Hill County-IV
HILL COUNTY-IV is a plotted development in YADAGIRIGUTTA MANDAL, Yadagirigutta Mandal, Yadadri Bhuvanagiri District. The registered promoter is AVRS Landmark Townships Private Limited. The RERA-filed total site area is 138,969 sq m, with 97,650.60 sq m net area and 41,318.40 sq m affected by road widening, FTL or nala widening; the registered survey schedule is 191/P, 192/P, 194/P, 195/P, 196/P and 197/P, and the plot count is not disclosed. The project is registered under TG-RERA number P02000002942, and the RERA project-information field gives a proposed completion date of 19/02/2020.
More from AVRS Landmark Townships Pvt Ltd · 10 projects →
At a glance
- RERA registration
- P02000002942
- Registration valid
- The certificate states commencement on 14/05/2021 and end on 19/02/2020, with a stated period of “-1 years”; it records no extension.
- Promoter
- AVRS Landmark Townships Private Limited; company (Pvt Ltd).
- Site area
- 138,969 sq m
- Building permit
- DTCP
- Booked / available
- Not disclosed in the supplied data.
- Construction stage
- The RERA record includes percentage figures for selected infrastructure items, but no overall construction-stage statement or independent site-verification record is supplied.
- Occupancy certificate
- Not supplied in the reviewed records. The project is a plotted layout; no project OC or completion certificate is established here.
The full project file
Description
HILL COUNTY-IV is a plotted development on 138,969 sq m of land, recorded by TG-RERA as a new project. The filing gives a proposed completion date of 19 February 2020.
- Project type
- Plotted DevelopmentRERA filing
- Land area
- 138969 sq mRERA filing
- Possession
- 19/02/2020RERA filing
- Status
- New ProjectRERA filing
Configurations & sizes
The TG-RERA filing does not disclose plot configurations, units, bookings or saleable areas; approved drawing measurements are not available.
Amenities
The disclosed amenity is a green strip, tot lot or park, alongside listed site infrastructure.
- Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park
Location & connectivity
The project is in YADAGIRIGUTTA MANDAL, Yadagirigutta mandal, Yadadri Bhuvanagiri district, PIN 508115.
Promoter
The promoter is AVRS Landmark Townships Private Limited, a private limited company with 9 other registered projects. Its official website is www.landmarktownships.in; the RERA filing names KOLLOJI MONIKA as architect and K SRIKAR as structural engineer.
Sources & web results
- Raghavamidde99 AVRS Hill County in Yadagirigutta, ...housing.com
- HILL COUNTY-IV Ranga Reddy – RERA No. P02000002942aurumproptech.in
- AVRS Hill County Phase 4 | Yadagirigutta, Hyderabadnewpropertydetails.com
- AVRS Landmark Township Hill County IV in Yadagirigutta ...aurumproptech.in
- Hill County-iv, Yadadri Bhuvanagiri - Residential Projectprophunt.ai
- AVRS Hill County in Yadagirigutta, Hyderabadproptiger.com
Public RERA registration record
Telangana RERA, as filed by the promoter.
- Registered name
- HILL COUNTY-IV
- Developer / Promoter
- AVRS Landmark Townships Private Limited
- Project type
- Plotted Development
- RERA Registration No.
- P02000002942
- Registration Status
- New Project
- Approved on
- 20/02/2019
- Proposed completion
- 19/02/2020
- Approving authority
- DTCP
- Total site area
- 138,969 sq m (34.3 acres)
- Approved built-up area
- 83,770 sq m (20.7 acres)
- Locality
- YADAGIRIGUTTA MANDAL
- Mandal
- Yadagirigutta
- District
- Yadadri Bhuvanagiri
- PIN code
- 508115
- Documents on File
- 19
Frequently asked questions
Is HILL COUNTY-IV registered with Telangana RERA?
Yes. HILL COUNTY-IV is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02000002942; the registration status is New Project.
Who is the developer of HILL COUNTY-IV?
The promoter named in the RERA registration is AVRS Landmark Townships Private Limited.
Where is HILL COUNTY-IV located?
HILL COUNTY-IV is in YADAGIRIGUTTA MANDAL, Yadagirigutta, Yadadri Bhuvanagiri, Telangana (508115).
When will HILL COUNTY-IV be completed?
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 19/02/2020. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.