RERA amenities | Marked available “YES”; 20%; not independently verified |
| Water conservation / rainwater harvesting | Permit extract lists 04 RWHPS | RERA amenities | Marked available “YES”; 0%; not independently verified |
| Energy management | Details not supplied | RERA amenities | 0%; not independently verified |
| Fire protection and fire-safety requirements | Layout-plan extract mentions an automatic sprinkler system | RERA amenities | 0% in RERA amenity record; installation/completion not established |
| Electrical meter room, substation, receiving station | Details not supplied | RERA amenities | 0%; not independently verified |
| Aggregate recreational open space | Area not supplied in the RERA amenity record | RERA amenities | 0%; not independently verified |
The layout-plan extract specifies a residential overhead-tank provision, but its wording records “3000 Ltr.” and “25.00M3 capacity” together; the evidence does not clarify the relationship between those figures. Water source, treatment, storage arrangement beyond this entry, and supply capacity are not otherwise established.
The RERA amenity record marks sewerage, storm-water drainage, sewage/sullage treatment and disposal, solid-waste management, and water conservation/rainwater harvesting as available, with progress values ranging from 0% to 20% for these entries. These are declared portal fields, not independent completion verification. The building-permit extract lists 04 RWHPS, and the layout-plan extract mentions an automatic sprinkler system; no supplied record establishes installation, commissioning or statutory clearance. See the amenities table above for the corresponding amenity entries. RERA amenities
The supplied evidence does not specify electrical backup, lift number or capacity, CCTV/access-control arrangements, accessible routes or ramps, fire-service access, or completed life-safety systems. These service details cannot be confirmed from the available records. RERA amenities Document index
The registered project location is Hydernagar Village, Kukatpally Mandal, Ranga Reddy District, PIN 500072. The permit identifies the site as Sy No 145/Part; the layout-plan extract identifies 145/2. See Land and geographic identity above. RERA record
The location record supplies a cadastral-parcel-centroid coordinate of 17.41528, 78.35459 and one measured connectivity entry: Financial District (Nanakramguda), 1.2 km. The supplied evidence does not provide an independently verified approach-road description, public-transport connections or further measured distances. Location record
The registered promoter is YVR CONSTRUCTIONS, recorded in the promoter information as a partnership. The supplied project record identifies YVR CONSTRUCTIONS as the legal promoter; it does not provide a verified company registration identifier or a complete registered-office address. RERA record Corporate record Parties record
The promoter’s Form B affidavit, signed by Yalamati Venkateswara Rao, states a completion undertaking of 31.12.2025 and includes declarations about project funds and title. These are promoter declarations in the registration file. The project summary records 80% completeness, but no independent construction inspection or completion certificate is supplied. See Project identity and Offering and status above. RERA record Document index
| Supplied evidence | REGCERT-59295, Form C, project P02400008565 |
|---|---|
| What it identifies | BR MEADOWLAND APARTMENTS and Yvr Constructions as promoter; certificate states registration validity through 31/12/2025 unless extended |
| Supplied evidence | File 65021/12/09/2014/HO; approved 29/10/2020 |
|---|---|
| What it identifies | One residential building at Sy No 145/Part, with cellar, stilt and five floors; permit conditions are in the filed document |
| Supplied evidence | File reference “2 — 6 Sel in }oq 2014” |
|---|---|
| What it identifies | BLOCK-'G', stated site extent, floor configuration, parking figures and tot-lot provision |
| Supplied evidence | Document 463691, p1 |
|---|---|
| What it identifies | Promoter’s affidavit-cum-declaration and 31.12.2025 completion undertaking |
| Supplied evidence | Document 463687 |
|---|---|
| What it identifies | Advocate’s legal scrutiny report concerning 2,272.67 sq yd in Sy No 145/2, Hydernagar Village |
| Supplied evidence | SEIAA letter 3EAA/AP/RR0I1282/2013-3404 dated 03-09-2013; District Collector proceedings E2/1569/2020 dated 09/07/2020 |
|---|---|
| What it identifies | Permit extract says the permit is based on the Collector NOC and requires compliance with the cited SEIAA conditions |
No occupancy or completion certificate, independently verified construction inspection, or completed floor-plan scans are included in the supplied documents. The supplied layout-plan record is an extracted approval-plan record; a separate stamped layout approval instrument is not identified here. Document index Approvals record Floor plans
Registered project name: BR MEADOWLAND APARTMENTS
Project type: Residential apartment project
Phase / registered portion: No separate phase is identified in the supplied record; registration is for this project.
TG-RERA registration: P02400008565
Registration validity: 27 July 2024 to 31 December 2025, unless extended by the Authority. This is the registration period, not the completion deadline.
RERA status in supplied record: “New Project”; no extension or later registration-status record is supplied.
Registered promoter: YVR CONSTRUCTIONS; the certificate names “Yvr Constructions.”
Locality / revenue village: Hydernagar Village
Mandal: Kukatpally Mandal
District: Ranga Reddy
PIN: 500072
Project survey identity: SY NO-145/PART; the building-permit record specifies Sy No 145/Part, and the layout-plan record specifies 145/2.
Site extent: RERA land record: 1,900.19 sq m; the filed layout-plan extract states 1,900.18 sq m or 2,272.67 sq yd.
Net / total area: RERA land details list total area and net area as 1,900.19 sq m, with affected road-widening/FTL/nala area recorded as 0.
Boundaries as filed: North, South, East and West: “PART OF SY NO 145.”
Sanctioning authority: Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC)
Principal building-permit file: 65021/12/09/2014/HO; approved 29/10/2020
Layout-plan file reference: “2 — 6 Sel in }oq 2014” as extracted in the filed layout-plan record
Building arrangement: One residential block; layout extract identifies it as BLOCK-'G'.
Sanctioned floor configuration: Cellar + Stilt + 5 floors
Approved built-up area: 4,576.80 sq m for the upper floors; the layout-plan extract also records total built-up area as 4,576.80 sq m.
Sanctioned height: 14.99 m
Parking levels / area: Cellar and stilt parking; permit extract records cellar parking area of 999.34 sq m and a separate 972.34 sq m parking-area figure.
Approved units: 40 flats in GHMC building-permit and layout-plan extracts
RERA-filed units: 39 units: 20 2BHK and 19 3BHK
RERA-filed configurations and saleable areas: 2BHK: 20 units, 86.51 sq m each; 3BHK: 19 units, 113.43 sq m each
Booking / availability: Portal snapshot lists 0 booked and 39 available: 20 2BHK and 19 3BHK. The record has no as-of date, so these counts are indicative, not a current inventory confirmation.
Construction stage: A RERA project-summary field records 80% completeness; this is a filed/recorded progress figure, not independent site verification.
Completion deadline: Promoter’s Form B undertaking states 31.12.2025; the RERA project record also lists 31/12/2025.
Occupancy / completion certificate: No occupancy certificate or completion certificate is included in the supplied documents; certified completion status is therefore not established by this evidence.
BR MEADOWLAND APARTMENTS is registered as a residential apartment project at Hydernagar Village, Kukatpally Mandal, Ranga Reddy District, on land identified in the project record as SY NO-145/PART, with the building-permit extract specifying Sy No 145/Part and the layout-plan extract specifying 145/2. The filed site extent is approximately 1,900.19 sq m in the RERA land record; the layout-plan extract records 1,900.18 sq m or 2,272.67 sq yd.
GHMC’s building-permit record describes one residential building with a cellar, stilt and five floors, comprising 40 flats. The RERA unit filing lists 39 homes in total: twenty 2BHK and nineteen 3BHK. The supplied evidence does not include site-verified construction-stage reporting or an occupancy certificate, so the recorded 80% completeness should be understood as a filed progress figure rather than independently confirmed completion.
The filed GHMC permit and layout-plan extract describe a single-block residential development. The permit records a cellar, stilt and five upper floors; its stated upper-floor area is 4,576.80 sq m, and the proposed height is 14.99 m. The layout-plan extract names BLOCK-'G' and records the same total built-up area. These are sanctioned-plan figures, not carpet or saleable areas.
The permit extract states front, rear and side setbacks of 6.00 m each. The layout-plan extract separately records a 1.00 m setback transfer from south to east and refers to a 4.50 m wide driveway and 2.00 m width notation. The permit records 14% open space contribution charges; the layout-plan extract lists a proposed tot-lot of 95.49 sq m. These entries describe the filed approval material; the supplied records do not establish the as-built arrangement or completed landscaping.
No usable floor-plan measurements are available in the supplied drawing data: two drawings are listed, none measured, and both are pending scans. Accordingly, room layouts, flats per floor, lift and stair arrangements, entrances, internal circulation and building footprint cannot be described from the supplied evidence.
The RERA unit record lists 20 two-bedroom units and 19 three-bedroom units. These are RERA-filed unit counts and saleable-area figures; drawing-based carpet-area measurements are not available because the supplied floor-plan scans have not been measured.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 20 | 0 | 20 | 86.51 sq m | Not available: drawings pending measurement | Not supplied |
| 3BHK | 19 | 0 | 19 | 113.43 sq m | Not available: drawings pending measurement | Not supplied |
Saleable area is the filed unit-area figure; carpet area is not established here. The supplied drawing record explains that saleable area includes a home’s share of common areas, while software-measured carpet area would be a drawing-based measurement rather than a RERA disclosure. The booking counts have no stated portal as-of date and should be checked against a current inventory record before relying on them.
The GHMC layout-plan extract records 54 owner-car spaces and 5 visitor-car spaces. It identifies parking in the cellar and stilt, with recorded areas of 999.34 sq m for the cellar and 972.34 sq m as a separate parking-area figure. The same extract lists proposed parking area of 1,971.68 sq m and required parking area of 1,510.34 sq m. The building-permit extract also records a cellar parking area of 999.34 sq m and a further 972.34 sq m area, but the supplied extract does not label that second figure’s floor in the same detail.
The supplied evidence does not specify two-wheeler, accessible or EV spaces; ramp layout; pedestrian separation; or unit-by-unit parking allocation. The approved parking provision does not, by itself, establish exclusive ownership or allocation of any bay to a particular apartment.
The RERA-filed amenity record lists 14 infrastructure and facility categories. The percentages below are the progress values in that record, not independently verified completion.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Internal roads & footpaths | Size not supplied | 0%; not independently verified | |
| Water supply | Capacity/source not established in amenity record | Marked available “YES”; 40%; not independently verified | |
| Sewerage (chamber, lines, septic tank, STP) | System details/capacity not supplied | Marked available “YES”; 0%; not independently verified | |
| Storm-water drains | Details not supplied | Marked available “YES”; 0%; not independently verified | |
| Green strip / tot lot / park | Layout extract lists proposed tot-lot of 95.49 sq m | 0% in RERA amenity record; not independently verified | |
| Street lighting | Details not supplied | 0%; not independently verified | |
| Community buildings | No building details supplied | 0%; not independently verified | |
| Treatment and disposal of sewage and sullage water | Plant or capacity details not supplied | Marked available “YES”; 10%; not independently verified | |
| Solid-waste management and disposal | System details not supplied | Marked available “YES”; 20%; not independently verified | |
| Water conservation / rainwater harvesting | Permit extract lists 04 RWHPS | Marked available “YES”; 0%; not independently verified | |
| Energy management | Details not supplied | 0%; not independently verified | |
| Fire protection and fire-safety requirements | Layout-plan extract mentions an automatic sprinkler system | 0% in RERA amenity record; installation/completion not established | |
| Electrical meter room, substation, receiving station | Details not supplied | 0%; not independently verified | |
| Aggregate recreational open space | Area not supplied in the RERA amenity record | 0%; not independently verified |
The layout-plan extract specifies a residential overhead-tank provision, but its wording records “3000 Ltr.” and “25.00M3 capacity” together; the evidence does not clarify the relationship between those figures. Water source, treatment, storage arrangement beyond this entry, and supply capacity are not otherwise established.
The RERA amenity record marks sewerage, storm-water drainage, sewage/sullage treatment and disposal, solid-waste management, and water conservation/rainwater harvesting as available, with progress values ranging from 0% to 20% for these entries. These are declared portal fields, not independent completion verification. The building-permit extract lists 04 RWHPS, and the layout-plan extract mentions an automatic sprinkler system; no supplied record establishes installation, commissioning or statutory clearance. See the amenities table above for the corresponding amenity entries.
The supplied evidence does not specify electrical backup, lift number or capacity, CCTV/access-control arrangements, accessible routes or ramps, fire-service access, or completed life-safety systems. These service details cannot be confirmed from the available records.
The registered project location is Hydernagar Village, Kukatpally Mandal, Ranga Reddy District, PIN 500072. The permit identifies the site as Sy No 145/Part; the layout-plan extract identifies 145/2. See Land and geographic identity above.
The location record supplies a cadastral-parcel-centroid coordinate of 17.41528, 78.35459 and one measured connectivity entry: Financial District (Nanakramguda), 1.2 km. The supplied evidence does not provide an independently verified approach-road description, public-transport connections or further measured distances.
The registered promoter is YVR CONSTRUCTIONS, recorded in the promoter information as a partnership. The supplied project record identifies YVR CONSTRUCTIONS as the legal promoter; it does not provide a verified company registration identifier or a complete registered-office address.
The promoter’s Form B affidavit, signed by Yalamati Venkateswara Rao, states a completion undertaking of 31.12.2025 and includes declarations about project funds and title. These are promoter declarations in the registration file. The project summary records 80% completeness, but no independent construction inspection or completion certificate is supplied. See Project identity and Offering and status above.
| Supplied evidence | REGCERT-59295, Form C, project P02400008565 |
|---|---|
| What it identifies | BR MEADOWLAND APARTMENTS and Yvr Constructions as promoter; certificate states registration validity through 31/12/2025 unless extended |
| Supplied evidence | File 65021/12/09/2014/HO; approved 29/10/2020 |
|---|---|
| What it identifies | One residential building at Sy No 145/Part, with cellar, stilt and five floors; permit conditions are in the filed document |
| Supplied evidence | File reference “2 — 6 Sel in }oq 2014” |
|---|---|
| What it identifies | BLOCK-'G', stated site extent, floor configuration, parking figures and tot-lot provision |
| Supplied evidence | Document 463691, p1 |
|---|---|
| What it identifies | Promoter’s affidavit-cum-declaration and 31.12.2025 completion undertaking |
| Supplied evidence | Document 463687 |
|---|---|
| What it identifies | Advocate’s legal scrutiny report concerning 2,272.67 sq yd in Sy No 145/2, Hydernagar Village |
| Supplied evidence | SEIAA letter 3EAA/AP/RR0I1282/2013-3404 dated 03-09-2013; District Collector proceedings E2/1569/2020 dated 09/07/2020 |
|---|---|
| What it identifies | Permit extract says the permit is based on the Collector NOC and requires compliance with the cited SEIAA conditions |
No occupancy or completion certificate, independently verified construction inspection, or completed floor-plan scans are included in the supplied documents. The supplied layout-plan record is an extracted approval-plan record; a separate stamped layout approval instrument is not identified here.
Yes. BR MEADOWLAND APARTMENTS is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400008565; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is YVR CONSTRUCTIONS.
BR MEADOWLAND APARTMENTS is in HYDERNAGAR VILLAGE, Rangareddy, Telangana (500072).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 31/12/2025. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.