Risk & red flags
- No high or medium risks found in records checked.
KRISHNAJI RAO POLICE AND OTHERS · Kamareddy · RERA P00200007736
MADHAVA KRISHNA VENTURES is a residential plotted development in Sadasivanagar / Padmajiwadi G.P., Sadasivanagar mandal, Kamareddy district, developed by the registered promoter KRISHNAJI RAO POLICE AND OTHERS. The final layout record states an extent of Ac.9.30 cents; 45012.00 Syds and 194 residential plots; building or floor configurations are not stated. The project is registered under TG-RERA registration number P00200007736, and the promoter’s Form B states a completion period of 21/01/2024.
Registered project name: MADHAVA KRISHNA VENTURES
Project type: Plotted development / residential layout
Phase / registered portion: Not disclosed as a numbered phase; the registration identifies the project at Sy.No. 220/P.
TG-RERA registration: P00200007736
Registration validity: Certificate states commencement 20/02/2024 and end 21/01/2024; it also describes the validity period as 0 years. No extension is recorded in the supplied evidence.
Registered promoter: KRISHNAJI RAO POLICE AND OTHERS
RERA status: Registration certificate is on file. The supplied registration dates are internally unusual; this overview reports them as stated and does not infer current validity.
Locality: Sadasivanagar / Padmajiwadi G.P.; the RERA record also uses “SADASIVANAGAR.”
Revenue village: Padmajiwadi
Mandal: Sadasivanagar
District: Kamareddy
PIN: 503145
Project survey number(s) and subdivision(s): Sy.No. 220/P; the supplied project records do not identify a further subdivision.
Registered layout extent: Ac.9.30 cents; 45012.00 Syds as stated in the final layout record.
RERA land area: Total and net area each stated as 37635.76 sq.m.
Boundaries in RERA record: East: ROAD WIDTH - 60; West: OTHERS LAND; North: OTHERS LAND; South: ROAD WIDTH - 200.
Sanctioning authority: Director of Town and Country Planning, Government of Telangana; final layout record identifies Padmajiwadi G.P. as delegated/local authority.
Principal layout approval: TLP.No. 15/2022/H; final technical layout pattern approved 18-05-2024.
Earlier draft layout record: Draft Technical Layout Pattern T.L.P.NO. 15 /2022/H, dated 22-01-2022.
Plots: Final layout record states 194 plots.
Approved built-up area: Not disclosed in the supplied layout evidence. The RERA fields list Approved Built up Area (In Sqmts) 22945.67, but its relationship to the plotted layout is not clarified in the supplied record.
Buildings, floors and parking levels: Not applicable to the layout approval as presented; no building count, floor configuration or parking-level schedule is supplied. Individual house permissions are addressed separately under the layout conditions.
Offered product: Residential plots; the supplied final layout record gives a total of 194 plots. Plot-by-plot sizes and inventory counts are not supplied here.
Booked / available plots: Not disclosed in the supplied evidence.
Construction / development stage: The final layout record is dated 18-05-2024 and describes layout-level roads, open spaces and civic amenities; no independent site-progress verification is supplied.
Completion timeline: Promoter’s Form B states the project completion period as 21/01/2024.
Occupancy / completion certificate status: No project-wide building occupancy certificate is established by the supplied evidence. The file includes an architect’s Form 1A certificate stating overall project completion and citing OC number 15/2022/H; its stated scope is the registered project, but the underlying authority certificate is not separately identified in the extract.
MADHAVA KRISHNA VENTURES is registered as a residential plotted development in Padmajiwadi revenue village, Sadasivanagar mandal, Kamareddy district, on Sy.No. 220/P. The final technical layout pattern describes a 194-plot layout with roads, a park/open-space area and residential plots. It restricts sites to detached single-family dwelling use and states that shops, godowns and industrial uses are not permitted except at any specifically reserved locations; the supplied final-layout extract does not identify such a reserved commercial site.
The RERA file contains an architect’s Form 1A stating overall completion and citing occupancy certificate number 15/2022/H. Separately, the final layout record documents layout approval dated 18-05-2024. These are distinct records: the supplied material does not establish building-level construction progress or independently verify on-site completion of each layout service or each plot.
This is a plotted layout rather than a multi-building apartment project. The final layout record states Ac.9.30 cents; 45012.00 Syds overall, with Ac.0.93 cents; 4501.20 Syds reserved for open space (park), Ac.2.70 cts; 13068.00 Syds for roads, and Ac.5.67 cts; 27442.80 Syds as plotted area. It states 194 plots and identifies Sy.No. 220/P.
Total layout area: Ac. 9.30 cents; 45012.00 Syds
Open space (park): 10.00%; Ac. 0.93 cents; 4501.20 Syds
Roads: 29.03%; Ac. 2.70 cts; 13068.00 Syds
Plotted area: 60.97%; Ac. 5.67 cts; 27442.80 Syds
Number of plots: 194
The earlier draft layout record described 94 plots and the same survey number; the supplied final layout record is the one that identifies the final technical layout pattern and 194 plots.
The final-layout record lists road widths including 18 mts and above, 40 Feet Wide Road, 23-8 WIDE ROAD, 15-0 WIDE ROAD, 33-0 MOE ROAD, 60-0* WIDE ROAD, and 200 WIDE NH 44- ROAD. It also states that layout roads are to remain open for access to neighbouring lands.
No plot-size schedule, plot-by-plot arrangement, building designs, floor plans, building footprint, or apartment carpet-area measurements are supplied. The drawings supplied for review are scans pending measurement, so no software-measured dimensions are available.
The registered offering is plots, not apartment configurations. The final layout record states 194 plots, but the supplied evidence does not include a plot-wise schedule, plot-size bands, booked or available counts, or RERA-filed saleable areas.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Residential plots | 194 plots in the final layout record | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not applicable / not supplied | Not supplied |
The supplied drawing set contains 2 drawings, with 0 measured and 2 scans pending. No software-measured plot or building dimensions are available.
The supplied project evidence does not establish a sanctioned parking-space count, plot-wise parking allocation, visitor or accessible parking, or a parking facility layout. The RERA vendor summary lists “Open Parking,” but provides no count or allocation details.
The final layout record identifies internal roads and requires them to remain open for neighbouring-site access. It does not provide a vehicle-circulation plan, driveway dimensions or a documented parking-allotment arrangement for individual plots.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Park / open space | 10.00%; Ac. 0.93 cents; 4501.20 Syds | Final layout record | Layout provision recorded; independent completion or maintenance verification not supplied. |
| Roads | 29.03%; Ac. 2.70 cts; 13068.00 Syds | Final layout record | Layout provision recorded; independent completion verification not supplied. |
| Avenue planting / greenery | Avenue plantation and greenery are required by the layout conditions. | Condition in draft layout record; delivery not independently verified. | |
| Fencing of open spaces | Required by draft layout conditions. | Condition in draft layout record; delivery not independently verified. | |
| Community buildings | Listed in the RERA amenities record without a stated availability value or size. | No progress or completion evidence supplied. |
The final-layout record also refers to open spaces and roads being taken over by registered deed. It does not provide a site inspection or independent confirmation of the current condition of the park or other open areas.
The layout records specify the following services or requirements. They describe planned/provided layout infrastructure, not independently verified current operation or statutory compliance.
| Evidence in the project file | Final layout record refers to protected water supply, including an OHT and sumps. |
|---|---|
| Status shown by supplied evidence | Layout record; operating status and capacity not supplied. |
| Evidence in the project file | Sewerage disposal, drainage disposal and storm-water drainage/channelisation are identified. The final layout record also refers to an independent sewerage disposal system. |
|---|---|
| Status shown by supplied evidence | Layout record; operating status and capacity not supplied. |
| Evidence in the project file | Rainwater-harvesting pits/structures are required and are listed in the final layout record. |
|---|---|
| Status shown by supplied evidence | Layout record; number, capacity and operating status not supplied. |
| Evidence in the project file | Street lighting and electricity facilities are identified in the draft layout conditions; the final layout record also lists street lighting. |
|---|---|
| Status shown by supplied evidence | Layout record; operating status and electrical capacity not supplied. |
| Evidence in the project file | Final layout record lists underground ducting of utilities and service lines. |
|---|---|
| Status shown by supplied evidence | Layout record; completion not independently verified. |
| Evidence in the project file | These appear as amenity categories in the RERA amenities record, without a stated availability value or project-specific system details. |
|---|---|
| Status shown by supplied evidence | No implementation details or verification supplied. |
| Evidence in the project file | No accessible routes, ramps, emergency-access arrangements or related dimensions are described in the supplied project evidence. |
|---|---|
| Status shown by supplied evidence | Not disclosed. |
The registered location is Padmajiwadi, Sadasivanagar mandal, Kamareddy district, Telangana, PIN 503145, on Sy.No. 220/P. The RERA record gives the locality as Sadasivanagar; the final layout record identifies Padmajiwadi G.P.
The cadastral parcel-centroid coordinate supplied for the survey match is 18.43701775297942, 78.23827855620647; this is a software/cadastral location reference, not a surveyed project entrance.
The only supplied distance-based connectivity point is the nearest sampled Outer Ring Road interchange, approximately 93.3 km away. No route, travel time, public-transport details or additional landmarks are supplied.
The registered promoter is KRISHNAJI RAO POLICE AND OTHERS, identified in the RERA record as a proprietorship. The promoter’s RERA address is B, DEVANPALLE, PADMAJIWADI, SADASIVANAGAR, Sadasivanagar, Kamareddy, 503145; POLICE KRISHNA RAO is listed as authorised signatory. A corporate registration identifier is not supplied.
The promoter’s Form B declaration states a completion period of 21/01/2024 and includes declarations about title, encumbrances, project-account deposits and pending approvals. These are promoter declarations.
The RERA file includes an architect’s Form 1A stating overall completion of the registered project and citing occupancy certificate number 15/2022/H. No independent site-progress report or building-by-building completion schedule is supplied.
| Identifier / date | P00200007736 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Registration certificate for MADHAVA KRISHNA VENTURES; names KRISHNAJI RAO POLICE AND OTHERS as promoter and states registration conditions. |
| Identifier / date | Draft - TLP.No. 15 /2022/H, approved 22-01-2022 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Draft layout record for Sy.No. 220/P, describing 94 plots and layout conditions. |
| Identifier / date | TLP.No. 15/2022/H, approved 18-05-2024 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Final layout record for Sy.No. 220/P, stating 194 plots, land-use areas and layout conditions. |
| Identifier / date | OC number cited: 15/2022/H |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Architect’s certificate states overall project completion; the supplied extract does not include a separate underlying authority-issued OC certificate. |
| Identifier / date | 21/01/2024 completion undertaking |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Promoter’s declarations concerning title, encumbrance status, funds, audit and completion period. |
| Identifier / date | Mortgage 6498/2022; release deed 4707/2024 |
|---|---|
| What the supplied record establishes | Final layout record refers to mortgage of specified plots to the Gram Panchayat and a registered release from mortgage. |
The supplied project file also includes an incomplete document fragment dated 12-12-2023 that refers to 10% open space but is not sufficiently legible to identify the instrument or its full scope.
Yes. MADHAVA KRISHNA VENTURES is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P00200007736; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is KRISHNAJI RAO POLICE AND OTHERS.
MADHAVA KRISHNA VENTURES is in SADASIVANAGAR, Padmajiwadi, Kamareddy, Telangana (503145).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 21/01/2024. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.