Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
VENKAMMA GARI HANMANTH REDDY · Medchal-Malkajgiri · RERA P02200003600
DHATRI is a plotted development in Railapur, Medchal mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri district. The registered promoter is VENKAMMA GARI HANMANTH REDDY. The project has a total and net site area of 18908.04 sq m; the number of towers, blocks, floors, homes and plot configurations is not disclosed. It is registered with TG-RERA under P02200003600, with proposed completion stated as 07/07/2023.
Project identity
Registered project name: DHATRI
Project type: Plotted development / draft open-plot layout
Phase or registered portion: Not identified as a separate phase; the RERA certificate covers DHATRI in Survey Nos. 3/A/1, 3/A/2, 3/A/3 and 3/A/4.
TG-RERA registration: P02200003600
Registration validity: 20/11/2021 to 07/07/2023; no extension is recorded in the supplied certificate. This is the registration period, not a statement of completion or occupancy.
Registered promoter: VENKAMMA GARI HANMANTH REDDY; the project filing identifies the promoter’s organization type as Proprietorship.
RERA status: The supplied certificate records registration; it does not establish a current registration extension, completion certificate or occupancy certificate.
Land and geographic identity
Locality / revenue village: Railapur / Railapur
Mandal: Medchal (as stated in the HMDA draft layout letter); not disclosed in the project identity fields
District: Medchal-Malkajgiri
PIN: 501401
Project survey numbers and subdivisions: 3/A/1, 3/A/2, 3/A/3 and 3/A/4
Site area in project fields: Total area: 18908.04 sq m; net area: 18908.04 sq m
HMDA draft layout area schedule: Total site area: 22429.88 sq m; master plan road affected area: 4017.3; net site area: 18908.04 sq m
Boundaries in project fields: East: ROAD WIDTH-9; west, north and south: OTHER LAND
Development identity
Sanctioning authority: Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA); the draft layout letter was forwarded to Railapur Gram Panchayath for further action and release of plans.
Principal layout approval: 000256/LO/Plg/HMDA/2021, dated 07 July, 2021; application 043476/MED/LT/U6/HMDA/24022021. The supplied document describes this as technical approval of a draft open-plot layout.
Approved built-up area: 11984.53 sq m recorded in the RERA project fields; the supplied evidence does not clarify the area basis for this plotted development.
Building count / floor configuration: Not disclosed. This is a plotted layout; no tower, block, basement, stilt, podium or upper-floor configuration is established by the supplied evidence.
Parking: The draft letter records 2061.11 Sq.Mt. of open land mortgaged to HMDA and refers to open land/plots; a project-wide parking-space count or parking-level plan is not supplied.
Layout land-use areas in HMDA draft letter: Plotted area: 11984.53; Park: 2259.8; Social Infrastructure: 521.4; Layout Road Area: 4142.07.
Approved versus RERA-declared plot count: Not established by the supplied RERA unit schedule or approved layout drawing.
Offering and status
RERA-filed offering: Plotted development; a unit inventory, plot-size schedule and booked/available counts are not supplied.
Registration / completion dates: Registration: 20/11/2021 to 07/07/2023. The project header gives proposed completion as 07/07/2023. The Form B declaration states completion by 07/07/2022.
Progress: The project header records 70% completeness; this is a filed/recorded figure, not an independently verified site measurement.
Construction / occupancy status: No completion certificate or occupancy certificate is supplied. The available HMDA record is a draft layout letter, not evidence of final layout release.
RERA saleable area / measured carpet area: Not supplied. The two available drawing files are scans pending measurement.
DHATRI is registered as a plotted development in Railapur village, Medchal-Malkajgiri district. Its filed land identity is Survey Nos. 3/A/1, 3/A/2, 3/A/3 and 3/A/4. The HMDA letter dated 07 July, 2021 describes a draft open-plot layout on these survey numbers and records a proposed distribution among plots, park, social infrastructure and internal roads. It also describes development works and handover conditions associated with release of the final layout.
The project record gives 70% completeness, but the supplied material does not provide a dated site inspection or other independent verification of that progress. No plot inventory, plot-size schedule, final layout release, completion certificate or occupancy certificate is included. The project registration period and the completion dates stated in the header and Form B are separate record items; neither by itself establishes that development has been completed.
The available design evidence concerns a plotted layout, not a multi-storey residential building. The RERA record states a total and net site area of 18908.04 sq m. The HMDA draft layout letter gives a total site area of 22429.88 sq m, a master plan road affected area of 4017.3 and a net site area of 18908.04 sq m. It allocates 11984.53 to plotted area, 2259.8 to park, 521.4 to social infrastructure and 4142.07 to layout roads. These are the areas stated in the draft letter; no layout drawing is supplied here to show plot-by-plot arrangement or dimensions.
The same letter records a 2061.11 Sq.Mt. mortgage of open land in favour of HMDA and identifies plots in the mortgage description. The project fields separately state a mortgage area of 2601.11 sq m. No building footprint, dwelling count, floor configuration, building height, apartment circulation or approved building-plan detail is available in the supplied evidence.
The HMDA document calls the permission a draft technical approval and says the final layout release is subject to development and handover conditions. The separate Gram Panchayath communication says fees were to be paid for release of the draft layout permission. A final layout plan or release record is not supplied.
The supplied RERA material does not include a plot inventory with counts, size bands, booked status or RERA-filed saleable areas. The available floor-plan records comprise two scanned drawings pending measurement; no carpet-area measurements can therefore be reported. The configuration and size information in the table below is attributed to third-party vendor material, not presented as a TG-RERA filing.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RERA-filed plot configurations | Not supplied | Not supplied | Not supplied | Not supplied | Not supplied | Not supplied |
| Vendor-listed residential plot | Not supplied | Not supplied | Not supplied | Not supplied | Not supplied | Not supplied |
The supplied vendor record lists “Residential Plot” and “plot 200 sq.yrd”; it does not provide a plot count or booking status. No software-measured carpet areas are available. Carpet area is not a suitable substitute for plot area, and the supplied record does not establish a RERA-filed saleable area for individual plots.
The supplied evidence does not establish a project-wide count of car or two-wheeler parking spaces, visitor or accessible spaces, or a parking allocation for an individual plot. The HMDA draft letter records 2061.11 Sq.Mt. of open land mortgaged to HMDA, including a description referring to plots, but this does not establish buyer parking entitlements. The draft layout schedule identifies 4142.07 of layout road area; no detailed circulation drawing, entrance/exit arrangement, pedestrian separation or EV provision is supplied.
The HMDA draft layout letter lists proposed site amenities and utilities. The RERA amenities extract records several facilities as available, but the supplied progress percentages are 0; neither source establishes that these works are complete or independently verified.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Park / organized open space | Park area stated as 2259.8; the letter also describes organized open space/park as 2259.81sqm. | HMDA draft layout letter | Proposed in draft layout; completion not verified. |
| Social infrastructure | 521.4; the letter also states 521.40 sqm. | HMDA draft layout letter | Proposed in draft layout; completion not verified. |
| Community buildings | No size or capacity supplied. | RERA amenities record | Marked “YES”; progress 0; delivery not verified. |
| Green strip / tot lot / park | No separate size supplied in the amenities record. | RERA amenities record | Marked “YES”; progress 0; delivery not verified. |
Third-party vendor material lists additional facilities, including a clubhouse, community hall, swimming pool, gym, children’s play area, jogging and strolling track, and large open space. These are vendor-listed claims; the supplied RERA and approval records do not establish their sanctioned scope, size or delivery status.
The HMDA draft layout letter lists a common septic tank/STP, overhead tank, transformer and rainwater-harvesting pits as layout amenities/utilities. The RERA amenities record marks sewerage, storm-water drains, treatment and disposal of sewage and sullage water, solid-waste management, electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station and street lighting as “YES”; the recorded progress for these amenities is 0. These entries describe filed or proposed provision, not verified commissioning or operation.
The evidence does not state water sources or storage capacity, STP capacity, reuse arrangements, electrical supply or backup capacity, fire-system design, security-system scope, accessibility features or completed utility connections. The vendor’s generic facility list includes power backup, fire safety, security and CCTV, but these are not established as approved or delivered project services in the supplied primary records.
The registered project location is Railapur village, Medchal-Malkajgiri district, Telangana, PIN 501401. The HMDA draft layout letter identifies the mandal as Medchal. The project record describes the eastern boundary as “ROAD WIDTH-9”; no road name or verified access plan is supplied.
The supplied location data gives a cadastral parcel centroid of 17.415275719570207, 78.35458902767974, but does not identify this as a verified site entrance or provide measured distances to transport, public services or landmarks. No project-specific approach-road or public-transport distances are available in the supplied official location record.
The registered promoter is VENKAMMA GARI HANMANTH REDDY, recorded as a proprietorship. The project record provides GSTIN 36AAMFT7361D1ZY. No separate registered company entity, official website, contact details or registered office address is established in the supplied material; the RERA certificate’s promoter-office text is incomplete.
The Form B affidavit is a promoter declaration covering title, encumbrances, project completion, separate-account arrangements, audit and pending approvals. Its stated completion undertaking is 07/07/2022. The project header records proposed completion as 07/07/2023 and 70% completeness. These are filed or promoter-declared statements; the supplied evidence does not include independent progress certification or a completion/occupancy certificate.
TG-RERA registration certificate, REGCERT-27168: Records DHATRI, registration P02200003600, with validity from 20/11/2021 to 07/07/2023.
HMDA draft layout letter, 000256/LO/Plg/HMDA/2021: Dated 07 July, 2021; technically approves a draft open-plot layout for Survey Nos. 3/A/1, 3/A/2, 3/A/3 and 3/A/4 and forwards it to Railapur Gram Panchayath for further action and release of plans.
Gram Panchayath layout communication: Concerns the same survey numbers and directs payment of fees to Railapur Gram Panchayath for release of the draft layout permission.
Form B declaration, doc 188036: Promoter affidavit-cum-declaration for DHATRI, including stated completion undertaking and project-related declarations.
Title report and deed material: Advocate’s title report dated 29-09-2021 and related title documents are listed in the project evidence pack; the available project overview record does not establish final layout release or completion.
Layout plan filing, doc 188031: Listed as a layout-plan document, but extraction is unavailable; no drawing-derived plot schedule is therefore reported.
Completion / occupancy certificates: None supplied in the evidence reviewed for this overview.
Yes. DHATRI is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02200003600; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is VENKAMMA GARI HANMANTH REDDY.
DHATRI is in RAILAPUR, Medchal-Malkajgiri, Telangana (501401).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 07/07/2023. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.