Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
MUKKA PROJECTS · Medchal-Malkajgiri · RERA P02200001338
MUKKAS GREEN MEADOWS is a plotted development in Dundigal, Medchal-Malkajgiri district; the mandal is not disclosed in the project identity fields. The registered promoter is MUKKA PROJECTS. The site area is 35604.34 Sq.m, and the project is an open-plot layout; the supplied record does not state a complete plot count or plot-size configurations, or a tower, block or floor count. It is registered with TG-RERA under P02200001338, with proposed completion on 19/07/2022.
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | MUKKAS GREEN MEADOWS RERA record |
| Project type | Plotted development / open-plot layout RERA record RERA filing |
| Phase or registered portion | Phase not separately identified in the supplied record; the registration is for the named plotted project |
| TG-RERA registration | P02200001338 RERA record |
| Registration validity | Certificate states validity from 11/11/2019 to 19/07/2022; no extension is recorded in the supplied certificate |
| Registered promoter | MUKKA PROJECTS; entity type in the project record: Partnership RERA record RERA filing |
| RERA project status | The record identifies the project as New Project. The registration-validity period is separate from the project’s completion deadline and from any completion/occupancy certification. RERA filing |
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Locality / recorded location | Dundigal; the layout approval document describes the site as Mallampet-ORRGC RERA record RERA filing |
| Revenue village | Dundigal in the project identity record; Mallampet-ORRGC in the HMDA layout approval. Both supplied identifiers are retained here. RERA record RERA filing |
| Mandal | Not disclosed in the project identity fields. The layout approval describes Dundigal/Gandimaisamma-ORRGC. RERA filing |
| District / PIN | Medchal-Malkajgiri, 500090 RERA record |
| Project survey numbers | Sy No 171/1, 171/2, 171/P in the TG-RERA record and certificate; the layout approval lists 171/1, 171/2, 172/P. RERA record |
| Registered site extent | 35604.34 Sq.m RERA filing |
| Total / net site area | Total site area 35604.34; net site area 35604.34; master plan road-affected area 0 (as stated in the approval document) |
| Boundaries in project record | East: Neighbour Land; West: Venkatesh Layout; North: Govt 2BHK Houses; South: Neighbour Land RERA filing |
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning authority | Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA) RERA record Approvals record |
| Principal approval | Draft layout permit 000223/LO/Plg/HMDA/2019, dated 20 July, 2019 Approvals record |
| Approved built-up area | Not stated as a building area in the supplied layout approval; the RERA record lists 35604.34 Sqmts as “Approved Built up Area,” while the project is a plotted layout. RERA filing |
| Buildings / floors | Not applicable as a building configuration in the supplied project record; no tower/block count or floor schedule is provided. RERA filing |
| Layout organization | Open-plot layout; plot area 21794.48, layout road area 10035.51 Sq.mtrs, park/open-space area 2882.88 Sq.mtrs, and social-infrastructure area 890.86 Sq.mtrs are stated in the approval document. |
| HMDA-mortgaged plots | Plot Nos. 123 to 142, 20 plots, area 3379.32 Sq.Mt., under registered mortgage deed 16468 / 2019 in favour of the Metropolitan Commissioner, HMDA Approvals record |
| Item | Project record |
|---|---|
| Unit type | Residential plots; no apartment or villa configurations are recorded. RERA filing |
| Plot count / sizes | The approval document refers to plots 123 to 142 in the mortgage condition; a complete project plot schedule or plot-size schedule is not available in the supplied material. Layout record |
| Booked / available counts | Not disclosed in the supplied data. RERA filing |
| Completion date | TG-RERA record states proposed completion 19/07/2022. This is the registered proposed date, not evidence of completion. RERA record RERA filing |
| Construction / development stage | Project record contains a 70% completeness figure, but its measurement basis and independent site verification are not supplied. RERA record |
| Completion / occupancy certificate | No completion certificate or occupancy certificate is identified in the supplied project documents. Document index |
MUKKAS GREEN MEADOWS is registered as a plotted residential development by MUKKA PROJECTS. Its project record identifies Dundigal, Medchal-Malkajgiri, while the HMDA draft layout letter describes the proposal at Mallampet-ORRGC. The project is associated with survey numbers recorded as Sy No 171/1, 171/2, 171/P in the TG-RERA record; the HMDA approval document lists 171/1, 171/2, 172/P. RERA record RERA filing
The layout approval describes a site of 35604.34 Sq.m and an open-plot arrangement, with roads, park/open space and social infrastructure identified in its area statement. The HMDA document also records a mortgage over plots 123 to 142 as security for specified layout works. The supplied record does not include a complete plot inventory, plot-size schedule, current booking status, or independently verified site-progress report. The project’s 70% completeness is a recorded project-data figure, not an independent inspection finding. RERA record Layout record
The registered proposed completion date is 19/07/2022. The registration certificate states validity through that date and does not record an extension. No completion or occupancy certificate is present in the supplied documents; therefore the materials reviewed do not establish that the layout is complete or certified. RERA record Document index
This is a plotted layout rather than a multi-storey building project in the supplied record. The HMDA draft layout letter states a total and net site area of 35604.34 Sq.m, with 0 master-plan-road-affected area. Its area statement records 21794.48 for plotted area, 10035.51 Sq.mtrs for layout roads, 2882.88 Sq.mtrs for park/open-space and utility area, and 890.86 Sq.mtrs for social infrastructure. It lists amenities area as 0.
The approval document describes roads 18 mts and above and 60 feet and above. It also requires roads to be opened for access to neighbouring sites and states that the applicant shall not construct buildings on plots until the final layout is issued by HMDA.
The approval document lists a park, common septic tank / STP, internal water-supply pipelines and overhead tank, transformer, rainwater-harvesting pits, bio-compost unit, transformer yard and cycling tracks. These are approval-document provisions or conditions; the supplied evidence does not independently establish that they have been delivered.
No building footprint, tower/block arrangement, floor configuration, apartment area schedule, or building-level architectural drawings are supplied. The layout drawing extraction reports two sheets, but the software-measurement record says no flats were measured; it does not provide a complete plot schedule or plot-size measurements. Floor plans Layout record
The project is a plotted development. The supplied data does not provide a RERA-filed plot count by size, booked or available plot counts, or a complete plot schedule; accordingly, a unit-configuration table with plot-size bands cannot be completed from this evidence. RERA filing Layout record
The HMDA draft layout letter refers to plots 123 to 142 as the 20 plots mortgaged to HMDA. That reference identifies the mortgage plots, not the complete project inventory or the plots available for purchase.
No carpet-area or apartment floor-plan measurements apply in the supplied project material. The software-measurement record contains two layout sheets and no measured flats; it does not establish plot dimensions. Floor plans Layout record
The HMDA approval document requires layout roads to be opened for access to neighbouring sites and records road widths of 18 mts and above and 60 feet and above. It does not provide a parking-space count, resident/visitor allocation, accessible parking provision, vehicle-entry arrangement, or plot-specific parking allocation.
A vendor record mentions “Open Parking,” but this is a vendor-listed feature, not a supplied sanctioned parking schedule or evidence of a legally documented parking allocation. Promoter website
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Park / open space | 2882.88 Sq.mtrs; approval area statement also describes open-space and utility area as 2882.88 Sq.mtrs (8.10 %) | HMDA draft layout letter | Stated in approval document; completion not independently verified |
| Social infrastructure | 890.86 Sq.mtrs (2.50 %) | HMDA draft layout letter | Stated in approval document; facility specification and completion status not supplied |
| Cycling tracks | Required by the approval document | HMDA draft layout letter | Approval condition; completion not independently verified |
| Community buildings | Listed in the RERA amenity record without a description or size RERA amenities | RERA amenity record | No progress percentage or independent completion evidence supplied |
| Open parking | Listed by the vendor Promoter website | Vendor record | Vendor-listed; sanctioned provision and delivery not established |
| Bio-compost unit | Listed in the HMDA document | HMDA draft layout letter | Approval-document provision; completion not independently verified |
The HMDA document states that layout roads, open space and utility area, and social-infrastructure area are to be handed over to the local body before release of final layout plans.
The HMDA draft layout letter lists internal water-supply pipelines and an overhead tank, a common septic tank / STP, rainwater-harvesting pits, a transformer and transformer yard, a bio-compost unit, underground ducting for utility and service lines, solid-waste disposal space, garbage segregation, and LED street lighting. It also directs the applicant to arrange potable/drinking-water connectivity and, for layouts under 10 acres, to put a septage-treatment mechanism in place in accordance with the Telangana State FSSM policy. These are recorded provisions and conditions; the supplied evidence does not confirm installation, capacity, operation, or completion.
The RERA amenity record marks sewerage, storm-water drains, water conservation/rainwater harvesting, street lighting and internal roads/footpaths as available (“YES”), but supplies no capacities or completion verification. The same record includes water supply, energy management, fire protection, electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station and solid-waste management without detailed specifications. RERA amenities
No evidence supplied establishes fire-system specifications, emergency access or clearance, backup power, lift or accessibility arrangements. Those building services are not described in the available layout material. RERA amenities Document index
The registered project record identifies Dundigal, Medchal-Malkajgiri, PIN 500090; the HMDA draft layout letter describes the site as Mallampet-ORRGC. RERA record
The layout approval records roads 18 mts and above and 60 feet and above, and requires access to neighbouring sites through the layout roads. The supplied location data lists Financial District (Nanakramguda) — 1.2 km as a connectivity anchor; the data does not specify a measurement method or route. Location record
The HMDA approval document identifies Dundigal municipality as the delegated local body. No public-transport details, approach-road route description, or further verified landmark distances are supplied.
The registered promoter is MUKKA PROJECTS, recorded as a partnership. The project record names Mukka Vishal Reddy as authorized signatory and partner, and Mukka Sai Vikas Reddy as partner. RERA record RERA filing Parties record
The project record gives the promoter address as Sherastas Building, KPHB, Mallampet-ORRGC, Dundigal, Medchal-Malkajgiri, 500090. A partnership deed is listed among the project documents, but the supplied document summary describes it as establishing the partnership and does not identify or convey project land. Parties record
The project’s registered proposed completion date, certificate validity, 70% completeness figure, and absence of a completion or occupancy certificate are recorded above. RERA record Document index
| Record | Supplied evidence |
|---|---|
| TG-RERA registration | Form C certificate for MUKKAS GREEN MEADOWS, registration P02200001338, under section 5; issued 11/11/2019, stated valid through 19/07/2022; no extension is recorded in the certificate. |
| HMDA layout approval | Draft layout letter, permit 000223/LO/Plg/HMDA/2019, dated 20 July, 2019, for a plotted layout. The document records layout conditions and an area statement. |
| HMDA mortgage | Registered mortgage deed 16468 / 2019, dated 12/7/2019, covering plots 123 to 142, area 3379.32 Sq.Mt., in favour of the Metropolitan Commissioner, HMDA. Approvals record |
| Project title and encumbrance documents | Project-filed title-report materials and an encumbrance statement are listed, including title documents and development-agreement/GPA records. Their full assessment is addressed in the title and encumbrance sections of the report. Document index |
| Form B declaration | A document is listed as “Declaration in FORM B,” but its supplied OCR contains only a scanner watermark and no readable declaration content. |
| Layout / completion evidence | The supplied HMDA document is described as a draft layout letter. No final layout release, completion certificate, or occupancy certificate is identified in the supplied project documents. Document index |
Registered project name: MUKKAS GREEN MEADOWS
Project type: Plotted development / open-plot layout
Phase or registered portion: Phase not separately identified in the supplied record; the registration is for the named plotted project
TG-RERA registration: P02200001338
Registration validity: Certificate states validity from 11/11/2019 to 19/07/2022; no extension is recorded in the supplied certificate
Registered promoter: MUKKA PROJECTS; entity type in the project record: Partnership
RERA project status: The record identifies the project as New Project. The registration-validity period is separate from the project’s completion deadline and from any completion/occupancy certification.
Locality / recorded location: Dundigal; the layout approval document describes the site as Mallampet-ORRGC
Revenue village: Dundigal in the project identity record; Mallampet-ORRGC in the HMDA layout approval. Both supplied identifiers are retained here.
Mandal: Not disclosed in the project identity fields. The layout approval describes Dundigal/Gandimaisamma-ORRGC.
District / PIN: Medchal-Malkajgiri, 500090
Project survey numbers: Sy No 171/1, 171/2, 171/P in the TG-RERA record and certificate; the layout approval lists 171/1, 171/2, 172/P.
Registered site extent: 35604.34 Sq.m
Total / net site area: Total site area 35604.34; net site area 35604.34; master plan road-affected area 0 (as stated in the approval document)
Boundaries in project record: East: Neighbour Land; West: Venkatesh Layout; North: Govt 2BHK Houses; South: Neighbour Land
Sanctioning authority: Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA)
Principal approval: Draft layout permit 000223/LO/Plg/HMDA/2019, dated 20 July, 2019
Approved built-up area: Not stated as a building area in the supplied layout approval; the RERA record lists 35604.34 Sqmts as “Approved Built up Area,” while the project is a plotted layout.
Buildings / floors: Not applicable as a building configuration in the supplied project record; no tower/block count or floor schedule is provided.
Layout organization: Open-plot layout; plot area 21794.48, layout road area 10035.51 Sq.mtrs, park/open-space area 2882.88 Sq.mtrs, and social-infrastructure area 890.86 Sq.mtrs are stated in the approval document.
HMDA-mortgaged plots: Plot Nos. 123 to 142, 20 plots, area 3379.32 Sq.Mt., under registered mortgage deed 16468 / 2019 in favour of the Metropolitan Commissioner, HMDA
Unit type: Residential plots; no apartment or villa configurations are recorded.
Plot count / sizes: The approval document refers to plots 123 to 142 in the mortgage condition; a complete project plot schedule or plot-size schedule is not available in the supplied material.
Booked / available counts: Not disclosed in the supplied data.
Completion date: TG-RERA record states proposed completion 19/07/2022. This is the registered proposed date, not evidence of completion.
Construction / development stage: Project record contains a 70% completeness figure, but its measurement basis and independent site verification are not supplied.
Completion / occupancy certificate: No completion certificate or occupancy certificate is identified in the supplied project documents.
MUKKAS GREEN MEADOWS is registered as a plotted residential development by MUKKA PROJECTS. Its project record identifies Dundigal, Medchal-Malkajgiri, while the HMDA draft layout letter describes the proposal at Mallampet-ORRGC. The project is associated with survey numbers recorded as Sy No 171/1, 171/2, 171/P in the TG-RERA record; the HMDA approval document lists 171/1, 171/2, 172/P.
The layout approval describes a site of 35604.34 Sq.m and an open-plot arrangement, with roads, park/open space and social infrastructure identified in its area statement. The HMDA document also records a mortgage over plots 123 to 142 as security for specified layout works. The supplied record does not include a complete plot inventory, plot-size schedule, current booking status, or independently verified site-progress report. The project’s 70% completeness is a recorded project-data figure, not an independent inspection finding.
The registered proposed completion date is 19/07/2022. The registration certificate states validity through that date and does not record an extension. No completion or occupancy certificate is present in the supplied documents; therefore the materials reviewed do not establish that the layout is complete or certified.
This is a plotted layout rather than a multi-storey building project in the supplied record. The HMDA draft layout letter states a total and net site area of 35604.34 Sq.m, with 0 master-plan-road-affected area. Its area statement records 21794.48 for plotted area, 10035.51 Sq.mtrs for layout roads, 2882.88 Sq.mtrs for park/open-space and utility area, and 890.86 Sq.mtrs for social infrastructure. It lists amenities area as 0.
The approval document describes roads 18 mts and above and 60 feet and above. It also requires roads to be opened for access to neighbouring sites and states that the applicant shall not construct buildings on plots until the final layout is issued by HMDA.
The approval document lists a park, common septic tank / STP, internal water-supply pipelines and overhead tank, transformer, rainwater-harvesting pits, bio-compost unit, transformer yard and cycling tracks. These are approval-document provisions or conditions; the supplied evidence does not independently establish that they have been delivered.
No building footprint, tower/block arrangement, floor configuration, apartment area schedule, or building-level architectural drawings are supplied. The layout drawing extraction reports two sheets, but the software-measurement record says no flats were measured; it does not provide a complete plot schedule or plot-size measurements.
The project is a plotted development. The supplied data does not provide a RERA-filed plot count by size, booked or available plot counts, or a complete plot schedule; accordingly, a unit-configuration table with plot-size bands cannot be completed from this evidence.
The HMDA draft layout letter refers to plots 123 to 142 as the 20 plots mortgaged to HMDA. That reference identifies the mortgage plots, not the complete project inventory or the plots available for purchase.
No carpet-area or apartment floor-plan measurements apply in the supplied project material. The software-measurement record contains two layout sheets and no measured flats; it does not establish plot dimensions.
The HMDA approval document requires layout roads to be opened for access to neighbouring sites and records road widths of 18 mts and above and 60 feet and above. It does not provide a parking-space count, resident/visitor allocation, accessible parking provision, vehicle-entry arrangement, or plot-specific parking allocation.
A vendor record mentions “Open Parking,” but this is a vendor-listed feature, not a supplied sanctioned parking schedule or evidence of a legally documented parking allocation.
| Facility | Description / size | Evidence source | Declared progress / verified status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Park / open space | 2882.88 Sq.mtrs; approval area statement also describes open-space and utility area as 2882.88 Sq.mtrs (8.10 %) | HMDA draft layout letter | Stated in approval document; completion not independently verified |
| Social infrastructure | 890.86 Sq.mtrs (2.50 %) | HMDA draft layout letter | Stated in approval document; facility specification and completion status not supplied |
| Cycling tracks | Required by the approval document | HMDA draft layout letter | Approval condition; completion not independently verified |
| Community buildings | Listed in the RERA amenity record without a description or size | RERA amenity record | No progress percentage or independent completion evidence supplied |
| Open parking | Listed by the vendor | Vendor record | Vendor-listed; sanctioned provision and delivery not established |
| Bio-compost unit | Listed in the HMDA document | HMDA draft layout letter | Approval-document provision; completion not independently verified |
The HMDA document states that layout roads, open space and utility area, and social-infrastructure area are to be handed over to the local body before release of final layout plans.
The HMDA draft layout letter lists internal water-supply pipelines and an overhead tank, a common septic tank / STP, rainwater-harvesting pits, a transformer and transformer yard, a bio-compost unit, underground ducting for utility and service lines, solid-waste disposal space, garbage segregation, and LED street lighting. It also directs the applicant to arrange potable/drinking-water connectivity and, for layouts under 10 acres, to put a septage-treatment mechanism in place in accordance with the Telangana State FSSM policy. These are recorded provisions and conditions; the supplied evidence does not confirm installation, capacity, operation, or completion.
The RERA amenity record marks sewerage, storm-water drains, water conservation/rainwater harvesting, street lighting and internal roads/footpaths as available (“YES”), but supplies no capacities or completion verification. The same record includes water supply, energy management, fire protection, electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station and solid-waste management without detailed specifications.
No evidence supplied establishes fire-system specifications, emergency access or clearance, backup power, lift or accessibility arrangements. Those building services are not described in the available layout material.
The registered project record identifies Dundigal, Medchal-Malkajgiri, PIN 500090; the HMDA draft layout letter describes the site as Mallampet-ORRGC.
The layout approval records roads 18 mts and above and 60 feet and above, and requires access to neighbouring sites through the layout roads. The supplied location data lists Financial District (Nanakramguda) — 1.2 km as a connectivity anchor; the data does not specify a measurement method or route.
The HMDA approval document identifies Dundigal municipality as the delegated local body. No public-transport details, approach-road route description, or further verified landmark distances are supplied.
The registered promoter is MUKKA PROJECTS, recorded as a partnership. The project record names Mukka Vishal Reddy as authorized signatory and partner, and Mukka Sai Vikas Reddy as partner.
The project record gives the promoter address as Sherastas Building, KPHB, Mallampet-ORRGC, Dundigal, Medchal-Malkajgiri, 500090. A partnership deed is listed among the project documents, but the supplied document summary describes it as establishing the partnership and does not identify or convey project land.
The project’s registered proposed completion date, certificate validity, 70% completeness figure, and absence of a completion or occupancy certificate are recorded above.
TG-RERA registration: Form C certificate for MUKKAS GREEN MEADOWS, registration P02200001338, under section 5; issued 11/11/2019, stated valid through 19/07/2022; no extension is recorded in the certificate.
HMDA layout approval: Draft layout letter, permit 000223/LO/Plg/HMDA/2019, dated 20 July, 2019, for a plotted layout. The document records layout conditions and an area statement.
HMDA mortgage: Registered mortgage deed 16468 / 2019, dated 12/7/2019, covering plots 123 to 142, area 3379.32 Sq.Mt., in favour of the Metropolitan Commissioner, HMDA.
Project title and encumbrance documents: Project-filed title-report materials and an encumbrance statement are listed, including title documents and development-agreement/GPA records. Their full assessment is addressed in the title and encumbrance sections of the report.
Form B declaration: A document is listed as “Declaration in FORM B,” but its supplied OCR contains only a scanner watermark and no readable declaration content.
Layout / completion evidence: The supplied HMDA document is described as a draft layout letter. No final layout release, completion certificate, or occupancy certificate is identified in the supplied project documents.
Yes. MUKKAS GREEN MEADOWS is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02200001338; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is MUKKA PROJECTS.
MUKKAS GREEN MEADOWS is in Dundigal, Medchal-Malkajgiri, Telangana (500090).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 19/07/2022. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.