Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
SHASHANK AVENUE PRIVATE LIMITED · Rangareddy · RERA P02400000153
COUNTY LE-GRANDE is a plotted development in TALAKONDAPLLY, Kadthal mandal, Ranga Reddy district, developed by the registered promoter SHASHANK AVENUE PRIVATE LIMITED. The RERA-recorded site area is 20,234 sq m, and the layout approval describes an Ac 5.00 layout with 76 plots; plot size range is not stated. The project is registered under TG-RERA number P02400000153, with a proposed completion date of 30/12/2020.
Project identity
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | COUNTY LE-GRANDE RERA record |
| Project type | Plotted development / plotted layout RERA record RERA filing |
| Phase / registered portion | No phase name or phase-wise scope is disclosed. RERA record |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400000153 RERA record |
| Registration validity | 16/01/2019 to 30/12/2020, as stated in the Form C certificate; no extension is recorded in the supplied evidence. Registration validity is distinct from the completion deadline. RERA record |
| Registered promoter | SHASHANK AVENUE PRIVATE LIMITED RERA record Corporate record |
| RERA status | The project record describes it as “On-Going Project.” The supplied certificate records registration ending 30/12/2020. RERA record RERA filing |
Land and geographic identity
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Locality / revenue village | The RERA header identifies TALAKONDAPLLY; the layout-approval document identifies Maktha Madharam village and Maktha Madharam Grampanchayat. RERA record RERA filing |
| Mandal | Not disclosed in the RERA land identity. The layout approval identifies Kadthal (M). Land records |
| District / PIN | Ranga Reddy; 509321 in the RERA certificate. RERA record |
| Project survey numbers | 169, 170 and 216, as stated in the layout approval. Subdivisions are not stated there. The RERA land record itself does not disclose survey numbers. Land records RERA record |
| Approved layout extent | Ac 5.00, described in the approval as “Ac 5.00 Cents.” |
| RERA-recorded site area | Total area: 20,234 sq m; net area: 20,234.00 sq m; affected area: 0 sq m. Land records RERA filing |
| Boundaries in RERA record | East, west, north and south: “LAND OF SHASHANK AVENUE.” RERA filing |
Development identity
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Regional Deputy Director of Town & Country Planning; the document states the layout approval was delegated to Maktha Madharam Grampanchayat. Approvals record |
| Principal layout approval | T.L.P.No.357/2017/HRO/H1, approved 18.12.2017. Related file number: Lr.D.Dis.No.868/2017/HRO/H1. Approvals record |
| Approved development | Plotted layout with 76 plots. |
| Open space and roads in approval | Open space: 10.00%, Ac. 0.50 Cents; roads: 29.60%, Ac. 1.482 Cents. |
| Approved built-up area / buildings / floors | Not disclosed in the supplied record. This is a plotted layout; no building configuration is supplied. RERA filing |
| Parking | No sanctioned parking count, parking layout, or plot-wise parking allocation is supplied. RERA amenities |
Offering and status
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Unit type | Plots; the approved layout document records 76 plots. Plot size range and plot-wise inventory are not established by the supplied RERA data. RERA record |
| Booked / available plots | Not disclosed in the supplied evidence. RERA amenities Document index |
| Construction / development stage | RERA’s amenity schedule records internal roads and footpaths at 30%; the other listed infrastructure items are recorded at 0%. These are filed progress figures, not independently verified site measurements. RERA amenities |
| Original / revised completion date | 30/12/2020 / 30/12/2020. The promoter also undertook in Form B to complete by 30/12/2020. RERA record |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No occupancy or completion certificate is identified in the supplied evidence. The status and scope of any certificate are therefore not established. Document index RERA record |
COUNTY LE-GRANDE is registered as a plotted development in the RERA record. Its filed land area is 20,234 sq m, and the layout approval describes a 5-acre layout with 76 plots across survey numbers 169, 170 and 216. The approval also provides for open space and roads and states that those areas are to be gifted to the Grampanchayat through a registered gift deed, free of cost. RERA record Land records
The evidence identifies plots as the offering, but does not provide plot-by-plot sizes, booking or availability figures, or a current construction-stage assessment. The RERA amenity schedule records internal roads and footpaths at 30% and lists most other infrastructure categories at 0%; these are filed progress entries, not an independent inspection. The record gives a completion date of 30/12/2020, but the supplied documents do not establish current completion or occupancy-certificate status. RERA amenities RERA record
The filed approval is for a plotted layout, not a multi-storey residential building. It identifies 76 plots over Ac 5.00 and records 10.00% open space (Ac. 0.50 Cents) and 29.60% roads (Ac. 1.482 Cents). The approval requires the open space and roads to be handed over to the Grampanchayat by registered gift deed and calls for avenue planting on both sides of roads.
The supplied material does not include a readable layout drawing from which to describe plot arrangement, individual plot dimensions, road widths, entrances, utility parcels or landscaped areas. No approved building footprint, building count, floor configuration or approved built-up area is established for the plotted development. Floor plans RERA filing
The approved layout document records 76 plots. The supplied RERA data does not provide plot-wise sizes, a size range, booked or available counts, or a tabulated saleable area. Document index
The two supplied floor-plan drawings are scans pending measurement; no measured carpet-area figures are available. Apartment-style carpet-area comparisons do not apply to the plot offering on the evidence provided. Floor plans
No sanctioned parking count, visitor or accessible parking provision, parking levels, ramps, or plot-wise parking allocation is established in the supplied documents. The promoter/vendor material mentions “covered car parking,” but no quantity or approved plan is supplied to establish its scope or allocation. Promoter website
The layout approval records roads at 29.60% of the approved area and requires avenue planting on both sides of roads. Road widths, vehicle circulation details, pedestrian separation and access arrangements are not available in the supplied layout evidence.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Open space | 10.00%; Ac. 0.50 Cents in the layout approval | Approved as layout land use; completion or handover is not established. | |
| Roads | 29.60%; Ac. 1.482 Cents in the layout approval | Approved as layout land use; completion or handover is not established. | |
| Internal roads & footpaths | No size or quantity supplied | RERA amenities | RERA schedule records 30%; not independently verified. |
| Green strip / tot lot / park | No size or quantity supplied | RERA amenities | Listed in the RERA schedule at 0%; not independently verified. |
| Avenue planting | Planting required on both sides of roads; no quantity supplied | Approval condition; delivery not established. | |
| Clubhouse, swimming pool, gym, children’s play area and covered car parking | No dimensions, capacities or layout-plan evidence supplied | Promoter website | Promoter/vendor-listed amenities; sanctioned or completed status is not established. |
| Common open area for school | No size or layout allocation supplied | Promoter website | Promoter/vendor-listed; not established as an approved or delivered facility. |
The vendor also lists landscaping, parks, water connections to plots, storm-water drains, security, black-top roads, common fencing, a gated community, plot demarcation and footpaths. The supplied documents do not establish the dimensions or completion status of these claims. Promoter website
The RERA amenity schedule lists water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, sewage and sullage treatment/disposal, solid-waste management, rainwater harvesting, energy management, fire protection and safety, electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station, and recreational open space. Each is recorded at 0% in that schedule; no capacities, specifications or independent verification are supplied. RERA amenities
The vendor states that there is a water connection in every plot and lists storm-water drains and 24-hour security, but supporting technical specifications or completion evidence are not supplied. The plotted-layout approval requires avenue planting; it does not establish the operation or completion of the listed utilities or services. Promoter website
The RERA record identifies the project locality as TALAKONDAPLLY, district Ranga Reddy, PIN 509321. The layout approval locates the approved layout in Maktha Madharam village, Kadthal mandal, at Maktha Madharam Grampanchayat. RERA record
The vendor describes the project as near Srisailam Highway, Kadthal and refers to a 150-foot main road, the proposed Regional Ring Road and nearby developments. These are promoter/vendor location and connectivity claims, not verified distances or travel times in the supplied official project records. Promoter website
The structured location record provides distances to Financial District (Nanakramguda) (1.2 km), IndusInd Bank (0.4 km), an unnamed bus station (2.2 km), Manuu Polytechnic Hyderabad (1.6 km), Sankaraya Eye Hospital (1.6 km), ADP (0.0 km), South India Shopping Mall (2.6 km), an unnamed park (1.2 km) and Nanakramguda Government Primary School (0.5 km). These are supplied location-record distances; no route or travel-time measurements are provided. Location record
The registered promoter is SHASHANK AVENUE PRIVATE LIMITED, a company. The supplied evidence identifies K. Srinivas Rao as an authorized signatory and K. Sri Radha as a director; Form B identifies K. Srinivas Rao as the declarant and Managing Director of Shashank Avenues Private Limited. Corporate record Parties record
Form B, dated 18 November 2018 in Hyderabad, records the promoter’s declaration that the land was free from encumbrances and that the project would be completed by 30/12/2020. These are promoter declarations in the filed affidavit. The registration certificate records validity to 30/12/2020; no extension or completion/occupancy certificate is included in the supplied evidence.
The supplied material does not establish a registered office address or official contact details suitable for buyer enquiries. The vendor record lists shashankavenues.com, but does not establish that website as a TG-RERA contact channel. Parties record Promoter website
| Record | Supplied evidence |
|---|---|
| TG-RERA registration | Form C for COUNTY LE-GRANDE, P02400000153, issued 16/01/2019; valid through 30/12/2020 as stated in the certificate. |
| Layout approval | T.L.P.No.357/2017/HRO/H1, approved 18.12.2017 by the Regional Deputy Director of Town & Country Planning; layout in survey numbers 169, 170 and 216, Ac 5.00, with 76 plots. |
| Related approval file | Lr.D.Dis.No.868/2017/HRO/H1. The layout document also cites conversion order No.Q/8862/2015 dated 17.07.2016. Approvals record |
| Promoter declaration | Form B affidavit by K. Srinivas Rao, dated 18 November 2018, with the stated title, encumbrance, completion and project-account declarations. |
| Encumbrance statement | Project-filed encumbrance statement covering records searched through 20-11-2018. It contains entries with unconfirmed deed numbers; a current encumbrance search is not supplied. |
| Completion / occupancy record | No completion or occupancy certificate is identified in the supplied documents. Document index |
| Approved layout drawing and plot-wise plan details | The approval extraction describes the layout and its land-use figures, but a readable drawing and plot-wise schedule are not supplied here. |
Project identity
Registered project name: COUNTY LE-GRANDE
Project type: Plotted development / plotted layout
Phase / registered portion: No phase name or phase-wise scope is disclosed.
TG-RERA registration: P02400000153
Registration validity: 16/01/2019 to 30/12/2020, as stated in the Form C certificate; no extension is recorded in the supplied evidence. Registration validity is distinct from the completion deadline.
Registered promoter: SHASHANK AVENUE PRIVATE LIMITED
RERA status: The project record describes it as “On-Going Project.” The supplied certificate records registration ending 30/12/2020.
Land and geographic identity
Locality / revenue village: The RERA header identifies TALAKONDAPLLY; the layout-approval document identifies Maktha Madharam village and Maktha Madharam Grampanchayat.
Mandal: Not disclosed in the RERA land identity. The layout approval identifies Kadthal (M).
District / PIN: Ranga Reddy; 509321 in the RERA certificate.
Project survey numbers: 169, 170 and 216, as stated in the layout approval. Subdivisions are not stated there. The RERA land record itself does not disclose survey numbers.
Approved layout extent: Ac 5.00, described in the approval as “Ac 5.00 Cents.”
RERA-recorded site area: Total area: 20,234 sq m; net area: 20,234.00 sq m; affected area: 0 sq m.
Boundaries in RERA record: East, west, north and south: “LAND OF SHASHANK AVENUE.”
Development identity
Sanctioning authority: Regional Deputy Director of Town & Country Planning; the document states the layout approval was delegated to Maktha Madharam Grampanchayat.
Principal layout approval: T.L.P.No.357/2017/HRO/H1, approved 18.12.2017. Related file number: Lr.D.Dis.No.868/2017/HRO/H1.
Approved development: Plotted layout with 76 plots.
Open space and roads in approval: Open space: 10.00%, Ac. 0.50 Cents; roads: 29.60%, Ac. 1.482 Cents.
Approved built-up area / buildings / floors: Not disclosed in the supplied record. This is a plotted layout; no building configuration is supplied.
Parking: No sanctioned parking count, parking layout, or plot-wise parking allocation is supplied.
Offering and status
Unit type: Plots; the approved layout document records 76 plots. Plot size range and plot-wise inventory are not established by the supplied RERA data.
Booked / available plots: Not disclosed in the supplied evidence.
Construction / development stage: RERA’s amenity schedule records internal roads and footpaths at 30%; the other listed infrastructure items are recorded at 0%. These are filed progress figures, not independently verified site measurements.
Original / revised completion date: 30/12/2020 / 30/12/2020. The promoter also undertook in Form B to complete by 30/12/2020.
Occupancy / completion certificate: No occupancy or completion certificate is identified in the supplied evidence. The status and scope of any certificate are therefore not established.
COUNTY LE-GRANDE is registered as a plotted development in the RERA record. Its filed land area is 20,234 sq m, and the layout approval describes a 5-acre layout with 76 plots across survey numbers 169, 170 and 216. The approval also provides for open space and roads and states that those areas are to be gifted to the Grampanchayat through a registered gift deed, free of cost.
The evidence identifies plots as the offering, but does not provide plot-by-plot sizes, booking or availability figures, or a current construction-stage assessment. The RERA amenity schedule records internal roads and footpaths at 30% and lists most other infrastructure categories at 0%; these are filed progress entries, not an independent inspection. The record gives a completion date of 30/12/2020, but the supplied documents do not establish current completion or occupancy-certificate status.
The filed approval is for a plotted layout, not a multi-storey residential building. It identifies 76 plots over Ac 5.00 and records 10.00% open space (Ac. 0.50 Cents) and 29.60% roads (Ac. 1.482 Cents). The approval requires the open space and roads to be handed over to the Grampanchayat by registered gift deed and calls for avenue planting on both sides of roads.
The supplied material does not include a readable layout drawing from which to describe plot arrangement, individual plot dimensions, road widths, entrances, utility parcels or landscaped areas. No approved building footprint, building count, floor configuration or approved built-up area is established for the plotted development.
The approved layout document records 76 plots. The supplied RERA data does not provide plot-wise sizes, a size range, booked or available counts, or a tabulated saleable area.
The two supplied floor-plan drawings are scans pending measurement; no measured carpet-area figures are available. Apartment-style carpet-area comparisons do not apply to the plot offering on the evidence provided.
No sanctioned parking count, visitor or accessible parking provision, parking levels, ramps, or plot-wise parking allocation is established in the supplied documents. The promoter/vendor material mentions “covered car parking,” but no quantity or approved plan is supplied to establish its scope or allocation.
The layout approval records roads at 29.60% of the approved area and requires avenue planting on both sides of roads. Road widths, vehicle circulation details, pedestrian separation and access arrangements are not available in the supplied layout evidence.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Open space | 10.00%; Ac. 0.50 Cents in the layout approval | Approved as layout land use; completion or handover is not established. | |
| Roads | 29.60%; Ac. 1.482 Cents in the layout approval | Approved as layout land use; completion or handover is not established. | |
| Internal roads & footpaths | No size or quantity supplied | RERA schedule records 30%; not independently verified. | |
| Green strip / tot lot / park | No size or quantity supplied | Listed in the RERA schedule at 0%; not independently verified. | |
| Avenue planting | Planting required on both sides of roads; no quantity supplied | Approval condition; delivery not established. | |
| Clubhouse, swimming pool, gym, children’s play area and covered car parking | No dimensions, capacities or layout-plan evidence supplied | Promoter/vendor-listed amenities; sanctioned or completed status is not established. | |
| Common open area for school | No size or layout allocation supplied | Promoter/vendor-listed; not established as an approved or delivered facility. |
The vendor also lists landscaping, parks, water connections to plots, storm-water drains, security, black-top roads, common fencing, a gated community, plot demarcation and footpaths. The supplied documents do not establish the dimensions or completion status of these claims.
The RERA amenity schedule lists water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, sewage and sullage treatment/disposal, solid-waste management, rainwater harvesting, energy management, fire protection and safety, electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station, and recreational open space. Each is recorded at 0% in that schedule; no capacities, specifications or independent verification are supplied.
The vendor states that there is a water connection in every plot and lists storm-water drains and 24-hour security, but supporting technical specifications or completion evidence are not supplied. The plotted-layout approval requires avenue planting; it does not establish the operation or completion of the listed utilities or services.
The RERA record identifies the project locality as TALAKONDAPLLY, district Ranga Reddy, PIN 509321. The layout approval locates the approved layout in Maktha Madharam village, Kadthal mandal, at Maktha Madharam Grampanchayat.
The vendor describes the project as near Srisailam Highway, Kadthal and refers to a 150-foot main road, the proposed Regional Ring Road and nearby developments. These are promoter/vendor location and connectivity claims, not verified distances or travel times in the supplied official project records.
The structured location record provides distances to Financial District (Nanakramguda) (1.2 km), IndusInd Bank (0.4 km), an unnamed bus station (2.2 km), Manuu Polytechnic Hyderabad (1.6 km), Sankaraya Eye Hospital (1.6 km), ADP (0.0 km), South India Shopping Mall (2.6 km), an unnamed park (1.2 km) and Nanakramguda Government Primary School (0.5 km). These are supplied location-record distances; no route or travel-time measurements are provided.
The registered promoter is SHASHANK AVENUE PRIVATE LIMITED, a company. The supplied evidence identifies K. Srinivas Rao as an authorized signatory and K. Sri Radha as a director; Form B identifies K. Srinivas Rao as the declarant and Managing Director of Shashank Avenues Private Limited.
Form B, dated 18 November 2018 in Hyderabad, records the promoter’s declaration that the land was free from encumbrances and that the project would be completed by 30/12/2020. These are promoter declarations in the filed affidavit. The registration certificate records validity to 30/12/2020; no extension or completion/occupancy certificate is included in the supplied evidence.
The supplied material does not establish a registered office address or official contact details suitable for buyer enquiries. The vendor record lists shashankavenues.com, but does not establish that website as a TG-RERA contact channel.
TG-RERA registration: Form C for COUNTY LE-GRANDE, P02400000153, issued 16/01/2019; valid through 30/12/2020 as stated in the certificate.
Layout approval: T.L.P.No.357/2017/HRO/H1, approved 18.12.2017 by the Regional Deputy Director of Town & Country Planning; layout in survey numbers 169, 170 and 216, Ac 5.00, with 76 plots.
Related approval file: Lr.D.Dis.No.868/2017/HRO/H1. The layout document also cites conversion order No.Q/8862/2015 dated 17.07.2016.
Promoter declaration: Form B affidavit by K. Srinivas Rao, dated 18 November 2018, with the stated title, encumbrance, completion and project-account declarations.
Encumbrance statement: Project-filed encumbrance statement covering records searched through 20-11-2018. It contains entries with unconfirmed deed numbers; a current encumbrance search is not supplied.
Completion / occupancy record: No completion or occupancy certificate is identified in the supplied documents.
Approved layout drawing and plot-wise plan details: The approval extraction describes the layout and its land-use figures, but a readable drawing and plot-wise schedule are not supplied here.
Yes. COUNTY LE-GRANDE is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400000153; the registration status is On-Going Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is SHASHANK AVENUE PRIVATE LIMITED.
COUNTY LE-GRANDE is in TALAKONDAPLLY, Rangareddy, Telangana (509321).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 30/12/2020. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.