Risk & red flags
- No high or medium risks found in records checked.
LAXMINARSAIAH · Medchal-Malkajgiri · RERA P02200007115
SRI SAI APARTMENT is a residential apartment project in AREPALLY ROAD ( KARIMNAGAR TOWN, Medchal-Malkajgiri district; the mandal is not disclosed in the supplied project record. The registered promoter is LAXMINARSAIAH. The project occupies 614.13 sq. m and comprises one building with 1 stilt and 5 upper floors, with 14 homes: 10 2BHK and 4 3BHK, with RERA saleable areas of 71.94 m² and 101.85 m² respectively. It is registered with TG-RERA as P02200007115, and the promoter’s declared completion date is 09 July 2027.
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Registered name | SRI SAI APARTMENT RERA record |
| Project type | Residential apartment project RERA filing |
| Phase / registered portion | No separate phase name disclosed. The registration and architect’s certificate identify the project on Survey Nos. 1344/ABC, 1353/ABC and 1354/ABC. RERA record |
| TG-RERA registration | P02200007115 Approvals record |
| Registration validity | 18/10/2023 to 09/07/2027, unless extended by the Authority. This is registration validity, not evidence of completion or occupancy. Approvals record |
| Registered promoter | LAXMINARSAIAH in the project record; the registration certificate names Laxminarsaiah Bodulla. RERA record RERA filing |
| RERA status | The supplied record labels this a “New Project.” Registration was granted under section 5. RERA filing |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Locality / street | Locality: AREPALLY ROAD ( KARIMNAGAR TOWN; street: RAMNAGAR (KESHAV NAGAR). The locality text is incomplete as recorded. RERA filing |
| Revenue village | Ramnagar (Keshavanagar) is named in the architect’s certificate and title records. The RERA project fields do not disclose a village. |
| Mandal | Not disclosed in the supplied project record. Land records |
| District | Medchal-Malkajgiri in the RERA project identity. RERA record RERA filing |
| PIN | 505001 RERA record |
| Survey numbers / subdivisions | 1344/ABC, 1353/ABC AND 1354/ABC RERA record Land records |
| Plot numbers | 61, 62 AND 63 RERA filing |
| Registered site extent | 614.13 sq. m in the project record and architect’s certificate. RERA filing |
| Total / net area in building permit | Site area 614.13 m²; net area 611.49 m². |
| Boundaries, as filed | East: 64; West: 9; North: 9; South: 54 55 AND 56. RERA filing |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Karimnagar Municipal Corporation Approvals record |
| Principal building-permit number | 3011/W50/2020/5960, approved 09 July, 2021 Approvals record |
| Approved development | One residential building, Building - A (V S ASSOCIATES); the permit describes 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors. |
| Height | 14.95 m |
| Approved built-up area | 1,416.80 m² stated as residential upper-floor area in the permit and in the project record. The permit separately lists stilt area as 296.39 m². RERA filing |
| Building / tower count | One building / wing is identified in the supplied records. RERA filing |
| Parking provision | The permit says the stilt is approved for parking; no total parking-space count or unit allocation is supplied. |
| Unit counts | 14 units in the TG-RERA unit record: 10 2BHK and 4 3BHK. The RERA record lists one building unit; the supplied permit extraction does not state a total apartment count. RERA unit table RERA unit table |
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Configurations | 2BHK and 3BHK RERA unit table RERA unit table |
| RERA saleable areas | 2BHK: 71.94 m²; 3BHK: 101.85 m² RERA unit table RERA unit table |
| Booked / available | Portal-derived record: 0 booked and 10 available 2BHK; 0 booked and 4 available 3BHK. The portal snapshot has no stated as-of date, so counts are indicative. RERA unit table |
| Construction stage | The architect’s certificate reports progress, including 100% excavation, basements/plinth, stilt and superstructure slabs; internal walls/plaster/floorings/doors/windows at 75%; and sanitary/electrical fittings within flats at 85%. It is a progress certificate, not an occupancy or completion certificate. |
| Completion date | Promoter-declared completion undertaking: 09 July 2027. |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No occupancy or completion certificate is evidenced in the supplied documents. The architect’s certificate expressly states that completion is not certified. |
SRI SAI APARTMENT is a residential apartment project registered with TG-RERA on Survey Nos. 1344/ABC, 1353/ABC and 1354/ABC, at Plots 61, 62 and 63, in the Ramnagar (Keshavanagar) / Arepally Road area identified in the project records. The registered site extent is 614.13 sq. m. RERA record RERA filing
The building permit describes one residential building with 1 stilt and 5 upper floors, with a stated height of 14.95 m. The RERA unit schedule lists 14 homes—10 2BHK and 4 3BHK. RERA unit table
The architect’s progress certificate records substantial structural progress and partial completion of internal works. It also reports sewerage and rainwater-harvesting work as done. These are filed progress statements, not an independent site inspection or an occupancy certification. No occupancy or completion certificate is present in the supplied record. The promoter’s Form B declaration undertakes completion by 09 July 2027.
The supplied building-permit extraction identifies a single residential building, Building - A (V S ASSOCIATES), with 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors and a height of 14.95 m. It records a site area of 614.13 m², net area of 611.49 m², residential upper-floor area of 1,416.80 m², and stilt area of 296.39 m². These areas are separately reported as stated in the permit; no FSI-counted area is supplied.
The architect’s certificate refers to Building /Wing Number 1 and says the work is as per the sanctioned drawing. The supplied drawing record does not provide a usable floor-plan extraction for circulation, lifts, stairs, flat placement, building footprint, open-area dimensions or landscape arrangement.
The permit lists space for a transformer, a garbage house within the premises, and a rainwater-harvesting percolation pit; it records the tot-lot area as NA. No separate phase organization is disclosed.
The following unit counts and saleable areas are from the TG-RERA unit record. Carpet-area figures are software measurements from the supplied floor-plan drawing; they are not RERA-filed areas and are noted as requiring review. Saleable area and carpet area are different measures; the supplied material does not provide a RERA-filed carpet area. RERA unit table Floor plans
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 10 | 0 | 10 | 71.94 m² | 51.6–62.4 m²; median 58.2 m² (software-measured) | 19% (software-derived) |
| 3BHK | 4 | 0 | 4 | 101.85 m² | 82.4–82.5 m²; median 82.5 m² (software-measured) | 19% (software-derived) |
The drawing measurement record covers four 2BHK designs and two 3BHK designs. One measured 2BHK plan labels a living/kitchen, foyer, two bedrooms, a toilet and a utility; one measured 3BHK plan labels a kitchen, drawing room, bedrooms, toilets, foyer, utility and a balcony. These room details and dimensions are drawing-derived, not RERA disclosures. RERA unit details Floor plans
The recorded loading is a software-derived comparison between drawing-measured carpet area and RERA saleable area; it is not a separate area figure filed by the promoter. The unit-count and booking snapshot has no stated as-of date. Floor plans RERA unit table
The building permit states that the stilt is approved for parking and requires the approved stilt parking area to be used exclusively for vehicle parking, without partition walls or rolling shutters. The permit extraction does not state the number of car or two-wheeler spaces, visitor or accessible spaces, or any unit-wise allocation.
No details are supplied on parking ramps, internal vehicle circulation, pedestrian separation, mechanical parking, EV charging or legally documented exclusive parking allocations. A parking provision in the permit does not, by itself, establish an individual buyer’s parking entitlement.
The RERA amenity record lists infrastructure and recreational categories, but records 0% progress for each listed item. The permit separately identifies certain site provisions. The architect’s certificate reports sewerage and rainwater harvesting as done; those statements are filed progress evidence, not independent verification of completion. RERA amenities
| Description / size | Permit records tot-lot area as NA; RERA amenity record lists Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park. RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Building permit; RERA amenity record |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA record: 0%; no independent completion verification supplied. |
| Description / size | Listed in RERA amenity record; no dimensions supplied. RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenity record |
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% recorded. |
| Description / size | Listed in RERA amenity record; no size or capacity supplied. RERA amenities |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | RERA amenity record |
| Declared progress / verified status | 0% recorded. |
| Description / size | Appears in vendor-provided amenity information only. Promoter website |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Vendor |
| Declared progress / verified status | No RERA-declared progress or independent verification supplied. |
| Description / size | Appears in vendor-provided amenity information; permit separately provides for stilt parking. Promoter website |
|---|---|
| Evidence source | Vendor; building permit |
| Declared progress / verified status | No space count or allocation supplied. |
The RERA amenity record lists water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, rainwater harvesting, electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station, fire protection and safety, energy management, street lighting, and solid-waste management. Most are listed at 0% progress; the record marks water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, rainwater harvesting and electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station as available “YES,” but does not supply capacity or independent verification. RERA amenities
The building permit requires a transformer space, a garbage house within the premises and a rainwater-harvesting percolation pit. The architect’s certificate reports sewerage works—including chamber, lines and septic tank/STP—as “YES DONE” and rainwater conservation/harvesting as “YES DONE.” These are architect-reported project updates, not an occupancy certificate.
The permit’s conditions require completion notice and an occupancy certificate before occupation. It also requires the tot-lot to be fenced and maintained as greenery before issue of the occupancy certificate. No supplied evidence specifies water source or storage, treatment capacity, storm-water design, electrical backup, lift number or capacity, fire-system specifications, waste segregation, security systems, or accessibility provisions. The architect’s certificate lists lift, water-pump and fire-fighting installation progress as N1A.
The project record identifies the locality as AREPALLY ROAD ( KARIMNAGAR TOWN and the street as RAMNAGAR (KESHAV NAGAR). The architect’s certificate names Ramnagar (Keshavanagar), Arepally Road, Karimnagar Town. The supplied record does not identify a mandal. RERA filing
The building-permit extraction records an 18M road width and a road-affected area of 0 m². It does not provide an access-road name or public-transport details. The supplied location data contains a geocoded cadastral parcel centroid at 17.41528, 78.35459 and one listed connectivity point: Financial District (Nanakramguda), 1.2 km. Location record
The registered project record names LAXMINARSAIAH as promoter; the registration certificate names Laxminarsaiah Bodulla. The building-permit and Form B documents identify M/S. V. S. Associates, represented by its proprietor Sri. Boddula Laxminarsaiah, in connection with development. The supplied data does not establish a legal-entity type or provide a company registration number. RERA record Corporate record
The architect’s certificate reports 100% completion for excavation, basements/plinth, stilt and superstructure slabs; 75% for internal walls, plaster, flooring, doors and windows; and 85% for sanitary and electrical fittings within flats. These are certificate-reported construction percentages, not an independent site verification. It does not certify overall completion.
The promoter’s Form B declaration states a completion undertaking of 09 July 2027. TG-RERA registration runs to 09/07/2027; the supplied material does not show an extension. No occupancy or completion certificate is evidenced.
| Record | Supplied evidence |
|---|---|
| TG-RERA registration | FORM “C” registration for SRI SAI APARTMENT, P02200007115, dated 18/10/2023, valid to 09/07/2027. |
| Principal building permit | Karimnagar Municipal Corporation building permit 3011/W50/2020/5960, dated 09 July, 2021, for one residential building described as 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors. |
| Architect’s progress certificate | Certificate for Building/Wing 1, identifying Survey Nos. 1344/ABC, 1353/ABC and 1354/ABC and reporting construction progress; it is not a completion or occupancy certificate. |
| Form B declaration | Promoter-side affidavit declaring the land-title basis, absence of encumbrances, project-fund obligations and completion undertaking of 09 July 2027. |
| Building plans | A building-floor-plan record is listed, but the supplied drawing extraction does not provide readable plan details. |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No such certificate is included in the supplied evidence; the architect’s certificate states completion is not certified. |
The building permit includes conditions concerning commencement and completion notices, occupancy certification before occupation, stilt parking use, transformer space, a garbage house, rainwater harvesting and the tot-lot. The full permit conditions should be read from the filed document.
Registered name: SRI SAI APARTMENT
Project type: Residential apartment project
Phase / registered portion: No separate phase name disclosed. The registration and architect’s certificate identify the project on Survey Nos. 1344/ABC, 1353/ABC and 1354/ABC.
TG-RERA registration: P02200007115
Registration validity: 18/10/2023 to 09/07/2027, unless extended by the Authority. This is registration validity, not evidence of completion or occupancy.
Registered promoter: LAXMINARSAIAH in the project record; the registration certificate names Laxminarsaiah Bodulla.
RERA status: The supplied record labels this a “New Project.” Registration was granted under section 5.
Locality / street: Locality: AREPALLY ROAD ( KARIMNAGAR TOWN; street: RAMNAGAR (KESHAV NAGAR). The locality text is incomplete as recorded.
Revenue village: Ramnagar (Keshavanagar) is named in the architect’s certificate and title records. The RERA project fields do not disclose a village.
Mandal: Not disclosed in the supplied project record.
District: Medchal-Malkajgiri in the RERA project identity.
PIN: 505001
Survey numbers / subdivisions: 1344/ABC, 1353/ABC AND 1354/ABC
Plot numbers: 61, 62 AND 63
Registered site extent: 614.13 sq. m in the project record and architect’s certificate.
Total / net area in building permit: Site area 614.13 m²; net area 611.49 m².
Boundaries, as filed: East: 64; West: 9; North: 9; South: 54 55 AND 56.
Sanctioning authority: Karimnagar Municipal Corporation
Principal building-permit number: 3011/W50/2020/5960, approved 09 July, 2021
Approved development: One residential building, Building - A (V S ASSOCIATES); the permit describes 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors.
Height: 14.95 m
Approved built-up area: 1,416.80 m² stated as residential upper-floor area in the permit and in the project record. The permit separately lists stilt area as 296.39 m².
Building / tower count: One building / wing is identified in the supplied records.
Parking provision: The permit says the stilt is approved for parking; no total parking-space count or unit allocation is supplied.
Unit counts: 14 units in the TG-RERA unit record: 10 2BHK and 4 3BHK. The RERA record lists one building unit; the supplied permit extraction does not state a total apartment count.
Configurations: 2BHK and 3BHK
RERA saleable areas: 2BHK: 71.94 m²; 3BHK: 101.85 m²
Booked / available: Portal-derived record: 0 booked and 10 available 2BHK; 0 booked and 4 available 3BHK. The portal snapshot has no stated as-of date, so counts are indicative.
Construction stage: The architect’s certificate reports progress, including 100% excavation, basements/plinth, stilt and superstructure slabs; internal walls/plaster/floorings/doors/windows at 75%; and sanitary/electrical fittings within flats at 85%. It is a progress certificate, not an occupancy or completion certificate.
Completion date: Promoter-declared completion undertaking: 09 July 2027.
Occupancy / completion certificate: No occupancy or completion certificate is evidenced in the supplied documents. The architect’s certificate expressly states that completion is not certified.
SRI SAI APARTMENT is a residential apartment project registered with TG-RERA on Survey Nos. 1344/ABC, 1353/ABC and 1354/ABC, at Plots 61, 62 and 63, in the Ramnagar (Keshavanagar) / Arepally Road area identified in the project records. The registered site extent is 614.13 sq. m.
The building permit describes one residential building with 1 stilt and 5 upper floors, with a stated height of 14.95 m. The RERA unit schedule lists 14 homes—10 2BHK and 4 3BHK.
The architect’s progress certificate records substantial structural progress and partial completion of internal works. It also reports sewerage and rainwater-harvesting work as done. These are filed progress statements, not an independent site inspection or an occupancy certification. No occupancy or completion certificate is present in the supplied record. The promoter’s Form B declaration undertakes completion by 09 July 2027.
The supplied building-permit extraction identifies a single residential building, Building - A (V S ASSOCIATES), with 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors and a height of 14.95 m. It records a site area of 614.13 m², net area of 611.49 m², residential upper-floor area of 1,416.80 m², and stilt area of 296.39 m². These areas are separately reported as stated in the permit; no FSI-counted area is supplied.
The architect’s certificate refers to Building /Wing Number 1 and says the work is as per the sanctioned drawing. The supplied drawing record does not provide a usable floor-plan extraction for circulation, lifts, stairs, flat placement, building footprint, open-area dimensions or landscape arrangement.
The permit lists space for a transformer, a garbage house within the premises, and a rainwater-harvesting percolation pit; it records the tot-lot area as NA. No separate phase organization is disclosed.
The following unit counts and saleable areas are from the TG-RERA unit record. Carpet-area figures are software measurements from the supplied floor-plan drawing; they are not RERA-filed areas and are noted as requiring review. Saleable area and carpet area are different measures; the supplied material does not provide a RERA-filed carpet area.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 10 | 0 | 10 | 71.94 m² | 51.6–62.4 m²; median 58.2 m² (software-measured) | 19% (software-derived) |
| 3BHK | 4 | 0 | 4 | 101.85 m² | 82.4–82.5 m²; median 82.5 m² (software-measured) | 19% (software-derived) |
The drawing measurement record covers four 2BHK designs and two 3BHK designs. One measured 2BHK plan labels a living/kitchen, foyer, two bedrooms, a toilet and a utility; one measured 3BHK plan labels a kitchen, drawing room, bedrooms, toilets, foyer, utility and a balcony. These room details and dimensions are drawing-derived, not RERA disclosures.
The recorded loading is a software-derived comparison between drawing-measured carpet area and RERA saleable area; it is not a separate area figure filed by the promoter. The unit-count and booking snapshot has no stated as-of date.
The building permit states that the stilt is approved for parking and requires the approved stilt parking area to be used exclusively for vehicle parking, without partition walls or rolling shutters. The permit extraction does not state the number of car or two-wheeler spaces, visitor or accessible spaces, or any unit-wise allocation.
No details are supplied on parking ramps, internal vehicle circulation, pedestrian separation, mechanical parking, EV charging or legally documented exclusive parking allocations. A parking provision in the permit does not, by itself, establish an individual buyer’s parking entitlement.
The RERA amenity record lists infrastructure and recreational categories, but records 0% progress for each listed item. The permit separately identifies certain site provisions. The architect’s certificate reports sewerage and rainwater harvesting as done; those statements are filed progress evidence, not independent verification of completion.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tot-lot / green strip / park | Permit records tot-lot area as NA; RERA amenity record lists Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park. | Building permit; RERA amenity record | RERA record: 0%; no independent completion verification supplied. |
| Internal roads and footpaths | Listed in RERA amenity record; no dimensions supplied. | RERA amenity record | 0% recorded. |
| Community buildings | Listed in RERA amenity record; no size or capacity supplied. | RERA amenity record | 0% recorded. |
| Landscape garden and tree planting | Appears in vendor-provided amenity information only. | Vendor | No RERA-declared progress or independent verification supplied. |
| Closed and open car parking | Appears in vendor-provided amenity information; permit separately provides for stilt parking. | Vendor; building permit | No space count or allocation supplied. |
The RERA amenity record lists water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, rainwater harvesting, electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station, fire protection and safety, energy management, street lighting, and solid-waste management. Most are listed at 0% progress; the record marks water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, rainwater harvesting and electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station as available “YES,” but does not supply capacity or independent verification.
The building permit requires a transformer space, a garbage house within the premises and a rainwater-harvesting percolation pit. The architect’s certificate reports sewerage works—including chamber, lines and septic tank/STP—as “YES DONE” and rainwater conservation/harvesting as “YES DONE.” These are architect-reported project updates, not an occupancy certificate.
The permit’s conditions require completion notice and an occupancy certificate before occupation. It also requires the tot-lot to be fenced and maintained as greenery before issue of the occupancy certificate. No supplied evidence specifies water source or storage, treatment capacity, storm-water design, electrical backup, lift number or capacity, fire-system specifications, waste segregation, security systems, or accessibility provisions. The architect’s certificate lists lift, water-pump and fire-fighting installation progress as N1A.
The project record identifies the locality as AREPALLY ROAD ( KARIMNAGAR TOWN and the street as RAMNAGAR (KESHAV NAGAR). The architect’s certificate names Ramnagar (Keshavanagar), Arepally Road, Karimnagar Town. The supplied record does not identify a mandal.
The building-permit extraction records an 18M road width and a road-affected area of 0 m². It does not provide an access-road name or public-transport details. The supplied location data contains a geocoded cadastral parcel centroid at 17.41528, 78.35459 and one listed connectivity point: Financial District (Nanakramguda), 1.2 km.
The registered project record names LAXMINARSAIAH as promoter; the registration certificate names Laxminarsaiah Bodulla. The building-permit and Form B documents identify M/S. V. S. Associates, represented by its proprietor Sri. Boddula Laxminarsaiah, in connection with development. The supplied data does not establish a legal-entity type or provide a company registration number.
The architect’s certificate reports 100% completion for excavation, basements/plinth, stilt and superstructure slabs; 75% for internal walls, plaster, flooring, doors and windows; and 85% for sanitary and electrical fittings within flats. These are certificate-reported construction percentages, not an independent site verification. It does not certify overall completion.
The promoter’s Form B declaration states a completion undertaking of 09 July 2027. TG-RERA registration runs to 09/07/2027; the supplied material does not show an extension. No occupancy or completion certificate is evidenced.
TG-RERA registration: FORM “C” registration for SRI SAI APARTMENT, P02200007115, dated 18/10/2023, valid to 09/07/2027.
Principal building permit: Karimnagar Municipal Corporation building permit 3011/W50/2020/5960, dated 09 July, 2021, for one residential building described as 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors.
Architect’s progress certificate: Certificate for Building/Wing 1, identifying Survey Nos. 1344/ABC, 1353/ABC and 1354/ABC and reporting construction progress; it is not a completion or occupancy certificate.
Form B declaration: Promoter-side affidavit declaring the land-title basis, absence of encumbrances, project-fund obligations and completion undertaking of 09 July 2027.
Building plans: A building-floor-plan record is listed, but the supplied drawing extraction does not provide readable plan details.
Occupancy / completion certificate: No such certificate is included in the supplied evidence; the architect’s certificate states completion is not certified.
The building permit includes conditions concerning commencement and completion notices, occupancy certification before occupation, stilt parking use, transformer space, a garbage house, rainwater harvesting and the tot-lot. The full permit conditions should be read from the filed document.
Yes. SRI SAI APARTMENT is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02200007115; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is LAXMINARSAIAH.
SRI SAI APARTMENT is in AREPALLY ROAD ( KARIMNAGAR TOWN, Medchal-Malkajgiri, Telangana (505001).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 09/07/2027. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.