Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
ARPAN REALTORS AND DEVELOPERS AND RAVULA ASHOK · Rangareddy · RERA P02400009033
CEDAR HILLS is a plotted development in Koheda, Ranga Reddy district; the supplied project identity fields do not resolve the mandal. The registered promoter is ARPAN REALTORS AND DEVELOPERS AND RAVULA ASHOK. The site area is 42153.18 Sq.Mtrs, with a net layout area of 40741.83 Sq.Mt; no tower or block configuration, floor count, complete plot count or plot-size schedule is disclosed in the supplied records. The project is registered with TG-RERA under P02400009033, with a proposed completion date of 2ND JANUARY, 2025.
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | CEDAR HILLS RERA record |
| Project type | Plotted development RERA record RERA filing |
| Phase / registered portion | No phase name is disclosed; the registration identifies the plotted layout on Survey Nos. 564, 565 PART and 566 PART |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400009033 |
| Registration validity | 02/01/2022 to 02/01/2025; the supplied certificate records no extension |
| Registered promoter | ARPAN REALTORS AND DEVELOPERS AND RAVULA ASHOK |
| RERA status | Registered for the stated period; current registration status after 02/01/2025 is not established by the supplied certificate |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Locality / revenue village | KOHEDA / Koheda RERA record |
| Mandal | The approval material refers to Turkayamjal Municipality Mandal and Abdullapurmet Mandal; the project identity fields do not resolve the mandal Land records |
| District | Ranga Reddy RERA record |
| PIN | 501510 in the project identity record; the registration certificate gives 500007 as the promoter-office PIN, not the project-site PIN RERA record |
| Project survey numbers | Survey No. 564; Survey No. 565 PART; Survey No. 566 PART |
| Site area | Total site area: 42153.18 Sq.Mtrs; road-affected area: 1411.35 Sq.Mtrs; net layout area: 40741.83 Sq.Mt RERA filing |
| Boundaries | North: neighbours’ land; South: road; East: neighbours’ land; West: road and neighbours’ land RERA filing |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA) |
| Principal layout approval | Draft Layout Permit No. 000002/LO/Plg/HMDA/2021, dated 02 January 2021 Approvals record |
| Approved built-up area | 25636.05 sq.m is recorded in the project fields; the supplied approval material concerns a plotted layout and does not identify building or floor plans RERA filing |
| Plot count / buildings | Plot count and sizes could not be completely extracted from the drawing; no building, tower or floor configuration is disclosed in the supplied RERA records Layout record Document index |
| Roads and open-space land | Layout drawing area statement records plots 25636.05 sq.m, roads 10558.19 sq.m, parks/open space 3506.23 sq.m and social infrastructure 1041.44 sq.m Layout record |
| HMDA mortgage condition | Plots 1–19, measuring 3857.02 Sq. Mtrs, are recorded as mortgaged to HMDA as layout security |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Offering | Plots; the RERA-filed records supplied do not give a complete plot inventory or plot-size schedule RERA record Layout record |
| RERA-filed plot counts / sizes | Not established from the supplied records; drawing-derived plot text is incomplete and requires review Layout record |
| Booked / available | Not established by the supplied project records Document index |
| Completion undertaking | Promoter’s Form B declares completion by 2ND JANUARY, 2025 |
| Construction / development stage | A promoter-filed declaration states that the project is completed while final layout processing is still underway; this is a promoter declaration, not independent verification |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No occupancy or completion certificate for the plotted layout is identified in the supplied records Document index |
CEDAR HILLS is registered as a plotted development at Koheda village, Ranga Reddy district, on Survey No. 564, Survey No. 565 PART and Survey No. 566 PART. The approved-drawing extraction describes a net layout area of 40741.83 Sq.Mt within a total site area of 42153.18 Sq.Mtrs. RERA record
The layout’s area statement allocates land to plots, roads, open space/park/utility area and social infrastructure. HMDA’s draft-layout letter sets out infrastructure and layout conditions, including roads, storm-water drainage, utility arrangements and open-space handover. The file includes a promoter declaration of completion, but the supplied evidence does not independently verify on-site completion or establish a final layout release or completion certificate. Layout record
The project is a plotted layout, not a building or apartment scheme in the supplied RERA record. Its drawing-derived area statement records a total site area of 42153.18 Sq.Mtrs, a road-affected area of 1411.35 Sq.Mtrs, and a net layout area of 40741.83 Sq.Mt. The layout allocation is:
| Layout use | Area | Share as recorded or computed in drawing data | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Plots | 25636.05 sq.m | 62.9% | Layout record |
| Roads | 10558.19 sq.m | 25.9% | Layout record |
| Parks / open space, including utility area | 3506.23 sq.m | 8.6% | Layout record |
| Social infrastructure | 1041.44 sq.m | 2.6% | Layout record |
| Amenities | 0.00 sq.m | 0.0% | Layout record |
The figures and plot text are extracted from the approved layout drawing; plot count and individual plot sizes are incomplete in the software extraction and should be checked against the full drawing. The approval letter also records a mortgage over Plots 1–19 as security to HMDA. Layout record
No building arrangement, building footprint, storey configuration, parking levels, apartment circulation or architectural floor plans are evidenced for this plotted layout. The 25636.05 sq.m recorded as approved built-up area in the project fields is retained as filed; the supplied layout material does not clarify its measurement basis. RERA filing Document index
The RERA record identifies a plotted project, but the supplied materials do not establish a complete plot inventory, plot-size range, booked/available count or individual plot measurements. The drawing extraction reports no plot sizes and marks the plot list incomplete. RERA record Layout record
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plots | Not established | Not established | Not established | Not disclosed in the supplied RERA data | Not applicable / not supplied | Not supplied |
The two supplied drawing sheets are layout sheets, not home floor plans; no software-measured carpet areas are available. Floor plans Layout record
The supplied project records do not establish parking-space counts, visitor or accessible parking provision, parking allocation to individual plots, or a parking structure. HMDA’s draft-layout letter specifies roads within the layout and requires roads to be opened for neighbouring-site access; it also lists road-width references of 30 mtrs, 18 mts and above roads, and 60 feet and above roads. These are approval-document references, not a verified description of every road constructed on site.
The RERA amenity record marks several items as available, but the data does not provide independent site verification. The approval letter sets out required or proposed layout works; these should not be read as confirmation that each item has been completed. RERA amenities
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Internal roads and footpaths | Layout roads area: 10558.19 sq.m | Layout record RERA amenities | RERA amenity record: YES, 100%; not independently verified |
| Water supply | No project-specific capacity stated | RERA amenities | RERA amenity record: YES, 100%; not independently verified |
| Sewerage / septic tank / STP | Listed as “Sewerage (Chamber, Lines, Septic Tank, STP)” | RERA amenities | RERA amenity record: YES, 100%; not independently verified |
| Green strip / tot lot / park | Open space including utility area: 3506.23 sq.m | Layout record RERA amenities | RERA amenity record: YES, 100%; not independently verified |
| Street lighting | Approval letter specifies LED street lighting | RERA amenities | RERA amenity record: YES, 100%; not independently verified |
| Electrical meter room / sub-station / receiving station | Listed in RERA amenity record | RERA amenities | RERA amenity record: YES, 100%; not independently verified |
| Recreational open space | Aggregate area is recorded as available; area appears within the open-space/park/utility allocation above | RERA amenities Layout record | RERA amenity record: YES, 100%; not independently verified |
| Community buildings | No area or facility detail supplied | RERA amenities | RERA amenity record: 0%; not evidenced as completed |
| Storm-water drains | HMDA letter requires an underground storm-water drainage system | RERA amenities | RERA amenity record: 0%; not evidenced as completed |
| Rainwater harvesting | Approval letter lists rainwater-harvesting pits | RERA amenity record: 0%; not evidenced as completed | |
| Solid-waste disposal / bio-compost | Approval letter identifies disposal/dumping space and a bio-compost unit | RERA amenities | RERA amenity record: 0%; not evidenced as completed |
| Cycling tracks | HMDA letter requires cycling tracks within the layout | No completion status established | |
| Social infrastructure | 1041.44 sq.m in the layout area statement | Layout record | Land allocation is recorded; facility or completion details are not supplied |
HMDA’s draft-layout letter lists potable-water pipeline connectivity, underground ducting of utilities, a transformer yard in the utilities area, underground storm-water drainage, solid-waste disposal space and LED street lighting as layout requirements. The letter also lists a common septic tank/STP, overhead tank and rainwater-harvesting pits among the layout utilities. The supplied evidence does not establish capacities or independently verify installation and operation.
The RERA amenity record marks water supply, sewerage, street lighting and electrical meter-room/sub-station/receiving-station provision as available, while it records 0% for storm-water drains, sewage treatment/disposal, solid-waste management, rainwater harvesting, energy management and fire protection. These are filing-status entries, not independent inspections. No project-specific fire-system, emergency access, security, accessibility or completed-services evidence is supplied. RERA amenities
The registered project location is Koheda village, Ranga Reddy district, PIN 501510, on Survey No. 564, Survey No. 565 PART and Survey No. 566 PART. The supplied project records describe the boundaries as neighbours’ land to the north and east, a road to the south, and a road and neighbours’ land to the west. RERA record RERA filing
No project-filed approach-road distance, public-transport detail or verified landmark distances are supplied in the RERA evidence used for this overview. The HMDA approval letter refers to road access and requires the layout roads to be opened for access to neighbouring sites.
The registered promoter is ARPAN REALTORS AND DEVELOPERS AND RAVULA ASHOK. The project record gives the organization type as “Others”; its legal entity type is not established in the supplied identity fields. The promoter’s Form B declaration is signed in the name of the firm and Ravula Ashok and records a completion undertaking of 2ND JANUARY, 2025. RERA record RERA filing
A promoter-filed project declaration states that five plots had been sold and that the project was completed, while final layout processing was still underway. This is a promoter statement; the supplied materials do not independently confirm the sales count, physical completion or final layout status.
| Identifier / date | P02400009033; issued 19/11/2024; validity 02/01/2022–02/01/2025 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Form C registration for CEDAR HILLS, with the stated registration period and conditions |
| Identifier / date | 000002/LO/Plg/HMDA/2021; dated 02 January 2021 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Draft layout approval material for Survey Nos. 564, 565 PART and 566 PART at Koheda; states the layout area, conditions and HMDA mortgage over Plots 1–19 |
| Identifier / date | Lr.No. 630/TPS/TYML/2023, dated 12.04.2023 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Turkayamjal Municipality letter forwarding layout-related gift-deed material for further processing of final layout approval |
| Identifier / date | Dated 19th DAY OF SEP, 2024 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Promoter’s declared title and encumbrance statements, fund obligations and completion undertaking |
| Identifier / date | Document 487638, two sheets |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Drawing-derived layout area statement; plot text extraction is incomplete and requires review Layout record |
| Identifier / date | Document 493483 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Promoter-filed statement that five plots had been sold and the project completed, with final layout processing still underway |
No occupancy or completion certificate is identified in the supplied project documents. The HMDA material is described as a draft layout letter; the supplied records do not establish a final layout release.
Registered project name: CEDAR HILLS
Project type: Plotted development
Phase / registered portion: No phase name is disclosed; the registration identifies the plotted layout on Survey Nos. 564, 565 PART and 566 PART
TG-RERA registration: P02400009033
Registration validity: 02/01/2022 to 02/01/2025; the supplied certificate records no extension
Registered promoter: ARPAN REALTORS AND DEVELOPERS AND RAVULA ASHOK
RERA status: Registered for the stated period; current registration status after 02/01/2025 is not established by the supplied certificate
Locality / revenue village: KOHEDA / Koheda
Mandal: The approval material refers to Turkayamjal Municipality Mandal and Abdullapurmet Mandal; the project identity fields do not resolve the mandal
District: Ranga Reddy
PIN: 501510 in the project identity record; the registration certificate gives 500007 as the promoter-office PIN, not the project-site PIN
Project survey numbers: Survey No. 564; Survey No. 565 PART; Survey No. 566 PART
Site area: Total site area: 42153.18 Sq.Mtrs; road-affected area: 1411.35 Sq.Mtrs; net layout area: 40741.83 Sq.Mt
Boundaries: North: neighbours’ land; South: road; East: neighbours’ land; West: road and neighbours’ land
Sanctioning authority: Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA)
Principal layout approval: Draft Layout Permit No. 000002/LO/Plg/HMDA/2021, dated 02 January 2021
Approved built-up area: 25636.05 sq.m is recorded in the project fields; the supplied approval material concerns a plotted layout and does not identify building or floor plans
Plot count / buildings: Plot count and sizes could not be completely extracted from the drawing; no building, tower or floor configuration is disclosed in the supplied RERA records
Roads and open-space land: Layout drawing area statement records plots 25636.05 sq.m, roads 10558.19 sq.m, parks/open space 3506.23 sq.m and social infrastructure 1041.44 sq.m
HMDA mortgage condition: Plots 1–19, measuring 3857.02 Sq. Mtrs, are recorded as mortgaged to HMDA as layout security
Offering: Plots; the RERA-filed records supplied do not give a complete plot inventory or plot-size schedule
RERA-filed plot counts / sizes: Not established from the supplied records; drawing-derived plot text is incomplete and requires review
Booked / available: Not established by the supplied project records
Completion undertaking: Promoter’s Form B declares completion by 2ND JANUARY, 2025
Construction / development stage: A promoter-filed declaration states that the project is completed while final layout processing is still underway; this is a promoter declaration, not independent verification
Occupancy / completion certificate: No occupancy or completion certificate for the plotted layout is identified in the supplied records
CEDAR HILLS is registered as a plotted development at Koheda village, Ranga Reddy district, on Survey No. 564, Survey No. 565 PART and Survey No. 566 PART. The approved-drawing extraction describes a net layout area of 40741.83 Sq.Mt within a total site area of 42153.18 Sq.Mtrs.
The layout’s area statement allocates land to plots, roads, open space/park/utility area and social infrastructure. HMDA’s draft-layout letter sets out infrastructure and layout conditions, including roads, storm-water drainage, utility arrangements and open-space handover. The file includes a promoter declaration of completion, but the supplied evidence does not independently verify on-site completion or establish a final layout release or completion certificate.
The project is a plotted layout, not a building or apartment scheme in the supplied RERA record. Its drawing-derived area statement records a total site area of 42153.18 Sq.Mtrs, a road-affected area of 1411.35 Sq.Mtrs, and a net layout area of 40741.83 Sq.Mt. The layout allocation is:
| Layout use | Area | Share as recorded or computed in drawing data | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Plots | 25636.05 sq.m | 62.9% | |
| Roads | 10558.19 sq.m | 25.9% | |
| Parks / open space, including utility area | 3506.23 sq.m | 8.6% | |
| Social infrastructure | 1041.44 sq.m | 2.6% | |
| Amenities | 0.00 sq.m | 0.0% |
The figures and plot text are extracted from the approved layout drawing; plot count and individual plot sizes are incomplete in the software extraction and should be checked against the full drawing. The approval letter also records a mortgage over Plots 1–19 as security to HMDA.
No building arrangement, building footprint, storey configuration, parking levels, apartment circulation or architectural floor plans are evidenced for this plotted layout. The 25636.05 sq.m recorded as approved built-up area in the project fields is retained as filed; the supplied layout material does not clarify its measurement basis.
The RERA record identifies a plotted project, but the supplied materials do not establish a complete plot inventory, plot-size range, booked/available count or individual plot measurements. The drawing extraction reports no plot sizes and marks the plot list incomplete.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plots | Not established | Not established | Not established | Not disclosed in the supplied RERA data | Not applicable / not supplied | Not supplied |
The two supplied drawing sheets are layout sheets, not home floor plans; no software-measured carpet areas are available.
The supplied project records do not establish parking-space counts, visitor or accessible parking provision, parking allocation to individual plots, or a parking structure. HMDA’s draft-layout letter specifies roads within the layout and requires roads to be opened for neighbouring-site access; it also lists road-width references of 30 mtrs, 18 mts and above roads, and 60 feet and above roads. These are approval-document references, not a verified description of every road constructed on site.
The RERA amenity record marks several items as available, but the data does not provide independent site verification. The approval letter sets out required or proposed layout works; these should not be read as confirmation that each item has been completed.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Internal roads and footpaths | Layout roads area: 10558.19 sq.m | RERA amenity record: YES, 100%; not independently verified | |
| Water supply | No project-specific capacity stated | RERA amenity record: YES, 100%; not independently verified | |
| Sewerage / septic tank / STP | Listed as “Sewerage (Chamber, Lines, Septic Tank, STP)” | RERA amenity record: YES, 100%; not independently verified | |
| Green strip / tot lot / park | Open space including utility area: 3506.23 sq.m | RERA amenity record: YES, 100%; not independently verified | |
| Street lighting | Approval letter specifies LED street lighting | RERA amenity record: YES, 100%; not independently verified | |
| Electrical meter room / sub-station / receiving station | Listed in RERA amenity record | RERA amenity record: YES, 100%; not independently verified | |
| Recreational open space | Aggregate area is recorded as available; area appears within the open-space/park/utility allocation above | RERA amenity record: YES, 100%; not independently verified | |
| Community buildings | No area or facility detail supplied | RERA amenity record: 0%; not evidenced as completed | |
| Storm-water drains | HMDA letter requires an underground storm-water drainage system | RERA amenity record: 0%; not evidenced as completed | |
| Rainwater harvesting | Approval letter lists rainwater-harvesting pits | RERA amenity record: 0%; not evidenced as completed | |
| Solid-waste disposal / bio-compost | Approval letter identifies disposal/dumping space and a bio-compost unit | RERA amenity record: 0%; not evidenced as completed | |
| Cycling tracks | HMDA letter requires cycling tracks within the layout | No completion status established | |
| Social infrastructure | 1041.44 sq.m in the layout area statement | Land allocation is recorded; facility or completion details are not supplied |
HMDA’s draft-layout letter lists potable-water pipeline connectivity, underground ducting of utilities, a transformer yard in the utilities area, underground storm-water drainage, solid-waste disposal space and LED street lighting as layout requirements. The letter also lists a common septic tank/STP, overhead tank and rainwater-harvesting pits among the layout utilities. The supplied evidence does not establish capacities or independently verify installation and operation.
The RERA amenity record marks water supply, sewerage, street lighting and electrical meter-room/sub-station/receiving-station provision as available, while it records 0% for storm-water drains, sewage treatment/disposal, solid-waste management, rainwater harvesting, energy management and fire protection. These are filing-status entries, not independent inspections. No project-specific fire-system, emergency access, security, accessibility or completed-services evidence is supplied.
The registered project location is Koheda village, Ranga Reddy district, PIN 501510, on Survey No. 564, Survey No. 565 PART and Survey No. 566 PART. The supplied project records describe the boundaries as neighbours’ land to the north and east, a road to the south, and a road and neighbours’ land to the west.
No project-filed approach-road distance, public-transport detail or verified landmark distances are supplied in the RERA evidence used for this overview. The HMDA approval letter refers to road access and requires the layout roads to be opened for access to neighbouring sites.
The registered promoter is ARPAN REALTORS AND DEVELOPERS AND RAVULA ASHOK. The project record gives the organization type as “Others”; its legal entity type is not established in the supplied identity fields. The promoter’s Form B declaration is signed in the name of the firm and Ravula Ashok and records a completion undertaking of 2ND JANUARY, 2025.
A promoter-filed project declaration states that five plots had been sold and that the project was completed, while final layout processing was still underway. This is a promoter statement; the supplied materials do not independently confirm the sales count, physical completion or final layout status.
| Identifier / date | P02400009033; issued 19/11/2024; validity 02/01/2022–02/01/2025 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Form C registration for CEDAR HILLS, with the stated registration period and conditions |
| Identifier / date | 000002/LO/Plg/HMDA/2021; dated 02 January 2021 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Draft layout approval material for Survey Nos. 564, 565 PART and 566 PART at Koheda; states the layout area, conditions and HMDA mortgage over Plots 1–19 |
| Identifier / date | Lr.No. 630/TPS/TYML/2023, dated 12.04.2023 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Turkayamjal Municipality letter forwarding layout-related gift-deed material for further processing of final layout approval |
| Identifier / date | Dated 19th DAY OF SEP, 2024 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Promoter’s declared title and encumbrance statements, fund obligations and completion undertaking |
| Identifier / date | Document 487638, two sheets |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Drawing-derived layout area statement; plot text extraction is incomplete and requires review |
| Identifier / date | Document 493483 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Promoter-filed statement that five plots had been sold and the project completed, with final layout processing still underway |
No occupancy or completion certificate is identified in the supplied project documents. The HMDA material is described as a draft layout letter; the supplied records do not establish a final layout release.
Yes. CEDAR HILLS is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400009033; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is ARPAN REALTORS AND DEVELOPERS AND RAVULA ASHOK.
CEDAR HILLS is in KOHEDA, Rangareddy, Telangana (501510).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 02/01/2025. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.