Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
AARADHANA DEVELOPERS · Rangareddy · RERA P02400003259
DHARANI PRIDE is a plotted development in Adibatla, Adibatla Mandal, Ranga Reddy District, on Survey Nos. 360P and 366P. It is being developed by registered promoter AARADHANA DEVELOPERS. The registered site area is 9002.93 sq.m, with a net site area of 8708.7 sq.m; the development is an open-plot layout, and a complete plot count or plot-size range is not stated. The project is registered under TG-RERA registration P02400003259, and the promoter’s Form B undertaking states a proposed completion date of 28 April 2025.
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | DHARANI PRIDE RERA record |
| Project type | Plotted development / open-plot layout RERA record |
| Phase / registered portion | No phase designation disclosed; the registration covers the plotted layout on Survey Nos. 360P and 366P |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400003259 RERA record |
| Registration validity | Certificate states validity from 25/08/2021 to 28/04/2025, unless extended by the Authority. The supplied record does not show an extension |
| Registered promoter | AARADHANA DEVELOPERS RERA record RERA filing |
| RERA status | Registration certificate on file; current registration status beyond the stated validity period is not established by the supplied record |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Locality | Adibatla RERA record |
| Revenue village | Kongara Kalan Village |
| Mandal | Adibatla, as stated in the HMDA draft layout letter; the RERA identity fields do not disclose a mandal Land records |
| District / PIN | Ranga Reddy / 501510 RERA record |
| Project survey numbers | 360P, 366P RERA record |
| Registered site extent | Total site area: 9002.93 sq.m; master-plan road-affected area: 294.23 sq.m; net site area: 8708.7 sq.m |
| Boundaries | North: LAND OF M VEERAIAH; South: ROAD TO HYDERABAD; East: LAND OF KAKI LAXMAIAH; West: LAND M VEERAIAH RERA filing |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA) |
| Principal approval | Draft Layout Permit No. 000202/LO/Plg/HMDA/2021, dated 28 April, 2021 Approvals record |
| Approval character | The filed document is an HMDA Draft layout Letter; it identifies conditions for works, handover and final layout-plan release |
| Approved built-up area | 8708.71 sq.m is recorded in the project fields as approved built-up area; the supplied material does not identify a building or apartment scheme RERA filing |
| Buildings / floors | Not disclosed for this plotted development |
| Parking | No project parking count or parking-level provision established in the supplied record |
| Layout area allocation | Plotted area: 5685.3 sq.m; roads: 1982.21 sq.m; park/open space: 812.98 sq.m; social infrastructure: 228.22 sq.m; amenities area: 0 |
| Field | Record |
|---|---|
| Unit type | Plots; the RERA project type is Plotted Development RERA record |
| Plot count / plot sizes | The draft letter refers to plots 15–19 in its sanctioned-parameters field and to plots 15–21 in the mortgage description. A complete plot schedule or plot-size range is not established by the supplied data |
| Booked / available | Not disclosed in the supplied record RERA record |
| Construction / development stage | The RERA header reports 70% completeness; this is a recorded project-status figure, not an independently verified site inspection RERA record |
| Completion date | Promoter’s Form B undertaking: 28 April 2025 |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No occupancy or completion certificate is evidenced in the supplied documents; the development is a plotted layout Document index |
This is a plotted layout rather than a documented apartment or tower development. The HMDA draft letter records a total site area of 9002.93 sq.m, of which 294.23 sq.m is identified as master-plan road-affected area, leaving 8708.7 sq.m net site area. Its area statement allocates 5685.3 sq.m to plots, 1982.21 sq.m to layout roads, 812.98 sq.m to open space/park and 228.22 sq.m to social infrastructure; amenities area is recorded as 0.
The draft letter specifies road widths of 18 mts and 60 feet and refers to internal roads, footpaths, park development and utility provisions. The supplied record does not establish a building count, floor configuration, building footprint or residential/commercial building mix.
The letter describes mortgage-secured plots, including plots 15–19 and plots 15–21 in different parts of the document. The complete plot layout and individual plot dimensions are not available in the supplied structured data; plot-count and size details therefore cannot be fully stated here.
The HMDA draft letter refers to layout roads of 1982.21 sq.m and road widths of 18 mts and 60 feet. It requires roads to be opened for access to neighbouring sites. The supplied record does not state a parking-space count, visitor provision, vehicle-entry arrangement, parking allocation to individual plots or EV facilities.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Park / open space | 812.98 sq.m; stated as 9.34 % in the draft letter | Included in draft layout area statement; completion not established | |
| Social infrastructure | 228.22 sq.m; stated as 2.62 % in the draft letter | Included in draft layout area statement; completion not established | |
| Layout roads | 1982.21 sq.m; stated as 22.76 % in the draft letter | Included in draft layout area statement; handover and completion not established | |
| Amenities area | 0 in the area statement | Area allocation recorded; no separate amenity facility is evidenced | |
| Park development | Listed among the draft letter’s amenity/utility provisions | Required provision; delivered status not established |
The RERA amenity record lists internal roads and footpaths, water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, green strip/tot lot/park, street lighting, community buildings, sewage and sullage treatment/disposal, solid-waste management, rainwater harvesting, energy management, fire protection, an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station, and recreational open space. Each supplied progress field is 0; the record does not independently verify completion. RERA amenities
The HMDA draft letter requires or describes internal water-supply pipelines, an overhead tank, portable/drinking-water connectivity arrangements, common septic tank/STP provision, rainwater-harvesting pits, underground storm-water drainage, underground ducting of utilities, a transformer yard, electrical supply lines, LED street lighting, avenue plantation and solid-waste handling/segregation. It also specifies a septage-treatment mechanism for layouts under 10 acres. These are provisions in the draft approval document, not evidence that the facilities have been installed or are operating.
The RERA amenity record includes sewerage, storm-water drainage, water supply, rainwater harvesting, energy management, fire-safety requirements and electrical-meter/sub-station/receiving-station provisions, each with progress shown as 0. The supplied data does not give capacities, equipment specifications, commissioning evidence, fire-clearance status, security systems or accessibility details. RERA amenities
The registered promoter is AARADHANA DEVELOPERS, recorded as a partnership. The project record names KAPPATRALLA RAJA KUMAR as an authorized signatory; the HMDA draft letter identifies the applicant as AARADHANA DEVELOPERS represented by managing partner KAPPATRLA RAJAKUMAR. The supplied evidence does not establish a corporate registration identifier, registered-office address or official contact details. RERA record RERA filing Parties record
The RERA header records 70% completeness. The promoter’s Form B declaration, dated 19/07/2021, undertakes completion by 28 April 2025. The registration certificate states validity through 28/04/2025, unless extended by the Authority; no extension, final HMDA layout release, or completion/occupancy certificate is supplied. The recorded completeness figure and completion undertaking are not independent site verification. RERA record
| Record | Details |
|---|---|
| TG-RERA registration certificate | Form C for DHARANI PRIDE, registration P02400003259, issued 25/08/2021; stated validity to 28/04/2025, unless extended |
| HMDA layout document | Draft Layout Permit 000202/LO/Plg/HMDA/2021, dated 28 April, 2021, for an open-plot layout on Survey Nos. 360P and 366P |
| Promoter declaration | Form B affidavit-cum-declaration by KAPPATPATPALA RAJAKUMAR for AARADHANA DEVELOPERS, dated 19/07/2021; includes a completion undertaking to 28 April 2025 |
| HMDA mortgage references in layout letter | Mortgage deed 12155/2020 and additional mortgage deed 12154/2020 are cited in the draft letter |
The supplied approval document is identified as a draft layout letter and records conditions for development works, land handovers and final layout-plan release. The supplied evidence does not include a final layout release, current approval-status record, or completion/occupancy certificate.
Registered project name: DHARANI PRIDE
Project type: Plotted development / open-plot layout
Phase / registered portion: No phase designation disclosed; the registration covers the plotted layout on Survey Nos. 360P and 366P
TG-RERA registration: P02400003259
Registration validity: Certificate states validity from 25/08/2021 to 28/04/2025, unless extended by the Authority. The supplied record does not show an extension
Registered promoter: AARADHANA DEVELOPERS
RERA status: Registration certificate on file; current registration status beyond the stated validity period is not established by the supplied record
Locality: Adibatla
Revenue village: Kongara Kalan Village
Mandal: Adibatla, as stated in the HMDA draft layout letter; the RERA identity fields do not disclose a mandal
District / PIN: Ranga Reddy / 501510
Project survey numbers: 360P, 366P
Registered site extent: Total site area: 9002.93 sq.m; master-plan road-affected area: 294.23 sq.m; net site area: 8708.7 sq.m
Boundaries: North: LAND OF M VEERAIAH; South: ROAD TO HYDERABAD; East: LAND OF KAKI LAXMAIAH; West: LAND M VEERAIAH
Sanctioning authority: Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA)
Principal approval: Draft Layout Permit No. 000202/LO/Plg/HMDA/2021, dated 28 April, 2021
Approval character: The filed document is an HMDA Draft layout Letter; it identifies conditions for works, handover and final layout-plan release
Approved built-up area: 8708.71 sq.m is recorded in the project fields as approved built-up area; the supplied material does not identify a building or apartment scheme
Buildings / floors: Not disclosed for this plotted development
Parking: No project parking count or parking-level provision established in the supplied record
Layout area allocation: Plotted area: 5685.3 sq.m; roads: 1982.21 sq.m; park/open space: 812.98 sq.m; social infrastructure: 228.22 sq.m; amenities area: 0
Unit type: Plots; the RERA project type is Plotted Development
Plot count / plot sizes: The draft letter refers to plots 15–19 in its sanctioned-parameters field and to plots 15–21 in the mortgage description. A complete plot schedule or plot-size range is not established by the supplied data
Booked / available: Not disclosed in the supplied record
Construction / development stage: The RERA header reports 70% completeness; this is a recorded project-status figure, not an independently verified site inspection
Completion date: Promoter’s Form B undertaking: 28 April 2025
Occupancy / completion certificate: No occupancy or completion certificate is evidenced in the supplied documents; the development is a plotted layout
This is a plotted layout rather than a documented apartment or tower development. The HMDA draft letter records a total site area of 9002.93 sq.m, of which 294.23 sq.m is identified as master-plan road-affected area, leaving 8708.7 sq.m net site area. Its area statement allocates 5685.3 sq.m to plots, 1982.21 sq.m to layout roads, 812.98 sq.m to open space/park and 228.22 sq.m to social infrastructure; amenities area is recorded as 0.
The draft letter specifies road widths of 18 mts and 60 feet and refers to internal roads, footpaths, park development and utility provisions. The supplied record does not establish a building count, floor configuration, building footprint or residential/commercial building mix.
The letter describes mortgage-secured plots, including plots 15–19 and plots 15–21 in different parts of the document. The complete plot layout and individual plot dimensions are not available in the supplied structured data; plot-count and size details therefore cannot be fully stated here.
The HMDA draft letter refers to layout roads of 1982.21 sq.m and road widths of 18 mts and 60 feet. It requires roads to be opened for access to neighbouring sites. The supplied record does not state a parking-space count, visitor provision, vehicle-entry arrangement, parking allocation to individual plots or EV facilities.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Park / open space | 812.98 sq.m; stated as 9.34 % in the draft letter | Included in draft layout area statement; completion not established | |
| Social infrastructure | 228.22 sq.m; stated as 2.62 % in the draft letter | Included in draft layout area statement; completion not established | |
| Layout roads | 1982.21 sq.m; stated as 22.76 % in the draft letter | Included in draft layout area statement; handover and completion not established | |
| Amenities area | 0 in the area statement | Area allocation recorded; no separate amenity facility is evidenced | |
| Park development | Listed among the draft letter’s amenity/utility provisions | Required provision; delivered status not established |
The RERA amenity record lists internal roads and footpaths, water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, green strip/tot lot/park, street lighting, community buildings, sewage and sullage treatment/disposal, solid-waste management, rainwater harvesting, energy management, fire protection, an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station, and recreational open space. Each supplied progress field is 0; the record does not independently verify completion.
The HMDA draft letter requires or describes internal water-supply pipelines, an overhead tank, portable/drinking-water connectivity arrangements, common septic tank/STP provision, rainwater-harvesting pits, underground storm-water drainage, underground ducting of utilities, a transformer yard, electrical supply lines, LED street lighting, avenue plantation and solid-waste handling/segregation. It also specifies a septage-treatment mechanism for layouts under 10 acres. These are provisions in the draft approval document, not evidence that the facilities have been installed or are operating.
The RERA amenity record includes sewerage, storm-water drainage, water supply, rainwater harvesting, energy management, fire-safety requirements and electrical-meter/sub-station/receiving-station provisions, each with progress shown as 0. The supplied data does not give capacities, equipment specifications, commissioning evidence, fire-clearance status, security systems or accessibility details.
The registered promoter is AARADHANA DEVELOPERS, recorded as a partnership. The project record names KAPPATRALLA RAJA KUMAR as an authorized signatory; the HMDA draft letter identifies the applicant as AARADHANA DEVELOPERS represented by managing partner KAPPATRLA RAJAKUMAR. The supplied evidence does not establish a corporate registration identifier, registered-office address or official contact details.
The RERA header records 70% completeness. The promoter’s Form B declaration, dated 19/07/2021, undertakes completion by 28 April 2025. The registration certificate states validity through 28/04/2025, unless extended by the Authority; no extension, final HMDA layout release, or completion/occupancy certificate is supplied. The recorded completeness figure and completion undertaking are not independent site verification.
TG-RERA registration certificate: Form C for DHARANI PRIDE, registration P02400003259, issued 25/08/2021; stated validity to 28/04/2025, unless extended
HMDA layout document: Draft Layout Permit 000202/LO/Plg/HMDA/2021, dated 28 April, 2021, for an open-plot layout on Survey Nos. 360P and 366P
Promoter declaration: Form B affidavit-cum-declaration by KAPPATPATPALA RAJAKUMAR for AARADHANA DEVELOPERS, dated 19/07/2021; includes a completion undertaking to 28 April 2025
HMDA mortgage references in layout letter: Mortgage deed 12155/2020 and additional mortgage deed 12154/2020 are cited in the draft letter
The supplied approval document is identified as a draft layout letter and records conditions for development works, land handovers and final layout-plan release. The supplied evidence does not include a final layout release, current approval-status record, or completion/occupancy certificate.
Yes. DHARANI PRIDE is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400003259; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is AARADHANA DEVELOPERS.
DHARANI PRIDE is in ADIBATLA, Rangareddy, Telangana (501510).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 28/04/2025. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.