Risk & red flags
- No high or medium risks found in records checked.
LAKSHMI GANAPATHI DEVELOPERS · Rangareddy · RERA P02400004884
LAKSHMI GANAPATHI DEVELOPERS is a residential apartment project in Ibharahimpatnam Revenue Mandal, Ibrahimpatnam Mandal, Ranga Reddy district. The registered promoter developing it is LAKSHMI GANAPATHI DEVELOPERS. The project covers 1967.7 sq m and comprises one building and one tower with 35 homes: 25 2BHK (“DOUBLE BEDROOM”) units and 10 3BHK (“TRIPLE BEDROOM”) units; the floor count is not stated. It is registered under TG-RERA number P02400004884, with proposed completion by 31/12/2024.
Project identity
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | LAKSHMI GANAPATHI DEVELOPERS RERA record |
| Project type / category | Residential apartment project RERA record RERA filing |
| Phase / registered portion | No phase name or phase description disclosed; the registration is for survey nos. 22/P and 23/P |
| TG-RERA registration | P02400004884 |
| Registration validity | 29/08/2022 to 31/12/2024; certificate says it may be extended by the Authority. The supplied record does not establish an extension. |
| Registered promoter | LAKSHMI GANAPATHI DEVELOPERS |
| RERA-recorded status | “New Project”; the registration period has ended, and the supplied evidence does not establish the project’s current RERA registration status. RERA record |
Land and geographic identity
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Locality | Ibharahimpatnam Revenue Mandal, as recorded in the project fields; the registration certificate gives Ranga Reddy locality/district information. RERA filing |
| Revenue village | Adibatla (also written Aditya Nagar in title materials); the RERA land fields do not separately disclose a village. Land records |
| Mandal / district / PIN | Ibrahimpatnam Mandal / Ranga Reddy / 501510 in project fields; the registration certificate states PIN 500070. RERA filing RERA filing |
| Project survey numbers and subdivisions | 22/P and 23/P |
| RERA-filed plots | Plot Nos. 214 and 215 |
| Site extent | 1967.7 sq m total and 1967.70 sq m net, as recorded in the project land fields. RERA filing |
| Boundaries | East: land of Madhava Reddy in Sy. No. 20; west: land belongs to owners; north: 30 feet and 25 feet road and land in Sy. No. 23; south: neighbours’ land in Sy. No. 20. RERA filing |
Development identity
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA) Approvals record |
| Principal approval / date | 008480/OC/HMDA/1856/SMD/2023, dated 26 July 2023, identified in the supplied document as an Occupancy Certificate. Approvals record |
| Approved built-up area | 3730.75 sq m RERA filing |
| Mortgage area recorded in project fields | 571.57 sq m RERA filing |
| Buildings / towers | One building and one tower are recorded in the project data. RERA filing RERA unit table |
| Sanctioned floor configuration / parking levels | Not established by the supplied extracts. The available typical-floor drawing extract does not state a complete floor schedule or parking layout. |
| Unit count | 35 units in the RERA unit record; the project fields also state one proposed building unit. RERA unit table RERA filing |
| Approved-plan unit count | The supplied project data does not separately provide a count of units from the approved plan. RERA filing |
Offering and status
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| RERA-filed configurations | 2BHK (“DOUBLE BEDROOM”): 25 units; 3BHK (“TRIPLE BEDROOM”): 10 units. RERA unit table RERA unit details |
| RERA-filed saleable area | 2BHK: 1091.0 sq m; 3BHK: 1500.0 sq m. These are the values recorded for each configuration in the supplied RERA data. RERA unit table RERA unit details |
| Booked / available | Portal-derived figures show 0 booked and 25 available 2BHK units; 0 booked and 10 available 3BHK units. The booking record has no as-of date, so counts are indicative. RERA unit table RERA unit details |
| Construction stage | No current construction-stage percentage or independently verified site-progress report is supplied. RERA amenities |
| Completion dates | Promoter’s Form B declares completion by 31/12/2024; the RERA registration certificate also ends on 31/12/2024. |
| Occupancy certificate | The supplied HMDA document identifies an Occupancy Certificate dated 26 July 2023 for the stated property and survey no. 23/P. Its coverage of the entire registered project or all units is not established by the supplied extract. |
This is a residential apartment development registered with TG-RERA as LAKSHMI GANAPATHI DEVELOPERS, under registration P02400004884, on land recorded as survey nos. 22/P and 23/P, at Adibatla in Ibrahimpatnam Mandal, Ranga Reddy district. The RERA fields identify plot nos. 214 and 215 and a site extent of 1967.7 sq m. RERA filing Land records
The RERA unit record lists 35 homes in one building/tower: 25 “DOUBLE BEDROOM” units and 10 “TRIPLE BEDROOM” units. A filed typical-floor drawing extract shows apartment layouts and identifies lifts, a utility area, a tot-lot, and a 9.14m-wide road; it does not establish a complete building or site plan. RERA unit table
The RERA record gives a completion undertaking of 31/12/2024. A separate HMDA document is described as an Occupancy Certificate dated 26 July 2023 for Sy. No. 23/P, but the supplied extract does not establish whether it covers the whole registered project, all floors, or all 35 units. No current, independently verified construction-progress evidence is supplied.
The RERA fields record a site area of 1967.7 sq m (net area 1967.70 sq m) and an approved built-up area of 3730.75 sq m. These are separate recorded area measures; the evidence does not identify an FSI-counted area or provide a basis to derive one. RERA filing RERA filing
One building and one tower are recorded. The available drawing extract is labelled “TYPICAL FLOOR PLAN” and shows apartment layouts, unit numbers, built-up areas, lifts, a utility area and a tot-lot. It also refers to an existing layout in Sy. No. 23 and depicts a 9.14m-wide road. The extract does not state the building’s full floor schedule, floor count, footprint, number of flats per floor, stair arrangement, or parking levels. RERA unit table
The supplied evidence does not provide a complete sanctioned site plan or sufficient drawing-derived measurements to describe the building’s full circulation, entries and exits, open-space arrangement, or residential/common-area distribution. No software-measured carpet areas are supplied for the two RERA configurations. Floor plans
The RERA record lists 25 2BHK (“DOUBLE BEDROOM”) units and 10 3BHK (“TRIPLE BEDROOM”) units, with 0 booked and 25 available 2BHK units and 0 booked and 10 available 3BHK units. The booking snapshot has no stated as-of date. The RERA saleable-area figures are 1091.0 sq m for 2BHK and 1500.0 sq m for 3BHK; the drawing-measurement data reports no measured flat designs for either configuration, so drawing-based carpet areas are not available. RERA unit table RERA unit details Floor plans
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK (“DOUBLE BEDROOM”) | 25 | 0 | 25 | 1091.0 sq m | Not supplied | Not supplied |
| 3BHK (“TRIPLE BEDROOM”) | 10 | 0 | 10 | 1500.0 sq m | Not supplied | Not supplied |
The RERA record labels these areas as saleable area. No supplied plan measurements allow carpet area, balcony or utility area, or common-area loading to be reported separately. The typical-floor-plan extraction indicates apartment layouts, but detailed room dimensions and orientation are not available in the supplied data. RERA unit details
The project data records a mortgage area of 571.57 sq m, while the HMDA-related document describes mortgage instruments affecting stated fifth-floor areas. These entries do not establish the number of resident, visitor, accessible, or two-wheeler parking spaces, nor a parking allocation to any unit. RERA filing
The available typical-floor drawing extract mentions a 9.14m-wide road but does not establish parking levels, bay counts, ramps, entries or exits, pedestrian separation, or EV charging. Parking provision and exclusive unit allocations cannot be determined from the supplied evidence. RERA unit table
The RERA amenity record lists the following provisions and percentage figures. The percentage values are reported as filed; they are not independent verification of completion. RERA amenities
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tot-lot | Shown on the typical-floor-plan extract; no size supplied. | Drawing reference only; completion not independently verified. | |
| Green strip / tot-lot / park | No size supplied. | RERA amenities | 0%; no independent completion verification supplied. |
| Aggregate recreational open space | Area not supplied. | RERA amenities | Available marked “YES”; 0%; no independent completion verification supplied. |
| Community buildings | No description or size supplied. | RERA amenities | 0%; no independent completion verification supplied. |
No clubhouse or indoor recreation facilities, sports facilities, or additional community facilities are evidenced in the supplied data.
The RERA amenity record reports water supply as “YES” and 100%; it gives no source, storage or treatment capacity. Sewerage is marked “YES” with a reported 0%; storm-water drains, treatment and disposal of sewage/sullage, solid-waste management, street lighting, and energy management are each recorded at 0%. Rainwater harvesting is marked “YES” with a reported 0%. These are filed status entries, not independent verification of operating services. RERA amenities
An electrical meter room, sub-station or receiving station is marked “YES” with a reported 0%; no capacity or supply details are supplied. Fire protection and fire-safety requirements are listed at 0%, with no system specifications or clearance evidence in this overview’s supplied records. The floor-plan extract identifies lifts but provides no number, capacity, or service-lift details. Accessible circulation, CCTV, security arrangements and waste-segregation details are not established. RERA amenities
The project is recorded in the Ibharahimpatnam Revenue Mandal locality, with Adibatla (also described as Aditya Nagar in title materials) identified as the revenue village. The RERA land record identifies Ranga Reddy district and PIN 501510; the registration certificate states PIN 500070. RERA filing Land records
The project-boundary record refers to 30 feet and 25 feet roads and land in Sy. No. 23 on the north side. The typical-floor-plan extract refers to a 9.14m-wide road. A supplied location record lists the Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km from the cadastral parcel centroid; no travel time or public-transport detail is supplied. RERA filing Location record
The registered legal promoter is LAKSHMI GANAPATHI DEVELOPERS, recorded as a partnership in the promoter-information fields. Its GSTIN is 36AAJFL5226A1ZN. The supplied promoter address is LAKSHMI SRINIVASA NILAYAM, Kamala Nagar, Aditya Nagar, Ibharahimpatnam Revenue Mandal, Ranga Reddy, PIN 501510. No official contact details or website are supplied here. RERA filing Corporate record Parties record
The RERA record identifies Dhanunjay Kumar Kurra as an authorized signatory and Ramineni Srinivasa Rao as a partner. The promoter’s Form B contains a completion undertaking of 31/12/2024. The supplied project data does not establish current construction progress, a revised completion date, or a project-wide occupancy certificate. Parties record RERA record
| Evidence supplied | Form C; registration P02400004884, issued 29/08/2022, stated valid through 31/12/2024. |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | Names LAKSHMI GANAPATHI DEVELOPERS and survey nos. 22/P and 23/P. |
| Evidence supplied | No. 008480/OC/HMDA/1856/SMD/2023, dated 26 July 2023. Approvals record |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | Supplied document identifies an Occupancy Certificate relating to Sy. No. 23/P; project-wide and unit-by-unit coverage is not established by the extract. |
| Evidence supplied | RERA-filed document titled “Commencement Certificates for each building in each phase.” |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | Extract shows a typical apartment floor plan and does not print an approval authority or permit number. |
| Evidence supplied | HMDA land-use letters and revenue proceedings concerning Sy. No. 22/parts and Sy. No. 23 at Adibatla. |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | The document describes land-use information and conversion; it states that the information is not proof of title or development permission. |
| Evidence supplied | Form B declaration, title-report materials, and encumbrance statement are present in the supplied record. Document index |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | Their full title, encumbrance and approval implications are addressed in the relevant report sections. |
Project identity
Registered project name: LAKSHMI GANAPATHI DEVELOPERS
Project type / category: Residential apartment project
Phase / registered portion: No phase name or phase description disclosed; the registration is for survey nos. 22/P and 23/P
TG-RERA registration: P02400004884
Registration validity: 29/08/2022 to 31/12/2024; certificate says it may be extended by the Authority. The supplied record does not establish an extension.
Registered promoter: LAKSHMI GANAPATHI DEVELOPERS
RERA-recorded status: “New Project”; the registration period has ended, and the supplied evidence does not establish the project’s current RERA registration status.
Land and geographic identity
Locality: Ibharahimpatnam Revenue Mandal, as recorded in the project fields; the registration certificate gives Ranga Reddy locality/district information.
Revenue village: Adibatla (also written Aditya Nagar in title materials); the RERA land fields do not separately disclose a village.
Mandal / district / PIN: Ibrahimpatnam Mandal / Ranga Reddy / 501510 in project fields; the registration certificate states PIN 500070.
Project survey numbers and subdivisions: 22/P and 23/P
RERA-filed plots: Plot Nos. 214 and 215
Site extent: 1967.7 sq m total and 1967.70 sq m net, as recorded in the project land fields.
Boundaries: East: land of Madhava Reddy in Sy. No. 20; west: land belongs to owners; north: 30 feet and 25 feet road and land in Sy. No. 23; south: neighbours’ land in Sy. No. 20.
Development identity
Sanctioning authority: Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA)
Principal approval / date: 008480/OC/HMDA/1856/SMD/2023, dated 26 July 2023, identified in the supplied document as an Occupancy Certificate.
Approved built-up area: 3730.75 sq m
Mortgage area recorded in project fields: 571.57 sq m
Buildings / towers: One building and one tower are recorded in the project data.
Sanctioned floor configuration / parking levels: Not established by the supplied extracts. The available typical-floor drawing extract does not state a complete floor schedule or parking layout.
Unit count: 35 units in the RERA unit record; the project fields also state one proposed building unit.
Approved-plan unit count: The supplied project data does not separately provide a count of units from the approved plan.
Offering and status
RERA-filed configurations: 2BHK (“DOUBLE BEDROOM”): 25 units; 3BHK (“TRIPLE BEDROOM”): 10 units.
RERA-filed saleable area: 2BHK: 1091.0 sq m; 3BHK: 1500.0 sq m. These are the values recorded for each configuration in the supplied RERA data.
Booked / available: Portal-derived figures show 0 booked and 25 available 2BHK units; 0 booked and 10 available 3BHK units. The booking record has no as-of date, so counts are indicative.
Construction stage: No current construction-stage percentage or independently verified site-progress report is supplied.
Completion dates: Promoter’s Form B declares completion by 31/12/2024; the RERA registration certificate also ends on 31/12/2024.
Occupancy certificate: The supplied HMDA document identifies an Occupancy Certificate dated 26 July 2023 for the stated property and survey no. 23/P. Its coverage of the entire registered project or all units is not established by the supplied extract.
This is a residential apartment development registered with TG-RERA as LAKSHMI GANAPATHI DEVELOPERS, under registration P02400004884, on land recorded as survey nos. 22/P and 23/P, at Adibatla in Ibrahimpatnam Mandal, Ranga Reddy district. The RERA fields identify plot nos. 214 and 215 and a site extent of 1967.7 sq m.
The RERA unit record lists 35 homes in one building/tower: 25 “DOUBLE BEDROOM” units and 10 “TRIPLE BEDROOM” units. A filed typical-floor drawing extract shows apartment layouts and identifies lifts, a utility area, a tot-lot, and a 9.14m-wide road; it does not establish a complete building or site plan.
The RERA record gives a completion undertaking of 31/12/2024. A separate HMDA document is described as an Occupancy Certificate dated 26 July 2023 for Sy. No. 23/P, but the supplied extract does not establish whether it covers the whole registered project, all floors, or all 35 units. No current, independently verified construction-progress evidence is supplied.
The RERA fields record a site area of 1967.7 sq m (net area 1967.70 sq m) and an approved built-up area of 3730.75 sq m. These are separate recorded area measures; the evidence does not identify an FSI-counted area or provide a basis to derive one.
One building and one tower are recorded. The available drawing extract is labelled “TYPICAL FLOOR PLAN” and shows apartment layouts, unit numbers, built-up areas, lifts, a utility area and a tot-lot. It also refers to an existing layout in Sy. No. 23 and depicts a 9.14m-wide road. The extract does not state the building’s full floor schedule, floor count, footprint, number of flats per floor, stair arrangement, or parking levels.
The supplied evidence does not provide a complete sanctioned site plan or sufficient drawing-derived measurements to describe the building’s full circulation, entries and exits, open-space arrangement, or residential/common-area distribution. No software-measured carpet areas are supplied for the two RERA configurations.
The RERA record lists 25 2BHK (“DOUBLE BEDROOM”) units and 10 3BHK (“TRIPLE BEDROOM”) units, with 0 booked and 25 available 2BHK units and 0 booked and 10 available 3BHK units. The booking snapshot has no stated as-of date. The RERA saleable-area figures are 1091.0 sq m for 2BHK and 1500.0 sq m for 3BHK; the drawing-measurement data reports no measured flat designs for either configuration, so drawing-based carpet areas are not available.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK (“DOUBLE BEDROOM”) | 25 | 0 | 25 | 1091.0 sq m | Not supplied | Not supplied |
| 3BHK (“TRIPLE BEDROOM”) | 10 | 0 | 10 | 1500.0 sq m | Not supplied | Not supplied |
The RERA record labels these areas as saleable area. No supplied plan measurements allow carpet area, balcony or utility area, or common-area loading to be reported separately. The typical-floor-plan extraction indicates apartment layouts, but detailed room dimensions and orientation are not available in the supplied data.
The project data records a mortgage area of 571.57 sq m, while the HMDA-related document describes mortgage instruments affecting stated fifth-floor areas. These entries do not establish the number of resident, visitor, accessible, or two-wheeler parking spaces, nor a parking allocation to any unit.
The available typical-floor drawing extract mentions a 9.14m-wide road but does not establish parking levels, bay counts, ramps, entries or exits, pedestrian separation, or EV charging. Parking provision and exclusive unit allocations cannot be determined from the supplied evidence.
The RERA amenity record lists the following provisions and percentage figures. The percentage values are reported as filed; they are not independent verification of completion.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tot-lot | Shown on the typical-floor-plan extract; no size supplied. | Drawing reference only; completion not independently verified. | |
| Green strip / tot-lot / park | No size supplied. | 0%; no independent completion verification supplied. | |
| Aggregate recreational open space | Area not supplied. | Available marked “YES”; 0%; no independent completion verification supplied. | |
| Community buildings | No description or size supplied. | 0%; no independent completion verification supplied. |
No clubhouse or indoor recreation facilities, sports facilities, or additional community facilities are evidenced in the supplied data.
The RERA amenity record reports water supply as “YES” and 100%; it gives no source, storage or treatment capacity. Sewerage is marked “YES” with a reported 0%; storm-water drains, treatment and disposal of sewage/sullage, solid-waste management, street lighting, and energy management are each recorded at 0%. Rainwater harvesting is marked “YES” with a reported 0%. These are filed status entries, not independent verification of operating services.
An electrical meter room, sub-station or receiving station is marked “YES” with a reported 0%; no capacity or supply details are supplied. Fire protection and fire-safety requirements are listed at 0%, with no system specifications or clearance evidence in this overview’s supplied records. The floor-plan extract identifies lifts but provides no number, capacity, or service-lift details. Accessible circulation, CCTV, security arrangements and waste-segregation details are not established.
The project is recorded in the Ibharahimpatnam Revenue Mandal locality, with Adibatla (also described as Aditya Nagar in title materials) identified as the revenue village. The RERA land record identifies Ranga Reddy district and PIN 501510; the registration certificate states PIN 500070.
The project-boundary record refers to 30 feet and 25 feet roads and land in Sy. No. 23 on the north side. The typical-floor-plan extract refers to a 9.14m-wide road. A supplied location record lists the Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km from the cadastral parcel centroid; no travel time or public-transport detail is supplied.
The registered legal promoter is LAKSHMI GANAPATHI DEVELOPERS, recorded as a partnership in the promoter-information fields. Its GSTIN is 36AAJFL5226A1ZN. The supplied promoter address is LAKSHMI SRINIVASA NILAYAM, Kamala Nagar, Aditya Nagar, Ibharahimpatnam Revenue Mandal, Ranga Reddy, PIN 501510. No official contact details or website are supplied here.
The RERA record identifies Dhanunjay Kumar Kurra as an authorized signatory and Ramineni Srinivasa Rao as a partner. The promoter’s Form B contains a completion undertaking of 31/12/2024. The supplied project data does not establish current construction progress, a revised completion date, or a project-wide occupancy certificate.
| Evidence supplied | Form C; registration P02400004884, issued 29/08/2022, stated valid through 31/12/2024. |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | Names LAKSHMI GANAPATHI DEVELOPERS and survey nos. 22/P and 23/P. |
| Evidence supplied | No. 008480/OC/HMDA/1856/SMD/2023, dated 26 July 2023. |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | Supplied document identifies an Occupancy Certificate relating to Sy. No. 23/P; project-wide and unit-by-unit coverage is not established by the extract. |
| Evidence supplied | RERA-filed document titled “Commencement Certificates for each building in each phase.” |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | Extract shows a typical apartment floor plan and does not print an approval authority or permit number. |
| Evidence supplied | HMDA land-use letters and revenue proceedings concerning Sy. No. 22/parts and Sy. No. 23 at Adibatla. |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | The document describes land-use information and conversion; it states that the information is not proof of title or development permission. |
| Evidence supplied | Form B declaration, title-report materials, and encumbrance statement are present in the supplied record. |
|---|---|
| Scope / note | Their full title, encumbrance and approval implications are addressed in the relevant report sections. |
Yes. LAKSHMI GANAPATHI DEVELOPERS is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400004884; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is LAKSHMI GANAPATHI DEVELOPERS.
LAKSHMI GANAPATHI DEVELOPERS is in IBHRAHIMPATNAM REVENUE MANDAL, Rangareddy, Telangana (501510).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 31/12/2024. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.





