Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
Nirmay Constructions LLP · Medchal-Malkajgiri · RERA P02200000171
Green County is a plotted development / draft layout with open plots in Gundispochampally village, Medchal Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri district. The registered promoter is Nirmay Constructions LLP. The RERA record states a total land area of 94,757 sq.mts, while the supplied record does not disclose a plot count, plot-size schedule, buildings or floors. The project is registered under TG-RERA number P02200000171, with proposed completion recorded as 31/05/2019.
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | Green County RERA record |
| Project type | Plotted development / draft layout with open plots RERA record RERA filing |
| Phase / registered portion | Phase or separately identified registered portion not disclosed. The registration is for Green County; the approval document describes a draft layout. |
| TG-RERA registration | P02200000171 RERA record |
| Registration validity | Certificate states commencement 17/01/2019 and expiry 31/05/2019; no extension is recorded in the supplied certificate. This is registration validity, not evidence of completion or occupancy. RERA record |
| Registered promoter | Nirmay Constructions LLP RERA record Corporate record |
| RERA status in supplied record | Registration certificate on file; the project header identifies status as “New Project.” The current registration status is not otherwise established by the supplied material. RERA record |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Locality / revenue village | RERA record identifies Medchal Mandal; the HMDA approval document identifies Gundispochampally village. RERA record RERA filing |
| Mandal | Medchal Mandal RERA record RERA filing |
| District | Medchal-Malkajgiri in the project header and RERA fields. The HMDA approval extraction labels the district “Ranpa Reddy District.” RERA record RERA filing |
| PIN | 501401 RERA record RERA filing |
| Survey numbers in HMDA approval | Sy.Nos. 300, 301, 302 and 103, Gundispochampally village. |
| Survey numbers in title report | Sy. Nos. 300 to 303, Gundla Pochampally Village. |
| Registered site extent | The HMDA approval extraction states Ac 23-25 Gt. |
| RERA land areas | Total area 94,757 sq.mts; affected area 7,074 sq.mts; net area 87,683.00 sq.mts. RERA filing Land records |
| Boundaries (RERA-filed) | East: Neighbour Land and Palm Avenue Venture; West: Neighbour Land; North: Palm Meadows; South: 40 feet entry road and Neighbour land. RERA filing Land records |
| Plot-level survey/subdivision identification | Plot-specific survey subdivisions are not disclosed in the supplied project record. Land records |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA). Approvals record |
| Principal approval | Layout Permit No. 211.0/P/HMDA/2018; the approval extraction gives approved date “116-10-2018” as recorded in the source. Approvals record |
| Approval scope and stage | HMDA approval letter describes approval of a draft layout (open plots) and technical approval forwarded to Gundispochampally Gram Panchayat for further action and release of plans after collection of necessary fees. |
| Approved built-up area | RERA-filed field: 94,757 sq.mts. The supplied record does not establish that this is a building-specific built-up figure for the plotted layout. RERA filing |
| Buildings / floors | Building count, floor configuration and parking levels are not disclosed; this is filed as a plotted development. RERA filing |
| Mortgage area | 8,604 sq.mts is recorded in the RERA fields. RERA filing |
| Approved versus RERA-declared plot count | Not established in the supplied records. |
| Item | Record |
|---|---|
| RERA-filed unit type and size schedule | Plot counts and RERA-filed plot-size schedule are not supplied. RERA unit table |
| Third-party/vendor-listed plot sizes | Vendor material lists plot offerings from 1,292 sq.ft to 4,101 sq.ft, with individual listed sizes; these are vendor-reported, not RERA-filed figures. Promoter website |
| Booked / available counts | Not supplied. RERA unit table |
| Construction / development stage | Project header records 80% completeness; this is a recorded progress figure, not independent site verification. RERA record |
| Original completion date | 31/05/2019, as recorded in the project header and promoter declaration. RERA record |
| Revised completion date | Not disclosed. RERA record |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No occupancy or completion certificate is included in the supplied documents. Document index |
Green County is registered with TG-RERA as a plotted development, and the HMDA approval document describes an open-plot draft layout in Gundispochampally village. The approval records technical approval forwarded to the Gram Panchayat for further action and release of the plans after collection of necessary fees; the supplied extract does not establish the final release of the layout plans. RERA record
The RERA record gives total land of 94,757 sq.mts, with 87,683.00 sq.mts recorded as net area and 7,074 sq.mts affected by road widening/FTL of tanks/nala widening. It does not supply a plot schedule, plot count, plot-by-plot area, or a documented phase-wise layout breakdown. RERA filing Land records Layout record
The project header records 80% completeness, but the material does not identify which layout works this percentage covers or provide an independently verified site inspection. The recorded completion deadline was 31/05/2019; no revised deadline or completion/occupancy certificate is supplied. RERA record Document index
This is a plotted layout, not a disclosed multi-storey building development. The HMDA approval extraction describes open plots and identifies Sy.Nos. 300, 301, 302 and 103 in Gundispochampally village; the title report describes land in Sy. Nos. 300 to 303 in Gundla Pochampally Village.
The RERA fields state a total area of 94,757 sq.mts, net area of 87,683.00 sq.mts, and affected area of 7,074 sq.mts. They do not provide a plot layout drawing or a schedule showing plot arrangement, internal-road areas, park or utility-land areas, or land-use split. The RERA amenities record lists an aggregate recreational open-space figure of 4%, without a supplied area measurement or plan extract. RERA filing RERA amenities Layout record
No building count, footprint, floor configuration, parking level, or architectural drawings suitable for describing building design are established in the supplied material. The submitted layout-plan document is listed but not extracted. Document index
The RERA-filed unit schedule and plot counts are not available in the supplied data. Accordingly, the RERA configuration table cannot be populated with unit counts, booked or available plots, or RERA-filed saleable areas. RERA unit table
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plots | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not applicable / not supplied | Not supplied |
Vendor material lists residential plot sizes of 1,292, 1,324, 1,442, 1,485, 1,496, 1,518, 1,647, 1,690, 1,798, 2,002, 2,088, 2,099, 2,164, 2,357, 2,400, 2,443, 2,454, 2,519, 3,853 and 4,101 sq.ft. These are vendor-reported figures, not a RERA-filed plot schedule. Promoter website
The supplied floor-plan data records two drawings, with no measured drawings and both scans pending. No software-measured carpet area or room-level measurements are available; carpet-area concepts for apartments do not apply to the plotted offering. Floor plans
The HMDA document describes an open-plot layout, but the supplied material does not establish sanctioned parking counts, visitor or accessible parking, parking allocation to plots, or a parking layout. A vendor listing mentions open car parking, without a count or evidence of plot-specific allocation. Promoter website Document index
The RERA amenities record lists internal roads and footpaths, but the supplied documents do not specify road widths, vehicle entrances and exits, driveway arrangements, pedestrian separation, or EV charging provision. RERA amenities Promoter website
The following facilities are recorded in the RERA amenities schedule. The schedule reports 0% progress for the listed items; “YES” indicates availability in the filing, not independent verification that a facility is complete or operational. RERA amenities
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Internal Roads & Footpaths | No dimensions supplied | RERA amenities schedule | Availability marked YES; 0% progress; completion not independently verified |
| Water Supply | No source or capacity supplied | RERA amenities schedule | Availability marked YES; 0% progress; completion not independently verified |
| Sewerage (Chamber, Lines, Septic Tank, STP) | No capacity supplied | RERA amenities schedule | Availability marked YES; 0% progress; completion not independently verified |
| Storm Water Drains | No dimensions supplied | RERA amenities schedule | 0% progress; completion not independently verified |
| Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park | No area supplied | RERA amenities schedule | Availability marked YES; 0% progress; completion not independently verified |
| Street Lighting | No quantity supplied | RERA amenities schedule | Availability marked YES; 0% progress; completion not independently verified |
| Community Buildings | No description or size supplied | RERA amenities schedule | 0% progress; completion not independently verified |
| Treatment and disposal of sewage and sullage water | No capacity supplied | RERA amenities schedule | 0% progress; completion not independently verified |
| Solid waste management and disposal | No method or capacity supplied | RERA amenities schedule | 0% progress; completion not independently verified |
| Water conservation / rainwater harvesting | No capacity supplied | RERA amenities schedule | Availability marked YES; 0% progress; completion not independently verified |
| Energy management | No system details supplied | RERA amenities schedule | 0% progress; completion not independently verified |
| Fire protection and fire safety requirements | No system details supplied | RERA amenities schedule | 0% progress; completion not independently verified |
| Electrical meter room, sub-station, receiving station | No capacity supplied | RERA amenities schedule | Availability marked YES; 0% progress; completion not independently verified |
| Aggregate area of recreational open space | 4% recorded; area not supplied | RERA amenities schedule | Availability marked YES; 0% progress; completion not independently verified |
Vendor material separately lists a clubhouse, swimming pool, gym, indoor games, children’s play zones and landscaped gardens, but the supplied RERA layout and amenity extracts do not establish their sizes, capacities, sanctioned status or delivery. Promoter website RERA amenities
The RERA amenities schedule lists water supply, sewerage infrastructure (including chambers, lines, septic tank and STP), storm-water drains, water conservation/rainwater harvesting, an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station, solid-waste management and fire-protection requirements. The supplied data gives no capacities, system designs, clearances or independently verified completion status; the schedule records 0% progress for each item, including items marked “YES.” RERA amenities
Vendor material also lists 24x7 water supply, sewage treatment and storm-water drains, but provides no technical specifications or evidence of completion. No information is supplied on water source or storage, treated-water reuse, electrical backup, lifts, accessibility features, CCTV or access-control systems. Promoter website RERA amenities
The project record identifies Medchal Mandal and PIN 501401; the HMDA approval document identifies the layout as being in Gundispochampally village. The supplied location record includes a cadastral parcel-centroid coordinate of 17.41528, 78.35459. RERA record RERA filing Location record
The RERA amenities schedule lists a 40 feet entry road on the southern boundary and internal roads and footpaths, but does not provide a road-network plan or public-transport details. RERA filing RERA amenities
Vendor material describes the location as Gundlapochampally, Hyderabad, and lists T.I.M.E. School–Kandlakoya at 4.77 km (8 mins), CMR Hospital at 4.26 km (6 mins) and Sri Laxmi Fast Food at 4.47 km (5 mins). These are vendor-attributed distance and travel-time claims, not measurements established by the supplied RERA records. Promoter website
The registered promoter is Nirmay Constructions LLP, identified in the corporate record as an LLP. The RERA filing lists the promoter’s address as Al Hamra Colony, Gundlapochampally, Medchal Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri, PIN 501401. No verified registration office address or official contact details are supplied. Corporate record Parties record RERA filing
The RERA Form B declaration is signed by Ashish Agarwal as an authorised signatory and states that the project was to be completed by 31 May 2019. The project header records 80% completeness; no supporting site-verification report or revised completion schedule is included. RERA record
| Record | What the supplied material establishes |
|---|---|
| TG-RERA certificate, P02200000171 | FORM ‘C’ registration certificate for Green County under section 5; validity recorded from 17/01/2019 to 31/05/2019. |
| HMDA layout approval, 211.0/P/HMDA/2018 | Approval document describes a draft open-plot layout over Ac 23-25 Gt., identifies Sy.Nos. 300, 301, 302 and 103, and records technical approval forwarded to Gundispochampally Gram Panchayat for further action and release of plans after fees. |
| HMDA file number | 103108/MP2/Pc/HMDA/2013. |
| Legal title report | Advocate’s legal scrutiny report dated 08 November 2018, concerning agricultural land stated to measure Ac. 25-22 Gts. in Sy. Nos. 300 to 303 of Gundla Pochampally Village. The supplied extraction does not include the report’s final opinion. |
| Encumbrance statement | Project-filed encumbrance statement covering 01-01-1983 to 26-10-2018; a fresh current statement is not included. |
| Form B declaration | Promoter declaration by authorised signatory Ashish Agarwal, dated December 2018 as extracted; states a completion undertaking of 31 May 2019. |
| Layout plan | A layout-plan document is listed in the RERA documents, but the supplied record does not include an extracted drawing. |
| Completion / occupancy record | No completion or occupancy certificate is included in the supplied documents. Document index |
Registered project name: Green County
Project type: Plotted development / draft layout with open plots
Phase / registered portion: Phase or separately identified registered portion not disclosed. The registration is for Green County; the approval document describes a draft layout.
TG-RERA registration: P02200000171
Registration validity: Certificate states commencement 17/01/2019 and expiry 31/05/2019; no extension is recorded in the supplied certificate. This is registration validity, not evidence of completion or occupancy.
Registered promoter: Nirmay Constructions LLP
RERA status in supplied record: Registration certificate on file; the project header identifies status as “New Project.” The current registration status is not otherwise established by the supplied material.
Locality / revenue village: RERA record identifies Medchal Mandal; the HMDA approval document identifies Gundispochampally village.
Mandal: Medchal Mandal
District: Medchal-Malkajgiri in the project header and RERA fields. The HMDA approval extraction labels the district “Ranpa Reddy District.”
PIN: 501401
Survey numbers in HMDA approval: Sy.Nos. 300, 301, 302 and 103, Gundispochampally village.
Survey numbers in title report: Sy. Nos. 300 to 303, Gundla Pochampally Village.
Registered site extent: The HMDA approval extraction states Ac 23-25 Gt.
RERA land areas: Total area 94,757 sq.mts; affected area 7,074 sq.mts; net area 87,683.00 sq.mts.
Boundaries (RERA-filed): East: Neighbour Land and Palm Avenue Venture; West: Neighbour Land; North: Palm Meadows; South: 40 feet entry road and Neighbour land.
Plot-level survey/subdivision identification: Plot-specific survey subdivisions are not disclosed in the supplied project record.
Sanctioning authority: Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA).
Principal approval: Layout Permit No. 211.0/P/HMDA/2018; the approval extraction gives approved date “116-10-2018” as recorded in the source.
Approval scope and stage: HMDA approval letter describes approval of a draft layout (open plots) and technical approval forwarded to Gundispochampally Gram Panchayat for further action and release of plans after collection of necessary fees.
Approved built-up area: RERA-filed field: 94,757 sq.mts. The supplied record does not establish that this is a building-specific built-up figure for the plotted layout.
Buildings / floors: Building count, floor configuration and parking levels are not disclosed; this is filed as a plotted development.
Mortgage area: 8,604 sq.mts is recorded in the RERA fields.
Approved versus RERA-declared plot count: Not established in the supplied records.
RERA-filed unit type and size schedule: Plot counts and RERA-filed plot-size schedule are not supplied.
Third-party/vendor-listed plot sizes: Vendor material lists plot offerings from 1,292 sq.ft to 4,101 sq.ft, with individual listed sizes; these are vendor-reported, not RERA-filed figures.
Booked / available counts: Not supplied.
Construction / development stage: Project header records 80% completeness; this is a recorded progress figure, not independent site verification.
Original completion date: 31/05/2019, as recorded in the project header and promoter declaration.
Revised completion date: Not disclosed.
Occupancy / completion certificate: No occupancy or completion certificate is included in the supplied documents.
Green County is registered with TG-RERA as a plotted development, and the HMDA approval document describes an open-plot draft layout in Gundispochampally village. The approval records technical approval forwarded to the Gram Panchayat for further action and release of the plans after collection of necessary fees; the supplied extract does not establish the final release of the layout plans.
The RERA record gives total land of 94,757 sq.mts, with 87,683.00 sq.mts recorded as net area and 7,074 sq.mts affected by road widening/FTL of tanks/nala widening. It does not supply a plot schedule, plot count, plot-by-plot area, or a documented phase-wise layout breakdown.
The project header records 80% completeness, but the material does not identify which layout works this percentage covers or provide an independently verified site inspection. The recorded completion deadline was 31/05/2019; no revised deadline or completion/occupancy certificate is supplied.
This is a plotted layout, not a disclosed multi-storey building development. The HMDA approval extraction describes open plots and identifies Sy.Nos. 300, 301, 302 and 103 in Gundispochampally village; the title report describes land in Sy. Nos. 300 to 303 in Gundla Pochampally Village.
The RERA fields state a total area of 94,757 sq.mts, net area of 87,683.00 sq.mts, and affected area of 7,074 sq.mts. They do not provide a plot layout drawing or a schedule showing plot arrangement, internal-road areas, park or utility-land areas, or land-use split. The RERA amenities record lists an aggregate recreational open-space figure of 4%, without a supplied area measurement or plan extract.
No building count, footprint, floor configuration, parking level, or architectural drawings suitable for describing building design are established in the supplied material. The submitted layout-plan document is listed but not extracted.
The RERA-filed unit schedule and plot counts are not available in the supplied data. Accordingly, the RERA configuration table cannot be populated with unit counts, booked or available plots, or RERA-filed saleable areas.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plots | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not applicable / not supplied | Not supplied |
Vendor material lists residential plot sizes of 1,292, 1,324, 1,442, 1,485, 1,496, 1,518, 1,647, 1,690, 1,798, 2,002, 2,088, 2,099, 2,164, 2,357, 2,400, 2,443, 2,454, 2,519, 3,853 and 4,101 sq.ft. These are vendor-reported figures, not a RERA-filed plot schedule.
The supplied floor-plan data records two drawings, with no measured drawings and both scans pending. No software-measured carpet area or room-level measurements are available; carpet-area concepts for apartments do not apply to the plotted offering.
The HMDA document describes an open-plot layout, but the supplied material does not establish sanctioned parking counts, visitor or accessible parking, parking allocation to plots, or a parking layout. A vendor listing mentions open car parking, without a count or evidence of plot-specific allocation.
The RERA amenities record lists internal roads and footpaths, but the supplied documents do not specify road widths, vehicle entrances and exits, driveway arrangements, pedestrian separation, or EV charging provision.
The following facilities are recorded in the RERA amenities schedule. The schedule reports 0% progress for the listed items; “YES” indicates availability in the filing, not independent verification that a facility is complete or operational.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Internal Roads & Footpaths | No dimensions supplied | RERA amenities schedule | Availability marked YES; 0% progress; completion not independently verified |
| Water Supply | No source or capacity supplied | RERA amenities schedule | Availability marked YES; 0% progress; completion not independently verified |
| Sewerage (Chamber, Lines, Septic Tank, STP) | No capacity supplied | RERA amenities schedule | Availability marked YES; 0% progress; completion not independently verified |
| Storm Water Drains | No dimensions supplied | RERA amenities schedule | 0% progress; completion not independently verified |
| Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park | No area supplied | RERA amenities schedule | Availability marked YES; 0% progress; completion not independently verified |
| Street Lighting | No quantity supplied | RERA amenities schedule | Availability marked YES; 0% progress; completion not independently verified |
| Community Buildings | No description or size supplied | RERA amenities schedule | 0% progress; completion not independently verified |
| Treatment and disposal of sewage and sullage water | No capacity supplied | RERA amenities schedule | 0% progress; completion not independently verified |
| Solid waste management and disposal | No method or capacity supplied | RERA amenities schedule | 0% progress; completion not independently verified |
| Water conservation / rainwater harvesting | No capacity supplied | RERA amenities schedule | Availability marked YES; 0% progress; completion not independently verified |
| Energy management | No system details supplied | RERA amenities schedule | 0% progress; completion not independently verified |
| Fire protection and fire safety requirements | No system details supplied | RERA amenities schedule | 0% progress; completion not independently verified |
| Electrical meter room, sub-station, receiving station | No capacity supplied | RERA amenities schedule | Availability marked YES; 0% progress; completion not independently verified |
| Aggregate area of recreational open space | 4% recorded; area not supplied | RERA amenities schedule | Availability marked YES; 0% progress; completion not independently verified |
Vendor material separately lists a clubhouse, swimming pool, gym, indoor games, children’s play zones and landscaped gardens, but the supplied RERA layout and amenity extracts do not establish their sizes, capacities, sanctioned status or delivery.
The RERA amenities schedule lists water supply, sewerage infrastructure (including chambers, lines, septic tank and STP), storm-water drains, water conservation/rainwater harvesting, an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station, solid-waste management and fire-protection requirements. The supplied data gives no capacities, system designs, clearances or independently verified completion status; the schedule records 0% progress for each item, including items marked “YES.”
Vendor material also lists 24x7 water supply, sewage treatment and storm-water drains, but provides no technical specifications or evidence of completion. No information is supplied on water source or storage, treated-water reuse, electrical backup, lifts, accessibility features, CCTV or access-control systems.
The project record identifies Medchal Mandal and PIN 501401; the HMDA approval document identifies the layout as being in Gundispochampally village. The supplied location record includes a cadastral parcel-centroid coordinate of 17.41528, 78.35459.
The RERA amenities schedule lists a 40 feet entry road on the southern boundary and internal roads and footpaths, but does not provide a road-network plan or public-transport details.
Vendor material describes the location as Gundlapochampally, Hyderabad, and lists T.I.M.E. School–Kandlakoya at 4.77 km (8 mins), CMR Hospital at 4.26 km (6 mins) and Sri Laxmi Fast Food at 4.47 km (5 mins). These are vendor-attributed distance and travel-time claims, not measurements established by the supplied RERA records.
The registered promoter is Nirmay Constructions LLP, identified in the corporate record as an LLP. The RERA filing lists the promoter’s address as Al Hamra Colony, Gundlapochampally, Medchal Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri, PIN 501401. No verified registration office address or official contact details are supplied.
The RERA Form B declaration is signed by Ashish Agarwal as an authorised signatory and states that the project was to be completed by 31 May 2019. The project header records 80% completeness; no supporting site-verification report or revised completion schedule is included.
TG-RERA certificate, P02200000171: FORM ‘C’ registration certificate for Green County under section 5; validity recorded from 17/01/2019 to 31/05/2019.
HMDA layout approval, 211.0/P/HMDA/2018: Approval document describes a draft open-plot layout over Ac 23-25 Gt., identifies Sy.Nos. 300, 301, 302 and 103, and records technical approval forwarded to Gundispochampally Gram Panchayat for further action and release of plans after fees.
HMDA file number: 103108/MP2/Pc/HMDA/2013.
Legal title report: Advocate’s legal scrutiny report dated 08 November 2018, concerning agricultural land stated to measure Ac. 25-22 Gts. in Sy. Nos. 300 to 303 of Gundla Pochampally Village. The supplied extraction does not include the report’s final opinion.
Encumbrance statement: Project-filed encumbrance statement covering 01-01-1983 to 26-10-2018; a fresh current statement is not included.
Form B declaration: Promoter declaration by authorised signatory Ashish Agarwal, dated December 2018 as extracted; states a completion undertaking of 31 May 2019.
Layout plan: A layout-plan document is listed in the RERA documents, but the supplied record does not include an extracted drawing.
Completion / occupancy record: No completion or occupancy certificate is included in the supplied documents.
Yes. Green County is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02200000171; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is Nirmay Constructions LLP.
Green County is in Medchal Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri, Telangana (501401).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 31/05/2019. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.