Risk & red flags
- No high or medium risks found in records checked.
ATRIUM ENGINEERS SYNDICATE · Rangareddy · RERA P02400007255
KVR ATRIUM is a residential apartment project in Saheb Nagare / Sahebnagar Kalan, Hayathnagar Mandal, Ranga Reddy District, developed by registered promoter ATRIUM ENGINEERS SYNDICATE. It is on a 330 sq. m site and comprises one building with 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors and 10 units. The TG-RERA filing lists the entry “2” and a saleable area of 121.09 sq. m per unit; the filing does not confirm a bedroom configuration. Its TG-RERA registration number is P02400007255, and the proposed completion date is 16 March 2026.
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Registered name | KVR ATRIUM RERA record |
| Project type / phase | Residential apartment project; phase or registered-portion description is not separately disclosed. The GHMC permit identifies the site as Vanasthalipuram Residential Complex (Phase III & V). RERA record |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400007255; certificate issued 11 November 2023, valid through 16 March 2026. The supplied record shows no extension. RERA record |
| Registered promoter | ATRIUM ENGINEERS SYNDICATE; partnership. RERA record RERA filing |
| RERA status | Registration certificate on file. Its stated validity ended 16 March 2026; the supplied evidence does not establish a later extension or current portal status. |
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Locality / site description | Saheb Nagare / Sahebnagar Kalan; Vanasthalipuram Residential Complex (Phase III & V). RERA record RERA filing |
| Revenue village | Sahebnagar Kalan; the RERA record also uses “Saheb Nagare.” Land records |
| Mandal | Hayathnagar Mandal in the GHMC building-permit record. |
| District / PIN | Ranga Reddy (also printed “Rangareddy”); 500070. RERA record |
| Survey / subdivision | Survey No. 201; no subdivision is stated for the project parcel. Land records |
| Site area | 330 sq. m total and net plot area; road-affected area 0.0 sq. m and nala-affected area 0.0 sq. m in the permit parameters. Land records |
| Boundaries | North: 9 m wide road; south: open; east: Plot No. 71; west: Plot No. 73. RERA filing |
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC). Approvals record |
| Principal building permit | 5587/GHMC/LBN/2023-BP, approved 16 March 2023; associated file number 013498/GHMC/6612/LBN2/2022-BP. Approvals record |
| Approved built-up area | The permit lists 931.30 sq. m for residential upper floors and 171.21 sq. m for stilt area. The occupancy-certificate record lists sanctioned floor area 931.3 m². These are the figures as labelled in the respective records. |
| Building and floors | One residential building; sanctioned as 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors. The permit records building height 15.00 (unit not stated in that field); the occupancy-certificate record states 15 m. RERA filing |
| Parking | Permit record: total parking area 186.3 (unit not stated in that field). Occupancy-certificate record: 171.21 m² parking area, both as per sanctioned plan and site building plan. |
| Approved / RERA-declared units | The RERA record lists 10 units. The approval document says sanctioned unit count shall not be increased but the supplied extraction does not state the numerical sanctioned count. RERA unit table |
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| RERA-filed unit entry | Filed as “2”; 10 units, 0 booked and 10 available in the captured portal record. The filing is not normalized to a confirmed bedroom configuration; counts have no stated as-of date. RERA unit details RERA unit table |
| RERA-filed saleable area | 121.09 sq. m per listed unit. RERA unit table |
| Construction / completion | The Form B undertaking and GHMC permit record a completion deadline of 16 March 2026. The supplied evidence does not provide independently verified construction progress. |
| Occupancy certificate | GHMC occupancy certificate 1903/GHMC/LBN/2024-OC, dated 26 June 2024, identifies the residential building at Survey No. 201. Its stated building scope is Stilt + 5 Upper Floor. |
KVR ATRIUM is recorded as a residential apartment development on a 330 sq. m parcel in Survey No. 201, Sahebnagar Kalan, within Hayathnagar Mandal, Ranga Reddy District. The GHMC permit describes one building with a stilt level and five upper floors; it is not presented in the supplied records as a multi-tower project. Land records
The TG-RERA unit table lists 10 units, filed under the entry “2,” with a saleable area of 121.09 sq. m each. The supplied evidence does not confirm that “2” is a bedroom configuration, so the filing entry is retained as recorded. Portal booking and availability figures are indicative because their as-of date is not given. RERA unit table RERA unit table
A GHMC occupancy certificate is on file for the building. It records inspection and fitness for occupation and identifies Stilt + 5 Upper Floor; this certificate is distinct from the project’s RERA registration validity and the completion deadline stated in the promoter’s Form B and building-permit record. The supplied material does not establish the current status of the project’s RERA registration after 16 March 2026.
The approved development is a single residential building on the 330 sq. m parcel. GHMC’s building-permit record specifies 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors and gives residential upper floors area of 931.30 sq. m and stilt area of 171.21 sq. m. The occupancy-certificate record states sanctioned floor area of 931.3 m² and a building height of 15 m. No FSI-counted area, gross built-up area, flat-per-floor schedule, lift or stair details, building footprint, or floor-by-floor unit arrangement is established in the supplied extracts.
The permit identifies a 9 m wide road on the north and site boundaries adjoining Plot Nos. 71 and 73 to the east and west, with open land to the south. It records setbacks of front 3, rear 2, side I 2 and side II 2; units for these setback entries are not shown in the extraction. It also records a road-affected area of 0.0 sq. m and nala-affected area of 0.0 sq. m. RERA filing
The permit and occupancy-certificate records identify rainwater harvesting provisions as 2. The occupancy-certificate record also lists a tot-lot area of 0 m². Other site and service conditions recorded in the permit—including transformer space, a garbage house, greenery and parking use of approved stilt/cellar space—are conditions of the permission, not evidence in this extract that those items have been completed.
The TG-RERA filing provides the unit count and saleable-area figure; the floor-plan measurement is a separate software measurement from drawing geometry and is not a RERA disclosure. The supplied drawing measurement describes four measured 2BHK designs and needs review; it cannot be treated as a RERA-filed configuration or substituted for the filed saleable area. RERA unit details Floor plans
| Units | 10 |
|---|---|
| Booked | 0 |
| Available | 10 |
| RERA saleable area | 121.09 sq. m |
| Measured carpet area | Not supplied for a matched RERA configuration |
| Loading (if supplied) | Not supplied |
| Units | Not stated |
|---|---|
| Booked | Not stated |
| Available | Not stated |
| RERA saleable area | Not supplied |
| Measured carpet area | Median 51.3 sq. m (553 sq. ft); range 37.5–65.4 sq. m (404–704 sq. ft), across four measured designs; needs review |
| Loading (if supplied) | Not supplied |
Carpet area is the measured usable floor area inside a home; saleable area is the RERA-filed figure and is not interchangeable with carpet area. The supplied drawing-measurement record notes that saleable area also includes the home’s share of common areas. Balcony, utility and other excluded-area measurements, and a loading figure, are not supplied. One measured typical-floor-plan example labels kitchen, two bedrooms, two toilets and living/dining; the record does not establish that this example represents every unit. Floor plans RERA unit details
GHMC’s building-permit record lists Total Parking Area 186.3; the field’s unit is not specified in the extraction. The occupancy-certificate record lists parking area 171.21 m² as per both the sanctioned plan and the site building plan. The supplied records do not establish a number of car or two-wheeler spaces, visitor or accessible spaces, parking allocation by unit, mechanical parking, a ramp or internal vehicle circulation arrangement. A drawn or approved parking area does not by itself establish exclusive ownership or allocation to a particular buyer.
The permit states that approved cellar and stilt areas for parking are to be used exclusively for vehicle parking, without partition walls or rolling shutters. The supplied extract does not confirm whether a cellar is included in the project’s completed parking arrangement.
The RERA amenity record lists 14 site-service and open-space headings, each with 0% progress in the supplied record. It does not provide dimensions or independent completion verification for these items. RERA amenities
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Internal roads & footpaths | Size not stated | RERA amenities | 0%; completion not independently verified |
| Water supply | Size or capacity not stated | RERA amenities | 0%; completion not independently verified |
| Sewerage (chamber, lines, septic tank, STP) | Size or capacity not stated | RERA amenities | 0%; completion not independently verified |
| Storm-water drains | Size not stated | RERA amenities | 0%; completion not independently verified |
| Green strip / tot lot / park | Size not stated in the RERA amenity record | RERA amenities | 0%; completion not independently verified |
| Street lighting | Quantity or specification not stated | RERA amenities | 0%; completion not independently verified |
| Community buildings | Size or type not stated | RERA amenities | 0%; completion not independently verified |
| Treatment and disposal of sewage and sullage water | System or capacity not stated | RERA amenities | 0%; completion not independently verified |
| Solid-waste management and disposal | System not stated | RERA amenities | 0%; completion not independently verified |
| Water conservation / rainwater harvesting | The GHMC records specify 2 rainwater-harvesting pits | RERA amenities | RERA amenity record: 0%; GHMC occupancy record lists 2 as per sanctioned and site building plans |
| Energy management | System not stated | RERA amenities | 0%; completion not independently verified |
| Fire protection and fire-safety requirements | System not stated | RERA amenities | 0%; completion not independently verified |
| Electrical meter room / sub-station / receiving station | System or capacity not stated | RERA amenities | 0%; completion not independently verified |
| Aggregate recreational open space | Area not stated in the RERA amenity record; occupancy-certificate record lists tot-lot area 0 m² | RERA amenities | RERA amenity record: 0%; completion not independently verified |
The supplied vendor data separately mentions a clubhouse, swimming pool, gym, children’s play area, covered parking, yoga areas, indoor games, sports, power backup, water supply, security and a park/central green. These are vendor-listed claims, not established as sanctioned, RERA-declared or delivered project facilities in the supplied evidence. Promoter website
The GHMC permit requires a rainwater-harvesting structure and records 2 rainwater-harvesting pits; the occupancy-certificate record also lists 2 in both the sanctioned-plan and site-building-plan fields. The RERA amenity record nevertheless shows the broader water-conservation/rainwater-harvesting item at 0% progress. The evidence provided does not specify water source, storage, treatment, reuse, sewage-treatment capacity, storm-water design, electrical supply or backup capacity. RERA amenities
The permit requires space for a transformer, a garbage house within the premises, and execution of sanitation, plumbing, fire-safety, lift and electrical installations under qualified technical personnel. It also states that a Fire NOC is to be obtained before issue of an occupancy certificate and places responsibility for structural safety and means-of-escape safety on the owner, builder/developer, architect and site engineer. These permit conditions do not, by themselves, establish the specific equipment, capacity or current operational status of those services.
The supplied extracts do not state lift numbers or capacities, service lifts, backup-power arrangements, CCTV, security systems, waste-segregation arrangements, accessibility features or accessible circulation. The occupancy-certificate record states that the building was inspected and declared fit for occupation.
The registered location is Saheb Nagare / Sahebnagar Kalan, Hayathnagar Mandal, Ranga Reddy District, PIN 500070, at Vanasthalipuram Residential Complex (Phase III & V) in the GHMC permit description. The RERA parcel boundaries identify a 9 m wide road on the north. RERA record
The supplied location data gives a cadastral parcel-centroid coordinate of 17.41528, 78.35459 and lists Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km as a connectivity anchor. This is recorded location data; no travel time or transport-service detail is provided. Location record
The registered promoter is ATRIUM ENGINEERS SYNDICATE, a partnership. The project record identifies GSTIN 36ACAFA0288N1Z8. Its listed partners are Raghava Kunapuli and Praveen Putta, and Sri Charan Marri is identified as authorized signatory. The supplied registration-certificate office entry gives PIN 500070 and district Ranga Reddy but does not provide a complete office address, telephone, email or official website. RERA filing Corporate record Parties record
The promoter’s Form B affidavit declares legal title to the project land, that the land is free from encumbrances, and completion by 16 March 2026. Those statements are promoter declarations in the filed affidavit. The GHMC occupancy certificate identifies the building as inspected and fit for occupation; the supplied evidence does not provide a current, independently verified construction-progress report.
| Identifier / date | P02400007255; issued 11 November 2023; stated validity to 16 March 2026 |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Form C for KVR ATRIUM; lists registration conditions including the separate-account requirement. |
| Identifier / date | 5587/GHMC/LBN/2023-BP; 16 March 2023; file 013498/GHMC/6612/LBN2/2022-BP |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Conditional permission for a residential building of 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors on a 330 sq. m plot. |
| Identifier / date | 1903/GHMC/LBN/2024-OC; 26 June 2024; application 006116/GHMC/2938/LBN2/2024-OC |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Identifies the residential building at Survey No. 201, Sahebnagar Kalan, as inspected and fit for occupation; records Stilt + 5 Upper Floor. |
| Identifier / date | Dated 26 September 2023 |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Promoter declaration for KVRATRIUM, including the stated completion date and land/financial declarations. |
| Identifier / date | Title-report and deed records filed with RERA |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Includes title material and the development agreement cum GPA documentation; full title-chain detail is addressed separately in Land & Title. |
| Identifier / date | GHMC permit and building-permission plan |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Permit identifies approved layout reference 1/ypr/huda/82; the supplied records do not establish a separate HMDA-approved layout lookup. HMDA |
Registered name: KVR ATRIUM
Project type / phase: Residential apartment project; phase or registered-portion description is not separately disclosed. The GHMC permit identifies the site as Vanasthalipuram Residential Complex (Phase III & V).
TG-RERA registration: P02400007255; certificate issued 11 November 2023, valid through 16 March 2026. The supplied record shows no extension.
Registered promoter: ATRIUM ENGINEERS SYNDICATE; partnership.
RERA status: Registration certificate on file. Its stated validity ended 16 March 2026; the supplied evidence does not establish a later extension or current portal status.
Locality / site description: Saheb Nagare / Sahebnagar Kalan; Vanasthalipuram Residential Complex (Phase III & V).
Revenue village: Sahebnagar Kalan; the RERA record also uses “Saheb Nagare.”
Mandal: Hayathnagar Mandal in the GHMC building-permit record.
District / PIN: Ranga Reddy (also printed “Rangareddy”); 500070.
Survey / subdivision: Survey No. 201; no subdivision is stated for the project parcel.
Site area: 330 sq. m total and net plot area; road-affected area 0.0 sq. m and nala-affected area 0.0 sq. m in the permit parameters.
Boundaries: North: 9 m wide road; south: open; east: Plot No. 71; west: Plot No. 73.
Sanctioning authority: Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC).
Principal building permit: 5587/GHMC/LBN/2023-BP, approved 16 March 2023; associated file number 013498/GHMC/6612/LBN2/2022-BP.
Approved built-up area: The permit lists 931.30 sq. m for residential upper floors and 171.21 sq. m for stilt area. The occupancy-certificate record lists sanctioned floor area 931.3 m². These are the figures as labelled in the respective records.
Building and floors: One residential building; sanctioned as 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors. The permit records building height 15.00 (unit not stated in that field); the occupancy-certificate record states 15 m.
Parking: Permit record: total parking area 186.3 (unit not stated in that field). Occupancy-certificate record: 171.21 m² parking area, both as per sanctioned plan and site building plan.
Approved / RERA-declared units: The RERA record lists 10 units. The approval document says sanctioned unit count shall not be increased but the supplied extraction does not state the numerical sanctioned count.
RERA-filed unit entry: Filed as “2”; 10 units, 0 booked and 10 available in the captured portal record. The filing is not normalized to a confirmed bedroom configuration; counts have no stated as-of date.
RERA-filed saleable area: 121.09 sq. m per listed unit.
Construction / completion: The Form B undertaking and GHMC permit record a completion deadline of 16 March 2026. The supplied evidence does not provide independently verified construction progress.
Occupancy certificate: GHMC occupancy certificate 1903/GHMC/LBN/2024-OC, dated 26 June 2024, identifies the residential building at Survey No. 201. Its stated building scope is Stilt + 5 Upper Floor.
KVR ATRIUM is recorded as a residential apartment development on a 330 sq. m parcel in Survey No. 201, Sahebnagar Kalan, within Hayathnagar Mandal, Ranga Reddy District. The GHMC permit describes one building with a stilt level and five upper floors; it is not presented in the supplied records as a multi-tower project.
The TG-RERA unit table lists 10 units, filed under the entry “2,” with a saleable area of 121.09 sq. m each. The supplied evidence does not confirm that “2” is a bedroom configuration, so the filing entry is retained as recorded. Portal booking and availability figures are indicative because their as-of date is not given.
A GHMC occupancy certificate is on file for the building. It records inspection and fitness for occupation and identifies Stilt + 5 Upper Floor; this certificate is distinct from the project’s RERA registration validity and the completion deadline stated in the promoter’s Form B and building-permit record. The supplied material does not establish the current status of the project’s RERA registration after 16 March 2026.
The approved development is a single residential building on the 330 sq. m parcel. GHMC’s building-permit record specifies 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors and gives residential upper floors area of 931.30 sq. m and stilt area of 171.21 sq. m. The occupancy-certificate record states sanctioned floor area of 931.3 m² and a building height of 15 m. No FSI-counted area, gross built-up area, flat-per-floor schedule, lift or stair details, building footprint, or floor-by-floor unit arrangement is established in the supplied extracts.
The permit identifies a 9 m wide road on the north and site boundaries adjoining Plot Nos. 71 and 73 to the east and west, with open land to the south. It records setbacks of front 3, rear 2, side I 2 and side II 2; units for these setback entries are not shown in the extraction. It also records a road-affected area of 0.0 sq. m and nala-affected area of 0.0 sq. m.
The permit and occupancy-certificate records identify rainwater harvesting provisions as 2. The occupancy-certificate record also lists a tot-lot area of 0 m². Other site and service conditions recorded in the permit—including transformer space, a garbage house, greenery and parking use of approved stilt/cellar space—are conditions of the permission, not evidence in this extract that those items have been completed.
The TG-RERA filing provides the unit count and saleable-area figure; the floor-plan measurement is a separate software measurement from drawing geometry and is not a RERA disclosure. The supplied drawing measurement describes four measured 2BHK designs and needs review; it cannot be treated as a RERA-filed configuration or substituted for the filed saleable area.
| Units | 10 |
|---|---|
| Booked | 0 |
| Available | 10 |
| RERA saleable area | 121.09 sq. m |
| Measured carpet area | Not supplied for a matched RERA configuration |
| Loading (if supplied) | Not supplied |
| Units | Not stated |
|---|---|
| Booked | Not stated |
| Available | Not stated |
| RERA saleable area | Not supplied |
| Measured carpet area | Median 51.3 sq. m (553 sq. ft); range 37.5–65.4 sq. m (404–704 sq. ft), across four measured designs; needs review |
| Loading (if supplied) | Not supplied |
Carpet area is the measured usable floor area inside a home; saleable area is the RERA-filed figure and is not interchangeable with carpet area. The supplied drawing-measurement record notes that saleable area also includes the home’s share of common areas. Balcony, utility and other excluded-area measurements, and a loading figure, are not supplied. One measured typical-floor-plan example labels kitchen, two bedrooms, two toilets and living/dining; the record does not establish that this example represents every unit.
GHMC’s building-permit record lists Total Parking Area 186.3; the field’s unit is not specified in the extraction. The occupancy-certificate record lists parking area 171.21 m² as per both the sanctioned plan and the site building plan. The supplied records do not establish a number of car or two-wheeler spaces, visitor or accessible spaces, parking allocation by unit, mechanical parking, a ramp or internal vehicle circulation arrangement. A drawn or approved parking area does not by itself establish exclusive ownership or allocation to a particular buyer.
The permit states that approved cellar and stilt areas for parking are to be used exclusively for vehicle parking, without partition walls or rolling shutters. The supplied extract does not confirm whether a cellar is included in the project’s completed parking arrangement.
The RERA amenity record lists 14 site-service and open-space headings, each with 0% progress in the supplied record. It does not provide dimensions or independent completion verification for these items.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Internal roads & footpaths | Size not stated | 0%; completion not independently verified | |
| Water supply | Size or capacity not stated | 0%; completion not independently verified | |
| Sewerage (chamber, lines, septic tank, STP) | Size or capacity not stated | 0%; completion not independently verified | |
| Storm-water drains | Size not stated | 0%; completion not independently verified | |
| Green strip / tot lot / park | Size not stated in the RERA amenity record | 0%; completion not independently verified | |
| Street lighting | Quantity or specification not stated | 0%; completion not independently verified | |
| Community buildings | Size or type not stated | 0%; completion not independently verified | |
| Treatment and disposal of sewage and sullage water | System or capacity not stated | 0%; completion not independently verified | |
| Solid-waste management and disposal | System not stated | 0%; completion not independently verified | |
| Water conservation / rainwater harvesting | The GHMC records specify 2 rainwater-harvesting pits | RERA amenity record: 0%; GHMC occupancy record lists 2 as per sanctioned and site building plans | |
| Energy management | System not stated | 0%; completion not independently verified | |
| Fire protection and fire-safety requirements | System not stated | 0%; completion not independently verified | |
| Electrical meter room / sub-station / receiving station | System or capacity not stated | 0%; completion not independently verified | |
| Aggregate recreational open space | Area not stated in the RERA amenity record; occupancy-certificate record lists tot-lot area 0 m² | RERA amenity record: 0%; completion not independently verified |
The supplied vendor data separately mentions a clubhouse, swimming pool, gym, children’s play area, covered parking, yoga areas, indoor games, sports, power backup, water supply, security and a park/central green. These are vendor-listed claims, not established as sanctioned, RERA-declared or delivered project facilities in the supplied evidence.
The GHMC permit requires a rainwater-harvesting structure and records 2 rainwater-harvesting pits; the occupancy-certificate record also lists 2 in both the sanctioned-plan and site-building-plan fields. The RERA amenity record nevertheless shows the broader water-conservation/rainwater-harvesting item at 0% progress. The evidence provided does not specify water source, storage, treatment, reuse, sewage-treatment capacity, storm-water design, electrical supply or backup capacity.
The permit requires space for a transformer, a garbage house within the premises, and execution of sanitation, plumbing, fire-safety, lift and electrical installations under qualified technical personnel. It also states that a Fire NOC is to be obtained before issue of an occupancy certificate and places responsibility for structural safety and means-of-escape safety on the owner, builder/developer, architect and site engineer. These permit conditions do not, by themselves, establish the specific equipment, capacity or current operational status of those services.
The supplied extracts do not state lift numbers or capacities, service lifts, backup-power arrangements, CCTV, security systems, waste-segregation arrangements, accessibility features or accessible circulation. The occupancy-certificate record states that the building was inspected and declared fit for occupation.
The registered location is Saheb Nagare / Sahebnagar Kalan, Hayathnagar Mandal, Ranga Reddy District, PIN 500070, at Vanasthalipuram Residential Complex (Phase III & V) in the GHMC permit description. The RERA parcel boundaries identify a 9 m wide road on the north.
The supplied location data gives a cadastral parcel-centroid coordinate of 17.41528, 78.35459 and lists Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km as a connectivity anchor. This is recorded location data; no travel time or transport-service detail is provided.
The registered promoter is ATRIUM ENGINEERS SYNDICATE, a partnership. The project record identifies GSTIN 36ACAFA0288N1Z8. Its listed partners are Raghava Kunapuli and Praveen Putta, and Sri Charan Marri is identified as authorized signatory. The supplied registration-certificate office entry gives PIN 500070 and district Ranga Reddy but does not provide a complete office address, telephone, email or official website.
The promoter’s Form B affidavit declares legal title to the project land, that the land is free from encumbrances, and completion by 16 March 2026. Those statements are promoter declarations in the filed affidavit. The GHMC occupancy certificate identifies the building as inspected and fit for occupation; the supplied evidence does not provide a current, independently verified construction-progress report.
| Identifier / date | P02400007255; issued 11 November 2023; stated validity to 16 March 2026 |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Form C for KVR ATRIUM; lists registration conditions including the separate-account requirement. |
| Identifier / date | 5587/GHMC/LBN/2023-BP; 16 March 2023; file 013498/GHMC/6612/LBN2/2022-BP |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Conditional permission for a residential building of 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors on a 330 sq. m plot. |
| Identifier / date | 1903/GHMC/LBN/2024-OC; 26 June 2024; application 006116/GHMC/2938/LBN2/2024-OC |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Identifies the residential building at Survey No. 201, Sahebnagar Kalan, as inspected and fit for occupation; records Stilt + 5 Upper Floor. |
| Identifier / date | Dated 26 September 2023 |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Promoter declaration for KVRATRIUM, including the stated completion date and land/financial declarations. |
| Identifier / date | Title-report and deed records filed with RERA |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Includes title material and the development agreement cum GPA documentation; full title-chain detail is addressed separately in Land & Title. |
| Identifier / date | GHMC permit and building-permission plan |
|---|---|
| Scope and evidence | Permit identifies approved layout reference 1/ypr/huda/82; the supplied records do not establish a separate HMDA-approved layout lookup. |
Yes. KVR ATRIUM is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400007255; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is ATRIUM ENGINEERS SYNDICATE.
KVR ATRIUM is in SAHEB NAGARE,KALN,HAYATH NAGAR, Rangareddy, Telangana (500070).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 16/03/2026. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.





