Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
CREDON CONSTRUCTIONS · Rangareddy · RERA P02400000302
M/S CREDON CONSTRUCTION AND ANOTHER is a residential apartment project in Gandipet, Gandipet Mandal, Ranga Reddy District. The registered promoter is CREDON CONSTRUCTIONS. The project covers 909.68 sq. m. and comprises 1 building with 1 stilt + 5 upper floors and 15 apartments: 5 two-bedroom and 10 three-bedroom units. It is registered with TG-RERA under P02400000302, with proposed completion on 10/05/2024.
Project identity
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | M/S CREDON CONSTRUCTION AND ANOTHER RERA record |
| Project type | Residential apartment project RERA filing |
| Phase / registered portion | Not separately identified in the available record; the registration covers the project at the stated site |
| TG-RERA registration number | P02400000302 RERA record |
| Registration validity | 14/02/2019 to 10/05/2024; the supplied certificate records no extension. This is registration validity, not an occupancy certificate or a statement that the project is complete RERA record |
| Registered promoter | CREDON CONSTRUCTIONS; the registration certificate names “Credon Constructions” and the registered project name includes “AND ANOTHER” RERA record Corporate record |
| RERA status | Recorded as On-Going Project. The supplied record shows the completion deadline as 10/05/2024 RERA record RERA filing |
Land and geographic identity
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Locality | Gandipet RERA record RERA filing |
| Revenue village | The RERA filing and approval identify Bandlaguda (Jagir) / Bandlaguda Jagir village; the project header also records locality/village as Gandipet. The available materials do not resolve whether these labels refer to the same revenue-village entry RERA record |
| Mandal | Gandipet |
| District / PIN | Ranga Reddy / 500086 RERA record |
| Project survey numbers and subdivisions | 41/part (also shown as 41/PART, 41/p, and 41 part) and 43 RERA record |
| Registered site extent | 909.68 sq. m.; the RERA land record lists total area and net area as 909.68 sq. m., with 0 sq. m. affected area RERA filing |
| Boundaries in RERA record | East: Plot No. 59B; West: Plot No. 57; North: 60-0 wide road; South: land in Survey No. 42 RERA filing |
| Mandal shown in land identity fields | Not disclosed there RERA filing |
Development identity
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning / technical approval authority | Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA); the letter delegates local building-plan sanction to Bandlaguda Gram Panchayat and makes technical approval subject to that sanction Approvals record |
| Principal approval | HMDA application 008139/SKP/R1/U6/HMDA/07022018, application dated 07/02/2018; technical approval dated 10/05/2018 Approvals record |
| Approved built-up area | Total built up area 2407.74; the approval also lists Built up Area 1972.25. The supplied extract does not label the latter more specifically |
| Building count | 1 approved and proposed building unit in the RERA land record RERA filing |
| Sanctioned configuration | Residential PRO (BLDG), 1 stilt + 5 upper floors |
| Building height | 14.99 as stated in the approval extract; the unit is not stated there |
| Parking / mortgage record | The approval says the stilt/cellar is to be used exclusively for vehicle parking. RERA records a 253.82 sq. m. mortgage area; the approval identifies 253.82 Sa.mts on the first floor in favour of the Metropolitan Commissioner, HMDA RERA filing |
| Unit counts | RERA records 15 units in total: 5 two-bedroom and 10 three-bedroom units RERA unit table |
Offering and status
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| RERA-filed configurations | 2BHK: 5 units; 3BHK: 10 units RERA unit table RERA unit details |
| RERA-filed saleable area | 2BHK: 109.16 sq. m.; 3BHK: 184.8–222.68 sq. m. RERA unit table RERA unit details |
| Booked / available | 11 booked / 4 available in the portal-derived summary: 2BHK 4 / 1; 3BHK 7 / 3. The portal record has no as-of date, so counts are indicative RERA unit table RERA unit details |
| Construction stage | No independently verified site-progress assessment or current stage is supplied. RERA amenity entries include progress percentages, but those are filing data, not independent site verification RERA amenities |
| Completion dates | Original and revised proposed completion dates are both 10/05/2024; the promoter’s Form B undertaking also states completion by 10th May 2024 RERA record RERA filing |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No occupancy or completion certificate is included in the supplied project documents; the available approval requires the local executive authority to allow occupation only after completion and issue of a “Fit for Occupancy” certificate |
This is a single-building residential apartment project registered with TG-RERA as P02400000302, on a stated site of 909.68 sq. m. across Survey Nos. 41/part and 43. The registration and approval records associate the site with Bandlaguda (Jagir), Gandipet Mandal, Ranga Reddy District; the RERA header also uses Gandipet as the village/locality label. RERA record RERA filing
HMDA’s technical approval describes one residential PRO (BLDG) block with a stilt and five upper floors. The RERA filing lists 15 apartments: five 2BHK and ten 3BHK. Its portal-derived inventory reports 11 booked and four available, but does not state the date of that inventory snapshot. RERA unit table RERA unit details
The promoter’s declared completion date was 10/05/2024. The registration certificate records validity through that date and no extension, while the supplied project evidence contains no occupancy or completion certificate and no independent verification of current construction progress. Registration validity, the declared completion deadline, and certification of occupancy are separate matters. RERA record
The filed site area is 909.68 sq. m.; the RERA land record reports the same total and net area, with zero area affected by road widening/FTL/Nala widening. HMDA’s technical approval describes a residential block of 1 stilt + 5 upper floors, with total approved built-up area 2407.74. It separately lists 1972.25 as “Built up Area”; the supplied extract does not clarify that figure’s precise scope. RERA filing
The RERA filing lists one building and 15 apartments. The available approval extract does not provide a floor-by-floor apartment schedule, building footprint, lift or stair count, or detailed common-area distribution. It requires one entry and one exit, each with minimum width 4.5 meters and height clearance of 5 meters. It also states that the stilt/cellar is to be used exclusively for vehicle parking, without partition walls or rolling shutters. RERA filing
The approval requires rainwater-harvesting structures and makes provision for a transformer, garbage house, ETP and generator. The supplied documents do not establish the sizes or present completion status of these facilities.
RERA’s filed inventory records 15 apartments in two configurations. The floor-plan analysis supplies drawing-based software measurements, which are not RERA-filed carpet-area disclosures and are flagged as needing review. The floor-plan record says one of two drawings was measured and one scan is pending. RERA unit table RERA unit details Floor plans
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 5 | 4 | 1 | 109.16 sq. m. | 86.5 sq. m. (software-measured; one reported area) | 21% |
| 3BHK | 10 | 7 | 3 | 184.8–222.68 sq. m. | 92.2–137.1 sq. m. (software-measured; median 114.7 sq. m.) | Not supplied |
The RERA saleable-area figures and software-measured carpet areas describe different measurements. The floor-plan record notes that its measured carpet area is smaller than saleable area, which also includes the home’s share of common areas. The 2BHK drawing records a balcony; the 3BHK drawing records balconies, including a labelled 1.20 M WIDE BALCONY. Room labels and dimensions are extracted from the plans, but the measurement record cautions that drawing geometry needs review. Floor plans RERA unit details
Booked and available counts are as last read from the TG-RERA portal; no as-of date is supplied. RERA unit table RERA unit details
HMDA’s technical approval requires the stilt/cellar to be used exclusively for vehicle parking and says it must not be converted or partitioned with walls or rolling shutters. It also specifies one entry and one exit with minimum width 4.5 meters and height clearance 5 meters.
The RERA record identifies 253.82 sq. m. as mortgage area. HMDA’s approval describes this as 12.87% of Built Up Area 253.82 Sa.mts in 1st floor, mortgaged in favour of the Metropolitan Commissioner, HMDA under registered document 3803/2018. The available evidence does not state sanctioned parking-space counts, visitor or accessible bays, parking allocation to individual apartments, or EV facilities. A parking designation in the approval does not itself establish an allottee’s exclusive rights to any bay. RERA filing RERA unit table
The following are RERA filing entries and approval requirements, not independent confirmation that facilities have been completed. Where a progress percentage is supplied, it is the percentage recorded in the project filing. RERA amenities
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Green strip / tot lot / park | Size and quantity not supplied | RERA amenities | 0% recorded |
| Aggregate recreational open space | Area not supplied | RERA amenities | Listed as available “YES”; 100% recorded |
| Community buildings | No size or facility details supplied | RERA amenities | 0% recorded |
| Street lighting | Details not supplied | RERA amenities | 100% recorded |
| Water conservation / rainwater harvesting | HMDA requires rainwater-harvesting structures; size and system details not supplied | RERA amenities | 50% recorded |
| Security | Detail not supplied; appears in vendor information, not the supplied RERA amenity list | Promoter website | No progress or completion status supplied |
HMDA’s approval contains design and construction requirements, but the supplied record does not establish that the systems are installed, commissioned or independently inspected as complete. The promoter’s filed amenity entries report water supply at 100%, sewerage at 80%, storm-water drains at 80%, and rainwater harvesting at 50%; these are filing progress values, not independent verification. RERA amenities
| What the supplied record states | RERA lists water supply as available, 100%. HMDA’s letter specifies conditions for bore depth/size and disinfection, including residual chlorine of 0.3 to 0.4 p.m. as written in the extract. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | No water source, storage capacity, or independent commissioning evidence supplied. RERA amenities |
| What the supplied record states | RERA lists sewerage at 80% and storm-water drains at 80%. HMDA’s conditions refer to treated-sewage connections to an existing drain or natural drain/nala where applicable, a common septic tank, and an ETP. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | No treatment capacity or independently verified operating status supplied. RERA amenities |
| What the supplied record states | HMDA requires rainwater-harvesting structures; RERA records 50% progress. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | No capacity or completion verification supplied. RERA amenities |
| What the supplied record states | HMDA requires provision for a transformer and generator and calls for emergency lighting in corridors, common passages and staircases. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | No generator or transformer capacity supplied; completion not independently verified. |
| What the supplied record states | HMDA lists fire-safety conditions, including fire extinguishers, an alarm system and sprinkler provision if basement area exceeds 200 Sq. Mts; it also says to follow Fire Service department norms as per Act 1999. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | These are approval conditions, not evidence of installed systems or statutory clearance. RERA amenities |
| What the supplied record states | HMDA requires a garbage house within the premises. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | RERA records solid-waste management and disposal at 0%; no operating details supplied. RERA amenities |
| What the supplied record states | The approval refers to collapsible lifts and fire-resistant swing doors, but gives no lift count or capacity. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | No accessible-ramp or accessible-circulation details supplied. |
The project record places the development in Gandipet, Ranga Reddy District, PIN 500086, and identifies Survey Nos. 41/part and 43. The approval and title report refer to Bandlaguda (Jagir) / Bandlaguda Jagir village, while the RERA header uses Gandipet as the village/locality label. RERA record
HMDA’s technical approval specifies one entry and one exit, with minimum width 4.5 meters and height clearance 5 meters. The supplied location data identifies the Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km. No public-transport details or measured travel times are supplied. Location record
TG-RERA identifies CREDON CONSTRUCTIONS as the registered promoter and records the organization type as a Partnership. The promoter address on the supplied record is Ashok Vihar Apartments, Anand Nagar, Bandlaguda (Jagir), Gandipet, Ranga Reddy, 500086. The corporate identifier is masked as xxxxxx719L; no unmasked identifier, official contact details or registered website are supplied in the RERA identity fields. Corporate record Parties record RERA filing
The RERA record also names G.Krishna Murthy as a landowner under an AreaShare arrangement. Mr. Gujjula Ravi Kiran is identified as the authorized signatory on the Form B declaration, which states a completion undertaking of 10th May 2024. These are filed declarations; no current independent construction-progress report is supplied. Parties record
The registration certificate states validity from 14/02/2019 to 10/05/2024 and records no extension. No occupancy or completion certificate is included in the supplied documents.
| Identifier / date | P02400000302; issued 14/02/2019; valid through 10/05/2024 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Form C registration for the project, with the separate-account condition. The certificate records no extension. |
| Identifier / date | Application 008139/SKP/R1/U6/HMDA/07022018; applied 07/02/2018, approved 10/05/2018 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Technical approval for a residential PRO (BLDG), 1 stilt + 5 upper floors, on 909.68 Sq. Mt. in Survey Nos. 41/PART and 43, subject to local-authority sanction and listed conditions. |
| Identifier / date | Document 32356, dated 2-2-2019 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Advocate K. Narayana Rao’s report concerning Plot No. 58/A and Plots Nos. 58B and 59A in Survey Nos. 41/p and 43 at Bandlaguda Jagir village. |
| Identifier / date | Document 30237 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Filed encumbrance statement; the supplied project record describes its searched period as 01-10-2007 to 23-04-2018. |
| Identifier / date | Document 30238 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | RERA document entry with floor-plan drawings used for software measurement; the supplied drawing record says one of two drawings was measured and one scan is pending. Floor plans |
| Identifier / date | Document 30303 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | RERA document entry; an extracted approved layout plan is not supplied. |
| Identifier / date | Document 30305, dated 29tJanuary, 2019 as extracted |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Authorized-signatory declaration concerning title/development documentation, project funds, pending approvals and completion by 10th May 2024. |
| Identifier / date | Document 30304, dated 29* day of Januay, 2019 as extracted |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Annexure agreement for sale with allottee and unit particulars left unfilled in the supplied extraction. |
The supplied HMDA letter describes technical approval and makes local-authority building-plan sanction a condition. The available materials do not include an occupancy or completion certificate.
Project identity
Registered project name: M/S CREDON CONSTRUCTION AND ANOTHER
Project type: Residential apartment project
Phase / registered portion: Not separately identified in the available record; the registration covers the project at the stated site
TG-RERA registration number: P02400000302
Registration validity: 14/02/2019 to 10/05/2024; the supplied certificate records no extension. This is registration validity, not an occupancy certificate or a statement that the project is complete
Registered promoter: CREDON CONSTRUCTIONS; the registration certificate names “Credon Constructions” and the registered project name includes “AND ANOTHER”
RERA status: Recorded as On-Going Project. The supplied record shows the completion deadline as 10/05/2024
Land and geographic identity
Locality: Gandipet
Revenue village: The RERA filing and approval identify Bandlaguda (Jagir) / Bandlaguda Jagir village; the project header also records locality/village as Gandipet. The available materials do not resolve whether these labels refer to the same revenue-village entry
Mandal: Gandipet
District / PIN: Ranga Reddy / 500086
Project survey numbers and subdivisions: 41/part (also shown as 41/PART, 41/p, and 41 part) and 43
Registered site extent: 909.68 sq. m.; the RERA land record lists total area and net area as 909.68 sq. m., with 0 sq. m. affected area
Boundaries in RERA record: East: Plot No. 59B; West: Plot No. 57; North: 60-0 wide road; South: land in Survey No. 42
Mandal shown in land identity fields: Not disclosed there
Development identity
Sanctioning / technical approval authority: Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA); the letter delegates local building-plan sanction to Bandlaguda Gram Panchayat and makes technical approval subject to that sanction
Principal approval: HMDA application 008139/SKP/R1/U6/HMDA/07022018, application dated 07/02/2018; technical approval dated 10/05/2018
Approved built-up area: Total built up area 2407.74; the approval also lists Built up Area 1972.25. The supplied extract does not label the latter more specifically
Building count: 1 approved and proposed building unit in the RERA land record
Sanctioned configuration: Residential PRO (BLDG), 1 stilt + 5 upper floors
Building height: 14.99 as stated in the approval extract; the unit is not stated there
Parking / mortgage record: The approval says the stilt/cellar is to be used exclusively for vehicle parking. RERA records a 253.82 sq. m. mortgage area; the approval identifies 253.82 Sa.mts on the first floor in favour of the Metropolitan Commissioner, HMDA
Unit counts: RERA records 15 units in total: 5 two-bedroom and 10 three-bedroom units
Offering and status
RERA-filed configurations: 2BHK: 5 units; 3BHK: 10 units
RERA-filed saleable area: 2BHK: 109.16 sq. m.; 3BHK: 184.8–222.68 sq. m.
Booked / available: 11 booked / 4 available in the portal-derived summary: 2BHK 4 / 1; 3BHK 7 / 3. The portal record has no as-of date, so counts are indicative
Construction stage: No independently verified site-progress assessment or current stage is supplied. RERA amenity entries include progress percentages, but those are filing data, not independent site verification
Completion dates: Original and revised proposed completion dates are both 10/05/2024; the promoter’s Form B undertaking also states completion by 10th May 2024
Occupancy / completion certificate: No occupancy or completion certificate is included in the supplied project documents; the available approval requires the local executive authority to allow occupation only after completion and issue of a “Fit for Occupancy” certificate
This is a single-building residential apartment project registered with TG-RERA as P02400000302, on a stated site of 909.68 sq. m. across Survey Nos. 41/part and 43. The registration and approval records associate the site with Bandlaguda (Jagir), Gandipet Mandal, Ranga Reddy District; the RERA header also uses Gandipet as the village/locality label.
HMDA’s technical approval describes one residential PRO (BLDG) block with a stilt and five upper floors. The RERA filing lists 15 apartments: five 2BHK and ten 3BHK. Its portal-derived inventory reports 11 booked and four available, but does not state the date of that inventory snapshot.
The promoter’s declared completion date was 10/05/2024. The registration certificate records validity through that date and no extension, while the supplied project evidence contains no occupancy or completion certificate and no independent verification of current construction progress. Registration validity, the declared completion deadline, and certification of occupancy are separate matters.
The filed site area is 909.68 sq. m.; the RERA land record reports the same total and net area, with zero area affected by road widening/FTL/Nala widening. HMDA’s technical approval describes a residential block of 1 stilt + 5 upper floors, with total approved built-up area 2407.74. It separately lists 1972.25 as “Built up Area”; the supplied extract does not clarify that figure’s precise scope.
The RERA filing lists one building and 15 apartments. The available approval extract does not provide a floor-by-floor apartment schedule, building footprint, lift or stair count, or detailed common-area distribution. It requires one entry and one exit, each with minimum width 4.5 meters and height clearance of 5 meters. It also states that the stilt/cellar is to be used exclusively for vehicle parking, without partition walls or rolling shutters.
The approval requires rainwater-harvesting structures and makes provision for a transformer, garbage house, ETP and generator. The supplied documents do not establish the sizes or present completion status of these facilities.
RERA’s filed inventory records 15 apartments in two configurations. The floor-plan analysis supplies drawing-based software measurements, which are not RERA-filed carpet-area disclosures and are flagged as needing review. The floor-plan record says one of two drawings was measured and one scan is pending.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 5 | 4 | 1 | 109.16 sq. m. | 86.5 sq. m. (software-measured; one reported area) | 21% |
| 3BHK | 10 | 7 | 3 | 184.8–222.68 sq. m. | 92.2–137.1 sq. m. (software-measured; median 114.7 sq. m.) | Not supplied |
The RERA saleable-area figures and software-measured carpet areas describe different measurements. The floor-plan record notes that its measured carpet area is smaller than saleable area, which also includes the home’s share of common areas. The 2BHK drawing records a balcony; the 3BHK drawing records balconies, including a labelled 1.20 M WIDE BALCONY. Room labels and dimensions are extracted from the plans, but the measurement record cautions that drawing geometry needs review.
Booked and available counts are as last read from the TG-RERA portal; no as-of date is supplied.
HMDA’s technical approval requires the stilt/cellar to be used exclusively for vehicle parking and says it must not be converted or partitioned with walls or rolling shutters. It also specifies one entry and one exit with minimum width 4.5 meters and height clearance 5 meters.
The RERA record identifies 253.82 sq. m. as mortgage area. HMDA’s approval describes this as 12.87% of Built Up Area 253.82 Sa.mts in 1st floor, mortgaged in favour of the Metropolitan Commissioner, HMDA under registered document 3803/2018. The available evidence does not state sanctioned parking-space counts, visitor or accessible bays, parking allocation to individual apartments, or EV facilities. A parking designation in the approval does not itself establish an allottee’s exclusive rights to any bay.
The following are RERA filing entries and approval requirements, not independent confirmation that facilities have been completed. Where a progress percentage is supplied, it is the percentage recorded in the project filing.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Green strip / tot lot / park | Size and quantity not supplied | 0% recorded | |
| Aggregate recreational open space | Area not supplied | Listed as available “YES”; 100% recorded | |
| Community buildings | No size or facility details supplied | 0% recorded | |
| Street lighting | Details not supplied | 100% recorded | |
| Water conservation / rainwater harvesting | HMDA requires rainwater-harvesting structures; size and system details not supplied | 50% recorded | |
| Security | Detail not supplied; appears in vendor information, not the supplied RERA amenity list | No progress or completion status supplied |
HMDA’s approval contains design and construction requirements, but the supplied record does not establish that the systems are installed, commissioned or independently inspected as complete. The promoter’s filed amenity entries report water supply at 100%, sewerage at 80%, storm-water drains at 80%, and rainwater harvesting at 50%; these are filing progress values, not independent verification.
| What the supplied record states | RERA lists water supply as available, 100%. HMDA’s letter specifies conditions for bore depth/size and disinfection, including residual chlorine of 0.3 to 0.4 p.m. as written in the extract. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | No water source, storage capacity, or independent commissioning evidence supplied. |
| What the supplied record states | RERA lists sewerage at 80% and storm-water drains at 80%. HMDA’s conditions refer to treated-sewage connections to an existing drain or natural drain/nala where applicable, a common septic tank, and an ETP. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | No treatment capacity or independently verified operating status supplied. |
| What the supplied record states | HMDA requires rainwater-harvesting structures; RERA records 50% progress. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | No capacity or completion verification supplied. |
| What the supplied record states | HMDA requires provision for a transformer and generator and calls for emergency lighting in corridors, common passages and staircases. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | No generator or transformer capacity supplied; completion not independently verified. |
| What the supplied record states | HMDA lists fire-safety conditions, including fire extinguishers, an alarm system and sprinkler provision if basement area exceeds 200 Sq. Mts; it also says to follow Fire Service department norms as per Act 1999. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | These are approval conditions, not evidence of installed systems or statutory clearance. |
| What the supplied record states | HMDA requires a garbage house within the premises. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | RERA records solid-waste management and disposal at 0%; no operating details supplied. |
| What the supplied record states | The approval refers to collapsible lifts and fire-resistant swing doors, but gives no lift count or capacity. |
|---|---|
| Status / limitation | No accessible-ramp or accessible-circulation details supplied. |
The project record places the development in Gandipet, Ranga Reddy District, PIN 500086, and identifies Survey Nos. 41/part and 43. The approval and title report refer to Bandlaguda (Jagir) / Bandlaguda Jagir village, while the RERA header uses Gandipet as the village/locality label.
HMDA’s technical approval specifies one entry and one exit, with minimum width 4.5 meters and height clearance 5 meters. The supplied location data identifies the Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km. No public-transport details or measured travel times are supplied.
TG-RERA identifies CREDON CONSTRUCTIONS as the registered promoter and records the organization type as a Partnership. The promoter address on the supplied record is Ashok Vihar Apartments, Anand Nagar, Bandlaguda (Jagir), Gandipet, Ranga Reddy, 500086. The corporate identifier is masked as xxxxxx719L; no unmasked identifier, official contact details or registered website are supplied in the RERA identity fields.
The RERA record also names G.Krishna Murthy as a landowner under an AreaShare arrangement. Mr. Gujjula Ravi Kiran is identified as the authorized signatory on the Form B declaration, which states a completion undertaking of 10th May 2024. These are filed declarations; no current independent construction-progress report is supplied.
The registration certificate states validity from 14/02/2019 to 10/05/2024 and records no extension. No occupancy or completion certificate is included in the supplied documents.
| Identifier / date | P02400000302; issued 14/02/2019; valid through 10/05/2024 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Form C registration for the project, with the separate-account condition. The certificate records no extension. |
| Identifier / date | Application 008139/SKP/R1/U6/HMDA/07022018; applied 07/02/2018, approved 10/05/2018 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Technical approval for a residential PRO (BLDG), 1 stilt + 5 upper floors, on 909.68 Sq. Mt. in Survey Nos. 41/PART and 43, subject to local-authority sanction and listed conditions. |
| Identifier / date | Document 32356, dated 2-2-2019 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Advocate K. Narayana Rao’s report concerning Plot No. 58/A and Plots Nos. 58B and 59A in Survey Nos. 41/p and 43 at Bandlaguda Jagir village. |
| Identifier / date | Document 30237 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Filed encumbrance statement; the supplied project record describes its searched period as 01-10-2007 to 23-04-2018. |
| Identifier / date | Document 30238 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | RERA document entry with floor-plan drawings used for software measurement; the supplied drawing record says one of two drawings was measured and one scan is pending. |
| Identifier / date | Document 30303 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | RERA document entry; an extracted approved layout plan is not supplied. |
| Identifier / date | Document 30305, dated 29tJanuary, 2019 as extracted |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Authorized-signatory declaration concerning title/development documentation, project funds, pending approvals and completion by 10th May 2024. |
| Identifier / date | Document 30304, dated 29* day of Januay, 2019 as extracted |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Annexure agreement for sale with allottee and unit particulars left unfilled in the supplied extraction. |
The supplied HMDA letter describes technical approval and makes local-authority building-plan sanction a condition. The available materials do not include an occupancy or completion certificate.
Yes. M/S CREDON CONSTRUCTION AND ANOTHER is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02400000302; the registration status is On-Going Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is CREDON CONSTRUCTIONS.
M/S CREDON CONSTRUCTION AND ANOTHER is in GANDIPET, Rangareddy, Telangana (500086).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 10/05/2024. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.





