Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
A V CONSTRUCTIONS AND PROJECTS · Medchal-Malkajgiri · RERA P02200006658
DEVAKI MEADOWS is a plotted development in Keesara, Keesara Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri, developed by registered promoter A V CONSTRUCTIONS AND PROJECTS. The project has a total site area of 190178.30 sqmts and offers open plots; the number and sizes of plots are not disclosed. It is registered under TG-RERA number P02200006658, with a proposed completion date of 30/12/2019.
Registered project name: DEVAKI MEADOWS
Project type: Plotted development / open-plot layout
Phase or registered portion: Phase not disclosed; registration identifies the project, not a separately named phase.
TG-RERA registration number: P02200006658
Registration dates: Certificate states registration issued/commencing 26/07/2023 and valid up to 30/12/2019; it also describes the period as “-3 years.” These are the certificate’s stated fields, not an independently confirmed current-validity status.
Registered promoter: A V CONSTRUCTIONS AND PROJECTS
RERA status: Listed as On-Going Project in the supplied project record.
Locality: Keesara
Revenue village in project record: Keesara
Revenue village in HMDA draft-layout document: Bogaram, Keesara Mandal
Mandal: Keesara in the HMDA draft-layout document; not disclosed in the project land identity fields.
District: Medchal-Malkajgiri
PIN: 501301
All project survey numbers as recorded: 150, 152, 153, 154, 158, 159, 166 TO 181, 202 TO 207, 209, 210, 211, 245, 263, 264
Total site area: 190178.30 sqmts in the RERA land fields; the HMDA draft-layout document states 190178.3.
Net area: 188341.71 sqmts in the RERA land fields and HMDA draft-layout document.
Road-widening / affected area: 1836.59 sqmts in the RERA land fields; HMDA document describes 1836.59 Sq.mtrs affected under a proposed 200 feet master-plan road.
Boundaries: East: neighbour land; West: SY 141 and 150 parts; North: SY 180 and land of Ram Reddy and others; South: neighbour land.
Sanctioning authority: Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA)
Principal approval: Draft layout letter / Layout Permit No. 000094/LO/Plg/HMDA/2018, approved 19 May, 2018
Application number: 007137/GHT/LT/U6/HMDA/12012018
Approved built-up area: Not disclosed in the supplied project evidence; this is a plotted layout rather than a building scheme.
Layout arrangement and roads: HMDA document identifies 18 mts and above roads and a 200 feet road reference.
Parking: No sanctioned parking count or parking-level information supplied.
Offered unit type: Open plots; no RERA-filed plot count or plot-size schedule supplied in the evidence presented here.
Layout drawing land-use figures: Plotted area 108102.38; roads 55517.41; parks/open space 14354.61; social infrastructure 4710.86; amenities 5654.23. These are figures read from the layout drawing and should be verified against it.
Booked / available counts: Not supplied.
Construction/development progress: RERA amenity record reports internal roads and footpaths, water supply, and sewerage at 37% each; storm-water drains and the other listed categories at 0%. These are recorded progress fields, not independent site verification.
Original and revised completion dates: 30/12/2019 and 30/12/2019, respectively, in the project record.
Occupancy/completion certificate: No OC or completion certificate is identified in the supplied project documents; certificate status and scope are not otherwise stated.
DEVAKI MEADOWS is registered as a plotted development at Keesara, Medchal-Malkajgiri, comprising open plots and shared layout infrastructure rather than apartment buildings. The project record identifies the revenue village as Keesara, while the HMDA draft-layout document describes the site as being in Bogaram Village, Keesara Mandal.
The HMDA document describes a draft layout permission for 190178.3 total site area, including 188341.71 Sq.Mt net site area and 1836.59 Sq.mtrs affected by a proposed 200 feet master-plan road. It calls for development of infrastructure and transfer of specified roads and open spaces to the local body before final layout release. The project’s RERA record lists completion dates of 30/12/2019 (original and revised); the available evidence does not establish independently verified completion of the layout works or issuance of a completion/occupancy certificate.
The supplied approved-layout drawing is identified as source document 7226 and has two layout sheets. The project evidence reports that plot counts and sizes were read by software from drawing text, are incomplete, and require verification against the drawing; no complete plot-size schedule is available here.
The layout’s stated land-use breakdown, based on the drawing’s net layout area of 188341.72, is:
| Use | Area as shown | Share shown in drawing-derived record |
|---|---|---|
| Plots | 108102.38 | 57.4% |
| Roads | 55517.41 | 29.5% |
| Parks / open space | 14354.61 | 7.6% |
| Social infrastructure | 4710.86 | 2.5% |
| Amenities | 5654.23 | 3.0% |
The HMDA draft-layout document separately identifies 4710.86 as open space and 14354.61 as park, and lists 4710.86 for social infrastructure; those are the document’s recorded labels and figures. The layout evidence does not provide building footprints, towers, floor configurations, or apartment/common-area distributions.
HMDA’s draft-layout letter identifies 88 plots mortgaged to the Metropolitan Commissioner, HMDA, pending layout development conditions; the stated plot numbers are 344 to 366, 378 to 412, 415 to 439, and 444 to 448. It also identifies roads, open space and social-infrastructure land for transfer to the local body by registered gift deed before final layout release.
The project is a plotted development. The supplied RERA record does not provide a complete plot inventory, plot-size bands, booked/available counts, or a unit-wise saleable-area schedule.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Open plots | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not supplied |
The RERA filing lists “open plot” as the configuration. The approved-layout drawing record says software-read plot counts and sizes are incomplete and require review; the floor-plan evidence reports two layout sheets and no measured floor plans. Apartment carpet-area and loading comparisons therefore do not apply on the supplied evidence.
No parking-space count, visitor or accessible parking allocation, parking structure, or unit-specific parking allotment is established in the supplied evidence. The HMDA draft-layout letter refers to internal roads and requires roads to be opened for access to neighbouring sites; it also lists road widths of 18 mts and above and a 200 feet road reference. The record does not establish separate pedestrian circulation, ramps, EV charging, or exclusive parking rights.
The RERA amenities record includes infrastructure and facility categories with progress percentages. The HMDA draft-layout document lists proposed layout infrastructure and facilities; neither source, as supplied, establishes independent completion verification.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Internal roads & footpaths | Layout infrastructure; roads area 55517.41 in the drawing-derived land-use record | 37% in RERA amenities record; not independently verified | |
| Water supply | Internal water supply pipe lines and overhead tank are listed in the HMDA document | 37% in RERA amenities record; not independently verified | |
| Sewerage | HMDA document lists underground drainage lines and common septic tank / STP | 37% in RERA amenities record; not independently verified | |
| Storm-water drains | Listed as a layout facility | 0% in RERA amenities record | |
| Park / open space | Drawing-derived park/open-space area 14354.61 | 0% for Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park in RERA amenities record; not independently verified | |
| Social infrastructure | Area 4710.86 in the layout drawing-derived record | No completion evidence supplied | |
| Amenities area | Area 5654.23 in the drawing-derived record | No facility-by-facility delivery evidence supplied | |
| Street lighting | Listed as a layout amenity | 0% in RERA amenities record | |
| Community buildings | Listed in the RERA amenities record | 0% in RERA amenities record |
The HMDA document also lists electrical supply lines, street lights, a transformer, avenue plantation, rain-water-harvesting pits and utilities area as layout infrastructure. The supplied evidence does not establish completion of those facilities.
The HMDA draft-layout document lists internal water-supply pipe lines and an overhead tank; underground drainage lines and a common septic tank / STP; storm-water drains; electrical supply lines, street lights and a transformer; rain-water-harvesting pits; and avenue plantation. The RERA amenities record reports water supply and sewerage at 37%, and storm-water drains at 0%; these are progress entries, not independently verified site conditions.
No capacities, water source or treatment details, sewage-treatment capacity or reuse arrangements, backup-power provision, fire-safety system, security/CCTV, waste-management arrangements, or accessibility features are specified in the supplied project evidence.
The project is recorded in Keesara, Medchal-Malkajgiri, PIN 501301. The HMDA draft-layout document places it in Bogaram Village, Keesara Mandal. The document identifies layout roads of 18 mts and above and a proposed 200 feet master-plan road affecting 1836.59 Sq.mtrs; it also requires roads to be opened for access to neighbouring sites.
No verified public-transport details, landmarks, or project-specific travel distances are supplied. The available location record contains a connectivity entry for Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km, but the supplied evidence does not explain its relationship to this project’s registered locality; it is therefore not used as a project-access claim.
The registered promoter is A V CONSTRUCTIONS AND PROJECTS, identified in the project record as a partnership. Its GSTIN is 36ABBFA4955E1Z2. The supplied promoter address is AVIGHNA ENCLAVE, WARANGAL HIGHWAY, BOGARAM, KEESARA, Medchal-Malkajgiri, 501301.
Form B is an affidavit-cum-declaration by MT.JAKKA VENKAT REDDY, dated 12rH day ofNovember 2018 at HYDERABAD. It declares a development agreement with landowners, states that the land is free from encumbrances, and gives a completion undertaking reading “3o'h, JUNE,2019.” These are promoter declarations in the filed form.
The project record gives 30/12/2019 as both the original and revised completion date. The RERA amenities record shows 37% progress for internal roads and footpaths, water supply, and sewerage; the supplied evidence does not independently verify construction or completion. No project-specific completion/occupancy certificate is identified in the supplied documents.
TG-RERA registration: Form C certificate for DEVAKI MEADOWS, registration P02200006658, issued 26/07/2023; certificate states validity through 30/12/2019 and a period of “-3 years.”
HMDA layout approval: Draft layout letter under Layout Permit No. 000094/LO/Plg/HMDA/2018, approved 19 May, 2018; application No. 007137/GHT/LT/U6/HMDA/12012018.
HMDA mortgage record: Deed of Mortgage Document No. 7014/2018, dated 4/5/2018, identified in the HMDA document for the 88 reserved plots.
RERA Form B: Promoter affidavit/declaration, dated 12rH day ofNovember 2018.
Layout drawing: Two-sheet approved-layout drawing record; plot counts and sizes are software-read, incomplete and require verification.
Title report: Advocate’s legal opinion dated 14.03.2019, filed as the copy of the legal title report.
Agreement for sale: Partially filled draft Agreement for Sale filed for the project; it is not a completed allottee-specific agreement.
Completion/occupancy certificate: No such certificate is identified in the supplied project documents.
Yes. DEVAKI MEADOWS is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02200006658; the registration status is On-Going Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is A V CONSTRUCTIONS AND PROJECTS.
DEVAKI MEADOWS is in KEESARA, Medchal-Malkajgiri, Telangana (501301).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 30/12/2019. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.