Risk & red flags
- No high or medium risks found in records checked.
P AND K INFRA · Medchal-Malkajgiri · RERA P02200009131
BRINDAVANAM is a residential apartment project in Medchal Village, Medchal Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri District, developed by the registered promoter P AND K INFRA. It covers 668.73 sq. m and comprises one building with 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors and 20 2BHK homes. Its TG-RERA registration is P02200009131, and the proposed completion date declared to RERA is 20 May 2026.
Project identity
Registered name: BRINDAVANAM
Project type: Residential apartment project
Phase / registered portion: A single residential building is described in the filed plan and completion records; no separate phase name is disclosed.
TG-RERA registration: P02200009131; registration certificate states validity from 20/05/2023 to 20/05/2026.
Registered promoter: P AND K INFRA (also styled “P And K Infra” in the certificate); partnership.
RERA status: The supplied portal capture records the registration; no extension is shown in the certificate. The certificate’s stated validity ended 20/05/2026.
Land and geographic identity
Locality / revenue village: Medchal / Medchal Village
Mandal: Medchal
District: Medchal-Malkajgiri
PIN: 501401
Survey numbers and subdivisions: 619; 621, 622, 623, 624, 625, 626, 627, 628, 629, 630, 631, 632; 744P, 745P, 746P, 747P, 748. The RERA identity field also records the combined form “619 621 TO 632 744P TO 748.”
Plot numbers: 204, 205, 214 & 215
Site extent: RERA land record: 668.73 sq. m total and net area; the filed building plan also states 668.73 SQ.MT.
Boundaries: East: 40 FT WIDE ROAD; west: 33 FT WIDE ROAD; north: PLOT NO 203 216; south: PLOT NO 206 213.
Road-affected area: RERA land record: 0 sq. m.
Development identity
Sanctioning authority: Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA)
Principal building permission: TS/020493/2023, dated 17-03-2023, shown on the filed plan. The HMDA building-construction approval is also recorded as 003100/BP/HMDA/0627/MED/2023, dated 20 May, 2023.
Approved building: One residential apartment building, described as 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors.
Height: 14.99 MT.
Area figures on filed plan: Total BUA 1957.90; net BUA residential 1596.90; proposed built-up area including parking 1955.20; parking area 358.30. These are separately labelled figures in the plan, not saleable or carpet area.
Units: The approved plan states 20 units; RERA-filed unit data also records 20 units.
Parking: The plan records 4 proposed parkings and a stilt floor for parking.
Offering and status
Unit type: 2BHK; RERA-filed saleable area 103.34 sq. m per unit.
Booked / available: Portal-read figures: 0 booked; 20 available. The supplied record has no as-of date for these counts, so they are indicative rather than a current inventory confirmation.
Completion deadline declared to RERA: 20 May 2026 in the promoter’s Form-B declaration.
Occupancy certificate: HMDA occupancy certificate 009520/HMDA/02798/SWOC/MDL1/2025, dated 22/12/2025, for the identified residential building at the stated project site; the certificate records completion date 05/11/2025.
Completion statement: The architect’s Form-1A states the project is completed and identifies the HMDA occupancy certificate and RERA registration.
BRINDAVANAM is a single-building residential apartment development on plots 204, 205, 214 and 215 in Medchal Village, Medchal Mandal, on the full survey schedule set out above. The filed building plan describes a stilt-plus-five-floor apartment building; the RERA unit record lists twenty 2BHK homes.
The promoter declared a completion deadline of 20 May 2026. The project file also contains an HMDA occupancy certificate dated 22 December 2025, with a stated completion date of 5 November 2025, and an architect’s Form-1A completion certificate. These are documentary completion/occupancy records, rather than an independent site inspection by this review.
The filed HMDA plan describes one residential apartment building, K V (RAMPRASAD), on a site stated as 668.73 SQ.MT., with 1 Stilt + 5 upper floors and a building height of 14.99 MT. It records proposed coverage of 358.26 (53.57 %) and vacant plot area of 310.47. The plan gives net BUA residential 1596.90, total proposed built up area excluding parking 1596.90, total proposed built up area including parking 1955.20, parking area 358.30, and total BUA 1957.90. These are the plan’s distinct labels; they are not carpet or saleable-area figures.
The HMDA building-construction approval likewise describes a stilt-plus-five-floor residential building and records built-up area 1,957.90 sq. m, proposed built-up area 1,596.90 sq. m, and a 10.00% built-up-area mortgage stated as 160.66 sq. m. The approved-plan extraction lists a lift and staircase; the supplied records do not establish floor-by-floor unit arrangements or the number of flats per floor.
The HMDA occupancy-certificate record identifies the same stilt-plus-five-floor residential building. It reports 1596.9 total built-up area as per sanctioned plan and 1703.83 as per completion plan, and identifies 106.93 as deviated built-up area.
| Configuration | Units | Booked | Available | RERA saleable area | Measured carpet area | Loading (if supplied) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 20 | 0 | 20 | 103.34 sq. m | Median 60.2 sq. m; range 53.2–61.8 sq. m, software-measured from the filed plan | 42% |
RERA-filed unit data records the configuration, unit count, booking figures and saleable area. The booking counts have no stated as-of date in the supplied record. Carpet measurements are software-measured from the approved floor-plan drawing geometry, are not RERA disclosures, and are marked as needing review. Saleable area and measured carpet area are different measures; the supplied drawing analysis notes that carpet area is smaller than saleable area, which includes the home’s share of common areas.
The measured typical-floor example identifies a master bedroom, child’s bedroom, two toilets, dining/kitchen, living room and a 1.20 M. WIDE BALC. The example’s room dimensions are drawing measurements, not RERA-filed room specifications. The supplied floor-plan analysis reports seven 2BHK flat designs measured from the drawing.
The filed building plan records 4 proposed parkings, a 358.30 parking area and a stilt level designated for parking. The HMDA construction approval states that the stilt/cellar is to be used exclusively for vehicle parking. The records supplied do not establish parking allocation to individual units, visitor or accessible-space provision, two-wheeler counts, mechanical parking, EV charging, or a verified parking-per-home ratio. A plan’s parking provision does not by itself establish exclusive ownership or allotment.
The table below separates amenities identified in the RERA-filed progress record from facilities listed on the promoter/vendor project page. The progress percentages are those recorded in the supplied amenities data; they do not independently confirm completion.
| Facility | Green Strip/TOT LOT/Park |
|---|---|
| Description / size | Size not stated |
| Evidence source | RERA amenities record |
| Declared progress / verified status | Available marked “YES”; progress 0% |
| Facility | Community Buildings |
|---|---|
| Description / size | Size and facilities not stated |
| Evidence source | RERA amenities record |
| Declared progress / verified status | Progress 0% |
| Facility | Kids’ play areas / sand pits; yoga areas; indoor games; swimming pool; gym; clubhouse; children’s play area; normal park / central green |
|---|---|
| Description / size | Sizes and quantities not stated |
| Evidence source | Promoter/vendor listing |
| Declared progress / verified status | Listed on vendor page; completion not established |
| Facility | Internal Roads & Footpaths; Street Lighting |
|---|---|
| Description / size | Dimensions/details not stated |
| Evidence source | RERA amenities record |
| Declared progress / verified status | Internal Roads & Footpaths 0%; Street Lighting 0% |
| Facility | 24 x 7 Security; CCTV Camera; Waste Management |
|---|---|
| Description / size | Details/capacity not stated |
| Evidence source | Promoter/vendor listing |
| Declared progress / verified status | Listed on vendor page; completion not established |
HMDA’s building-construction approval lists a transformer, generator, emergency lighting, a garbage house, STP, rainwater-harvesting structures, underground static water storage of 25,000 lts., a terrace tank of 25,000 lts., hose reel, down corner, automatic sprinkler system and CCTV cameras. The approval also specifies a lift and staircase in the filed building plan. These are approval-record provisions, not independent confirmation that each service is installed or operating.
The filed plan also lists a sump, septic tank and underground drainage; its conditions call for construction of the sump, septic tank and underground drainage to the stated standards. The RERA amenities record marks water supply, sewerage, storm-water drains, rainwater harvesting and an electrical meter room/sub-station/receiving station as “YES,” while recording water-supply progress at 70% and 0% for the other listed items.
The supplied records do not state lift capacity, generator capacity, STP capacity, water source, treatment/reuse volumes, EV charging provision or accessibility features. Fire-related systems appear in the HMDA approval record; this overview does not independently certify statutory compliance or installed condition.
The registered project location is Medchal Village, Medchal Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri District, Telangana, 501401. The filed land record identifies a 40 FT WIDE ROAD on the east and a 33 FT WIDE ROAD on the west.
The supplied location record gives a cadastral parcel-centroid coordinate of 17.41528, 78.35459. It does not provide a verified approach-route description, public-transport details or measured distances to landmarks.
The registered promoter is P AND K INFRA, recorded as a partnership, with GSTIN 36ABDFP4728Q1ZL. The project record lists the promoter’s address as 2-91/10/VS/C/G-16, SY NO-10, KONDAPUR, MEDCHAL, MEDCHAL, Medchal-Malkajgiri, 501401. No official promoter website or contact details are established in the supplied project record.
The promoter’s Form-B declaration states that the project would be completed by 20 May 2026. The HMDA occupancy certificate and architect’s Form-1A are project-filed records of completion and occupancy for the identified building; they are not evidence of an independent site inspection by this review.
| Identifier / date | P02200009131; issued 11/12/2024; stated validity 20/05/2023–20/05/2026 |
|---|---|
| Scope and source | Form C for BRINDAVANAM. |
| Identifier / date | TS/020493/2023; 17-03-2023 |
|---|---|
| Scope and source | Filed residential building plan for plots 204, 205, 214 & 215. |
| Identifier / date | 003100/BP/HMDA/0627/MED/2023; 20 May, 2023 |
|---|---|
| Scope and source | Approval for the stilt-plus-five-floor residential building; records a 10.00% built-up-area mortgage in favour of the Metropolitan Commissioner, HMDA. |
| Identifier / date | 009520/HMDA/02798/SWOC/MDL1/2025; 22/12/2025 |
|---|---|
| Scope and source | Occupancy certificate for the identified residential building; records a completion date of 05/11/2025. |
| Identifier / date | Form-1A; identifies RERA registration P02200009131 and HMDA certificate 009520/HMDA/02798/SWOC/MDL1/2025 |
|---|---|
| Scope and source | Architect’s certificate states overall project completion. |
| Identifier / date | Dated November 2024 |
|---|---|
| Scope and source | Promoter declaration including the completion undertaking of 20 May 2026 and the promoter’s stated title basis. |
The supplied overview evidence does not include a separately identified approved-layout certificate or a site-inspection record.
Yes. BRINDAVANAM is registered with the Telangana Real Estate Regulatory Authority as P02200009131; the registration status is New Project.
The promoter named in the RERA registration is P AND K INFRA.
BRINDAVANAM is in MEDCHAL, Medchal-Malkajgiri, Telangana (501401).
The promoter's proposed date of completion filed with RERA is 20/05/2026. This is the promoter's declaration, not a guarantee.