Risk & red flags
- No high or medium risks found in records checked.
SRI SAI ESHA BUILDERS · Medchal-Malkajgiri · RERA P02200004755
MBR RESIDENCY is a residential apartment project in Pocharam, Ghatkesar Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri District, developed by registered promoter SRI SAI ESHA BUILDERS. The project covers 2483.83 sq.m and comprises two residential blocks, each with one cellar, one stilt and five upper floors. It has 35 apartments: 10 two-bedroom units of 52.26 sq.m each and 25 three-bedroom units of 143.85 sq.m each. Registered under TG-RERA P02200004755, the project has a proposed completion date of 18/07/2027.
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | MBR RESIDENCY RERA record |
| Project type | Residential apartment project RERA record |
| Phase / registered portion | A phase is not separately identified in the supplied record. The registration covers the project on Survey No. 12/A1/A. |
| TG-RERA registration | P02200004755 |
| Registration validity | 19/07/2022 to 18/03/2027; the certificate says four years, unless extended. Registration validity is distinct from the project completion undertaking. |
| Registered promoter | SRI SAI ESHA BUILDERS; partnership Corporate record RERA filing |
| RERA status in supplied record | Registration certificate issued; no extension is recorded in the supplied certificate. |
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Locality | Pocharam / POCHARAM RERA record |
| Revenue village | Pocharam Village |
| Mandal | Ghatkesar Mandal in the municipal building-permit record; the HMDA technical approval extraction says “Pocharam Muncipality Mandal.” |
| District | Medchal-Malkajgiri RERA record |
| PIN | 501301 RERA record |
| Project survey number / subdivision | 12/A1/A Land records |
| Registered site extent | The building-permit order gives a site area of 2495.87 sq.m, road-affected area of 12.04 sq.m and net area of 2483.83 sq.m. The HMDA technical approval and RERA land record also state 2483.83 sq.m. Land records |
| Boundaries in RERA land record | North: Survey No. 12; South: road width 60; East: existing building; West: road width 36. Land records |
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Technical approval authority | Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA), technical approval no. 032130/GHT/R1/U6/HMDA/23122019, dated 18/03/2021. Approvals record |
| Building permission authority | Pocharam Municipality, file no. G1/BP/960/2021, dated 30.04.2021; the order follows HMDA technical approval. Approvals record |
| Approved built-up area | The building-permit extraction records 2925.37 sq.m for Block A upper floors and 3051.65 sq.m for Block B upper floors; it also lists cellar-and-stilt areas separately. The supplied RERA fields state approved built-up area 4881.04 sq.m. RERA filing |
| Buildings | Two residential blocks: Block A and Block B. |
| Sanctioned floor configuration | Each block: one cellar, one stilt and five upper floors. |
| Parking provision shown in approval | Cellar and stilt areas are identified in the permit; the HMDA conditions state cellar/stilt areas are for vehicle parking. A parking-space count is not supplied. |
| Units | The RERA unit record lists 35 apartments: 10 two-bedroom and 25 three-bedroom units. The building-permit extraction does not provide an approved unit total. RERA unit table |
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| RERA-filed configurations and saleable area | 2BHK: 10 units, 52.26 sq.m each; 3BHK: 25 units, 143.85 sq.m each. RERA unit table |
| Booked / available | RERA portal data last read lists 0 booked and 10 available 2BHK units, and 0 booked and 25 available 3BHK units. The portal record has no as-of date; counts are indicative. RERA unit table |
| Construction stage | The supplied records include a building permit, but no independently verified site-progress record or construction-stage certificate. The RERA amenities record gives progress percentages for some infrastructure items; those are reported figures, not independent site verification. RERA amenities |
| Completion undertaking | The promoter’s Form B declares completion by 18/03/2027. |
| Proposed completion date in project record | 18/07/2027. RERA record |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No occupancy or completion certificate is supplied; the building-permit extraction records completion certification as false. The available approval requires an occupancy certificate before occupation. RERA record |
MBR RESIDENCY is registered with TG-RERA as a residential apartment project on Survey No. 12/A1/A in Pocharam Village, Ghatkesar Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri District. The site is recorded as 2483.83 sq.m net, with a two-block residential scheme sanctioned by Pocharam Municipality following HMDA technical approval. The approved building arrangement is Block A and Block B, each with one cellar, one stilt and five upper floors. Land records
The RERA unit record lists 35 homes in total: 10 two-bedroom and 25 three-bedroom apartments. Portal booking counts show all 35 as available, but the read has no as-of date. RERA unit table
The promoter’s Form B undertakes completion by 18/03/2027; the project header separately records a proposed completion date of 18/07/2027. No supplied record establishes completed or occupancy-certified portions, and no independent site inspection or verified construction-progress report is provided. RERA record
The filed approval material describes two residential blocks on the 2483.83 sq.m net site. Each block is shown with one cellar, one stilt and five upper floors. The building-permit extraction lists upper-floor built-up areas of 2925.37 sq.m for Block A and 3051.65 sq.m for Block B, and lists cellar-and-stilt areas separately; the supplied RERA project fields record approved built-up area as 4881.04 sq.m. These are source-labelled approval and RERA figures; no FSI-counted area or gross built-up-area schedule is supplied. RERA filing
The HMDA technical approval records proposed built-up areas of 3051.65 sq.m for Block A and 2925.37 sq.m for Block B, and an overall proposed built-up area of 5977.02 sq.m. It also describes a 10% built-up-area mortgage to HMDA, identifying 521.47 sq.m in specified first-floor flats across the two blocks.
The building-permit extraction records a building height of 14.50, without a clear unit in the extracted parameter. It does not establish the number of apartments per floor, lift or stair count, or detailed entry and internal-circulation arrangements. No approved landscape/open-space plan or measured building-footprint schedule is available in the supplied material.
The RERA filing lists 10 two-bedroom apartments and 25 three-bedroom apartments. Its saleable-area figures are filing disclosures; they are not carpet-area measurements. RERA unit table
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 10 | 0 | 10 | 52.26 sq.m | Not supplied | Not supplied |
| 3BHK | 25 | 0 | 25 | 143.85 sq.m | Software-measured: 94.6–97.2 sq.m; median 95.9 sq.m | 33% |
The 3BHK carpet-area estimates were produced by software from two floor-plan designs in the drawing document; the record flags both measurements for review and one implausible measurement was held back. These are drawing-based estimates, not RERA-filed carpet areas or independently measured apartment interiors. The supplied drawing labels rooms including bedrooms, living, dining, kitchen and toilets for one 3BHK flat; room dimensions are not provided here. Floor plans RERA unit details
Carpet area describes the apartment’s internal usable area under the measurement basis applied to the drawing; saleable area is the RERA-filed area and may include the apartment’s share of common areas. The supplied data does not provide separate balcony, utility, or loading breakdowns beyond the 3BHK software-measured loading figure. RERA unit table Floor plans
The approval material identifies cellar and stilt areas in both blocks, and HMDA’s conditions state that those areas are to be used exclusively for vehicle parking, without partition walls or rolling shutters. The municipal permit also says the area earmarked for parking is not to be converted to another use.
No sanctioned parking-space count, resident/visitor or accessible-space schedule, unit-wise parking allocation, ramp dimensions, or EV-charging provision is supplied. The approval’s depiction of parking areas does not establish exclusive ownership or allocation of a particular bay to an apartment.
The following progress percentages are from the RERA amenities record. They are reported progress entries, not independent verification of completion. RERA amenities
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Internal roads & footpaths | No size supplied | RERA amenities record | 0%; not independently verified |
| Water supply | Marked “YES”; no capacity or source stated | RERA amenities record | 0%; not independently verified |
| Sewerage (chamber, lines, septic tank, STP) | Marked “YES”; no capacity stated | RERA amenities record | 50%; not independently verified |
| Storm-water drains | Marked “YES”; no capacity stated | RERA amenities record | 50%; not independently verified |
| Green strip / tot-lot / park | The municipal permit lists a tot-lot of 129.16 (unit not clear in the extraction) | RERA amenities record; | RERA record: 0%; not independently verified |
| Street lighting | No quantity supplied | RERA amenities record | 100%; not independently verified |
| Community buildings | No size or facility detail supplied | RERA amenities record | 0%; not independently verified |
| Treatment and disposal of sewage and sullage water | No system capacity supplied | RERA amenities record | 0%; not independently verified |
| Solid-waste management and disposal | No system detail supplied | RERA amenities record | 0%; not independently verified |
| Water conservation / rainwater harvesting | Approval requires rainwater-harvesting structures; municipal permit lists 15 RWHPs | RERA amenities record; | RERA record: 0%; not independently verified |
| Energy management | No details supplied | RERA amenities record | 0%; not independently verified |
| Fire protection and fire-safety requirements | Marked “YES”; approval conditions describe systems and equipment (see Utilities, building services & safety) | RERA amenities record; | RERA record: 0%; not independently verified |
| Electrical meter room / sub-station / receiving station | Marked “YES”; approval requires transformer provision | RERA amenities record; | RERA record: 0%; not independently verified |
| Recreational open space | No aggregate area supplied | RERA amenities record | 0%; not independently verified |
No clubhouse, swimming pool, gym, or other recreational facility is established by the supplied RERA amenity or approval records.
Water and sewerage: The building-permit conditions require water-supply and drainage/sewerage arrangements, water disinfection in storage tanks, rainwater-harvesting structures, and an effluent-treatment arrangement. The permit describes connection of treated sewage to a municipal drain or natural drain where applicable, with measures to prevent overflow onto roads or public places. The records do not establish installed capacity, present operating status, or a verified water source.
Electrical and vertical transportation: The approvals require space for a transformer and generator as an alternate electricity source; the HMDA technical approval also specifies emergency lighting in common passages and stairs. The approval refers to lifts but gives no number, capacity, or service-lift details. These are approval conditions, not evidence that the systems have been installed or commissioned.
Fire and life safety: The HMDA technical approval sets out fire-safety conditions including a manually operated alarm system, hose reels/down corners, specified extinguishers, emergency lighting, fire-resistant lift doors and, where the basement area exceeds 200 sq.m, an automatic sprinkler system. It specifies separate underground and terrace water tanks of 25,000 litres each for residential buildings. The municipal permit requires compliance with fire-safety requirements and an occupancy certificate process. The supplied records do not verify installation, testing, fire clearances, or operational compliance.
The approvals also require rainwater harvesting, a garbage house, tree planting and safe construction practices. The material does not provide details of CCTV, access control, waste segregation, accessibility features, or installed ramps.
The registered location is Pocharam, Pocharam Village, Ghatkesar Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri District, Telangana, PIN 501301. The RERA land record describes road boundaries to the south and west, with widths recorded as 60 and 36 respectively; the supplied boundary entry does not state their units. The municipal building permit refers to an approach road and requires its development and maintenance as a black-topped road. RERA record Land records
The supplied location data lists the Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km as a connectivity anchor. No further measured access distances, route details, or public-transport locations are provided. Location record
The registered promoter is SRI SAI ESHA BUILDERS, a partnership, with GSTIN 36AEBFS1625J1Z2. The supplied promoter address is B, Rockhill Colony, Pocharam, Medchal-Malkajgiri, PIN 501301. The project record names Gopal Joshi and Bijilee Sadanand as partners, and Bijilee Vishal and Danturi Sambasiva Rao as authorized signatories. Corporate record Parties record RERA filing
The project is registered under P02200004755. The RERA filing lists two blocks and 35 units; the available portal read shows zero booked units, without an as-of date. The promoter’s Form B declares a completion date of 18/03/2027, while the project header records a proposed completion date of 18/07/2027. The supplied material does not include an independently verified construction-progress report or an occupancy/completion certificate. RERA unit table RERA record
| Identifier / date | P02200004755; issued 19/07/2022; valid to 18/03/2027 |
|---|---|
| What it establishes in the supplied material | Registration of MBR RESIDENCY under section 5, with stated registration conditions. |
| Identifier / date | 032130/GHT/R1/U6/HMDA/23122019; 18/03/2021 |
|---|---|
| What it establishes in the supplied material | Technical approval for the two-block residential plan; directs the applicant to obtain local-authority sanction and release. |
| Identifier / date | File no. G1/BP/960/2021; 30.04.2021 |
|---|---|
| What it establishes in the supplied material | Building permission for Blocks A and B on Survey No. 12/A1/A, with permit conditions. |
| Identifier / date | Filed by SRI SAI ESHA BUILDERS |
|---|---|
| What it establishes in the supplied material | Promoter declaration concerning the project land, encumbrances, fund arrangements, pending approvals and completion undertaking. |
| Identifier / date | Dated 19-03-2022 |
|---|---|
| What it establishes in the supplied material | Advocate’s search and title investigation report for 2985 sq. yards in Survey No. 12/A1/A. |
| Identifier / date | Registered No. 1870 of 2021; 04-02-2021 |
|---|---|
| What it establishes in the supplied material | Filed material records a development arrangement for the site; it is not itself a conveyance of land title. |
| Identifier / date | Document 204972 |
|---|---|
| What it establishes in the supplied material | Approved floor-plan drawings used for software measurement of two 3BHK designs; no RERA-filed carpet-area measurement is supplied in the drawing data. |
| Identifier / date | Not supplied |
|---|---|
| What it establishes in the supplied material | No certificate is available in the supplied project records; the permit conditions require an occupancy certificate before occupation. |
Registered project name: MBR RESIDENCY
Project type: Residential apartment project
Phase / registered portion: A phase is not separately identified in the supplied record. The registration covers the project on Survey No. 12/A1/A.
TG-RERA registration: P02200004755
Registration validity: 19/07/2022 to 18/03/2027; the certificate says four years, unless extended. Registration validity is distinct from the project completion undertaking.
Registered promoter: SRI SAI ESHA BUILDERS; partnership
RERA status in supplied record: Registration certificate issued; no extension is recorded in the supplied certificate.
Locality: Pocharam / POCHARAM
Revenue village: Pocharam Village
Mandal: Ghatkesar Mandal in the municipal building-permit record; the HMDA technical approval extraction says “Pocharam Muncipality Mandal.”
District: Medchal-Malkajgiri
PIN: 501301
Project survey number / subdivision: 12/A1/A
Registered site extent: The building-permit order gives a site area of 2495.87 sq.m, road-affected area of 12.04 sq.m and net area of 2483.83 sq.m. The HMDA technical approval and RERA land record also state 2483.83 sq.m.
Boundaries in RERA land record: North: Survey No. 12; South: road width 60; East: existing building; West: road width 36.
Technical approval authority: Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA), technical approval no. 032130/GHT/R1/U6/HMDA/23122019, dated 18/03/2021.
Building permission authority: Pocharam Municipality, file no. G1/BP/960/2021, dated 30.04.2021; the order follows HMDA technical approval.
Approved built-up area: The building-permit extraction records 2925.37 sq.m for Block A upper floors and 3051.65 sq.m for Block B upper floors; it also lists cellar-and-stilt areas separately. The supplied RERA fields state approved built-up area 4881.04 sq.m.
Buildings: Two residential blocks: Block A and Block B.
Sanctioned floor configuration: Each block: one cellar, one stilt and five upper floors.
Parking provision shown in approval: Cellar and stilt areas are identified in the permit; the HMDA conditions state cellar/stilt areas are for vehicle parking. A parking-space count is not supplied.
Units: The RERA unit record lists 35 apartments: 10 two-bedroom and 25 three-bedroom units. The building-permit extraction does not provide an approved unit total.
RERA-filed configurations and saleable area: 2BHK: 10 units, 52.26 sq.m each; 3BHK: 25 units, 143.85 sq.m each.
Booked / available: RERA portal data last read lists 0 booked and 10 available 2BHK units, and 0 booked and 25 available 3BHK units. The portal record has no as-of date; counts are indicative.
Construction stage: The supplied records include a building permit, but no independently verified site-progress record or construction-stage certificate. The RERA amenities record gives progress percentages for some infrastructure items; those are reported figures, not independent site verification.
Completion undertaking: The promoter’s Form B declares completion by 18/03/2027.
Proposed completion date in project record: 18/07/2027.
Occupancy / completion certificate: No occupancy or completion certificate is supplied; the building-permit extraction records completion certification as false. The available approval requires an occupancy certificate before occupation.
MBR RESIDENCY is registered with TG-RERA as a residential apartment project on Survey No. 12/A1/A in Pocharam Village, Ghatkesar Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri District. The site is recorded as 2483.83 sq.m net, with a two-block residential scheme sanctioned by Pocharam Municipality following HMDA technical approval. The approved building arrangement is Block A and Block B, each with one cellar, one stilt and five upper floors.
The RERA unit record lists 35 homes in total: 10 two-bedroom and 25 three-bedroom apartments. Portal booking counts show all 35 as available, but the read has no as-of date.
The promoter’s Form B undertakes completion by 18/03/2027; the project header separately records a proposed completion date of 18/07/2027. No supplied record establishes completed or occupancy-certified portions, and no independent site inspection or verified construction-progress report is provided.
The filed approval material describes two residential blocks on the 2483.83 sq.m net site. Each block is shown with one cellar, one stilt and five upper floors. The building-permit extraction lists upper-floor built-up areas of 2925.37 sq.m for Block A and 3051.65 sq.m for Block B, and lists cellar-and-stilt areas separately; the supplied RERA project fields record approved built-up area as 4881.04 sq.m. These are source-labelled approval and RERA figures; no FSI-counted area or gross built-up-area schedule is supplied.
The HMDA technical approval records proposed built-up areas of 3051.65 sq.m for Block A and 2925.37 sq.m for Block B, and an overall proposed built-up area of 5977.02 sq.m. It also describes a 10% built-up-area mortgage to HMDA, identifying 521.47 sq.m in specified first-floor flats across the two blocks.
The building-permit extraction records a building height of 14.50, without a clear unit in the extracted parameter. It does not establish the number of apartments per floor, lift or stair count, or detailed entry and internal-circulation arrangements. No approved landscape/open-space plan or measured building-footprint schedule is available in the supplied material.
The RERA filing lists 10 two-bedroom apartments and 25 three-bedroom apartments. Its saleable-area figures are filing disclosures; they are not carpet-area measurements.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 10 | 0 | 10 | 52.26 sq.m | Not supplied | Not supplied |
| 3BHK | 25 | 0 | 25 | 143.85 sq.m | Software-measured: 94.6–97.2 sq.m; median 95.9 sq.m | 33% |
The 3BHK carpet-area estimates were produced by software from two floor-plan designs in the drawing document; the record flags both measurements for review and one implausible measurement was held back. These are drawing-based estimates, not RERA-filed carpet areas or independently measured apartment interiors. The supplied drawing labels rooms including bedrooms, living, dining, kitchen and toilets for one 3BHK flat; room dimensions are not provided here.
Carpet area describes the apartment’s internal usable area under the measurement basis applied to the drawing; saleable area is the RERA-filed area and may include the apartment’s share of common areas. The supplied data does not provide separate balcony, utility, or loading breakdowns beyond the 3BHK software-measured loading figure.
The approval material identifies cellar and stilt areas in both blocks, and HMDA’s conditions state that those areas are to be used exclusively for vehicle parking, without partition walls or rolling shutters. The municipal permit also says the area earmarked for parking is not to be converted to another use.
No sanctioned parking-space count, resident/visitor or accessible-space schedule, unit-wise parking allocation, ramp dimensions, or EV-charging provision is supplied. The approval’s depiction of parking areas does not establish exclusive ownership or allocation of a particular bay to an apartment.
The following progress percentages are from the RERA amenities record. They are reported progress entries, not independent verification of completion.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Internal roads & footpaths | No size supplied | RERA amenities record | 0%; not independently verified |
| Water supply | Marked “YES”; no capacity or source stated | RERA amenities record | 0%; not independently verified |
| Sewerage (chamber, lines, septic tank, STP) | Marked “YES”; no capacity stated | RERA amenities record | 50%; not independently verified |
| Storm-water drains | Marked “YES”; no capacity stated | RERA amenities record | 50%; not independently verified |
| Green strip / tot-lot / park | The municipal permit lists a tot-lot of 129.16 (unit not clear in the extraction) | RERA amenities record; | RERA record: 0%; not independently verified |
| Street lighting | No quantity supplied | RERA amenities record | 100%; not independently verified |
| Community buildings | No size or facility detail supplied | RERA amenities record | 0%; not independently verified |
| Treatment and disposal of sewage and sullage water | No system capacity supplied | RERA amenities record | 0%; not independently verified |
| Solid-waste management and disposal | No system detail supplied | RERA amenities record | 0%; not independently verified |
| Water conservation / rainwater harvesting | Approval requires rainwater-harvesting structures; municipal permit lists 15 RWHPs | RERA amenities record; | RERA record: 0%; not independently verified |
| Energy management | No details supplied | RERA amenities record | 0%; not independently verified |
| Fire protection and fire-safety requirements | Marked “YES”; approval conditions describe systems and equipment (see Utilities, building services & safety) | RERA amenities record; | RERA record: 0%; not independently verified |
| Electrical meter room / sub-station / receiving station | Marked “YES”; approval requires transformer provision | RERA amenities record; | RERA record: 0%; not independently verified |
| Recreational open space | No aggregate area supplied | RERA amenities record | 0%; not independently verified |
No clubhouse, swimming pool, gym, or other recreational facility is established by the supplied RERA amenity or approval records.
Water and sewerage: The building-permit conditions require water-supply and drainage/sewerage arrangements, water disinfection in storage tanks, rainwater-harvesting structures, and an effluent-treatment arrangement. The permit describes connection of treated sewage to a municipal drain or natural drain where applicable, with measures to prevent overflow onto roads or public places. The records do not establish installed capacity, present operating status, or a verified water source.
Electrical and vertical transportation: The approvals require space for a transformer and generator as an alternate electricity source; the HMDA technical approval also specifies emergency lighting in common passages and stairs. The approval refers to lifts but gives no number, capacity, or service-lift details. These are approval conditions, not evidence that the systems have been installed or commissioned.
Fire and life safety: The HMDA technical approval sets out fire-safety conditions including a manually operated alarm system, hose reels/down corners, specified extinguishers, emergency lighting, fire-resistant lift doors and, where the basement area exceeds 200 sq.m, an automatic sprinkler system. It specifies separate underground and terrace water tanks of 25,000 litres each for residential buildings. The municipal permit requires compliance with fire-safety requirements and an occupancy certificate process. The supplied records do not verify installation, testing, fire clearances, or operational compliance.
The approvals also require rainwater harvesting, a garbage house, tree planting and safe construction practices. The material does not provide details of CCTV, access control, waste segregation, accessibility features, or installed ramps.
The registered location is Pocharam, Pocharam Village, Ghatkesar Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri District, Telangana, PIN 501301. The RERA land record describes road boundaries to the south and west, with widths recorded as 60 and 36 respectively; the supplied boundary entry does not state their units. The municipal building permit refers to an approach road and requires its development and maintenance as a black-topped road.
The supplied location data lists the Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km as a connectivity anchor. No further measured access distances, route details, or public-transport locations are provided.
The registered promoter is SRI SAI ESHA BUILDERS, a partnership, with GSTIN 36AEBFS1625J1Z2. The supplied promoter address is B, Rockhill Colony, Pocharam, Medchal-Malkajgiri, PIN 501301. The project record names Gopal Joshi and Bijilee Sadanand as partners, and Bijilee Vishal and Danturi Sambasiva Rao as authorized signatories.
The project is registered under P02200004755. The RERA filing lists two blocks and 35 units; the available portal read shows zero booked units, without an as-of date. The promoter’s Form B declares a completion date of 18/03/2027, while the project header records a proposed completion date of 18/07/2027. The supplied material does not include an independently verified construction-progress report or an occupancy/completion certificate.
| Identifier / date | P02200004755; issued 19/07/2022; valid to 18/03/2027 |
|---|---|
| What it establishes in the supplied material | Registration of MBR RESIDENCY under section 5, with stated registration conditions. |
| Identifier / date | 032130/GHT/R1/U6/HMDA/23122019; 18/03/2021 |
|---|---|
| What it establishes in the supplied material | Technical approval for the two-block residential plan; directs the applicant to obtain local-authority sanction and release. |
| Identifier / date | File no. G1/BP/960/2021; 30.04.2021 |
|---|---|
| What it establishes in the supplied material | Building permission for Blocks A and B on Survey No. 12/A1/A, with permit conditions. |
| Identifier / date | Filed by SRI SAI ESHA BUILDERS |
|---|---|
| What it establishes in the supplied material | Promoter declaration concerning the project land, encumbrances, fund arrangements, pending approvals and completion undertaking. |
| Identifier / date | Dated 19-03-2022 |
|---|---|
| What it establishes in the supplied material | Advocate’s search and title investigation report for 2985 sq. yards in Survey No. 12/A1/A. |
| Identifier / date | Registered No. 1870 of 2021; 04-02-2021 |
|---|---|
| What it establishes in the supplied material | Filed material records a development arrangement for the site; it is not itself a conveyance of land title. |
| Identifier / date | Document 204972 |
|---|---|
| What it establishes in the supplied material | Approved floor-plan drawings used for software measurement of two 3BHK designs; no RERA-filed carpet-area measurement is supplied in the drawing data. |
| Identifier / date | Not supplied |
|---|---|
| What it establishes in the supplied material | No certificate is available in the supplied project records; the permit conditions require an occupancy certificate before occupation. |
Yes. MBR RESIDENCY is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02200004755; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is SRI SAI ESHA BUILDERS.
MBR RESIDENCY is in POCHARAM, Medchal-Malkajgiri, Telangana (501301).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 18/07/2027. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.