Risk & red flags
- No high or medium risks found in records checked.
TALLA CONSTRUCTIONS · Medchal-Malkajgiri · RERA P02200003683
KEERTHI LAKSHMI ENCLAVE is a residential apartment project in Gajularamaram Medchal, Medchal-Malkajgiri district; the mandal is not disclosed. It is being developed by Talla Constructions, recorded as a partnership, on a site of 726.13 sq m, with one residential building, Building A-1, comprising 1 stilt + 5 upper floors. The TG-RERA filing lists 20 2BHK apartments, each with a saleable area of 96.97 sq m, and registration number P02200003683, issued 03/12/2021. The project header records proposed completion as 17/08/2027.
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | KEERTHI LAKSHMI ENCLAVE |
| Project type / status | Residential apartment project; recorded as a new project RERA record RERA filing |
| Phase / registered portion | No separate phase name is disclosed. The registration and building-permit record identify one building, Building A-1. Document index |
| TG-RERA registration | P02200003683, granted under section 5; issued 03/12/2021. |
| Registration validity | Certificate states validity from 03/12/2021 to 17/04/2027 (5 years), unless extended by the Authority. This is the registration period, not a statement that the project is complete. |
| Registered promoter | Talla Constructions, recorded as a partnership. Parties record Corporate record Document index |
| RERA status | Registration certificate is supplied; it records no extension. The available record does not establish an occupancy or completion certificate. Document index |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Locality | Gajularamaram Medchal; the building-permit record describes Pragatoools Colony, Gajularamaram. RERA record RERA filing |
| Revenue village | Gajularamaram Medchal in the project identity record; the building-permit and title records use Gajularamaram village. RERA record Land records |
| Mandal | Not disclosed in the project identity record. Land records |
| District / PIN | Medchal-Malkajgiri / 500055. RERA record |
| Survey number(s) | Survey No. 287. No subdivision is identified in the supplied project record. Land records |
| Plot numbers | 118, 119 and 120. RERA filing |
| Site extent | Total area 726.13 sq m; net area 684.69 sq m. The permit extraction records 39.91 sq m as road-affected area. RERA filing |
| Boundaries filed | North: Open space; South: Open space; East: “OPEN SPAPCE” as recorded; West: Open space. RERA filing |
| Title-report schedule extent | The title report and development agreement describe 876.0 sq yards in Survey No. 287, plots 118–120. |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC). Approvals record |
| Principal building approval | Building Permit Order 2/C26/05692/2021, approved 17 April 2021; file no. 2/C26/05142/2021. Approvals record |
| Building count and use | One residential building, Building A-1. |
| Sanctioned floor configuration | 1 stilt + 5 upper floors; the permit extraction also states height 14.95 m. |
| Approved built-up area | 1,990.65 sq m in the project filing. RERA filing |
| Mortgage area | 163.75 sq m is recorded in the project filing. The permit extraction also records a mortgaged area of 163.75 sq m. RERA filing |
| Unit count | GHMC permit extraction says the sanctioned number of units must not be increased without prior approval, but does not provide a numerical sanctioned unit count in the supplied extract. The RERA filing records 20 proposed units. RERA unit table |
| Parking levels / count | The supplied record does not establish a parking-space count or a separate parking level. Document index RERA amenities |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Unit type | 2BHK apartments. RERA unit table |
| RERA-filed saleable area | 96.97 sq m per recorded configuration. RERA unit table |
| Booked / available | 0 booked / 20 available, as read from the TG-RERA record; that record has no stated as-of date, so counts are indicative. RERA unit table |
| Construction stage | No construction-progress percentage or independently verified site stage is supplied. The listed RERA amenity progress values are 0%; these do not establish overall construction progress. RERA amenities |
| Completion date | Promoter’s Form B undertaking states completion by 17 April 2027. The project header records proposed completion as 17/08/2027. The supplied record does not establish which date is the currently operative RERA completion deadline. RERA record |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No OC or completion certificate is included in the supplied documents. The GHMC permit requires an occupancy certificate before occupation. Document index |
KEERTHI LAKSHMI ENCLAVE is registered with TG-RERA as a residential apartment project on Survey No. 287, plots 118, 119 and 120, in Gajularamaram Medchal, Medchal-Malkajgiri district. Its sanctioned building record describes one residential block, Building A-1, with a stilt level and five upper floors. RERA record Land records
The RERA filing lists 20 two-bedroom apartments, with 20 shown as available and none booked in the portal snapshot provided. The building-permit extraction does not state a numerical sanctioned unit total. The supplied materials do not provide independently verified construction progress, and no occupancy or completion certificate is supplied; therefore, the record supports describing the project’s registered and sanctioned form, but not its physical completion stage. RERA unit table Document index
The GHMC permit extraction identifies a single residential building, Building A-1, with 1 stilt + 5 upper floors and a stated height of 14.95 m. The project filing records 1,990.65 sq m as approved built-up area. The permit also records a 10 sq m tot-lot, a 39.91 sq m road-affected area, and a 684.69 sq m net area. RERA filing
The approved floor-plan file is listed as document 186523, but its layout approval/document extraction is not available in the supplied record. A software measurement of two 2BHK drawings is available; it is not a RERA disclosure and should be checked against the drawing. No evidence supplied here establishes the building footprint, flat count per floor, lift or stair configuration, internal circulation, or detailed common-area arrangement. Floor plans
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 20 | 0 | 20 | 96.97 sq m | 54.5–55.4 sq m; median 55.0 sq m (software-measured from drawings) | 43% (software-derived) |
The RERA record supplies the configuration count, booking status and saleable area. The carpet figures and loading are software measurements from two floor-plan drawings in document 186523; they are not RERA-filed areas and require drawing review. Saleable area is not interchangeable with carpet area; it includes the home’s share of common areas, while the supplied record does not provide a separate balcony or utility-area measurement. RERA unit table RERA unit details Floor plans
The measured drawing identifies a hall, kitchen, two bedrooms, two toilets and a wash area. For one measured flat, the drawing extraction records the hall as 4.44 × 3.0 m, kitchen 2.32 × 2.4 m, bedrooms 3.0 × 3.23 m and 2.75 × 3.98 m, and wash area 1.09 × 2.32 m. These are software-measured drawing dimensions, not RERA-filed room specifications. RERA unit details
A numerical count of car or two-wheeler spaces, visitor or accessible spaces, and parking allocation to individual apartments is not established by the supplied record. The building permit describes a stilt level, but does not identify a parking count or establish exclusive parking rights for any unit. RERA unit table Document index
The vendor’s amenity listing mentions “Bike parking”; no count, layout, allocation or sanctioned parking plan is supplied to substantiate that listing. Promoter website
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tot-lot | 10 sq m; permit says it is to be fenced and maintained as greenery. | GHMC permit extraction | Required by permit before OC; completion is not evidenced. |
| Green strip / tot-lot / park | Listed as a project amenity; no area is stated in the RERA amenity record. | TG-RERA amenity record | Progress shown as 0%; completion not verified. RERA amenities |
| Water conservation / rainwater harvesting | Permit requires a rainwater-harvesting percolation pit. | GHMC permit extraction | Required by permit; installation is not evidenced. |
| Internal roads and footpaths | Listed in the RERA amenity record. | TG-RERA amenity record | Progress shown as 0%; completion not verified. RERA amenities |
| Community buildings | Listed in the RERA amenity record; no description or size supplied. | TG-RERA amenity record | Progress shown as 0%; completion not verified. RERA amenities |
| Street lighting | Listed in the RERA amenity record. | TG-RERA amenity record | Progress shown as 0%; completion not verified. RERA amenities |
No clubhouse or indoor recreation facility is identified in the supplied RERA amenity record. Vendor-listed facilities are not evidence that they are sanctioned or delivered. RERA amenities Promoter website
| Evidence in supplied record | Listed as available in the RERA amenity record; vendor listing mentions borewell supply. No source capacity or storage details are supplied. |
|---|---|
| Status indicated by record | RERA amenity progress: 0%; completion not verified. Borewell is vendor-listed. RERA amenities Promoter website |
| Evidence in supplied record | RERA lists sewerage (chambers, lines, septic tank, STP) and treatment/disposal of sewage and sullage. The permit requires an ETP. |
|---|---|
| Status indicated by record | RERA amenity progress: 0%; installation and operation not verified. RERA amenities |
| Evidence in supplied record | Listed in the RERA amenity record; no system details supplied. |
|---|---|
| Status indicated by record | Progress shown as 0%; completion not verified. RERA amenities |
| Evidence in supplied record | Permit requires a percolation pit; RERA lists water conservation and rainwater harvesting. |
|---|---|
| Status indicated by record | Required/listed; installation not evidenced. RERA amenities |
| Evidence in supplied record | RERA lists an electrical meter room, sub-station and receiving station; the permit requires space for a transformer. |
|---|---|
| Status indicated by record | Listed/required; installation is not evidenced. RERA amenities |
| Evidence in supplied record | Vendor listing mentions generator backup; no capacity or RERA progress evidence is supplied. |
|---|---|
| Status indicated by record | Vendor-listed, not independently verified. Promoter website |
| Evidence in supplied record | Fire protection and fire-safety requirements are listed in the RERA amenity record. No system specifications, clearance or completion evidence is supplied. |
|---|---|
| Status indicated by record | Progress shown as 0%; compliance or completion is not established by the listing alone. RERA amenities |
| Evidence in supplied record | Permit requires a garbage house within the premises; RERA lists solid-waste management and disposal. |
|---|---|
| Status indicated by record | Required/listed; completion not evidenced. RERA amenities |
| Evidence in supplied record | No lift count/capacity, accessibility details, or RERA-filed security-system specification is supplied. Vendor listing mentions CCTV and intercom. |
|---|---|
| Status indicated by record | Vendor-listed features only; not independently verified. Promoter website |
The registered project location is Gajularamaram Medchal, Medchal-Malkajgiri district, PIN 500055. The GHMC permit describes the site as Pragatoools Colony, Gajularamaram, and records an 18 mt. road in its conditions. RERA record
The supplied location record lists Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km. The available location data does not describe the route or measurement method. No verified public-transport, road-approach or landmark information beyond these records is supplied. Location record
The registered promoter is TALLA CONSTRUCTIONS, recorded as a partnership, with GSTIN 36AAQFT3176Q1Z6. The project record identifies Venkata Reddy Talla as authorised signatory and Varalakshmi Talla as partner. The supplied registered office information gives Sriven Colony, Gajularamaram, Medchal-Malkajgiri, PIN 500055. No official website or contact details are supplied. Corporate record Parties record RERA record
The promoter’s Form B declaration is dated 24.09.2021 and undertakes completion by 17 April 2027. The project header separately records proposed completion as 17/08/2027; this overview does not determine the operative deadline. No construction-progress percentage, independently verified site inspection, OC or completion certificate is supplied. RERA record Document index
| Record | Supplied evidence |
|---|---|
| TG-RERA registration | Form C certificate for KEERTHI LAKSHMI ENCLAVE, registration P02200003683, issued 03/12/2021, valid through 17/04/2027 subject to its conditions. |
| GHMC building sanction | Building Permit Order 2/C26/05692/2021, file 2/C26/05142/2021, approved 17 April 2021; Building A-1, 1 stilt + 5 upper floors. |
| Commencement / occupancy documents | Document 186632 is filed under commencement-certificate documents and contains the GHMC permit order. Its conditions require commencement notice and an occupancy certificate before occupation. No separate OC or completion certificate is supplied. |
| Approved layout | A layout-plan document is listed as 186523, but its extraction is unavailable. Document index |
| Title and development documents | Advocate’s title report 186616; registered development agreement-cum-GPA described in that report as dated 03.07.2021, document no. 18201 of 2021. |
| Promoter declaration | Form B affidavit by authorised signatory Mr. Talla Venkat Reddy, dated 24.09.2021. |
| Agreement and allotment templates | Partially completed agreement-for-sale and allotment-letter documents are listed as 194121 and 194120. Document index |
The supplied record does not include an occupancy certificate, completion certificate, or extracted approved-layout drawing. The document index above identifies records available in this review; it is not a statement that every approval or certificate required for the project has been provided.
Registered project name: KEERTHI LAKSHMI ENCLAVE
Project type / status: Residential apartment project; recorded as a new project
Phase / registered portion: No separate phase name is disclosed. The registration and building-permit record identify one building, Building A-1.
TG-RERA registration: P02200003683, granted under section 5; issued 03/12/2021.
Registration validity: Certificate states validity from 03/12/2021 to 17/04/2027 (5 years), unless extended by the Authority. This is the registration period, not a statement that the project is complete.
Registered promoter: Talla Constructions, recorded as a partnership.
RERA status: Registration certificate is supplied; it records no extension. The available record does not establish an occupancy or completion certificate.
Locality: Gajularamaram Medchal; the building-permit record describes Pragatoools Colony, Gajularamaram.
Revenue village: Gajularamaram Medchal in the project identity record; the building-permit and title records use Gajularamaram village.
Mandal: Not disclosed in the project identity record.
District / PIN: Medchal-Malkajgiri / 500055.
Survey number(s): Survey No. 287. No subdivision is identified in the supplied project record.
Plot numbers: 118, 119 and 120.
Site extent: Total area 726.13 sq m; net area 684.69 sq m. The permit extraction records 39.91 sq m as road-affected area.
Boundaries filed: North: Open space; South: Open space; East: “OPEN SPAPCE” as recorded; West: Open space.
Title-report schedule extent: The title report and development agreement describe 876.0 sq yards in Survey No. 287, plots 118–120.
Sanctioning authority: Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC).
Principal building approval: Building Permit Order 2/C26/05692/2021, approved 17 April 2021; file no. 2/C26/05142/2021.
Building count and use: One residential building, Building A-1.
Sanctioned floor configuration: 1 stilt + 5 upper floors; the permit extraction also states height 14.95 m.
Approved built-up area: 1,990.65 sq m in the project filing.
Mortgage area: 163.75 sq m is recorded in the project filing. The permit extraction also records a mortgaged area of 163.75 sq m.
Unit count: GHMC permit extraction says the sanctioned number of units must not be increased without prior approval, but does not provide a numerical sanctioned unit count in the supplied extract. The RERA filing records 20 proposed units.
Parking levels / count: The supplied record does not establish a parking-space count or a separate parking level.
Unit type: 2BHK apartments.
RERA-filed saleable area: 96.97 sq m per recorded configuration.
Booked / available: 0 booked / 20 available, as read from the TG-RERA record; that record has no stated as-of date, so counts are indicative.
Construction stage: No construction-progress percentage or independently verified site stage is supplied. The listed RERA amenity progress values are 0%; these do not establish overall construction progress.
Completion date: Promoter’s Form B undertaking states completion by 17 April 2027. The project header records proposed completion as 17/08/2027. The supplied record does not establish which date is the currently operative RERA completion deadline.
Occupancy / completion certificate: No OC or completion certificate is included in the supplied documents. The GHMC permit requires an occupancy certificate before occupation.
KEERTHI LAKSHMI ENCLAVE is registered with TG-RERA as a residential apartment project on Survey No. 287, plots 118, 119 and 120, in Gajularamaram Medchal, Medchal-Malkajgiri district. Its sanctioned building record describes one residential block, Building A-1, with a stilt level and five upper floors.
The RERA filing lists 20 two-bedroom apartments, with 20 shown as available and none booked in the portal snapshot provided. The building-permit extraction does not state a numerical sanctioned unit total. The supplied materials do not provide independently verified construction progress, and no occupancy or completion certificate is supplied; therefore, the record supports describing the project’s registered and sanctioned form, but not its physical completion stage.
The GHMC permit extraction identifies a single residential building, Building A-1, with 1 stilt + 5 upper floors and a stated height of 14.95 m. The project filing records 1,990.65 sq m as approved built-up area. The permit also records a 10 sq m tot-lot, a 39.91 sq m road-affected area, and a 684.69 sq m net area.
The approved floor-plan file is listed as document 186523, but its layout approval/document extraction is not available in the supplied record. A software measurement of two 2BHK drawings is available; it is not a RERA disclosure and should be checked against the drawing. No evidence supplied here establishes the building footprint, flat count per floor, lift or stair configuration, internal circulation, or detailed common-area arrangement.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 20 | 0 | 20 | 96.97 sq m | 54.5–55.4 sq m; median 55.0 sq m (software-measured from drawings) | 43% (software-derived) |
The RERA record supplies the configuration count, booking status and saleable area. The carpet figures and loading are software measurements from two floor-plan drawings in document 186523; they are not RERA-filed areas and require drawing review. Saleable area is not interchangeable with carpet area; it includes the home’s share of common areas, while the supplied record does not provide a separate balcony or utility-area measurement.
The measured drawing identifies a hall, kitchen, two bedrooms, two toilets and a wash area. For one measured flat, the drawing extraction records the hall as 4.44 × 3.0 m, kitchen 2.32 × 2.4 m, bedrooms 3.0 × 3.23 m and 2.75 × 3.98 m, and wash area 1.09 × 2.32 m. These are software-measured drawing dimensions, not RERA-filed room specifications.
A numerical count of car or two-wheeler spaces, visitor or accessible spaces, and parking allocation to individual apartments is not established by the supplied record. The building permit describes a stilt level, but does not identify a parking count or establish exclusive parking rights for any unit.
The vendor’s amenity listing mentions “Bike parking”; no count, layout, allocation or sanctioned parking plan is supplied to substantiate that listing.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tot-lot | 10 sq m; permit says it is to be fenced and maintained as greenery. | GHMC permit extraction | Required by permit before OC; completion is not evidenced. |
| Green strip / tot-lot / park | Listed as a project amenity; no area is stated in the RERA amenity record. | TG-RERA amenity record | Progress shown as 0%; completion not verified. |
| Water conservation / rainwater harvesting | Permit requires a rainwater-harvesting percolation pit. | GHMC permit extraction | Required by permit; installation is not evidenced. |
| Internal roads and footpaths | Listed in the RERA amenity record. | TG-RERA amenity record | Progress shown as 0%; completion not verified. |
| Community buildings | Listed in the RERA amenity record; no description or size supplied. | TG-RERA amenity record | Progress shown as 0%; completion not verified. |
| Street lighting | Listed in the RERA amenity record. | TG-RERA amenity record | Progress shown as 0%; completion not verified. |
No clubhouse or indoor recreation facility is identified in the supplied RERA amenity record. Vendor-listed facilities are not evidence that they are sanctioned or delivered.
| Evidence in supplied record | Listed as available in the RERA amenity record; vendor listing mentions borewell supply. No source capacity or storage details are supplied. |
|---|---|
| Status indicated by record | RERA amenity progress: 0%; completion not verified. Borewell is vendor-listed. |
| Evidence in supplied record | RERA lists sewerage (chambers, lines, septic tank, STP) and treatment/disposal of sewage and sullage. The permit requires an ETP. |
|---|---|
| Status indicated by record | RERA amenity progress: 0%; installation and operation not verified. |
| Evidence in supplied record | Listed in the RERA amenity record; no system details supplied. |
|---|---|
| Status indicated by record | Progress shown as 0%; completion not verified. |
| Evidence in supplied record | Permit requires a percolation pit; RERA lists water conservation and rainwater harvesting. |
|---|---|
| Status indicated by record | Required/listed; installation not evidenced. |
| Evidence in supplied record | RERA lists an electrical meter room, sub-station and receiving station; the permit requires space for a transformer. |
|---|---|
| Status indicated by record | Listed/required; installation is not evidenced. |
| Evidence in supplied record | Vendor listing mentions generator backup; no capacity or RERA progress evidence is supplied. |
|---|---|
| Status indicated by record | Vendor-listed, not independently verified. |
| Evidence in supplied record | Fire protection and fire-safety requirements are listed in the RERA amenity record. No system specifications, clearance or completion evidence is supplied. |
|---|---|
| Status indicated by record | Progress shown as 0%; compliance or completion is not established by the listing alone. |
| Evidence in supplied record | Permit requires a garbage house within the premises; RERA lists solid-waste management and disposal. |
|---|---|
| Status indicated by record | Required/listed; completion not evidenced. |
| Evidence in supplied record | No lift count/capacity, accessibility details, or RERA-filed security-system specification is supplied. Vendor listing mentions CCTV and intercom. |
|---|---|
| Status indicated by record | Vendor-listed features only; not independently verified. |
The registered project location is Gajularamaram Medchal, Medchal-Malkajgiri district, PIN 500055. The GHMC permit describes the site as Pragatoools Colony, Gajularamaram, and records an 18 mt. road in its conditions.
The supplied location record lists Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km. The available location data does not describe the route or measurement method. No verified public-transport, road-approach or landmark information beyond these records is supplied.
The registered promoter is TALLA CONSTRUCTIONS, recorded as a partnership, with GSTIN 36AAQFT3176Q1Z6. The project record identifies Venkata Reddy Talla as authorised signatory and Varalakshmi Talla as partner. The supplied registered office information gives Sriven Colony, Gajularamaram, Medchal-Malkajgiri, PIN 500055. No official website or contact details are supplied.
The promoter’s Form B declaration is dated 24.09.2021 and undertakes completion by 17 April 2027. The project header separately records proposed completion as 17/08/2027; this overview does not determine the operative deadline. No construction-progress percentage, independently verified site inspection, OC or completion certificate is supplied.
TG-RERA registration: Form C certificate for KEERTHI LAKSHMI ENCLAVE, registration P02200003683, issued 03/12/2021, valid through 17/04/2027 subject to its conditions.
GHMC building sanction: Building Permit Order 2/C26/05692/2021, file 2/C26/05142/2021, approved 17 April 2021; Building A-1, 1 stilt + 5 upper floors.
Commencement / occupancy documents: Document 186632 is filed under commencement-certificate documents and contains the GHMC permit order. Its conditions require commencement notice and an occupancy certificate before occupation. No separate OC or completion certificate is supplied.
Approved layout: A layout-plan document is listed as 186523, but its extraction is unavailable.
Title and development documents: Advocate’s title report 186616; registered development agreement-cum-GPA described in that report as dated 03.07.2021, document no. 18201 of 2021.
Promoter declaration: Form B affidavit by authorised signatory Mr. Talla Venkat Reddy, dated 24.09.2021.
Agreement and allotment templates: Partially completed agreement-for-sale and allotment-letter documents are listed as 194121 and 194120.
The supplied record does not include an occupancy certificate, completion certificate, or extracted approved-layout drawing. The document index above identifies records available in this review; it is not a statement that every approval or certificate required for the project has been provided.
Yes. KEERTHI LAKSHMI ENCLAVE is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02200003683; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is TALLA CONSTRUCTIONS.
KEERTHI LAKSHMI ENCLAVE is in GAJULARAMARAM MEDCHAL, Medchal-Malkajgiri, Telangana (500055).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 17/08/2027. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.