Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
DAMIREDDY CONSTRUCTIONS · Rangareddy · RERA P02400004021
D PRIME is a residential apartment project in Alkapur Town Ship, Rajendranagar Mandal, Ranga Reddy district, developed by the registered promoter Damireddy Constructions. The project occupies 417.88 sq. m. and comprises one building with a stilt and five upper floors, with 10 3BHK apartments. Its TG-RERA registration number is P02400004021, and the promoter-declared proposed completion date is 17-04-2023.
Project identity
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Registered name | D PRIME RERA record |
| Project type | Residential apartment project RERA filing |
| Phase / registered portion | Phase not stated; registration is for the project |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400004021 |
| Registration validity | 31/01/2022 to 17/04/2023; the supplied certificate says it was not extended. This is registration validity, not confirmation of project completion or occupancy. |
| Registered promoter | Damireddy Constructions Corporate record |
| RERA status | The supplied record identifies the project as “New Project”; registration validity ended 17/04/2023. A current registration-status entry is not supplied. RERA filing |
Land and geographic identity
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Locality | Alkapur Town Ship RERA record RERA filing |
| Revenue village | Puppalguda Village |
| Mandal | Rajendranagar Mandal in the building-permit extraction; the RERA land record does not disclose the mandal. Land records |
| District / PIN | Ranga Reddy; 500089 RERA record |
| Survey number(s) | Survey No. 235; no subdivision is supplied. Land records |
| Plot / premises | Plot No. 145 RERA filing |
| Registered site extent | 417.88 sq. m. in the RERA land record; the building-permit extraction also states an extent of 417.88 m². Land records |
| Total / net area | Total area 417.88 sq. m.; net area 417.88 sq. m.; affected road-widening/FTL/nala-widening area recorded as 0 sq. m. RERA filing |
| Boundaries | North: 12-width road; South: Plot No. 139; East: Plot No. 144; West: Plot No. 146. The road-width unit is not stated in the RERA field. RERA filing |
Development identity
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Manikonda Municipality |
| Principal building approval | Building Permit Order 3128/W1/2021/0724, approved 03 September 2021 Approvals record |
| Approved built-up area | 1,122.30 m² in the building-permit parameters; the RERA record separately lists approved built-up area as 1,365.99 sq. m. RERA filing |
| Building count | One building in the RERA land record; the permit identifies Building A. Land records |
| Sanctioned floor configuration | The permit describes “Existing 1 Stilt + 4 upper floors and Proposed 1 upper floors”; it also lists 5 upper floors and a height of 14.75 m. |
| Parking levels / provision | Stilt is listed as 1, with 207.09 m²; the permit says approved cellar and stilt areas are to be used exclusively for vehicle parking. No parking-space count is supplied. |
| Units | RERA land details state 1 total building unit and 1 proposed building unit; the RERA unit schedule lists 10 apartments. The supplied evidence does not explain this difference. RERA filing RERA unit table |
Offering and status
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| RERA-filed configuration | 3BHK; 10 units RERA unit table |
| RERA-filed saleable area | 122.92 sq. m. per filed unit RERA unit table |
| Booked / available | 0 booked; 10 available in the portal record. The record has no booking-count as-of date, so these figures are indicative. RERA unit table |
| Construction stage | No current construction-stage or independently verified site-progress evidence is supplied. Document index |
| Completion date | Promoter-declared completion undertaking: 17-04-2023 |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No occupancy or completion certificate is included in the supplied documents. The permit requires an occupancy certificate before occupation. Document index |
D PRIME is registered with TG-RERA as a residential apartment project on Plot No. 145 in Survey No. 235, Puppalguda Village, Alkapur Town Ship, Ranga Reddy district. The RERA record lists 10 three-bedroom apartments, while the municipal permit describes one residential building, Building A, with a stilt and upper floors. RERA record Land records RERA unit table
The promoter’s Form B declaration undertakes completion by 17-04-2023. The supplied record does not establish the present construction stage, completion, or issuance of an occupancy certificate; those should not be inferred from the stated deadline or from third-party “ready-to-move” descriptions. Document index
The building permit sanctions Building A on a site extent of 417.88 m². It records an approved built-up area of 1,122.30 m², stilt area of 207.09 m², five upper floors, and building height of 14.75 m. The permit’s floor description is “Existing 1 Stilt + 4 upper floors and Proposed 1 upper floors.” These are permit-recorded figures; the supplied material does not include a drawing set sufficient to describe the building footprint, floor-by-floor apartment arrangement, lifts, stairs, entrances, or circulation.
The RERA fields separately report approved built-up area of 1,365.99 sq. m. No FSI-counted area is supplied. The floor-plan record identifies an approved floor-plan drawing, but does not provide an extracted site/layout plan or a complete building plan in the supplied data. RERA filing Floor plans
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3BHK | 10 | 0 | 10 | 122.92 sq. m. | Software-measured range: 80.0–90.8 sq. m.; median 88.7 sq. m. | 28% |
RERA records the configuration, unit counts, booking figures, and saleable area. The available floor-plan measurement is software-derived from drawings, not a RERA-filed carpet-area disclosure, and is marked as needing review. The measurement summary covers six flat designs. RERA unit table RERA unit details Floor plans
A supplied fifth-floor plan excerpt identifies a kitchen, dining area, living area, three bedrooms, two toilets, and a balcony labelled “1.20 M. WIDE BALC.” The listed room dimensions are drawing measurements and are not a substitute for verifying the plan or the unit-specific agreement. RERA unit details
Carpet area refers to the measured usable internal area represented by the drawing-based estimate; the RERA saleable area is a separate filed figure and can include a proportionate share of common areas. The supplied data does not provide a RERA-filed carpet area or a unit-specific loading schedule. RERA unit details Floor plans
The building permit states that the approved cellar and stilt areas are to be used exclusively for vehicle parking, without partition walls or rolling shutters, and not converted to another use. It lists one stilt level with an area of 207.09 m². No approved parking-space count, visitor or accessible-space count, ramp or driveway details, or unit-wise parking allocation is supplied.
The RERA unit record marks the 3BHK configuration as mortgaged, but does not establish that a particular parking bay is allocated to a buyer. A parking space shown or described as part of a project does not by itself establish exclusive ownership or allocation. RERA unit table
| Description / size | Listed in the RERA amenities record; no size supplied. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | Progress recorded as 0%; completion not independently verified. |
| Description / size | Listed in the RERA amenities record; no description or size supplied. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | Progress recorded as 0%; completion not independently verified. |
| Description / size | RERA amenities record says available: YES; permit requires a percolation pit and lists four rainwater-harvesting structures. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | Progress recorded as 0% in the RERA amenities record; installation not independently verified. |
| Description / size | Listed in third-party vendor material only; no sizes or quantities supplied. |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Promoter website |
| Declared progress / verified status | Marketing/listing claims; not established as sanctioned or delivered by the supplied RERA documents. |
The RERA amenities record also lists internal roads and footpaths, street lighting, treatment and disposal of sewage and sullage water, solid-waste management, energy management, and recreational open space; each has progress recorded as 0%. RERA amenities
The RERA amenities record marks water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, rainwater harvesting, and an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station as available, while recording 0% progress for each entry. These are filed availability indicators, not independent confirmation of installation or operation. RERA amenities
The building permit requires a rainwater-harvesting structure, space for a transformer, and a garbage house. It also requires services such as sanitation, plumbing, fire-safety systems, lifts, and electrical installations to be executed under qualified technical supervision; it assigns responsibility for fire-fighting installations to the owner/developer and technical professionals. The supplied evidence does not establish installed capacity, equipment, testing, or occupancy-stage compliance.
Third-party vendor material mentions borewell water, power backup, CCTV, security, fire safety, and a lift; these are vendor-listed claims, not confirmed by the supplied RERA filing or permit as completed facilities. Promoter website
The project’s RERA-recorded location is Alkapur Town Ship, Puppalguda Village, Rajendranagar Mandal as stated in the building-permit extraction, Ranga Reddy district, PIN 500089. The permit identifies Plot No. 145 in Survey No. 235 and records a road-width field of 18M. RERA record
The supplied location data measures the Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km from the project location point. No other measured distances or public-transport details are supplied. Location record
The registered promoter is Damireddy Constructions, identified in the RERA record as a partnership. The supplied corporate identifier is GSTIN 36AANFD2567Q2ZN. The RERA record names DAMIREDDY SRINIVASA REDDY as authorized signatory and DAMIREDDY PADMA as partner; the Form B declaration is made by D. Srinivasa Reddy on behalf of the promoter. Corporate record Parties record
The RERA record does not provide a current construction-progress assessment. The promoter’s Form B states a completion undertaking of 17-04-2023; it is a promoter declaration, not evidence of completion. A registered-office address is not reliably established by the supplied records, so it is not stated here. Document index Corporate record
| Record | Supplied evidence |
|---|---|
| TG-RERA registration | Form C certificate for D PRIME, registration P02400004021, valid 31/01/2022–17/04/2023; certificate says not extended. |
| Building sanction | Manikonda Municipality Building Permit Order 3128/W1/2021/0724, approved 03 September 2021; identifies Plot No. 145, Survey No. 235, Puppalguda Village. |
| Building plans | Floor-plan drawing record identified as document 201285; software-measured apartment geometry is marked as requiring review. A complete extracted sanctioned plan set is not supplied. Floor plans |
| Title / development documents | RERA-filed title materials include a sale deed record and a Development Agreement-Cum-General Power of Attorney; the latter concerns Plot No. 145, Survey No. 235. |
| Promoter declaration | Form B by D. Srinivasa Reddy for Damireddy Constructions, including the declared completion date and project disclosures. |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No such certificate is included in the supplied project documents. The permit states that an occupancy certificate is required before occupation. Document index |
Project identity
Registered name: D PRIME
Project type: Residential apartment project
Phase / registered portion: Phase not stated; registration is for the project
TG-RERA registration: P02400004021
Registration validity: 31/01/2022 to 17/04/2023; the supplied certificate says it was not extended. This is registration validity, not confirmation of project completion or occupancy.
Registered promoter: Damireddy Constructions
RERA status: The supplied record identifies the project as “New Project”; registration validity ended 17/04/2023. A current registration-status entry is not supplied.
Land and geographic identity
Locality: Alkapur Town Ship
Revenue village: Puppalguda Village
Mandal: Rajendranagar Mandal in the building-permit extraction; the RERA land record does not disclose the mandal.
District / PIN: Ranga Reddy; 500089
Survey number(s): Survey No. 235; no subdivision is supplied.
Plot / premises: Plot No. 145
Registered site extent: 417.88 sq. m. in the RERA land record; the building-permit extraction also states an extent of 417.88 m².
Total / net area: Total area 417.88 sq. m.; net area 417.88 sq. m.; affected road-widening/FTL/nala-widening area recorded as 0 sq. m.
Boundaries: North: 12-width road; South: Plot No. 139; East: Plot No. 144; West: Plot No. 146. The road-width unit is not stated in the RERA field.
Development identity
Sanctioning authority: Manikonda Municipality
Principal building approval: Building Permit Order 3128/W1/2021/0724, approved 03 September 2021
Approved built-up area: 1,122.30 m² in the building-permit parameters; the RERA record separately lists approved built-up area as 1,365.99 sq. m.
Building count: One building in the RERA land record; the permit identifies Building A.
Sanctioned floor configuration: The permit describes “Existing 1 Stilt + 4 upper floors and Proposed 1 upper floors”; it also lists 5 upper floors and a height of 14.75 m.
Parking levels / provision: Stilt is listed as 1, with 207.09 m²; the permit says approved cellar and stilt areas are to be used exclusively for vehicle parking. No parking-space count is supplied.
Units: RERA land details state 1 total building unit and 1 proposed building unit; the RERA unit schedule lists 10 apartments. The supplied evidence does not explain this difference.
Offering and status
RERA-filed configuration: 3BHK; 10 units
RERA-filed saleable area: 122.92 sq. m. per filed unit
Booked / available: 0 booked; 10 available in the portal record. The record has no booking-count as-of date, so these figures are indicative.
Construction stage: No current construction-stage or independently verified site-progress evidence is supplied.
Completion date: Promoter-declared completion undertaking: 17-04-2023
Occupancy / completion certificate: No occupancy or completion certificate is included in the supplied documents. The permit requires an occupancy certificate before occupation.
D PRIME is registered with TG-RERA as a residential apartment project on Plot No. 145 in Survey No. 235, Puppalguda Village, Alkapur Town Ship, Ranga Reddy district. The RERA record lists 10 three-bedroom apartments, while the municipal permit describes one residential building, Building A, with a stilt and upper floors.
The promoter’s Form B declaration undertakes completion by 17-04-2023. The supplied record does not establish the present construction stage, completion, or issuance of an occupancy certificate; those should not be inferred from the stated deadline or from third-party “ready-to-move” descriptions.
The building permit sanctions Building A on a site extent of 417.88 m². It records an approved built-up area of 1,122.30 m², stilt area of 207.09 m², five upper floors, and building height of 14.75 m. The permit’s floor description is “Existing 1 Stilt + 4 upper floors and Proposed 1 upper floors.” These are permit-recorded figures; the supplied material does not include a drawing set sufficient to describe the building footprint, floor-by-floor apartment arrangement, lifts, stairs, entrances, or circulation.
The RERA fields separately report approved built-up area of 1,365.99 sq. m. No FSI-counted area is supplied. The floor-plan record identifies an approved floor-plan drawing, but does not provide an extracted site/layout plan or a complete building plan in the supplied data.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3BHK | 10 | 0 | 10 | 122.92 sq. m. | Software-measured range: 80.0–90.8 sq. m.; median 88.7 sq. m. | 28% |
RERA records the configuration, unit counts, booking figures, and saleable area. The available floor-plan measurement is software-derived from drawings, not a RERA-filed carpet-area disclosure, and is marked as needing review. The measurement summary covers six flat designs.
A supplied fifth-floor plan excerpt identifies a kitchen, dining area, living area, three bedrooms, two toilets, and a balcony labelled “1.20 M. WIDE BALC.” The listed room dimensions are drawing measurements and are not a substitute for verifying the plan or the unit-specific agreement.
Carpet area refers to the measured usable internal area represented by the drawing-based estimate; the RERA saleable area is a separate filed figure and can include a proportionate share of common areas. The supplied data does not provide a RERA-filed carpet area or a unit-specific loading schedule.
The building permit states that the approved cellar and stilt areas are to be used exclusively for vehicle parking, without partition walls or rolling shutters, and not converted to another use. It lists one stilt level with an area of 207.09 m². No approved parking-space count, visitor or accessible-space count, ramp or driveway details, or unit-wise parking allocation is supplied.
The RERA unit record marks the 3BHK configuration as mortgaged, but does not establish that a particular parking bay is allocated to a buyer. A parking space shown or described as part of a project does not by itself establish exclusive ownership or allocation.
| Description / size | Listed in the RERA amenities record; no size supplied. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | Progress recorded as 0%; completion not independently verified. |
| Description / size | Listed in the RERA amenities record; no description or size supplied. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | Progress recorded as 0%; completion not independently verified. |
| Description / size | RERA amenities record says available: YES; permit requires a percolation pit and lists four rainwater-harvesting structures. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | Progress recorded as 0% in the RERA amenities record; installation not independently verified. |
| Description / size | Listed in third-party vendor material only; no sizes or quantities supplied. |
|---|---|
| Declared progress / verified status | Marketing/listing claims; not established as sanctioned or delivered by the supplied RERA documents. |
The RERA amenities record also lists internal roads and footpaths, street lighting, treatment and disposal of sewage and sullage water, solid-waste management, energy management, and recreational open space; each has progress recorded as 0%.
The RERA amenities record marks water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, rainwater harvesting, and an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station as available, while recording 0% progress for each entry. These are filed availability indicators, not independent confirmation of installation or operation.
The building permit requires a rainwater-harvesting structure, space for a transformer, and a garbage house. It also requires services such as sanitation, plumbing, fire-safety systems, lifts, and electrical installations to be executed under qualified technical supervision; it assigns responsibility for fire-fighting installations to the owner/developer and technical professionals. The supplied evidence does not establish installed capacity, equipment, testing, or occupancy-stage compliance.
Third-party vendor material mentions borewell water, power backup, CCTV, security, fire safety, and a lift; these are vendor-listed claims, not confirmed by the supplied RERA filing or permit as completed facilities.
The project’s RERA-recorded location is Alkapur Town Ship, Puppalguda Village, Rajendranagar Mandal as stated in the building-permit extraction, Ranga Reddy district, PIN 500089. The permit identifies Plot No. 145 in Survey No. 235 and records a road-width field of 18M.
The supplied location data measures the Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km from the project location point. No other measured distances or public-transport details are supplied.
The registered promoter is Damireddy Constructions, identified in the RERA record as a partnership. The supplied corporate identifier is GSTIN 36AANFD2567Q2ZN. The RERA record names DAMIREDDY SRINIVASA REDDY as authorized signatory and DAMIREDDY PADMA as partner; the Form B declaration is made by D. Srinivasa Reddy on behalf of the promoter.
The RERA record does not provide a current construction-progress assessment. The promoter’s Form B states a completion undertaking of 17-04-2023; it is a promoter declaration, not evidence of completion. A registered-office address is not reliably established by the supplied records, so it is not stated here.
TG-RERA registration: Form C certificate for D PRIME, registration P02400004021, valid 31/01/2022–17/04/2023; certificate says not extended.
Building sanction: Manikonda Municipality Building Permit Order 3128/W1/2021/0724, approved 03 September 2021; identifies Plot No. 145, Survey No. 235, Puppalguda Village.
Building plans: Floor-plan drawing record identified as document 201285; software-measured apartment geometry is marked as requiring review. A complete extracted sanctioned plan set is not supplied.
Title / development documents: RERA-filed title materials include a sale deed record and a Development Agreement-Cum-General Power of Attorney; the latter concerns Plot No. 145, Survey No. 235.
Promoter declaration: Form B by D. Srinivasa Reddy for Damireddy Constructions, including the declared completion date and project disclosures.
Occupancy / completion certificate: No such certificate is included in the supplied project documents. The permit states that an occupancy certificate is required before occupation.
Yes. D PRIME is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400004021; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is DAMIREDDY CONSTRUCTIONS.
D PRIME is in ALKAPUR TOWN SHIP, Rangareddy, Telangana (500089).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 17/04/2023. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.