Risk & red flags
- Completion date has passed and the project is not complete
Nithun Kumar · Medchal-Malkajgiri · RERA P02200003941
NITHUN KUMAR REDDY is a residential apartment project in Dundial, Dundigal/Gandimaisamma, Medchal-Malkajgiri district, developed by Nithun Kumar Reddy Boppidi. The RERA record states a land area of 2932.58 sq.mts and one residential apartment building with 1 Cellar + 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors. It lists 5 DOUBLE BEDROOM homes with a saleable area of 476.77 sq.m. The project is registered under TG-RERA number P02200003941, with a proposed completion date of 31/08/2022.
Project identity
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Registered project name | NITHUN KUMAR REDDY RERA record |
| Project type | Residential apartment project RERA record RERA filing |
| Phase / registered portion | Phase not separately identified in the supplied record; registration is for this named project |
| TG-RERA registration | P02200003941; valid 17/01/2022–31/08/2022; certificate records no extension RERA record |
| Registered promoter | Nithun Kumar Reddy Boppidi (the header identifies the promoter as Nithun Kumar; the registration certificate gives the fuller name) RERA record |
| RERA status | Listed as On-Going Project. Registration validity and completion deadline are separate: the certificate’s stated validity ended on 31/08/2022; the Form B completion undertaking also states 31-08-2022. No occupancy or completion certificate is in the supplied record. RERA record |
Land and geographic identity
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Locality / address | Dundial; Bahadurpalle/Bahadurpally is also used in the filed approval and title-document descriptions. Address details list Bahadurpalle, Dundial, Medchal-Malkajgiri, Telangana 500043. RERA record RERA filing |
| Revenue village | Dundial in the RERA header; approval and title records identify Bahadurpalle Village. RERA record Land records |
| Mandal | Not disclosed in the RERA identity fields. The approval extraction identifies Dundigal/Gandimaisamma. Land records |
| District / PIN | Medchal-Malkajgiri / 500043 RERA record RERA filing |
| Project survey identifiers | Survey No.111 of Bahadurpelle (RERA identity); the filed title and approval records also use Survey No.111, Sy.No.111, Survey No.111 (Part) and 111 (PART). The approval record additionally names 130 P; its relationship to the project parcel is not clarified in the supplied material. RERA record Land records |
| Registered site extent | RERA land details state total and net area 2932.58 sq.mts. Building-permit/technical-approval records state a net/site extent of 957.26 Sq. Mt./Sq.mts. RERA filing |
| Boundaries in RERA record | East: Road Width-9; West: CTS NO; North: Road Width-76; South: Survey No - 130P. RERA filing |
Development identity
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| Sanctioning / technical approval authority | HMDA technical approval, with building-permit order recorded from Dundigal Municipality. The HMDA technical approval identifies Dundigal Municipality as the delegated Executive Authority. Approvals record |
| Principal approval reference / date | 028629/MED/R1/U6/HMDA/26092019, dated 26/09/2020 in the approval extraction. Dundigal Municipality Building Permit Order: G1/DM/1602/BP/2021, executed 17.02.2021. Approvals record |
| Building and floors | One residential apartment building; filed plan describes 1 Cellar + 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors. The technical-approval extraction states building height 14.35; the supplied record does not specify a unit for this figure. RERA filing |
| Built-up area | RERA record: approved built-up area 2932.58 Sqmts. Approval extracts separately state total proposed net BUA 2385.83 SQ.MT. and, in another technical-approval extraction, total built-up area 2915.03 Sq.mts. These are distinct figures as recorded; their documentary context is indexed below. RERA filing |
| Parking / mortgage | Plan extraction states required parking area 524.45 Sq.mt. and proposed parking area 1280.70 Sq.mt. RERA records a mortgage area of 252.43 Sq.mts; the approval records describe this as 10.00% of built-up area in the second floor in favour of HMDA. RERA filing |
Offering and status
| Field | Project record |
|---|---|
| RERA-filed units | DOUBLE BEDROOM: 5 units; 0 booked and 5 available in the portal-derived record. Counts have no supplied as-of date and are indicative. RERA unit table RERA unit table |
| RERA-filed saleable area | 476.77 sq.m for the listed configuration, as recorded in the RERA-normalised unit data. This is not a carpet-area measurement. RERA unit table RERA unit table |
| Construction stage | Header reports 80% completeness; the basis and observation date are not supplied, so this is a reported figure, not an independent site verification. RERA record |
| Completion date | Promoter’s Form B undertaking: 31-08-2022; header gives proposed and revised completion dates as 31/08/2022. RERA record |
| Occupancy / completion certificate | No certificate is included in the supplied documents; the approval extraction records completion certification as false. |
This is a residential apartment development registered with TG-RERA under the name NITHUN KUMAR REDDY, at the RERA-identified Dundial location in Medchal-Malkajgiri district. The filed building-permit and technical-approval records place the proposed building in Survey No.111 at Bahadurpalle/Bahadurpally and describe one apartment building with a cellar, stilt and five upper floors. RERA record
The RERA unit record lists five DOUBLE BEDROOM homes, all shown as available in the portal-derived data; the booking counts have no recorded as-of date. The project header reports 80% completeness, but no dated construction progress certificate or independent site inspection is supplied. The promoter’s filed completion undertaking is 31-08-2022, and the supplied material does not include an occupancy or completion certificate. RERA unit table RERA unit table RERA record
The filed approval material describes a single residential apartment building on a stated net/site extent of 957.26 Sq. Mt., arranged as 1 Cellar + 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors. The approval-plan extraction includes a proposed coverage area of 525.08 SQ.MT. (54.85%), vacant plot area of 423.18 SQ.MT., accessory-use area of 9.00 SQ.MT., and a TOT LOT AREA: 49.14 SQM.
The RERA land record separately states total and net area of 2932.58 sq.mts. RERA filing
The area labels in the record are not interchangeable: the RERA field gives approved built-up area 2932.58 Sqmts; one approval extraction states total proposed net BUA 2385.83 SQ.MT. (with 2383.86 also recorded as proposed net BUA), while another states total built-up area 2915.03 Sq.mts and built-up area 2383.85. The evidence supplied does not provide a complete floor-by-floor plan schedule or enough information to reconcile those labels. RERA filing
The plan records one cellar and one stilt, both designated for vehicle parking, and five upper floors. It lists a transformer, garbage bin/house, sump, P.PIT, ETP, water tank, lift machine room, stair-case head room and rainwater-harvesting structures. No supplied drawing-derived record establishes flats per floor, lift count or capacity, stair count, internal-road arrangement, or a complete residential/common-area schedule.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK / DOUBLE BEDROOM | 5 | 0 | 5 | 476.77 sq.m | Not supplied | Not supplied |
The configuration, counts and saleable area are RERA-filed/portal-derived data; booking figures are indicative because no as-of date is recorded. The drawing-review record reports no measured flat design for this configuration. Accordingly, no software-measured carpet or room dimensions can be reported. RERA saleable area and carpet area are different measures: the supplied drawing metadata notes that saleable area may include the home’s share of common areas, but does not provide a measured carpet figure for these units. RERA unit table RERA unit table RERA unit details Floor plans
The approval-plan extraction records Required Parking Area (Sq.mt.) 524.45 and Proposed Parking Area (Sq.mt.) 1280.70; the approval describes the cellar and stilt as exclusively for vehicle parking. No sanctioned car-space or two-wheeler-space count, visitor or accessible-space count, ramp or driveway details, EV charging provision, or unit-specific parking allocation is supplied. A recorded parking area does not by itself establish an exclusive parking entitlement for a particular unit.
The RERA amenity record contains 14 infrastructure/facility categories. It marks water supply, sewerage and storm-water drains as available, and rainwater harvesting/water conservation as available at 10%; the remaining categories show 0% in the supplied record. These are portal-recorded status fields, not independently verified completion findings. RERA amenities
| Facility | Community buildings |
|---|---|
| Description / size | No size or facility detail supplied |
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenity record: 0%; not independently verified |
| Facility | Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park |
|---|---|
| Description / size | Approval plan records TOT LOT AREA: 49.14 SQM |
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenity record: 0%; completion not independently verified |
| Facility | Aggregate area of recreational open space |
|---|---|
| Description / size | No area stated in the RERA amenity record |
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenity record: 0% |
| Facility | Solid waste management and disposal |
|---|---|
| Description / size | No facility size or capacity supplied |
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenity record: 0%; approval plan lists garbage bin/house |
| Facility | Water conservation / rainwater harvesting |
|---|---|
| Description / size | Approval plan lists rainwater-harvesting structures |
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenity record: 10%; independent completion not verified |
| Facility | Energy management |
|---|---|
| Description / size | No detail supplied |
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenity record: 0% |
| Facility | Internal roads and footpaths; street lighting |
|---|---|
| Description / size | No layout or specification supplied |
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenity record: 0% |
| Facility | Sewerage treatment/disposal |
|---|---|
| Description / size | No capacity or operating detail supplied |
| Evidence source | RERA amenities |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenity record: 0%; plan lists ETP |
The RERA amenity record marks water supply, sewerage (chambers, lines, septic tank, STP) and storm-water drains as available, but gives no capacity, source, storage or treatment detail. The approval-plan extraction lists a sump, water tank, ETP and rainwater-harvesting structures; the RERA amenity record gives rainwater conservation/harvesting progress as 10%. RERA amenities
The plan lists a transformer and electrical meter-room/substation/receiving-station category, but the RERA amenity progress for that category is 0%. The plan also identifies a lift machine room and staircase head room, without lift or stair counts, capacities or detailed life-safety specifications. Fire protection and fire safety appear as a RERA amenity category at 0%; no fire-clearance document, system specifications, backup-power capacity, CCTV/access-control detail or accessibility provisions are supplied. These entries do not establish completed services or statutory compliance. RERA amenities Promoter website
The official project identity places the site in Dundial, Medchal-Malkajgiri district, PIN 500043; the filed building and title documents describe the site as Survey No.111, Bahadurpalle/Bahadurpally. RERA boundary entries identify roads on the east and north sides as “Road Width-9” and “Road Width-76.” The location data supplies a cadastral-parcel centroid at 17.415275719570207, 78.35458902767974 and records the Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km. RERA record RERA filing RERA filing Location record
No verified public-transport routes, road-by-road directions or travel times are supplied. The vendor record contains general claims about nearby schools, airports, restaurants, bus stops and railway stations; these are not adopted here as verified project-access facts. Location record Promoter website
The TG-RERA certificate names Nithun Kumar Reddy Boppidi as promoter; the project header shortens this to Nithun Kumar. The supplied record does not establish the promoter’s entity type, corporate identifiers, registered office, official project website or official contact details. RERA record Corporate record
The promoter’s Form B declaration undertakes completion by 31-08-2022 and states the project’s separate-account, audit and pending-approval commitments. The header reports 80% completeness, but does not provide a dated basis or independent verification. No phase-by-phase or tower-by-tower progress schedule is supplied. RERA record
| Record | Supplied evidence and scope |
|---|---|
| TG-RERA registration | Form C for NITHUN KUMAR REDDY, registration P02200003941, issued 17/01/2022 and valid through 31/08/2022. |
| HMDA technical approval / plan | Reference 028629/MED/R1/U6/HMDA/26092019; approval extraction dated 26/09/2020; residential building on Survey No.111, with cellar, stilt and five upper floors. |
| Dundigal Municipality building permit | Building Permit Order G1/DM/1602/BP/2021, executed 17.02.2021; conditional permit record for the residential building at Survey No.111, Bahadurpally Village. |
| HMDA drawing / plan record | Proposed residential apartment plan identifies file 028629/MED/R1/U6/HMDA/26092019 and the cellar, stilt and five upper floors; the supplied extraction does not establish a completion certificate. |
| Completion / occupancy certification | No completion or occupancy certificate is supplied; the approval extraction records completion certification as false. |
| Promoter declaration | Form B affidavit by NITHUN KUMAR REDDY BOPPIDI, including the completion undertaking of 31-08-2022 and the declared title, encumbrance and account statements. |
| Other filed records | Title report, sale-agreement template, encumbrance statement and title instruments are listed in the project evidence pack; their detailed treatment is covered in the Land & Title section. Document index |
Project identity
Registered project name: NITHUN KUMAR REDDY
Project type: Residential apartment project
Phase / registered portion: Phase not separately identified in the supplied record; registration is for this named project
TG-RERA registration: P02200003941; valid 17/01/2022–31/08/2022; certificate records no extension
Registered promoter: Nithun Kumar Reddy Boppidi (the header identifies the promoter as Nithun Kumar; the registration certificate gives the fuller name)
RERA status: Listed as On-Going Project. Registration validity and completion deadline are separate: the certificate’s stated validity ended on 31/08/2022; the Form B completion undertaking also states 31-08-2022. No occupancy or completion certificate is in the supplied record.
Land and geographic identity
Locality / address: Dundial; Bahadurpalle/Bahadurpally is also used in the filed approval and title-document descriptions. Address details list Bahadurpalle, Dundial, Medchal-Malkajgiri, Telangana 500043.
Revenue village: Dundial in the RERA header; approval and title records identify Bahadurpalle Village.
Mandal: Not disclosed in the RERA identity fields. The approval extraction identifies Dundigal/Gandimaisamma.
District / PIN: Medchal-Malkajgiri / 500043
Project survey identifiers: Survey No.111 of Bahadurpelle (RERA identity); the filed title and approval records also use Survey No.111, Sy.No.111, Survey No.111 (Part) and 111 (PART). The approval record additionally names 130 P; its relationship to the project parcel is not clarified in the supplied material.
Registered site extent: RERA land details state total and net area 2932.58 sq.mts. Building-permit/technical-approval records state a net/site extent of 957.26 Sq. Mt./Sq.mts.
Boundaries in RERA record: East: Road Width-9; West: CTS NO; North: Road Width-76; South: Survey No - 130P.
Development identity
Sanctioning / technical approval authority: HMDA technical approval, with building-permit order recorded from Dundigal Municipality. The HMDA technical approval identifies Dundigal Municipality as the delegated Executive Authority.
Principal approval reference / date: 028629/MED/R1/U6/HMDA/26092019, dated 26/09/2020 in the approval extraction. Dundigal Municipality Building Permit Order: G1/DM/1602/BP/2021, executed 17.02.2021.
Building and floors: One residential apartment building; filed plan describes 1 Cellar + 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors. The technical-approval extraction states building height 14.35; the supplied record does not specify a unit for this figure.
Built-up area: RERA record: approved built-up area 2932.58 Sqmts. Approval extracts separately state total proposed net BUA 2385.83 SQ.MT. and, in another technical-approval extraction, total built-up area 2915.03 Sq.mts. These are distinct figures as recorded; their documentary context is indexed below.
Parking / mortgage: Plan extraction states required parking area 524.45 Sq.mt. and proposed parking area 1280.70 Sq.mt. RERA records a mortgage area of 252.43 Sq.mts; the approval records describe this as 10.00% of built-up area in the second floor in favour of HMDA.
Offering and status
RERA-filed units: DOUBLE BEDROOM: 5 units; 0 booked and 5 available in the portal-derived record. Counts have no supplied as-of date and are indicative.
RERA-filed saleable area: 476.77 sq.m for the listed configuration, as recorded in the RERA-normalised unit data. This is not a carpet-area measurement.
Construction stage: Header reports 80% completeness; the basis and observation date are not supplied, so this is a reported figure, not an independent site verification.
Completion date: Promoter’s Form B undertaking: 31-08-2022; header gives proposed and revised completion dates as 31/08/2022.
Occupancy / completion certificate: No certificate is included in the supplied documents; the approval extraction records completion certification as false.
This is a residential apartment development registered with TG-RERA under the name NITHUN KUMAR REDDY, at the RERA-identified Dundial location in Medchal-Malkajgiri district. The filed building-permit and technical-approval records place the proposed building in Survey No.111 at Bahadurpalle/Bahadurpally and describe one apartment building with a cellar, stilt and five upper floors.
The RERA unit record lists five DOUBLE BEDROOM homes, all shown as available in the portal-derived data; the booking counts have no recorded as-of date. The project header reports 80% completeness, but no dated construction progress certificate or independent site inspection is supplied. The promoter’s filed completion undertaking is 31-08-2022, and the supplied material does not include an occupancy or completion certificate.
The filed approval material describes a single residential apartment building on a stated net/site extent of 957.26 Sq. Mt., arranged as 1 Cellar + 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors. The approval-plan extraction includes a proposed coverage area of 525.08 SQ.MT. (54.85%), vacant plot area of 423.18 SQ.MT., accessory-use area of 9.00 SQ.MT., and a TOT LOT AREA: 49.14 SQM.
The RERA land record separately states total and net area of 2932.58 sq.mts.
The area labels in the record are not interchangeable: the RERA field gives approved built-up area 2932.58 Sqmts; one approval extraction states total proposed net BUA 2385.83 SQ.MT. (with 2383.86 also recorded as proposed net BUA), while another states total built-up area 2915.03 Sq.mts and built-up area 2383.85. The evidence supplied does not provide a complete floor-by-floor plan schedule or enough information to reconcile those labels.
The plan records one cellar and one stilt, both designated for vehicle parking, and five upper floors. It lists a transformer, garbage bin/house, sump, P.PIT, ETP, water tank, lift machine room, stair-case head room and rainwater-harvesting structures. No supplied drawing-derived record establishes flats per floor, lift count or capacity, stair count, internal-road arrangement, or a complete residential/common-area schedule.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK / DOUBLE BEDROOM | 5 | 0 | 5 | 476.77 sq.m | Not supplied | Not supplied |
The configuration, counts and saleable area are RERA-filed/portal-derived data; booking figures are indicative because no as-of date is recorded. The drawing-review record reports no measured flat design for this configuration. Accordingly, no software-measured carpet or room dimensions can be reported. RERA saleable area and carpet area are different measures: the supplied drawing metadata notes that saleable area may include the home’s share of common areas, but does not provide a measured carpet figure for these units.
The approval-plan extraction records Required Parking Area (Sq.mt.) 524.45 and Proposed Parking Area (Sq.mt.) 1280.70; the approval describes the cellar and stilt as exclusively for vehicle parking. No sanctioned car-space or two-wheeler-space count, visitor or accessible-space count, ramp or driveway details, EV charging provision, or unit-specific parking allocation is supplied. A recorded parking area does not by itself establish an exclusive parking entitlement for a particular unit.
The RERA amenity record contains 14 infrastructure/facility categories. It marks water supply, sewerage and storm-water drains as available, and rainwater harvesting/water conservation as available at 10%; the remaining categories show 0% in the supplied record. These are portal-recorded status fields, not independently verified completion findings.
| Facility | Community buildings |
|---|---|
| Description / size | No size or facility detail supplied |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenity record: 0%; not independently verified |
| Facility | Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park |
|---|---|
| Description / size | Approval plan records TOT LOT AREA: 49.14 SQM |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenity record: 0%; completion not independently verified |
| Facility | Aggregate area of recreational open space |
|---|---|
| Description / size | No area stated in the RERA amenity record |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenity record: 0% |
| Facility | Solid waste management and disposal |
|---|---|
| Description / size | No facility size or capacity supplied |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenity record: 0%; approval plan lists garbage bin/house |
| Facility | Water conservation / rainwater harvesting |
|---|---|
| Description / size | Approval plan lists rainwater-harvesting structures |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenity record: 10%; independent completion not verified |
| Facility | Energy management |
|---|---|
| Description / size | No detail supplied |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenity record: 0% |
| Facility | Internal roads and footpaths; street lighting |
|---|---|
| Description / size | No layout or specification supplied |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenity record: 0% |
| Facility | Sewerage treatment/disposal |
|---|---|
| Description / size | No capacity or operating detail supplied |
| Declared progress / verified status | RERA amenity record: 0%; plan lists ETP |
The RERA amenity record marks water supply, sewerage (chambers, lines, septic tank, STP) and storm-water drains as available, but gives no capacity, source, storage or treatment detail. The approval-plan extraction lists a sump, water tank, ETP and rainwater-harvesting structures; the RERA amenity record gives rainwater conservation/harvesting progress as 10%.
The plan lists a transformer and electrical meter-room/substation/receiving-station category, but the RERA amenity progress for that category is 0%. The plan also identifies a lift machine room and staircase head room, without lift or stair counts, capacities or detailed life-safety specifications. Fire protection and fire safety appear as a RERA amenity category at 0%; no fire-clearance document, system specifications, backup-power capacity, CCTV/access-control detail or accessibility provisions are supplied. These entries do not establish completed services or statutory compliance.
The official project identity places the site in Dundial, Medchal-Malkajgiri district, PIN 500043; the filed building and title documents describe the site as Survey No.111, Bahadurpalle/Bahadurpally. RERA boundary entries identify roads on the east and north sides as “Road Width-9” and “Road Width-76.” The location data supplies a cadastral-parcel centroid at 17.415275719570207, 78.35458902767974 and records the Financial District (Nanakramguda) at 1.2 km.
No verified public-transport routes, road-by-road directions or travel times are supplied. The vendor record contains general claims about nearby schools, airports, restaurants, bus stops and railway stations; these are not adopted here as verified project-access facts.
The TG-RERA certificate names Nithun Kumar Reddy Boppidi as promoter; the project header shortens this to Nithun Kumar. The supplied record does not establish the promoter’s entity type, corporate identifiers, registered office, official project website or official contact details.
The promoter’s Form B declaration undertakes completion by 31-08-2022 and states the project’s separate-account, audit and pending-approval commitments. The header reports 80% completeness, but does not provide a dated basis or independent verification. No phase-by-phase or tower-by-tower progress schedule is supplied.
TG-RERA registration: Form C for NITHUN KUMAR REDDY, registration P02200003941, issued 17/01/2022 and valid through 31/08/2022.
HMDA technical approval / plan: Reference 028629/MED/R1/U6/HMDA/26092019; approval extraction dated 26/09/2020; residential building on Survey No.111, with cellar, stilt and five upper floors.
Dundigal Municipality building permit: Building Permit Order G1/DM/1602/BP/2021, executed 17.02.2021; conditional permit record for the residential building at Survey No.111, Bahadurpally Village.
HMDA drawing / plan record: Proposed residential apartment plan identifies file 028629/MED/R1/U6/HMDA/26092019 and the cellar, stilt and five upper floors; the supplied extraction does not establish a completion certificate.
Completion / occupancy certification: No completion or occupancy certificate is supplied; the approval extraction records completion certification as false.
Promoter declaration: Form B affidavit by NITHUN KUMAR REDDY BOPPIDI, including the completion undertaking of 31-08-2022 and the declared title, encumbrance and account statements.
Other filed records: Title report, sale-agreement template, encumbrance statement and title instruments are listed in the project evidence pack; their detailed treatment is covered in the Land & Title section.
Yes. NITHUN KUMAR REDDY is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02200003941; the registration status is On-Going Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is Nithun Kumar.
NITHUN KUMAR REDDY is in Dundial, Medchal-Malkajgiri, Telangana (500043).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 31/08/2022. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.